StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I interacted with was so friendly... — Kelly T.

Everyone that I interacted with was so friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the attention to detail.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Medical Aesthetics  — Ida C.

The precision and care Dr Bomer and her team offer is unparalleled. I have seen her for over 15 years and trust her discerning aesthetic eye and her medical expertise. Highly recommend

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rejuvent is the best! — Jesse H.

I have had services done at Rejuvent twice and both of my experiences were absolutely incredible. All of the staff is incredibly sweet and does the most amazing job taking care of their customers. Dr. Bouzoukis is excellent at what he does and I have been so happy with my results every time.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best cosmetic procedures anywhere. Staff is su... — Gale H.

Best cosmetic procedures anywhere. Staff is superb, doctors are artists.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Covid safety protocol impeccable.... — Monika B.

Great staff. Covid safety protocol impeccable. They walked me though everything (this was my first time in with this specific treatment).

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Emily, I have been going to Emily for fa... — Dorothy P.

I love Emily, I have been going to Emily for facials for years.Emily goes above and beyond for me. I give Emily more than 5 stars 🌟 Dorothy

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Boomer and her staff hav... — Ruth Q.

My experience with Dr. Boomer and her staff have been amazing. From the moment I stepped in, I'm greeted with the warmest Hello, Good Morning along with a beautiful smile from the front desk. The nurses/medical assistants are just as pleasant and compassionate also. Dr. Boomer is so sweet and gentle. She gave me her utmost attention to listen patiently to all my concerns. My upper eyelid surgery was amazing and I will recommend anyone to come to see Dr. Boomer.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is by far the best esthetician I’ve ever ... — Loretta B.

Emily is by far the best esthetician I’ve ever worked with!!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is great! She's extremely knowledgable an... — Lisa M.

Emily is great! She's extremely knowledgeable and experienced.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is absolutely amazing! I have been going ... — Megan M.

Emily is absolutely amazing! I have been going to her for over a year now and my skin has improved immensely. The staff is also so friendly and wonderful. Highly recommend!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  — Allison K.

Not only is the team and doctors amazing at what they do, they are also the nicest dr office I’ve ever been to. Very friendly and welcoming from beginning to end of appt. I would definitely recommend going here!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Results, everytime. — Michele G.

Exceeds expectations. After 5 years as a patient, the results are cumulative and natural looking. All the skincare recommendations are spot on as well.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Bommer for over 11 years... — Vanessa J.

I've been going to Dr. Bommer for over 11 years, but this was my first time back since COVID-19, and I felt very safe and protected during the whole process! I also had a new scar on my cheek from a Moh's procedure, and she put me at ease about injecting around the scar. I left knowing once again that I was in the best hands when it comes to my face!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most COVID precautions I've seen anywhere! ... — Merrie O.

The most COVID precautions I've seen anywhere! Always very professional from every interaction. Dr. Bomer is a perfectionist and realist when it comes to injections.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to have filler and Botox. They... — Sandra F.

Excellent place to have filler and Botox. They are real artists. Everyone so friendly and make you feel so comfortable.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is the best! Always professional, has a g... — Spencer K.

Emily is the best! Always professional, has a great personality and is very knowledgeable.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient in screening prior to treatmen... — Cynthia F.

Always efficient in screening prior to treatments and always kind. The best "spa" ever with well trained doctors giving injections, etc

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service I had was excellent and my skin loo... — Penny T.

The service I had was excellent and my skin looks amazing. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and took great detail to know what procedures and skin care product I had used prior to my service. I have complete trust in them

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to be back, it was like coming b... — Patricia H.

I was so happy to be back, it was like coming back to family.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a fill. I had taken arnica a few ... — Lory S.

I went in for a fill. I had taken arnica a few days before and iced the day off and had very little bruising. I'm on day 5 and it looks and feels great. The doctors and staff are very attentive, kind and thoughtful.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE the Doctor and the staff at R... — Susan G.

I absolutely LOVE the Doctor and the staff at Rejuvent!! They treat me like family and I feel loved and beautiful every time I visit!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Peel — Brenda H.

Emily was amazing, she explained what she was doing and she knew I had sensitive skin so she did a mild peel and I loved the results.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very welcoming and friendl... — Melissa T.

The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. Facility was very clean.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having a service at Rejuvent Medical is always... — Diana F.

Having a service at Rejuvent Medical is always a good experience. I have never been disappointed in their knowledge or professionalism. I look forward to my next appointment !!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Aging Happily & Gracefully — Caren P.

With the unparalleled expertise of Dr. Bomer & Dr. Bouzoukis and Emily, the aesthetician, whose exceptional treatments are the "icing on the cake," looking your best, regardless of age, is a reality. I am as grateful for the way I 'feel' as I am for the way I look, thanks to the personalized care I've received from the Rejuvent team.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Boutique atmosphere. Highly ... — Allison C.

