StarStarStarStarStar Megan was friendly, professional, and efficient... — Hilary S.

Megan was friendly, professional, and efficient! I felt clean and somehow like I had more space in my mouth after the cleaning. Dr. Goble is always friendly, helpful with all my questions, and made me feel happy to return.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, professional and affordable.  — Rankin M.

very friendly, professional and affordable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Goble’s office made me feel very... — Timothy G.

Everyone at Dr Goble’s office made me feel very comfortable. Hamish, the hygienist, was the best I have ever experienced...

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula M.

Dr. Richard Goble’s staff is always attentive & friendly. His practice has new technology which makes your visit more efficient

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super great Dentist! — Michelle A.

This Dentist is the best! He has helped me discover and prevent many issues past dentists never caught. He helped me get all the toxic mercury fillings out of all of our mouths. He helped me with my teeth grinding. He does not hurt us when he works on us and keeps us informed throughout any procedures.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people in the office are always friendly an... — Paul H.

The people in the office are always friendly and answer any questions I might have. I have already recommended Dr. Goble to a neighbor and he said he is also very pleased with your services!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don L.

All of my visits to Dr Goble's office have been quite pleasant - no waiting, everyone is friendly and helpful, and I'm impressed to see the dental equipment being the latest technology.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goble's office is great. — Kelley T.

Everyone at Dr. Goble's office is great. Dr. Goble has always been straight forward in his explanations of what needs to happen. He is kind, empathic and knowledgeable all things dentistry. The whole family goes to Dr. Goble, including my mother.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Observations submitted via email. 2018-01-09 — Lawrence P.

Observations submitted via email. 2018-01-09

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental practice I will use Dr Gob... — Barbara H.

Professional dental practice I will use Dr Goblefor future dental care,

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had such a great experience here.... — Bethany B.

I have always had such a great experience here. Being 8 months pregnant and going to the dentist proved to be a lot more challenging than I expected. The staff here took fantastic care of me and did everything they could to make me comfortable. The office is always friendly, compassionate, and clean.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always - pleasant staff — Constance F.

Great as always - pleasant staff

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and patient care  — Saira A.

Great customer service and patient care

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike M.

The pillow case was not my favorite color and no popcorn was served! And where in the heck were the Roadrunner cartoons on the TV program.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was charming and helpful They took ca... — Karin L.

Everyone was charming and helpful They took care of me quickly when I was in a lot of pain.Dr Goble was gentle when touching a very infected tooth and I felt very confident despite my huge fears of the dentist

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly. — Dennis K.

Fast, efficient and friendly.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goble and his staff are all top shelf. They... — Vicki C.

Dr Goble and his staff are all top shelf. They are professional and friendly and affordable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Goble and all of his staff. It's alw... — Sara D.

I love Dr. Goble and all of his staff. It's always a pleasant visit and I always leave feeling I know exactly what I need to do in order to have the best dental health possible. I bring both of my kids here and even though my daughter's last visit was only two months ago every time we pass the office she asks if she can "go to the dentist."

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming!! — Debbee S.

I appreciated the welcome I received as a new patient of Dr Goble and team. Awesome start and looking forward to a beautiful and healthy smile.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR GOBLE IS A GREAT DENTIST AWESOME BED SIDE MA... — Mary J.

DR GOBLE IS A GREAT DENTIST AWESOME BED SIDE MANNOR, VERY PATIENT AND CALM .HE HAD EXCEPTIONAL STAFF AS WELL .THANKS FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very impressed.... — Keith M.

It was my first visit and I was very impressed. Great staff and great Doc.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental visits have gone very well. We appre... — Ginger E.

Our dental visits have gone very well. We appreciate the referral from our friend Holly Monson. We especially like the great service and friendly atmosphere of all who work in Dr. Goble’s Office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very comfortable experience! — Aaron O.

Great service and very comfortable experience!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  — Reggie G.

The staff and Doctor are very friendly and very professional. They explain ones personal dental situation throughly.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. Sherri and Jemis... — Olivia A.

It was a very pleasant visit. Sherri and Jemish (sp?) were very welcoming. Jemish was one of the best dental hygienist I've ever had. Dr. Gobel seemed very personable and seemed very knowledgeable. I look forward to our consultation next week. I left feeling like I had definitely chosen the right dental office for me.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a 5 Star Visit.... — Agnes J.

