StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional staff, made you fe... — Frank L.

Very polite and professional staff, made you feel welcomed, excellent dentistry. Looking forward to my next appointment.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derick K.

The dentist and all her staff were very friendly and professional!!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant staff. They took their Covid prec... — Alexandria W.

Very pleasant staff. They took their Covid precautions seriously which was nice to see. I just wish they had better availability. I had to book an appointment for restorations over a month out. They are not open on Fridays...

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Professional Dental Office — Mary H.

I’ve been a patient for many years and I’ve been completely satisfied with Dr. Trujillo and her staff. This is a quality, professional dental office!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, best dentist office in town — Denise C.

Love you guys, best dentist office in town

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tru Dental is friendly and professi... — Tiffany S.

Everyone at Tru Dental is friendly and professional. Dr. Trujillo does a great job creating a plan for you to achieve the smile that you want and take care of any dental issues. She offers options and talks through the choices with you. The numbing process for fillings was painless and comfortable. I've been happy with everything I have done with the staff including cleanings, x-rays, whitening and fillings.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So very professional. Great dentist and hygieni... — Maryanne D.

So very professional. Great dentist and hygienist. I was very anxious about the appointment and Rosie made sure that I was calm and cared for. Dr. Trujillo explained everything that needs done. Thank you both so much.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Maude A.

I appreciate, greatly, how professional and caring you and all your staff are. I feel you have worked hard to provide a safe environment during this worrisome time of COVID19.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star You all are great! Rosie is very gentle.  — Deborah H.

You all are great! Rosie is very gentle.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly personal.  — Anneliese R.

Excellent service friendly personal.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I h... — Cheyenne R.

Best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I have a cleft lip and palate as well and Dr. Trujillo and my dental assistant were extermely familiar and knowledgable about my situation from the moment I sat in the chair. They're extremely gentle and develop a care plan for everyone because they know everyone is different and have different situations going on. Extremely friendly staff.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been excellent and staff goe... — Paula W.

Service has always been excellent and staff goes above and beyond to care for.my service and needs.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You Won't Be Sorry. — Patricia S. N.

I have been going to Dr. Trujillo since she opened her practice and have been very happy with the services provided by her and by her staff. Her team is well trained, gentle in your mouth, and friendly. I really like the clear way things are explained to me when I have a procedure that is beyond my two cleanings each year. If you are new in town or not happy with your current dentist, I encourage you to give TRU Dental a try.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, staff is very delig... — Ramon O.

Excellent customer service, staff is very delightful!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are wonder — Defarron H.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are wonderful

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Katrina C.

I had a dental emergency and they were so good about getting me in right away. Dr. Trujillo was so kind and patient with me and made me feel so comfortable. I’m so thankful Dr. Trujillo kept checking to make sure the area was completely asleep before she started working on my tooth. Dr. Trujillo and her staff truly are amazing!! I highly recommend them!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work, friendly environment.  — Beverly L.

I have been a patient for many years. Dr Trujillo and her staff do excellent work. This is a very caring and warm environment. I am highly satisfied with the care I am receiving.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Tru Dental.  — Alfredo C.

Always a pleasure to visit Tru Dental. Staff is always professional, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Trujillo explains everything thoroughly. Of course, Rosie and Theresa must be mentioned. A friendly, family type of association. Been here a long time, and will be the only dental office for me. Thanks to all of you.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient Staff — Irene J.

I have been a patient for many years and always find the staff to be friendly and prompt with dental appointments. Dr. Trujillo always finds time to talk to her patients which is a big plus!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn H.

Sharie is very thorough and proficient in cleaning my teeth. Plus very little pain considering my gums bleed and are sensitive due to many factors. She recommended a mouth spray for my mouth dryness and suggests things to help me clean my teeth and prevent plaque. Very considerate 😊🤓

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time, everyone is professional... — Donald D.

Very little wait time, everyone is professional...the best I have seen. Think you would be hard pressed to find a better facility and staff. Call them, schedule an appointment...you won't be disappointed.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TRU Dental PC/Renee TRUjillo DDS — Gilbert P.

I have been with TRU Dental PC/Renee TRUjillo DDS and her staff from the very start of her practice. I am very pleased with their professionalism and their upbeat attitude. I am treated not only as a valued patient, but they treat me like a family friend.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Everyone there is so nice and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Trujillo is so gentile and good, and Rosie is just great at cleaning and comforting.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, dentist excellent — James H.

Great staff, dentist excellent, follow up outstanding. Good parking, excellent handicap access

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No worries — Ana K.

