StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! The doctor and staff were s... — Victoria L.

Amazing experience! The doctor and staff were so gentle with my daughter. Thank you!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, punctual service. Great people to work w... — Camie P.

Fast, punctual service. Great people to work with my kids!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for Simone. :) — Simone C.

Always a great experience for Simone. :)

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love it at Remolina Dental staff are always ... — Beatrix C.

We love it at Remolina Dental staff are always friendly, thorough, and my children are always at ease. Thank you! :)

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the way how they treated my daughter and ... — Ruby B.

Loved the way how they treated my daughter and how comfortable she felt for it being her first time

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan A.

Very friendly staff , thank you for making my son feel at home😊

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia M.

We have been going to Remolina since my 8 year old daughter was 3. Everyone is so great and absolutely wonderful with kids! We can’t thank them enough for making our trips to the dentist so easy.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Remolina is an excellent dentist and her sta... — Gael N.

Dr Remolina is an excellent dentist and her staff is wonderful too. My two kids like going to the dentist and have had a good experience each time.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place, personnel and attention to the... — Hugo B.

Very nice place, personnel and attention to the patient.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with all my 3 kiddos, very helpful when i... — Calvin J.

Great with all my 3 kiddos, very helpful when it comes to scheduling for all 3. Love them!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstandingly Fantastic 👍 — Jayda S.

Outstandingly Fantastic 👍

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was wonderful with m... — Victoria C.

Great experience. Everyone was wonderful with my kids

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was wonderful with t... — Sebastian C.

Great experience. Everyone was wonderful with the kids

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Great Customer Service — Kelis P.

Very Friendly & Great Customer Service

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Remolina Dental! — Waylon C.

We love coming to Remolina Dental! I have 2 year old twins, the set up is so perfect for us. We get great care every time, Sonia is so attentive and caring, my boys feel so comfortable with her and the staff is great.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review from our 7yo girl — Penelope C.

I love them because they help my teeth. They brush my teeth and take care of my teeth and tell me what to do to keep them healthy. I’m happy to go to them because when they’re brushing your teeth you get to pick out the kind of toothpaste. I feel happy and excited when I get to go to the dentist. They are the best dentists in the world.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Zane C.

Everyone at this practice makes this dental experience the best for my kids. My son is very resistant to dents care of any kind. They get the job done while using some great coping methods for him.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office and the dentist. Every... — Adeline G.

Love this dentist office and the dentist. Everyone is super friendly and attentive. The dentist takes her time with my daughter and very helpful With suggestions. We love it and have no plans to find another dentist!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, friendly, and offer comfor... — Levi M.

Outstanding service, friendly, and offer comfortable environment for all.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service Dr. Remolina and her amazing... — Brianna R.

I love the service Dr. Remolina and her amazing team provide I always rave on how amazing the office is and how friendly everyone is love this place would not take my baby to any other place

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!!! — Carter W.

I loved this dentist office! It is just what I like for my kids...very comforting, extremely kid friendly & Dr. Warren and all her stuff was wonderful to my son & I. I would absolutely recommend this office again & again.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is great and caring towards my 4 year ol... — Aleczender C.

Doctor is great and caring towards my 4 year old child making it a very pleasant experience for him.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best!! — Ellie J.

Everyone at this dentist office has been only amazing to us everyone very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone with small kids.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so patient and kind with my... — Lucan L.

Thank you for being so patient and kind with my VERY difficult 5 y/o who does not like going to the dentist and has sensory issues.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very glad Dr. Samet referred us to Remolina... — Charles H.

I’m very glad Dr. Samet referred us to Remolina Dental. Thanks to the patience of the staff, my son is building a lifelong bond of positive dental experiences that make it sooooooo much easier bringing him to see the dentist ( we all know children aren’t overly fond of the experience ) lol.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warren and everyone in the office is so nic... — Alexander H.

Dr. Warren and everyone in the office is so nice and understanding. Everyone in the office is always very welcoming and nice!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar * WONDERFUL OFFICE & STAFF — Joshua E.

Our four children have been seeing Dr. Remolina-Warren for 13 years. The doctor is king, caring, knowledgeable, and efficient, and her front and back office staff are wonderful!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful atmosphere — Eliana B.

