StarStarStarStarStar as usual - excellent, prompt personal attention... — William G.

as usual - excellent, prompt personal attention and health care. One of the MDs I enjoy visiting.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to Reston Dermato... — Vanessa P.

This was my first time coming to Reston Dermatology and I don't regret it. They took care of me from the start. Very good communication. The doctor was amazing. She really listened to my skin concerns and we worked together to create a plan. I hadn't felt so cared for like I did in this place since a very long time.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Visited during the covid-1... — Kelly W.

Very friendly staff! Visited during the covid-19 pandemic so we were unable to sit in lobby however I did appreciate all the safety protocols in place!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Efficient and safe. Also ... — Maria M.

Wonderful practice. Efficient and safe. Also very helpful in answering questions

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the expert, courteous professionals ... — Kathleen W.

As always, the expert, courteous professionals at Reston Dermatology & Cosmetic Center are unsurpassed. Dr. Amiry never ceases to amaze me across the board. Hi masterful techniques and caring attitude are very much appreciated.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful support from Arnela  — Briana C.

I have been seeing Arnela for about 6 months. She is absolutely wonderful! I have had other people look at my skin for my acne in previous years at different dermatology offices, and she has made me feel the most comfortable and supported throughout treatment than anyone else I have seen. Thank you Arnela!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Michele T.

Amazing staff who cater to your own personal needs. I won't go anywhere else for my facials

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed Amiry — Carol E.

Dr. Sayed Amiry is that rare blend of physician who possess knowledge and skill combined with a kind and caring manner. He is very helpful in presenting various options to address your health issues. The treatments are well explained and your individual goals and preferences are included. I am very grateful to Dr. Amiry for all his expertise. I highly recommend this physician.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment of skin condition via Telehealth — Jerri W.

Met with the physician's assistant online. She was very thorough and pleasant. I will return to this practice if needed again.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, though delivered remotely.  — Jim J.

Great service, though delivered remotely. I appreciate your staff's professionalism even when serving on line. I did miss the free cookie.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Wasgingtin DC 1st visit. — Tyler O.

New to the Wasgingtin DC 1st time visiting this doctor. Very easy to talk to despite having to do 1st meeting over Zoom Conference call. I hope next appointment is in person and I appreciate the time spent answering a few questions from a new patient. Thank you, Tyler

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Arnela was very professional and to ... — Richard E.

Excellent. Arnela was very professional and to the point.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reston Dermatology provides excellent care, ple... — Thomas C.

Reston Dermatology provides excellent care, pleasant staff and great communication in scheduling and attention to detail.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this office. Staff is awesome, ... — Adwoa J.

I love going to this office. Staff is awesome, high quality medical advice and always a pleasant visit. I had a severe allergic reaction to a skin product last year and suffered horrible acne breakouts for months. Arnella treated me and recommended gentle products as well as prescription acne meds. Shianne has been giving me facials and microneedling as well to clear up acne scars. My skin has been healing and I’m on track to reversing all the damage I did. Looking forward to trying other procedures once acne is done. You won’t find a better team anywhere. Anita and front desk staff rock! Highly recommend!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Medical practice — Diane F.

The staff was very friendly and professional. They were very welcoming. The office visit was very thorough and I did not feel rushed at all. They took the time to explain all my options, I would highly recommend this office for all your skin needs.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! — Elisabeth R.

I love the office. Everyone remembers me and genuinely cares how I am doing. Dr. Amiry has the best staff anywhere.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! — Robert C.

This office has the friendliest and most conscientious staff. They care about their patients and do outstanding work!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reston Dermatology and Cosmetic Center  — Ernie S.

Dr. Amiry and Staff clearly has the Rx for delivering professional excellence and personalized service! Extraordinary. Catherine and Ernie Silver - Reston, VA

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly and patient. Staff is gre... — Chinita R.

Professional friendly and patient. Staff is great. Lindsey is great helpful and knowledgeable.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went as smoothly as it could have. Sarah was ex... — Brian W.

Went as smoothly as it could have. Sarah was excellent and gave great treatment. The promotion is a great value. I’ll be back!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Darlene M.

Love Dr Amiry he’s fantastic! Colleen was super helpful with my questions and concerns in the front office. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for clearing my skin blemishes — Chinita R.

Professionalism. No complaints. Lauren was excellent knowledgeable and patient. She is encouraging and knows how to comfort a patient.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care — Ronald K.

excellent service and friendly, professional staff. Punctual and efficient.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to RDCC for almost 10 years. ... — Lisa W.

I’ve been coming to RDCC for almost 10 years. The staff is patient, informative and willing to answer questions. If they don’t know the answer they find someone who does.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiry always listens closely to my needs an... — Barbara H.

Dr. Amiry always listens closely to my needs and concerns and responds accordingly. I trust his judgment and expertise.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, caring staff, smart, quick service... — Warren S.

