StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, ownesty and outstanding servic... — Alfiya S.

Professionalism, ownesty and outstanding service for many years. Thank you!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madhavj and the receptionist, Martina was h... — Aisha K.

Dr. Madhavj and the receptionist, Martina was her name I believe were very welcoming. It did not seem like it was my first time visiting the facility. They were very nice and encouraged me into visiting the place after I moved as well

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional, friendly and co... — Niraj D.

Great staff, very professional, friendly and courteous at all times ! A comfortable and soothing environment. Dr. Kaluskar is extremely professional, very detailed and will always take the time to discuss situations as appropriate, providing general guidance and tips to maintain good oral health at all times.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and very professional asses... — Maria Begonia R.

Excellent treatment and a very professional assessment on my dental needs.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaluskar and her team are amazing. The servi... — Susan R.

Dr Kaluskar and her team are amazing. The service is excellent, treatment method was very well,perfect explanation of benefits and the treatment protocol. Love this office!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience. NEVER have I... — Scott M.

Always a pleasurable experience. NEVER have I felt nervous or uneasy about going to the dentist. Dr and staff are all so courteous and friendly.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The one dentist , who does not scare you  — Ritu T.

The one dentist , who does not scare you or overwhelm you in any way. I have had my share of dental work done and visited several dentists in the course. By far, one of the best dental visits i have had. Was very apprehensive to be going to a new dentist but Dr. Kaluskar , with her gentle mannerism, made me feel so much at ease. No expensive treatments were thrown my way, nor scaring tactics used, rather , was given all the options available . Even my eight year old daughter says she liked the new dentist.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your voice message still has "will start operat... — Pramod K.

Your voice message still has "will start operating from the new location starting xxx February". Please update.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly happy with Dr. Madhavi Kaluskar — Manuel R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Madhavi Kaluskar for over four/five years and I am very happy with the attention and service she has provided me all these years. I trust her professionalism and value her advice.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience at this office was one o... — Christina B.

The overall experience at this office was one of the best I ever had.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dentist Clinic — Nesrin A.

Great staff, very friendly and professional. The doctor is excellent in answering questions, and reassuring my concerns. I really trust and like the doctor. Happy customer

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist who knows and cares about her patien — Michael D.

Love Dr. Kaluskar! Everybody in the office is so friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great dentist to pay her office a visit!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kaluskar!! — Jennifer B.

I love Dr. Kaluskar - hands down one of the BEST dentists in the area. After a few nightmare visits to a previous dentist, I switched to Dr. Kaluskar and so happy I did. She is knowledgeable, listens to your concerns, is very personable, and compassionate. Her office is clean and her staff is very pleasant. I no longer have to dread going to the dentist. If you're looking for a good dentist in the central NJ area, you'll love Dr. Kaluskar!!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Attention to details.  — Appu K.

Very good service. Attention to details.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have not visited a dentist for more than 7 years as I was scared of the pain I had experienced... — Vidya I.

I have not visited a dentist for more than 7 years as I was scared of the pain I had experienced in the past. But Dr. Madhavi helped me out with my extraction without any pain. She was very thoughtful and vven called me up to check if I was feeling ok. I'm sure I'll being visiting her for further dental issues and would highly recommend her to my circle. Thank you very much. Ml

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and promt and the reminders are first class  — Duke D.

Very professional and promt and the reminders are first class

Dec 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was positive, and a great job is done by the staff — Gary C.

Overall visit was positive, and a great job is done by the staff. I think fresh gloves should be put on immediately before hands are placed in mouth by Assistants. Sometimes light fixtures, x-ray machines and keyboards/mice are handled before or during procedures where it requires hands to be inside the mouth. X-rays for instance, should be operated by 2 people. Someone should be operating the machine, and someone else should be operating on the patient. Not sure how often machines and other objects are sterilized in the office, but I am sure they can get dirty fast.

Dec 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I think reminders are too many time. I get text, email, several time and than calls — Nadim M.

I think reminders are too many time. I get text, email, several time and than calls. I think it should be according to person to person. If someone is not showing up all the time on their appointments. you should remind them from diferent avenues but if someone care about their and your time once or twice reminding them is more than enough. of course close to appointment.

Dec 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Mary D.

I always receive the gold standard here. Office staff & especially DR Kaluskar are the BEST.

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good service and right advice to maintain your teeth s in good  — Avenendra M.

