StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience and Results! — Selena M.

Very professional and kind staff. Spa had a warn pleasant atmosphere. Abby was amazing! I couldn't be happier with my results, and will definitely go back for future services.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Can’t wait to see my results i... — Linda E.

Wonderful staff! Can’t wait to see my results in a few more weeks.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so very happy that I discovered Renew. Abby... — Michelle P.

I’m so very happy that I discovered Renew. Abby and her staff are amazing. Everything is always explained completely including expectations and after care. My questions are answered honestly. Products are recommended but not pushed on you. Every visit I leave feeling beautiful and that I’ve made a friend.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and everyone so caring and ki... — Linda B.

Service was great and everyone so caring and kind. Dr. French and Abby Coats are "adorable" and good at what they do. I hope after my series of three treatments it is a success!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, beautiful space and punctual.  — Tiana M.

Amazing staff, beautiful space and punctual.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, they take time to... — TJ H.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, they take time to listen and address any question or concern I had

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of women working there!  — Raquel B.

Great group of women working there!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with result of procedure.  — Carol D.

Very pleased with result of procedure.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Benefits! — Lorene G.

I have benefited greatly by your facial products and consultations. Thank you!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time to have a facial by Shiob... — Neely B.

This is my first time to have a facial by Shioban and she is top shelf. Very thorough and professional- scheduled to come back and see her in a month. My favorite esthetician

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always. ABBY. and her staff went above and b... — Sandy S.

As always. ABBY. and her staff went above and beyond.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was an amazing experience, I feel so much ... — Melissa B.

This was an amazing experience, I feel so much better about myself.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Acommodating ... — Cheryl U.

I have always has an excellent experience with the staff and look forward to every visit. They work with my schedule and make me feel welcome.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, wonderful results!  — Jamie S.

Abby and her staff were professional, understanding and catered to my needs and wants. I was VERY anxious and they were comforting and patient. I’m happy with the results two days after and I’m told they will look even better over the next week!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care and concern! So very th... — Notja B.

Excellent customer care and concern! So very thoughtful and professional! Love love love these girls and how beautiful they make me look and feel! Thank you!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees in the Medical Eye Center Spa... — Robin R.

All the employees in the Medical Eye Center Spa go out of their way to make your visit an exceptional one. They really excel at customer service, remembering your name, story, and why you are there. I feel comfortable from the minute I walk in the building!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Abby is... — Audra W.

The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Abby is great at what she has done for me and very enjoyable informative and it is always a pleasure to be there at the Medical Eye Spa!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, and overall amazing!  — Heather T.

The staff is so friendly and welcoming! I had a wonderful consultation a couple of months back, and had my first treatment last week. I was well informed with what to expect during and after treatment, and so far I am loving the results and cannot wait to continue! I highly recommend Renew!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a wonderful , caring, relaxing expe... — Linda W.

If you want a wonderful , caring, relaxing experience, have a facial at med. Eye center spa. I highly recommend it.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia N.

Love this place and the people that work here...everyone is so nice and helpful.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, relaxing and wonderful f... — Helene F.

Very good experience, relaxing and wonderful facial!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, Personal, Professional! — Barbara T.

A friend once said, "You spend money on your house and garden....don't feel guilty spending it on your face." I agree since it's our window to the world. Abby and her staff at Renew look at their patients as individuals and truly care about their needs. There's always a warm hand to squeeze mine by Abby's assistant. Abby is caring and knowledgable. This is my third treatment with her in 6 years. I love the results, which is always the best thing!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel — Gail F.

Every one in the office is so sweet and personable. I feel like I want to go in to say hi and enjoy the kindness of everyone

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar was particularly impressed with the services I ... — Linda H.

was particularly impressed with the services I received (Facials). I bought one for my daughter and for a friend. I will be back.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and knowledge  — Jan H.

I was very impressed by everyone. I was greeted in a very friendly manner and offered a warm neck pillow as well as some water infused with fruit. Abby answered all of my questions and appeared to be very open to having me call back if I had any issues.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monika R.

Since going to Renew I feel I have a partner in the best care of my skin. From my initial transformation with Abbey to my aftercare with Renee I am excited about how great my skin looks and feels!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa D.

