StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Everyone there is so nice and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Trujillo is so gentile and good, and Rosie is just great at cleaning and comforting.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, dentist excellent — James H.

Great staff, dentist excellent, follow up outstanding. Good parking, excellent handicap access

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No worries — Ana K.

So friendly, very professional and knowledgeable, thorough and honest. Dr. Trujillo and Rosie carefully monitor changes in my teeth and gums but don't try to push unnecessary procedures. During this Covid time, their safety protocols and and cleanliness are stellar!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TRU-Dental is efficient, skillful, friendly and... — Joan K.

TRU-Dental is efficient, skillful, friendly and thorough. I am so glad that they were recommended to me and I would pass on the recommendation to anyone.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mary J. H.

Routine visits at Tru Dental always go smoothly,but I was really impressed when I lost a crown and they saw me within an hour of my calling them. They made and put in the replacement in less than 2 hours. I highly recommend Tru Dental.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

They are real professional maybe that is why they are called Real Dental

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a routine cleaning and check up. P... — William G.

I was in for a routine cleaning and check up. Prior to this I had broken a piece off a tooth and had just begun to experience sensitivity to cold and hot. Dr. Trujillo has me scheduled in to fix it quickly and in the meantime has put a patch on the broken area that has alleviated my discomfort. As usual, top notch!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Rosie was very caref... — Jo-an S.

Everything was excellent. Rosie was very careful and I felt totally comfortable and safe

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and really nice. They ... — Annette C.

Everyone is professional and really nice. They always make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions. Rosie is a great hygienist! Dr. Trujillo is thorough and makes sure nothing is missed. I’ve had a lot of dental work and hands down this is the best office I’ve ever been too. They should all be commended for following strict COVID guidelines ensuring all their staff and patients are safe while continuing to provide excellent service.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is staffed with very professional... — Clifford P.

This practice is staffed with very professional personnel that are courteous, competent, and pleasant to work with, and they do their best to keep you informed about what they are doing, and what they may need to do in the future , as well as the cost thereof. Cliffo;rd Pelton

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every trip here is pleasant and the staff is ve... — John W.

Every trip here is pleasant and the staff is very professional and thorough

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt and helpful, and always the b... — Stephen H.

Service is prompt and helpful, and always the best.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Bset service! — Warren G.

The Dental Hyginus Ms. Sierra was awesome!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Las Cruces. — Mary M.

Best dental office in Las Cruces.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In all aspects, your service is at the top. — Milton P.

In all aspects, your service is at the top.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place - I feel safe during this trying t... — Karen M.

Great place - I feel safe during this trying time- friendly- caring- can’t say enough about them❤️

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful every ti... — Ashlyn P.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful every time I go in. Everything is explained with treatment plans laid out and gone over so that all questions are answered. I recommended to everyone to go to Tru dental

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TruDental team is carrying and responsive. — Ammu D.

TruDental team is carrying and responsive.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Not available... — Glenn R.

Always professional and friendly. Not available Fridays

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff... Dr. Truji... — Rosemary G.

Very caring and professional staff... Dr. Trujillo really cares about her patients

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — James H.

Staff is friendly and hygienist explained what she was going to do before she began the cleaning. Dr. Trujillo came in and informed me as to how my dental health was progressing and options that she recommended. All staff are friendly and makes it a less stressful visit to the dentist.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Trujillo and staff are always polite and ve... — Theotis C.

Dr, Trujillo and staff are always polite and very professional. She tells you what she Is doing throughout the process so you feel really at ease and don’t have to guess about your progress. A true Gem in Las Cruces.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis C.

Everyone is so nice. Don’t like going to the dentist, but Tru Dental takes all my fears away. Dr. Trujillo is the most pleasant dentist I have ever visited. And, she is the only dentist who did a complete evaluation on my first visit. She reviewed the findings and put together a treatment plan that we are working on completing. Excellent dental care.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Don C.

Always so pleased with the service at Tru Dental. The staff are so pleasant and very professional in everything they do. All procedures are thoroughly explained. Great care is taken at all times.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo and her staff were all gracious and kn — Aurelia H.

Dr Trujillo and her staff were all knowledgeable, patient and competent. They took the time to be sure I understood potential procedures and options. Modern, well equipped as well as spotless clinic.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. The whole... — Maria M.

Very friendly and professional staff. The whole family has always received the best care for our teeth. Highly recommend Dr. Trujillo and her staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very comfortable recommending Dr Trujillo and. — Mary T.

I recommend Dr Trujillo to anyone in need of dental care, they’re very thorough and do their best to keep my dental health in good shape.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at my appointment in sp... — Theresa G.

