StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and take there t... — RAGINE H.

Everyone here is very friendly and take there time if you have questions. They don't rush you, you leave the office feeling confident in what you've done or plan on doing.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about how pleased my experienc... — WILLIAM R.

Can't say enough about how pleased my experience was.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job best experience I get each time I go ... — CHARLEEN R.

Great job best experience I get each time I go there,

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and extremely knowledgeab... — RACHEL W.

Everyone is very nice and extremely knowledgeable about their products and services.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. and assistant were great. — ALETA L.

Dr. and assistant were great.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and also have very g... — AMY D.

Staff is very professional and also have very good concern for patient care. I would highly recommend

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Swelstad to everyone  — MICHELLE V.

I would recommend Dr. Swelstad to anyone and everyone who mentions their desire for plastic surgery or other needs that I know Dr Swelstad performs. However, Beware of his MA. She is most definitely rude and obnoxious.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind doctors and staff members.  — ALYSSA T.

Very kind doctors and staff members.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — BRIAN C.

I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Swelstad and his staff, specifically Pattie. They both go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of, even with an unexpected complication.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended Physician for Tendon Repair — ERIC K.

Thank you, Dr. Swelstad, MD and staff for speedy tendon repair!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON L.

ALWAYS great results and a pleasant experience!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always feel like the most important patient... — THOMAS F.

You always feel like the most important patient being treated by ReGenesis.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Everyone friendly and helpful.... — PATRICIA O.

Good experience. Everyone friendly and helpful.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA O.

I would highly recommend anyone to ReGenesis Plastic Surgrey. I’ve been very pleased with Dr Pitcher and all the other staff. They’ve always made my visits comfortable and relaxed. I never feel rushed and are willing to answer any questions.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a facial with Karla and it was awesome. ... — KARLA K.

I had a facial with Karla and it was awesome. Would highly recommend her services! She explained any procedures and my skin quality was so much better after the visit. Will definitely be back.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT B.

I could not enter enough words to fairly describe how great my experience has been with this office. the caring concern you receive from the staff, front office medical support people, the doctor's, is absolutely outstanding. Dr. Hartshorn is without a doubt the best I have been treated by.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment was made as comfortable as was po... — SARAH C.

The treatment was made as comfortable as was possible and done very quickly but professionally!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have ever been to thi... — PAMELA B.

This was the first time I have ever been to this type of office. Plastic surgery? At my age you just go with the cards the good lord deals you. However I wanted to see what options I have for my double chin area. They were very knowledgeable. Dr. explained options in detail and made me feel comfortable. You also have the opportunity to call back if you think of any other questions. The staff was friendly, polite and great customer service. When you are very nervous/anxious all of these are so important. I also liked the Dr.'s credentials which are very important enough that I'm going forward with his recommendation. Thank you.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — DARRELL G.

Our appointment was 940 we didn't get called back until 10:15. The we had to wait again for close to 10-15 minutes. Once the Doctor came everything, went well. I liked Dr. Amy. She was very Knowledgeable in what she does. I would recommend Dr. Amy to other patients.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT D.

Fantastic staff and service- they came in early to accommodate me. A+++

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to see Dr Hartshone  — ERICA A.

Always enjoy going to see Dr Hartshone ,he goes out of his way to make sure that you are happy with the procedures.The staff always make you feel welcome .

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One in a Million! — CASEY A.

The office staff, nurses and Dr. Swelstad are 1 in a million! They are always super friendly and welcoming when I come in. They care about how I'm feeling and what I am thinking. It also helps that Dr. Swelstad is nice to look at ;) I will recommend them to everyone I know!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is wonderful.  — SUGAR R.

Carol is wonderful. very helpful and does a wonderful job. I would easily use her again and have told my friends how good she was.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in the office for about 15 min. so my exp... — JAMES S.

I was in the office for about 15 min. so my experience is limited to that time frame. Don't think I should remark on question # 1 at this point

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The surgeon and staff are very friendly and kno... — SALLY S.

The surgeon and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They understand and anticipate any concerns.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Work still in progress. — RONALD K.

On surgical visit, actual surgery went well. The nurse afterward did not know how to bandage properly and my incision was open to view before I even reached my car.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very kind. I felt comfortable with th... — XAVIER S.