Great place, caring staff, smart, quick service.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh Charron is an excellent specialist. — Delmar E.

Leigh Charron is an excellent specialist. Her bedside manner, caring, supportive, listening, and intuitive compassion towards her patients is worthy of emulation. If she were not there, I'd go elsewhere.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and ZERO Wait Time! — Nicole W.

Friendly Staff and ZERO Wait Time!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service that might have saved my life! — James S.

I picked Dr. Amiry because he was close by and located in the building where of my other doctors are located. I had a strange brown spot on my face that I saw every day and didn't notice any difference, but others did. Dr, Amiry thought it might be benign but took a painless biopsy just in case. Within 3 days his staff told me it was melanoma and advised where I could have it taken care of..

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring — Gail L.

I was extremely impressed with the office, the nursing staff, and most especially Dr Amiry. After my consultation I had never felt so pleased or secure regarding a Dr's care, concern and real interest in a patients welfare.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Timothy W.

Great that this medical office embraces a more digital approach to patient interactions.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had very pleasant experience at Reston. My ap... — Henryk G.

I had very pleasant experience at Reston. My appointment went extremely well - the staff and Arnela Zukanovic were friendly and professional. I will recommend this place.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shianna’s magical — Salma S.

I come here for acne facials every 6-8 weeks with Shianne and she is truly the best. She’s very thorough and is always very friendly. Having problem skin is always high maintenance but with how well she takes care of me, it lessened the work for me. My skin feels and looks so much better thanks to her gifted hands.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The examination I received was thorough, the bi... — Drake W.

The examination I received was thorough, the biopsies appropriate, and I await word on further treatment.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me. The only place that c... — Michele S.

Thank you for helping me. The only place that could see me in a reasonable amount of time. Helped me with my issue and more. I truly appreciate it.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Travis S.

I didn't have to wait long, the doctor and all of the staff were friendly and I'd say overall it was a good experience.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

I have been a patient of Dr.Amiry and the RestonDermatology & Cosmetic Center for more years than I can remember. They use technology effectively in managing contact and appointments. The front desk staff is unerringly efficient and pleasant. Appointments are scheduled and kept on time and the facility is comfortable and well maintained.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd Visit - just as great as all previous visit... — Anthony U.

3rd Visit - just as great as all previous visits.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Botox treatment for over 10 years an... — Janet O.

I have had Botox treatment for over 10 years and never had so much bruising as my first visit to this office.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Anne B.

I value Dr. Syed's excellent professional approach to a patient's concern. He makes one feel comfortable and that provides assurance to a patient.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am or was very pleased with the service. The ... — Jim A.

I am or was very pleased with the service. The only problem was that I had to wait almost ONE HOUR, so, now who is responsible for that? and that is all. Jim

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience! Everyone is re... — Zahra M.

I had a really great experience! Everyone is really smart and friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent  — Beth E.

Nice and friendly staff who made me feel super welcome even though my appointment was at the end of the day.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reston Dermatology and Cosmetic Center — James D.

I have been using this practice for yearly skin checks and for medication reactions since I had chemotherapy in 2010. They have always been very Professional and thorough.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all the help with my acne... — Clara J.

Thank you so much for all the help with my acne problem. Since my first visit with doctor Amiry with my acne problem I had been very satisfied with all the treatments. Thank you Dr. Amiry .

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Cancer preventation — Keith N.

Excellent service from the front desk check-in through the complete doctor exam. The PA and the Doctor were professional and caring with lots of good questions and recommendations for preventing Skin Cancer. This visit was for a thorough body check for anomalies to catch any hints of possible melanoma. The Doctor too the time to answer all of my questions, did a complete exam to include a biopsy of a long time mole/skin issue to confirm it is not cancerous. I will certainly return and was more than pleased with the care provided.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initially a new patient, now a permanent one — Jeanne L.

I needed a skin check and learned of this practice from my daughter, who has be a patient for a few years. I am glad I took her advice and scheduled a visit. I was initially examined by the Physician's Assistant, Arnela and very pleased with her thorough and calming manner. I was subsequently examined by Dr. Amiry, too and was likewise pleased with the level of care and information given to me. I've been back 2 more times and am extremely pleased to recommend this practice to anyone seeking a top notch practice offering both medical and aesthetic services.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Francis S.

Staff addressed my condition in a prompt and professional way.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for skin care treatments! — Ann D.

Dr. Amiry's office has always had a most pleasant and efficient staff and overall a very welcoming atmosphere for me. The waiting area is soothing with a cup of coffee and cookie if you want. A good place to calm nerves before any procedure. I have visited several times over the past 5 years and the treatment I receive has always been top notch. Procedures are explained in advance and my concerns are addressed. Easy to get to with plenty of parking as well. Thank you, Dr. Amiry and staff!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The physician’s assistance was wonderful. — Victoria B.

The physician’s assistance was wonderful.

Sep 26, 2019