StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to the dentist! — Vivian P.

We love coming to the dentist! Dr. Hogan and her staff are the best. High tech, efficient, and kind. I wish they had dentists offices like this when I was a kid.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kids Enjoy office Visits! — Noa Rose M.

My 5 and 2 year old felt very comfortable with Dr . Hogan and Staff! Everyone is nice and very professional.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the courteous, efficient and gentle way th... — Zoe B.

Love the courteous, efficient and gentle way they take care of my daughter. Never have to sit in the waiting room past my appointment time, in/out, and my daughter smiles when she's done!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't have asked for a better visit! Dr. ... — Victoria D.

We couldn't have asked for a better visit! Dr. Hogan and her staff are excellent!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children are always excited to see Dr. Hogan... — Emma S.

My children are always excited to see Dr. Hogan. They always have the best experience. Dr. Hogan takes time to discuss each of my children's dental situation with me with no rush. It's just a pleasure coming to Dr. Hogan for dental work.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hogan and her staff are the absolute best! ... — Kaila M.

Dr. Hogan and her staff are the absolute best! Very professional and patient with the children.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Amy. It was th... — David T.

We had a great experience with Amy. It was the first time we have ever had her and she spoke to David and gave him choices and options so he felt he had control of his exam and his cleaning. David is very squirmish with his cleaning and does not like the texture nor feeling of anyone is his mouth so she talked through it with him, provided positive reinforcement through the process. We had never had that before so I felt it necessary to write this because we really like her bedside manner with David. We have booked our next appointment when she is available in order to make sure we get her again. We liked Amy. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rajan V.

Dr Hogan and her staff were wonderful. We were seen on time and in a professional manner. I would highly recommend her for your child needs!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was so helpful getting us in q... — Shelby-Anne C.

The office staff was so helpful getting us in quickly. Everyone was so nice. The office is immaculate and great for kids. Dr Hogan was gentle and amazing with my daughter who is afraid of the dentist. I would recommend her practice to every parent!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Connor W.

Always a great experience!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely delightful staff and office. Dr. Hog... — Robert T.

Absolutely delightful staff and office. Dr. Hogan is incredibly sensible and professional. My kids, 4 and 8, absolutely enjoyed her and the staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — McKinley C.

My 8 year old daughter loves going to Dr. Hogan. Her staff is always friendly and professional. The environment is very welcoming, clean and caters to the kids. As a parent I'm always relaxed because I know she's in good hands. At the end of every visit Dr. Hogan always review my daughter's current situation and her future plans for dental health.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was great. Dr. Rhonda Hogan an... — Saniyaa C.

Our first visit was great. Dr. Rhonda Hogan and her staff make the parents and children feel very welcome! Her staff was very professional and welcoming. The office enviroment is especailly designed for kids and makes them feel right at home. Dr. Hogan is AWESOME with kids! I have never been to a dentist office that makes the kids feel so comfortable. We were referred by another office and I plan to make Dr. Hogan my childs regular dentist.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad my friend referred me! — Hayden R.

My friend has a special needs son and she referred me to Dr. Hogan telling me how great the practice is and how well they work with her son and I am SOOOOO glad she referred me. We are always seen promptly and the staff (everyone I have encountered so far) is so great with my daughter. They are patient and careful and are great at reading my daughter’s comfort level during cleanings/procedures. And, of course, my daughter absolutely loves the office with the tree and playhouse and the TVs playing movies while getting her teeth cleaned. We are very happy with Dr. Hogan’s practice.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hogan and her staff! Kind, skilled and ... — Abigail G.

Love Dr Hogan and her staff! Kind, skilled and highly professional. Wonderful with children (and their parents!)

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dental Office around! — Nori B.

Love this dental office. The dentist and hygienist are so patient and do a wonderful job with my daughter. She loves coming to see them! Highly recommend this office.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert treatment. highly recommend. — Anna Rose I.

Expert treatment. highly recommend.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've taken my son to this dentist for 12 years.... — Gavin S.

I've taken my son to this dentist for 12 years. He feels very comfortable there and has no anxiety around visiting the dentist.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cooper N.

Dr. Hogan’s office made us feel right at home. She treated my children with the utmost care.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Am amazing place for kids! Spending a little ti... — Kate H.

Am amazing place for kids! Spending a little time getting to know each patient and family is so appreciated! The level of personal care is so evident. Why let your insurance choose your dentist when this type of care is still available!!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wyatt H.

Dr Hogan was very nice, personable, and very informative regarding what dental work my son needed.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe I have looked at the online pag... — Zachary D.

I don't believe I have looked at the online page. :)

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!  — Catelyn S.

My family loves Dr. Hogan and her staff!! From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave everyone always has a smile on their face. Dr. Hogan has always made my children feel comfortable and has created an environment that makes going to the dentist a fun, stress free experience.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Child focused and awesome!! — Ryan B.

We love everyone at the practice- they are all child focused and dedicated to helping all children have as good of an experience as possible.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We used Dr. Hogan when my son needed anesthesia... — Jonathan D.

We used Dr. Hogan when my son needed anesthesia for a few fillings. We had such a great experience we decided to move both of our kids to her practice. They are really wonderful with children and both of my kids are thrilled about their dentist. 5 stars all around!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic for special needs children — Brayden P.

