StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Renee has any had the best staff. She ha... — Paula W.

Doctor Renee has any had the best staff. She has help in my better health by seeing things that maybe outside the mouth issues. She and her staff really care about their patients.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever! — Delnise S.

Doctor Trujillo and staff provide the best dental care ever! I recommend them without reservation.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, staff is very friendly ... — Ramon O.

Great customer service, staff is very friendly would recommend to anyone!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office knows what they are doing! I wish ... — Theresa G.

This office knows what they are doing! I wish all medical offices could be this good.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are amazing! I highl... — Katrina C.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend Tru Dental!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and professional and Renee i... — Jose Z.

Staff are friendly and professional and Renee is a outstanding dentist.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is super awesome and my teeth feel smooth... — Donaciano G.

Rosie is super awesome and my teeth feel smooth clean and ready to eat bunches of vegetable after my cleaning. Didn't see Dr. Trujillo this time around but I like her alot too! Lastly this might be a bit inappropriate but that Theresa girl is very cute!!! Shout out to my Homie!!! ;0) ;0) ;0)

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing through and through. — Danielle A.

Staff worked quickly to have me in and out. Everyone was so kind and very knowledgeable, they quickly answered my questions and were extremely helpful with all my needs.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar this is a delightful staff — Patrick C.

this is a delightful staff, they always make me feel that they are glad that I showed up.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. — Danny Y.

Always friendly and helpful.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time. The exam and clea... — Refugio A.

The appointment was on time. The exam and cleaning was thorough and with good feedback. My concerns were reviewed and addressed with recommendations that were straight forward. Everyone was friendly and communication was impeccable. The plan was reviewed and options for scheduling were reviewed.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with this office for years. ... — Sherri P.

My family has been with this office for years. We are consistently treated with respect and competent care. They have flexible hours and a great staff. I highly recommend them for all ages!

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at this pract... — Dennis C.

I have never had a bad experience at this practice. I went to see them after not seeing a dentist for a number of years. They took their time, were very thorough and got me back on track caring for my teeth and oral health. Never downgrading and always understanding. I hope I never have to see another dental practice. Dr. Trujillo and her staff are absolutely the best. Thank you.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Trujillo for almos... — Becky F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Trujillo for almost 20 years. She is professional, friendly and I trust her judgement. I can say the same for her staff.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo cares about her patients  — Rosemary G.

Dr. Trujillo cares about her patients

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toney R.

I was very pleased with the Dental Hygienist that saw me as well as Dr. R Trujillo who review & approved my realignment of my dentures, I was in pain & was please that your office saw me immediately after we called your office. I appreciate your expertise of all your dental & office staff, Thank you, Toney L. Romero

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorenzo E.

TRUE Dental is the true definition of customer service and true quality of care!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel cared for  — Nancy W.

I feel cared for by everyone in the office. Knowledgeable staff and Dr.Trujillo take time to answer any questions I have to make my visits a pleasant experience.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! The office runs so smoothly! and... — Elizabeth R.

Love you guys! The office runs so smoothly! and Rosie is so gentle that she makes getting my teeth cleaned a pleasure.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Love Dr. T. She's the best and is very calming. Tells you everything She's doing.. She's very patient. Lord knows she has had to be with me. What can I say about Rosie? Just love her. Teresa and Alenna are great, welcoming and very friendly.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney S.

If you are looking for excellent dental care, then Dr. Renee Trujillo and her exceptional staff are for you!

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave with a smile. — Francisco H.

Always leave with a smile.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. I never... — Teresa G.

Everyone is very nice and professional. I never feel uncomfortable.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I was well taken care of. — Lucinda H.

I felt I was well taken care of.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely and very professional. Furt... — Josie B.

Service was timely and very professional. Further services were explained thoroughly. Loved the atmosphere, very warm and inviting. Hygienist is wonderful.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, I usually suffer anxiety vi... — Frank L.

Amazing experience, I usually suffer anxiety visiting the dentist. I was at ease the entire time, thank you to all

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have received top-quality dental care from D... — Steve C.

