StarStarStarStarStar I am or was very pleased with the service. The ... — Jim A.

I am or was very pleased with the service. The only problem was that I had to wait almost ONE HOUR, so, now who is responsible for that? and that is all. Jim

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience! Everyone is re... — Zahra M.

I had a really great experience! Everyone is really smart and friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent  — Beth E.

Nice and friendly staff who made me feel super welcome even though my appointment was at the end of the day.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reston Dermatology and Cosmetic Center — James D.

I have been using this practice for yearly skin checks and for medication reactions since I had chemotherapy in 2010. They have always been very Professional and thorough.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all the help with my acne... — Clara J.

Thank you so much for all the help with my acne problem. Since my first visit with doctor Amiry with my acne problem I had been very satisfied with all the treatments. Thank you Dr. Amiry .

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Cancer preventation — Keith N.

Excellent service from the front desk check-in through the complete doctor exam. The PA and the Doctor were professional and caring with lots of good questions and recommendations for preventing Skin Cancer. This visit was for a thorough body check for anomalies to catch any hints of possible melanoma. The Doctor too the time to answer all of my questions, did a complete exam to include a biopsy of a long time mole/skin issue to confirm it is not cancerous. I will certainly return and was more than pleased with the care provided.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initially a new patient, now a permanent one — Jeanne L.

I needed a skin check and learned of this practice from my daughter, who has be a patient for a few years. I am glad I took her advice and scheduled a visit. I was initially examined by the Physician's Assistant, Arnela and very pleased with her thorough and calming manner. I was subsequently examined by Dr. Amiry, too and was likewise pleased with the level of care and information given to me. I've been back 2 more times and am extremely pleased to recommend this practice to anyone seeking a top notch practice offering both medical and aesthetic services.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Francis S.

Staff addressed my condition in a prompt and professional way.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for skin care treatments! — Ann D.

Dr. Amiry's office has always had a most pleasant and efficient staff and overall a very welcoming atmosphere for me. The waiting area is soothing with a cup of coffee and cookie if you want. A good place to calm nerves before any procedure. I have visited several times over the past 5 years and the treatment I receive has always been top notch. Procedures are explained in advance and my concerns are addressed. Easy to get to with plenty of parking as well. Thank you, Dr. Amiry and staff!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The physician’s assistance was wonderful. — Victoria B.

The physician’s assistance was wonderful.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good physician. — Lauren F.

Felt comfortable meeting with the physician.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and care. Arnela was extremel... — Arthur P.

Terrific service and care. Arnela was extremely knowledgeable, took her time to explain what she was doing, and answered all my questions.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and thorough! — Benjamin M.

Very helpful and thorough!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shianne is fabulous! Caring, knowledgable and a... — Deborah U.

Shianne is fabulous! Caring, knowledgable and always professional.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amiry received me with a warm welcome and h... — Mohammed S.

Dr. Amiry received me with a warm welcome and he treated the problem effectively and efficiently. I feel great after his treatment, he a great doctor.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so polite and helpful.  — Cassandra J.

Everyone was so polite and helpful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ferozan M.

Dr.Amiry is very knowledgeable, dedicated and his bedside manner is so welcoming. You feel reassured you will be well cared for by his competence and and how much he enjoys working on his field. The staff is very nice and helpful. A very positive experience

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied and happy with the... — Robin C.

I have always been satisfied and happy with the service and treatments at Reston Dermatology. I highly recommend them for all your skin needs.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting Dr. Amiry and staff. Not only do ... — Paula C.

Love visiting Dr. Amiry and staff. Not only do I always look great but they are really friendly and warm but always so very progressional. I have had many procedures from laser to fillers and always happy with results, they make me look refreshed but natural.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice I have been going to the f... — James D.

I love this practice I have been going to the for a few years now. It’s never difficult to get an appointment and they are very thorough

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Kimberley B.

Excellent care! I have had several visits for varying reasons to Dr. Amiry and his staff and am consistently pleased with the individualized attention, personalized care, and professionalism given. I wholeheartedly recommend Reston Dermatology & Cosmetic Care without any reservations! If you have any skin issues - you are in excellent hands with this doctor and his office of professionals.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and attentive service by all. — Paula C.

Great and attentive service by all.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience every time — Brent O.

Efficient operation, no long waits. Staff always friendly and Dr. Amir is always willing to discuss anything on my mind. Appointments always easy to get that match my schedule. I couldn't be happier.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amiry is the best. I have taken everyone of ... — Sulaf L.

