StarStarStarStarStar Truly awesome! — Deanna J.

I absolutely appreciate the dental service I receive from TruDental's entire office. When first entering the office the front staff are very professional and polite. Rosie - dental hygienist - always provides thorough and knowledgeable information and always welcomes questions. Dr. Trujillo is attentive and provides the best care - answers questions, listens, and fosters a team environment that's always looking at ways to improve and stays up-to-date on the latest and greatest. I would without a doubt recommend this dental service to anyone who needs it.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff. Enjoyed my visit. — Celso A.

Very good staff. Enjoyed my visit.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are truly amazing!! ... — Katrina C.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are truly amazing!! They made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I had an emergency and they were able to fit me in quickly.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at TRUDental! — Deanna W.

I love the team at TRUDental! They are always very welcoming and make you feel at home!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and friendly — Dorothy R.

very thorough and friendly

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Trust My Dentist and Her Techs — Patricia S. N.

I have been going to Dr. Renee Trujillo since she opened her business. I like that she listens to me when I voice a concern or responds in a clear manner when I ask questions. Her techs have "soft hands" when cleaning your teeth. If you have ever had "hard hands" in your mouth, you really know the difference. They praise me when I take good care of my teeth and guide me when I can do better.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, super clean environment, no ... — Donald D.

Outstanding staff, super clean environment, no waiting beyond your appointment time, and Dr. Trujillo is the best that I have seen. When, as a patient, you look forward to going to the Dentist...well they must be doing it right.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is professional, friendly, and efficient ... — Beverly L.

Rosie is professional, friendly, and efficient as is everyone. Your office is truly special. I appreciate all of you. !

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust these guys with my family's teeth — Andrew B.

I love these guys. They've been my family's dentists since they started out and I've never had anything at all to complain about. Very friendly, informative, careful, and understanding. They don't upsell and they really care about the people they serve. They're amazing with my kids too.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job protecting staff and patients! — Ramon O.

Dr. Trujillo thank you for providing a safe place to get your dental work. I am very grateful for your staffs attention to detail in taking every possible precaution in minimizing my and other patients risk of COVID-19. Great customer service, keep up the great job!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned . — Mary A.

I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned and Dr. Trujillo's staff is wonderful. Everyone is friendly, professional and it's a pleasure to be one of their patients. Thank you, stay safe and keep the faith. God is in control.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist and staff — Georgina N.

I am extremely pleased with Dr Trujillo and her staff. It's a very clean, pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Dr Trujillo's manners are second to none and she's very thorough explaining procedures. Rosy is a wonderful hygienist with a great personality and demeanor. You can feel Teresa's smile when she answers the phone, with cheerfulness and mindfulness. A very professional office!!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and accommodating. ... — Linda F.

Everyone there is so nice and accommodating. As scared as I was on my first visit, I'm pretty much at ease now.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In these days of the pandemic I was hesitant to... — Ana K.

In these days of the pandemic I was hesitant to keep my appointment but I’m glad I did! I felt very confident that Dr. Trujillo and staff are strictly following health guidelines and going above and beyond to make me comfortable and meet my needs. The office and patient rooms are spotless and their PPE made me feel safe!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Trujillo and staff. — Rodney L. S.

Dr. Trujillo and her entire staff are excellent and I would highly recommend them for your dental health.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at TRU Dental for years and... — William G.

I've been a patient at TRU Dental for years and have always been completely satisfied. Dr. Trujillo and her staff provide excellent care and have worked me in for immediate care as well. Each and every long term prognosis concerning potential problematic teeth has come true. They have worked closely with local specialists to get me in quickly as well. I highly recommend them.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean with awesome staff! — Jacob G.

Very clean with awesome staff!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good choice for dental care — Clifford P.

I have found the entire staff of Tru to be most courteous, helpful, and importantly, PROFESSIONAL and competent. Any cost difference your may find is more than warranted in my opinion. Clifford Pelton

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Practitioners were kind, informative and profes... — Deborah L.

Practitioners were kind, informative and professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional. — Darrin L.

The doctor and staff at TRU dental were courteous and professional. They took the time to listen to me and understand my concerns. Their options for self-pay patients worked fit my needs and budget.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Trujillo, Rosie and th... — Mary Lou P.

I am very happy with Dr. Trujillo, Rosie and the rest of the staff. Great people!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Trujillo since she started her ... — Gilbert P.

I have seen Dr. Trujillo since she started her practice and have every confidence in her and her staff. I am treated with the utmost of respect and concern for my dental health and over all well being.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental Office by far!  — Alfredo C.

Best dental Office by far. Dr Trujillo is always up-to-date on all procedures. Very friendly, very professional. Staff is also top-notch, friendly, and professional. Dr. Trujillo has brought together a fantastic team. They make you feel like family as soon as you walk in. Thanks to everyone at TruDental.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

Super clean and with this trying time in life I felt very comfortable being there- friendly - caring office- they are all super !!!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Dental is a five star practice with the mos... — Richard V.

