StarStarStarStarStar Personal and great service! — Bert B.

Personal and great service!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was great as always!  — TAYLOR S.

Dr. Thomas was great as always! My brother is home from the Coast Guard right now and would love to come in for a visit sometime if he gets to feeling better.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time here and we had such a ... — KENNEDY H.

This was our first time here and we had such a positive experience. The entire staff is wonderful!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm only leaving this positive review because I... — Jo Ann H.

I'm only leaving this positive review because I'm sure the professor at tcc will be gone by my next appt. The woman was terrible and hurt me constantly. And when informed of this she blamed it on the tools. I finally had to tell her to just STOP!! I'll have doctor Tran finish. If Dierdre is not back by my next appointment I may not be back as well. In my humble opinion the professor should stick to the classroom and rubber dummies.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! Very professional.  — Melody W.

Great, as usual! Very professional.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning! — Esther A M.

My dental cleaning went just fine! From the dentist to the hygienist and the receptionist all were professional yet caring and friendly! Way to go!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received exceptional care at this... — MARY JO F.

I have always received exceptional care at this office.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of me.  — Barbara A H.

Thanks for taking care of me.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Deidra, Hygienist, at ... — CINDY G. N.

I have been going to see Deidra, Hygienist, at this Dentist office for over 10 years. Excellent and professional service

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Thomas since I moved to... — Kevin B.

I have been going to Dr Thomas since I moved to Oklahoma in ‘95. Moved out of town and still drive to see him and his staff. Highly recommend

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already done it and I know he's seen you t... — JEFF S.

I've already done it and I know he's seen you too

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. All the staff are w... — LAUREL K. W.

Professional and friendly. All the staff are well-trained and cause only the least necessary amount of pain. The office is efficient, clean, and comfortable. And no surprise costs!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry. I wouldn... — JERRY Y.

I love Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry. I wouldn't go any place else. They are very nice and very professional.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very calming atmosphere. Dentist and techs very... — JAMIE C.

Very calming atmosphere. Dentist and techs very helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Thomas for over 10 years a... — KRISTA J. J.

I've been seeing Dr. Thomas for over 10 years and have been nothing but pleased with him and his staff. He explains everything in detail, and is conservative and helpful in his treatment options. I trust his expertise, which is important!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deidra did a excellent job cleaning and polishi... — MARGARET S.

Deidra did a excellent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for honest personal dental care.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is one of the best. — JUDY E.

Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and professional. What I really like is when he explains exactly what he's doing, as he's doing it. He will mention what he's going to do first, and what to expect. He always asks how you're getting along during the procedures, and makes sure to have you speak up if there's discomfort. He will do the most practical procedure if it's a possibility and explains what will happen next should that not work or last long. Of course, he gives you the option of doing the next step up front, but he doesn't try to get you to do the most expensive thing first, if you can try something else. If something is beyond his expertise, he will give a recommendation of where to go next. The staff is wonderful, too!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment - love Carla and Dr Reggie and ... — Steven R W.

Great treatment - love Carla and Dr Reggie and Kathy and Veronica.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very caring.  — Kimberly S.

Great staff. Very caring.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star i did not feel that the person that preformed m... — ROBERT D. G.

i did not feel that the person that preformed my cleaning was as skilled as the lady I had before. There were several times that she hit my gums with the high pressure cleaning tool.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring environment.  — SAM D.

Very caring environment.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always dread cleanings, because I have sensit... — CATHY W.

I always dread cleanings, because I have sensitive gums;, however Cheryl was not only gentle, but she went to great pains to see that I was completely comfortable...it was the easiest cleaning I've ever had!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have always taken great care of me.  — CHARLES G.

They have always taken great care of me.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Excellence!  — KIMBERLY M.

Not only is everyone in the office always pleasant and friendly, but they take the time to explain, answer questions, and simply visit. Everything always runs smoothly, efficiently, and on time, yet the staff somehow still take time with patients as though they were the only one there. While a dental visit will probably never make my list of top ten favorite things to do, my years as a patient here have completely alleviated the terror that used to accompany one.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Caring and Professional — Bud R.

Reggie Thomas and his entire staff are friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Thomas is involved in all aspects of your care, including reviewing your dental health during cleanings and answering any questions.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie Thomas and Staff, thank you for providin... — PATRICIA P.

Reggie Thomas and Staff, thank you for providing the utmost excellence in dental care and treatment. I came to you 17 years ago and I am so very grateful I found you.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LARRY R.

My visit yesterday was as it always is...very professional staff, extremely efficient, treated me as if I was important to them. Connie was careful to ensure I was as comfortable as possible and made several useful recommendations. I would not consider going somewhere else.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office staff. They are always friend... — KELLY S.

Love your office staff. They are always friendly and so nice and positive atmosphere. My tech was awesome as well.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry has excellen... — Bobbi L M.

Dr. Reggie Thomas Family Dentistry has excellent care and professional dental hygienist and excellent front office staff. Any questions I had were all answered. Teeth cleaning - excellent job and they will work with you if you are super sensitive in any way. I recommended many people to Dr. Thomas's office. Thank you for excellent work.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and a wonderful staff. Very... — Blake A. T.

Outstanding service and a wonderful staff. Very friendly people and I felt very taken care of and educated on my visit.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Up Great Job — Jessica A. S.

Been a patient many many years. Always a fantastic experience

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — CAROLYN C.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are all amazing

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are always friendly an... — Doreen L M.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are always friendly and professional, and they make the process of dental care as pleasant as possible.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office always friendly and helpful. — BILL H.

Front office always friendly and helpful.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and staff are very competent and car... — TOM W.

Dr. Thomas and staff are very competent and caring. They do a great job keeping you informed.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great Christian atmosphere. Fine... — Danny J W.

Very friendly, great Christian atmosphere. Finest professional service.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional personnel. Always a go... — JOAN M.

Very nice, professional personnel. Always a good thorough job done with cleanings and teeth concerns.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning & Exam — DELORES B.

The staff is always friendly and courteous! They go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and pleased.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ABIGAIL R.

The hygienist Diedra is awesome, Dr. Thomas is great.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very patient & thorough — JOLEEN M.

I wasn’t comfortable with what our insurance plan covers. The staff took time to expand it in detail. I

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. The o... — DANNA S.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. The office is always clean and I never have to wait in the lobby long.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RITA W.

Very, very impressed with care received at this practice. I am informed during treatment on how to improve my dental health and avoid future problems. Professional treatment by all staff.?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Guy A.

Excellent service. Dr. Thomas and staff have helped me reclaim good oral health.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great and I love the staff! — Ted W.

Service is great and I love the staff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door until the ... — Mike R.

From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave......EVERYONE is extremely friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient for 27+ years and have always been treated like family.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at your office.... — LINDA B.

I always have a good experience at your office. One thing that has helped me a great deal is how Dr Thomas is willing to spend time explaining procedures. Cathy the receptionist is always very warm and helpful.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREW S.

My dental experiences have always been GREAT at Thomas Dentistry! Their friendliness, professionalism, respect, and patient care are exemplary.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti G.

Everyone is kind and friendly. Feels like family.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick T.

Great doctor and staff. Their service is always the best.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and inf — Lisa W.

Very friendly and informative

May 30, 2019