Abby's expertise and support of her staff was excellent!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and work was done quickl... — Gwen Q.

Great customer service and work was done quickly and efficiently.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the services offered and the friendly st... — Barbara T.

I love the services offered and the friendly staff!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Renew are so awesome and helpful. ... — Cheryl U.

The staff at Renew are so awesome and helpful. Yes, there are other spas but if you want A-1 service and treatment, nothing beats Renew at Medical Eye center.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Am going to be making an appt (appts) soon!! ... — Cheryl L.

Am going to be making an appt (appts) soon!! You provide SO many services that its not easy choosing the most effective for me!! But SO appreciate everyone's patience with me!!! ThankYOU!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renew at the Medical Eye Center is my favorite.... — Kathy A.

Renew at the Medical Eye Center is my favorite. The staff is knowledgeable, kind and experts at what they do. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the Renew at the eye center, I... — Benita C.

I enjoy going to the Renew at the eye center, I love the line of skin care and the way they sell it. They always greet you with a smile. Any service I get there is done with the best of care.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We adore the folks an Renew! From the genuinel... — Sherri O.

We adore the folks an Renew! From the genuinely kind and helpful front desk staff; to amazing Renee with her unparalleled facials; to Abby, who really listens and fixed my problem skin!, you can’t go wrong with them! Thank you Renew, from my daughter and me.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and a wonderful gi... — Cheryl U.

I had a wonderful experience and a wonderful girl day!!! Renew staff are so accommodating and pleasant and make you feel so special. I would recommend a spa day treatment to brighten anyone's day!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renee gives the best facial ever! — Kathy A.

Renee gives the best facial ever!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True to form, Abby and Athena were professional... — Peggy J.

True to form, Abby and Athena were professional and thorough. The Halo procedure went better than expected with less discomfort and less down time than I anticipated. I will definitely be returning for future services!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce O.

Love the staff Abby is very good and she is lovely

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come and the results well ... — Judy R.

Always a pleasure to come and the results well worth it. Thank you.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable personnel here a... — Cheryl L.

Very friendly and knowledgable personnel here as well as a very classy medi-spa!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar most amazing staff and providers!  — Tammy F.

most amazing staff and providers! I will not go anywhere else!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service (Facial) and staff!  — Linda H.

Wonderful service (Facial) and staff! I will be back! Linda Haynsworth-Krueger

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renew entry always welcomed by your polite, hel... — Carol D.

Renew entry always welcomed by your polite, helpful, informative staff. Very coherent team. Abby is the gold standard of the many procedures offered at the Renew facility. My recent procedure done by Abby was carefully done, painless, timely with excellent result. Abby’s the best, her expertise is well used ! Also much appreciated her assistant, Linda’s, helpful and knowledgeable regarding the procedures. Excellent assistance perfect, also clearly explained information when needed. Hope all the excellent staff at Renew will be commended for all they do to make Renew a positive experience!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Friendly Staff — Brenda W.

Fantastic knowledgeable staff who made it a priority to ensure I was comfortable & all my questions were answered to my satisfaction!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon A.

Very pleasant staff. Answered all questions. Gave options so I could make a decision that was best for me.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Renew  — Monika R.

I am very happy to have found Renew. My skin has been totally refreshed. The Halo and Abbey took years off and I receive many compliments on my skin. Going to Renee for regular facials has been fabulous. Not only is the facial the best I’ve ever had, but I have someone who understands my skin, makes recommendations, and educates me on the products and procedures. This makes maintaining my skin much easier.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service, great staff — Darcey S.

Fabulous service, great staff

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to go to a seminar that opened my eyes... — Crystle C.

Was able to go to a seminar that opened my eyes to so much! Already had my first consultation and Abby and Athena were great! Can’t wait for my next appointment!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the team at Renew!  — Kathy A.

Love love love the team at Renew!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby and her staff are always first class. Woul... — Sandy S.

Abby and her staff are always first class. Would highly recommend Medical Eye Center Aesthetic. It is the kindness and caring of everyone there that keeps me coming back

Oct 25, 2018