StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service (Dr Elizabeth) & cou... — Patrick C.

Great professional service (Dr Elizabeth) & courteous helpful staff (Becky).Thank you!!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christiansen is Back! Yay! — Kristine V.

This was my first visit to Dr. Christiansen's new location, location was easy to get to and park. I was greeted the minute I walked in, so nice. I was onboarded easily and went for the eye test. Dr. Christiansen is very patient in helping you make the best decision between each lens flip. I can happily see again with my new prescription. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nina Christensen & staff — Daniela B.

Dr. Nina Christensen is excellent, and the staff is great! The ladies are attentive & friendly. I had a very positive experience on my first visit.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After moving to Milwaukee 12 years ago, We fina... — Andrew N.

After moving to Milwaukee 12 years ago, We finally have a place to call home for our vision needs.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great on time and very knowledgeable. — Deborah J.

Always great on time and very knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time ,friendly , and knowledgeable. — Patrick K.

Always on time ,friendly , and knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful staff... — Suzanne W.

Very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful staff. They give you upfront advice on insurance. Run a prompt and efficient store. Dr. Barren is very good and takes a lot of time to discuss my eye care. Lauren up front was super helpful and honest about me getting glasses. Highly recommend.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent comprehensive eye exam, and thoroughl... — Gayle S.

Excellent comprehensive eye exam, and thoroughly explained the results.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Going on a decade as my go-to Eye Dr. — Nicholas Z.

Going on a decade as my go-to Eye Dr.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The technician and Elizabeth did a thorough job... — Sharon A.

The technician and Elizabeth did a thorough job of explaining everything and moved the exam along. Also, the young lady assisting e in choosing glasses was very helpful.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Michelle B.

The entire staff is very knowledgable and friendly. I feel that my eye health is in great hands with Dr Baron.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reverie Optique was able to see me same day I c... — Karen R.

Reverie Optique was able to see me same day I called! Friendly and professional.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Theses and Dr Liz we’re great  — George P.

Theses and Dr Liz we’re great

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service & knowledgeable friendly sta — Tom K.

Very good service & knowledgeable friendly staff

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff; convenient location — Susan H.

friendly staff; convenient location

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Relished my time with Nina — Ronald H.

Relished my time with Nina

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane C.

Great welcoming staff. I was seen on time. Dr Baron is friendly and knowledgable. She took the time to explain my results to me. Great supply of frames to choose from.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My contacts have not arrived! How can we resol... — Kevin H.

My contacts have not arrived! How can we resolve this?

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Christensen,Thank you for suggesting Lumify... — Jane Z.

Dr Christensen, Thank you for suggesting Lumify tried this today and I have white eyes. It has been many, many years since I have had white eyes. Really enjoyed talking with you as well yesterday. You are an amazing Doctor and person. Thank you Jane The k yo

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Dr. Nina Christensen enough.... — Natalie F.

I cannot recommend Dr. Nina Christensen enough. I constantly talk about how she’s the best eye professional I’ve ever gone to see. She is patient, knowledgeable and doesn’t just feed typical doctor jargon. The office staff was also really warm and welcoming. Thank you for caring about your patients!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was so patient and welcoming... — Katelyn M.

I thought everyone was so patient and welcoming!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional! — Carol R.

The staff at Reverie is incredibly friendly, thorough and professional. When I questioned if my insurance was accepted, the paperwork had already been filled out. I appreciate feeling like I was already a friend when I walked in the door. Lauren, who administered the preliminary eye tests, is a stellar employee and a credit to this office. I had been a patient of Dr. Christensen in the past and am thrilled that she is available now in this location. I have every confidence that anyone I referred would be treated wonderfully.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane P.

Efficient friendly and knowledgeable all staff😃

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous coming in, as it was my first eye... — Michele C.

I was nervous coming in, as it was my first eye appointment in over 20 years. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable - I had just started a new medication and she knew instantly why I started having blurred vision, as it was a common side effect of the medication. They even helped me pick out lenses. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff and doctors — Kathleen S.

Friendly and efficient staff and doctors

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — See D.

Dr. Christiansen-Baron was great! She was friendly and easy to work with. The office staff was also very helpful.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome starts with the front office They enjo... — David W.

Awesome starts with the office staff. They enjoy each other and their work environment. Awesome continues when your exam begins. Dr. Nina Christensen is welcoming, caring, and excellent at what she does and how she does it.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All services were delivered in a friendly, yet ... — Tom B.

All services were delivered in a friendly, yet professional manner. The exam was thorough and specifics of my eye health were explained in detail and easy to understand manner.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident I am getting the best service an... — Lisa C.

I am confident I am getting the best service and care. Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service 5star — Nancy W.

Excellent service 5star

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Christine S.

I followed my eye care physician here from another place & I like how clean the business is & how kind everyone of the staff were to me when I walked in.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nina Christensen. She is very knowledg... — Marianne K.

Love Dr. Nina Christensen. She is very knowledgeable and friendly

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointment. All of m... — Linda D.

I was very happy with my appointment. All of my questions were answered.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to my need to be seen quickly f... — Daniel J.

Very responsive to my need to be seen quickly for eye issue.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nina is awesome. I followed her from Costco.... — Douglas L.

Dr Nina is awesome. I followed her from Costco. She does a great job and is a great person!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. Friendly and help... — Ronald R.

Outstanding customer service. Friendly and helpful. The eye doctors take time to provide you with a complete exam and take time to review the results with you.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpf... — Deb W.

The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of choosing glasses. Total confidence in everyone there

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just referred someone today.  — Frieda C.

Just referred someone today.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Excellent, friendly and qualified service by Nina and the front desk staff.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!  — Laura K.

I had floaters and flashers and was able to get in on emergency the next day. Everyone was very friendly and caring. My Doc wasn’t in but saw her partner and it was a breeze. Easy picture of my eyes and a quick exam and all is well. Thank you for a great experience.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star We came from Virginia Nuff said — Bert I.

We came from Virginia Nuff said

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire staff. Every... — Susan S.

I was very pleased with the entire staff. Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Baron was fantastic. The exam was very thorough. Thanks again to everyone. Susan Salmins

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, quick but through exam. — Kathryn K.

Very friendly staff, quick but through exam.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reverie Optique in Brookfield is a wonderful pl... — Jill F.

Reverie Optique in Brookfield is a wonderful place to go for eye care. The staff is friendly and professional. They provide the type of individualized care that makes one feel comfortable and cared for. They offer a good selection of eye wear as well, with a knowledgeable staff member to assist in selection and sizing. They are also great about scheduling appointments - very flexible and hours that could accommodate anyone.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Mary Ellen R.

The inside staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ramendra A.

I was happy with the eye examination and the staff was very helpful. I got all my questions answered and curiosities satisfied.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah D.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was also happy to get my prescription back so fast. I would recommend your place to friends. I already have!

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The person who greeted me was friendly and Dr. ... — Francine P.

The person who greeted me was friendly and Dr. Baron was very calming during the exam which I find stressful.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam — Cynthia S.

Very Friendly and comfortable during exam!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time service and very friendly. — Mark P.

On time service and very friendly.

Jul 21, 2021