StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for appreciating my approach to my denta... — Harold H.

Thanks for appreciating my approach to my dental health and desires.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Selena is very passionate about performing a th... — Evelyn H.

Selena is very passionate about performing a thorough cleaning. I can depend on her for a superior job!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such pleasant and professional people! I found ... — Johna M.

Such pleasant and professional people! I found a Dentist that I want to stay with!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office and I tell everyo... — Denise C.

I love everyone in the office and I tell everyone I know that I love my Dentist.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo's five star dental review! — Rodney L. S.

Dr. Trujillo, her dental staff, and her administrative staff are courteous, thorough and highly skilled professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Trujillo for all your dental needs.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great as always! — Janet L.

My cleaning was great as always!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated extremely well. They are very professio... — Joe P.

Treated extremely well. They are very professional. Thank you. Joe

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care, professional and friendly — Beverly L.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Trujillo’s for several years now. She has done an outstanding job of handling my dental needs. Her staff is fantastic. I highly recommend her.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff.  — Jerry T.

The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone seems to have your best interests in mind and want to give you the best service possible.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services provided thus far.... — Donald D.

Very happy with the services provided thus far. Looking forward to a long-term customer relationship with the staff. Am anxious to see how if my insurance meets estimates provided. Professional initial evaluation and briefing provided by Dr. Trujillo and Ms. Jimenez (Lead Dental Hygienist).

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The TRU Dental office is one of the best dental... — Larry T.

The TRU Dental office is one of the best dental offices that I have been to. I was treated with respect and courteously, like a valued customer. Theresa always greets me with a hello & a smile and has gone out of her way to assist me. Rosie is the dental hygienist that I was blessed to be assigned to, she is very good at her job and careful. Dr Trujillo is the best, she really listens and answered all of my questions, the doctor put me at ease prior to completing any work. I would highly recommend the TRU Dental office.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo gets that many clients don’t have d... — Mary H.

Dr Trujillo gets that many clients don’t have dental insurance. She has always been great at helping clients make plans to break their care into affordable chunks. Now I plan to take advantage of the TRU Loyalty Program! I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Trujillo and TRU Dental!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, expert and professional s... — Kevin S.

Always great service, expert and professional staff, everyone seems genuinely interested in the highest levels of care.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Renee Trujillo and her staff rate 10 stars. — Patricia O.

Dr. Renee Trujillo is the only family dentist in Las Cruces, NM that I trust with my dental care. We have been her patients for at least 5 - 7 years. In all that time, she has been consistently thorough, professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Her staff are extremely professional and friendly as well. My wait time is usually less than 3-4 minutes.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patience of Tru Dental for many y... — Paula W.

I have been a patience of Tru Dental for many years. The staff has been and always are helpful, kind and caring. The Staff are very knowledgeable and keep current on topics in their fields.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend TRU Dental — Pamela I.

Being new to LC, not knowing anyone for a recommendation and needing dental work I was concerned. I read a couple of good reviews and decided to give TRU Dental a try. I am so happy I did. From the moment I walked through the door it felt like home. How is that possible at a dentists office? I ended up needing quite a bit of work, did I mention I am scared of dentists? Everyone was great, I felt so comfortable, I am still amazed. I am not concerned about my next appointment because everyone is so professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Trujillo and my hygienist Selena were great. Selena is a miracle worker! Theresa the office manager was very helpful as well. I doubt I could have found a better dental practice in Las Cruces. I highly recommend TRU Dental

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle T.

I love you all! And I would highly recommend you to anyone!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo is a wonderful dentist. — Maude A.

My dentist retired recently and Dr. Trujillo was recommended to me. I have been so grateful to find another dentist that I feel is so knowledgeable and has a wonderful, caring team.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. — Steve C.

Excellent service always.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were friendly, personable, and kno... — Nancy W.

Dr and staff were friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Office was comfortable and good location. I also liked the background music. Dr actually took time to go over paperwork with me that they I completed ! ++ Wow!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is courteous, friendly and... — Charles M.

The front desk staff is courteous, friendly and helpful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at TRU are outstanding.  — John S.

The people at TRU are outstanding. Always friendly, always polite, and always willing to go out of their way to help their patients.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love our dentists. They are ve... — Andrew B.