We have received top-quality dental care from Dr. Trujillo and her staff for many years.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rene Trujillo and her staff are the BEST!! T... — Maude A.

Dr Rene Trujillo and her staff are the BEST!! They are always friendly and caring. They take time to explain all their procedures and let you know what to expect.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You gotta try these people. — John S.

The people at TRU Dental are just great. Dr. Trujillo actually listens to you when you become a new patient and works with you to develop the care plan that is best for you. All the dental hygeists and receptionists are just as pleasant to be around. I have never liked going to the dentist, but TRUDental is changing my mind.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Sallie C.

Everyone is friendly & helpful & they do great work

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are very professional and frie... — James H.

Staff and Doctor are very professional and friendly. Emphasis on dental hygiene and cavity prevention

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental team!  — Heidi S.

The staff is always super friendly and professional!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin G.

I’m always impressed with the attention to detail and how friendly the staff is during and after the appointment. Dr Trujillo rocks I have complete confidence in what ever procedure I have done.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional atmosphere. Dr. Trujil... — Alberto C.

Very clean, professional atmosphere. Dr. Trujillo is very thorough in her work and pay attention to every detail. The staff is courteous and professional. Excellent dental office. 👌

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tru dental is stellar!  — Delaney W.

Tru dental is stellar! Dr trujillo and staff are beyond professional and are always there to help my family and me

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I find you courteous, timely and helpful.  — Mary T.

I find you courteous, timely and helpful. I’m quite satisfied with your service.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo is a very good dentist. The staff... — George O.

Dr. Trujillo is a very good dentist. The staff are all very professional and courteous, beginning with the personnel that answer the phone all the way to the techs.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Welcoming — Monica M.

All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They answered my questions and made the whole experience feel super easy. I appreciate the time they took to make sure I was comfortable.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was highly recommended by a friend — Irene J.

Dr. Trujillo was recommended to me when I moved to Las Cruces 18 years ago and I have been a patient since then. Staff is so friendly, efficient and professional that I don't mind going to the dentist as most people do.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection. They make me look forward to going... — Donald D.

Perfection. They make me look forward to going to the dentist.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph — Joseph L.

Good people. Highly recommend.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental choice in Las Cruces  — Gladys K.

Dr Trujillo and staff are very professional, accomodating of my schedule and top notch service is always provided.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilbert P.

True Dental is my favorite place for dental work. I would not go anywhere else.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both ...the cleaning of my teeth and the observ... — Phyllis S.

Both ...the cleaning of my teeth and the observation of my teeth were respected. Excellent professionals. And Kind and Caring.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist — Frank L.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Trujillo is the best dentist you will find.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  — Alfredo C.

Great to see friendly faces every visit. Always professional, courteous, and of course friendly. Thanks for your continued support for patient and staff COVID protocols.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Therese M.

The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Their care for every patient is appreciated and apparent. They practice COVID precautions and cleanliness.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects. I was very pleased.... — Jo-an S.

Excellent in all respects. I was very pleased. Rosie and Dr. Trujillo are so very good in all ways.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “Dr. Rene Trujillo is an excellent dentist.  — Maryanne D.

“Dr. Rene Trujillo is an excellent dentist. I really can’t say enough good things about her. She and her staff are friendly, courteous, professional, and competent. Dr. Trujillo is always concerned to make sure that her patients understand exactly what is going on with their teeth and gums, and he is very gentle. I am very happy that I have found her, and I highly recommend her to others. She took care of my cleaning and cavities, sending me to a surgeon for my extractions and then fitting me for top and bottom partials. I now have a new smile, the best thing she could ever do for me. Every appointment was so thorough and gentle. Her staff was the best and I can't say enough to recommend them as your dentist. Dr. Trujillo and her staff worked with me for months and I couldn't be more pleased with my new smile.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my treatment and my new teeth a... — Anneliese R.

Very happy with my treatment and my new teeth and the overall procedure at the office, all the staff is so accommodating and friendly it is fun to go to the dentist office. ❤️🤗

Oct 22, 2021