StarStarStarStarStar We always look forward to our visit. The staff ... — Richard Sr W.

We always look forward to our visit. The staff always welcomes us with a smile. Our dental care by Dr. Weiser is superb.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiser and his staff are worth every penny ... — Catherine M.

Dr. Weiser and his staff are worth every penny spent on a healthy smile!!!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Doctor and Staff!  — Steven G.

Everyone in doctor Weiser's is so nice and kind. Dr. Weiser and his staff are also incredibly knowledgeable as well using technology to make the experience of going to the dentist far more pleasant.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Always feel I am in the best of care on my visits.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — William H.

Friendly and Professional Staff, they truly care about there patients.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care by Maureen — Neil M.

Again, dental hygienist, Maureen, took excellent care of my teeth during their cleaning. She even introduced my teeth to a new polishing technique that I hardily endorse.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit — Michael M.

While going to the dentist is never "fun". Your team does a very nice job. The whole team is very friendly and good at their job.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my second visit. An ultra professiona... — Jim F.

Just had my second visit. An ultra professional practice, led by a guy who really cares about the quality of the service he and his team provide.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just LOVE Dr. Weiser and his staff!! I've nev... — Tiffany H.

I just LOVE Dr. Weiser and his staff!! I've never met any dentist and staff like them. They show so much care and are amazing with what they do. I always feel so comfortable and trusting when I go in for some work.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental Office — Nichole S.

I have had a real hard time in the past finding a dentist and team who is caring to my sensitive teeth and anxiety and now I have to look no more. The whole team was excellent and made me feel at ease.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Have now had 2 regular cleaning... — Tanya D.

Great service! Have now had 2 regular cleanings and some specialty dental work done.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better experience than I could have ever imagined — Charles S.

The entire staff always puts my comfort, both physical and mental, above all else. Not to mention the amazing restoration of a smile that I am no longer ashamed to have seen. This is after many years of doing anything possible to prevent anyone from seeing the state it had deteriorated to. All of my concerns were, and continue to be addressed, and I am continually educated by the staff on how to improve and maintain oral hygiene.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!! — Charlene K.

I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone — Sandra H.

excellent service all the time

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiser and his staff are amazing! They are... — Debra D.

Dr. Weiser and his staff are amazing! They are professional, extremely competent, caring, and always provide excellent service. They consistently see me at my appointment time with no waiting. I would highly recommend Dr. Weiser to anyone.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Love Maureen.  — Patti J.

Always excellent. Love Maureen.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years — Lennie K.

So far so good. Hopefully next step goes well.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and the most friendly people a... — Alan L.

Outstanding care and the most friendly people around. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Weiser, Maureen, and the rest of the team.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fourth of July anniversary! — Margaret K.

A number of years ago, over a Fourth of July weekend, I had broken a tooth/old silver filling. I was in a panic because the space left behind, felt like the Grand Canyon and was starting to hurt. I drove to the Strongsville Center in the hopes of locating my former dentist. He was not available, but Dr. Weiser was hard at work helping out another person with a dental emergency. He took me right in and fixed my tooth on the spot....all on his holiday time. I have never gone to any other dentist since that day (in spite of having to drive from one hour away) Dr. Weiser is one of the kindest and most caring dentists I have ever had. His professionalism and expertise never cease to amaze me.. On top of all that, he is complimented by a wonderful, friendly, compassionate staff. You are the best!!! Thank you all!!!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another great visit. — Angela P.

Thank you for another great visit.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great fear of all dentist... — Scott E.

I have always had a great fear of all dentist. I went there from a recommendation through a friend after major issues with a previous dental office. I finally found a dental office that I feel comfortable going to. The dentist and staff take the extra effort in not only making you feel at home, but great care is made in making sure you don't feel pain... They are high tech and thorough. My 46 years of fearing dental procedures is finally over. Highly recommend them!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist the world! He never hurts me!! ... — Janet D.

Best dentist the world! He never hurts me!! :-)

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all of you are wonderful.  — Debra H.

As always, all of you are wonderful.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

I recommend Dr. Weiser and his office staff because everyone is friendly and I get good service. They all persue continuing education so that they keep up with the newest ideas and procedures.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucinda N.  — Lucinda N.

Dr. Weiser provided the most thorough check-up that I have ever experienced. Your overall health can be affected by your dental health, so this is very important. The doctor and the hygienist explained everything in detail. They truly educate their patients and everyone is very pleasant and friendly!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiser and staff are always at the top of t... — Nancy D.

Dr. Weiser and staff are always at the top of their game, truly dedicated in all they do. They all have great dental knowledge and they explain everything they are doing. The office has all the latest technology and coffee and tea too. They are interested in keeping you comfortable at all times. So happy I found Dr. Weiser after moving from the east side.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office!  — Alison B.

