StarStarStarStarStar I really missed the ladies in the front. — Sylvia B.

I really missed the ladies in the front.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole H.

I appreciated the location of business. The appointment was not far on the calendar. My questions were answered. I explained my situation.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Chloe F.

This is by far the most informative dentist I've ever been to. He doesn't just rattle off a bunch of different procedures you'll need. He takes the time to explain why and what your options are which was very comforting. I went in thinking I would need a bunch of work but he explained he thought he could resolve my issues much more efficiently than I anticipated. I can't tell you what a relief that was to hear. I was a bit upset in the appointment and he handled that with such grace. Also, his staff was extremely warm and kind. 10/10 recommendation.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to meet the staff at Rel... — Gwendolyn W.

It was such a pleasure to meet the staff at Relief Dental. The service I received was great and I felt at ease with the dental procedures that was required for my accessment and treatment. Just a great Staff

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Washington is absolutely the best dentist I... — Tonya D.

Dr. Washington is absolutely the best dentist I've ever had!! He has a way of making his patients feel confident in his work.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Washington and his great staff are friendly,... — Steve H.

Dr Washington and his great staff are friendly, courteous, gentle and kind. Their care is outstanding.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied  — Eric G.

Extremely pleasant staff and Dr Washington went above and beyond to ensure I left happy Cent wait to get my other work done in January

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done — Louis G.

I was blown away with service,didn’t know what to expect but was quit pleased.Also son Loved his experience,plus the fact that he keeps up with star rating which he said excitingly that they have a 5 star rating.Ive already told other co-workers and people I come accross.Jerp up the great work.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and persona... — John P.

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and personable.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No more dentophobia  — Sarah W.

After many traumatizing experiences with other dentist and years of neglecting to take care of my oral health I ended up in a near emergency situation. I did my research and found Dr. Washington. He is kind, patient, caring and respectful. He took plenty of time to explain all of my options along with his recommendations. When he began the first part of the work I needed, he talked me through each step, let me know exactly what he was doing, what sensations to expect and stopped many times to allow me to relax. His hygienist stood with me, held my hand and was as supportive and encouraging as a sister or mother would be. Dr. Washington is the ONLY dentist I have ever trusted 100% and relief dental is the only place I will ever recommend to family and friends.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and down to earth personalities. G... — Anton L.

Professional and down to earth personalities. Great services and affordable.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our best dentist ever! — Sonya B.

Our best dentist ever! Kind and considerate with reasonable dental options when needed. Nice staff and convenient to 285/85.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connie Henry — Connie H.

Super friendly and competent staff. Never a wait. I feel like I am in very good hands with Dr. Washington and his staff.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Washington, Christopher went on to surgeon ... — Thomas U.

Dr. Washington, Christopher went on to surgeon and had both wisdom teeth taken out. He is doing well. Thank you for the excellent care he received from you & your terrific staff.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super A++ Team!! — Crystal S.

Dr. Washington & Evelina makes the best Super A++ Team!! I am Extremely dental phobia and they know that... when you start to fall asleep in the chair with your mouth wide open and drilling is happening, you know there’s no better dentist in town! N

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to visit with you. — Joann P.

It was a pleasure to visit with you.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Agnes N.

Doctor is concerned about keeping us as pain free as possible.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office and Staff Ever!!!! — Andre M.

This is the Best Dentist office and most professional, organized, loving and compassionate professionals I have ever done business with. They tell the truth and are pure and honest in business. Thanks for a Job Well Done!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Washington is the best dentist I have ever ... — Kathy R.

Dr. Washington is the best dentist I have ever had. He is personable and pleasant and strives to provide excellent care. He cares about his patients more than the clock. He is willing to take time for any questions or concerns. As I approach senior status, I am thrilled to have Dr. Washington as my dentist.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Relief Dental w/Dr. Washington  — Sharon N.

Relief Dental w/Dr. Washington has been our family dentist for the last 4 years. We love the personal touch and the attentive services that we receive. As we adjust to the new normal, Relief Dental has implemented practices and procedures towards ensuring our safety.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice that includes convenient, free p... — Karen W.

Great practice that includes convenient, free parking, clean facility, warm, friendly staff, great hygienists and super dentist. Highly recommend.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, professional atmosphere. Highly recommen... — Raquel J.

Warm, professional atmosphere. Highly recommend patronizing this business

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Belinda Brown — Belinda B.

I have been using your practice for some time for my dental needs. I have always been pleased with everyone in the office. I was extremely pleased with the extra care the entire office took with being safe with Covid 19 issues. I felt very safe and so pleased I have chosen Dr Washington's team for my dental needs.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Melvin Washington and his staff were amazing... — Andre M.

Dr Melvin Washington and his staff were amazing! They were professional, caring and accommodating! Awesome service and my surgery went great!!! I couldn’t be happier!!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are a God send I'm already referring my c... — Evelyn H.

Y'all are a God send I'm already referring my co workers and friends

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Relief Dental is a great place to go.  — Ken T.

