StarStarStarStarStar The staff has been very friendly and supportive... — JOYCE O.

The staff has been very friendly and supportive.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartshorn is so kind and caring. He really... — MARY D.

Dr. Hartshorn is so kind and caring. He really takes time with me and is very patient in answering my questions. He performed a revision rhinoplasty, removed some scar tissue that was causing breathing issues and worked with a nose that had previous skin cancers and the scars associated with that. With what he had to work with (previous surgeries performed by other doctors), I am very happy with the result, and I can breathe better! In dealing with my face, I really wanted a surgeon who was double board certified, which Dr. Hartshorn is, and only works on the face and neck.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — CHRISTINA C.

The office staff has always been very friendly! Their atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming. The treatments are effective.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious when I entered the office, when I... — SARAH W.

I was anxious when I entered the office, when I left, I felt a peace and was super excited! All of my questions were answered and I felt like the doctor truly cared about me as a patient.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Pitcher and his staff are very nice welcomin... — CAROLINE C.

Dr.Pitcher and his staff are very nice welcoming and answer all my questions.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful people very caring loving and encour... — ANGELA K.

wonderful people very caring loving and encouraging

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of my appointments and actual proced... — MELISSA S.

Every part of my appointments and actual procedure were exactly as described. I feel incredibly happy with results and the care provided!!!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regenesis makes my life getting older a pleasur... — JUDY B.

Regenesis makes my life getting older a pleasure. The doctors and staff use all of the newest techniques to enhance your skin. Frequent appointments are necessary in my life!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the friendly staff per that work there.  — CHRISTINE L.

Enjoy the friendly staff personal that work there.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to visit Dr Hartshone ,the staff ar... — ERICA A.

Love coming to visit Dr Hartshone ,the staff are amazing !.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is great! She explains things very well ... — SUGAR R.

Carol is great! She explains things very well and I feel like she does an excellent job.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors  — CHRISTOPHER W.

Awesome staff and doctors

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — JOE R.

Dr. Swelstad was able to work with me around my hectic schedule as always. He is professional and pleasant and always willing to answer my questions and provide valuable insight into my treatments. The office runs on schedule and the entire staff is wonderful and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Swelstad

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and physicians. Wouldn’t go anywh... — STACY W.

Amazing staff and physicians. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ReGenesis is Top Notch. — JUDY B.

THANK YOU DR. SWELSTAD. I met with Dr. Swelstad for a post procedure appt. During that appt. he noticed a mole on my lower leg. He told me he would be taking a biopsy of that mole before I left the office. It turns out what I thought was an innocent looking mole is Melanoma. I will be having that mole removed next week. Thank you Jamie for getting me on the surgery schedule so quickly. Also, thank you Shea for answering my questions and making me feel less scared. I have referred to ReGenesis as Top Notch before, and will do it again and again. Thanks to all of you at REGenesis for your friedliness and excellent care. A special thanks to Dr. Swelstad. Sincerely, Judy Bauman

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasent visiting with the staff and dr!... — ANGELA H.

Always pleasent visiting with the staff and dr! Look forward to it!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nal! O... — NEIL T.

Dr. Pitcher and staff were very professional! Outcome was amazing. Thank you so much.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't had my appointment yet but the doctor a... — CASEY A.

Haven't had my appointment yet but the doctor and everyone there are super nice and answered all my questions. Never felt rushed or unimportant. The girl at the front desk is always sweet and friendly and smiling.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Esthetics  — VICKIE G.

Stephanie great personality and knowledge of procedures.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and to t... — STEPHANIE S.

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and to the point. I like their urgency and honesty.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Pitcher and staff are great! — JOYCE C.

Excellent care. Dr. Pitcher and staff took great care of me during the two times of cancer removed from my forehead. Kari did a wonderful job with my laser treatments.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kari was amazing! Tattoo removal is uncomfortab... — TONY T.

