StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get beautify — Olga S.

Staff are always very sweet and friendly.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Client — Gretchen S.

The spa is always sparkling clean and the environment is relaxing. It's easy to make an appointment and I've never been kept waiting when I arrive for mine. Staff is unfailingly pleasant and takes the time to explain each procedure and the results I've gotten from them are what I expected, sometimes even better.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Med Spa — Emily O.

The staff was kind, professional, educated and efficient.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and services  — Shawna H.

Tamitha is amazing. She's very knowledgable about the industry and has given me some really great recommendations. I feel better in my 50's than I did 10 years ago.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff. Always feel welc... — Marla H.

Caring and professional staff. Always feel welcomed!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring.  — Yaquelina K.

Very professional and caring.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina P.

Awesome service and great people! Everyone at the office are so welcoming and nice! The staff is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely #1 Medical Spa in Houston!!! — Paul K.

It’s always “ Fabulous” getting “ Treated and Cared” for at the #1 Medical-Spa in Houston!!! Each service provided is Top of the Line being delivered by the most highly trained and dedicated team I have experienced!!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & knowledgeable ... — Melissa G.

The staff was so courteous and professional. They take the time to patiently answer any questions or concerns you may have, and thoroughly go over the processes and procedures. They are so amazing and very knowledgeable!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, but feel services are becomin... — Jimmy R.

Very nice office, but feel services are becoming more expensive and would like to see more discounts for regular services such as Dysport injections.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tamatha is very knowledgeable in Horomone Repla... — Grace S.

Tamatha is very knowledgeable in Horomone Replacement Therapy! She spent time with me talking and discussing my hormone health!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Jamie S.

For my first time, I was really nervous. Jamie made sure to make me feel so comfortable as well as inform me of how the procedure would go every step of the way. She was professional and personable at the same time which is exactly what you want. She walked me through every step and talked to me through the procedure which really helped. I would highly recommend not only This establishment, but would highly recommend Jamie as well! I will be coming back and telling all my friends about it. Thanks for such a great experience!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff- friendly and professional! — Samuel W.

Great staff- friendly and professional!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is the most knowledgeable esthetician. ... — Sam E.

Heather is the most knowledgeable esthetician. Love getting my facials with her.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick to get in and out, the desk knows w... — Magesta H.

Super quick to get in and out, the desk knows who I am, I walk in they say _____ will be ready in a few. Never waited more than 3 minutes

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dry professional and knowledgeable. — Lori J.

Dry professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hormone therapy changed my life  — Cookie J.

Hormone therapy changed my life Tamitha is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable I have recommended her to many friends

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this place, they h... — Noiva S.

I would definitely recommend this place, they have a lot of knowledge and the service is amazing.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service! — Linda C.

Monica & Jamie were very welcoming, friendly and professional. My spa visit was very enjoyable because of their friendliness & professionalism. Monica greeted me right away. Jamie checked with me regarding any health changes or concerns about what I wanted done. She did the procedure very well and wanted to make sure that Inwas pleased. Check out went smoothly because Monica had my records. I would highly recommend ReNew Spa!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Adriana S.

Tamitha has been so wonderful.She always answers any questions or concerns with compassion and care.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was Amazing! — Rebekah S.

Heather was so attentive to my specific skincare needs and helpful recommending products. My skin is glowing and looks so amazing!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice and prifessional — Greg P.

Staff very nice and professional

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Serena M.

Jaime (sp) is awesome! Explained my Voluma injections, no bruesing easy treatment, and she always follows-up next day.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming. The entire staff are at the t... — Sherrea C.

Always welcoming. The entire staff are at the top of their game! Best services ever.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie M.

It was wonderful. It was relaxing and I have already made an appointment for my next one!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the girls are super friendly and very kn... — Tiffany D.

All of the girls are super friendly and very knowledgeable. I drive from Spring for a reason! I trust the staff that Dr. Yarish has in place and I know that he wouldn’t have anyone representing his office that he wouldn’t trust himself.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was awesome. May me feel totally comfor... — Stephanie C.

Heather was awesome. May me feel totally comfortable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You need to organize/ provide a checklist for h... — Lisa M.

You need to organize/ provide a checklist for hormone pellet patients in regards to supplements and the details.........I was told to by DIM months ago as the office was out of stock,,,,,..during discussion as my last appointment, I was told it needed to be “ micronized” DIM........

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristi P.

Great experience; I appreciated the discussion about the services I actually needed rather than what I thought I needed. Thanks

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tamitha is AMAZING! — Ashley K.

Tamitha has been treating my hormonal imbalance with bio identical replacement therapy via pellet implantation. She is phenomenal! She has changed my life for the better and made me feel totally comfortable about receiving treatment!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the friendly appointment reminders — Lena H.

Enjoyed the friendly appointment reminders

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional staff!  — Beverly C.

Excellent service, very professional staff!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hormone therapy has changed my life I’m so ... — Cookie J.

My hormone therapy has changed my life I’m so grateful to the Dr Yarish staff.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and sweet.  — Lisa V.

Everyone is so friendly and sweet.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Med Spa!  — Adriana S.

Tamitha was so knowledgeable with various concerns and questions. I appreciated her candidness and kindness. Monica was so nice and was very helpful answering all of my questions with regard to scheduling and payment. So thankful that Monica and Tamitha squeezed me into the schedule.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are so many positives! From the moment yo... — Sherrea C.

There are so many positives! From the moment you walk through the door until the moment you leave. If someone doesn't know an answer they will ask someone else and you have all your questions and concerns taken care of. Love the staff and the facilities!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around service. Friendly staff wh... — Michele W.

Excellent all around service. Friendly staff who answers all questions

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love ReNew You MD!! — Denise H.

Love ReNew You MD!! Saff are friendly & knowledgeable. Their pricing is competitive. Jamie does a fantastic job with my botox and fillers.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie does a fantastic job in getting just the ... — Jamie B.

Jamie does a fantastic job in getting just the results I was looking for.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Explained everything and a... — Elizabeth P.

Very friendly staff! Explained everything and answered all my questions. Very professional!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always sweet and on time👍 — Kimberly W.

Always sweet and on time👍

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Tina P.

Kassandra was so great and helpful. She'd answered all my questions and gave helpful tips in my recovery. I really enjoy her presence!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding servicePleasant atmosphere Extrem... — Beverly C.

Outstanding service Pleasant atmosphere Extremely knowledgeable staff

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever! — Kim T.

This is the best place ever!! The staff is so knowledgeable and professional. I have a been to a few places prior to finding Renew and by far this is the best.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to ReNew You MD.  — Tanya K.

Always a pleasure to go to ReNew You MD. The staff is friendly and the environment is soothing. My appointment time was kept and I was in and out of there very quickly.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Staff is extremely friendly yet... — Karen T.

Great service Staff is extremely friendly yet professional.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm caring professional staff.  — Marie L.

Warm caring professional staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Jammie for Botox last Tuesday. She was ve... — Marla H.

I saw Jammie for Botox last Tuesday. She was very professional. Her technique as an injector was impressive. Very pleased

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. They always make you feel... — Renee H.

The staff is amazing. They always make you feel so great.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  — Vanessa V.

I got a Skin Pen with PRP Facial. Kassandra is awesome at what she does. She tries to make as comfortable as possible. I go to Renew YouMD for all of my beauty needs. Highly recommended!

Oct 23, 2018