StarStarStarStarStar BEST Eye Doctor in Columbia — Natalia C.

We LOVED this eye doctor. We just moved to the area and we were greeted with such compassion and excellent care. The eye doctor took the time to carefully explain to us every procedure and followed up with full explanations of our Xrays and exams. She was so easy-going and made the environment pleasant and enjoyable. I actually can't wait for my next eye doctor appointment!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient. The docto... — Kelly O.

Everyone was friendly and efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable and willing to work with me!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Mary Ann M.

Have had multiple glasses made here and each pair have been perfect. Love their selection of frames. The staff are friendly, professional and really helpful. Kathy and Susanna really know their stuff. Never any pressure or rush. They just want you to be happy with your choice. Had my first full eye exam here yesterday. Dr. Dorsam is absolutely awesome. I highly recommend Revolution Eyes.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience 5 stars and above 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 — Scott L.

Excellent service, professional, and extremely thorough during the examination. Take the time to answer questions to make sure you get the best fit. All the staff is very friendly and personable.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsam is fantastic! She has such a pleasa... — Charlene W.

Dr. Dorsam is fantastic! She has such a pleasant personality and always remembers details that make you feel like you're one of just a few patients, not part of a factory being pushed in and out to get the next person through. There is no pressure to purchase things you don't need or to add on to a medical service industry that is already poorly supported by insurance (they get this)!!! Her team is kind and helpful and most importantly: knowledgeable! I continue to drive 45 miles to use this office and her team for my vision needs!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and always feel like a good... — Charmaine B.

Very pleasant staff and always feel like a good amount of time is spent on getting info about the exam and having any questions answered.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eyecare! — Julie O.

What a fantastic place! Dr. Dorsum was amazingly thorough and determined not to leave anything undone. In fact, she personally took another set of retinal scans because of a concern she had about one of the images. As a result or her perseverance, I am seeing a retinal specialist next week. Hopefully it is nothing, but if it IS something, I will be getting treatment that much quicker because of Dr. Dorsum's care and conscientiousness.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful eye exam experience. Very kno... — Catherine K.

Such a wonderful eye exam experience. Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful staff. Would ask for a better eye appointment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, capable, caring staff. Very profess... — Holly B.

Wonderful, capable, caring staff. Very professional office.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience, smaller frame options... — Ram S.

Great overall experience, smaller frame options than chains. The appointment started later than expected. But really helpful, polite, and quick to offer help.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice around — Colleen C.

I finally found a practice that I can get behind in Howard County! After bad experiences elsewhere, all the people at Revolution Eyes have been absolutely amazing. I feel as though I am well taken care of, my concerns are heard and addressed, and the doctors and staff offer the best products for my needs at a reasonable cost in addition to finding all discounts I am eligible for.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual routine eye exams.. — Chrystal D.

The staff is friendly. I’ve had annual eye checks here for a few years, for simple presbyopia. Always quickly taken back for appointments, and feel that the exams are thouroughly explained.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Owen H.

Wonderful experience! We called to set back to back appointments for my son and I the hope that we could get an appointment soon and after school and work hours. Not surprisingly, the first available appointment was a couple weeks away. A few hours later, we got a call that openings were available the next day at 5 and 530 - the staff made it a priority to help us out! The visit was pleasant as the staff was very friendly. The optometrist was engaging, technical knowledgeable, and took a personal interest in making sure that my son got the right contact lenses and prescription based on his active sports programs. She even took the time to really get to know us. Got to love small business owners and their connection to the community and their clients!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience! — Felicia H.

My wife and I had our first appointments here today and it was such an amazing experience! Dr. Dorsam was the most informative eye doctor I've ever been to and was so thorough in explaining everything to us. I have suffered from dry, red eyes for years and she is the first doctor who has told me about what might be causing it and how I can work to treat it with more than just drops. My wife and I were in the room together and when she was looking at our eyes through the microscope she let us each look at the other's eyes and explained what we were looking at ... it felt like the most fun science class I've ever been in. All three of us were even crying laughing at one point ... she's so personable, friendly, knowledgable, patient, and thorough. The woman who checked us in and did the preliminary tests was super nice as well as the two women who helped my wife pick out a pair of frames. I can't say enough about how great an experience it was and I'm definitely going to continue seeing Dr. Dorsam in the years to come.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people & Wonderful Service! — Reilly G.

I really enjoyed the appointment! The people are wonderful to be around and talk too. And the knowledge that I learn about my eyes are amazing and the service is just wonderful!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner, took time with me and exp... — Rachel A.

Great bedside manner, took time with me and explained everything. Very happy!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little Eye Gem — Cyril D.

Did some research into eye care and this place was the list. Decided to give a try and have not been disappointed ever since. They make sure to take care of your questions and concerns before you leave and are welcome to field any subsequent questions they have. They also take a good amount of insurance, make sure to ask as I am sure your provider will be accepted.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service — Natraj S.

Excellent Staff and Service

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and great atmosphere — Shanae J.

Wonderful people and great atmosphere

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience from a recommended friend.... — Sean B.

Wonderful Experience from a recommended friend. Very attentive, quick, helpful and answered all my questions. So happy I found them.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely, professional and knowledgeable — Oscar D.

Friendly, timely, professional and knowledgeable. I never once felt rushed or confused. They walked me through every procedure and made sure I fully understood my insurance coverage and my prescription needs. They even helped me pick out my first frames! I highly recommend RevolutionEyes!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a great experience with revolutionEyes... — Dayna C.

I've had a great experience with revolutionEyes. The staff is always happy, professional and helpful. This was my first time with picking contacts and glasses. It took me several weeks of trying lenses and looking at frames to make my choices. Everyone was incredibly understanding and patient while helping through the process. I highly recommend revolutionEyes!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar !Wonderful — Cindy A.

