StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Hien L.

Our first time to the clinic. Everyone was professional and courteous. The office is at a convenient location, a nice office atmosphere and we were served on time. No waiting, no hassle. We will be back!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great. Very knowledgeable  — Tania A.

Doctor was great. Very knowledgeable

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this clinic for over thirt... — Michael C.

I have been going to this clinic for over thirty-five years. After the doctor retired I have had the pleasure of being served by an outstanding new doctor and staff.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so accomodating!  — Lisa A.

I called to make an appointment on Friday, and they were able to schedule me for the next day. When I got there they were prompt on starting my appointment. The technician who helped me was very sweet and funny. The doctor was helpful and kind, nothing was rushed, he made sure all my questions were answered. I only went to get my prescription, and there was no pressure from any of the staff to look at frames or purchase anything in addition.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable and friendly — Amanda A.

Staff are always friendly and accomodating, I never feel awkward or out of place. Full of people passionate about what they practice, and to me that makes all the difference.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very helpful and goes out o... — Ashley T.

The entire staff is very helpful and goes out of their way to help you.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. On time and efficient. — James W.

Friendly staff. On time and efficient.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are keeping the Dr. Jaffe vibe alive!! Tha... — Kevin T.

They are keeping the Dr. Jaffe vibe alive!! Thankyou, I had a Great exam and can't wait for my new glasses!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff — Mary L.

I love the staff and my eye doctor.l just hate the waiting. l always seem to wait forever in the small room . It was an hour before l was seen by doctor ... That is my only complaint . It has been this way about everytime .;(

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar like that RVC is open on Saturday. — Raynaldo J.

like that RVC is open on Saturday. RVC takes Aetna. I got my Safety glasses at RVC. Everything seems easy, from calling with issues, and making appointments.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, sincere. What more can ... — Robert N.

Professional, friendly, sincere. What more can be asked for ?

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great !! Had my eye concern ... — Kathryn J.

My appointment was great !! Had my eye concern addressed at the time of appointment . Very informative about my condition. Would recommend coming here !!! Dr and staff very professional and helpful.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one thingMy dr. was not there --I had good fri... — John R.

one thing My dr. was not there --I had good friendly sub. But -- I was not happy that I was not told BEFOR my appointment

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Vision Care — Elizabeth C.

I have been coming to this location since 1985. Even though the optometrists and staff have changed over the years, the quality of care has been great!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly and professional! — Gregory H.

Great people, very friendly and professional!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and staff was nice, but I ... — Jesenia F.

The office was clean and staff was nice, but I was a little put off by the fact that everything was brought to me about cost, I felt that money was over explained . I was thinking did I owe them a bill or could I have forgotten to pay them in the past, but I haven't. I had to replay all the scenarios in my mind. It's great that mine and my child's cost was explained , but this was a bit much, like almost everyone I talked to explained cost/ money with me. I work in the medical field and at some point the patient has to take responsibility for knowing there benefits. I understand mine enough. I really left a little confused and maybe like they thought I didn't pay my bills.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Vickie R.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen very quickly, staff made us feel w... — Teresa B.

We were seen very quickly, staff made us feel welcomed. After my husband got the debris removed from his eye I was so impressed I made a much overdue appointment for myself.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen K.

i was pleased with the service and good customer treatment

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision care I've received in the 25+ y... — Timothy N.

The best vision care I've received in the 25+ years of wearing glasses.The Renton Vision Clinic is professional and caring.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri is excellent, caring, and thorough... — Joshua K.

Dr. Javaheri is excellent, caring, and thorough.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this vision clinic. It is well organize... — Quynh T.

I like this vision clinic. It is well organized and I like the friendliness of the staffs there.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Great energy — Jamal J.

Great service!!! Great energy

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My neighbor recommended the place to me when my... — Debra Z.

My neighbor recommended the place to me when my vision insurance plan changed two years ago. I am so glad they did, I have been very happy with the service and care provided. Very knowledgable staff abd excellent doctor.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the trip! — Phillip T.

