StarStarStarStarStar Great — WILMA D.

Wonderful dentistry, with kind staff. Being going to them for years.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and loving people---everyone of Y... — ALICE C.

Such friendly and loving people---everyone of YOU . (GOD BLESS YOU)

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Reggie Thomas for over 10 ... — Ted W.

I have been going to Reggie Thomas for over 10 years and have been very pleased with the service, professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They do care about the health of my teeth and gums and address any issues I have.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend  — JUDI T.

Diedra & Kathy are the best!! I also like Dr. Riddell, and think he's a good addition.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people there are great and the servi... — WILLIAM H.

All of the people there are great and the service is outstanding.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area and located the Thomas family d... — RICHARD K.

New to the area and located the Thomas family denistry...so far I can say it’s been a pleasureable experience.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carla was WONDERFUL!  — KATHRYN C.

Carla was WONDERFUL! I really appreciate the time she took to explain things to me, and to help me learn how to better take care of my teeth. For the first time, I'm glad I went to the dentist.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like how nice and friendly everyone is at thi... — CHELALOQUESE C.

I like how nice and friendly everyone is at this office and how special they make you feel.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff too — CAROLYN C.

Awesome dentist and staff too

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Thomas and team. Kathy is always frien... — KELLY S.

Love Dr Thomas and team. Kathy is always friendly and helpful upon arrival and Deidre as my dental tech is amazing. Dr Thomas is always so good at explaining things. My teenaged daughter was hesitant to change from her pediatric dentist - but she loves going to Dr Thomas.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and professional  — JULIE W.

efficient and professional

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry is fantastic!  — DAVID R.

Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry is fantastic! Always courteous, professional, and fast. Nice clean atmosphere, family-friendly music is playing at all times, and the staff is the BEST. They've taken care of my wife and I for over 10 years - we would never go anywhere else. -David R.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and courteous employees.... — JOAN M.

Very friendly, helpful and courteous employees. They are good at making you feel welcome and taking care of you with as little pain as possible!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas and staff are very timely and efficie... — KAREN D.

Dr Thomas and staff are very timely and efficient.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Wonderful Christian practice.  — Danny J W.

Excellent care. Wonderful Christian practice.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — JACI M.

Always professional and friendly.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Doreen L M.

Always professional and friendly

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind and caring — PRISCILLA W.

Friendly, kind and caring

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, my appointments al... — ANGELA P.

Everyone is always friendly, my appointments always run on schedule and my family loves going here.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good!************ — RIQUE L.

It was all good!************

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional and Courteous  — Guy A.

Dr. Thomas's office are very professional and always extremely knowledgeable. I am always treated courteously and always know that I've received the finest of care. Since see Dr. Thomas my oral health has greatly improved.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas & his staff are the best!!! I wouldn... — Jan M C.

Dr Thomas & his staff are the best!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous to my ... — JEREMY K. J.

Staff is very professional and courteous to my needs. Deedra has been cleaning my teeth for years. She is excellent at doing her job! From my experience there is the right way of cleaning teeth and a wrong way and Deedra has always been professional at what she does. She needs a raise!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAULA K.

Carla is a treasure. She is friendly, efficient, and gentle.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff continues to be professional but not ster... — RICKEY S.

staff continues to be professional but not sterile; I am very impressed that Dr. Thomas is available if you have questions

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my dental work performed here for ma... — Jim B G.

I have had my dental work performed here for many years. They are very professional and their work is thorough. No problems with billing. All for a pleasant experience!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent cleaning by Connie. Great staff. — CHARLES M.

excellent cleaning by Connie. Great staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and courteous staff... — ANGELA R.

Very friendly, professional and courteous staff. Thank you!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very calm environment. — RITA C.

Great service and very calm environment.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast service and he did not do a lot to cause more — JOHN F.

I went to Dr Thomas with a bad tooth ache and he referred me to oral surgeon and his office called and got me in the next morning. I just had a root canal.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office staff and dentist in a p... — VANESSA T.

Professional friendly office staff and dentist in a pleasant comfortable office setting. All take time to ask questions, to explain things in detail, and to give helpful information on home dental care. I’ve never felt rushed or a bother. I appreciate appointment reminders in advance and the day before appointment.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRIAN D.

I recommended two people who are now patients (Stephanie Davis, Lake Lee).

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — DALE E. R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly from th... — MARY KAY B.

Excellent customer service and friendly from the very opening of the door. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is Great & has an outstanding staff!... — ERIC W.

Dr. Thomas is Great & has an outstanding staff!!!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best. — THOMAS F.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and great service! — Bert B.

Personal and great service!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was great as always!  — TAYLOR S.

Dr. Thomas was great as always! My brother is home from the Coast Guard right now and would love to come in for a visit sometime if he gets to feeling better.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time here and we had such a ... — KENNEDY H.

This was our first time here and we had such a positive experience. The entire staff is wonderful!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm only leaving this positive review because I... — Jo Ann H.

I'm only leaving this positive review because I'm sure the professor at tcc will be gone by my next appt. The woman was terrible and hurt me constantly. And when informed of this she blamed it on the tools. I finally had to tell her to just STOP!! I'll have doctor Tran finish. If Dierdre is not back by my next appointment I may not be back as well. In my humble opinion the professor should stick to the classroom and rubber dummies.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! Very professional.  — Melody W.

Great, as usual! Very professional.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning! — Esther A M.

My dental cleaning went just fine! From the dentist to the hygienist and the receptionist all were professional yet caring and friendly! Way to go!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received exceptional care at this... — MARY JO F.

I have always received exceptional care at this office.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of me.  — Barbara A H.

Thanks for taking care of me.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Deidra, Hygienist, at ... — CINDY G. N.

I have been going to see Deidra, Hygienist, at this Dentist office for over 10 years. Excellent and professional service

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Thomas since I moved to... — Kevin B.

I have been going to Dr Thomas since I moved to Oklahoma in ‘95. Moved out of town and still drive to see him and his staff. Highly recommend

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already done it and I know he's seen you t... — JEFF S.

I've already done it and I know he's seen you too

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. All the staff are w... — LAUREL K. W.

Professional and friendly. All the staff are well-trained and cause only the least necessary amount of pain. The office is efficient, clean, and comfortable. And no surprise costs!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry. I wouldn... — JERRY Y.

I love Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry. I wouldn't go any place else. They are very nice and very professional.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very calming atmosphere. Dentist and techs very... — JAMIE C.

Very calming atmosphere. Dentist and techs very helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 3, 2019