StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Ronald K.

excellent service and friendly, professional staff. Punctual and efficient.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to RDCC for almost 10 years. ... — Lisa W.

I’ve been coming to RDCC for almost 10 years. The staff is patient, informative and willing to answer questions. If they don’t know the answer they find someone who does.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiry always listens closely to my needs an... — Barbara H.

Dr. Amiry always listens closely to my needs and concerns and responds accordingly. I trust his judgment and expertise.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, caring staff, smart, quick service... — Warren S.

Great place, caring staff, smart, quick service.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh Charron is an excellent specialist. — Delmar E.

Leigh Charron is an excellent specialist. Her bedside manner, caring, supportive, listening, and intuitive compassion towards her patients is worthy of emulation. If she were not there, I'd go elsewhere.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and ZERO Wait Time! — Nicole W.

Friendly Staff and ZERO Wait Time!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service that might have saved my life! — James S.

I picked Dr. Amiry because he was close by and located in the building where of my other doctors are located. I had a strange brown spot on my face that I saw every day and didn't notice any difference, but others did. Dr, Amiry thought it might be benign but took a painless biopsy just in case. Within 3 days his staff told me it was melanoma and advised where I could have it taken care of..

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring — Gail L.

I was extremely impressed with the office, the nursing staff, and most especially Dr Amiry. After my consultation I had never felt so pleased or secure regarding a Dr's care, concern and real interest in a patients welfare.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Timothy W.

Great that this medical office embraces a more digital approach to patient interactions.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had very pleasant experience at Reston. My ap... — Henryk G.

I had very pleasant experience at Reston. My appointment went extremely well - the staff and Arnela Zukanovic were friendly and professional. I will recommend this place.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shianna’s magical — Salma S.

I come here for acne facials every 6-8 weeks with Shianne and she is truly the best. She’s very thorough and is always very friendly. Having problem skin is always high maintenance but with how well she takes care of me, it lessened the work for me. My skin feels and looks so much better thanks to her gifted hands.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The examination I received was thorough, the bi... — Drake W.

The examination I received was thorough, the biopsies appropriate, and I await word on further treatment.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me. The only place that c... — Michele S.

Thank you for helping me. The only place that could see me in a reasonable amount of time. Helped me with my issue and more. I truly appreciate it.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Travis S.

I didn't have to wait long, the doctor and all of the staff were friendly and I'd say overall it was a good experience.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

I have been a patient of Dr.Amiry and the RestonDermatology & Cosmetic Center for more years than I can remember. They use technology effectively in managing contact and appointments. The front desk staff is unerringly efficient and pleasant. Appointments are scheduled and kept on time and the facility is comfortable and well maintained.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd Visit - just as great as all previous visit... — Anthony U.

3rd Visit - just as great as all previous visits.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Botox treatment for over 10 years an... — Janet O.

I have had Botox treatment for over 10 years and never had so much bruising as my first visit to this office.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Anne B.

I value Dr. Syed's excellent professional approach to a patient's concern. He makes one feel comfortable and that provides assurance to a patient.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am or was very pleased with the service. The ... — Jim A.

I am or was very pleased with the service. The only problem was that I had to wait almost ONE HOUR, so, now who is responsible for that? and that is all. Jim

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience! Everyone is re... — Zahra M.

I had a really great experience! Everyone is really smart and friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent  — Beth E.

Nice and friendly staff who made me feel super welcome even though my appointment was at the end of the day.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reston Dermatology and Cosmetic Center — James D.

I have been using this practice for yearly skin checks and for medication reactions since I had chemotherapy in 2010. They have always been very Professional and thorough.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all the help with my acne... — Clara J.

Thank you so much for all the help with my acne problem. Since my first visit with doctor Amiry with my acne problem I had been very satisfied with all the treatments. Thank you Dr. Amiry .

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Cancer preventation — Keith N.

Excellent service from the front desk check-in through the complete doctor exam. The PA and the Doctor were professional and caring with lots of good questions and recommendations for preventing Skin Cancer. This visit was for a thorough body check for anomalies to catch any hints of possible melanoma. The Doctor too the time to answer all of my questions, did a complete exam to include a biopsy of a long time mole/skin issue to confirm it is not cancerous. I will certainly return and was more than pleased with the care provided.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initially a new patient, now a permanent one — Jeanne L.