Staff was very kind. I felt comfortable with the staff. Myself being a memeber of the LGBT community we do not always get the best service.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ReGenesis Plastic Surgery is the best place in ... — TERESA L.

ReGenesis Plastic Surgery is the best place in the Western Slope to have any kind of cosmetic procedures preformed. I love the atmosphere, and I love the people that work there. Had a great experience with Kari, and Dr Pitcher. Thank you for all you have done for me!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service each visit  — PATRICIA H.

Excellent service each visit

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this clinic was very good.  — COLLEEN G.

My experience with this clinic was very good.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartshorn does a wonderful job of listening... — JANET M.

Dr. Hartshorn does a wonderful job of listening, offering his expertise and suggestion, and coming up with a good plan that works. I completely trust him and feel that his decision making is always about my best interest and goals rather than money. I believe it is a culture of that particular practice because everyone takes that same approach, which is greatly appreciated. I recommend them without hesitation.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable with everyone at ReGenesi... — ALLISON J.

I felt so comfortable with everyone at ReGenesis. I just know I am in good hands.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing!! Great with my son  — KASYN P.

Staff is amazing!! Great with my son

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!!! Highly recommended — SARA P.

Amazing staff!!! Highly recommended

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is wonderful and does a superb job. ... — JO N.

Stephanie is wonderful and does a superb job. Also Lily is excellent and very friendly and polite.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has been very friendly and supportive... — JOYCE O.

The staff has been very friendly and supportive.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartshorn is so kind and caring. He really... — MARY D.

Dr. Hartshorn is so kind and caring. He really takes time with me and is very patient in answering my questions. He performed a revision rhinoplasty, removed some scar tissue that was causing breathing issues and worked with a nose that had previous skin cancers and the scars associated with that. With what he had to work with (previous surgeries performed by other doctors), I am very happy with the result, and I can breathe better! In dealing with my face, I really wanted a surgeon who was double board certified, which Dr. Hartshorn is, and only works on the face and neck.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — CHRISTINA C.

The office staff has always been very friendly! Their atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming. The treatments are effective.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious when I entered the office, when I... — SARAH W.

I was anxious when I entered the office, when I left, I felt a peace and was super excited! All of my questions were answered and I felt like the doctor truly cared about me as a patient.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Pitcher and his staff are very nice welcomin... — CAROLINE C.

Dr.Pitcher and his staff are very nice welcoming and answer all my questions.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful people very caring loving and encour... — ANGELA K.

wonderful people very caring loving and encouraging

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of my appointments and actual proced... — MELISSA S.

Every part of my appointments and actual procedure were exactly as described. I feel incredibly happy with results and the care provided!!!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regenesis makes my life getting older a pleasur... — JUDY B.

Regenesis makes my life getting older a pleasure. The doctors and staff use all of the newest techniques to enhance your skin. Frequent appointments are necessary in my life!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the friendly staff per that work there.  — CHRISTINE L.

Enjoy the friendly staff personal that work there.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to visit Dr Hartshone ,the staff ar... — ERICA A.

Love coming to visit Dr Hartshone ,the staff are amazing !.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is great! She explains things very well ... — SUGAR R.

Carol is great! She explains things very well and I feel like she does an excellent job.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors  — CHRISTOPHER W.

Awesome staff and doctors

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — JOE R.

Dr. Swelstad was able to work with me around my hectic schedule as always. He is professional and pleasant and always willing to answer my questions and provide valuable insight into my treatments. The office runs on schedule and the entire staff is wonderful and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Swelstad

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and physicians. Wouldn’t go anywh... — STACY W.

Amazing staff and physicians. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ReGenesis is Top Notch. — JUDY B.

THANK YOU DR. SWELSTAD. I met with Dr. Swelstad for a post procedure appt. During that appt. he noticed a mole on my lower leg. He told me he would be taking a biopsy of that mole before I left the office. It turns out what I thought was an innocent looking mole is Melanoma. I will be having that mole removed next week. Thank you Jamie for getting me on the surgery schedule so quickly. Also, thank you Shea for answering my questions and making me feel less scared. I have referred to ReGenesis as Top Notch before, and will do it again and again. Thanks to all of you at REGenesis for your friedliness and excellent care. A special thanks to Dr. Swelstad. Sincerely, Judy Bauman

Jun 6, 2018