StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Bryan J.

Excellent service, very polite and friendly staff, knowledgeable professionals offering comprehensive eye care with great use of modern technology. My family has been going to Revolution Eyes for years and I've recommended them to others. A+

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star First order from Revolution Eyes. — Jean M.

Great staff! A little more comfortable chairs in front room would be nice 😊.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, yet very thorough! — Amber B.

Quick, yet very thorough!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend  — Bryan N.

Dr. Dorsam is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The staff here will take great care of you, I’ve struggled to find an eye doctor that provides the care and service that revolutionEYES does.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised — Brian L.

Everyone there was great! From the first person who does all the testing and picture taking to the doctor who explained everything to the person who helped me pick out glasses because I had no idea where to start. That may be the most FUN doctors visit I have ever had. I would highly recommend Revolution Eyes to everyone. I went there because my wife said she had a great experience. Well so did I.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling like family — Maria D.

Excellent attention from all the staff. Answering all my questions and making me feel like I was part of a family.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Its always such a pleasant experience coming to... — Alexander G.

Its always such a pleasant experience coming to revolutionEYES, the service is top notch! They always go above and beyond.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Vignarajah K.

RevolutionEyes provides exceptional service - from the time you walk in and greeted, to the time you leave. The doctors and assistants are truly on top of their game. Dr. Christina Generie was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, listened and made very good recommendations.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! The doctor was amazing! Staf... — Rhonda M.

Great service!! The doctor was amazing! Staff was just as amazing and friendly!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable.  — Charles F.

Very friendly and knowledgable. Not afraid to ask a coworker if they don't know the answer. I've been seeing them for the last few years as I needed to have eye sight correction and eye health checks as I get older. They practice very safe policies when it comes to the COVID pandemic and I feel very safe while there.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsam and her staff are the best! They sho... — Eduardo N.

Dr. Dorsam and her staff are the best! They show genuine care and take the time to know you.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks--everything was great! — Gregory O.

Thanks--everything was great!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Sharon G.

The customer service provided at Revolution Eyes was great from the doctor all the way down to staff. Everyone was very efficacy, knowledgeable and on point with everything. I will be returning for sure

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, welcoming and ready to a... — Ellen C.

The staff is friendly, welcoming and ready to assist with the current COVID protocols, even though the store is small.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Revolution Eys is Top Notch! — Stephanie K.

The doctors and staff at Revolution Eys are top notch, both in terms of their skills and their friendly service. I am thrilled with the care my son and I receive there.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the whole experience — Donald M.

I'm very pleased with the whole experience, from the exam to the customer service everything was excellent.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fast. — JoAnn H.

Great service and fast. Was only client felt safe and well treated

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to Recommend revolutionEYES — Mati C.

Dr. Dorsam and her team are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I arrived four minutes before my scheduled time, and they saw me right after I called them to alert them of my presence. Due to Covid, they usually have people wait in their cars until the appointment time. The pre-exam lady (Diane) and Dr. Dorsam explained the reasons they did certain eye exam procedures. They were efficient yet thorough. The eyeglass-fitting lady (Jenny) had on-point advice for all my questions relating to lens type and fit. I have spoken.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Far exceeded expectations — Peter L.

Far exceeded expectations

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit exceeds expectations! Several famil... — Sophia B.

Every visit exceeds expectations! Several family members have been to this office, and every time is a positive experience. From making the appointment, to checking in, to the visit with Dr. Dorsam - every interaction makes me feel valued. I also learn something new about my eyes every time I see Dr. Dorsam. We'll keep coming back, and referring our friends and neighbors!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people. Professional doctor.  — Dione V.

Kind people. Professional doctor.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and patient! The exam was ... — Wendy S.

Everyone was so kind and patient! The exam was thorough and my new contacts feel amazing. Thank you all so much!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael Z.

Excellent office with professional staff. Dr. Dorsam was great!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love this place! — Daniel A.

My kids love this place, LOL! The staff are super friendly, patient and helpful! They are always great with my super talkative, inquisitive 7 year old & they helped my teenager pass his contact lens class finally!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience here! Super friendly and... — Gebrette P.

Had a great experience here! Super friendly and very knowledgeable! Will definitely recommend.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best eye doctor and the best tea... — Charlene W.

Hands down the best eye doctor and the best team of professionals I've ever been to, and I've been wearing glasses for over 30 years! I travel over an hour just to keep seeing them- and I'll continue to do that. They are that good!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are very kind and patient... — Anthony H.

