StarStarStarStarStar The best dental choice in Las Cruces  — Gladys K.

Dr Trujillo and staff are very professional, accomodating of my schedule and top notch service is always provided.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilbert P.

True Dental is my favorite place for dental work. I would not go anywhere else.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both ...the cleaning of my teeth and the observ... — Phyllis S.

Both ...the cleaning of my teeth and the observation of my teeth were respected. Excellent professionals. And Kind and Caring.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist — Frank L.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Trujillo is the best dentist you will find.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  — Alfredo C.

Great to see friendly faces every visit. Always professional, courteous, and of course friendly. Thanks for your continued support for patient and staff COVID protocols.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Therese M.

The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Their care for every patient is appreciated and apparent. They practice COVID precautions and cleanliness.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects. I was very pleased.... — Jo-an S.

Excellent in all respects. I was very pleased. Rosie and Dr. Trujillo are so very good in all ways.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “Dr. Rene Trujillo is an excellent dentist.  — Maryanne D.

“Dr. Rene Trujillo is an excellent dentist. I really can’t say enough good things about her. She and her staff are friendly, courteous, professional, and competent. Dr. Trujillo is always concerned to make sure that her patients understand exactly what is going on with their teeth and gums, and he is very gentle. I am very happy that I have found her, and I highly recommend her to others. She took care of my cleaning and cavities, sending me to a surgeon for my extractions and then fitting me for top and bottom partials. I now have a new smile, the best thing she could ever do for me. Every appointment was so thorough and gentle. Her staff was the best and I can't say enough to recommend them as your dentist. Dr. Trujillo and her staff worked with me for months and I couldn't be more pleased with my new smile.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my treatment and my new teeth a... — Anneliese R.

Very happy with my treatment and my new teeth and the overall procedure at the office, all the staff is so accommodating and friendly it is fun to go to the dentist office. ❤️🤗

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Dental Takes the Stress out of Dental Work — Tiffany S.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff do a great job making you feel comfortable even when getting fillings or dental work done.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time, wonderful staff! — Ramon O.

Great experience every time, wonderful staff!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Katrina C.

Dr. Trujillo is so knowledgeable and thorough! The staff is so kind! They walk you through everything they are doing! I highly recommend them!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Las Cruces and needed a dentist... — Alice W.

I just moved to Las Cruces and needed a dentist. What a wonderful visit. Looking forward to returning for further visits.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and concern for the care of... — Maria P.

The professionalism and concern for the care of my dental needs was far beyond what I would normally expect. Dr. Renee Trujillo and staff treated me with great respect, courtesy, and attention. I highly recommend Tru-Dental for all your dental needs. The environment was friendly and inviting and definitely satisfying.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff  — Paula W.

The staff are always caring and helpful. Dr. Tr

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TRU Dental has been my dentist for years and I ... — Patricia S. N.

TRU Dental has been my dentist for years and I can't imagine switching. They are organized, professional, super clean, and the techs that have worked on me have "soft" hands. This is important when someone is working in your mouth for 30-40 minutes and not making your mouth sore by pulling hard and stretching your mouth out of its natural configuration! Give them a try; you won't be disappointed

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie and Dr Trujillo are awesome!!  — Oscar A.

Rosie and Dr Trujillo are awesome!!

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming. They always work to... — Beverly L.

Professional and welcoming. They always work to resolve my concerns. Highly recommend!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice — Edward C.

Great Dental practice, Dr. Trujillo is expert and so is Rosie our hygienist, very gentle, always explaining what is going on and why. The office staff is exceptional, nice and friendly, wonderful at working with the insurance paperwork. Simply the best!!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry does a thorough and pain free cleaning o... — Evelyn H.

Sherry does a thorough and pain free cleaning of teeth. Always can depend on her dental cleaning advice. Appreciate her expertise!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and competent staff. — Tom M.

Very nice and competent staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, highly skilled, and gracious  — Aurelia H.

Professional, highly skilled, and gracious as always. Listens, explains fully, and always pleasant.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the Best — Mary Ellen K.

Professional friendly staff from arrival to exam to exit! Truly the best!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, love them all. Very attentive and ... — Linda F.