My son has ASD he’s 2 1/2 and they did an outstanding job! I’m so grateful for the tender loving care they provided for him!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist now! — Simeon H.

My kids love going to the dentist. Dr Hogan and her team always provide superior service. They have such a positive uplifting vibe. My children are always excited to get their teeth cleaned. Highly recommend this practice! 🥰

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office all around! Dr Rhonda Hogan is... — Caroline D.

Excellent office all around! Dr Rhonda Hogan is absolutely wonderful and a delight to work with. She knows how to make the kids feel comfortable and at ease, and everyone at her office is an absolute joy!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Owen M.

I highly recommend this practice. Dentists are knowledgeable and the staff is friendly. I wouldn’t send my kids anywhere else.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Every visit we're blown awa... — Zephorah G.

Love this practice! Every visit we're blown away with the care and attention received. The staff all clearly love children and make the experience a good one for them. Can't recommend highly enough!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Vivian P.

This was our first visit to Dr. Hogan’s office and it was great! We are really looking forward to having her be our daughters dentist. The office is beautiful and clean. The staff were all friendly and personable. And Dr. Hogan was fantastic. They all made our 2.5 year old feel comfortable and did a great job on her cleaning.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to continue coming - Forever! — Alexis L.

I would like to continue coming - Forever!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please consider keeping us on after 18 😀 — Zene L.

Please consider keeping us on after 18 😀

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Kevin D.

Having a child w/autism, it's no easy task to find services with people who are kind, patient, caring, and truly understand our unique loved ones. Dr. Rhonda Hogan and her staff were wonderful and all of the mentioned above. They explained in detail the steps and procedures for the visit and the next. The office was kid friendly and very clean. This was my third time trying to find a dentist who works with children on the spectrum. As they say the third time is charmer and we are here to stay! ❤😍😁🦷

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A patient and amiable staff. Very conscientious... — William G.

A patient and amiable staff. Very conscientious service.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter always enjoys going to the dentist.... — Savannah W.

My daughter always enjoys going to the dentist. She knows exactly what to expect with no surprises. Both Dr. Hogan and Dr. Shelley are amazing, as is the rest of the staff. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hogan and staff are amazing — Georgia M.

As always, Dr. Hogan and staff are amazing.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVED our experience! The friendly atmospher... — Jackson P.

We LOVED our experience! The friendly atmosphere was continued throughout our appt. My son had a great experience and wasn't afraid at all. Didn't even have any pain later!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! The staff is so friendly and war... — Cole T.

Awesome visit! The staff is so friendly and warm! Dr Hogan always carefully explains our sons condiron and what’s next! We just love her!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reviews are accurate! This was both of my s... — Shane W.

The reviews are accurate! This was both of my son's first visit to the dentist and it was a much MUCH smoother experience than I could have imagined. The staff was so patient with my boys and kept reassuring us that the boys being nervous was normal which made us comfortable as well. Overall we had a great experience and will definitely return for our 6-month checkup.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Hogan and her staff! They are grea... — Jessica M.

We love Dr. Hogan and her staff! They are great in working with the younger toddlers and pre-schoolers!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is wonderful! They made my fami... — Jake D.

The staff here is wonderful! They made my family feel like a priority. If you get the pleasure of speaking or meeting Stephanie you’ll be impressed with how absolutely wonderful she is!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I trust with my child’s dental care — Gavin S.

This office has a positive and friendly staff. They make the experience quick and easy.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! — Grace C.

My daughter has had poor experiences at past dentists and would cry at even the mention of having to go to the dentist. But she is calm with Dr Hogan. We just moved to Georgia a couple of months ago and Dr Hogan came to talk to her class about good habits for your teeth. I didn’t even know that this was the dentist that came to Grace’s school. I was referred by our pediatrician and am so very glad that we chose this dentist. The entire staff is kind and caring about Grace’s anxiety at the dentist and took extra time to explain everything at her level which made the difference.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and professional. — Samuel R.

Always great and professional.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER!!!!!!  — Olivia S.

Best dentist EVER!!!!!! Always smiling staff! Always on time! Always nice! Great bed manners!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hogan and Stephanie were amazing when my so... — Louis W.

Dr. Hogan and Stephanie were amazing when my son's tooth started hurting on a day the office was closed. So grateful for genuine care and concern for my son and the immediate attention they provided.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Zoya K.

Excellent facility, service, staff and Dr! We will definitely return even though this practice is out of network for us!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough great things about our expe... — Hudson R.

I cannot say enough great things about our experience with Dr. Rhonda Hogan’s office! Every single staff member was so welcoming and genuinely cared about my child. Taking my toddler for his first check up made for one nervous mother, but all my nerves went away as soon as our appointment began. I saw the care and patience this team had for each child. Thank you again to every member of Dr. Hogan’s team! We can’t wait for our next appointment! 😊

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rhonda Hogan and her assistants are the best... — Taylor P.

Dr Rhonda Hogan and her assistants are the best. I brought my daughter in with several dental problems not knowing what to do first. They came up with a clear and logical plan and the best part is that my daughter feels very comfortable and good about coming back. I highly recommend this dental group!

Sep 29, 2018