StarStarStarStarStar Always a good professional service. — Linda M.

Always a good professional service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are professional, frie... — Bud R.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. The hours are convenient and they make every effort to accommodate their patients.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have been to! — JEFF G. S.

The best dentist I have been to!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and top shelf job!!! — Dewey W.

Always great service and top shelf job!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dentist and staff! Would highly rec... — Kimberly S.

Very caring dentist and staff! Would highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — LOIS S.

I went to the dentist yesterday - and I actually had fun! Imagine that!! All I had done was a cleaning, and a checkup by Dr. Thomas. So if I'd had a filling or some other work done maybe I'd not call it fun. I've been going to Dr. Thomas' office for a few years now and can expect that if I had to have hurtful work done I would feel comfortable having it done there. Everyone there is friendly and the office is bright, airy and clean.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience. The staff is extremely f... — Blake A. T.

Very great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and charismatic. Everyone greeted me with a smile *pun intended. I would highly recommend anyone that needs any dental help to check them out.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, all staff are friendl... — Donna F.

Always a good experience, all staff are friendly and professional.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAMELA R.

Thank you for always taking care of my teeth and making sure all my questions are answered.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place... — Jessica A. S.

Always pleasant! I look forward to going to the dentist!!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist — CAROLYN C.

Great staff from receptionist to Dentist.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service that I receive is always excellent.... — WANDA B.

The service that I receive is always excellent. Thank you!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous — Bret A.

Always courteous and professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — COY F. B.

This was my first visit to your facility. I was greeted with a genuine good ole 'down home' welcome which in turn helped to give me a good, easy feeling. Professionalism and efficiency were 'top drawer' throughout the entire visit. However, I knew these would be the conditions I would find there because my daughter Karen Robertson, a long time patient of yours, had already told me of these things. Thank all of you kindly. I look forward to future visits.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly doctor and staff. Ta... — RITA W.

Professional and friendly doctor and staff. Takes time to answer questions or explain a procedure Would not consider going elsewhere.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . My wife and I both are very please — VERNON N.

. My wife and I both are very pleased with your service

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Helped Me Overcome My Dentist Phobia — Guy A.

I had painful memories of dentists from my boyhood. Dr. Thomas' staff helped me gain serious dental hygiene practices. Dr. Thomas and team not only provide great dental care, but also teach good dental hygiene. My teeth have never looked so clean.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and Staff, you guys are second to none! — ROBERT H.

I have received dental care from a lot of Dentists in the past and Dr. Thomas, by far, is the most talented and honest Dentist I have been to. Dr. Thomas and Staff, you guys are second to none!<|:o)

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best Dentist I've had. And his staff... — RICKY N.

The very best Dentist I've had. And his staff is very professional and considerate.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job. A little more discomfort than other v... — WILLIAM M.

Good job. A little more discomfort than other visits.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait is never long and the care is excellen... — ANDREW S.

The wait is never long and the care is excellent!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and professional experience. Ca... — JAMES B.

Always a great and professional experience. Can’t imagine a better dentist or hygienist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and environment. Pro... — CHARLES M.

Very happy with the staff and environment. Procedures were very professional and the results very satisfactory.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful — CHRISTY E.

Wonderful staff, quick, efficient, and great dentistry.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is so kind and always smiling... — MECHELL R.

Your office staff is so kind and always smiling. I actually love going to the dentist!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and informative dental h... — AMY M.

Very thorough cleaning and informative dental health information was provided!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are great!! — JUDI T.

The staff here are terrific - especially Deidre my hygienist, who is kind, considerate & caring and Kathy the receptionist, who is upbeat and friendly. Dr. Thomas and Victoria the office manager are great as well, I just don't have the same level of interaction wit them. Everyone is professional and accommodating.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional — GEORGE B.

Friendly, caring and professional

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad experience at Dr. Thomas's office. ... — PHIL T.

Never a bad experience at Dr. Thomas's office. Everyone does a super job. Deidre is the best.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry — PRISCILLA W.

Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Thomas' office and see his staff. They are prompt, caring, informative & helpful!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and that you know me by name! — WHITNEY H.

Love your office and that you know me by name!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual cleaning — Tim J.

I went for a semi-annual cleaning. Deidra did the work great and as always was attentive and very professional. I have been a client there for 15 years and have no intentiion of going elsewhere.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff. — KURT P.

Great service, great staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and dentist. — LINDA S.. H.

Very friendly staff and dentist.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Judy D.

Everyone is SO friendly at Dr. Thomas Family Dentistry. It’s nice to see smiles when you come into the waiting room area.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Dental Care — ROBERT D. G.

I've always had a very comfortable and professional experience with everyone on Dr Thomas's team. I highly recommend that everyone do their bi-annual cleanings and Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry is the place to do it.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr Thomas for all of my Dentis... — WILLIAM R.

I love coming to Dr Thomas for all of my Dentistry needs. He has an excellent "bedside manner" Cathy is always so friendly to front and Deidra is absolutely the best hygienist that can be found, none better!! Give their office a try, you'll love it.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aleady sent someone your way is name was howard... — Jerry S.

Aleady sent someone your way is name was howard stoops

Aug 30, 2018