Relief Dental is a great place to go. I have been a patient there under various corporate names and dentists since the 1970s, coming up on 50 yrs I guess. My teeth must be getting old, but they have been well maintained by the staff there and now by Dr. Washington.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with this dentist. I hav... — Delores L.

I felt comfortable with this dentist. I have a deep fear of dentist since I was a child.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and advocacy for a plan of ... — Cassandra B.

Always professional and advocacy for a plan of care that has the best outcome for each individual patient.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. The staff is friendly... — Mary G.

This is a great practice. The staff is friendly and efficient. In are healthcare environment which seems to only get larger and less personalized, I felt as though my care was priority one. The doctor takes his time explaining treatment options, and makes sure I am aware of what will happen and how a procedure will feel. Very satisfied patient.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly👏🏻 — Arthur M.

Very professional and friendly👏🏻

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine B.

Dr. Washington is a wonderful dentist. He quickly responded to a dental emergency, and took care of the problem painlessly. He did not try to sell any unnecessary procedures, and instead encouraged a practical approach. The best dentist I have seen in my adult life. He was highly recommended to me by a trusted friend and lived up to his reputation.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Washington responded promptly to an emergenc... — Dan M.

Dr Washington responded promptly to an emergency situation and did a great job. He and his staff did a great lob.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Washington and staff provide excellent servi... — Stuart A.

Dr Washington and staff provide excellent service. They deal with you promptly, professionally, and with courtesy.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You do have a marvelous team  — Geraldo B.

You do have a marvelous team

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Relief Dental w/Dr. Washington!!!  — Sharon N.

I love Relief Dental w/Dr. Washington!!! My husband and I are very pleased with the service that we receive. From the time you walk in the door, you are greeted and made to feel at home. Our Hygienist, Ms. Kathy, is so kind, gentle and amazing at her job! I love catching up with her about family and our travels. Dr. Washington continues the love and and let us know how to keep our pearly whites.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Washington is amazing. He is so very knowle... — Kathy R.

Dr. Washington is amazing. He is so very knowledgeable and congenial. He crowned a tooth last year and I did not have one moment's pain or discomfort.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was being served by an excellent den... — Karen W.

Although I was being served by an excellent dental practice in midtown Atlanta, the construction, traffic and parking became a hassle. From the moment I made my appointment with Relief Dental the customer service began. The staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. So the anxiety of a dental visit was put at ease immediately. Everyone I encountered at this office from check-in to my wonderful hygienist Keisha, to Dr. Washington made my visit comfortable and informative. The office is bright, clean and organized, and I was served immediately--all the things I look for in any business. Plus it's convenient if you're in the Northlake area and parking is free! I highly recommend Dr. Washington and the staff at Relief Dental.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great customer service, I will be refer... — Brandon C.

Overall great customer service, I will be referring

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice with most wonderful s... — Jonathan G.

Wonderful dental practice with most wonderful staff. I wish I would have found them when I first moved to Atlanta. They are great and going to the dentist is now mad easy. Thank you Dr. Washington and staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relief Dental-10/10 would recommend  — Fallon W.

I had an amazing experience at Relief Dental with Dr. Washington and his staff. Everyone is super friendly and willing to go above and beyond to provide a positive dental experience. I would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relief Dental is a very professional, clean and... — Sean O.

Relief Dental is a very professional, clean and knowledgeable dental care facility. They are extremely friendly, personable and cater to your needs. Dr. Washington himself is very open and honest with his analysis and recommendations. The entire office is so accommodating that I doubt you will find a better place! They not only make you comfortable, they treat you as family. I give this place 5 Stars due to the environment, cleanliness, professionalism and vast knowledge of the entire staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your dentist! — Carla L.

Best dental experience I have had in years. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I did all paperwork online and didn’t have to do a single thing when I arrived. Super modern equipment, clean, bright offices. Dr. Washington and his staff made me want to go to the dentist again after a few not so great experiences. I highly recommend.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Washington and his team are very, very good... — Harold J.

Dr. Washington and his team are very, very good. They're professional, courteous and engaging. My wife and I are both delighted with the care we receive from them.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Sonya B.

Dr. Washington has the best bedside manner my family has ever had. And we all four go to him even though a few miles out of our way. The staff at front desk are friendly too.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is Amazing! — Jeff H.

Christina was patient and very warm. She made my first visit to the dentist in years a somewhat pleasurable one.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They make me... — James E. R.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They make me look forward to a visit.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, who show a genuine concern ... — Melvin J.

Professional staff, who show a genuine concern for your needs. Strong emphasis on preventative care.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice and Professional  — Andrea F.

Professional appearance and time management was great. Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread dental work anymore. Dr. Washingt... — Sarah B.

I never dread dental work anymore. Dr. Washington and his staff are so welcoming and gentle! I have so appreciated their dedication in getting my dental health back on track. Thank you!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. I feel like I get ex... — Dawn S.

Everyone is very friendly. I feel like I get excellent care

Nov 9, 2018