StarStarStarStarStar Tru is the best I've ever seen. — Clifford P.

As a 90 years old guy with many of my original teeth, because I have gone to the denttist at least twice a year, I happily report that I think the Tru Dental staff are the most pleasant/ competent and professional of any I've been treated by.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are far healthier now than when I firs... — Eleanor D.

My teeth are far healthier now than when I first walked in 10 months ago! Thank you True Dental.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Dental has taken very good care of my husba... — Mary T.

Tru Dental has taken very good care of my husband and me cannot recall a single time we were unhappy with them.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are so professional ... — Maude A.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are so professional and friendly. They take time to explain everything from treatments to insurance and answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Trujillo - she is an excellent dentist.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cutting-edge dental care. — Mary M.

Great cutting-edge dental care by friendly and courteous staff. You can't get any better dental care in Las Cruces.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent and all staff membe... — Don C.

Service is always excellent and all staff members are exceptionally friendly as well as courteous, knowledgeable and conscientious. I really appreciate the concern shown by everyone for my dental health. Dr. Trujillo is outstanding in every respect. We are lucky to have her practicing in Las Cruces. Rosie is an outstanding hygienist, totLly efficient in every respect.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring DENTAL team. Impresses by their com... — Ron K.

Very caring DENTAL team. Impresses by their compassion and understanding.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susie Y.

Dr trujillo and staff are friendly and professional, explaining procedures and listening to concerns

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal, friendly and very prpfecian, co... — Lawrence J.

Great personal, friendly and very prpfecian, cordial and friendly but most of quality work, it's a pleasure to be served by them

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Satisfied — Roseann T.

I have been a patient for years and feel very comfortable being seen here. I can address any concerns and am given great advise. I am very satisfied with the dental care and attention I receive. The office is very much in order and all the staff is very professional.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for appreciating my approach to my denta... — Harold H.

Thanks for appreciating my approach to my dental health and desires.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Selena is very passionate about performing a th... — Evelyn H.

Selena is very passionate about performing a thorough cleaning. I can depend on her for a superior job!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such pleasant and professional people! I found ... — Johna M.

Such pleasant and professional people! I found a Dentist that I want to stay with!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office and I tell everyo... — Denise C.

I love everyone in the office and I tell everyone I know that I love my Dentist.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo's five star dental review! — Rodney L. S.

Dr. Trujillo, her dental staff, and her administrative staff are courteous, thorough and highly skilled professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Trujillo for all your dental needs.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great as always! — Janet L.

My cleaning was great as always!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated extremely well. They are very professio... — Joe P.

Treated extremely well. They are very professional. Thank you. Joe

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care, professional and friendly — Beverly L.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Trujillo’s for several years now. She has done an outstanding job of handling my dental needs. Her staff is fantastic. I highly recommend her.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff.  — Jerry T.

The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone seems to have your best interests in mind and want to give you the best service possible.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services provided thus far.... — Donald D.

Very happy with the services provided thus far. Looking forward to a long-term customer relationship with the staff. Am anxious to see how if my insurance meets estimates provided. Professional initial evaluation and briefing provided by Dr. Trujillo and Ms. Jimenez (Lead Dental Hygienist).

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The TRU Dental office is one of the best dental... — Larry T.

The TRU Dental office is one of the best dental offices that I have been to. I was treated with respect and courteously, like a valued customer. Theresa always greets me with a hello & a smile and has gone out of her way to assist me. Rosie is the dental hygienist that I was blessed to be assigned to, she is very good at her job and careful. Dr Trujillo is the best, she really listens and answered all of my questions, the doctor put me at ease prior to completing any work. I would highly recommend the TRU Dental office.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo gets that many clients don’t have d... — Mary H.

Dr Trujillo gets that many clients don’t have dental insurance. She has always been great at helping clients make plans to break their care into affordable chunks. Now I plan to take advantage of the TRU Loyalty Program! I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Trujillo and TRU Dental!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, expert and professional s... — Kevin S.

Always great service, expert and professional staff, everyone seems genuinely interested in the highest levels of care.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Renee Trujillo and her staff rate 10 stars. — Patricia O.

Dr. Renee Trujillo is the only family dentist in Las Cruces, NM that I trust with my dental care. We have been her patients for at least 5 - 7 years. In all that time, she has been consistently thorough, professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Her staff are extremely professional and friendly as well. My wait time is usually less than 3-4 minutes.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patience of Tru Dental for many y... — Paula W.