Wonderful people, wonderful atmosphere, I can’t say enough about how much I love taking my kids here. The staff makes you feel so welcome and the little waiting room is always clean. The exam rooms are stuffed with toys and distractions so your child barely knows they’re in a dentist office. When I came in with my first child I knew nothing about baby teeth and they taught me so much. Then when my child fell and cracked a tooth the entire staff worked so hard to make us both feel better and they went above and beyond to get our complicated insurance situation figured out so I wouldn’t have to pay for more than was necessary. My kids love coming here.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.  — Connor M.

Thank you. Very pleased with the service provided.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctor and staff. I would definit... — Emily W.

Very caring doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but also great for kids.  — Aria V.

Very professional but also great for kids.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all so nice! I loved the friendly... — Imogen T.

The staff was all so nice! I loved the friendly, and welcoming environment the office has achieved. I will definitely be back! I had to take my 19 day old to get a natal tooth removed. Dr, Remolina was so sweet and efficient. She removed the tooth quickly. So glad this dentist was recommended to me.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Children! — Delilah V.

Delilah always enjoys going to the dentist and that is unusual for a 10 year old!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Remolina dental is great! Everyone is so sweet ... — Isaiah W.

Remolina dental is great! Everyone is so sweet with both of my boys, including my son with special needs. They take time with the patients and explain everything thoroughly so that the child is prepared. The office is clean and decorated very cute.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our kids love Remolina Dental. — Logan S.

Our kids love Remolina Dental.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always kind and understanding. Th... — Cody S.

The staff are always kind and understanding. The best Dentist for kids!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, thorough and honest. — Franklin C.

Dr. Warren took the time to show me son x-rays and thoroughly explained what was happening with my son's teeth. Thank you very much. Frank.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was super accommodating with our ... — Thiago M.

Everyone here was super accommodating with our emergency visit when my son fell and chipped his tooth. They got us an appointment the same day I called. It’s a cute friendly place to bring a child for their first dental visit. My son loved it there and was comfortable right away.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are friendly, didn’t hurt my mouth and is f... — Samantha W.

You are friendly, didn’t hurt my mouth and is fun to be around with.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office... — Emma M.

Love this dental office..Dr Remolina is patient and kind, explains everything that will be done to my kids in their language...assistants are patient and very nice to everyone as well!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kaylene N.

Mr. Warren is extremely friendly, very helpful and very patient. The dentist is very thorough and very nice to my children. I do appreciate her honesty and caring nature. We recommend them highly!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon P.

Everyone is always so friendly. Office is very clean. My son enjoys going to his appointments. I have recommended a friend to this dentist; she now comes here with her 2 kids.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Teeth — Henry W.

Dr. Remolina and her staff have helped me keep my teeth healthy and free from cavities since 2008. My appointments always start on time. There is never any excess amount of time waiting to be called in. Good organisation.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terri Cole — Sean C.

I always appreciate the consistent review of my son's medical condition before the Dentist begins the visit. The staff are very personable and supportive to me and my son. The environment is very kid friendly, organized and clean.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always fast, f... — Nathan K.

I love this office. The staff is always fast, friendly and welcoming. The dentist explains everything for the child to understand and not be scared of being at the dentist. If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist look no more bring your child to Remolina Dental.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much. It was a very pleasant atm... — Joseph R.

Thank you very much. It was a very pleasant atmosphere, from the decorations on the wall to the very nice staff. The dentist was so kind and excellent professionalism. Joseph whom was afraid, came out less apprehensive.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a kid friendly facility that makes your... — Elijah A.

This is a kid friendly facility that makes your child feel comfortable before the procedure. I like the setting so your child won't be so afraid of the dentist.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very kind and patient with my... — Landon A.

Great experience! Very kind and patient with my son.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very kind and patient with my... — Liam A.

Great experience! Very kind and patient with my son.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't leave express how wonderful the Dr. War... — Joseph M.

I can't leave express how wonderful the Dr. Warren and her staff. My son has always been nervous going to the dentist. For the first time he was able to sit down in a chair have his teeth checked and have xrays done at his first visit at the office. Miracle workers! Amazing job. Thank you so much. Highly recommended!

Mar 29, 2018