StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone is kind and accommo... — Autumn Y.

Excellent service! Everyone is kind and accommodating.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were exceptionally helpful. Dr... — Rhonda W.

All of the staff were exceptionally helpful. Dr Christiansen was very kind and explained everything so well.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula W.

Everyone at Reverie is so kind and helpful! I love the new office look and the selection of frames are amazing. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team. Very helpful from pre exam t... — John S.

Professional team. Very helpful from pre exam through the exam and on to the selection of frames. Thanks!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of me without appointmen... — Raul C.

Thanks for taking care of me without appointment, you guy’s are TV he bests. Very good service and great friendly staff service.. thanks again.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind, and welcoming! — Kalyn G.

Everyone is so kind, and welcoming!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Reverie Optique. My visit wa... — Linda S.

I highly recommend Reverie Optique. My visit was handled professionally, Dr Baron is wonderful and her staff are tremendous. I have found my optometrist :)

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

Everything and everyone was great

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tech who comforted Kayla was fabulous!! Kayla... — Cheryl R.

Tech who comforted Kayla was fabulous!! Kayla was crying, fearful of the glaucoma puff in eye.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick service. Appointment was rig... — Donald T.

Friendly and quick service. Appointment was right on schedule

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Monica Barksdale — Monica B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks for over 6 years now and I must say I am extremely happy with him. I have struggled with finding the right contact lens for my eye condition and he has been very patient with this process. He is constantly consulting with other eye professional to get me the best answers for my needs. I have referred my daughter-sister-coworker and her husband. I am positive they will be happy with the care they receive. The STAFF...wonderful ladies. They greet you with a smile that you KNOW is genuine!! I don't live close at all but will travel for quality eye care. THAT IS MY TRUTH!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have the friendliness and most helpful sta... — Andrew D.

They have the friendliness and most helpful staff I have ever seen. They were very patient when answering all of my questions to make sure I was fully happy when leaving their store.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, from helping me figu... — Angela S.

Everyone was very helpful, from helping me figure out my insurance coverage, and helping select glasses. My exam was on time and Dr. Brooks did a great job explaining my vision and astigmatism. I would highly recommend Reverie Optique!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that do whatever they can t... — David W.

Very friendly staff that do whatever they can to help.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service at all levels! Doctor Eliz... — Bruce W.

Outstanding service at all levels! Doctor Elizabeth is the best!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very well organized, quick service... — Amanda R.

Great staff, very well organized, quick service!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great, relaxing experience. More so, ... — Brett N.

Overall a great, relaxing experience. More so, as it has been a few years. Highly recommend! Brett N.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff, so professional and courteous... — Alicia K.

The nicest staff, so professional and courteous. Dr. Christiansen is wonderful as well. The best and cutest selection of frames!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Caroline A.

It was my first time at Reverie. The doctor was super friendly and took her time with my exam, explaining details and answering all my questions. The office staff was efficient, helpful, friendly and made me feel welcome and important as a client. An overall fantastic experience!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Making people feel welcome... — Caleb M.

Very friendly staff. Making people feel welcome comes natural to them. I had Dr. Drew Brooks, he brings a calming presence to the experience.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Joanna P.

Straight forward appointment, everyone was friendly and efficient. There was no wait time and all staff was helpful and informative. Will go again and send family members.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christiansen is professional and fun at the... — Stacey O.

Dr. Christiansen is professional and fun at the same time. The staff is friendly and helpful, and my exam felt thorough and quick. Great experience overall!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care for your eyes! — Deborah R.

There is a bubbly young lady from the front desk who worked with me on 9/13 when I came for my appointment; the one who took me around and helped me choose my glasses. It's a shame that I cannot remember her name. She is really professional and lovely. She was the same friendly way when I took my son there too. Also, of course, Dr. Elizabeth is great; helped me get exactly what I needed for my eyes. Thank you all so much!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Theresa was extremel... — Brian C.

I had a great experience. Theresa was extremely helpful, especially selecting frames.

Sep 17, 2018