StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.  — Connor M.

Thank you. Very pleased with the service provided.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctor and staff. I would definit... — Emily W.

Very caring doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but also great for kids.  — Aria V.

Very professional but also great for kids.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all so nice! I loved the friendly... — Imogen T.

The staff was all so nice! I loved the friendly, and welcoming environment the office has achieved. I will definitely be back! I had to take my 19 day old to get a natal tooth removed. Dr, Remolina was so sweet and efficient. She removed the tooth quickly. So glad this dentist was recommended to me.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Children! — Delilah V.

Delilah always enjoys going to the dentist and that is unusual for a 10 year old!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Remolina dental is great! Everyone is so sweet ... — Isaiah W.

Remolina dental is great! Everyone is so sweet with both of my boys, including my son with special needs. They take time with the patients and explain everything thoroughly so that the child is prepared. The office is clean and decorated very cute.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our kids love Remolina Dental. — Logan S.

Our kids love Remolina Dental.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always kind and understanding. Th... — Cody S.

The staff are always kind and understanding. The best Dentist for kids!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, thorough and honest. — Franklin C.

Dr. Warren took the time to show me son x-rays and thoroughly explained what was happening with my son's teeth. Thank you very much. Frank.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was super accommodating with our ... — Thiago M.

Everyone here was super accommodating with our emergency visit when my son fell and chipped his tooth. They got us an appointment the same day I called. It’s a cute friendly place to bring a child for their first dental visit. My son loved it there and was comfortable right away.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are friendly, didn’t hurt my mouth and is f... — Samantha W.

You are friendly, didn’t hurt my mouth and is fun to be around with.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office... — Emma M.

Love this dental office..Dr Remolina is patient and kind, explains everything that will be done to my kids in their language...assistants are patient and very nice to everyone as well!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kaylene N.

Mr. Warren is extremely friendly, very helpful and very patient. The dentist is very thorough and very nice to my children. I do appreciate her honesty and caring nature. We recommend them highly!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon P.

Everyone is always so friendly. Office is very clean. My son enjoys going to his appointments. I have recommended a friend to this dentist; she now comes here with her 2 kids.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Teeth — Henry W.

Dr. Remolina and her staff have helped me keep my teeth healthy and free from cavities since 2008. My appointments always start on time. There is never any excess amount of time waiting to be called in. Good organisation.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terri Cole — Sean C.

I always appreciate the consistent review of my son's medical condition before the Dentist begins the visit. The staff are very personable and supportive to me and my son. The environment is very kid friendly, organized and clean.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always fast, f... — Nathan K.

I love this office. The staff is always fast, friendly and welcoming. The dentist explains everything for the child to understand and not be scared of being at the dentist. If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist look no more bring your child to Remolina Dental.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much. It was a very pleasant atm... — Joseph R.

Thank you very much. It was a very pleasant atmosphere, from the decorations on the wall to the very nice staff. The dentist was so kind and excellent professionalism. Joseph whom was afraid, came out less apprehensive.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a kid friendly facility that makes your... — Elijah A.

This is a kid friendly facility that makes your child feel comfortable before the procedure. I like the setting so your child won't be so afraid of the dentist.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very kind and patient with my... — Landon A.

Great experience! Very kind and patient with my son.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very kind and patient with my... — Liam A.

Great experience! Very kind and patient with my son.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't leave express how wonderful the Dr. War... — Joseph M.

I can't leave express how wonderful the Dr. Warren and her staff. My son has always been nervous going to the dentist. For the first time he was able to sit down in a chair have his teeth checked and have xrays done at his first visit at the office. Miracle workers! Amazing job. Thank you so much. Highly recommended!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and would recommend to any parent... — Jackson C.

Great dentist and would recommend to any parent!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist ever!  — Olivia M.

Best pediatric dentist ever! My daughter was terrified of the dentist and loves coming to Remolina. They are so caring and loving she almost looks forward to going❤️

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff !  — Daniel A.

All of the staff is so friendly! I went this past Wednesday & didn’t realize my sons appointment wasn’t until next wed the 20th. I loved the fact that they were still able to fit me in even though i got my days mixed up. Highly recommend this place! & my son loves it.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warren and her staff are wonderful and help... — Bryce M.

Dr. Warren and her staff are wonderful and help make my child feel comfortable.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place for little children — Rasmey N.

Staff is wonderful!! All the ladies are super friendly. My 4 year old son has no problem seeing the dentist. The office it totally geared for children, lots of toys, TV's and decorations.

Mar 9, 2018