StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Kevin G.

I always enjoy my office visits, Dr Trujillo is great but to be great you need a great staff and she does.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very respectfully. Every step of... — Isabel G.

I was treated very respectfully. Every step of the procedure was explained to me so I was aware what was happening.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The attention, care, and professional service t... — Joe E.

The attention, care, and professional service to improve my Dental needs have been amazing. I am very grateful and I would definitely recommend TRU Dental.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, plus Rosie makes you feel at... — Harold H.

Very professional, plus Rosie makes you feel at ease.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is the best, caring, gentle, friendly and... — Judith W.

Rosie is the best, caring, gentle, friendly and gets the job done!!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and very professional. S... — Dennis C.

Everyone is courteous and very professional. Service is always provided at my scheduled time.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo’s office is the best, love Rosie!!... — Stephanie H.

Dr. Trujillo’s office is the best, love Rosie!! Every staff seems to take pride in their work, and Dr. Trujillo is very thorough.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First phone call w/Elaine was a clue...polite, ... — Norman W.

First phone call w/Elaine was a clue...polite, professional, did not rush me off the phone, answered all questions. Dr. Trujillo came out to the waiting room to usher me in, and consulted with me about my dental needs, history and expectations in an unhurried and concerned way. Sherrie, the dental hygienist, was kind, reassuring, thorough, and Dr. T returned to summarize the findings and propose a course of action. The most professional and comprehensive "first visit" I have had at any medical or dental office. Absolutely recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new dental relationship.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. Really like Dr ... — James A.

Very pleasant and professional. Really like Dr TRUillo.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Tiffany N.

The team here is fantastic. As soon as I walked in I felt welcome. I’m generally not a fan of visiting the dentist - it’s just never a comfortable experience. But the people are so sweet and knowledgeable and you can tell they really care about you and your health. Overall an excellent experience.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, 1st visit. — Mark B.

Having spent more time in the dentist chair than your typical patient, I can honestly say Dr Trujillo and her staff did an EXCELLENT job in every respect. My former Dentist (Phoenix AZ) had hundreds of reviews with a 4.9 star rating. I didn't expect to find a new Dentist of the same caliber...I was wrong. I'm relieved to know I'll never have to wonder if I'm getting the best care possible.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and personable practice. — Kerry W.

Highly professional and personal practice

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr.Trujillo. — Rodney S.

I highly recommend Dr.Trujillo and crew for all your dental needs!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & do a very good job — Sallie C.

Always friendly & do a very good job

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are fortunate to have Dr. Trujillo and staff... — Steve C.

We are fortunate to have Dr. Trujillo and staff for our dental health needs.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, comprehensive new patient exam. Every... — Susan E.

Thorough, comprehensive new patient exam. Every question I asked was answered very fully. I felt they listened to my concerns.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge dental practices. Welcoming staff... — Mary M.

Cutting edge dental practices. Welcoming staff. Minimal (if any) wait time for appointments. Only issue I have is that sometimes provider does not listen well to the patient's concerns.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice. Efficient front of... — Elinor C.

Outstanding dental practice. Efficient front office. Great hygienist, Rosa, and hands down the best dentist I have ever worked with

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional staff! — Warren G.

Wonderful and professional staff!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are excellent when i... — James H.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are excellent when it comes to dental care. Excellent care and explanation of what is being done and the future care are excellent.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are so fortunate to have TRU dental as our p... — Richard V.

We are so fortunate to have TRU dental as our provider.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Dental remains my all time favorite dental ... — Rebecca M.

Tru Dental remains my all time favorite dental office! Professional care with absolute personal attention and friendly, positive atmosphere.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is an excellent dental hygienist . Is ver... — Celina C.

Rosie is an excellent dental hygienist . Is very professional A and has much knowledge of her work.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Ireri T.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Dental is a professional and family oriente... — John G.

Tru Dental is a professional and family oriented practice. The whole staff welcome you with excellent service and a warm smile.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry service I have experienced in NM... — Herman G.

