StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very positive experience. I am, as... — Gayle T.

As always, a very positive experience. I am, as usual, impressed by the professional courteous and expertise of the entire staff, and the cleanliness of the office!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Visit — Michael L.

The personable, friendly and thoroughly professional staff make the visits, procedures and all, a very pleasant, relaxing experience. Thanks !

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo was very pleasant and professional ... — James A.

Dr Trujillo was very pleasant and professional environment. I had a great experience and will be making her my primary Dentist in the future!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I have ever en... — Mary M.

This is the best dental practice I have ever encountered. Everyone is professional, courteous and thoughtful. You simply cannot go wrong with TruDental!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, for being in a dentist offi... — Clifton S.

Everyone was great, for being in a dentist office I actually had a ok time I'd like to thank the staff for making it so .

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in las cruces  — Jose Z.

Outstanding dentist, five stars

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in town!  — Patricia O.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, kind and efficient. I so appreciate the service they provide to our family and friends! Yes, I have recommended her to a few friends and they are equally happy with the services they have received at this excellent establishment!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got to the office on Monday morning at my sched... — Dennis C.

Got to the office on Monday morning at my scheduled time, called the desk and they told me to come on in. Right on time. Dr. Trujillo and her assistant were very professional once again. Always professional and courteous. The Dr. is always concerned about my dental health and offers good solutions to issues and how to get and keep my oral health in great condition. I would not want to have to change my dental provider.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tru-dental is always a pleasant & professional ... — Ramakrishna D.

Tru-dental is always a pleasant & professional experience.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

Very professional and well trained staff, beautiful offices, and dentist does excellent work and explains procedures well.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Cleanliness is above ... — Perry R.

Very professional staff. Cleanliness is above and beyond.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist IS THE BEST!! TOP DRAWER MA... — Andre B.

My dental hygienist IS THE BEST!! TOP DRAWER MATERIAL!! KIND CONSIDERATE, PROFESSIONAL!!! Where has she been all my dental life???

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and great at their job. Al... — Heidi S.

Everyone is friendly and great at their job. Always feel welcomed and appreciated.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and precise about my dental ... — Rosemary G.

Always very caring and precise about my dental care

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Trujillo for several years an... — James H.

Been going to Dr. Trujillo for several years and am very happy with her and her staff.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff courtesy and professionalism abound... — Alberto C.

Great staff courtesy and professionalism abound at this dental facility. Dr. Trujillo is very thorough at explaining treatment and outcomes. Very good experience. Thank you, AC

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you want excellent service by true professio... — Jerry T.

If you want excellent service by true professionals, visit TRU Dental. They are friendly, detailed and care about you and the service they offer. They will take care of your dental needs and make sure you’re satisfied.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, efficient!.............................. — Murray R.

friendly, efficient!...................................(at least 20 charaters)

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care — Mary T.

I’m quite happy with the dental care you provide.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personable, professional and efficiently provid... — William M.

Personable, professional and efficiently provide services. As a military retiree I believe in high standards. They met or exceeded them.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally wholesome experience. — Rita T.

Totally wholesome experience.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are ALL VERY FRIENDLY, accommodating, ve... — Teresa G.

Staff are ALL VERY FRIENDLY, accommodating, very comfortable environment.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great  — Delbert B.

Teresa does a great job greeting you and getting you checked in Rosa was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my visit

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional staff, made you fe... — Frank L.

Very polite and professional staff, made you feel welcomed, excellent dentistry. Looking forward to my next appointment.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derick K.

The dentist and all her staff were very friendly and professional!!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant staff. They took their Covid prec... — Alexandria W.

Very pleasant staff. They took their Covid precautions seriously which was nice to see. I just wish they had better availability. I had to book an appointment for restorations over a month out. They are not open on Fridays...

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Professional Dental Office — Mary H.

I’ve been a patient for many years and I’ve been completely satisfied with Dr. Trujillo and her staff. This is a quality, professional dental office!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, best dentist office in town — Denise C.

Love you guys, best dentist office in town

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tru Dental is friendly and professi... — Tiffany S.

Everyone at Tru Dental is friendly and professional. Dr. Trujillo does a great job creating a plan for you to achieve the smile that you want and take care of any dental issues. She offers options and talks through the choices with you. The numbing process for fillings was painless and comfortable. I've been happy with everything I have done with the staff including cleanings, x-rays, whitening and fillings.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So very professional. Great dentist and hygieni... — Maryanne D.

