StarStarStarStarStar .. — RITA W.

I must admit I was irritated at the several times a day, several days; reminders and arrived 15 min early; was seen 40 min later. I have back issues and sitting that long is painful.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this dental practice  — Cheryl C.

Connie, my Hygenist, and Dr Ross Riddell are the best! Both are professional, very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend them.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karla is the BEST!! I love Kathy!!  — Katherine B.

Karla is the BEST!! I love Kathy!!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIBBY J.

The friendly atmosphere you provide makes you feel good about going to the dentist.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there because you show how much... — Jan M C.

I love everyone there because you show how much you care, and you play Christian music✝️ don't change a thing❤🙏❤

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent cleaning by Connie. Great staff. — CHARLES M.

associates very friendly and very competent . calming atmosphere

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, services perfomed in ver... — ROBERT R.

Very good experience, services performed in very friendly and professional manner. Employees are like very close friends and family. Highly recommended.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dental care. Everyon... — PHYLLIS W.

I am very pleased with my dental care. Everyone is very professional, friendly and caring.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the friendly, professional ... — Teddy W.

I always appreciate the friendly, professional treatment at Dr. Thomas' office.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just love everyone there. Always helpful and f... — CHERYL C.

Just love everyone there. Always helpful and friendly!!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and so, so courteous. — Terry A W.

Always efficient and so, so courteous.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. — Esther A M.

This is a great dental practice for you and your family! They always use the best methods to be sure you as a patient are safe and get good care.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring — JOHN D.

The staff is always friendly and professional and show that they care for their patients.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dental care. Great staff -so friendly an... — GAYE C.

Expert dental care. Great staff -so friendly and a pleasure to be a patient there.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim J.

I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for some 15 plus years. I don't plan on changing any time soon. I always receive excellent care from him and his staff. Job well done.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for dentistry needs — JAMIE C.

This is a great place for dentistry needs. Everyone from the front staff to the hygienist's to Dr. Thomas are wonderful and caring and ready to help whatever your needs.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — WENDY R.

Great people, great dentist, great service too!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deidra is great. I always enjoy my visit with h... — ANGIE J. J.

Deidra is great. I always enjoy my visit with her. She always remembers things about my kids and her personality is so pleasant. I feel the same about Kathy at the front desk. She always makes you feel welcome, and really works with you when you need it.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy at the front desk is always so friendly a... — KAREN D.

Kathy at the front desk is always so friendly and my whole family loves Diedra. She always does a great job!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Deidre and Dr Thomas and Cathy! His entir... — GAYLA N.

Love Deidre and Dr Thomas and Cathy! His entire team is wonderful!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I crossed paths with in the office wer... — CHERYL S.

Everyone I crossed paths with in the office were very friendly and very pleasant.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff — Jan M. M.

Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone again. Great service as ... — Barbara A H.

Great to see everyone again. Great service as always.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Complete staff is very professional and polite.... — SAM D.

Complete staff is very professional and polite.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all treat me very very well whatever the ci... — Steven R W.

You all treat me very very well whatever the circumstance. I appreciate Carla and Kathy and Veronica and of couse Dr. Reggie. Was glad to meet Miss Lolly this time - she's quick and fast - I like that.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, respectful of curre... — MIKE F.

The staff was professional, respectful of current "covid" requirements & performed my check-up & cleaning wonderfully. I was seen as scheduled & total office time was efficient.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the complete staff at Dr Thomas office! ... — DESIREE B.

I love the complete staff at Dr Thomas office!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the entire team performed at the high... — Timothy B.

As always the entire team performed at the highest level. It's always a pleasure being treated at Dr. Thomas's Thank You Tim

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable. Deidra gave me a non p... — CECILIA N.

Felt very comfortable. Deidra gave me a non painful cleaning

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fiesta is a jewel. Great service. — WILMA D.

Fiesta is a jewel. Great service.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas's office is wonderful — Linda D.

Dr. Thomas's office is wonderful. Everyone is friendly and concerned for the needs of their patients. They are taking all precautions during the Covid pandemic.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good.Like the Dr.coming in and talk about ... — Linda F.

Very good.Like the Dr.coming in and talk about my teeth and answering my questions.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A pleasant experience, appreciate the service. ... — STEVE N.

A pleasant experience, appreciate the service.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and welcoming and uses ppe a... — JAMES M.

Everyone is polite and welcoming and uses ppe as needed so it feels safe!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience.  — KATHRYN C.

Another great experience. Carla is great! Dr. Riddell is very kind.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I very much approve Dr. Thomas' dental practice... — LOIS S.

I very much approve Dr. Thomas' dental practice COVID19 precautions. I didn't know what to expect for this appointment, but I felt comfortable after seeing the office in action to help prevent the spread of the virus. Thank you.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extra Steps Taken to Guard Against COVID — Joseph K.

I was very impressed by the upgrades done to the office (air filtration) and equipment, far beyond the expected "mask, temperature and hand sanitizer" COVID response. They work hard to provide a safe, secure environment for dental visits.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — RITA S.

I appreciate the estra steps you have taken to protect your staff and patients during this time of uncertainty.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors. Diedre is my favor... — KELLY S.

Love the staff and doctors. Diedre is my favorite tech and always does a great job. Dr. Riddell has seen my daughter the last few visits and called to check on her afterwards. Best customer service and caring if any dentist we’ve ever seen.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NO $10 FEE for PPE!!  — Jessica A. S.

Wonderful service...but please get rid of the $10 charge for PPE. The hygienist didn’t wear anything more than she wore 6 months ago so what is it going for? It’s a cost of doing business. I realize it’s tough these days but $10 is not what I wanted to see coming in this am..

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Guy A.

Dr. Thomas' Clinic is highly professional and always tends to our family's dental needs with the utmost care. In these times of pandemic we are impressed with the extraordinary care given to protect us all from any contagion.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I am among friends when I visi... — DONNA L.

Always feel like I am among friends when I visit your office! Everyone is so friendly and genuinely caring!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don't ever have x rays taken. They might find c... — SCOTT V.

Don't ever have x rays taken. They might find cavities!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff, clean facility. — MARTHA D.

Friendly, helpful staff, clean facility, felt safe. Processes explained adequately.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry - New Patient — SUZANNE B.

Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry provided me with expert service and a welcoming efficient staff.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody W.

I have been with Reggie Family Dentistry for many years, and have continually been satisfied with the expertise, great staff, and genuine patient care. To each of you, Thank You! Melody White

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reggie Thomas is the best! I felt completel... — BECKY B.

Dr. Reggie Thomas is the best! I felt completely safe, and I appreciate Deidre for patiently cleaning my teeth. She did an excellent job. I highly recommend Dr. Reggie Thomas as a dentist, and he does not try to sell you expensive products or procedures.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating!  — GINA P.

Very friendly and accommodating!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Kimberly G A.

I have been going to Dr. Thomas’s office for years and have always had excellent care and service.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office!  — Cheryl C.

Everyone from Kathy at the front desk, Connie the hygienist, and Dr Riddell were thoroughly professional. Impressive protection and care.

Jul 9, 2020