StarStarStarStarStar Keep Up Great Job — Jessica A. S.

Been a patient many many years. Always a fantastic experience

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — CAROLYN C.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are all amazing

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are always friendly an... — Doreen L M.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are always friendly and professional, and they make the process of dental care as pleasant as possible.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office always friendly and helpful. — BILL H.

Front office always friendly and helpful.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and staff are very competent and car... — TOM W.

Dr. Thomas and staff are very competent and caring. They do a great job keeping you informed.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great Christian atmosphere. Fine... — Danny J W.

Very friendly, great Christian atmosphere. Finest professional service.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional personnel. Always a go... — JOAN M.

Very nice, professional personnel. Always a good thorough job done with cleanings and teeth concerns.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning & Exam — DELORES B.

The staff is always friendly and courteous! They go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and pleased.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ABIGAIL R.

The hygienist Diedra is awesome, Dr. Thomas is great.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very patient & thorough — JOLEEN M.

I wasn’t comfortable with what our insurance plan covers. The staff took time to expand it in detail. I

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. The o... — DANNA S.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. The office is always clean and I never have to wait in the lobby long.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RITA W.

Very, very impressed with care received at this practice. I am informed during treatment on how to improve my dental health and avoid future problems. Professional treatment by all staff.?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Guy A.

Excellent service. Dr. Thomas and staff have helped me reclaim good oral health.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great and I love the staff! — Ted W.

Service is great and I love the staff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door until the ... — Mike R.

From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave......EVERYONE is extremely friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient for 27+ years and have always been treated like family.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at your office.... — LINDA B.

I always have a good experience at your office. One thing that has helped me a great deal is how Dr Thomas is willing to spend time explaining procedures. Cathy the receptionist is always very warm and helpful.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREW S.

My dental experiences have always been GREAT at Thomas Dentistry! Their friendliness, professionalism, respect, and patient care are exemplary.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti G.

Everyone is kind and friendly. Feels like family.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick T.

Great doctor and staff. Their service is always the best.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and inf — Lisa W.

Very friendly and informative

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Service — RICKY N.

Top notch best Dentist I've ever had. And his staff is very professional and reliable too!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough teeth cleaning! — LORNA L.

Very thorough teeth cleaning!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The pleasant customer service is great in the w... — David G.

The pleasant customer service is great in the work done on my teeth what's exceptional

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — BRYAN S.

Very professional and friendly staff.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — WILLIAM D.

Very professional and friendly

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever!. — JERRY V.

The best office I've ever used.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, comfortable atmosphere that is run profe... — PAUL S.

Clean, comfortable atmosphere that is run professionally while at the same time makes you feel "at home".

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough dental care. Caring staf... — ANGELA R.

Excellent and thorough dental care. Caring staff. Ease in appointment scheduling. Comfortable office environment.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care and friendly servic... — VANESSA T.

Excellent professional care and friendly service in a beautiful office.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care for my family.  — WILMA L.

Excellent dental care for my family.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred two other people to you... — BRIAN D.

I have already referred two other people to your office!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Staff is great! — PRISCILLA W.

Always a pleasure! Staff is great!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came from a dentist office where I absolutely... — KATIE T.

I came from a dentist office where I absolutely hated going to the dentist and dreaded it every time my yearly check up came around. This place was absolutely the opposite for me! Everyone was so nice and gentle inside of my mouth, hardly any pain. I even scheduled another check up for six months later, something I wouldn't have dreamed of doing at my old place!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reggie Thomas is the best. — THOMAS F.

I've been thru multiple Dentist office in my lifetime and none match this one. You will be pleased going here.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas' is the Best — MARC B.

I have been a patient at Dr. Thomas' for many years and thoroughly enjoy the quality of service, friendly staff, nice views of the pasture, and praise music in the background! Specials thanks to a new (to me) hygeniest, Annie!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from the receptionist, Kathy to... — GAYE C.

Excellent staff from the receptionist, Kathy to the dental hygienists. Dr Thomas always takes the time to answer any questions I have.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and doctor — DANA H.

Great office staff and doctor

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff is always very professio... — Esther A M.

The front office staff is always very professional yet friendly. The hygienists was great and very thorough. Dr Thomas has a great staff, we love going there.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable you ar... — LORRAINE H.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable you are very happy

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on Dr Thomas' team is fantastic - i al... — JULIE W.

Everyone on Dr Thomas' team is fantastic - i always leave with a smile on my face.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, and very consistent! — ROSA H.

Wonderful atmosphere, and very consistent!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is great listens to me and helps me to k... — DEBRA W.

Connie is great listens to me and helps me to keep coming every 3 months for cleanings

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- — PHILLIS D.

Dr Thomas was very informative and took time to explain our dental needs and how to be proactive with our dental health. The hygienists were wonderful and the atmosphere in the office is positive and warm. Our new dentist is Dr Thomas and we recommend this Broken Arrow business to all our family and friends.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — LAUREL K. W.

While I can't say that I love going to the dentist, this is the first office I don't dread going to. The staff are professional and efficient, and the hygienists are careful not to cause unnecessary pain. They even offer options where possible to make the whole experience more comfortable. The dentist himself is knowledgeable and always willing to answer my questions, explaining everything as he goes. He gives me the facts without shaming or nagging.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best hygeniest . She takes excellen... — Barbara A H.

I have the best hygeniest . She takes excellent care of me. Thanks

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. Kathy always makes eve... — MARY KAY B.

Excellent office staff. Kathy always makes everyone feel right at home. A dentist isn't always someone you look forward to seeing but your staff helps it be a comfortable, welcoming place.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer for many years and I hav... — TERRI R.

I have been a customer for many years and I have always received the best care from not only Dr. Thomas but from the staff.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your care for the past 14 years has been awesom... — ELSIE R.

Your care for the past 14 years has been awesome. Moving is difficult when leaving such as you and your staff. We were very fortunate to get established with you when we moved here. Thank you Dr. Thomas and thank you to your entire staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — MICHAEL T.

This was my first time visiting Dr. Thomas and I was very impressed. I had a cracked tooth and needed to be seen as soon as possible. They got me right in and got my filling scheduled for one week later. I was seen very promptly for my cleaning and then by the Doctor to talk about my cracked tooth. I have been exposed to the dental practice for almost 20 years so I have seen lots of shady practices, and this is not one of them. This Doctor talked to me about my cracked tooth and gave me my options, starting with the easiest and cheapest, and told me that I could choose any one of the three. He never tried to push anything on me, so I could tell right away that he wasn't the kind of dentist to just try to make money off of me. Oh, and the offices look new and are very clean! I highly recommend Dr. Thomas if you are looking for a new dentist!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dedra (probably spelled wrong) is awesome. My t... — MICHAEL D.

Dedra (probably spelled wrong) is awesome. My teeth look the awesome after her cleaning them.

Feb 15, 2019