StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on Dr Thomas' team is fantastic - i al... — JULIE W.

Everyone on Dr Thomas' team is fantastic - i always leave with a smile on my face.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, and very consistent! — ROSA H.

Wonderful atmosphere, and very consistent!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is great listens to me and helps me to k... — DEBRA W.

Connie is great listens to me and helps me to keep coming every 3 months for cleanings

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- — PHILLIS D.

Dr Thomas was very informative and took time to explain our dental needs and how to be proactive with our dental health. The hygienists were wonderful and the atmosphere in the office is positive and warm. Our new dentist is Dr Thomas and we recommend this Broken Arrow business to all our family and friends.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — LAUREL K. W.

While I can't say that I love going to the dentist, this is the first office I don't dread going to. The staff are professional and efficient, and the hygienists are careful not to cause unnecessary pain. They even offer options where possible to make the whole experience more comfortable. The dentist himself is knowledgeable and always willing to answer my questions, explaining everything as he goes. He gives me the facts without shaming or nagging.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best hygeniest . She takes excellen... — Barbara A H.

I have the best hygeniest . She takes excellent care of me. Thanks

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. Kathy always makes eve... — MARY KAY B.

Excellent office staff. Kathy always makes everyone feel right at home. A dentist isn't always someone you look forward to seeing but your staff helps it be a comfortable, welcoming place.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer for many years and I hav... — TERRI R.

I have been a customer for many years and I have always received the best care from not only Dr. Thomas but from the staff.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your care for the past 14 years has been awesom... — ELSIE R.

Your care for the past 14 years has been awesome. Moving is difficult when leaving such as you and your staff. We were very fortunate to get established with you when we moved here. Thank you Dr. Thomas and thank you to your entire staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — MICHAEL T.

This was my first time visiting Dr. Thomas and I was very impressed. I had a cracked tooth and needed to be seen as soon as possible. They got me right in and got my filling scheduled for one week later. I was seen very promptly for my cleaning and then by the Doctor to talk about my cracked tooth. I have been exposed to the dental practice for almost 20 years so I have seen lots of shady practices, and this is not one of them. This Doctor talked to me about my cracked tooth and gave me my options, starting with the easiest and cheapest, and told me that I could choose any one of the three. He never tried to push anything on me, so I could tell right away that he wasn't the kind of dentist to just try to make money off of me. Oh, and the offices look new and are very clean! I highly recommend Dr. Thomas if you are looking for a new dentist!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dedra (probably spelled wrong) is awesome. My t... — MICHAEL D.

Dedra (probably spelled wrong) is awesome. My teeth look the awesome after her cleaning them.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN D.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are excellent. Kathy is always so friendly and is really efficient at scheduling appointments! Deidra is awesome. Dr. Thomas makes a point to check your teeth and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas’s dental office!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring, smart, helpful accomodapeople. — DAVID E.

Great caring, smart, helpful accommodating people.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and a very clean office — SAM D.

Nice staff and a very clean office

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful explanations and didn't feel rushed with d — JARROD B.

I really liked this place. The cleaner really took the time to explain to me what she was doing and what I should do differently with my brushing/flossing as well as why. The why was really helpful in understanding how important some things are. The dentist himself was with me for probably 10 minutes explaining things and answering my questions. The last place I went to, the dentist was with me for maybe a minute, doing a once over it seemed like. Overall, I was very happy with my visit!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kari D T.

I absolutely love seeing Carla for my cleaning. She is always so gentle, thorough, and personable. Dr. Thomas has been my dentist since I was 6 and always makes me feel at ease. Love his office!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 stars!  — ERIC W.

10 out of 10 stars! Friendly staff that's not after your pocketbook. They take their time explaining what your mouth needs and are very thorough on taking more than good care of your teeth.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my teeth cleaned and catching up... — DEMI R.

I love getting my teeth cleaned and catching up with everyone!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — PARKER R.

Best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff is is friendly and professional. They start your appointment on time and don’t make you wait for the Dr.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for a long time now — David G H.

