StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in Las Cruces. — Ernest E.

This is the best dental office in Las Cruces. The entire staff is very kind. The office is very clean, modern and comforting. I highly recommend Tru Dental to everyone.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Dentist and hygienist. Thorough, ... — Elinor C.

Great team. Dentist and hygienist. Thorough, explain what they are doing or looking for.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor Truji — Oscar A.

Awesome staff and doctor Trujillo

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced and professional — Arthur G.

Very experienced and professional

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I just moved to Cruces and we went... — Guillermo Y.

My wife and I just moved to Cruces and we went for our annual checkup and cleaning. The staff and Doctor Trujillo are the best dentists in the area.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone takes great care of us and treats us l... — John G.

Everyone takes great care of us and treats us like family. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and sta — Jose Z.

Very good service and staff

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — John A.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr. Trujillo and her staff to be v... — Mary T.

I have found Dr. Trujillo and her staff to be very concerned about my oral health.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Patient Care and Staff. — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Trujillo and her staff are extraordinary in their service. Their attention to patient needs and care are by far the best I’ve ever experienced.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always learn something from my dental hygieni... — Jeffrey Q.

I always learn something from my dental hygienist, Ms. Sierra.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in taking care of my dental needs. ... — Juan M.

Outstanding in taking care of my dental needs. Everyone is very professional and caring with a personal touch Recommend TRU Dental to everyone because they are the best in town.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie provided an excellent exam and cleaning. ... — Sunday D.

Rosie provided an excellent exam and cleaning. Dr. Trujillo could not have been more kind and compassionate.

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hitlief L.

Going to the dentist is my favorite way to "adult" it makes me feel clean, and healthy. This place has very conforting interior with a nice view of the green outside. The imaging process for your teeth will be thorough, and the techs, assistants and Doctors are very articulate and descriptive about your dental health. If you're from El Paso I recommend the drive, good dentists are hard to come by.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always make sure you are comfortable. Accommo... — Carol Jean R.

Always make sure you are comfortable. Accommodates special needs.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt the ... — Dora C.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt the staff and the dentist were very thorough in my treatment and recommendations.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Trudental! The hygienists are a... — Bethany L.

I love going to Trudental! The hygienists are amazing, thorough, and proactive in helping educate to help keep mouths healthy. They keep great records and reads notes to keep care consistent each time. Dr. Trujillo is one of the best dentists. She is so caring and skilled and knowledgeable. The whole staff is about preventative care and making sure exams and treatments are stress free and as painless as possible.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, happy with the staff and the sev... — Theodore A.

Great service, happy with the staff and the sevice....enjoyed my visit

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and team are amazing professionals... — Idelyn R.

Dr. Trujillo and team are amazing professionals who take care of your dental needs.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services.  — Joseph L.

Best dental services. Rosie and Dr. Trujillo are top-tier professionals.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, caring! — Wesley D.

Friendly, courteous, caring!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great employees. — Richard T.

Great service. Great employees.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional, thoroughly competent, the... — Charles H.

Totally professional, thoroughly competent, these ARE "the Good Hands People"! ! Also, friendly and possessed of excellent wit. Look no farther for your dental care. Accept no substitutes.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar TRU Dental Provides the VERY BEST CARE! — Don C.

I have been a patient at TRU Dental for many years now and continue to be very pleased and impressed with their services. Dr. Trujillo is a throughly trained and well-prepared professional in every respect. I have the highest regard for her and highly recommend her to any and all new patients. Rosie, one of her dental hygenists, is just the very best. Her knowledge and professionalism is the top of the charts. She is very welcoming at each and every visit. I have absolutely no doubts that my dental care at TRU Dental is in the very best of hands! I wouldn't consider changing to another dentist. Dr. Trujillo is always available to her patients for emergencies which is truly remarkable and appreciated.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and at the same time is very ... — Rose Marie K.

Staff is friendly and at the same time is very professional. A full explanation of care is given and all questions are answered. I've been very satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Trujillo and her staff over many years.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel working at Tru-Dental — Matilde A.

Excellent personnel working at Tru-Dental

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend.  — Alaine B.