Tru Dental is a five star practice with the most competent and friendly people you could find.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from a history of fear and dread when it... — Rebecca M.

Coming from a history of fear and dread when it comes to dental appointments, it is comforting to be a part of the Tru Dental family where everything and everyone speaks comfort, professionalism and individualized care. Thank you all!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is highly professional and tak... — Linda T.

The entire staff is highly professional and takes the upmost care to assure the safety of their patients.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

Always professional with full service of friendliness & care.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

I am very impressed with Tru Dental. The service is excellent and the staff is well trained, very professional and always make you feel welcome.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care the entire office consist... — Sherri P.

I appreciate the care the entire office consistently shows to my family. Last week, when I went for a cleaning, I felt very safe (in the crazy covid times) during my entire visit. thank you!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I've ever visited! — Kevin S.

I've been dental-phobic for most of my adult life before seeing Dr. Trujillo@TRU-Dental;. I've had great experiences from day one, and I have no anxiety at all about my routine visits. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Nancy D.

Very friendly, no long waits, and I have great confidence in the dentist and hygienist.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust dr. Trujillo wholeheartedly — Rosemary G.

I trust dr. Trujillo wholeheartedly

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis — Dennis C.

Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable exam was very thorough. Have not had such an extensive exam that I can remember. Everyone seemed interested in me and the issues I have going on. Think there should be some kind of discount for non insured patients. Prices may keep me from moving forward like I want to.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TruDental - An Exceptional Place to Visit!! — Irene J.

Even before the COVID-19 pandemic, Dr. Trujillo's dental practice was exceptionally clean and I can honestly say the staff has taken extra precautions to protect their customers. Staff has always been friendly, punctual and very efficient. Most people are not excited about going to a dentist but I enjoy the environment, conversations with the staff and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend TruDental PC for all your dental services.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice...ever — Mary M.

I think your dental practice is the best one I have ever used. Cutting edge technology and outstanding customer care.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — James H.

Office staff is always friendly, Dental Hygienist is very proficient in taking x-rays and performing the cleaning. Too bad this COVID19 is present, hard to see all of those smiles through the masks.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of going to the dentist.  — Daniel A.

Before going to Tru Dental I was a nervous wreck when I went to the dentist. Tru Dental has erased those fears. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Dr. Trujillo is a caring and compassionate professional. I highly recommend Tru Dental to anyone looking for a dentist or anyone wanting to change dentists.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, health care at its best — Mary Ellen K.

Wonderful staff, health care at its best, very positive and proactive. Highly recommended!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is the best hygienist . Very gentle and ... — Mary C.

Rosie is the best hygienist . Very gentle and very thorough . She also took a lot of time to educate me on correcting .my particular dental issues

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Arthur K.

Excellent care from Selena even with all the COVID additions. Dr Trujillo was very thorough in my exam and took into consideration my medical conditions. Treated with exceptional care by the entire staff.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Dental Appointment  — Celina C.

I just had a dental appointment this past week and appreciated all the precautions taken for the safety of our health against the virus

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a safe and caring environment...excellent ... — Gretchen M.

What a safe and caring environment...excellent level of care. Thank you.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .TruDental is the best — Ellsworth L.

All of the employees at TtuDental are very knowledgeable; professional; helpful; and caring. In my opinion they are the very best general dentistry business in this area. I highly recommend them.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Dr.. Trujillo very friendl... — Dale H.

All of the staff and Dr.. Trujillo very friendly and caring..

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Dr. Trujillo is always very thorough and the staff very professional and friendly.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious care — Mary T.

They have provided our dental care for several years and we haven’t had a bad experience,they haven’t missed any problems that developed.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are doing good observing the rules of t... — Emilia M.

You all are doing good observing the rules of the Governor. Very enjoyable visit

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hygienist, S... — Dorothy R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hygienist, Selena & Dr. Renee Trujillo's were both extremely thorough in their exams!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It took me a long time of suffering  — Karmen C.

It took me a long time of suffering because my previous dental work was not completed adequately. The experience that I had before visiting TruDental left me with a lot of anxiety and fear. After meeting with Dr. Trujillo and after having her take care of my dental work I cannot be more appreciative. The entire staff is wonderful and the treatment, respect and care demonstrate empathy for their patients. I have never had a bad experience. It is a relief to have had the extended amount of work and not experience any pain. In previous dental work I suffered a lot of pain and discomfort. I was sent home with a RX for opioids and a face that looked like I had been in a fight. It was because of this experience that I expected the same. I was very surprised to go home nearly painless and not experience pain or swelling and I didn't require pain meds. I am eternally grateful Dr. Trujillo and your team. Thank you very much. I truly appreciate all of you.

Feb 27, 2020