StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff, professional ... — Ignas S.

Friendly and accommodating staff, professional and experienced doctor (we saw Dr Javaheri). Easy to access location, has parking, and eye glasses for sale at the office. Would recommend to try if you are looking for an eye doctor.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile — Dragan J.

Great service with a smile

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Zeek — Thomas K.

This was my first time with Dr. Zeek and I was very pleased with the care given and the amount of time she took to answer my questions.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, nice people, very thorough exam. ... — Travis C.

Great office, nice people, very thorough exam.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zeek has a very good impact with my 2y/o son. — Frances D.

Dr. Zeek has a very good impact with my 2y/o son. She communicates well with the level of my child and i feel confident that my son saw her. The dinosaur toy is unforgettable for him. I saw how patient she dealt with my son, and how much effort she gave during his appointment. (She came out of her way to get a toy prize for him). Thank you very much Dr. Zeek! On the other hand, the building restroom may need a scheduled cleaning.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I ... — Francisco R.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend to my friends and family.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the staff, and felt like they were in... — Bob E.

I enjoyed the staff, and felt like they were interested in me as a patient. Dr Zeek was very professional, explained my vision issues to me in a knowledgeable way. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks to the entire staff.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The physician was double booked. I got all my p... — Yvonne A.

The physician was double booked. I got all my pre tests done but had to wait for 30 minutes in the exam room for the doctor to do her exam

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very friendly and pro... — James M.

The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to family, friends, and co-workers.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc seems very caring and knowledgeable. Appt ... — Robert G.

Doc seems very caring and knowledgeable. Appt times are generally prompt and that is a plus. Courteous service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was very nice! — Mark S.

Everyone at this office was very nice!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well and is very efficient. — Barbara M.

Always treated well and is very efficient.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly and professional service. — Evelina R.

Wonderful, friendly and professional service.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Hien L.

Our first time to the clinic. Everyone was professional and courteous. The office is at a convenient location, a nice office atmosphere and we were served on time. No waiting, no hassle. We will be back!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great. Very knowledgeable  — Tania A.

Doctor was great. Very knowledgeable

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this clinic for over thirt... — Michael C.

I have been going to this clinic for over thirty-five years. After the doctor retired I have had the pleasure of being served by an outstanding new doctor and staff.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so accomodating!  — Lisa A.

I called to make an appointment on Friday, and they were able to schedule me for the next day. When I got there they were prompt on starting my appointment. The technician who helped me was very sweet and funny. The doctor was helpful and kind, nothing was rushed, he made sure all my questions were answered. I only went to get my prescription, and there was no pressure from any of the staff to look at frames or purchase anything in addition.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable and friendly — Amanda A.

Staff are always friendly and accomodating, I never feel awkward or out of place. Full of people passionate about what they practice, and to me that makes all the difference.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very helpful and goes out o... — Ashley T.

The entire staff is very helpful and goes out of their way to help you.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. On time and efficient. — James W.

Friendly staff. On time and efficient.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are keeping the Dr. Jaffe vibe alive!! Tha... — Kevin T.

They are keeping the Dr. Jaffe vibe alive!! Thankyou, I had a Great exam and can't wait for my new glasses!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff — Mary L.

I love the staff and my eye doctor.l just hate the waiting. l always seem to wait forever in the small room . It was an hour before l was seen by doctor ... That is my only complaint . It has been this way about everytime .;(

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar like that RVC is open on Saturday. — Raynaldo J.

like that RVC is open on Saturday. RVC takes Aetna. I got my Safety glasses at RVC. Everything seems easy, from calling with issues, and making appointments.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, sincere. What more can ... — Robert N.

Professional, friendly, sincere. What more can be asked for ?

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great !! Had my eye concern ... — Kathryn J.

My appointment was great !! Had my eye concern addressed at the time of appointment . Very informative about my condition. Would recommend coming here !!! Dr and staff very professional and helpful.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one thingMy dr. was not there --I had good fri... — John R.

one thing My dr. was not there --I had good friendly sub. But -- I was not happy that I was not told BEFOR my appointment

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Vision Care — Elizabeth C.

