StarStarStarStarStar Without any reservation... — Anthony V.

Without any reservation I can confirm that here you will receive the absolute finest care available.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experiences I Have with Dr. Geronemus and h... — Chuck B.

The experiences I Have with Dr. Geronemus and his staff is always down with professionalism and Great Smiles. Della is Great as well as all his emplyoee’s. As long as I live in Ft. Lauderdale I will keep returning

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER PLEASANT DENTAL EXPERIENCE... — Patrick R.

As always, my dental experience with Dr. Geronemus and his staff was at the highest level of professionalism and left nothing to be desired.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Other than a small wait in reception area, my e... — Cindy Sayre B.

Other than a small wait in reception area, my exam went well and Dawn is very competent. Thank you, Dr G for helping me take good care of my teeth & keeping my mouth healthy!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and technical staff are exceptional.... — Harold S.

The office and technical staff are exceptional.You are pretty damn good also. Hal Schechner

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, hygenist and staff.  — Oline C.

Great dentist, hygenist and staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Gentle Dentistry  — Jane B.

Going to the dentist is never a negative experience for me. Dr. Geronemus and his staff are warm friendly people who make me feel happy . Maggie and Della are exceptional. I feel like they are friends.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best doctor I’ve ever been to for treatment — Robert B.

Both staff and Dr. Geronemus are professionals. In addition, I have a fear of dentists and have unique problems which the doctor is able to handle. He is the best doctor I’ve ever been to for treatment.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Stephen T.

Always a good experience.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth cleaned. Maggie as always was great.... — Peter C.

Had teeth cleaned. Maggie as always was great.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned today and Maggie was won... — Ronald S.

I had my teeth cleaned today and Maggie was wonderful. She has taken great care of me for over 25 years and I am blessed to have her keep my teeth and gums healthy.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Ron P.

Excellent dentist and hygienist. Della at front desk is right on top of things. Positive experience.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

As always great overall experience.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geronamus is very detailed oriented and exp... — Chuck B.

Dr. Geronamus is very detailed oriented and explains each step of the procedure as it’s being done.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, efficient dental staff. — Oline C.

Caring, efficient dental staff.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars and has always been 5 Stars — Harold M.

5 Stars and has always been 5 Stars

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always the BEST. Such really gre... — Julianne A.

My visits are always the BEST. Such really great care from the Team at Dr. Geronemus' Dental Office. I had a thorough prophy...Dr. Geronemus did an excellent check up...and the staff accepts me as I am--always nervous!!! Thank you, Dr. Geronemus and Staff. You are truly....THE BEST!!!!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula C.

Dr. Geronemus is an amazing dentist, gentle and caring.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took me on emergency basis, last minute. Clean... — Stanley K.

Took me on emergency basis, last minute. Cleaning was very gentle.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Kenneth C.

Always a great experience when I see Dr. Geronemus. He and his staff are friendly, professional and excellent at what they do. I'm always impressed by the cutting edge technology that he and his office uses.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth checked and cleaned by Maggie wh... — Ronald S.

I had my teeth checked and cleaned by Maggie who always does a wonderful cleaning. Stella in the office stays on top of my account with the insurance company and reminding me of appointments. Dr. Geronemus made a visit to check on me after the cleaning and was very diligent to make sure everything was fine. I have been a patient for over 40 years and appreciate the great care Dr. Geronemus and his staff have given me.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great Service — Brian S.

I've been going to see Dr G. and crew for about 10 years. Always get great and courteous service from Dr. G , Maggie and his Staff !!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geronemus did a wonderful job — Stephen T.

Dr. Geronemus did a wonderful job of replacing 2 crowns. Everything went according to schedule.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!  — Neil G.

Entire staff is caring and goes over the top to make going to the dentist a good experience.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geronemus is truly the premier Dentist in t... — Julianne A.

Dr. Geronemus is truly the premier Dentist in the Ft. Lauderdale area. I have known this man for many years--and he continues to learn, to listen, to treat, prescribe and advise in a highly professional manner...and as a gentle person who understands that I am the patient who is always of fearful of medical and dental appointments. Thank you, Dr. Richard Geronemus!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience!!! — Maria B.

Best dental experience!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geronemus and the Staff  — Jon J.

Dr. Geronemus and the Staff are professional, dedicated to excellence, and make you feel "at home". If you want the best Galleria Dentistry is the place to go. Dr. Jon Jacobs

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great,as usual.Procedure resulte... — Harold S.

