StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly! — Mary G.

Very professional yet friendly!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vallory R.

Sarah is wonderful I am a baby to needles didn't feel a thing thank you

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating. ... — Gloria C.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Clean comfortable office.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From my call to set up my first visit Was aweso... — Tyann C.

From my call to set up my first visit Was awesome. On my appt. Day i arrived & was super impressed w/how professional sasha & this office is, i had the same procedure @ a different office & never had a NP or doctor ask my health history & document it. I felt very comfortable w/my procedure, confident w/sashas ability to perform it correctly. I highly reccomend Renew M.D if u want the best up to date services that make you look & feel your very best!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything from my welcome, to the fa... — Molly B.

I thought everything from my welcome, to the facility presentation, to the incredibly detailed and professional appointment with Sarah were fantastic. I trust and am excited to be working with Renew MD.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was extremely professional and a won... — Kate R.

Everything was extremely professional and a wonderful introduction to the other things they offer. The work they did for me was the best I’ve had and they are on my “go to list” for people who tell me I look so young for my age!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! Excellent results! — Patty H.

Wonderful Staff! Excellent results!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sasha gave me an amazing facial! My skin feels... — Marilyn H.

Sasha gave me an amazing facial! My skin feels and looks phenomenal. I learned about some great skin care techniques and products.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sasha provides the most wonderful facial I have... — Debra Z.

Sasha provides the most wonderful facial I have ever had!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my facial with Sashah yesterday! So relax... — Debbie B.

Loved my facial with Sashah yesterday! So relaxing, she is so caring and calm!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by my results, and how the p... — Tristyn L.

I was so impressed by my results, and how the place is run , and all the awesome people who work there! I've already recommended 3 friends, and will continue doing so.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Renew MD! Sara is amazing! I trust her wit... — Jessica C.

Love Renew MD! Sara is amazing! I trust her with every pore on my face. She has excellent attention to detail, is kind and dedicated to making skin look younger and more vibrant. Highly recommend Renew MD!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ashley is great and my facial was very enjoyabl... — Yuni G.

Ashley is great and my facial was very enjoyable and relaxing. I would like the aestheticians to offer more effective options for specific conditions. such as laser treatment for age spots.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional service. — Colleen L.

Very friendly, professional service. Answered my questions and made me very comfortable.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough explanation and suggest... — Misty D.

Very friendly, thorough explanation and suggestions for services

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and the staff was amazi... — Kathy W.

I felt very comfortable and the staff was amazing and offered any help I needed.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vitamin C Facial — Terri M.

Very nice and relaxing facial. I liked the look of the tinted moisterizer applied at end of facial. Nice look for attending other activites after facial!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sasha is great at what she does she makes me fe... — Lissa M.

Sasha is great at what she does she makes me feel welcome and relaxed while I have my procedure done. I like how she lets me just lay down and rest and offers a pillow and blanket when I most needed it. I would love to have her as my go to person! She is awesome!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and super friendly!  — May C.

Excellent service and super friendly!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good, the staff is always very professional and... — Shirley S.

good, the staff is always very professional and willing to help.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Shay R.

I love this place. Sasha is the esthetician that treated me. She is kind and sensitive to my needs. Positive and uplifting. The front desk staff is amazing! Love you ladies!

Aug 23, 2018