StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Thomas K.

I had my teeth cleaned by Dr Gwen Multine and she did a professional job with a courteous manner.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists I have encountered — Richard P.

I have been to many dentists in the valley over the past 40 years. Dr. Benting and Dr. Multine in my opinion are the very best one can find. I highly recommend these two fine dentists for their caring and support.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality dentists and friendly, calm service... — Judith M.

Top quality dentists and friendly, calm service.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, great office staff. Highly reco... — Bruce C.

Great Dentist, great office staff. Highly recommend

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike G.

excellent service from friendly, competent staff

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Multine is very gentle and caring and I fee... — Jan L.

Dr. Multine is very gentle and caring and I feel very relaxed and comfortable while she is doing dental procedures.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benting, his Assistant and Staff took the t... — Barbara W.

Dr. Benting, his Assistant and Staff took the time to listen and explain what I am going through and what can be done to fix the problems. Thank you so much! I recommend Dr. Bending and his staff to anyone who is looking for 5 STAR service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Mary B.

I always experience their professional dental quality of the highest standards and exceptional comfort level in the office atmosphere. Friendly and easy to communicate with Dr. Benting or Dr. Multine. Fully recommend without reservation.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star to say the least! I just felt soooo w... — Linda C.

Five Star to say the least! I just felt soooo well cared for from the moment I entered the office!! Thank you for for the excellent service—looking forward to continuing my treatment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run, friendly office — Keith A.

Well run, friendly office. The staff and doctors are top-notch. I'm glad I found them.

Oct 16, 2018