StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. The staff is friendly and Dr. ... — Patricia B.

Great eye exam. The staff is friendly and Dr. Sills is the best.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor. Our entire family has see... — DRAKE W.

Excellent Eye Doctor. Our entire family has seen Dr Sills for years. Always polite, helpful and very knowledgeable!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sills — Shannon G.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sills

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was initially skeptical ( being in Walmart )... — TED C.

I was initially skeptical ( being in Walmart ) But I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and the personal attention Dr Sills showed to my wife and I I would highly recommend him and his staff

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Exam  — Bruce G.

I got through eye exam. The Doctor was very informative and took his time to explain the condition of my eyes to me.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Sills was GREAT 5 STARS — Terence H.

Dr. Richard Sills was a pleasure to work with. He was thorough, professional to the highest degree, insightful and seemed genuinely concerned about helping me maintain the health of my eyes in the future. i gladly recommend him! Thanks so much! 5 STARS

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my exam, the doctor was t... — Teresa S.

I was very happy with my exam, the doctor was thorough and explained everything. I think the opticians could be a little friendlier and more knowledgeable of insurance benefits.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sills and his staff took excellent care of ... — Olivia P.

Dr. Sills and his staff took excellent care of me. Always a pleasant experience!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Thorough exam. Will go back again... — Doug P.

Great doctor. Thorough exam. Will go back again.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment with Dr.Richard Sills.... — CRISTINA Z.

I enjoyed my appointment with Dr.Richard Sills. Staff was great and was able to answer my questions as well as provide me with lots of information regarding my vision

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exams in Fort Myers — Karolyn N.

I have gone to Dr. Sills office inside the Wal Mart in S. Fort Myers for years. He has, by far, the most up to date equipment and new technology for a complete eye exam. The prices, even without insurance, are extremely fair and reasonable. The best part is knowing that you are receiving an in depth, comprehensive exam. The additional $39 for the pictures of the BACK of you eyes, provide valuable information on the health of your eyes and vision. I highly recommend Dr. Sills practice!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff... — Roselyn R.

A very professional and friendly environment. Updated technology for an accurate diagnose.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy C.

Dr. Richard Sills is professional and competent. At our first appointment he reviewed my vision history and tests he ordered and conducted. i felt confident that he was well informed and up to date about how to help Dr. Sills encouraged me to try alternative solutions for enough time until i was seeing safely and clearly. our follow up appointment ended with my new laminated prescription card and suggestions for continued healthy optics his office staff, also professional, made good eye care a comfortable, pleasant experience

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam. — William G.

Took time to assure I knew my options to improve my vision. Several eye tests were included and performed at a reasonable price. I felt he was very knowledable.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough eye exam I've had in years! ... — Becky Z.

The most thorough eye exam I've had in years! Dr. Sills was able to identify an additional health issue I did not even know I had....Thank you for caring for more than just my eyes!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a really complete exam see Dr Sills — LINDA S.

This was the most thorough eye appt I hv ever had. The staff was very attentive. 1) the doctor was very knowledgeable and the equipment he used checked many different aspects of my eyes. 2)I had assist to select a frame without pressure to buy an expensive style.3) I was not rushed and the entire eye exam and frame selection went smoothly.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sills gave a very thorough eye examination a... — Lois F.

Dr Sills gave a very thorough eye examination and patiently explained the results of all of the tests performed. The entire staff were extremely professional.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not get easily impressed, but I must say t... — Edwin F.

I do not get easily impressed, but I must say that after my visit with Dr. Richard Sills I like to admit that I was WOWED. This Doctor is a very knowledgeable professional with State 0f the Art equipment, to my satisfaction he answered all my questions and was very through in his examination. I sincerely feel confident enough to commend and recommend him. I am so happy and lucky to have him a my optometrist

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor  — RICHARD J.

Very good place to go and a Great Doctor . I would recommend to anyone

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. No excessive waitin... — Kathleen S.

A very positive experience. No excessive waiting time, impressive equipment, Professional personal.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service and testing practiced at t... — Michael M.

The level of service and testing practiced at this location is impressive. Every step of the process was polished and informative. Dr. Sills takes the time to explain all he discovers during the exam. Thanks. M. McIntire

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor In Town — EIMEY R.

I have been going to Dr. Sills since i was in middle school, I am 31 now and still a loyal patient. he's always been good to me and honestly couldn't be more happy with this office.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sills I am very happy that I found you. ... — Cindy C.

Dr Sills I am very happy that I found you. My exam was thorough and you were so helpful. Even on Sunday when my contact was glued to my eye and you came in to your office to remove it. You have some equipment I was not familar with in this modern world. To me that told me you are always learning new technology. Thank you again... You are highly recommended.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — David C.

Thank you for the very thorough eye examination

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine B.

Dr. Richard Sills has been my eye doctor for about 10 years. He has always been very helpful and spent quality time with me if needed to answer any questions I may have. The visits are always expedited and don't make me spend my whole day going to the doctor. The office is prompt and helpful. The office also has the most current and updated equipment for providing the best care for patients. Dr. Sills is kind, caring, and consistent and I would recommend him to anyone.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great and explained everything. ... — Edward P.