I felt very comfortable at my appointment in spite of all the COVID craziness. Dr. Trujillo explained all the measures she has taken to keep the office sanitized. It put my mind at ease right away.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Linda A.

This was the best dental appointment I have ever had. The ladies are all so nice. Dr. Trujillo was nice and her assessment on what needs to be done was great. She went over everything with me and explained it so I could understand.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Ferris B.

I had the very best experience possible. I look forward to the continued service that I received. Thank you very much.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never looked forward to going to the Den... — Brian O.

I have never looked forward to going to the Dentist. That has changed since I went to your clinic and was treated wonderful and as well as educated on how to take care of my fangs. Thank you all for being there.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared for  — Nancy W.

I always feel cared for by staff and Doctor

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly awesome! — Deanna J.

I absolutely appreciate the dental service I receive from TruDental's entire office. When first entering the office the front staff are very professional and polite. Rosie - dental hygienist - always provides thorough and knowledgeable information and always welcomes questions. Dr. Trujillo is attentive and provides the best care - answers questions, listens, and fosters a team environment that's always looking at ways to improve and stays up-to-date on the latest and greatest. I would without a doubt recommend this dental service to anyone who needs it.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff. Enjoyed my visit. — Celso A.

Very good staff. Enjoyed my visit.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are truly amazing!! ... — Katrina C.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are truly amazing!! They made me feel so comfortable and at ease! I had an emergency and they were able to fit me in quickly.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at TRUDental! — Deanna W.

I love the team at TRUDental! They are always very welcoming and make you feel at home!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and friendly — Dorothy R.

very thorough and friendly

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Trust My Dentist and Her Techs — Patricia S. N.

I have been going to Dr. Renee Trujillo since she opened her business. I like that she listens to me when I voice a concern or responds in a clear manner when I ask questions. Her techs have "soft hands" when cleaning your teeth. If you have ever had "hard hands" in your mouth, you really know the difference. They praise me when I take good care of my teeth and guide me when I can do better.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, super clean environment, no ... — Donald D.

Outstanding staff, super clean environment, no waiting beyond your appointment time, and Dr. Trujillo is the best that I have seen. When, as a patient, you look forward to going to the Dentist...well they must be doing it right.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is professional, friendly, and efficient ... — Beverly L.

Rosie is professional, friendly, and efficient as is everyone. Your office is truly special. I appreciate all of you. !

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust these guys with my family's teeth — Andrew B.

I love these guys. They've been my family's dentists since they started out and I've never had anything at all to complain about. Very friendly, informative, careful, and understanding. They don't upsell and they really care about the people they serve. They're amazing with my kids too.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job protecting staff and patients! — Ramon O.

Dr. Trujillo thank you for providing a safe place to get your dental work. I am very grateful for your staffs attention to detail in taking every possible precaution in minimizing my and other patients risk of COVID-19. Great customer service, keep up the great job!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned . — Mary A.

I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned and Dr. Trujillo's staff is wonderful. Everyone is friendly, professional and it's a pleasure to be one of their patients. Thank you, stay safe and keep the faith. God is in control.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist and staff — Georgina N.

I am extremely pleased with Dr Trujillo and her staff. It's a very clean, pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Dr Trujillo's manners are second to none and she's very thorough explaining procedures. Rosy is a wonderful hygienist with a great personality and demeanor. You can feel Teresa's smile when she answers the phone, with cheerfulness and mindfulness. A very professional office!!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and accommodating. ... — Linda F.

Everyone there is so nice and accommodating. As scared as I was on my first visit, I'm pretty much at ease now.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In these days of the pandemic I was hesitant to... — Ana K.

In these days of the pandemic I was hesitant to keep my appointment but I’m glad I did! I felt very confident that Dr. Trujillo and staff are strictly following health guidelines and going above and beyond to make me comfortable and meet my needs. The office and patient rooms are spotless and their PPE made me feel safe!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Trujillo and staff. — Rodney S.

Dr. Trujillo and her entire staff are excellent and I would highly recommend them for your dental health.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at TRU Dental for years and... — William G.

I've been a patient at TRU Dental for years and have always been completely satisfied. Dr. Trujillo and her staff provide excellent care and have worked me in for immediate care as well. Each and every long term prognosis concerning potential problematic teeth has come true. They have worked closely with local specialists to get me in quickly as well. I highly recommend them.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean with awesome staff! — Jacob G.

Very clean with awesome staff!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good choice for dental care — Clifford P.

I have found the entire staff of Tru to be most courteous, helpful, and importantly, PROFESSIONAL and competent. Any cost difference your may find is more than warranted in my opinion. Clifford Pelton

Jul 30, 2020