StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work! Friendly staff!! — Dawson A.

Excellent work! Friendly staff!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, courteous, and compassi... — Daniela A.

Extremely professional, courteous, and compassionate doctors and staff. Thorough examinations and clear and concise treatment plans. Appointments are always on time and efficient. One of kind experience and I am truly grateful to Dr. Benting for giving me such a wonderful and confident smile.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Great customer service. D... — Michael K.

Wonderful experience! Great customer service. Dr Benting is very caring

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benting and Dr. Multine are excellent denti... — Jan L.

Dr. Benting and Dr. Multine are excellent dentist and also very caring about their patients needs. Little or no pain after having some long procedures. Can't say enough good things about their kindness and skills. The office staff is also caring and pleasant. A wonderful experience all around.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . .. — Robert B.

Dr. Multimedia and staff are very caring. I was treated as if I were a friend and not a paitient. Her staff were just as good and professional as she was.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

As much as I am and have always been impressed with my experiences at this organization...my problem was not totally solved...Although it is not as bad...I still have a bit of "nerve" type pain on my right side...

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Thomas K.

I had my teeth cleaned by Dr Gwen Multine and she did a professional job with a courteous manner.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists I have encountered — Richard P.

I have been to many dentists in the valley over the past 40 years. Dr. Benting and Dr. Multine in my opinion are the very best one can find. I highly recommend these two fine dentists for their caring and support.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality dentists and friendly, calm service... — Judith M.

Top quality dentists and friendly, calm service.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, great office staff. Highly reco... — Bruce C.

Great Dentist, great office staff. Highly recommend

Dec 10, 2018