StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere couldn't get any better servi... — STEPHEN P.

Family atmosphere couldn't get any better service

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the quick service and care I recei... — BETTY W.

Grateful for the quick service and care I received.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — BETTY W.

It was great that I was taken care of so quickly, really appreciate it

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service made me very comfortable.  — THOMAS W.

Excellent service made me very comfortable.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the dentist.. — VICKI A.

From the front desk to the assistant to the dentist, everyone was kind and knowledgeable. My last dentist never really made an appearance unless something was wrong. I wish I had a reason to visit more often.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — MELTON C.

Excellent service as always.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I am glad I went to Dr. Reyno... — RAY M.

Great experience, I am glad I went to Dr. Reynolds.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6-month cleaning/checkup — DAVID E.

Max/5 star rating, as always. Great care. Excellent staff, interested in me as a person and in my dental health.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very family-like atmosphere! — VIVIAN C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Reynolds-Lundgren for many years, she has a very professional, pleasant and caring staff. The atmosphere is very family oriented and make the visits very pleasant. She has convenient hours and scheduling is very accommodating. Dr. Reynolds-Lundgren and her staff really make you feel like family with welcoming greetings. I will continue to share my express my experiences with friends, others and continue to highly recommend trying this office for their dental needs.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — MILDRED M.

After I left your office yesterday, I was eating a banana and I got that same sensation on the lower right side of my mouth. ?? Mildred

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dental practice  — BETTY J.

My family and I have been coming here for years and we are always greeted with welcoming arms. We actually feel like family because we are that comfortable coming here . I would recommend this dental practice to anyone needing a great dentist. The other plus is that you will be greeted by an awesome receptionist her name is Teresa and she will make you feel at ease once you step through those doors. So if you are looking for a dentist who cares you have found one right here.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care - great staff. — JANET C.

Excellent dental care - great staff.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as always — LESLIE W.

Service was great as always

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Reynolds since I had m... — DEBBIE M.

I have been going to Dr. Reynolds since I had my first tooth. 50 years later this family owned business is still providing excellent care. Very personal and friendly staff.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ........... ...... ................:-) — WILLARD L.

........... ...... ................:-)

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am pleased with the care and treat... — BONITA S.

As always, I am pleased with the care and treatment I receive.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, friendly staff — MARY P.

Great visit, friendly staff

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Dr. Reynolds. They are alway... — ANDREA C.

Love going to see Dr. Reynolds. They are always so friendly. I have been going there since I was a child and now my children go there too. They do excellent work!! Thank you Theresa for everything you do!! Thank you everyone for being so friendly!!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like to go to the dentist but I love t... — ANDREA C.

I do not like to go to the dentist but I love to here.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for a wonderful experience. the extrac... — GUILLERMO R.

thank you for a wonderful experience. the extraction is healing swiftly.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as usual, especially since I didn't need to have anything more done.... — MARY P.

Great visit, as usual, especially since I didn't need to have anything more done.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service.... — RYLAND G.

Consistently excellent service.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOSEPHINE S.

Always feel comfortable at Dr. Reynold's office. She and all of the staff are both efficient and professional, helping to make your dental appointment pleasant.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD R.

Excellent service & concern. A patient for 40 years and very satisfied with the professional work.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar tooth ache! — WILLARD L.

I had an unexpected tooth problem and had an appointment made very quickly. The tooth was taken care of with little problems. After 6 year a cap came loose and now the problem has been resolved.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — JACK R.

You and your team are awesomely great

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice for over 40 years. I feel like I'm family here.  — ROBERT F.

I have been coming to this practice for over 40 years. I feel like I'm family here.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to the dentist can be very stressful, but coming to you is non-stressful. Thank you! — KAREN H.

Coming to the dentist can be very stressful, but coming to you is non-stressful. Thank you!

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feel at Ease — MARY P.

I always feel at ease when I have an appointment. I have great trust in this dental office.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Maker! — JOANNE V.

Dr. Reynold's and her WONDERFUL staff create smiles. Knowledge, expertise, the display of genuine concern in meeting and exceeding my expectations lends to an excellent dental experience each and every time I have an appointment. And yes, I actually look forward to going there. Thank you Reynolds Dentistry.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for Life — DAVID E.

