StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist at your office. It... — Claire S.

I enjoy going to the dentist at your office. It's not scary and you put patients at ease.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my dental experience at your off... — Emily S.

I really enjoy my dental experience at your office. Your staff is very nice and have been there a long time and know me.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS ALWAYS NICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL  — Page S.

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS NICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic and we were seen quickly! My... — Nicholas M.

Staff is fantastic and we were seen quickly! My kids love going to the dentist!!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how friendly and welc... — Wyatt N.

I was very impressed with how friendly and welcoming everyone was. Wyatt had such a great experience for his first dentist visit! I loved how thorough everyone was and the level of patience with my silly 3 year old was fantastic! Thanks for such a great experience. We look forward to coming back in 6 months! =)

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect place for children  — Courtney T.

Atmosphere and staff are kid friendly. Can be a bit pricey but well worth every penny. My daughter loves going there.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My grandson got 2 teeth pull... — Arthur M.

Excellent service. My grandson got 2 teeth pulled and hardly even flinched! Thank you Dr. Dai.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love this dentist. the staff is friendly and th... — Reagan N.

love this dentist. the staff is friendly and they care

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison Jane M.

The staff is courteous, kind, and informative. They answer any questions and help to explain the dental plan for your individual child. I've recommended them to people who ask which dentist we use. Dr. Matthews and Dr. Dai and their staff are great with children.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The care and efficiency is wonderful.  — Trent P.

The care and efficiency is wonderful.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so nice!  — Sofia G.

Everyone in your office is so nice!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Avery C.

My daughter has anxiety and this office does an amazing job of meeting her at her comfort level. They throughly explain each step with her and she left with a smile. Dr. Dai took her time to answer questions and explain her progress.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews and is staff are THE BEST ever. I ... — Lindsey R.

Dr. Matthews and is staff are THE BEST ever. I have been going to them for 17 years and I don't ever want to go anyway else!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Matthew and I can't tell you enough how much we... — Matthew H.

Matthew and I can't tell you enough how much we loved this office! The staff is extremely friendly, professional and very efficient. I really like and appreciate the way they treat and care for my 5 yr old. Showing him everything answering any question he has whether big or small they make him extremely comfortable and that his feelings and concerns are as important to them as they are to myself. Thank you guys for all your hard work!!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the right office for dentistry for kids — Nana A.

I found this place online for my daughter last year. I have visited twice since I found this office. Their service is excellent from start to finish and are kid friendly. 👌

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pediatric dental practice! — John Riley W.

The staff was so welcoming and kind to us. My son is two and they did everything in their power to make the visit fun and go by with very little fuss. They made the counting of the teeth like a game and the "teeth tickler" to polish the teeth made it something interesting and fun for my son. They even let him hold the sucker instrument--he loved that! We will definitely be back and tell our friends about this practice. Dr Matthews is wonderful and so kind.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team — Gavin T.

Always enjoy my visits. Team is fast and responsive. Helpful and informative. Always willing to help or stop if needed.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We just love the staff at the office. — Lauryn W.

We just love the staff at the office.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always prompt, courteous and eff... — Clarke J.

This office is always prompt, courteous and efficient.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was quite helpful and made my kids fee... — Brice S.

Everyone was quite helpful and made my kids feel at peace for having a couple teeth pulled.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the friendliest kid offices we h... — Joseph S.

Your office is the friendliest kid offices we have ever visited! Your staff is very professional and at the same time very warm towards children. Love you guys!!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is pleasant and friendly, very g... — David A.

Everyone there is pleasant and friendly, very good experience. If the child is nervous, they take their time to explain what is going to happen and why. Doctor and staff are very caring.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome!!! The only other place as... — Rita G.

The staff is awesome!!! The only other place as happy as Dr Matthew's is Disneyworld!!!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff! — Madeleine H.

Very pleasant and friendly staff!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There is a lot to love about this practice. The... — Madison W.

There is a lot to love about this practice. The dentists and staff are amazing and so very great with the kids. It says something that my kids love going to the dentist! They always take time to tell the kids what they are doing and why while making sure I don't have any questions or concerns. I couldn't live this place more.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice.. — Grantley E.

Dr. Matthews and Dr. Dai, along with the entire support staff, are consummate professionals and make the dental experience easy and enjoyable for children.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! — Jacob V.

Love taking my kids to see Dr. Matthews and Dr. Dai, they always have a good experience!!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Accommodating for even the mos... — Brooklyn C.