I needed a skin check and learned of this practice from my daughter, who has be a patient for a few years. I am glad I took her advice and scheduled a visit. I was initially examined by the Physician's Assistant, Arnela and very pleased with her thorough and calming manner. I was subsequently examined by Dr. Amiry, too and was likewise pleased with the level of care and information given to me. I've been back 2 more times and am extremely pleased to recommend this practice to anyone seeking a top notch practice offering both medical and aesthetic services.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Francis S.

Staff addressed my condition in a prompt and professional way.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for skin care treatments! — Ann D.

Dr. Amiry's office has always had a most pleasant and efficient staff and overall a very welcoming atmosphere for me. The waiting area is soothing with a cup of coffee and cookie if you want. A good place to calm nerves before any procedure. I have visited several times over the past 5 years and the treatment I receive has always been top notch. Procedures are explained in advance and my concerns are addressed. Easy to get to with plenty of parking as well. Thank you, Dr. Amiry and staff!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The physician’s assistance was wonderful. — Victoria B.

The physician’s assistance was wonderful.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good physician. — Lauren F.

Felt comfortable meeting with the physician.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and care. Arnela was extremel... — Arthur P.

Terrific service and care. Arnela was extremely knowledgeable, took her time to explain what she was doing, and answered all my questions.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and thorough! — Benjamin M.

Very helpful and thorough!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shianne is fabulous! Caring, knowledgable and a... — Deborah U.

Shianne is fabulous! Caring, knowledgable and always professional.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiry received me with a warm welcome and h... — Mohammed S.

Dr. Amiry received me with a warm welcome and he treated the problem effectively and efficiently. I feel great after his treatment, he a great doctor.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so polite and helpful.  — Cassandra J.

Everyone was so polite and helpful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ferozan M.

Dr.Amiry is very knowledgeable, dedicated and his bedside manner is so welcoming. You feel reassured you will be well cared for by his competence and and how much he enjoys working on his field. The staff is very nice and helpful. A very positive experience

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied and happy with the... — Robin C.

I have always been satisfied and happy with the service and treatments at Reston Dermatology. I highly recommend them for all your skin needs.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting Dr. Amiry and staff. Not only do ... — Paula C.

Love visiting Dr. Amiry and staff. Not only do I always look great but they are really friendly and warm but always so very progressional. I have had many procedures from laser to fillers and always happy with results, they make me look refreshed but natural.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice I have been going to the f... — James D.

I love this practice I have been going to the for a few years now. It’s never difficult to get an appointment and they are very thorough

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Kimberley B.

Excellent care! I have had several visits for varying reasons to Dr. Amiry and his staff and am consistently pleased with the individualized attention, personalized care, and professionalism given. I wholeheartedly recommend Reston Dermatology & Cosmetic Care without any reservations! If you have any skin issues - you are in excellent hands with this doctor and his office of professionals.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and attentive service by all. — Paula C.

Great and attentive service by all.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience every time — Brent O.

Efficient operation, no long waits. Staff always friendly and Dr. Amir is always willing to discuss anything on my mind. Appointments always easy to get that match my schedule. I couldn't be happier.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amiry is the best. I have taken everyone of ... — Sulaf L.

Dr Amiry is the best. I have taken everyone of my family who needed a dermatology consult to him. I have taken even friends to his clinic.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your staff — Melvin L.

Very pleased with your staff

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Dr. Amiry has a caring demeanor. He really shows an interest in his patients. Staff are friendly and helpful!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice & professional  — Cynthia H.

Everyone was so nice & professional.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my visit. Cheyenne did a very nic... — Deborah L.

Pleased with my visit. Cheyenne did a very nice job and was very nice. Made visit even more relaxing.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My follow-up — Davey I.

My follow-up after removal of two precancerous lesions was not only ahead of my scheduled appointment but also thorough and all my additional questions were answered. I recommended Reston Dermatology and Cosmetic Center to others. As always, I was treated with respect and their services were outstanding. They listen, they provide feedback and make recommendations.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Snyder, M.D. — Lori S.

Dr. Amiry is an outstanding cosmetic dermatologist. I trust him completely. As a physician, I am extremely selective when I choose a physician to care for me and patients whom I refer. Dr. Amiry is a brilliant physician with an unparalleled aesthetic. He is the only physician whom I trust for my facial Botox injections. Dr. Amiry and his entire staff are warm, caring, personable, and exceptional.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — William M.

Great as always. Staff very nice. Professional and prompt.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Earl F. Bloch, PhD  — Earl B.

Your staff members are fantastic and excellent representatives of your Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

Jun 12, 2019