The staff and doctors are very kind and patient. We (my son and I) never felt rushed or that our exams were anything less than thorough.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and thorough -the best eye doctors — Neerav S.

I suffer from severe near sightedness. Therefore, it is really important for me to have a good eye doctor. My wife and kids came to revolutionEyes and were really impressed so I gave them a try. Dr.Dorsam is fantastic. She took the time to thoroughly examine my eyes. She performed multiple tests to determine the exact prescription I needed. After multiple tests, she decreased my prescription which puts less strain on my eyes. And I can see better! She also reviewed my family history and offered some counseling on our eye care. I have never had such an attentive and thorough eye doctor. I'll be coming back again.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and thorough — Mark W.

It's always a pleasure to visit the friendly people at revolutionEYES.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service!!! — Katherine A.

Wonderful customer service!!!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite! — Anjana M.

Our go to eye doctor in the area! Warm and professional staff. My husband, my 6 year old and myself all need glasses, and for different reasons, so this was our favorite place to get tested and get new frames. In fact, they helped my kid with her diagnosis and first pair of glasses. There was a delay with my pair arriving, which was worrisome since we were to move out of state soon, but they kept me regularly updated on the status. We are sad to leave them behind!

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Susan S.

The doctor was knowledgeable and friendly. The staff was helpful and congenial. The office had superior Covid protocols in place, and I felt comfortable during the exam. I would recommend friends and family.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Julie M.

This is the best practice I have found for eye health, year after year. Dr. Dorsam is always patient and personable plus the staff are great.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience here. Felt at ease. Nice... — Ashlyn S.

Had a great experience here. Felt at ease. Nice & professional staff.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dorsum is very patient and thorough. She do... — Jane A.

Dr Dorsum is very patient and thorough. She does not rush the exam. She has been the best optometrist I have ever had!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience seeing Dr. Dorsam.... — Ashley S.

Another wonderful experience seeing Dr. Dorsam. She is so sweet, compassionate and detailed. My daughter and I have been seeing her for quite a few years and it is always a pleasure. She even personally helped my daughter pick her new glasses. All the staff are so nice and helpful. Thank you for all that you do.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! I would definitel... — Tricia R.

I had a wonderful experience! I would definitely refer a friend! The staff created a safe, pleasant and engaging environment, and Dr. Dorsam was an absolute joy!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for a thorough exam and pro... — Sruthi T.

Thank you very much for a thorough exam and professional, courteous service! I will recommend your practice to my friends and family!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great first visit  — Will O.

Dr. Dorsam was great at listening and explaining my care along with using the latest state of the art Equipment

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye doctor appointment from start to ... — Maria L.

Fantastic eye doctor appointment from start to finish! I even have recommended my family members to switch eye doctors! So glad I found RevolutionEyes! Maria

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramatoulaye T.

The service here is great! The staff is helpful and professional. And the glasses look and feel awesome. There's no reason NOT to try this place out. Five stars!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful educational experience, friendly an... — Joshua F.

A wonderful educational experience, friendly and knowledgeable optomitrist

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service.  — Amit P.

Always great service. They answer phones readily and fix my glasses quickly and right way first time.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office was courteous and professional — Meenakshi D.

Office was courteous and professional

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The doctor took the time to e... — Jacob H.

Great experience. The doctor took the time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I felt very well taken ... — Holly R.

Everyone was wonderful. I felt very well taken of.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Alyssa G.

My daughter's appointment with Dr. Dorsam was fantastic. She was so energetic and explained things in a fun, interesting way.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star annual eye exam visit — Gloria L.

Hi, in question 3, you need a 1-15 min option as well. I strongly recommend in your email reminder to put the link to the questionnaire you want filled out--at least to the login page of your website. There is nothing in the email that even has your website, it only has the remindmemd.com website, which is nothing to do with where the questionnaire is.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CALM and RELAXING EYE EXAMS — Donna H.

I love you guys! It is not like going to an Eye Exam when you come into the office and even meeting with the doctor. It is like coming back home to family you haven't seen in a while. Still everyone is very professional and able to answer questions and provide best advice for the specific concerns. Although I didn't need glasses or contacts this time around. Providing information of what options insurance coverage provides and suggesting sunglasses or computer glasses as an alternative was appreciated.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Kathi M.

I really appreciate the friendly environment and overall great service!

May 6, 2021