I have been coming to this location since 1985. Even though the optometrists and staff have changed over the years, the quality of care has been great!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly and professional! — Gregory H.

Great people, very friendly and professional!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and staff was nice, but I ... — Jesenia F.

The office was clean and staff was nice, but I was a little put off by the fact that everything was brought to me about cost, I felt that money was over explained . I was thinking did I owe them a bill or could I have forgotten to pay them in the past, but I haven't. I had to replay all the scenarios in my mind. It's great that mine and my child's cost was explained , but this was a bit much, like almost everyone I talked to explained cost/ money with me. I work in the medical field and at some point the patient has to take responsibility for knowing there benefits. I understand mine enough. I really left a little confused and maybe like they thought I didn't pay my bills.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Vickie R.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen very quickly, staff made us feel w... — Teresa B.

We were seen very quickly, staff made us feel welcomed. After my husband got the debris removed from his eye I was so impressed I made a much overdue appointment for myself.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen K.

i was pleased with the service and good customer treatment

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision care I've received in the 25+ y... — Timothy N.

The best vision care I've received in the 25+ years of wearing glasses.The Renton Vision Clinic is professional and caring.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri is excellent, caring, and thorough... — Joshua K.

Dr. Javaheri is excellent, caring, and thorough.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this vision clinic. It is well organize... — Quynh T.

I like this vision clinic. It is well organized and I like the friendliness of the staffs there.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Great energy — Jamal J.

Great service!!! Great energy

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My neighbor recommended the place to me when my... — Debra Z.

My neighbor recommended the place to me when my vision insurance plan changed two years ago. I am so glad they did, I have been very happy with the service and care provided. Very knowledgable staff abd excellent doctor.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the trip! — Phillip T.

I moved out of the area 10 years ago and when I discovered I'd be nearby for a couple of days I decided to schedule an appointment with Dr Jaffe, who by far was the best eye doctor I'd ever seen. I was saddened to hear of his passing (RIP) but saw good reviews for Dr. Javaheri who was hand picked by Dr Jaffe to take over his practice and decided to take a chance. I was thrilled to find that Dr Javaheri shares the same passion for her work that made Dr Jaffe so good. She was very thorough and detailed. I left the office feeling completely satisfied and happy I made the appointment. I wish I lived closer than I do but guaranteed will return as the level of eye care competency is unparalleled. BTW your staff is equally awesome. They are extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome. Thank you Dr Javaheri! :)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office full of friendly and professional ... — Betty M.

Great office full of friendly and professional people.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend - my visit was great! — Shelly A.

My appointment went very well. Everyone was very nice, and good to explain what was happening during the exam. The technician, Jael, was very professional and quick with all of the testing. Dr. Javaheri was very thorough, and explained everything and provided options, which was very helpful. Shannon was a great help with choosing my glasses. The entire process was really fantastic. I would be happy to recommend people to Renton Vision Clinic.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice folks seem to know their stuff. — Donley J.

Nice folks seem to know their stuff.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was accepted as a walk in and the staff was g... — Robert N.

I was accepted as a walk in and the staff was great.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the visits to R... — Janet E.

I have always been pleased with the visits to Renton Vision Clinic. Very professional in all ways. I was surprised at the total expense for getting two pair of glasses and using my own frames. I do not have vision insurance which makes it more expensive.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These people are just plain nice and work with ... — Michael R.

These people are just plain nice and work with you

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and capable.  — Pamela H.

The staff is friendly and capable.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable — Sandy E.

Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Taylor A.

Thank you so much for having my glasses done in a couple of days, that was amazing!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice group of professionals... very pleas... — Mark L.

Super nice group of professionals... very pleasant experience!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional, and D... — Babak K.

Staff was very friendly and professional, and Dr. Javaheri spent extra time explaining different options for lenses and what to expect for future visits. Great selection of frames to choose from, and staff was very patient and helpful in selecting frames and add-ons.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are kind, considerate and caring of e... — Jenean A.

All staff are kind, considerate and caring of each individual client.

Jun 21, 2017