Very professional. Boutique atmosphere. Highly skilled providers. Super clean.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first PRP Micro-needling a... — Stephanie L.

Very pleased with my first PRP Micro-needling appointment with Emily. She is a true professional.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was wonderful, felt so relaxed after faci... — Dorothy P.

Emily was wonderful, felt so relaxed after facial, skin smooth again. The front desk was helpful thank you. Dorothy

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

The staff is very supportive,professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having facial treatments from Dr. ... — Joyce S.

I have been having facial treatments from Dr. Bomer for several years now and I think she is the best I have read of or have heard of. I have not seen any other doctor for facial treatments. Dr. Bomer knows just what is right for a person and she is very professional in what she suggests and does. Love her!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Karen P.

I have been going to Rejuvent for eight years now and will not go anywhere else. The expertise I have experienced here is unparalleled in the industry. Thank you Dr. Bomer for turning back the years and doing it with genuine care.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best people ever! Best care!  — Cindy W.

Best people ever! Best care!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emily does a fantastic facial! — Marianne B.

Emily does a fantastic facial!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One office that offers many services makes it easy — Angela E.

Very relaxing and professional environment. They offer many services and pricing is reasonable and competitive.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to Rejuvent Med Spa. ... — Laura M.

This was my second visit to Rejuvent Med Spa. First with a consult with Mariiella, then with Linda for Botox/ Dysport, and this week with Dr Bomer for fillers. The office is so professional, attentive, and makes you feel special, and important. I have used fillers for many years, but have never had the level of expertise that Dr Bomer exhibited in all the steps in the procedure. I am looking forward to continuing care with her and her staff.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison C.

Great visit. No worries how things will turn out. Always excellent results. The doctors are extremely talented and take their time. Staff members are friendly and supportive. Office is beautiful and, of course very clean.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person there is outstanding — Peg G.

Every single person there is outstanding

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is THE place for any facial rejuvenation (... — Erica C.

This is THE place for any facial rejuvenation (e.g., neuromodulators, fillers, etc.). Dr.s Bomer & Bouzoukis have the best education & specialized training in facial plastic/cosmetic surgery, and I routinely select their services twice a year.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My service was with Emily. She did a chemical ... — Maryann S.

My service was with Emily. She did a chemical peel and my skin looks great. She's the best!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Laura H.

After reading reviews and seeing the before and after pictures of Rejuvent, I made an appointment with a Rejuvent associate. She was courteous and reviewed all my options. It takes a long time to get in to see Dr. Bomer but she is definitely worth the wait. Everyone at Rejuvent was helpful and friendly; I really appreciate that. They worked with my budget. I was hesitant to do all the recommended procedures and they assured my that was fine; no pressure, only performing what I was comfortable with. The procedures were pretty pain free and so far I am happy with the results. I followed all the prep and did not have too much bruising or swelling. Looking forward to my next visit to see what else we can improve. I think this is a great alternative to actually getting a face lift surgery.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly! — Patti E.

Everyone is very friendly!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is wonderful! She does my facials and che... — Barbara A.

Emily is wonderful! She does my facials and chemical peels.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "And the winner is..." — Michol H.

So, here we are in Scottsdale, AZ. It is a given that this city is overrun with "beautiful forever experts". Many may strive for that title and many fall short. But, the professional, skilled culture of the physicians, nurses and staff at Rejuvent Medical Spa & Surgery do everything to deserve that coveted award.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily has been my aesthetician for several year... — Samantha C.

Emily has been my aesthetician for several years, she is very knowledgeable, sweet and always on time.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bomer and her entire staff are wonderful. ... — Linda A.

Dr. Bomer and her entire staff are wonderful. Everyone is extremely caring and go out of there way to make it a pleasant experience.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary experience with Rejuvent. Staff ... — Gale H.

Extraordinary experience with Rejuvent. Staff is excellent and Dr Bomer is exceptional. I fly from Virginia to have my cosmetic procedures done at Rejuvent because of the skillsets, results and care achieved here.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is the best! Thanks to her my skin is loo... — Spencer K.

Emily is the best! Thanks to her my skin is looking great.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look your best at any age. — Robin A.

I have been going to Rejuvent Medical Spa for approximately 3 years. I am very happy with the way my skin has improved over that period of time. I would recommend Rejuvent Medical Spa to anyone who wants to look their best at any age.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Claudia H.

I loved my time with Dr. Bouzoukis and Susi. The doctor skills and experience nice put me at ease and as a repeat customer I knew my results would be excellent. Dr. B is a super nice person, a caring doctor and I am a super fan. Susi is a great assistant and helped me relax and feel extra comfortable. Thank you Rejuvent team for another great experience.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar l..... — Allison C.

Excellent!!! Highly skilled professional.....Amazing liquid facelift/contouring/wrinkle erase

Sep 27, 2019