Great staff, love them all. Very attentive and explaine every concern you might have.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dentist appointment... — Lorenzo E.

I always look forward to my dentist appointment with Dr. Trujillo. Dr. Trujillo and staff is so knowledgeable and they explain the process and details of their work in regards to my procedures. I feel like I am family when I visit and they are so respectful and friendly. Most important they have taught me so much on dental hygiene and I see the overall improvement. Dr. Trujillo's and dental team make me smile!! Dr. Trujillo has the newest and most beautiful office in town! For a beautiful smile please visit TRU Dental in Las Cruces.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Nicole S.

I totally trust Dr Trujillo and her hygienist Rosie. They take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Highly Recommended Dental Care — Rodney S.

I've had nothing less than exceptional dental care over the past 15 years from Dr. Trujillo and her staff!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very positive experience. I am, as... — Gayle T.

As always, a very positive experience. I am, as usual, impressed by the professional courteous and expertise of the entire staff, and the cleanliness of the office!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Visit — Michael L.

The personable, friendly and thoroughly professional staff make the visits, procedures and all, a very pleasant, relaxing experience. Thanks !

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo was very pleasant and professional ... — James A.

Dr Trujillo was very pleasant and professional environment. I had a great experience and will be making her my primary Dentist in the future!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I have ever en... — Mary M.

This is the best dental practice I have ever encountered. Everyone is professional, courteous and thoughtful. You simply cannot go wrong with TruDental!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, for being in a dentist offi... — Clifton S.

Everyone was great, for being in a dentist office I actually had a ok time I'd like to thank the staff for making it so .

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in las cruces  — Jose Z.

Outstanding dentist, five stars

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in town!  — Patricia O.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, kind and efficient. I so appreciate the service they provide to our family and friends! Yes, I have recommended her to a few friends and they are equally happy with the services they have received at this excellent establishment!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got to the office on Monday morning at my sched... — Dennis C.

Got to the office on Monday morning at my scheduled time, called the desk and they told me to come on in. Right on time. Dr. Trujillo and her assistant were very professional once again. Always professional and courteous. The Dr. is always concerned about my dental health and offers good solutions to issues and how to get and keep my oral health in great condition. I would not want to have to change my dental provider.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tru-dental is always a pleasant & professional ... — Ramakrishna D.

Tru-dental is always a pleasant & professional experience.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

Very professional and well trained staff, beautiful offices, and dentist does excellent work and explains procedures well.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Cleanliness is above ... — Perry R.

Very professional staff. Cleanliness is above and beyond.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist IS THE BEST!! TOP DRAWER MA... — Andre B.

My dental hygienist IS THE BEST!! TOP DRAWER MATERIAL!! KIND CONSIDERATE, PROFESSIONAL!!! Where has she been all my dental life???

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and great at their job. Al... — Heidi S.

Everyone is friendly and great at their job. Always feel welcomed and appreciated.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and precise about my dental ... — Rosemary G.

Always very caring and precise about my dental care

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Trujillo for several years an... — James H.

Been going to Dr. Trujillo for several years and am very happy with her and her staff.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff courtesy and professionalism abound... — Alberto C.

Great staff courtesy and professionalism abound at this dental facility. Dr. Trujillo is very thorough at explaining treatment and outcomes. Very good experience. Thank you, AC

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you want excellent service by true professio... — Jerry T.

If you want excellent service by true professionals, visit TRU Dental. They are friendly, detailed and care about you and the service they offer. They will take care of your dental needs and make sure you’re satisfied.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, efficient!.............................. — Murray R.

friendly, efficient!...................................(at least 20 charaters)

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care — Mary T.

I’m quite happy with the dental care you provide.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personable, professional and efficiently provid... — William M.

Personable, professional and efficiently provide services. As a military retiree I believe in high standards. They met or exceeded them.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally wholesome experience. — Rita T.

Totally wholesome experience.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are ALL VERY FRIENDLY, accommodating, ve... — Teresa G.

Staff are ALL VERY FRIENDLY, accommodating, very comfortable environment.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great  — Delbert B.

Teresa does a great job greeting you and getting you checked in Rosa was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my visit

May 11, 2021