Wonderful, professional personnel. I couldn't be happier with my visits or my results!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great with revoluationEYES! D... — Praveena G.

My experience was great with revoluationEYES! Dr. Dorsum was very thorough and has great bedside manner. The office staff were also very nice and efficient. I would highly recommend this practice!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Candice L.

Very professional staff and Dr. Dorsam is so helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable, I understood my options for contacts and my presciption better than ever before.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff seem to take great ... — Freddie F.

Very professional and staff seem to take great pride in the work.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye experience  — Patrice S.

Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. The eye doctor explained everything in detail and was able to get my younger son to cooperate (less than 5 years old).

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsam is the best!! She is patient, thoro... — John H.

Dr. Dorsam is the best!! She is patient, thorough and genuinely concerned about helping you see better.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Minhe O.

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and there was no pressure to purchase contacts or glasses from them. They were patient and easy to work with.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Revolution Eyes has the patient's b... — Susan C.

Everyone at Revolution Eyes has the patient's best interest at heart! You are greeted warmly as soon as you walk in the door and each person tries to help in any way they can.I am glad I found Revolution Eyes when I decided to change my eye care professional!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication — Trent N.

Excellent explanations of eye prescription, glasses options, and insurance coverage for those options. I was very pleased with the service.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Alison M.

Great place. Terrific people. Very quick service.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to RevolutionEYES. I've been com... — Melissa C.

I love coming to RevolutionEYES. I've been coming here for a few years. I've seen Dr Dorsam and she is fantastic. VERY knowledgeable and really loves her job.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Leslie M.

Very impressed with the quality of service. Dr. Dorsam was awesome and I can honestly say that we will continue this relationship!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, kind and knowledgable! — John Paul H.

Great Staff, kind and knowledgable!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — David P.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Exam was thorough and a pleasant experience. I plan on making them my new eye care homebase.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at revolutionEyes... — Jeffrey D.

This was my first appointment at revolutionEyes. The entire experience was great. The office, the staff and the doctor are all very friendly, relaxed and welcoming. I felt at home, immediately.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-time patient experience beyond expectations — Walter Z.

First time to an eye doctor, and it was a much more pleasant experience than expected.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! — Kathi M.

A very pleasant experience!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Revolution Eyes. I de... — Ellen C.

It was my first time at Revolution Eyes. . One of my husband's co-workers goes to Revolution and he highly recommended it and said we should give it a look. I am the first to try them on for size. Kathy, Susanna and Dr. Generie are wonderful! They answered all of my questions and that is a HUGE plus! It's a small personable place. Comfortable. I had received a prescription for eye drops and being retired military, I was able to take it over to Ft. Meade and have it filled right away! A real BENEFIT!!!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service... impressive outstanding!!!!! — Sharon S.

Refer-a-friend I would refer the entire world I was so impressed with the service that I received. Can't say enough keep up the impressive serviced.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Revolution Eyes — Katherine T.

I had a great experience at Revolution Eyes. Dr. Dorsum was extremely thorough and explained what she was doing throughout the entire exam. This is definitely the best experience I have ever had with an eye doctor. I highly recommend this practice. Although, I should note that the selection of eye wear was somewhat limited. I did find a pair in the end, but it would have been nice if there was more to choose from.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend revolutionEYES!!! The staff i... — Howard G.

Highly recommend revolutionEYES!!! The staff is extremely friendly, professional, and personable. Doctors are wonderful and take the time to provide full explanation of procedures, conditions, results, etc. They are happy to answer any and all questions you may have about your eyes.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great doctors! Great service! — Gabriela R.

Great staff! Dr.Dorsam is super bubbly, personable, and thorough. I didn't feel like I was being pushed out the door, and even when I scheduled my appointment, the staff took their time, answered questions, and even followed up to let me know how much I could expect to pay at the appointment (rather than going in an having it be a surprise). Couldn't recommend them enough!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! — Elizabeth S.

Always a great experience going to Dr. Dorsum and her office. When I first went last year she discovered my contact prescription was way too strong. It's been so much better since. She is personable and knowledgeable and always takes time to answer questions and provide quick and easy suggestions. She's generous with her samples too so you know you're buying the right contact! She's also so great with kids. Love them at Revolution Eyes!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor we have been to!! — Charles D.

Best eye doctor we have been to. Customer service was outstanding by all staff. Very professional and personalable. Doctor was very thorough in explaining everything to us in "regular people" terms. Also she had eye samples which helped her explain herself in a "3-d hands on way" whch even more effectively helped my client get more of an understanding. Also the facility was very clean and smelled amazing!! My client being seen had a hx of stroke and they were so helpful in accommodating him. My client was throughly happy and pleased. So glad that we found them!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Revolution Eyes is the best ...  — John M.

I always enjoy my appointments at Revolution Eyes ... everyone is so friendly and Dr. Dorsam provides the most thorough and comprehensive exams I have ever had. I recommend Revolution Eyes to everyone I know.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M Gomez.  — Michelle G.

Great service. No complaints about anything.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST! — Linda C.

Simply the best! Dr. Dorman is not only very thorough she is innovative, and offered a solution for my vision needs that not only myself, but other some other optometrist were unfamiliar with. It is always a pleasure to visit the office as the entire staff is not only efficient, and accommodating, but just so very nice! It feels more like visiting friends than having a doctor visit.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Chester C.

My experience was nothing short of Awesome. The staff was very profession and very friendly, One of the best customer service experience I have ever received. They explained what they were doing at each stage and options that could have been made available to me

Jan 2, 2018