I absolutely love this office! I have been to this office at least 20 times for general dental care as well as Invisalign. They are phenomenal! The entire staff is warm, friendly and accommodating. I just took my three-year-old to watch me get my teeth cleaned so that he could start going to the dentist without anxiety. He had fun! He was very curious about they were doing so they explained what they were doing what each tool was an even let him hold some of the ones so that he could "help." It was an excellent experience for all.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always eveyrone is wonderful. Love Maureen  — Kevin D.

As always eveyrone is wonderful. Love Maureen

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Dr Weisers office - ... — Dee Y.

I always enjoy my visit to Dr Weisers office - always smiles and positive energy! And love the education about the why its important to keep the spirochetes out of my mouth and take charge of my own health! Thank you Maureen :)

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and always tak... — Debra D.

The entire staff is professional and always take the time to explain procedures and what to expect.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star practice. Excellent dentistry, the best cl... — Cindi C.

5 star practice. Excellent dentistry, the best cleanings that I've ever had (Maureen)! The front office staff is knowledgeable and welcoming (Nancy)! Thank you all!!

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya D.

First time visit was very please. Dr. Weiser was very thorough, and I felt very comfortable. Very please with his facilities, and Dr. Weiser's team.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks and as always my dental care visit is very... — Donald C.

Thanks and as always my dental care visits are very informative and painless. Looking forward to the end of my invisalign treatment.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team did a great job and were very friendly.... — Michael M.

Your team did a great job and were very friendly.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billie F.

Five Star Service for sure

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy D.

Always great professional care. Nice to know all the latest technology is being used, and it's all so very interesting. They always explain each part of a procedure, answer any questions which is reassuring. The team is always up to date with the latest in the dental field. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Weiser's practice.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You're The Best — Debra H.

You and your staff are the best. We have the utmost confidence in you. Even after we moved to the far east side 10 years ago, we still come back to you. When you find the right practice that you feel provides the best dental care, you stay with it. Even if it means travelling a little farther. Thanks as always for all that you do!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristy K.

office staff and dental hygienist is always pleasant and professional.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I travel far to get treated byDr Weiser and his team.  — Sandra K.

I have been going to Dr Wriser for more than 10 years. After moving to PA 5 years ago, I didn't want to give him up so travel 2 hours (one way) for his service. I get a lot of compliments on my smile. I have learned a lot about dental care from them.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil M.

In 1975 I moved to Strongsville and a co-worker recommended Dr Faust who I visited until his practice changed hands again and again until Dr. Weiser took over and raised the bar for quality. I appreciate Dr Weiser's trait of being a perfectionist when it comes to treating my teeth. Dr Weiser embraces technological dental advances encouraging his team to adopt this insight in treating each patient as if they are the most important person to entrust their dental needs to Dr Weiser and his staff.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Theresa A.

Dr. Weiser's entire office/team does a terrific job of putting you at ease and competently addressing your dental health.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first contact with Nancy set the tone for the visit — Nick M.

My first contact with Nancy set the tone for the visit. She was very "cheery" for an early Monday morning appointment. She let me know that everyone was in a staff meeting and the hygienist would be along in a moment. I compared this experience to my usual Monday morning experience with the airlines, grumpy people and you never know how long delays will last .... :-)

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had very, very extensive dental work and continue to return and be very pleased with Dr — Rosemarie M.

I have had very, very extensive dental work and continue to return and be very pleased with Dr. Weiser and his staff.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always appreciative of the aggressive care given to my teeth esp. at my age — Patricia S.

I am always appreciative of the aggressive care given to my teeth esp. at my age. I am so grateful to still have most of my teeth and a fairly good smile thanks to the care received.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and makes a normally not so good dental patient feel comfortable. — Scott E.

Everyone is so nice and makes a normally not so good dental patient feel comfortable.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to same dentist for years and I thought he was good but the quality of care here is... — Billie F.

I have gone to same dentist for years and I thought he was good but the quality of care here is far and above what I have had in past. Technology here is incredible and staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Referred my mother and husband, one son goes here and will switch my other when he gets home from college.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weiser is a perfectionist. Just what you want in a dentist. — Elaine F.

Dr Weiser is a perfectionist. Just what you want in a dentist.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly with enough humor to lighten up a nervous... — William H.

Please Keep your staff as it is, professional, friendly with enough humor to lighten up a nervous situation. Best office I've ver been too. NO PAIN !!!! .. Thank you :)

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiser and the team are exceptional in dental and people skills — Nancy D.

Dr. Weiser and the team are exceptional in dental and people skills. Great office - for location, fresh flowers, fish tank, and all. It all fits together to make things pleasant.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family has always had a good experience with Dr. Weiser and the staff — Michael M.

My family has always had a good experience with Dr. Weiser and the staff. Maureen is excellent at encouraging healthy living besides hygiene and dental care. I know that everyone there has my and my family's best interests in mind. I would always recommend this practice to others.

Dec 31, 2015