I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for a lot of years now, since the very beginning. I have never had any complaints about the quality of service or Dr. Thomas' care. The practice is professional, the front office is helpful and friendly.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!  — KIMBERLY M.

I always recommend Dr. Thomas’s practice when I hear of someone looking! He has been the only dentist that truly listened and worked to improve my experience...and he succeeded!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile and service — Mendy K. S.

The staff at Dr. Thomas office is always helpful and punctual! I appreciate the kindness shown by every member of the staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist. They are honest and humbl... — HUNTER W.

I love this dentist. They are honest and humble people.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — ALENA C.

Everyone at this office is so nice and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good professional service. — Linda M.

Always a good professional service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are professional, frie... — Bud R.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. The hours are convenient and they make every effort to accommodate their patients.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have been to! — JEFF G. S.

The best dentist I have been to!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and top shelf job!!! — Dewey W.

Always great service and top shelf job!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dentist and staff! Would highly rec... — Kimberly S.

Very caring dentist and staff! Would highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — LOIS S.

I went to the dentist yesterday - and I actually had fun! Imagine that!! All I had done was a cleaning, and a checkup by Dr. Thomas. So if I'd had a filling or some other work done maybe I'd not call it fun. I've been going to Dr. Thomas' office for a few years now and can expect that if I had to have hurtful work done I would feel comfortable having it done there. Everyone there is friendly and the office is bright, airy and clean.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience. The staff is extremely f... — Blake A. T.

Very great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and charismatic. Everyone greeted me with a smile *pun intended. I would highly recommend anyone that needs any dental help to check them out.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, all staff are friendl... — Donna F.

Always a good experience, all staff are friendly and professional.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAMELA R.

Thank you for always taking care of my teeth and making sure all my questions are answered.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place... — Jessica A. S.

Always pleasant! I look forward to going to the dentist!!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist — CAROLYN C.

Great staff from receptionist to Dentist.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service that I receive is always excellent.... — WANDA B.

The service that I receive is always excellent. Thank you!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous — Bret A.

Always courteous and professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — COY F. B.

This was my first visit to your facility. I was greeted with a genuine good ole 'down home' welcome which in turn helped to give me a good, easy feeling. Professionalism and efficiency were 'top drawer' throughout the entire visit. However, I knew these would be the conditions I would find there because my daughter Karen Robertson, a long time patient of yours, had already told me of these things. Thank all of you kindly. I look forward to future visits.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly doctor and staff. Ta... — RITA W.

Professional and friendly doctor and staff. Takes time to answer questions or explain a procedure Would not consider going elsewhere.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . My wife and I both are very please — VERNON N.

. My wife and I both are very pleased with your service

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Helped Me Overcome My Dentist Phobia — Guy A.

I had painful memories of dentists from my boyhood. Dr. Thomas' staff helped me gain serious dental hygiene practices. Dr. Thomas and team not only provide great dental care, but also teach good dental hygiene. My teeth have never looked so clean.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and Staff, you guys are second to none! — ROBERT H.

I have received dental care from a lot of Dentists in the past and Dr. Thomas, by far, is the most talented and honest Dentist I have been to. Dr. Thomas and Staff, you guys are second to none!<|:o)

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best Dentist I've had. And his staff... — RICKY N.

The very best Dentist I've had. And his staff is very professional and considerate.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job. A little more discomfort than other v... — WILLIAM M.

Good job. A little more discomfort than other visits.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait is never long and the care is excellen... — ANDREW S.

The wait is never long and the care is excellent!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and professional experience. Ca... — JAMES B.

Always a great and professional experience. Can’t imagine a better dentist or hygienist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and environment. Pro... — CHARLES M.

Very happy with the staff and environment. Procedures were very professional and the results very satisfactory.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful — CHRISTY E.

Wonderful staff, quick, efficient, and great dentistry.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is so kind and always smiling... — MECHELL R.

Your office staff is so kind and always smiling. I actually love going to the dentist!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and informative dental h... — AMY M.

Very thorough cleaning and informative dental health information was provided!

Oct 15, 2018