StarStarStarStarStar Professionals, Above and Beyond Exspectation — Steven S.

Professionals, Above and Beyond Exspectation

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you have the online system, but the appoin... — Constance S.

Glad you have the online system, but the appointment reminders are excessive between iPad, phone, cell phone and computer and postcards multiple times.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce B.

A well equipped office with excellent staff. Appointments are always kept and the staff is very attentive. Doctors Sigismondi and Vasko embrace new ideas and technology. A little expensive but in this case you get what you pay for.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! — Rob F.

Great service! Excellent staff! The team was very polite and a great pleasure! They were all very professional and very informative about all my questions and concerns! Highly recommend to everyone!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decades of Excellent Care — Susan F.

Dr. Sigismondi has been my family dentist for decades. My mother, sister, husband, uncle and I have received consistently excellent care. I have been complimented on the work he has done by others in the field and by my friends. He and his staff are courteous and professional, Combined with a personal interest In my well being which makes me feel very relaxed when I visit. I highly recommend him!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth T.

A wonderful friendly office. Everyone I met was kind and thoughtful. Totally judgement free zone. They only want to help!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Upset  — Frank P.

I'm very upset that I didn't come to you years earlier.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit — Ira G.

As usual, you were your extremely competent, professional and reassuring self

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is the best! Everyone is extrem... — Amy K.

The staff here is the best! Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcome and everyone knows you by name and remember you.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care from Dr Sigismondi ... — Louise Z.

I always get excellent care from Dr Sigismondi and his excellent staff.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice — Christine K.

I have been a patient at this practice for eight years, yet am treated as if I were a life-long friend. Every staff member's "chair-side" manner is amazingly friendly, and the dental care is outstanding. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice - ten stars !!!!!!! — John B.

Everything about Dr Sigismondi's practice is top notch. The office team is excellent in managing scheduling and finance, and all front-end interaction with me. Dr Sigismondi is a master at his craft, does beautiful work, and is extremely nice, very caring, and spends as much time as needed to explain everything he is doing and make sure I am comfortable. His additional medical staff are the best of the best - all top notch in their field, and all very personable, caring, and accommodating.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism At Its Best  — Steven S.

Professionalism At Its Best As we'll as the Staff Great People Great Atmesfere Turns a visit to Dentist Pleasurable and Enjoyable

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for giving me an emergency appointmen... — Margaret M.

Thank you for giving me an emergency appointment. Everything was taken care of promptly and efficiently for which I am grateful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donald Lang — Donald L.

So far so good as a new patient, looking forward to receiving quality care. Attention to detail is what Dr Sigismondi demonstrates!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and meeting with dr. S was very fruit — Ira G.

Exam and meeting with dr. S was very fruitful

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sigismondi has taken care of me for several... — Rose P.

Dr. Sigismondi has taken care of me for several years. His first question to me was 'What did I want?, and he then meticulously followed up with a number of procedures to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. Since then I have enjoyed complete satisfaction because of the care and attention he afforded me from the beginning. Thank you, Dr. Sigismondi -- you gave my smile back. In addition, each member of his staff has shown care and concern for me and has contributed to my feeling of complete satisfaction.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place I am normally scared of these ... — Dashone A.

Loved this place I am normally scared of these things but this guy made me feel comfortable and made the process so easy I'll recommend him to anyone

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience — Mary Ellen M.

Dr. Sigismondi and his office staff are not only very professional but also very pleasant to deal with. All my dental work has been expertly done and I have had only very positive experiences.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenenist  — Louise Z.

I always get excellent care by Karen when ever I have a question she is very good at explaining things to me and she is very efficient and a lovely personality.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — August Z.

everyone is all ways pleasant and wish a DR like DR sigismondi was around 60 yrs ago

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ,Caring, Experienced and Extremely Kno... — Steven S.

Awesome ,Caring, Experienced and Extremely Knowledgeable. You Get A Great Sense Of Being Cared for,and 110% feeling of being in the right hands.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office! Dr Sig is the bes... — Deirdre D.

Love everyone in this office! Dr Sig is the best!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sigismondi is an outstanding dentist who ha... — Peter S.

Dr. Sigismondi is an outstanding dentist who has been treating me for over 25 years. He is thorough, professional, supportive and patient and I always leave the office feeling confident in the treatment I have received. The office staff is also the best around - always ready to help out with a smile and extremely in tune with the needs of the patients.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. everything was professional. — Lee B.

Great care. everything was professional.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra A.

Clean,professional and friendly. Always a positive experience!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Change to Dr. Sigismondi and his staff. — Christine K.

Anyone who knows me well knows how much I dreaded dental visits, but having found Dr. Sigismondi and his staff about 8 years ago, has changed my outlook tremendously. I know the appointments will go well and that I'll be taken care of, so there's no hesitation to keep up a good routine visit schedule!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is always so thoughtful and friendly and is genuinely interested in me — Christine K.

Karen is always so thoughtful and friendly and is genuinely interested in me. I like that while she "visits" with me, she is professional, thorough, and gets the job done quickly. I feel like a valued patient.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. — Linda F.

Everything was very good.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love Karen. I do wish you would have Senior rates. — Margaret F.

I love, love Karen. I do wish you would have Senior rates.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like the pain and pleasure philosphy, after Dr Evil is finished with the pain, you get a... — Roger S.

I like the pain and pleasure philosphy, after Dr Evil is finished with the pain, you get a container of quality ice cream to sooth your wounds. Lol. Just kidding Doc! You and everyone in your office are great!

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all... Always have! — Donna F.

Love you all... Always have!

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with staff they always are concerned,polite, and helpful as well is Dr. Sigisomdi  — Phyllis S.

I am very happy with staff they always are concerned,polite, and helpful as well is Dr. Sigisomdi

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy and Karen are wonderful assets to your practice — Sharon C.

Dorothy and Karen are wonderful assets to your practice. They truly seem to care for me and my dental health. They also listen and respond to "my life" issues with honest concern. You do a fine job too! Thank you. Sharon

Dec 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always Karen and Dorothy were not only very professional, but very friendly and very helpful--I... — Christine K.

As always Karen and Dorothy were not only very professional, but very friendly and very helpful--I always feel like a trip to Dr. Sigismondi's office is a visit with friends.

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar it's not broke nothing to fix!!! — Margaret F.

it's not broke nothing to fix!!!

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Proper Dental Care — Kathleen C.

I am a poster child for the multiple cavities and silver fillings of the 1960(s) pre-fluoride days. Thanks to Dr. S's extensive work, my teeth have never been better.

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is outstanding. — Sandra M.

The entire team is outstanding.

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Paul V.

Dr. Sigimondi has been my dentist for more than 20 years and I have always found him to be very gentle, professional, and completely dedicated to the health of not only my teeth, but my general health as well.

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is a very professional, personable and very good! You are all very good and far superior to... — Karen B.

Karen is a very professional, personable and very good! You are all very good and far superior to most! I trust you with my dental care --not many that I would. Thank you

Oct 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Louise Z.

I always get excellent service and I never have a long wait the service is excellent.

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Louise Z.

I always get excellent care especially by Karen who is always very friendly and caring.

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Louise Z.

I always have excellent care and very friendly caring people.

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar would it be possible for you to start an insurance program for us clients? — Ellen G.

would it be possible for you to start an insurance program for us clients?

Jul 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy & Karen are great & Dr. Sigismondi is the best! — Valarie F.

Dorothy & Karen are great & Dr. Sigismondi is the best!

Jul 30, 2014