StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the Renew at the eye center, I... — Benita C.

I enjoy going to the Renew at the eye center, I love the line of skin care and the way they sell it. They always greet you with a smile. Any service I get there is done with the best of care.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We adore the folks an Renew! From the genuinel... — Sherri O.

We adore the folks an Renew! From the genuinely kind and helpful front desk staff; to amazing Renee with her unparalleled facials; to Abby, who really listens and fixed my problem skin!, you can’t go wrong with them! Thank you Renew, from my daughter and me.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and a wonderful gi... — Cheryl U.

I had a wonderful experience and a wonderful girl day!!! Renew staff are so accommodating and pleasant and make you feel so special. I would recommend a spa day treatment to brighten anyone's day!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renee gives the best facial ever! — Kathy A.

Renee gives the best facial ever!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True to form, Abby and Athena were professional... — Peggy J.

True to form, Abby and Athena were professional and thorough. The Halo procedure went better than expected with less discomfort and less down time than I anticipated. I will definitely be returning for future services!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce O.

Love the staff Abby is very good and she is lovely

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come and the results well ... — Judy R.

Always a pleasure to come and the results well worth it. Thank you.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable personnel here a... — Cheryl L.

Very friendly and knowledgable personnel here as well as a very classy medi-spa!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar most amazing staff and providers!  — Tammy F.

most amazing staff and providers! I will not go anywhere else!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service (Facial) and staff!  — Linda H.

Wonderful service (Facial) and staff! I will be back! Linda Haynsworth-Krueger

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renew entry always welcomed by your polite, hel... — Carol D.

Renew entry always welcomed by your polite, helpful, informative staff. Very coherent team. Abby is the gold standard of the many procedures offered at the Renew facility. My recent procedure done by Abby was carefully done, painless, timely with excellent result. Abby’s the best, her expertise is well used ! Also much appreciated her assistant, Linda’s, helpful and knowledgeable regarding the procedures. Excellent assistance perfect, also clearly explained information when needed. Hope all the excellent staff at Renew will be commended for all they do to make Renew a positive experience!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Friendly Staff — Brenda W.

Fantastic knowledgeable staff who made it a priority to ensure I was comfortable & all my questions were answered to my satisfaction!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon A.

Very pleasant staff. Answered all questions. Gave options so I could make a decision that was best for me.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Renew  — Monika R.

I am very happy to have found Renew. My skin has been totally refreshed. The Halo and Abbey took years off and I receive many compliments on my skin. Going to Renee for regular facials has been fabulous. Not only is the facial the best I’ve ever had, but I have someone who understands my skin, makes recommendations, and educates me on the products and procedures. This makes maintaining my skin much easier.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service, great staff — Darcey S.

Fabulous service, great staff

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to go to a seminar that opened my eyes... — Crystle C.

Was able to go to a seminar that opened my eyes to so much! Already had my first consultation and Abby and Athena were great! Can’t wait for my next appointment!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the team at Renew!  — Kathy A.

Love love love the team at Renew!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby and her staff are always first class. Woul... — Sandy S.

Abby and her staff are always first class. Would highly recommend Medical Eye Center Aesthetic. It is the kindness and caring of everyone there that keeps me coming back

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is soooo wonderful!!! I felt as thou... — Cheryl U.

Your staff is soooo wonderful!!! I felt as though I am treated like a queen and the procedure went so well.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renew spa is the absolute best spa in the Rogue... — Tina E.

Renew spa is the absolute best spa in the Rogue Valley! The staff are extremely friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the treatments available. Abby is the greatest and her personality wonderful. She is above board and is the best at what she does. Thank you to all at Renew Spa!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Renew is always nice and pleasant. ... — Roberta B.

Everyone at Renew is always nice and pleasant. A thoroughly enjoyable visit.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, lovely office! — Barbara O.

Very professional, lovely office!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — Diana P.

My friend gifted me a facial& microdermabrasion. I had the facial scans done but no one explained them to me. After the initial cleaning & pore cleansing, it would have been more relaxing to have the lights dimmed in the room; they were very bright! Renee was very pleasant! My appointment was for 1:30pm & was asked to come early to fill out papers so I came at 1:15pm. I wasn’t seen until 2:00pm. When I inquired why the wait, I was told by the desk clerk that “1:30was coming early so the paperwork took that time.”

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is outstanding  — Gail S.

Renee is outstanding and full of knowledge . Everyone needs to make an appointment with this lady.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. All make me feel comfortabl ... — Carol D.

