StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amiry is the best. I have taken everyone of ... — Sulaf L.

Dr Amiry is the best. I have taken everyone of my family who needed a dermatology consult to him. I have taken even friends to his clinic.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your staff — Melvin L.

Very pleased with your staff

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Dr. Amiry has a caring demeanor. He really shows an interest in his patients. Staff are friendly and helpful!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice & professional  — Cynthia H.

Everyone was so nice & professional.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my visit. Cheyenne did a very nic... — Deborah L.

Pleased with my visit. Cheyenne did a very nice job and was very nice. Made visit even more relaxing.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My follow-up — Davey I.

My follow-up after removal of two precancerous lesions was not only ahead of my scheduled appointment but also thorough and all my additional questions were answered. I recommended Reston Dermatology and Cosmetic Center to others. As always, I was treated with respect and their services were outstanding. They listen, they provide feedback and make recommendations.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Snyder, M.D. — Lori S.

Dr. Amiry is an outstanding cosmetic dermatologist. I trust him completely. As a physician, I am extremely selective when I choose a physician to care for me and patients whom I refer. Dr. Amiry is a brilliant physician with an unparalleled aesthetic. He is the only physician whom I trust for my facial Botox injections. Dr. Amiry and his entire staff are warm, caring, personable, and exceptional.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — William M.

Great as always. Staff very nice. Professional and prompt.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Earl F. Bloch, PhD  — Earl B.

Your staff members are fantastic and excellent representatives of your Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Amiry and his staff are professional... — Kelly P.

I love Dr. Amiry and his staff are professional and personable. Dr. Amity takes his time answering questions and you never feel rushed. His work is amazing. I have all of my cosmetic procedures done by him. I wouldn’t think to go anywhere else.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and friendly staff — Karteeka K.

Shianne is my asthetician and she is awesome and friendly. She works very closely with my skin and needs. I can ping her anytime if have any issues and she responds back. Staff is very friendly.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am Extremely satisfied with all of my results... — Rickie B.

I am Extremely satisfied with all of my results on my psoriasis! The Clinic Staff were very professional, & passionately concern of my health, & well being! I especially appreciate the Physician's Assistant investigating, and complimenting my medication for my treatment!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit. — Gibson Y.

So far so good. They were available for an appointment the same day. Check-in was easy. Rock on.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place staff is helpful an friendly.... — Deborah C.

I love this place staff is helpful an friendly. Dr Amiri is the best. He listens and gives great advice.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and meticulous performance  — Lourdes C.

Exceptional and meticulous performance from Dr. Syed, nurses and staff. I'm always very pleased and happy with the results and the attention to every detail.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience ... — Susan C.

I love the PA that I see at this office for my cancer skin checks. She is always patient, thorough and kind. It is a well run office. (and the baked cookies in the reception area are such a cute touch!)

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and he served my need ... — Lauren F.

The doctor was very nice and he served my need well.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Services — Judy D.

Love your office and your staff! Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Great service (very timely) and great range of services as well! Very thorough. Won’t hesitate to refer you to friends. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Judy Dixon

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with first visit — Amber D.

I am so thankful to have found this office. First off they got me in last minute for Juvederm, and botox on a Friday while I was in town. When I got there the staff made me feel welcome, and when I was taken back to see the Dr. the staff up front even kept 4 yr old entertained while he worked his magic. This was also my first ever visit. The Dr. was very knowledgable and made me feel at ease. I just wished I lived closer, but I will be sure to try and stop in when I am back in town.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Drake W.

The lady doctor who treated me was thorough. I just come in every six months to make sure I have no big problems, and the treatment I received from her was just what I was looking for.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place and wonderful service! Everyone is ... — Krista D.

great place and wonderful service! Everyone is always pleasant

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Leigh is the best! I value her expertise and the care she provides.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visited for first time with concerns about a fa... — Francis H.

Visited for first time with concerns about a face rash. Dr. Syed provides straight forward advise.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Caare — Charles C.

From appointments, to wait time, to prep and care I have experienced nothing but A+ care.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and Dr. Syed is very help... — Sara A.

Everyone is very nice and Dr. Syed is very helpful.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied. on time professional helpful... — Wayne C.

very satisfied. on time professional helpful answered questions friendlyvery much so

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am highly satisfied with my visit. In and ou... — Thomas C.

I am highly satisfied with my visit. In and out absolutely no wait. Prep and exam done professionally.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bridget Schaefer is a fantastic P.A.! — Robert P.