So friendly, very professional and knowledgeable, thorough and honest. Dr. Trujillo and Rosie carefully monitor changes in my teeth and gums but don't try to push unnecessary procedures. During this Covid time, their safety protocols and and cleanliness are stellar!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TRU-Dental is efficient, skillful, friendly and... — Joan K.

TRU-Dental is efficient, skillful, friendly and thorough. I am so glad that they were recommended to me and I would pass on the recommendation to anyone.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mary J. H.

Routine visits at Tru Dental always go smoothly,but I was really impressed when I lost a crown and they saw me within an hour of my calling them. They made and put in the replacement in less than 2 hours. I highly recommend Tru Dental.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

They are real professional maybe that is why they are called Real Dental

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a routine cleaning and check up. P... — William G.

I was in for a routine cleaning and check up. Prior to this I had broken a piece off a tooth and had just begun to experience sensitivity to cold and hot. Dr. Trujillo has me scheduled in to fix it quickly and in the meantime has put a patch on the broken area that has alleviated my discomfort. As usual, top notch!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Rosie was very caref... — Jo-an S.

Everything was excellent. Rosie was very careful and I felt totally comfortable and safe

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and really nice. They ... — Annette C.

Everyone is professional and really nice. They always make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions. Rosie is a great hygienist! Dr. Trujillo is thorough and makes sure nothing is missed. I’ve had a lot of dental work and hands down this is the best office I’ve ever been too. They should all be commended for following strict COVID guidelines ensuring all their staff and patients are safe while continuing to provide excellent service.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is staffed with very professional... — Clifford P.

This practice is staffed with very professional personnel that are courteous, competent, and pleasant to work with, and they do their best to keep you informed about what they are doing, and what they may need to do in the future , as well as the cost thereof. Cliffo;rd Pelton

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every trip here is pleasant and the staff is ve... — John W.

Every trip here is pleasant and the staff is very professional and thorough

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt and helpful, and always the b... — Stephen H.

Service is prompt and helpful, and always the best.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Bset service! — Warren G.

The Dental Hyginus Ms. Sierra was awesome!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Las Cruces. — Mary M.

Best dental office in Las Cruces.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In all aspects, your service is at the top. — Milton P.

In all aspects, your service is at the top.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place - I feel safe during this trying t... — Karen M.

Great place - I feel safe during this trying time- friendly- caring- can’t say enough about them❤️

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful every ti... — Ashlyn P.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful every time I go in. Everything is explained with treatment plans laid out and gone over so that all questions are answered. I recommended to everyone to go to Tru dental

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TruDental team is carrying and responsive. — Ammu D.

TruDental team is carrying and responsive.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Not available... — Glenn R.

Always professional and friendly. Not available Fridays

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff... Dr. Truji... — Rosemary G.

Very caring and professional staff... Dr. Trujillo really cares about her patients

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — James H.

Staff is friendly and hygienist explained what she was going to do before she began the cleaning. Dr. Trujillo came in and informed me as to how my dental health was progressing and options that she recommended. All staff are friendly and makes it a less stressful visit to the dentist.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Trujillo and staff are always polite and ve... — Theotis C.

Dr, Trujillo and staff are always polite and very professional. She tells you what she Is doing throughout the process so you feel really at ease and don’t have to guess about your progress. A true Gem in Las Cruces.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis C.

Everyone is so nice. Don’t like going to the dentist, but Tru Dental takes all my fears away. Dr. Trujillo is the most pleasant dentist I have ever visited. And, she is the only dentist who did a complete evaluation on my first visit. She reviewed the findings and put together a treatment plan that we are working on completing. Excellent dental care.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Don C.

Always so pleased with the service at Tru Dental. The staff are so pleasant and very professional in everything they do. All procedures are thoroughly explained. Great care is taken at all times.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo and her staff were all gracious and kn — Aurelia H.

Dr Trujillo and her staff were all knowledgeable, patient and competent. They took the time to be sure I understood potential procedures and options. Modern, well equipped as well as spotless clinic.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. The whole... — Maria M.

Very friendly and professional staff. The whole family has always received the best care for our teeth. Highly recommend Dr. Trujillo and her staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very comfortable recommending Dr Trujillo and. — Mary T.

I recommend Dr Trujillo to anyone in need of dental care, they’re very thorough and do their best to keep my dental health in good shape.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at my appointment in sp... — Theresa G.

I felt very comfortable at my appointment in spite of all the COVID craziness. Dr. Trujillo explained all the measures she has taken to keep the office sanitized. It put my mind at ease right away.

Oct 27, 2020