It was a 5 Star Visit. Everyone was very nice and generous with their smile and time.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my visits. I really appreci... — Constance F.

Always pleased with my visits. I really appreciate the explanations on things from both Dr. Goble and hygienist. Thank you

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goble is an excellent dentist. I am very u... — Laurie P.

Dr. Goble is an excellent dentist. I am very uncomfortable with going to the dentist, but Dr. Goble is gentle and does quality work.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — James S.

Absolutely the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great to see the same staff members... — Dayna G.

It’s always great to see the same staff members after so many years.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful hygienist...nice office. Nice to have... — Donna H.

Wonderful hygienist...nice office. Nice to have a dentist right locally instead of going back to Irvine.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great team, I actually enjoy going to th... — Kari N.

Really great team, I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goble's office is excellent!! Always profe... — Laird G.

Dr. Goble's office is excellent!! Always professional and courteous and they go out of their way to ensure the comfort of the patient. I DO highly recommend this office for dental needs. Dr. Goble takes care of me and my family for pediatric dental needs to complications with myofacial pain. His caring is above par!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked everyone in the office very much!  — Rebekah J.

I liked everyone in the office very much! Pleasant, funny and knew what they were doing! Liked the TV on the ceiling while my teeth were being cleaned!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great as usual. Thank you! — Marci K.

Every thing was great as usual. Thank you!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goble's office is like family.  — Adele M.

Dr Goble's office is like family. It's hard to believe someone can enjoy going to the dentist but over the years I have learned to look forward to my visits. Need a crown? Dr Goble does it in one visit and his injections truly are painless. Give him a try...

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the best treatment by the ... — John I.

As always I received the best treatment by the best people in the business. Thanks.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Should serve popcorn. With butter — Mike M.

Should serve popcorn. With butter

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — James S.

As usual outstanding service. Very pleasant and professional in all aspects.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goble and his team are very professional and... — Vicki C.

Dr Goble and his team are very professional and caring. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional — Carol S.

Pleasant and professional

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art...Dr. Goble and the latest and... — Mary L.

State of the art...Dr. Goble and the latest and greatest dental digital equipment. In all my "setenta" + years I have never neglected my teeth and moving here recently made me wonder who I would choose for a good dentist. Thank my lucky stars I found the best!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole dental team made me feel very importa... — Angelina M.

The whole dental team made me feel very important and took care of me came in with an emergency dental situation right away i was getting treated for it. They checked on me even after i left the dental office. I'm so glad i was seen by Dr. Goble and his staff. Getting my teeth finally taken care of and so happy who's doing it.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goble is so much more than an exceptional ... — Katherine J.

Dr. Goble is so much more than an exceptional dentist… He is a compassionate and caring human being who I feel honored to have as my dentist and friend!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Gobel is professional and concerned.... — Christine S.

I feel Dr. Gobel is professional and concerned. Sherry is efficient and friendly. I don't interact well with Maria. She is rough and unhelpful. For example when she was setting me up for the procedure she told me she would get me some floss never did she doesn't ask if you need anything like a blanket and she knows I do.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness of Strangers — Mary Ann S.

Dr. Goble and his staff are wonderful. I was a visitor in town with a bad tooth and they graciously took me in and resolved the problem well enough to continue my vacation. I am very grateful for their professionalism and their customer service

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding first impression — Don L.

What a surprise in a small town - latest dental technology, very friendly staff and a small, cozy office. My wife and I are impressed and pleased with our dental office selection. The topper was to find out that Dr. Goble is a surfer.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, friendly atmosphere, non-invasive — Chase H.

Dr. Goble and staff were extremely helpful and informational. I'm glad I chose Goble's practice. I received the answers I needed, and the despair of my situation was alleviated. The stress of my situation had all the sharpness rounded off. I highly recommend!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar client (Ralph Foster — Ralph F.

Really like your attendant PS don't forget to bill me

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gobel was thee most caring and thural dentist ... — Johnathon B.

Dr Gobel was thee most caring and thural dentist I have ever been to- I had only wished I had found him as a personal dentist earlier in life -

Aug 18, 2016