So very professional. Great dentist and hygienist. I was very anxious about the appointment and Rosie made sure that I was calm and cared for. Dr. Trujillo explained everything that needs done. Thank you both so much.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Maude A.

I appreciate, greatly, how professional and caring you and all your staff are. I feel you have worked hard to provide a safe environment during this worrisome time of COVID19.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star You all are great! Rosie is very gentle.  — Deborah H.

You all are great! Rosie is very gentle.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly personal.  — Anneliese R.

Excellent service friendly personal.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I h... — Cheyenne R.

Best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I have a cleft lip and palate as well and Dr. Trujillo and my dental assistant were extermely familiar and knowledgable about my situation from the moment I sat in the chair. They're extremely gentle and develop a care plan for everyone because they know everyone is different and have different situations going on. Extremely friendly staff.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been excellent and staff goe... — Paula W.

Service has always been excellent and staff goes above and beyond to care for.my service and needs.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You Won't Be Sorry. — Patricia S. N.

I have been going to Dr. Trujillo since she opened her practice and have been very happy with the services provided by her and by her staff. Her team is well trained, gentle in your mouth, and friendly. I really like the clear way things are explained to me when I have a procedure that is beyond my two cleanings each year. If you are new in town or not happy with your current dentist, I encourage you to give TRU Dental a try.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, staff is very delig... — Ramon O.

Excellent customer service, staff is very delightful!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are wonder — Defarron H.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are wonderful

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Katrina C.

I had a dental emergency and they were so good about getting me in right away. Dr. Trujillo was so kind and patient with me and made me feel so comfortable. I’m so thankful Dr. Trujillo kept checking to make sure the area was completely asleep before she started working on my tooth. Dr. Trujillo and her staff truly are amazing!! I highly recommend them!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work, friendly environment.  — Beverly L.

I have been a patient for many years. Dr Trujillo and her staff do excellent work. This is a very caring and warm environment. I am highly satisfied with the care I am receiving.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Tru Dental.  — Alfredo C.

Always a pleasure to visit Tru Dental. Staff is always professional, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Trujillo explains everything thoroughly. Of course, Rosie and Theresa must be mentioned. A friendly, family type of association. Been here a long time, and will be the only dental office for me. Thanks to all of you.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient Staff — Irene J.

I have been a patient for many years and always find the staff to be friendly and prompt with dental appointments. Dr. Trujillo always finds time to talk to her patients which is a big plus!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn H.

Sharie is very thorough and proficient in cleaning my teeth. Plus very little pain considering my gums bleed and are sensitive due to many factors. She recommended a mouth spray for my mouth dryness and suggests things to help me clean my teeth and prevent plaque. Very considerate 😊🤓

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time, everyone is professional... — Donald D.

Very little wait time, everyone is professional...the best I have seen. Think you would be hard pressed to find a better facility and staff. Call them, schedule an appointment...you won't be disappointed.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TRU Dental PC/Renee TRUjillo DDS — Gilbert P.

I have been with TRU Dental PC/Renee TRUjillo DDS and her staff from the very start of her practice. I am very pleased with their professionalism and their upbeat attitude. I am treated not only as a valued patient, but they treat me like a family friend.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Everyone there is so nice and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Trujillo is so gentile and good, and Rosie is just great at cleaning and comforting.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, dentist excellent — James H.

Great staff, dentist excellent, follow up outstanding. Good parking, excellent handicap access

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No worries — Ana K.

So friendly, very professional and knowledgeable, thorough and honest. Dr. Trujillo and Rosie carefully monitor changes in my teeth and gums but don't try to push unnecessary procedures. During this Covid time, their safety protocols and and cleanliness are stellar!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TRU-Dental is efficient, skillful, friendly and... — Joan K.

TRU-Dental is efficient, skillful, friendly and thorough. I am so glad that they were recommended to me and I would pass on the recommendation to anyone.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mary J. H.

Routine visits at Tru Dental always go smoothly,but I was really impressed when I lost a crown and they saw me within an hour of my calling them. They made and put in the replacement in less than 2 hours. I highly recommend Tru Dental.

Feb 16, 2021