StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Multine is very gentle and caring and I fee... — Jan L.

Dr. Multine is very gentle and caring and I feel very relaxed and comfortable while she is doing dental procedures.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benting, his Assistant and Staff took the t... — Barbara W.

Dr. Benting, his Assistant and Staff took the time to listen and explain what I am going through and what can be done to fix the problems. Thank you so much! I recommend Dr. Bending and his staff to anyone who is looking for 5 STAR service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Mary B.

I always experience their professional dental quality of the highest standards and exceptional comfort level in the office atmosphere. Friendly and easy to communicate with Dr. Benting or Dr. Multine. Fully recommend without reservation.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star to say the least! I just felt soooo w... — Linda C.

Five Star to say the least! I just felt soooo well cared for from the moment I entered the office!! Thank you for for the excellent service—looking forward to continuing my treatment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run, friendly office — Keith A.

Well run, friendly office. The staff and doctors are top-notch. I'm glad I found them.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10+ Stars! Dr. Benting and Staff are wonderful! — Seth B.

I have never felt more comfortable at with a Dentist. Dr. Benting and his entire staff made me feel so comfortable with the amount of work that needed to be done. I never felt ashamed that I had allowed my dental health to get to the point it had. He approached the journey with an optimistic eye and really left me with a smile of a lifetime. I couldn't be more grateful to him and the staff for the new life of full confidence and they've helped give me.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

As a new patient I felt very comfortable on my first visit. I was not treated as just a number but called by my first name. My exam was conducted by Dr. Multine who was very thorough. Dr. Multine and staff all had very good bed-side manners and put me at ease with my diagnosis and future treatment.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and resourceful.  — Daniela A.

Professional, caring, and resourceful.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Searched a long time before I found Dr Benting — Michael G.

I just would like to say Dr Benting is an artist a professional and there’s no doubt in my mind why is rated the top in his field Thank you Michael G

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hope you got my earlier feedback.  — Eileen B.

I hope you got my earlier feedback.

Sep 4, 2018