StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind. The office runs efficiently — Wilda R.

Everyone is kind. The office runs efficiency

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating staff. — Todd M.

Very accommodating staff.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very little wait for appoinment. Efficient sta... — David W.

Very little wait for appoinment. Efficient staff and professional.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your practice. The 'a... — Joyce M.

I was very impressed with your practice. The 'assistant" I initially saw was pleasant, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The doctor had all those qualities as well It was the most thorough rye rcam I have ever had. We discussed an issue that I'd been having with seeing up close. The doctor had some ofras for relieving the issue.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and personable! — Isabella O.

Everyone is very kind and personable!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Comprehensive exam. — Dixie B.

Friendly staff. Comprehensive exam.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. — Todd M.

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I had a problem with my eyes — Deborah H.

When I had a problem with my eyes and called to see about the likely hood of an appointment because I was going out of town they had me come in and was seen by the doctor within a matter of a few hours from the phone call.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 year old petrified of doctors — Ashton B.

My son just turned 3 and needed his eyes checked. They were so patient and sweet with him, went very slow and explained everything to help calm him down, and helped us with our concerns and questions. He needs glasses and I’m so happy that they were able to help so much!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — William C.

Very pleased. The entire staff was very polite, helpful and thorough. All the tests were performed in a professional manner yet still on a personal level. All results were fully discussed and explained. Highly recommended.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The support staff was great .  — Jeffrey D.

The support staff was great. The Dr. Dismissed my desire to have glasses that could correct my color blindness. I heard "it is what it is" nd "I don't see what the big deal is to see greens and reds better.". S he even said she didn't understand the you tube videos where people cry the first time they see colors. That is cold.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent.. very comfortable waiting ... — Amy E.

Staff was excellent.. very comfortable waiting area for my kids as well! Excellent service

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended you to a friend. Than... — Christopher Z.

Already have recommended you to a friend. Thank you

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

One of the most thorough exams I have ever had. Great people!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. York's Primary Vision Care did a great job ... — William Q.

Dr. York's Primary Vision Care did a great job of checking out multiple things with my eyesight but also giving options and answering questions. When choosing glasses the staff helped narrow it down and was patient. Primary Vision Care is well worth the visit. Extras such as snacks and drinks were good during my short wait. Also seeing a Bible was outstanding. And being an OSU fan seeing some pictures of Doctor York's was a nice touch too.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people who are very helpful. Great expe... — Angela H.

Amazing people who are very helpful. Great experience.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was... — Debra S.

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was pleasant, personable and professional. The additional services offered (field of vision, depth perception, etc. tests as part of the routine visit were great.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your professionalism timeliness, a... — Terry K.

I appreciate your professionalism timeliness, and knowledge in your field of expertise.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is awsome! They really care abo... — Tammie C.

The staff there is awsome! They really care about their patients!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Personable and professional.  — James C.

Courteous staff. Personable and professional.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes here!! — Demi M.

The staff is incredibly friendly, they really care about your best options and your eye health!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel C.

The whole experience was very professional.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment..everyon... — Christine B.

I was very pleased with my appointment..everyone was so nice and I didn't feel rushed at all to pick my new frames..Drew was so helpful...I thought the doctor was very thorough

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Julia A.

Everything was good, new procedures, but that was fine. Still had Dr. York which was a. plus.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and helpful.  — Nancy G.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr York for some time. — Joseph M.

I have been going to Dr York for some time.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased with the staff and procedures.  — Tiffiny S.

I was happily surprised here. The staff was really nice. Some other places have people who are just there to do a job. I was quite pleased that they don't do that air puff in your eyes test anymore. They used a handheld device that took its place.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place, people are very helpful and pa... — Michael F.

Very nice place, people are very helpful and patient, thank you!....5++ stars!

Jun 15, 2017