StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied patient — Ivana S.

My visit with this dental group was great, the receptionist Megan is so nice and helpful with any insurance concerns that I have and she also knows how to schedule appointment so that you are not sitting in the waiting room for a long period of time. All of her staff is really friendly and Doctor Anita Shulman is great, I have finally found a great doctor and can't wait to continue my dental care plan with Anita. I recommended her to all my friends and family

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great service!!!  — Ekaterina S.

I very like how work staff in the office. Thank you, Doctor Michael Sulman! Thank you, Meghan!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shulman is an amazing and talented dentist! ... — Lynette H.

Dr.Shulman is an amazing and talented dentist! I will recommend her to anyone needing dental work.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Extremel... — Nazmi T.

Very friendly and professional staff. Extremely clean and comfortable office. Highly recommend them.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the servic... — Jian Z.

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience with service. The doctor and the staff are professional and patient.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Cecile C.

I have been going to Dr Anita Schulman for years. She is excellent and wonderful lady. She cares about her patients and wouldn't go to anyone else for my dental care. Her staff are also great and friendly.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Yvette M.

I always been fearful of the dentist but after going to this dentist office they are truly the best Dr. Anita is truly patient and compassionate would definitely recommend

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dentist experience — Hugh H.

This is the best dental staff that I have ever worked with, they are friendly, efficient and thorough.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Shulman for years. I wou... — Althea K.

I've been going to Dr. Shulman for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. She's very thorough.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best by far!! — Yvette M.

I would highl recommend them they show such concern and the staff there makes you feel comfortable and the Doctor goes over your needs with kindness!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely refer Dr. Anita Shulman — Ivana S.

I would definitely refer Dr. Anita Shulman, she gave me a nice cleaning and spoke to me about a problem that I was having with my front tooth. The procedure was done in one day , no going back for a second and third time I also like that she did not rush she made sure that I was happy with the outcome.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist... — Nancy B.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist; I trust Dr. Anita Shulman implicitly!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience and very punctual appt... — Robert T.

Always a good experience and very punctual appts. Staff very accommodating and friendly :)

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent, The Doctor explains all s... — Isabelle C.

Service is excellent, The Doctor explains all steps. The secretary is kind and helpful

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anita Shulman is an extremely meticulous an... — Constance K.

Dr. Anita Shulman is an extremely meticulous and caring professional!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great gentle caring dentist — Allan J.

I really love how gentle she is and the fact I never have to wait or reschedule.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well taken care if — Anthony F.

I am always well taken care if

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Dr. Anita Shulman for more th... — Robert T.

I am a patient of Dr. Anita Shulman for more than twenty years. Dr. Shulman is an outstanding dentist. Thirteen years ago I moved to Florida but continue to use Dr Shulman as my primary dentist. I value not only her technical expertise but also for her honesty and integrity. I recommend Renaissance Dental without hesitation.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office were all professionals work — Eleonor Y.

Dr Michel Shulman is High Professional. He is very knowledgeable, perfectionist who loves what he does. The office stuff is very attentive and well organized. You are not waiting for hours to see a doctor. I would recommend this office in a blink

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr. Anita Schulmann. The... — Althea K.

Can't say enough about Dr. Anita Schulmann. The best dentist ever.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best denitist and staff in NJ. — Zeljko M.

Best denitist and staff in NJ.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 20 years... — Arthur S.

Have been a patient for over 20 yaers. I think enough said :))

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff and excellent service! — Amanda F.

Really friendly staff and excellent service! My cleaning was completed by the doctor! That was really nice as I have never had that before! She took the time to teach me how to better take care of my teeth and was super gentle! I have found my new Dentist!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit with Dr. Mike Shulman . He was... — Simone G.

I had a good visit with Dr. Mike Shulman . He was very careful to fix my tooth with minimum pain. I would recommend him to my friends.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor with no hang ups. — Esther D.

Anita has a very practical and professional presentation when it comes to dental options. I have never felt pressured to pay for dental work. She makes a huge effort to keep me from having any discomfort or pain during my visit. I also never feel uncomfortable as an African-American sitting in her chair. Many women like me who have natural hair have had our share of "professionals" who wince and act like our hair comes from a dirty and strange planet. This dentist doesn't have a problem ladies. She does her job - with no "ethnic" hang ups. All I can say - thank goodness.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office surroundings; fantastic service, no waiting in the lobby.... — Hugh H.

Very pleasant office surroundings; fantastic service with practically no waiting in the lobby.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb!!! — Basera C.

Quite an enjoyable experience right from booking through to the consultation and actual service. Everybody involved well groomed from the receptionist to the Dental Assistant and the Dentist herself. Environs quite clean and hieginic, in keeping with a modern Dentist's office.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. Love the service and care. Nyran.... — Nyran R.

Very professional team. Love the service and care. Nyran.

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. Love the service and care. Nyran.... — Nyran R.

Very professional team. Love the service and care. Nyran.

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A True Professional Dentist that cares  — Althea K.

I've been going to Dr. Shulman what seems like forever...well at least 13 years. I found her when I was living in Cliffside Park, NJ, now I'm living in NY and I still continue to make the journey to her office. She's very thorough and all of her equipment seem to be state of the art. She really cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything concerning my dental health. She's one of a kind. I'm glad I found her 13 years ago.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, efficient service  — Peter C.

I am so grateful. My teeth have never been healthier. Caring, professional, efficient service, Dr. Anita Shulman is state of the art dentist in every way.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional and accommodating. I look forward to going to see Dr — Nancy B.

The office is very professional and accommodating. I look forward to going to see Dr.Schulman, she is the best!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist on planet earth — Robert T.

I have been a patient of Dr Shulman for 20 years. Dr Shulman is a caring dentist and provides excellent care. I recommend her without hesitation. She is simply the best dentist ever.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar yuri klarvit — Yuri K.

very good staff and doctor

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Nyran R.

Great service for both me and my wife been going there over five years

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of any way to improve on what exists. The doctors are wonderful — Judith L.

I cannot think of any way to improve on what exists. The doctors are wonderful. The staff are lovely. The art work is beautiful.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Shulman — Laura G.

Dr. Michael Shulman is an excellent, caring dentist who makes me feel very relaxed(even without medication). He has done crowns, implants and basic dentistry on me and I feel extremely fortunate to have found him. The best example of the level of trust I have in him is that, while his office is in new Jersey and I live in Nassau County NY, I make special trips to his office. The whole team's work is excellent.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Joseph D.

The service at Renaissance Dental is always terrific. Dr Shulman does a very thorough job and the staff is always kind and courteous.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Painless & Efficient Quality Dentistry — Peter C.

Renaissance Dental aka Dr. Anita Schulman had been my dentist for about 12 years. When I first came to her I needed a lot of work. She is the painless dentist. What I like most is she works fast and there's less time in the chair. Also, through the years she has improved her technique and her office is state of the art and proactive qualitatively. She is the best and she paints. Her landscapes are a classy addition to the office.

Sep 10, 2015