StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best hygienist I've ever had. S... — Janet A.

Jennifer is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is extremely thorough, very knowledgeable about the procedure and dental care, and great company while in the ominous chair!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Michael S.

This team is wonderful They are warm, gracious and kind Dr. Grey is precise, detailed and caring Much love to them all

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Sylvia H.

I really appreciate the last minute accommodation not once but twice in the same day ,that doesn’t happen at other places and like always we always receive the best care.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist — Steve F.

Jen, the new hygienist is good - no drop off from Rachel

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end, an excellent dental experie — Steve R.

Thank you, each one in the office. From the reception to the technicians to Dr Gray, all went in an orderly and professional manner. I especially appreciated letting me know as the procedure unfolded, what was happening. Thank you.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed having Jen clean my teeth. — George L.

Enjoyed having Jen clean my teeth.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful staff  — John F.

As always a wonderful staff

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled just right - Five stars!... — Carol S.

Everything was handled just right - Five stars!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total excellence from technical mastery to gentl.. — Gus L.

Total excellence from technical mastery and professionalism to consideration in relationship and gentleness in procedures.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I have found a dental office that ... — Christi G.

I am so glad I have found a dental office that meets my needs with a staff that is welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and his staff provided an examination ... — Larry E.

Dr. Gray and his staff provided an examination unlike any I have ever had before. I was surprised and pleased by the results. I was pleased by the professional nature of Dr. Gray and his staff. I will be transferring my dental needs to him from my past dentist which I had been seeing for at least 20 years.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer always greets with a smile and I get o... — Lyle M.

Jennifer always greets with a smile and I get outstanding service. Dr. Gray is great. Lyle

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and his team are wonderful. They are t... — Abigail T.

Dr. Gray and his team are wonderful. They are thorough and patient, making sure they do their best with whatever they are doing. I couldn't ask for a better dentist for myself and my kids.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great trip to Poudre Valley Family Dent... — Hannah P.

Another great trip to Poudre Valley Family Dental! Thanks for always being professional, personal and encouraging!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Dr. Gray and crew ever since the... — James E.

I’ve been with Dr. Gray and crew ever since they came to Fort Collins. I’m very happy with the whole team!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed working w Dr.Gray and his team! Persona... — Karen M.

Enjoyed working w Dr.Gray and his team! Personable, caring, knowledgeable, and responsive. Thank you!!!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience/Great dental practice! — Jeanette C.

Great experience/Great dental practice!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Kelsey B.

Rachel is a wonderful hygienist. Not only does she do a wonderful job but she invests time into getting to know her patients. Dr. Gray is amazing. He is kind and compassionate. This team makes going to the dentist no big deal. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Team in Northern Colorado!  — Janet G.

Dr. Gray and his team have provided me with the most outstanding dental experience(s) I have had in my 69 years. Professional, friendly, caring, and up to date on all the current dental procedures are the reasons my husband and I call Dr. Gray and his team our family dentist.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and great experience! Everyone... — Ashli R.

Wonderful office and great experience! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable and explained everything! Exactly what i was Looking for in a dentist!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I admire Rachael's education and equally her TL... — Marilyn H.

I admire Rachael's education and equally her TLC and personal touch.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!! — Elizabeth A.

I have recommended Dr. Grey to so many friends! I couldn’t have found a better and caring team!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love to see the staff at Poudre Valley... — Michelle A.

I always love to see the staff at Poudre Valley Family Dental! They truly have become part of my family!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment with Dr. Gray. — Fred L.

It was my first appointment with Dr. Gray.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted promptly. My appointment was handle... — Stephen N.

Was greeted promptly. My appointment was handled professionally. All staff were friendly and caring.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gray's office. ... — David S.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gray's office. Cleanings are thorough and comfortable and the staff is friendly and professional. Desired appointments are easy to obtain and kept on time.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 (FIVE) star rating (browser messed up stars...) — Walt N.

[5 star rating - browser messed up stars...]

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the very,very,very few times I actually ... — Ron M.