Outstanding staff. All make me feel comfortable in the spa atmosphere. Always welcomed with smiles ‘n informative. If time allowed would stay all day. Thanks for providing an excellent team.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and great service. A feel good exp... — Patricia S.

Nice people and great service. A feel good experience!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the service and staff , they are on tim... — Benita C.

I enjoy the service and staff , they are on time and always have a smile.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love the ladies at the Medical Eye Ce... — Kathy A.

The staff at Renew are amazing! So warm, so welcoming. They make you feel special and at ease. Thank you for making me feel beautiful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already done. Highly commended your entire team... — Carol D.

Already done. Highly commended your entire team. Gold standard!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm knowledgeable staff with products and ser... — Dede F.

Warm knowledgeable staff with products and services. Very pleased with outcome of dysport injection and recommended products tailored to my skin concerns.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good!.. — Judith C.

We all love to stay beautiful. Or as beautiful as we can possibly look and feel. At the Renew spa that is possible

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Karah W.

The service was amazing! I was able to receive same day laser treatment rather then having to make another appointment to come back for the quick procedure. I greatly appreciated them saving me another trip. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is an asset to your team . . — Gail S.

Renee is an asset to your team . She know what she is doing and Loves to do it. I hope your company appreciates her as much as I do. She always informs me what she is doing and why and does it with such a positive attitude. She is an asset to your company and a joy to work with.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff and amazing results! — Connie K.

Such friendly staff and amazing results!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home as soon as you walk in. The sta... — Caitlin S.

Feels like home as soon as you walk in. The staff is inviting and kind. I felt listened to and taken care of. I truly appreciated my experience; so much so im booked to visit with them again this week. Thank you again for your kindness!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have great emp — Linda G.

They have great employees

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star L. Shaw  — Inez S.

Great! Sneaky though you send an e-mail the afternoon after I had this procedure offering a 20% discount .

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby Coats — Karen C.

From the first greeting at the front desk to the attentiveness of the back staff, I feel so at home. Each time I come, Athena and Abby remember what we did last time, make a game plan for the next, all the while treating me with a perfect mix of professionalism and connection. I never forget their excellence. I place my face and faith in their hands. My Primary Physician remarked that my skin looked radiant and want my advice. I just say, Abby Coats.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so appreciative at how comfortable ... — DeAnna D.

I am always so appreciative at how comfortable Abbey and the entire staff make you feel during your entire visit. Abbey is also very good at what she does. I am thankful that I made the appointment to come in over a year ago and will continue to take advantage of the knowledge, professionalism and support the Renew Spa team provides.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever!! The staff were very friend... — Jeanee W.

Best service ever!! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable Abby was so gentle and explained everything before and during the procedure.. I would defiantly recommend Renew!!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Abby C. and the staff were very friendly and he... — Amy W.

Abby C. and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered all our questions and concerns. I highly recommend your Spa.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was attentive and knowledgeable  — Dina R.

The staff was attentive and knowledgeable

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were many options to consider. Abby was w... — Carol D.

There were many options to consider. Abby was well informed as to what each procedure would be most helpful in my desire to look less tired and more youthful. She was outstanding explaining how each procedure would be applied and what would be the beneficial outcome. Every person within the staff very polite, welcoming, informative. The new Configuration of the room and decore has made a positive change in the waiting room. Very positive experience at all levels. Looking forward to my upcoming appointment. Thanks to all~

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is fantastic and loves her job and it sho... — Gail S.

Renee is fantastic and loves her job and it shows

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf service from Abby and all the ladies ... — Neely B.

Top shelf service from Abby and all the ladies at Renew! Very considerate and professional, I would recommend their services to anyone!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff. Have never be... — Jessica B.

Very kind and professional staff. Have never been disappointed with my appointments here.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always warm and welcoming, making me v... — Marjo A.

Staff is always warm and welcoming, making me very comfortable.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional. Abbey and her ... — Gail C.

Excellent care and professional. Abbey and her team are the Best!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecily G.

All staff at Renew are exceptional! Every person goes out of their way to answer questions and provide support. Scheduling is easy, even if you have to make changes. Abby is an expert in her field. She not only sees a face, she sees a person. Her work is artistic, professional, up to date, suttle and amazing. She listens, gives advice and delivers!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love the ladies at the Medical Eye Ce... — Kathy A.

Love Love Love the ladies at the Medical Eye Center Spa!!!! Abby is a miracle worker! I have never looked better :)

May 21, 2018