Dr Amiry is the best. I have taken everyone of my family who needed a dermatology consult to him. I have taken even friends to his clinic.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your staff — Melvin L.

Very pleased with your staff

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Dr. Amiry has a caring demeanor. He really shows an interest in his patients. Staff are friendly and helpful!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice & professional  — Cynthia H.

Everyone was so nice & professional.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my visit. Cheyenne did a very nic... — Deborah L.

Pleased with my visit. Cheyenne did a very nice job and was very nice. Made visit even more relaxing.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My follow-up — Davey I.

My follow-up after removal of two precancerous lesions was not only ahead of my scheduled appointment but also thorough and all my additional questions were answered. I recommended Reston Dermatology and Cosmetic Center to others. As always, I was treated with respect and their services were outstanding. They listen, they provide feedback and make recommendations.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Snyder, M.D. — Lori S.

Dr. Amiry is an outstanding cosmetic dermatologist. I trust him completely. As a physician, I am extremely selective when I choose a physician to care for me and patients whom I refer. Dr. Amiry is a brilliant physician with an unparalleled aesthetic. He is the only physician whom I trust for my facial Botox injections. Dr. Amiry and his entire staff are warm, caring, personable, and exceptional.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — William M.

Great as always. Staff very nice. Professional and prompt.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Earl F. Bloch, PhD  — Earl B.

Your staff members are fantastic and excellent representatives of your Dermatology and Cosmetic Center

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Amiry and his staff are professional... — Kelly P.

I love Dr. Amiry and his staff are professional and personable. Dr. Amity takes his time answering questions and you never feel rushed. His work is amazing. I have all of my cosmetic procedures done by him. I wouldn’t think to go anywhere else.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and friendly staff — Karteeka K.

Shianne is my asthetician and she is awesome and friendly. She works very closely with my skin and needs. I can ping her anytime if have any issues and she responds back. Staff is very friendly.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am Extremely satisfied with all of my results... — Rickie B.

I am Extremely satisfied with all of my results on my psoriasis! The Clinic Staff were very professional, & passionately concern of my health, & well being! I especially appreciate the Physician's Assistant investigating, and complimenting my medication for my treatment!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit. — Gibson Y.

So far so good. They were available for an appointment the same day. Check-in was easy. Rock on.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place staff is helpful an friendly.... — Deborah C.

I love this place staff is helpful an friendly. Dr Amiri is the best. He listens and gives great advice.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and meticulous performance  — Lourdes C.

Exceptional and meticulous performance from Dr. Syed, nurses and staff. I'm always very pleased and happy with the results and the attention to every detail.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience ... — Susan C.

I love the PA that I see at this office for my cancer skin checks. She is always patient, thorough and kind. It is a well run office. (and the baked cookies in the reception area are such a cute touch!)

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and he served my need ... — Lauren F.

The doctor was very nice and he served my need well.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Services — Judy D.

Love your office and your staff! Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Great service (very timely) and great range of services as well! Very thorough. Won’t hesitate to refer you to friends. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Judy Dixon

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with first visit — Amber D.

I am so thankful to have found this office. First off they got me in last minute for Juvederm, and botox on a Friday while I was in town. When I got there the staff made me feel welcome, and when I was taken back to see the Dr. the staff up front even kept 4 yr old entertained while he worked his magic. This was also my first ever visit. The Dr. was very knowledgable and made me feel at ease. I just wished I lived closer, but I will be sure to try and stop in when I am back in town.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Drake W.

The lady doctor who treated me was thorough. I just come in every six months to make sure I have no big problems, and the treatment I received from her was just what I was looking for.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place and wonderful service! Everyone is ... — Krista D.

great place and wonderful service! Everyone is always pleasant

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Leigh is the best! I value her expertise and the care she provides.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visited for first time with concerns about a fa... — Francis H.

Visited for first time with concerns about a face rash. Dr. Syed provides straight forward advise.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Caare — Charles C.

From appointments, to wait time, to prep and care I have experienced nothing but A+ care.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and Dr. Syed is very help... — Sara A.

Everyone is very nice and Dr. Syed is very helpful.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied. on time professional helpful... — Wayne C.

very satisfied. on time professional helpful answered questions friendlyvery much so

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am highly satisfied with my visit. In and ou... — Thomas C.

I am highly satisfied with my visit. In and out absolutely no wait. Prep and exam done professionally.

Mar 6, 2019