One of the very,very,very few times I actually enjoyed my visit to the dentist!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Poudre Valley Family Dental Rocks.  — Emily M.

Poudre Valley Family Dental Rocks. They are always personable and friendly. The staff all call me by name when I walk in the door and they ask me about my family and work. I never feel rushed out the door, and yet they are always prompt and timely. It's like visiting with friends every 6 months. I highly recommend making these guys your dental team!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's all looking good. Very professional! — James E.

It's all looking good. Very professional!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office.  — Steve F.

Great dental office. Everyone is friendly, and their professionalism is tops.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are a wonderful dental office! Everyone i... — Michelle A.

They are a wonderful dental office! Everyone is a friend there!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, efficient,and give me good opt... — Nancy T.

Always pleasant, efficient,and give me good options to maintain or improve my dental health

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care. Doctor sat and talked to... — Vera M.

I was well taken care. Doctor sat and talked to me about my gums and teeth,Every7body was friendly. At the end of the examine once Dr. sat with and explained what needed to be done.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Elizabeth P.

Dr. Gray and his team give exceptional patient care. I love coming in and being warmly greeted. Their new office is so clean, modern, and comfortable. Rachel cleans my teeth and is always kind and friendly. I never knew I'd enjoy going to the dentist! I would refer anyone to them.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with excellent care; thank you for ... — Frank D.

Great staff with excellent care; thank you for providing Delta Dental as an insurance option.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Ever Visited — Kelly B.

Dr. Gray's office makes you feel like family! I've only been going there the last two years or so, but everyone in the office has remembered me from day one and treats me like I've been coming there my whole life. Dr. Gray is incredibly patient in answering any questions about your dental health, and I never feel like he's in a rush to hurry the appointment along. He does whatever it takes to make sure you feel taken care of and that you understand everything during your appointment. As long as I live in Fort Collins, I'll be going to Poudre Family Dental for all my dental care.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet G.

Dental care that makes me smile 😁 Caring and professional: best in Fort Collins. Also most comfortable dental chairs in town!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with a great dentist! — James E.

I like Dr. Gray and the crew. I have confidence in you all.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your teeth taken care of — Alexander E.

I've been a patient now for many years and I've always gotten excellent treatment from Dr. Gray and his assistant Marcia. They work together well as a team. I've had no complaints with fillings and crown work that they've done for me. Rachel does a fabulous of cleaning my teeth without damaging my gums in the process, something I strongly insist on. Jennifer handles my needs very competently. All-in-all it is a quiet, low stress environment which I very much appreciate.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Jill D.

It was a good experience for me to go to Dr. Gray. I have not liked going to the dentist in the past, but I appreciated Dr. Gray's suggestions. He had advice for me that was new to me. Thanks!

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand how to use the star-rating scheme??... — Dale G.

I don't understand how to use the star-rating scheme??

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family is right... — Emily M.

Staff greeted me like an old friend. As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and Team are excellent — Christopher G.

The entire office is super friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. My wife and I both enjoy our appointments every time we come in.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Already a great dentistry office! — Anita R.

Already a great dentistry office!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray and staff is fantastic! Thank you so much for all you do Dr Gray! :) — Yesmina R.

Dr Gray and staff is fantastic! Thank you so much for all you do Dr Gray! :)

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all welcoming and friendly and it seems like you all enjoy what you do — Julie W.

You are all welcoming and friendly and it seems like you all enjoy what you do. I appreciate your common sense approach, and I love that you see dental health in relation to whole body health and how it is all connected. Thank you for providing a place where we can feel comfortable and have trust in our care.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been there a few times and it always make me happy that all of the staff remembers me... — Kelly B.

I have only been there a few times and it always make me happy that all of the staff remembers me and asks me questions about my life. Rachel and Jennifer are fantastic.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All was very good.nice rapport between doctor and staff. — Kim D.

All was very good.nice rapport between doctor and staff.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office climate; friendly, calm, competent, thorough. — Tyann K.

Very nice office climate; friendly, calm, competent, thorough.

Nov 11, 2015