StarStarStarStarStar .TruDental is the best — Ellsworth L.

All of the employees at TtuDental are very knowledgeable; professional; helpful; and caring. In my opinion they are the very best general dentistry business in this area. I highly recommend them.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Dr.. Trujillo very friendl... — Dale H.

All of the staff and Dr.. Trujillo very friendly and caring..

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Dr. Trujillo is always very thorough and the staff very professional and friendly.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious care — Mary T.

They have provided our dental care for several years and we haven’t had a bad experience,they haven’t missed any problems that developed.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are doing good observing the rules of t... — Emilia M.

You all are doing good observing the rules of the Governor. Very enjoyable visit

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hygienist, S... — Dorothy R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hygienist, Selena & Dr. Renee Trujillo's were both extremely thorough in their exams!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It took me a long time of suffering  — Karmen C.

It took me a long time of suffering because my previous dental work was not completed adequately. The experience that I had before visiting TruDental left me with a lot of anxiety and fear. After meeting with Dr. Trujillo and after having her take care of my dental work I cannot be more appreciative. The entire staff is wonderful and the treatment, respect and care demonstrate empathy for their patients. I have never had a bad experience. It is a relief to have had the extended amount of work and not experience any pain. In previous dental work I suffered a lot of pain and discomfort. I was sent home with a RX for opioids and a face that looked like I had been in a fight. It was because of this experience that I expected the same. I was very surprised to go home nearly painless and not experience pain or swelling and I didn't require pain meds. I am eternally grateful Dr. Trujillo and your team. Thank you very much. I truly appreciate all of you.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie, is always professional and thorough. He... — Patsy C.

Rosie, is always professional and thorough. Her warm personality makes an otherwise unpleasant experience (having your teeth cleaned) a pleasant experience.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk into a Dr.’s clinic or medical o... — Francisco H.

When you walk into a Dr.’s clinic or medical office, it’s nerve racking at least for me it is. When I come into Tru Dental you all make feel at ease and welcome. I love the atmosphere there. You all rock!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the easiest filling repaired r ever!!! Th... — Shelley B.

I had the easiest filling repaired r ever!!! Thanks Dr. Trujillo!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome office from beginning to end. Hav... — Christy D.

Very awesome office from beginning to end. Have already spread the word

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Rodney L. S.

The crew at Dr Trujillo's office are friendly, considerate, and highly professional! I would definitely recommend them for all dental services!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, concerned 5 star staff — Nancy W.

Gentle, concerned 5 star staff

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, Extremely Knowledgeable and Efficie — Patricia O.

I have been under Dr. Trujillo’s care for many years. She is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. Her hygienists and office staff are amazing! I have rarely waited more than two or three minutes to be seen. I am so grateful to have found this practice! If I could give a 10 star rating I would!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentist (Renee Trujillo) and Staff  — Joe E.

During the past year I have not been following up with the Staff's recommendation to remove my wisdom teeth at an Oral Surgical Facility. The deterioration of my upper wisdom tooth eventually caugth up to me during the weekend before Christmas. The pain was excrutiating. But come monday morning, an oral scurgical facility would not take me in for a much needed examination. Although TRU Dental does not perform such a needed surgery, they were willing to take me in for an examination, eventhough I had not listened to their professional recommendations for the past year. Somehow Tru Dental (Ms. Trujillo) & staff worked me in at the other location (Surgical), had my infected wisdom tooth pulled out, and I am now sitting comfortably hours before Christmas eve. I cannot thank Tru Dental enough for their patience, professionalism, dedication to my needs, and all out love & care, eventhough I had not listened to their recommendations. I humbly sit corrected, and extremely greatful to the Tru Dental staff. I hope my honest story helps anyone looking for loving dental professionals, like TRU Dental PC/Renee TRUjillo DDS.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great office, great staff!!! Dr. Trujillo is a... — David C.

great office, great staff!!! Dr. Trujillo is awesome!! always has been! although would be better if there weren't/wasn't any Las Cruces HS grads there working!!! lol

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a TRU Dental patient for almost 14 ye... — Mary H.

I’ve been a TRU Dental patient for almost 14 years. I trust Dr. Trujillo and her exceptional staff. I appreciate having a clear plan for my care so I can budget for the cost. Dr. Trujillo has created a plan that changed as needed throughout the years, but has been very consistently dependable for budgeting purposes.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, courteous and pro... — Kevin S.

Staff is always professional, courteous and prompt!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tru is the best I've ever seen. — Clifford P.

As a 90 years old guy with many of my original teeth, because I have gone to the denttist at least twice a year, I happily report that I think the Tru Dental staff are the most pleasant/ competent and professional of any I've been treated by.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are far healthier now than when I firs... — Eleanor D.

My teeth are far healthier now than when I first walked in 10 months ago! Thank you True Dental.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Dental has taken very good care of my husba... — Mary T.

Tru Dental has taken very good care of my husband and me cannot recall a single time we were unhappy with them.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are so professional ... — Maude A.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are so professional and friendly. They take time to explain everything from treatments to insurance and answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Trujillo - she is an excellent dentist.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cutting-edge dental care. — Mary M.