I moved out of the area 10 years ago and when I discovered I'd be nearby for a couple of days I decided to schedule an appointment with Dr Jaffe, who by far was the best eye doctor I'd ever seen. I was saddened to hear of his passing (RIP) but saw good reviews for Dr. Javaheri who was hand picked by Dr Jaffe to take over his practice and decided to take a chance. I was thrilled to find that Dr Javaheri shares the same passion for her work that made Dr Jaffe so good. She was very thorough and detailed. I left the office feeling completely satisfied and happy I made the appointment. I wish I lived closer than I do but guaranteed will return as the level of eye care competency is unparalleled. BTW your staff is equally awesome. They are extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome. Thank you Dr Javaheri! :)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office full of friendly and professional ... — Betty M.

Great office full of friendly and professional people.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend - my visit was great! — Shelly A.

My appointment went very well. Everyone was very nice, and good to explain what was happening during the exam. The technician, Jael, was very professional and quick with all of the testing. Dr. Javaheri was very thorough, and explained everything and provided options, which was very helpful. Shannon was a great help with choosing my glasses. The entire process was really fantastic. I would be happy to recommend people to Renton Vision Clinic.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice folks seem to know their stuff. — Donley J.

Nice folks seem to know their stuff.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was accepted as a walk in and the staff was g... — Robert N.

I was accepted as a walk in and the staff was great.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the visits to R... — Janet E.

I have always been pleased with the visits to Renton Vision Clinic. Very professional in all ways. I was surprised at the total expense for getting two pair of glasses and using my own frames. I do not have vision insurance which makes it more expensive.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These people are just plain nice and work with ... — Michael R.

These people are just plain nice and work with you

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and capable.  — Pamela H.

The staff is friendly and capable.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable — Sandy E.

Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Taylor A.

Thank you so much for having my glasses done in a couple of days, that was amazing!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice group of professionals... very pleas... — Mark L.

Super nice group of professionals... very pleasant experience!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional, and D... — Babak K.

Staff was very friendly and professional, and Dr. Javaheri spent extra time explaining different options for lenses and what to expect for future visits. Great selection of frames to choose from, and staff was very patient and helpful in selecting frames and add-ons.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are kind, considerate and caring of e... — Jenean A.

All staff are kind, considerate and caring of each individual client.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All encompassing — Shubhem M.

Short wait, Not too expensive, Comfortable, and a good doctor. What else can you ask for?

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 25 years... — John W.

I have been a patient at this clinic for over 25 years and have always been warmly welcomed and have received the best of professional care. I also felt a special friendship with Dr Jaffee over the years, and now, having seen Dr. Javaheri twice I find her most professional, friendly and likeable.....

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent attention great service  — Baldemar V.

excellent attention great service

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Robert G.

The staff was helpful and friendly. The Doc spent quite a bit of time with me during my yearly examination. She continually asked me if she could explain as she conducted the exam. The lady that showed me the different frames and lenses was very knowledgeable as well as helpful.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this office for a number of year... — Jesenia F.

I have gone to this office for a number of years. I have seen that they have tried to update some furniture; it's a great touch. I had some concerns about my current brand of contact and the doctor talked to me in depth about different things we can try. I did not feel rushed. I also wanted to look into updating my glasses as a backup and the staff was very helpful in explaining my benefits with me.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room always seems too warm — Michael M.

The waiting room always seems too warm

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful and care about the... — Betty M.

Everyone there is so helpful and care about their patients very much.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist very courtesy. Services was very ... — Nguyet M.

Receptionist very courtesy. Services was very friendly. Except the waiting period. I show up 15 minutes early and filled out all my forms before my appointment time but still have to wait extra 20 minutes before I can get into my exam

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this office for over 20 year... — Lora U.

Have been going to this office for over 20 years. Appreciate the expertise and professionalism. I noted my appointment time incorrectly and showed up 30 minutes late. No problem! They got me in without any hesitation.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimate Patient Care — Leoma Z.

You will always feel that you are the most important patient in care, top of the line exams, equipment, and consultation, a scheduled appointment will come with a notification beforehand which is always welcome. The staff is always friendly and helpful to lend to and overall enjoyable experience.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional care. — Carolyn A.

Courteous professional care.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust your exams, and staff. You are very pro... — Suzanne S.

I trust your exams, and staff. You are very professional and detail oriented as well as receptive to questions. The only thing I felt was the change of screens while viewing has gotten routine for you. My eyes needed to adjust between views as to see and answer correctly which one was more correct than the other for me.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit — Edwin J.

Staff did a great job of getting me in quickly.

Jan 11, 2017