I've been coming to this dentist for 35 years. My wife has been their customer for over 50 years. I've always had excellent treatment. Dr. Reynolds has incredible attention to detail. She believes in being proactive and notes in my records things to watch so they can be handled before trouble starts. The entire staff makes you feel at ease and personally cared about.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — SANDRA P.

Excellent visit. Every effort was made to address my concerns. I was very happy with the end result. I felt the dentist really listened.

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good dental cleaning--thorough and painless.  — BRAD T.

Very good dental cleaning--thorough and painless.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this dental practice!! — BETTY J.

I would definitely recommend this dental practice!! Dr. Sharon is a wonderful dentist. I have always had a fear of the dentist since childhood but Dr. Sharon and staff have always made me feel very comfortable. The staff is awesome, you will always be greeted by a very funny and personable receptionist. The hygienist are very friendly and knowledgeable. Mrs. Eileen is always friendly and makes great conversation with you to help distract any fear you may have. My family and I recently moved closer to the Delaware area but I am more then willing to make the hour trip for my dental visit. I wouldn't go any where else. My children have been going since they were little and they are all adults now with awesome teeth thanks to Dr. Sharon.

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental visit with bad experience for my neighbor — WILLIAM H.

as always, everything I encounter at the office is always above average...people, office, equipment, and the friendly atmosphere. all this plus expert dental care and concern about my dental health.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar YAY Reynolds!!!! — JOANNE V.

From the front office staff to Dr. Reynolds, this dental practice immediately put me at ease and addressed all of my concerns. I've finally found a place for my husband and I. Additionally, it's really, really neat and tidy. Dr. Reynolds is brilliant!

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — MARYANN T.

I trust Dr. Reynolds, that she will not recommend any procedure that it is not necessary, only that which is really needed and beneficial to me. Thank you, Dr. Reynolds, for being trustworthy.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my dental appt. stress free. :-) — KAREN H.

Thank you for making my dental appt. stress free. :-)

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharon's Dentistry — CAROL B.

Everything is geed! Carol

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Reynolds dentistry for many years now with many positive results — GARY A.

I've been going to Reynolds dentistry for many years now with many positive results. I believe my best interests are always the priority. Thanks!!

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Reynolds Family Dentistry for about 30 years — CYNTHIA V.

I have been coming to Reynolds Family Dentistry for about 30 years. I always receive quality care and am treated like family. The staff is professional and efficient, yet very friendly. Dr. Sharon Reynolds Lundgren is excellent and I would highly recommend her.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional people and exceptional visit  — WILLIAM H.

I have been coming to Reynold's Dentistry for more years than I can remember, If it wasn't for them I feel I would not have teeth!

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After having years of dental office phobia, Dr — JEFFREY U.

After having years of dental office phobia, Dr. Reynolds and her staff have mad my dental visits enjoyable. Not having the nervousness sitting in the chair anymore is such a relief. I will continue to recommend new patients to Dr. Reynolds.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very comfortable coming here and I know I receive the very best of service — FLORENCE M.

I'm very comfortable coming here and I know I receive the very best of service. You are welcome to post comments but please do not use my name

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds and her team have been taking excellent care of me for many years now — GARY A.

Dr. Reynolds and her team have been taking excellent care of me for many years now. Thank you and your team. Gary Anderson

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around — DAVID E.

I've been going to this dental practice for some 35 years and have always received superior dental work and customer service. Dr. Reynolds' attention to detail and the comfort and needs of the patient are unsurpassed. This attitude is reflected in the dental and administrative staff.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment great service — KELLY A.

Very friendly environment great service

Jan 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff= friendly atmosphere. — KIMBERLY M.

Excellent Staff= friendly atmosphere.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My only problem is not being scheduled back sooner — JACK R.

My only problem is not being scheduled back sooner. 6 months is a long wait before seeing my dental friends again.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Competent — ROSEMARY D.

Dr. Sharon Reynolds Lundgren is an excellent dentist because she is very knowledgeable and very competent. My many years as a client with the Reynolds' dentistry have not only been amiable ones, but have also contributed to my overall good health. Rosemary E. Dougherty

Nov 26, 2014