Always a very good service and right advice to maintain your teeth s in good

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madhavi is an excellent doctor with a lot of patience and knowledge and explains everything... — Sherry K.

Dr Madhavi is an excellent doctor with a lot of patience and knowledge and explains everything properly.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Madhvi does an excellent job.  — Neetin R.

Madhvi does an excellent job.

Oct 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been positive. — Manuel R.

My experience has always been positive.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Dr — Sheetal A.

Hello Dr. Madhavi, I'm very much satisfied with the service I received :-) Will surely recommend you to my Friend's and Family.

Sep 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but you and your staff make it better — Michele H.

I hate going to the dentist but you and your staff make it better

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Nitin D.

Dr. Kaluskar and team discussed my case in detail and offered suggestions, options, and effective solutions.I was impressed with her attitude that put me at ease and her approach of looking at what,s best for me and my situation. Appreciate it!

Sep 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Theodore J.

Dr K is friendly and efficient. She keeps on top of all possible dental issues. I highly recommend her!

Aug 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have been to. Efficient, polite, prompt and pleasant! — Mira C.

This is the best dental office I have been to. Efficient, polite, prompt and pleasant!

Jul 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and fam. Easiest scheduling ever — Jamar S.

Great experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and fam. Easiest scheduling ever. I started 30 mins before my appointment time.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice to have Dr.Kaluskar as our Dentist! — Mahati V.

Thank you and it's great to have you as our dentist! we are really treated well and we are advised well and informed well about our teeth and the problems related with it too! Vemula FamilY

Jun 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!!! — Michael D.

This was my first time and I can't see myself going anywhere else!

May 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit  — Shilpa B.

Dr Kaluskar was very nice and accommodated me on a last minute phone call. She gave up her office time to get me in . Thanks again. Shilpa Bapat

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar the method how dental work is done has changed big time over years. — Chhaya P.

the method how dental work is done has changed big time over years.. Its more sophisticated and less painful than what it was 10 years back. Very happy with Dr. Madhavi's work so far.

Apr 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Would be nice to have a present for children like kid theme tooth brush and paste, or stickers. — Alvin M.

Would be nice to have a present for children like kid theme tooth brush and paste, or stickers.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Radjalatchoumy V.

I really liked Dr. Madhavi and her service.Tahe care very well.

Mar 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent — Neha M.

I was very happy the way the team of Dr.Madhavi treated me and all my questions and doubts were cleared. I would highly recommend Dr. Madhavi for all dental needs.

Mar 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This was a routine cleaning. I received an excellent treament. — Maria Begonia R.

This was a routine cleaning. I received an excellent treament.

Mar 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are seriously the best. — Miguel R.

you guys are seriously the best.

Feb 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Kaluskar's patient for many years — Alina S.

I have been Dr. Kaluskar's patient for many years. She has everything that I have been looking for: friendly staff, flexible hours and the latest equipment and technology. But most importantly - she is an excellent doctor that I trust.

Feb 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Excellent Staff, Excellent Reminders, Excellent Followup — Shailesh G.

Excellent Service, Excellent Staff, Excellent Reminders, Excellent Followup. Overall very very good experience.

Jan 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tushar — Tushar B.

It was a nice experience having dental work done with Dr Kaluskar

Jan 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, This office is by far the best dental practice I have ever experienced. — Rema A.

Overall, This office is by far the best dental practice I have ever experienced.

Dec 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar patient visit — Sreevidhya R.

Great and quick service! Much valued especiaLly on a weekend morning. We love Renaissance.

Dec 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a problem with your services and will always recommend my dentist to all my... — Duke D.

I've never had a problem with your services and will always recommend my dentist to all my friends

Dec 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar RRK — Rajashree K.

Great experience! Dr. Madhavi and her staff are excellent.

Nov 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent dental care — Vaishali V.

Dr Kulaskar is very knowledgable & quick & confident in her diagnosis & decisions about treatment plans. She has an excellent team to support her as well.

Nov 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so professional and personable — Cynthia G.

Thank you for being so professional and personable

Oct 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always quick — Taniece M.

My appointments are always quick. Makes it easier on the patient when having to go to the dentist that the staff is very friendly & able to answer all my questions.

Oct 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! — Nesrin A.

I am very impressed. Everyone was very friendly. Doctor explained the options and situation. They explained the financial side too.

Oct 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback from last visit. — Sanjay R.

Dr. Kaluskar - we are happy with your practice. Thank you.

Oct 13, 2013