My family and I love our dentists. They are very consistent in demonstrating concern for our comfort as well as our budget. My kids are totally at ease going to the dentist here, as am I. And their new building is beautiful.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was very personable and professio... — Harold H.

The hygienist was very personable and professional. I like your new office. Good job as usual.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't really know what you want here. — Richard T.

Don't really know what you want here.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tru dental pc is amazing. Dr. Trujillo and enti... — Francisco H.

Tru dental pc is amazing. Dr. Trujillo and entire staff have always taken care of me. I feel at home. Thank you for all you do!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet L.

I am very satisfied with the service I have always received Tru Dental.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney L. S.

Rosie is the best hygienist in town!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, helpfu... — Becky F.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are friendly, helpful and professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Elizabeth M.

Very thorough examination Impressed with the attention to patient needs Multiple options for future dental procedures provided

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been Dr. Trujillo’s patient for 10+ years.... — Mary H.

I’ve been Dr. Trujillo’s patient for 10+ years. She has high standards & hires great staff. She understood my challenges with my expensive dental needs & helped by developing a doable action plan. I highly recommend her!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice in the office and made s... — Ashlyn P.

Everyone was very nice in the office and made sure that all information was understood

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are great, best looking Dentis... — Larry M.

Doctor and Staff are great, best looking Dentist ever

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful view out of the dental chair. Rosa i... — Mary C.

Beautiful view out of the dental chair. Rosa is very careful and willing to encourage good dental practices Dr TRUjillo keeps up with patient history and makes helpful recommendations.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Kevin S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Trujillo's for several years, and an avowed Dental-phobic before that. Dr. Trujillo took care of years of neglect, her staff are excellent and helpful, and I am happy with healthy teeth!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annette C — Annette C.

The staff is always professional and kind. Selena does a great job with the cleaning. She explains everything the will happen and she listens well to concerns, making sure she gave me eye contact. Really like her! Dr. Trujillo is by far the best dentist I have had. I’ve been a patient of hers for 12 years and she has given me the best of care.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your new clinic was pleasant and well... — Mary T.

I thought your new clinic was pleasant and well appointed. Celina was efficient and seems to have done a good job of cleaning up my teeth.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra B.

Professional!!! A very friendly staff!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cutting edge dentistry with genuine concern for... — Mary M.

Cutting edge dentistry with genuine concern for patient comfort.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit TRU Dental. The very... — Don C.

Always a pleasure to visit TRU Dental. The very professional staff (Dr. Trujillo and Rosie) are always so pleasant and helpful in every respect. They are top notch. What really speaks to me is their professionalism. I appreciate having such competent care knowing that I am valued and that they care!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trujillo is such a caring and knowledgeable ... — Celeste R.

Dr Trujillo is such a caring and knowledgeable dentist! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at TRU Dental — John S.

The people at TRU Dental are the reason for this high rating. From the minute you come in their door, you are greeted by name and made welcome. Some a great change from so many impersonal doctor's offices where you are treated like an inconvenience rather than as the reason for their existence. Great work Dr. Trujillo and all your staff.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Caring Dentest & Staff - the new office... — Richard Lee H.

Great & Caring Dentest & Staff - the new office is very calming.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly reminders, fabulous servi... — Douglas R.

Great staff, friendly reminders, fabulous service!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Trujillo for almost 10 yea... — Patricia O.

I have been with Dr. Trujillo for almost 10 years and have never been disappointed with her care. She is attentive, professional and caring. Every hygienist has been gentle and taught me so much about dental care. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Trujillo and her team are, in my opinion, the best in Las Cruces!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love that Dr. Trujillo and her team care abo... — Stephanie B.

We love that Dr. Trujillo and her team care about our whole family and make our visits painfree and friendly.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental practice in all way... — Steve C.

This is an excellent dental practice in all ways.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office friendly folks — Harold H.

Nice office friendly folks

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here and taking my family here... — Andrew B.

I've been coming here and taking my family here forever. The staff are all very friendly, concerned, and careful. They've take great care to provide me with treatment options that match my dental health and my budget. I really love this practice.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation! — Rodney L. S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Trujillo for many years. I love her staff and love her new office on Foothills! I highly recommend her!

Aug 3, 2018