StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love our dentists. They are ve... — Andrew A. B.

My family and I love our dentists. They are very consistent in demonstrating concern for our comfort as well as our budget. My kids are totally at ease going to the dentist here, as am I. And their new building is beautiful.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was very personable and professio... — Harold H.

The hygienist was very personable and professional. I like your new office. Good job as usual.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't really know what you want here. — Richard T.

Don't really know what you want here.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tru dental pc is amazing. Dr. Trujillo and enti... — Francisco H.

Tru dental pc is amazing. Dr. Trujillo and entire staff have always taken care of me. I feel at home. Thank you for all you do!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet L.

I am very satisfied with the service I have always received Tru Dental.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney L. S.

Rosie is the best hygienist in town!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, helpfu... — Becky F.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, helpful and professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Elizabeth M.

Very thorough examination Impressed with the attention to patient needs Multiple options for future dental procedures provided

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been Dr. Trujillo’s patient for 10+ years.... — Mary H.

I’ve been Dr. Trujillo’s patient for 10+ years. She has high standards & hires great staff. She understood my challenges with my expensive dental needs & helped by developing a doable action plan. I highly recommend her!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice in the office and made s... — Ashlyn P.

Everyone was very nice in the office and made sure that all information was understood

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are great, best looking Dentis... — Larry M.

Doctor and Staff are great, best looking Dentist ever

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful view out of the dental chair. Rosa i... — Mary C.

Beautiful view out of the dental chair. Rosa is very careful and willing to encourage good dental practices Dr TRUjillo keeps up with patient history and makes helpful recommendations.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Kevin S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Trujillo's for several years, and an avowed Dental-phobic before that. Dr. Trujillo took care of years of neglect, her staff are excellent and helpful, and I am happy with healthy teeth!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annette C — Annette C.

The staff is always professional and kind. Selena does a great job with the cleaning. She explains everything the will happen and she listens well to concerns, making sure she gave me eye contact. Really like her! Dr. Trujillo is by far the best dentist I have had. I’ve been a patient of hers for 12 years and she has given me the best of care.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your new clinic was pleasant and well... — Mary T.

I thought your new clinic was pleasant and well appointed. Celina was efficient and seems to have done a good job of cleaning up my teeth.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra B.

Professional!!! A very friendly staff!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cutting edge dentistry with genuine concern for... — Mary M.

Cutting edge dentistry with genuine concern for patient comfort.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit TRU Dental. The very... — Don C.

Always a pleasure to visit TRU Dental. The very professional staff (Dr. Trujillo and Rosie) are always so pleasant and helpful in every respect. They are top notch. What really speaks to me is their professionalism. I appreciate having such competent care knowing that I am valued and that they care!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo is such a caring and knowledgeable ... — Celeste R.

Dr Trujillo is such a caring and knowledgeable dentist! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at TRU Dental — John S.

The people at TRU Dental are the reason for this high rating. From the minute you come in their door, you are greeted by name and made welcome. Some a great change from so many impersonal doctor's offices where you are treated like an inconvenience rather than as the reason for their existence. Great work Dr. Trujillo and all your staff.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Caring Dentest & Staff - the new office... — Richard Lee H.

Great & Caring Dentest & Staff - the new office is very calming.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly reminders, fabulous servi... — Douglas R.

Great staff, friendly reminders, fabulous service!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Trujillo for almost 10 yea... — Patricia O.

I have been with Dr. Trujillo for almost 10 years and have never been disappointed with her care. She is attentive, professional and caring. Every hygienist has been gentle and taught me so much about dental care. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Trujillo and her team are, in my opinion, the best in Las Cruces!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love that Dr. Trujillo and her team care abo... — Stephanie B.

We love that Dr. Trujillo and her team care about our whole family and make our visits painfree and friendly.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental practice in all way... — Steve C.

This is an excellent dental practice in all ways.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office friendly folks — Harold H.

Nice office friendly folks

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here and taking my family here... — Andrew A. B.

I've been coming here and taking my family here forever. The staff are all very friendly, concerned, and careful. They've take great care to provide me with treatment options that match my dental health and my budget. I really love this practice.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation! — Rodney L. S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Trujillo for many years. I love her staff and love her new office on Foothills! I highly recommend her!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office is beautiful and very spacious — Theresa G.

The new office is beautiful and very spacious

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and attentive. It i... — Tammy P.

The staff is very friendly and attentive. It is a very comforting place for your dental needs.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Brandi W.

Best dentist and staff around!! Highly recommend TRU dental to anyone!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you are very understanding and give a full exa... — Lorraine D.

you are very understanding and give a full exam The cleaning was pain free and gentle , very friendly and understanding of a problem. LOVE YOU GUYS

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!!! — Delaney W.

Excellent service top notch staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for TRU Dental PC/Renee TRUjillo DDS — William D.

Everyone is expert here and nice and they are very nice and helpful

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Salvatore P.

Love this place and the service is wonderful!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a longtime patient. I’m very satisfied with... — Mary H.

I’m a longtime patient. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Trujillo and her amazing staff. I’m thrilled you’re getting new digs! I’ll see you there!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don Combs — Don C.

Always a satisfying experience to have dental work done here. They are the best!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get Dentist — Rashaad W.

I have been coming for 7 year and they are great.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for TRU Dental PC/Renee TRUjillo DDS — Rosa J.

Great place for high quality care!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team  — Alyssa R.

Overall wonderful staff! Will always recommend to friends and family.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Team! — Alaine B.

I appreciate every single team member for what they do and how much they care for their patients!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reminders are very persistent. — Harold H.

Reminders are very persistent.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Tru Dental! — Jason S.

I love Tru Dental! Starting with Theresa at the front desk, to Rosa the Hygenist, and finally Renee. All such sweet, amazing people. I will always return to them.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike going to the dentist ... — Leigh D.

I really dislike going to the dentist but I know I must if want to keep my teeth. Dr. Trujillo professional presence, her knowledge base and skill-set are the qualities I noticed about her right away. She has a remarkable professional staff from her receptionist to her dental hygeinists.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your office working with me. — Janet L.

I appreciate your office working with me on my cleaning. I have been hospitalized and had gallbladder surgery and I really didn't feel up to getting full mouth x-rays. Thank you again Dr. Trujillo and Rosie for understanding.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally committed to this practice;  — Gayle T.

I am totally committed to this practice; ‘They are wonderful, always, and professional always. I will always continue with them as long as they continue to provide service (which, I fervently hope, is a very long time) .I would not change anything about this service!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and high quality st... — Stephanie J.

Very professional, friendly and high quality staff.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo and her staff are amazing. Not onl... — Patricia O.

Dr Trujillo and her staff are amazing. Not only have they taught me great dental health habits, but also supported our family through the various challenges we have faced. Dr. Trujillo and her staff sincerely care for their patients and give excellent, gentle care.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hate online and text notices of appointments — John C.

Hate online and text notices of appointments

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo gave me the most thorough dental e... — Clair Z.

Dr. Trujillo gave me the most thorough dental exam and explanation of findings that I have ever received. I like that my treatment plan is clearly laid out in phases so that I can budget accordingly. Each member of the staff was introduced and made me feel very welcome. I really feel that I will be receiving excellent dental care here.

Nov 22, 2017