Experience was great,as usual.Procedure resulted I a happy mouth, enabling me to happily experience a favorite pastime,EATING.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's the only way to go these days if you want ... — James R. M.

It's the only way to go these days if you want to stay relevant. You must show an online presence and use of the technology to expand your business potential. Good job Dr. G.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring dental practice — Oline C.

Great, caring dental practice. Dr Geronemus is a wonderful dentist. I have been going to him for more than 20 years. Plus his entire staff from Della at the front desk to the terrific hygenist Maggie are wonderful

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron K.

Excellent service and great staff.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Geronemus  — Scott F.

Visiting Dr. Geronemus was a great pain free experience. I have been a patient for over 15 years and my smile is still going strong !

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is a pleasure.Dr.Geronemous is u... — Harold S.

Office staff is a pleasure. Dr.Geronemous is unparalleled

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dedication to patients — Dino V.

I have been going to Dr. Geronemus for many years and am always impressed with the fact that he truly cares about my well being - he follows up personally after each procedure to be sure everything is ok. I highly recommend!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to Detail — Neil G.

Dr. Geronemus is a caring and highly skilled dentist who I have seen for many years. On my last visit, a loss of sealant was picked up on my exam, not visible on X-rays yet. Like an iceberg with more danger lurking below what's seen, the sealant defect revealed a small cavity underneath that was only identified by his attention to detail. Dr Genonemus was able to work me into his busy schedule and fill the cavity that afternoon since I was traveling out of state two days later. Undetected, this would have become a major problem on my next routine visit in 6 months if not sooner. Dr Geronemus has a state of the art office, not always found in General Dentist offices, and takes time to assess you as a whole patient and not just tooth #20.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist. Very thorough — Bernard S.

The best dentist. Very thorough

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very informative! — Lisa D.

Excellent service and very informative!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Richard Geronemus, DDS for... — Oline C.

I have been going to Richard Geronemus, DDS for more than 20 years and have recommended several people. He is a caring dentist who takes his time with patients and is deeply invested in their health. He also has a terrific support team from Della at the front desk to each of the hygienists

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Geronemus, DDS, is the best dentist in ... — Julianne A.

Richard Geronemus, DDS, is the best dentist in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Richard is experienced, competent, up to date on technology and technique, cordial and caring. His staff is competent and welcoming. When it is time to take care of your dental needs, I recommend that you make that call to Richard Geronemus, DDS!!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geronemus and his staff are THE BEST — Edward C.

Dr. Geronemus and his staff are THE BEST

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for at least 15 yrs.,have... — Harold S.

I have been a patient for at least 15 yrs.,have had many procedures and have always been extremely satisfied with the results.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist! Gentle, take their... — Bruce M.

Great dentist and hygienist! Gentle, take their time, explain everything and clearly know their stuff. Kudos to the whole office!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a really good job! — Alan F.

Always a really good job!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would NEVER use another Dentist...Dr Geronemus ... — Fredda M.

Would NEVER use another Dentist...Dr Geronemus is a master in his field and so is the staff.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Usual Pleasant Visit... — Jeanne F.

As usual, my visit to the office was a more than pleasant one. The atmosphere and the unhurried feeling t are greatly appreciated, especially in a dentist's office, which so many people dread going to. I do not ever dread going there and enjoy the warmth of the reception and the efficiency of all present that makes the experience a positive one.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Geronemus is the best! — Scott G.

I don't hesitate for a second to drive the 3 hours every time I have a dentist appointment with Dr G because he is the BEST!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure. The best staff and Dr. G... — Patrick R.

As always, a pleasure. The best staff and Dr. Geronemus, a true professional.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been w Dr G since around 1976. Would go... — Sharon M.

I have been w Dr G since around 1976. Would go nowhere else! Many husbands and jobs have come and gone. He is the one man I am still loyal to.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dr. Geronemus has a state of the art facili... — Norse B.

Dr. Dr. Geronemus has a state of the art facility and the skills to match. He is a superb professional whom I can unqualifiedly recommend.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic in Broward County. — Enrique F.

There is no other Dentist in Ft Lauderdale that I would trust more than Dr. Geronemus. After many years as a patient there are no words to express how satisfied I am. Hi work excellence, professionalism and customer service is just outstanding. Thank you Dr Geronemus.

Jan 19, 2017