StarStarStarStarStar They are always very friendly and polite and lo... — David G.

They are always very friendly and polite and look out for your best interest.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always  — JOHN O.

Fantastic as always from Kathy at the front desk always welcoming she remembers you greets you like you never let home to Deidra who took care of me this time who knew right away that with life occurrences anxiety and allergies were bothering me give great Advice to Dr. Riddel who is quick simple and efficient thank you everyone for all your hard work thank you guys for always making my appointments well worth it

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people — Cheryl L C.

Great service and friendly people

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Thomas, Deidra and the crew! They are... — MIRIAM R. T.

I love Dr Thomas, Deidra and the crew! They are very thorough, gentle and kind. They’re like family!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star No special reason. It is a friendly office, th... — JIM F.

No special reason. It is a friendly office, the care and services are great. The price is good.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karla went over and above yesterday. she wasn't... — Timothy B.

Karla went over and above yesterday. she wasn't feeling 100% yet delivered at 110% Great Job to her and the entire team

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with first visit — SHERRY S.

Very pleased with my first visit. Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Riddell took time to explain what needed to be done.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comments for dentist office. — WILMA D.

Deidra is the best. Also Kathy at the front desk.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that cares about your dental... — Tami D.

Professional staff that cares about your dental health.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Melanie S T.

I have been coming to see Dr Thomas and Kathy and Veronica and Carla and Deidra and everyone else once every six months for many years. It's always a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. — DANA H.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and all safety measu... — LOIS S.

My appointment was on time and all safety measures for COVID were in place. My cleaning went smoothly as always. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend — Kimberly S.

The staff at Dr. Thomas' office are awesome. They are caring and compassionate and do their best to get you in and out of your appointment with skillful handling. I would highly recommend this dentistry. Most of our family go to Dr. Thomas Family Dentistry.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and excellent service as always — Jessica A. S.

Wonderful and excellent service as always

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind & caring. I felt valued as... — KATHRYN C.

Everyone was so kind & caring. I felt valued as a client, & appreciated the time spent educating me on how to improve my dental health.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Diedra did a professional job as she always doe... — Jo Ann H.

Diedra did a professional job as she always does.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff!!! — Dewey W.

Great service and friendly staff!!!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Guy A.

Dr. Thomas and his staff provide the highest quality of dental care and patient service. From the moment of scheduling through Connie’s excellent Dental Cleaning to Dr. Riddell’s final check I felt safe, and knew that I am receiving the best of care

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who took care of me yesterday, did an ... — DEBORAH R.

Everyone who took care of me yesterday, did an excellant job. I highly recommend this office. High 5 everyone.thanks.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and a Christian environment. — Danny J W.

Great care and a Christian environment.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are ready to take care... — Doreen L M.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are ready to take care of everyone's teeth! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, prompt. And MOST of the time they say "great checkup." Sometimes they go off script and let me come back for a crown or a root canal or other cool stuff.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody W.

As always excellent care from an excellent staff of caregivers and administrative assistants. Appreciate your skills, kindness, and help. Thank you very much!!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — PRISCILLA W.

Always a good experience!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — RITA W.

I must admit I was irritated at the several times a day, several days; reminders and arrived 15 min early; was seen 40 min later. I have back issues and sitting that long is painful.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this dental practice  — Cheryl C.

Connie, my Hygenist, and Dr Ross Riddell are the best! Both are professional, very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend them.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karla is the BEST!! I love Kathy!!  — Katherine B.

Karla is the BEST!! I love Kathy!!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIBBY J.

The friendly atmosphere you provide makes you feel good about going to the dentist.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there because you show how much... — Jan M C.

I love everyone there because you show how much you care, and you play Christian music✝️ don't change a thing❤🙏❤

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent cleaning by Connie. Great staff. — CHARLES M.

associates very friendly and very competent . calming atmosphere

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, services perfomed in ver... — ROBERT R.

Very good experience, services performed in very friendly and professional manner. Employees are like very close friends and family. Highly recommended.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dental care. Everyon... — PHYLLIS W.

I am very pleased with my dental care. Everyone is very professional, friendly and caring.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the friendly, professional ... — Teddy W.

I always appreciate the friendly, professional treatment at Dr. Thomas' office.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just love everyone there. Always helpful and f... — CHERYL C.

Just love everyone there. Always helpful and friendly!!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and so, so courteous. — Terry A W.

Always efficient and so, so courteous.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. — Esther A M.

This is a great dental practice for you and your family! They always use the best methods to be sure you as a patient are safe and get good care.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring — JOHN D.

The staff is always friendly and professional and show that they care for their patients.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dental care. Great staff -so friendly an... — GAYE C.

Expert dental care. Great staff -so friendly and a pleasure to be a patient there.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim J.

I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for some 15 plus years. I don't plan on changing any time soon. I always receive excellent care from him and his staff. Job well done.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for dentistry needs — JAMIE C.

This is a great place for dentistry needs. Everyone from the front staff to the hygienist's to Dr. Thomas are wonderful and caring and ready to help whatever your needs.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — WENDY R.

Great people, great dentist, great service too!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deidra is great. I always enjoy my visit with h... — ANGIE J. J.

Deidra is great. I always enjoy my visit with her. She always remembers things about my kids and her personality is so pleasant. I feel the same about Kathy at the front desk. She always makes you feel welcome, and really works with you when you need it.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy at the front desk is always so friendly a... — KAREN D.

Kathy at the front desk is always so friendly and my whole family loves Diedra. She always does a great job!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Deidre and Dr Thomas and Cathy! His entir... — GAYLA N.

Love Deidre and Dr Thomas and Cathy! His entire team is wonderful!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I crossed paths with in the office wer... — CHERYL S.

Everyone I crossed paths with in the office were very friendly and very pleasant.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff — Jan M. M.

Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone again. Great service as ... — Barbara A H.

Great to see everyone again. Great service as always.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Complete staff is very professional and polite.... — SAM D.

Complete staff is very professional and polite.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all treat me very very well whatever the ci... — Steven R W.

You all treat me very very well whatever the circumstance. I appreciate Carla and Kathy and Veronica and of couse Dr. Reggie. Was glad to meet Miss Lolly this time - she's quick and fast - I like that.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, respectful of curre... — MIKE F.

The staff was professional, respectful of current "covid" requirements & performed my check-up & cleaning wonderfully. I was seen as scheduled & total office time was efficient.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the complete staff at Dr Thomas office! ... — DESIREE B.

I love the complete staff at Dr Thomas office!

Sep 10, 2020