I have been a patience of Tru Dental for many years. The staff has been and always are helpful, kind and caring. The Staff are very knowledgeable and keep current on topics in their fields.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend TRU Dental — Pamela I.

Being new to LC, not knowing anyone for a recommendation and needing dental work I was concerned. I read a couple of good reviews and decided to give TRU Dental a try. I am so happy I did. From the moment I walked through the door it felt like home. How is that possible at a dentists office? I ended up needing quite a bit of work, did I mention I am scared of dentists? Everyone was great, I felt so comfortable, I am still amazed. I am not concerned about my next appointment because everyone is so professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Trujillo and my hygienist Selena were great. Selena is a miracle worker! Theresa the office manager was very helpful as well. I doubt I could have found a better dental practice in Las Cruces. I highly recommend TRU Dental

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle T.

I love you all! And I would highly recommend you to anyone!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo is a wonderful dentist. — Maude A.

My dentist retired recently and Dr. Trujillo was recommended to me. I have been so grateful to find another dentist that I feel is so knowledgeable and has a wonderful, caring team.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. — Steve C.

Excellent service always.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were friendly, personable, and kno... — Nancy W.

Dr and staff were friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Office was comfortable and good location. I also liked the background music. Dr actually took time to go over paperwork with me that they I completed ! ++ Wow!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is courteous, friendly and... — Charles M.

The front desk staff is courteous, friendly and helpful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at TRU are outstanding.  — John S.

The people at TRU are outstanding. Always friendly, always polite, and always willing to go out of their way to help their patients.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love our dentists. They are ve... — Andrew B.

My family and I love our dentists. They are very consistent in demonstrating concern for our comfort as well as our budget. My kids are totally at ease going to the dentist here, as am I. And their new building is beautiful.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was very personable and professio... — Harold H.

The hygienist was very personable and professional. I like your new office. Good job as usual.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't really know what you want here. — Richard T.

Don't really know what you want here.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tru dental pc is amazing. Dr. Trujillo and enti... — Francisco H.

Tru dental pc is amazing. Dr. Trujillo and entire staff have always taken care of me. I feel at home. Thank you for all you do!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet L.

I am very satisfied with the service I have always received Tru Dental.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney L. S.

Rosie is the best hygienist in town!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, helpfu... — Becky F.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, helpful and professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Elizabeth M.

Very thorough examination Impressed with the attention to patient needs Multiple options for future dental procedures provided

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been Dr. Trujillo’s patient for 10+ years.... — Mary H.

I’ve been Dr. Trujillo’s patient for 10+ years. She has high standards & hires great staff. She understood my challenges with my expensive dental needs & helped by developing a doable action plan. I highly recommend her!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice in the office and made s... — Ashlyn P.

Everyone was very nice in the office and made sure that all information was understood

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are great, best looking Dentis... — Larry M.

Doctor and Staff are great, best looking Dentist ever

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful view out of the dental chair. Rosa i... — Mary C.

Beautiful view out of the dental chair. Rosa is very careful and willing to encourage good dental practices Dr TRUjillo keeps up with patient history and makes helpful recommendations.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Kevin S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Trujillo's for several years, and an avowed Dental-phobic before that. Dr. Trujillo took care of years of neglect, her staff are excellent and helpful, and I am happy with healthy teeth!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annette C — Annette C.

The staff is always professional and kind. Selena does a great job with the cleaning. She explains everything the will happen and she listens well to concerns, making sure she gave me eye contact. Really like her! Dr. Trujillo is by far the best dentist I have had. I’ve been a patient of hers for 12 years and she has given me the best of care.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your new clinic was pleasant and well... — Mary T.

I thought your new clinic was pleasant and well appointed. Celina was efficient and seems to have done a good job of cleaning up my teeth.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra B.

Professional!!! A very friendly staff!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cutting edge dentistry with genuine concern for... — Mary M.

Cutting edge dentistry with genuine concern for patient comfort.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit TRU Dental. The very... — Don C.

Always a pleasure to visit TRU Dental. The very professional staff (Dr. Trujillo and Rosie) are always so pleasant and helpful in every respect. They are top notch. What really speaks to me is their professionalism. I appreciate having such competent care knowing that I am valued and that they care!

Sep 17, 2018