Best dentistry service I have experienced in NM. Kind, thorough exams, great service.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Invitational Dental Office — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are very welcoming and caring. Their attention to comfort is extraordinary!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Sally M.

I highly recommend Tru Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Trujillo has been my dentist for a number of years. She has always made me feel comfortable during procedures and I feel that she cares about my health. I have an amazing hygienest as well.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental Experience EVER — Karen M.

This was my first visit at TruDental and by-far the BEST dental experience I’ve ever had. The Staff is amazing and great at what the do. Thank you so much :). Keep up the great work.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ayways prompt. Very caring. — Carol Jean R.

Ayways prompt. Very caring.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly and the office is so well ... — Jesus J.

They are so friendly and the office is so well kept. I feel like a friend when I get work done.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Elyse T.

I will be honest, I hate going to the dentist. That being said I had a great experience during my appointment at TRU Dental. They were patient and accommodating to my fiancé and I. I completely recommend this dentist office and they have a great view while you're in the chair.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Renee has any had the best staff. She ha... — Paula W.

Doctor Renee has any had the best staff. She has help in my better health by seeing things that maybe outside the mouth issues. She and her staff really care about their patients.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever! — Delnise S.

Doctor Trujillo and staff provide the best dental care ever! I recommend them without reservation.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, staff is very friendly ... — Ramon O.

Great customer service, staff is very friendly would recommend to anyone!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office knows what they are doing! I wish ... — Theresa G.

This office knows what they are doing! I wish all medical offices could be this good.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are amazing! I highl... — Katrina C.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend Tru Dental!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and professional and Renee i... — Jose Z.

Staff are friendly and professional and Renee is a outstanding dentist.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is super awesome and my teeth feel smooth... — Donaciano G.

Rosie is super awesome and my teeth feel smooth clean and ready to eat bunches of vegetable after my cleaning. Didn't see Dr. Trujillo this time around but I like her alot too! Lastly this might be a bit inappropriate but that Theresa girl is very cute!!! Shout out to my Homie!!! ;0) ;0) ;0)

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing through and through. — Danielle A.

Staff worked quickly to have me in and out. Everyone was so kind and very knowledgeable, they quickly answered my questions and were extremely helpful with all my needs.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar this is a delightful staff — Patrick C.

this is a delightful staff, they always make me feel that they are glad that I showed up.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. — Danny Y.

Always friendly and helpful.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time. The exam and clea... — Refugio A.

The appointment was on time. The exam and cleaning was thorough and with good feedback. My concerns were reviewed and addressed with recommendations that were straight forward. Everyone was friendly and communication was impeccable. The plan was reviewed and options for scheduling were reviewed.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with this office for years. ... — Sherri P.

My family has been with this office for years. We are consistently treated with respect and competent care. They have flexible hours and a great staff. I highly recommend them for all ages!

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at this pract... — Dennis C.

I have never had a bad experience at this practice. I went to see them after not seeing a dentist for a number of years. They took their time, were very thorough and got me back on track caring for my teeth and oral health. Never downgrading and always understanding. I hope I never have to see another dental practice. Dr. Trujillo and her staff are absolutely the best. Thank you.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Trujillo for almos... — Becky F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Trujillo for almost 20 years. She is professional, friendly and I trust her judgement. I can say the same for her staff.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo cares about her patients  — Rosemary G.

Dr. Trujillo cares about her patients

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toney R.

I was very pleased with the Dental Hygienist that saw me as well as Dr. R Trujillo who review & approved my realignment of my dentures, I was in pain & was please that your office saw me immediately after we called your office. I appreciate your expertise of all your dental & office staff, Thank you, Toney L. Romero

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorenzo E.

TRUE Dental is the true definition of customer service and true quality of care!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel cared for  — Nancy W.

I feel cared for by everyone in the office. Knowledgeable staff and Dr.Trujillo take time to answer any questions I have to make my visits a pleasant experience.

Feb 18, 2022