StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who really care about your comf... — Dina K.

Excellent staff who really care about your comfort and do an amazing job with cleaning, fillings, crowns and gum/root sensitivity. The best dental care I’ve received hands down.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as always, Dr Weiser and staff provide first cl... — Neil M.

as always, Dr Weiser and staff provide first class professional patient care.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All associates are very cordial and helpful. — Sandra H.

All associates are very cordial and helpful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was great!!  — Alexis W.

Everything about my visit was great!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just know from the moment you walk in the door,... — Ann B.

Just know from the moment you walk in the door, you will be dealing with friendly, kind and professional individuals.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care..! — Chris L.

From the Front Desk to the Dental Chair the entire Staff makes a point to make you feel comfortable during your visit. From my first appointment months ago I was made to feel at ease along with a total understand of the procedures needed. You would be hard pressed to find a better Dentist than Dr. Weiser and a support staff just as great..

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Linda Z.

I travel an hour plus to your office because there isn’t anyone I trust more or feel more confident with.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiser and his staff are all very friendly ... — Angela D.

Dr. Weiser and his staff are all very friendly and welcoming. I immediately was made to feel comfortable which is major because I am typically terrified of going to the dentist. At every part of the exam I was explained what and why they were doing what they were doing.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience — Gayle S.

My experience was very positive.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for continually providing excellent a... — Douglas K.

Thank you for continually providing excellent and thorough dental care. You and your team keep our smiles looking amazing, while ensuring that we’ll have the best future with healthy teeth and gums!!! The front desk is efficient, effective, and always compassionate.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always grateful for the fine dental care receiv... — William J.

Always grateful for the fine dental care received from Dr. Weiser and his staff. Have been patient for more than 30 years.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar D. Jones — Dorothy J.

I was very pleased with my dental care and very impressed with my new dental hygienist skill and knowledge. Also you seem to have very pleasant staff. Thank you.be

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with a spotless office and pr... — Pat D.

Excellent dentist with a spotless office and professional staff! We are long term patients and would recommend Dr. Weiser to everyone.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has used Dr Wiser for all our o... — Susan H.

My whole family has used Dr Wiser for all our orthodontic and general dental needs for over 25 years. The whole staff is extremely patient and thoughtful. Thank you for your continued dedication.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Weiser is always an informative an... — Dianne Y.

Visiting Dr. Weiser is always an informative and well executed experience. His expertise and supporting staff are wonderful!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiser & Staff do a fantastic job ...They ma... — Robert T.

Dr Weiser & Staff do a fantastic job ...They make you feel very comfortable during the entire visit from the time I arrive until the time I leave I feel that I am welcome....They really, really know there stuff & are very trustworthy...I would highly recommend them...Bob Tuma, AKA Jungle Bob......

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great here! Highly recommend — Vince D.

Everything is great here! Highly recommend

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar painfree professional dentistry! — Neil M.

painfree professional dentistry!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, kind and professional staff, and top-t... — Lindsey S.

Amazing, kind and professional staff, and top-tier quality service!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Petrus — Alicia P.

Kim was very knowledgeable and have help make Kim was very knowledgeable and have help make my EMA tighter. Very impressive !

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with my Trigeminal Neuralgia  — Dina K.

All staff are gentle and meticulous,taking all necessary precautions to give great dental care with comfort and with my particular medical needs in mind.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, thorough cleaning and excellent c... — Sarah H.

Great people, thorough cleaning and excellent care!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & Exam — James J.

Excellent cleaning experience from Hygienist Sara Jones. Dr. Weiser was very thorough in his exam and did not recommend treatments that were not needed at the time.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. I would ... — Laura E.

Very professional and courteous staff. I would rate the level of care as excellent, Sarah madeand highly recommend to others.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I need insurance acceptance  — Mark D.

I will be unable to continue with you or any other dental service without insurance acceptance by that vendor.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly and compete... — Dennis M.

Always a great experience. Friendly and competent staff provide thorough and complete dental care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly service for many year... — William J.

professional and friendly service for many years

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Dentist and Staff — Caroline G.

Dr. Weiser and his staff are the most professional group of people I have dealt with at anytime. They are all well versed in the area of customer service, and follow through, even with the smallest of details. Their knowledge of dental treatments and their knowledge of human health, disease, and pathology is top notch. I have been coming to Dr. Weiser's office for the past 15 years and I appreciate his entire group. Thank you, Caroline

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Maureen was excellent.  — Charles K.

As always Maureen was excellent. The teeth cleaning was very comfortable and she provided excellent advice for keeping the teeth in good healthy condition.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Weiser and his sta... — Debra D.

I would highly recommend Dr. Weiser and his staff!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional front office staff. Maureen is ver... — Peg M.

Professional front office staff. Maureen is very passionate about cleaning your teeth. Maureen does a very thorough cleaning, explains how to take better care of teeth. Dr. Weiser is exceptional !

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Scott E.

I absolutely love you guys. I wouldn’t travel over two hours for every appointment if I didn’t. Every single one of you make up an exceptional team of people that make me feel good about going to the dentist. Thank you for being so special! ❤️

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to the practice; Mauree... — Betty S.

I always enjoy my visit to the practice; Maureen is so attentive to make sure I am comfortable. Visiting the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but it's necessary and she makes it as stress and pain free as possible.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done — Michael M.

I just needed a temp. cap recemented. I arrived at 2:00 and was out at 2:15 with the job done. Great work.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A new and different dental appointment! — Emily W.

It was a new and different dental appointment from my previous experience. Much more modern equipment - cameras and computer screen programs. Quite new and different for me. I can imagine that there is a big timesaver using the more up-to-date technology.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable environment — Alan L.

I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Weiser, Maureen, Nancy, and all the staff. The office is a friendly, family-oriented environment and the treatments are very comfortable.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff. Very informative.  — Victoria J.

Kind and caring staff. Very informative.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star so far. Really felt the want to help ... — Kathleen F.

Five star so far. Really felt the want to help get things going right.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for a wonderful experience at... — Michelle A.

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience at your office Dr Weiser! Michele Agronin

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star rating fior sure! My teeth feel so he... — Violet R.

Five Star rating fior sure! My teeth feel so healthy when I leave the office😀

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was pleasant and thorough. ... — Linda H.

As always, my visit was pleasant and thorough.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care .. — Michelle C.

Superior dental care in a friendly, comfortable office with extremely competent and well trained staff

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always look forward to our visit. The staff ... — Richard Sr W.

We always look forward to our visit. The staff always welcomes us with a smile. Our dental care by Dr. Weiser is superb.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiser and his staff are worth every penny ... — Catherine M.

Dr. Weiser and his staff are worth every penny spent on a healthy smile!!!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Doctor and Staff!  — Steven G.

Everyone in doctor Weiser's is so nice and kind. Dr. Weiser and his staff are also incredibly knowledgeable as well using technology to make the experience of going to the dentist far more pleasant.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Always feel I am in the best of care on my visits.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — William H.

Friendly and Professional Staff, they truly care about there patients.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care by Maureen — Neil M.

Again, dental hygienist, Maureen, took excellent care of my teeth during their cleaning. She even introduced my teeth to a new polishing technique that I hardily endorse.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit — Michael M.

While going to the dentist is never "fun". Your team does a very nice job. The whole team is very friendly and good at their job.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my second visit. An ultra professiona... — Jim F.

Just had my second visit. An ultra professional practice, led by a guy who really cares about the quality of the service he and his team provide.

Sep 20, 2017