The Doctor was great and explained everything. I have no problem recommending him at all! Thank you very much

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Wonderful Atmosphere!! 5 stars! — Madelyn C.

Everyone in the office was so Cheerful and helpful. From the moment we walked in, we felt comfortable being there. All the Office Assistants made my daughter smile and laugh, which made her feel at ease with all the procedures they were doing. You all are truly wonderful and I recommend anyone wholeheartedly to visit this office if you have kids. My daughter had a great experience. Thank you all!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a severe, painful eye infection and was s... — Rebecca W.

I had a severe, painful eye infection and was seen within 10 minutes for a thorough examination. Received the help I needed, got meds filled and eye is improving quickly. THANK YOU !!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sills is a wonderful Dr. He is so knowledge... — Alicia D.

Dr. Sills is a wonderful Dr. He is so knowledgeable!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sills was awesome, he took his time and mad... — James S.

Dr sills was awesome, he took his time and made sure that I was happy and that my contacts were the right strength, he gave me 2 different kinds to try and and in over 20 years this was the first time a doctor has done that for me.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Sills for over 15 years... — Steve M.

I have been going to Dr Sills for over 15 years. Also friendly and professional.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Examination by Dr. Reynaldo a... — Patricia G.

Very pleased with Examination by Dr. Reynaldo and the discount for AARP membership. Glasses and frames seem reasonable priced. Looking forward to receiving them when finished. My husband will be coming in soon!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dillon N.

This Walmart eyecare location was better, faster, and more open to scheduling to any eye doctor I had ever gone to. I would recommend it to anyone! Dr. Sills was very personable and treated me like family. They also had a great selection of frames at reasonable prices.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Lauren S.

This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Sills was great, he answered any questions I had. The rest of the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relief!  — Carmel M.

Relief! You don't always think about eye health when you think about Walmart but think again, great staff, great doctor and super convenient, thank you for taking the time to see me on a Saturday when I really needed attention!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John Renaldo was awesome.  — Debra F.

John Renaldo was awesome. I have never had an eye exam where I have been so well informed . Definitely in good hands.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr.; a pleasant experience. The staff... — SHERRY B.

Excellent Dr.; a pleasant experience. The staff worked me in on a busy day as I was having an eye problem.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovean Klein Barnich at Cross Creek Country Club — Lovean K.

i was very pleased with all the services I received. Dr. Rinaldo did a wonderful job examining my eyes and explaining everything to me. I have already told many people about my experience.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best eye exam I have ever had with Dr... — Rashelle B.

I had the best eye exam I have ever had with Dr Sills and his staff at Walmart. From the second I walked in it felt welcoming. The staff is as friendly as the come. Dr Sills was charming with a fun bedside manner. His knowledge made me feel at ease.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up exam was very beneficial for cataract... — Donald S.

Follow up exam was very beneficial for cataract diagnosis.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is Everything! I've been seeing Dr. Sill... — Dana A.

Trust is Everything! I've been seeing Dr. Sills for about 3 years. He has Advanced Equipment I've not seen in other facilities in other cities in the past. I ALWAYS leave my office visits KNOWING I have received the BEST eye care available. Dr. Sills has not only provided eye exams (contact lens & glasses), but also treated me for eye infections and other concerns. His KNOWLEDGE, Experience, Professionalism, and genuine CONCERN for the health of my eyes is why I prefer going "outside" of my insurance network to receive care in his office. Dr. Sills is "THE BEST" I've ever had & I trust him exclusively with my eyes.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! — Brandon M.

Best eye doctor around! Staff is great and friendly!! Thank you I can see great again!:))

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleased — Deanne Z.

Dr. Sills was very thorough in explaining all aspects of my exam and what each of the test results meant . I would recommend his services and will definatly return.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was refreshing to have explanations for what... — Carollyn C.

It was refreshing to have explanations for what was happening from all the staff I interacted with. I felt totally confident that I was getting the best treatment possible. I will not hesitate to return to Dr. Ronaldo for my next appointment and will definitely recommend this office to my friends.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was told all I had to pay was my ten dollar c... — Kathleen L.

I was told all I had to pay was my ten dollar copay, but was charged sixty nine dollars for services I was not told about.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sills was very nice and professional this w... — ROBYN S.

Dr. Sills was very nice and professional this was my second office visit and will be my only eye doctor from now on

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. Best eye examiner ... — Daniel S.

My experience was excellent. Best eye examiner I have ever had.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Joseph T.

Dr. Sills and the team were very professional and informative.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give you 5 stars. Dr. Renaldo is the BEST !!... — Philip S.

I give you 5 stars. Dr. Renaldo is the BEST !!!!!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sills is the best and most professional eye ... — Jessica G.

Dr Sills is the best and most professional eye doctor in Fort Myers He is very thorough and very knowledgeable about the many facets of eyes and the intricate details. Scale of 1-10 10 plus

Nov 16, 2016