Love the ladies at TRU Dental! Everyone you interact with is kind and welcoming, and very professional. You can tell they take pride in their work and provide excellent care. 10/10 would recommend!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Geraldine J.

I didn't have to wait to be seen for my appointment. The staff and Dr. Trujillo are very professional.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dental work performed by Dr. Trujillo and s... — Tom M.

The dental work performed by Dr. Trujillo and staff is excellent. Dr. Trujillo and staff are friendly and courteous. Fees are discussed in advance. Dr. Trujillo and staff are careful to avoid causing pain when performing dental work. Advice regarding at-home oral care is given.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional mad... — Delores S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional made me feel like I was family. Thank you alll for all you do 😊

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, always looking out for yo... — Ramon O.

Great friendly staff, always looking out for your best interest. Would recommend to anyone you will not be disappointed!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I moved here to Las Cruces a little over a year... — Marshall D.

I moved here to Las Cruces a little over a year ago and was referred to TRU Dental by a fellow Veteran and it was one of the BEST decision I made since arriving here. The facility, the service, the professionalism and the PEOPLE (Dr. Renee) make it great!!

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and all the people — Danielle A.

Everyone there are so kind and knowledgeable they help answer any questions I have and explain until I understand.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Kevin G.

I always enjoy my office visits, Dr Trujillo is great but to be great you need a great staff and she does.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very respectfully. Every step of... — Isabel G.

I was treated very respectfully. Every step of the procedure was explained to me so I was aware what was happening.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The attention, care, and professional service t... — Joe E.

The attention, care, and professional service to improve my Dental needs have been amazing. I am very grateful and I would definitely recommend TRU Dental.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, plus Rosie makes you feel at... — Harold H.

Very professional, plus Rosie makes you feel at ease.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is the best, caring, gentle, friendly and... — Judith W.

Rosie is the best, caring, gentle, friendly and gets the job done!!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and very professional. S... — Dennis C.

Everyone is courteous and very professional. Service is always provided at my scheduled time.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo’s office is the best, love Rosie!!... — Stephanie H.

Dr. Trujillo’s office is the best, love Rosie!! Every staff seems to take pride in their work, and Dr. Trujillo is very thorough.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First phone call w/Elaine was a clue...polite, ... — Norman W.

First phone call w/Elaine was a clue...polite, professional, did not rush me off the phone, answered all questions. Dr. Trujillo came out to the waiting room to usher me in, and consulted with me about my dental needs, history and expectations in an unhurried and concerned way. Sherrie, the dental hygienist, was kind, reassuring, thorough, and Dr. T returned to summarize the findings and propose a course of action. The most professional and comprehensive "first visit" I have had at any medical or dental office. Absolutely recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new dental relationship.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. Really like Dr ... — James A.

Very pleasant and professional. Really like Dr TRUillo.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Tiffany N.

The team here is fantastic. As soon as I walked in I felt welcome. I’m generally not a fan of visiting the dentist - it’s just never a comfortable experience. But the people are so sweet and knowledgeable and you can tell they really care about you and your health. Overall an excellent experience.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, 1st visit. — Mark B.

Having spent more time in the dentist chair than your typical patient, I can honestly say Dr Trujillo and her staff did an EXCELLENT job in every respect. My former Dentist (Phoenix AZ) had hundreds of reviews with a 4.9 star rating. I didn't expect to find a new Dentist of the same caliber...I was wrong. I'm relieved to know I'll never have to wonder if I'm getting the best care possible.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and personable practice. — Kerry W.

Highly professional and personal practice

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr.Trujillo. — Rodney S.

I highly recommend Dr.Trujillo and crew for all your dental needs!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & do a very good job — Sallie C.

Always friendly & do a very good job

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are fortunate to have Dr. Trujillo and staff... — Steve C.

We are fortunate to have Dr. Trujillo and staff for our dental health needs.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, comprehensive new patient exam. Every... — Susan E.

Thorough, comprehensive new patient exam. Every question I asked was answered very fully. I felt they listened to my concerns.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge dental practices. Welcoming staff... — Mary M.

Cutting edge dental practices. Welcoming staff. Minimal (if any) wait time for appointments. Only issue I have is that sometimes provider does not listen well to the patient's concerns.

Jul 26, 2022