Bridget Schaefer, P.A., is a fantastic medical professional! She is very knowledgeable and very willing to listen and understand how one's complex medical situation correlates with or helps cause my varied skin problems. Last year, I changed from a dermatologist I had been seeing for more than 25 years to this practice, and I am very glad I did. I feel much more heard and better treated.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie A.

I did not have to wait, and was treated with courtesy. Everyone was very professional and efficient, and seemed truly interested in my well being.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Abdelrahman M.

They were very professional and nice all over. Thx

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar S. Love — Stanley L.

During my first visit, and the two succeeding appointments, Bridget Schaefer, PA displayed a formidable ability to see through my problems and medical complaints, and to address each assessment with a happy outcome for me. She has prevailed in my behalf, helping me avoid a possible tortuous experience with another provider.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Syed and his staff are terrific. All our qu... — Maria G.

Dr. Syed and his staff are terrific. All our questions are answered. And always have great results.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly. ... — Lisa M.

The staff was very professional and friendly. I had dermaplaning done and it was a great experience - my skin looks and feels wonderful!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both love Dr Amiry and his sta... — Amy T.

My husband and I both love Dr Amiry and his staff. I have been a pt there for about a year and am always happy at every appt. The front desk staff is very friendly, efficient, and helpful. Sara, Dr Amirys assistant is AMAZING!!!!!! Her bedside manor and skills are top notch. Dr Amiry is not only an amazing dermatologist, but his cosmetic skills are the absolute best. I would recommend him 100%

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiry is friendly and gets the job done. Hi... — Amanda A.

Dr. Amiry is friendly and gets the job done. Highly recommended for Botox injections.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and informative service... — Peter M.

Friendly, professional, and informative service

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! Very helpful, polite, and profe... — Chad C.

Wonderful team! Very helpful, polite, and professional!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Bridget Schaefer (who I see f... — Jennifer A.

I absolutely love Bridget Schaefer (who I see for adult acne). She actually listens and spends time with you. She has been nothing short of amazing working with me to get my skin clear. I am so happy & thankful I found her. Dr. Amiry has also been wonderful with Botox & fillers. He never over does anything! Definitely a trustworthy office 10/10!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is a good doctor.i been there a few times I ... — Zahra J.

He is a good doctor.i been there a few times I recommend this doctor.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit Dec.07. — Stanley L.

Don't know yet. Too soon to grade results. Staff very professional and caring.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Amiry's Reston Dermatol... — John N.

I've been coming to Dr. Amiry's Reston Dermatology for 4 years and have had two in-office surgeries and numerous treatments for skin cancer and related issues. I am completely satisfied by the thoughtful, caring and professional care I've received. If you need a skilled and caring Dermatologist, you should contact Reston Dermatology.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiry is excellent he treats the whole patient — Linda O.

Dr. Amiry is an excellent Dermatologist. He was very proactive in taking a sample of skin that looked suspicious and it turned out to be squamous cell carcinoma (SCC). It was caught early enough that the Mohs surgery was minimized and healed very well.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drake W.

I visited the Reston office, and my skin was reviewed. Dr. Amiry decided to biopsy one spot, and I will expect the results of this in about ten days.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Akbar S.

The office and staff were great. I arrived 10 minutes early with my paperwork ready to go. They were able to see me almost immediately. The visit was pleasant and everyone was extremely informational from the doctor to the nurse.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology visit — Robert J.

Great service, good office protocols, and results. Dr Amiry and his PA Leigh always provide good service. They also open at 6 AM to compensate for work hours of their patients.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff — Joseph S.

Excellent service and staff

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent Professionals, Pleasant, and timely c... — Muayad A.

Competent Professionals, Pleasant, and timely care.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE... — Stacie G.

1st time pt and I must say I received excellent service from the initial phone call until the time I walked out the door! Office is NICE AND CLEAN, staff was the very friendly all in all it was a pleasant experience!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! — Delmar E.

Today's visit with Leigh Charron and her assistant (I'm sorry, I can't remember the assistant's name) was excellent. I had many reservations/concerns, but they both were detailed in their explanations, demonstrated patience, excellent bedside manner, and were genuine. I never felt rushed or cut off in my attempts to ask questions, in fact, they asked me (many times) if I had questions, if I was comfortable, if there was anything else I needed or had concerns about. Again, this was an excellent experience. I look forward to future visits to inquire regarding other services available.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiry and his staff are professional and ca... — Kelly P.

Dr. Amiry and his staff are professional and caring. From the moment I enter the office I receive a warm welcome and they make me feel like I am visiting family. I would not use any other doctor for my dermatological needs. I highly recommend Dr. Amiry and his staff for your skin needs.

Oct 29, 2018