Great cutting-edge dental care by friendly and courteous staff. You can't get any better dental care in Las Cruces.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent and all staff membe... — Don C.

Service is always excellent and all staff members are exceptionally friendly as well as courteous, knowledgeable and conscientious. I really appreciate the concern shown by everyone for my dental health. Dr. Trujillo is outstanding in every respect. We are lucky to have her practicing in Las Cruces. Rosie is an outstanding hygienist, totLly efficient in every respect.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring DENTAL team. Impresses by their com... — Ron K.

Very caring DENTAL team. Impresses by their compassion and understanding.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susie Y.

Dr trujillo and staff are friendly and professional, explaining procedures and listening to concerns

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal, friendly and very prpfecian, co... — Lawrence J.

Great personal, friendly and very prpfecian, cordial and friendly but most of quality work, it's a pleasure to be served by them

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Satisfied — Roseann T.

I have been a patient for years and feel very comfortable being seen here. I can address any concerns and am given great advise. I am very satisfied with the dental care and attention I receive. The office is very much in order and all the staff is very professional.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for appreciating my approach to my denta... — Harold H.

Thanks for appreciating my approach to my dental health and desires.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Selena is very passionate about performing a th... — Evelyn H.

Selena is very passionate about performing a thorough cleaning. I can depend on her for a superior job!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such pleasant and professional people! I found ... — Johna M.

Such pleasant and professional people! I found a Dentist that I want to stay with!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office and I tell everyo... — Denise C.

I love everyone in the office and I tell everyone I know that I love my Dentist.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo's five star dental review! — Rodney L. S.

Dr. Trujillo, her dental staff, and her administrative staff are courteous, thorough and highly skilled professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Trujillo for all your dental needs.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great as always! — Janet L.

My cleaning was great as always!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated extremely well. They are very professio... — Joe P.

Treated extremely well. They are very professional. Thank you. Joe

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care, professional and friendly — Beverly L.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Trujillo’s for several years now. She has done an outstanding job of handling my dental needs. Her staff is fantastic. I highly recommend her.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff.  — Jerry T.

The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone seems to have your best interests in mind and want to give you the best service possible.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services provided thus far.... — Donald D.

Very happy with the services provided thus far. Looking forward to a long-term customer relationship with the staff. Am anxious to see how if my insurance meets estimates provided. Professional initial evaluation and briefing provided by Dr. Trujillo and Ms. Jimenez (Lead Dental Hygienist).

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The TRU Dental office is one of the best dental... — Larry T.

The TRU Dental office is one of the best dental offices that I have been to. I was treated with respect and courteously, like a valued customer. Theresa always greets me with a hello & a smile and has gone out of her way to assist me. Rosie is the dental hygienist that I was blessed to be assigned to, she is very good at her job and careful. Dr Trujillo is the best, she really listens and answered all of my questions, the doctor put me at ease prior to completing any work. I would highly recommend the TRU Dental office.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo gets that many clients don’t have d... — Mary H.

Dr Trujillo gets that many clients don’t have dental insurance. She has always been great at helping clients make plans to break their care into affordable chunks. Now I plan to take advantage of the TRU Loyalty Program! I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Trujillo and TRU Dental!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, expert and professional s... — Kevin S.

Always great service, expert and professional staff, everyone seems genuinely interested in the highest levels of care.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Renee Trujillo and her staff rate 10 stars. — Patricia O.

Dr. Renee Trujillo is the only family dentist in Las Cruces, NM that I trust with my dental care. We have been her patients for at least 5 - 7 years. In all that time, she has been consistently thorough, professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Her staff are extremely professional and friendly as well. My wait time is usually less than 3-4 minutes.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patience of Tru Dental for many y... — Paula W.

I have been a patience of Tru Dental for many years. The staff has been and always are helpful, kind and caring. The Staff are very knowledgeable and keep current on topics in their fields.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend TRU Dental — Pamela I.

Being new to LC, not knowing anyone for a recommendation and needing dental work I was concerned. I read a couple of good reviews and decided to give TRU Dental a try. I am so happy I did. From the moment I walked through the door it felt like home. How is that possible at a dentists office? I ended up needing quite a bit of work, did I mention I am scared of dentists? Everyone was great, I felt so comfortable, I am still amazed. I am not concerned about my next appointment because everyone is so professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Trujillo and my hygienist Selena were great. Selena is a miracle worker! Theresa the office manager was very helpful as well. I doubt I could have found a better dental practice in Las Cruces. I highly recommend TRU Dental

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle T.

I love you all! And I would highly recommend you to anyone!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo is a wonderful dentist. — Maude A.

My dentist retired recently and Dr. Trujillo was recommended to me. I have been so grateful to find another dentist that I feel is so knowledgeable and has a wonderful, caring team.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. — Steve C.

Excellent service always.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were friendly, personable, and kno... — Nancy W.

Dr and staff were friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Office was comfortable and good location. I also liked the background music. Dr actually took time to go over paperwork with me that they I completed ! ++ Wow!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is courteous, friendly and... — Charles M.

The front desk staff is courteous, friendly and helpful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at TRU are outstanding.  — John S.

The people at TRU are outstanding. Always friendly, always polite, and always willing to go out of their way to help their patients.

Mar 15, 2019