Wonderful staff! Accommodating for even the most difficult of children!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — William D.

We always leave here feeling happy. My 3 year old get exciting go to the dentist! The entire staff is kid oriented and makes the entire experience enjoyable. It really shows that everyone at this office enjoys helping kids and families. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Matthews & staff!Y'all ROCK!!! — Jackson G.

Thank you Dr. Matthews & staff! Y'all ROCK!!!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Matthews & his staff! Y'all are am... — Braden G.

We LOVE Dr. Matthews & his staff! Y'all are amazing!!!!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthews and Dr Dai office is truly amazing ... — Tommy V.

Dr Matthews and Dr Dai office is truly amazing and care about the heath of my son's teeth. Would absolutely recommend them to others.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with Matthews... — John T.

We always have a great experience with Matthews & Dai. The staff is so upbeat and kid friendly, making every dental visit fun for the kids. My appointments are always right on time, even with all 3 of my kids together. I love this office and am so happy my kids can get the excellent care and service provided at Matthews & Dai.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and excellent dentist! — Liam F.

Dr Matthews is so kind, helpful and takes time to really talk to you.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's first visit to the dentist was amaz... — Carys B.

My daughter's first visit to the dentist was amazing. Everyone who took care of her was so kind and professional. Thank you!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We drive from Willis to come here. My friend refe... — Nyjah P.

We drive from Willis to come here. My friend referred us and so far we LOVE it. The staff are well trained and polite. Very accommodating and respectful. We are an anti-fluoride family. Sometimes we get dirty looks or lecturing about this. NOT here though, they were very respectful of our beliefs and did not make us uncomfortable about it.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary, my daughters hygienest, always does an exc... — Mikayla G.

Mary, my daughters hygienest, always does an excellent job, she is very friendly and always has a smile on her face

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so supportive and encoura... — Logan K.

Thank you all for being so supportive and encouraging with Logan's visit! He's been playing with his goodie bag all week! He loves to use the flossers!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and staff! We love Dr. Matthews!... — Morgan B.

Awesome Dentist and staff! We love Dr. Matthews!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent No wait time, everyone works together a... — Olivia G.

Excellent I am a recruiter and more observant when I go places. Totally give them a big thumbs up! No wait time, great customer service from the front desk down to the Dr. Everyone works together as a team, very friendly, pleasant and professional, knowledgable - each staff member knows their own job and works as a team, great with the kids!!. I am very happy to have found this practice!!!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and hygienist was kind and very helpful... — Dakota B.

The staff and hygienist was kind and very helpful. My son enjoyed his visit and learned great and simple techniques for keeping his teeth cleaned

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary, my daughters hygienest, always does an exc... — Mikayla G.

Mary, my daughters hygienest, always does an excellent job, she is very friendly and always has a smile on her face

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. We feel like part o... — Lauren C.

Excellent service as always. We feel like part of the family every time we visit. Dr. Matthews and Dr. Dai are friendly and professional. Everyone on the staff makes us feel welcome. All services are fully explained before, during and after the visit.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the work of Chrystal and Amy.... — Basil M.

I appreciate the work of Chrystal and Amy.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care for Kids — Taylor S.

The staff is so patient, kind and good to the kids! My daughter was having a fit, but they managed to calm her down and eventually ease her into her cleaning.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Compassionate  — Jordan N.

My son gets very anxious and nervous going to any doctors office, but he is most calm going to the dentist. He still gets nervous when a cleaning is done, but hygienists and Dr. Mathews go slow and easy when they sense his nervousness and they are so calm, patient, and kind. They will stop and wait until my son calms down and talk with him so kindly. They always ask if it's ok to proceed, and that builds trust! My son always leaves with a smile on his face and is so proud to tell everyone about his visit to the dentist. I love this place!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I could never ask for a better service... — Steven G.

Excellent! I could never ask for a better service! Most honest provider! I wish I was underage and that they could do all my dental work too!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was our third visit for a cleaning for my da... — Caroline H.

This was our third visit for a cleaning for my daughter. She was terrified of getting xrays during prior visits but everyone made her feel comfortable and we got them done with ease. The staff has such patience and an appropriate approach to help children feel safe.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Third child through and still awesome service!... — Elena F.

Third child through and still awesome service!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience going to the dent... — Alexis A.

It is always a great experience going to the dentist here! The doctor and office personnel are always a pleasure. They make going to the dentist fun for my kids. And that means the world to me that my kids look forward to their dentist appointments!!

Aug 21, 2016