StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I crossed paths with in the office wer... — CHERYL S.

Everyone I crossed paths with in the office were very friendly and very pleasant.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff — Jan M. M.

Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone again. Great service as ... — Barbara A H.

Great to see everyone again. Great service as always.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Complete staff is very professional and polite.... — SAM D.

Complete staff is very professional and polite.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all treat me very very well whatever the ci... — Steven R W.

You all treat me very very well whatever the circumstance. I appreciate Carla and Kathy and Veronica and of couse Dr. Reggie. Was glad to meet Miss Lolly this time - she's quick and fast - I like that.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, respectful of curre... — MIKE F.

The staff was professional, respectful of current "covid" requirements & performed my check-up & cleaning wonderfully. I was seen as scheduled & total office time was efficient.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the complete staff at Dr Thomas office! ... — DESIREE B.

I love the complete staff at Dr Thomas office!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the entire team performed at the high... — Timothy B.

As always the entire team performed at the highest level. It's always a pleasure being treated at Dr. Thomas's Thank You Tim

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable. Deidra gave me a non p... — CECILIA N.

Felt very comfortable. Deidra gave me a non painful cleaning

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fiesta is a jewel. Great service. — WILMA D.

Fiesta is a jewel. Great service.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas's office is wonderful — Linda D.

Dr. Thomas's office is wonderful. Everyone is friendly and concerned for the needs of their patients. They are taking all precautions during the Covid pandemic.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good.Like the Dr.coming in and talk about ... — Linda F.

Very good.Like the Dr.coming in and talk about my teeth and answering my questions.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A pleasant experience, appreciate the service. ... — STEVE N.

A pleasant experience, appreciate the service.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and welcoming and uses ppe a... — JAMES M.

Everyone is polite and welcoming and uses ppe as needed so it feels safe!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience.  — KATHRYN C.

Another great experience. Carla is great! Dr. Riddell is very kind.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I very much approve Dr. Thomas' dental practice... — LOIS S.

I very much approve Dr. Thomas' dental practice COVID19 precautions. I didn't know what to expect for this appointment, but I felt comfortable after seeing the office in action to help prevent the spread of the virus. Thank you.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extra Steps Taken to Guard Against COVID — Joseph K.

I was very impressed by the upgrades done to the office (air filtration) and equipment, far beyond the expected "mask, temperature and hand sanitizer" COVID response. They work hard to provide a safe, secure environment for dental visits.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — RITA S.

I appreciate the estra steps you have taken to protect your staff and patients during this time of uncertainty.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors. Diedre is my favor... — KELLY S.

Love the staff and doctors. Diedre is my favorite tech and always does a great job. Dr. Riddell has seen my daughter the last few visits and called to check on her afterwards. Best customer service and caring if any dentist we’ve ever seen.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NO $10 FEE for PPE!!  — Jessica A. S.

Wonderful service...but please get rid of the $10 charge for PPE. The hygienist didn’t wear anything more than she wore 6 months ago so what is it going for? It’s a cost of doing business. I realize it’s tough these days but $10 is not what I wanted to see coming in this am..

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Guy A.

Dr. Thomas' Clinic is highly professional and always tends to our family's dental needs with the utmost care. In these times of pandemic we are impressed with the extraordinary care given to protect us all from any contagion.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I am among friends when I visi... — DONNA L.

Always feel like I am among friends when I visit your office! Everyone is so friendly and genuinely caring!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don't ever have x rays taken. They might find c... — SCOTT V.

Don't ever have x rays taken. They might find cavities!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff, clean facility. — MARTHA D.

Friendly, helpful staff, clean facility, felt safe. Processes explained adequately.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry - New Patient — SUZANNE B.

Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry provided me with expert service and a welcoming efficient staff.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody W.

I have been with Reggie Family Dentistry for many years, and have continually been satisfied with the expertise, great staff, and genuine patient care. To each of you, Thank You! Melody White

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reggie Thomas is the best! I felt completel... — BECKY B.

Dr. Reggie Thomas is the best! I felt completely safe, and I appreciate Deidre for patiently cleaning my teeth. She did an excellent job. I highly recommend Dr. Reggie Thomas as a dentist, and he does not try to sell you expensive products or procedures.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating!  — GINA P.

Very friendly and accommodating!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Kimberly G A.

I have been going to Dr. Thomas’s office for years and have always had excellent care and service.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office!  — Cheryl C.

Everyone from Kathy at the front desk, Connie the hygienist, and Dr Riddell were thoroughly professional. Impressive protection and care.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Friendly. Compassionate. Overall gre... — Blake A. T.

Excellent. Friendly. Compassionate. Overall great time. 10/10 recommend.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! My family and I will def... — ANNA S.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! My family and I will definitely be returning. The staff was welcoming, thorough, and efficient. Everyone was very comforting, the process was extremely clean and accommodating. Very pleased!!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grrreat! I was please with all.Thanks — RIQUE L.

Grrreat! I was please with all. Thanks

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We've been using Dr. Reggie Thomas for years. ... — Sue F.

We've been using Dr. Reggie Thomas for years. Professional yet personal - has a great team!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

I love all of the staff! Everyone is so nice!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and professional.  — DANNA S.

Staff is always so friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Concerned that I am comfortable and discomfort ... — DEBRA W.

Concerned that I am comfortable and discomfort is at a low when cleaning my teeth.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rickey Sparks — RICKEY S.

professional performance on all levels

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional and they ... — ROBERT R.

Always very friendly and professional and they do a very good job.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Diedra is the best! Very attentive and professi... — JEREMY K. J.

Diedra is the best! Very attentive and professional! I am very happy with the service. Give her a raise!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Reggie Thomas dentistry.  — Cathy S.

I love coming to Reggie Thomas dentistry. I am a long time client and find they are always very friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable when I came in this week, observing safety precautions. I was glad to meet the new dentist.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great local dentist. Takes good care of patien... — DAVID W.

Great local dentist. Takes good care of patients, and you can get in and out in minimal time

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely, professional experience — CHARLES M.

Very timely, professional experience

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied client — BRAD B.

Adjustments for COVID-19 environment were excellent. Service continued to be great. Staff is professional and friendly.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and careful during this virus... — Terry A W.

Very professional and careful during this virus. Everyone is always kind and efficient.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Deidra's care and expertise...………... — JERRY V.

Love Deidra's care and expertise...………...

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — DALE E. R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..friendly and helpful staff — COLLEEN F.

Excellent service..friendly and helpful staff

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — THOMAS F.

Best dentist office ever!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deidra cleaned my teeth and did a great job. Sh... — Tim J.

Deidra cleaned my teeth and did a great job. She is very personable and friendly. I came home that afternoon and looked at my teeth in a mirror. It certainly appears that my teeth are not only cleaner but whiter than when I arrived. I can say with confidence that Dr. Thomas and his staff will take terrific care of you. I've been a patient there for over 15 years.

May 7, 2020