Kari was amazing! Tattoo removal is uncomfortable and yes painful but she did a great job going quickly and encouraged me to push through. The numbing lotion does help a little as well as the ice packs. ReGenesis is clean, professional with a great staff! I highly recommend their services.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your phone rep. — RONALD K.

Your phone rep hasn't been instructed in good voice communication. The voice used in talking in person should not necessarily be the same as on a phone. Especially women also have a situation where their voice range is higher and more difficult for many people, especially those with a hearing problem or old age and careless communication is lost on them.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Regenesis — LINDA C.

Love Regenesis, from my friendly welcome, to the great people who work there. Stephanie has been exceptional in her skin care. Can’t complement Dr. Hartshorn enough!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being on medicaid, they have been very helpful — ANTONIO M.

Being on medicaid, they have been very helpful

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was absolutely amazing. Friendly, Hap... — HAILEY M.

Stephanie was absolutely amazing. Friendly, Happy, comforting and reassuring and my skin feels great!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am still getting treatment so far so good — THOMAS H.

I am still getting treatment so far so good

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MixTo Laser — VICTORIA M.

I wanted to wait a few weeks after my procedure to give you my review. The results exceeded my expectations. The care was very good. I was as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. I was well prepared and had all the information I needed to make the procedure a success. I won't hesitate to recommend Regenesis to my friends.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time, and made to feel comfortabl... — SHIRLEY M.

I was seen on time, and made to feel comfortable and at ease during my appointment. I was given all of the information I needed, all of my questions were answered fully and with consideration, and not all of the conversation was medical, so that made the experience more interesting and enjoyable. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and I was encouraged to contact the office with any questions that might come up. I felt as though my concerns were important.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at ReGenesis are the Best!  — ROBERTA G.

The staff at ReGenesis are the Best!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!  — DONNA S.

Dr. Hartshorn always has time to be kind no matter how busy!.Best staff ever! If coming in for the first time there is no need to be worried. You will be made to feel right at home.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such an amazing and kind staff!  — AMANDA F.

Always such an amazing and kind staff!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did a great job on my CO2 laser I a... — MICHELLE T.

Stephanie did a great job on my CO2 laser I appreciate the time she put in on making my procedure turn out so good . As always Dr. Swelstead recommended the appropriate treatment for me .

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have not had to schedule emergency appointment ... — ALICE B.

Have not had to schedule emergency appointment as yet so left that item blank.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very nice service and very convenient . — MARYLOU L.

It’s a very nice service and very convenient .

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — COLLEEN G.

My consultation appt.. was good.. Dr. Pitcher was very nice

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstead and his staff are great — DONALD B.

Dr. Swelstead and his staff are great

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff at ReGenesis are the best!  — STEPHANIE B.

Doctors and staff at ReGenesis are the best! I'm always greeted by name, with a smile, and get seen right away, sometimes even when I'm early. They've done a great job on all the procedures I've had and bend over backwards to be sure I'm satisfied.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and kind!  — TAYLOR R.

Everyone is very helpful and kind!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — STEPHANIE N.

Dr. Hartshorn and the staff at ReGenesis are sincerely focused on doing anything possible to help me feel and look my best. They are kind and considerate and extremely professional. I especially appreciate that Dr. Hartshorn is so good at listening to my concerns about wanting improvements to be subtle so that it doesn't look like I've "had work done" and yet many people ask me how I keep looking so refreshed and youthful for being 55 years old.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regenisis is an all in one stop. From plastic s... — RAGINE H.

Regenisis is an all in one stop. From plastic surgery down to waxing your eyebrows and everything in between!! The doctors and staff are friendly knowledgeable and very caring! Would highly recommend!!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely adore everyone at regenesis! They ... — LYNDE M.

I absolutely adore everyone at regenesis! They are all so happy and upbeat. I look forward to all my visits because they are always so fun!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swelsted did an awesome job saving my finger... — STEVE K.

Dr Swelsted did an awesome job saving my finger. I will always be incredibly grateful! Lilly does an amazing job keeping up with everything...even during lunch. The appt. reminders and extra info during the construction phase were very helpful. MUCH THANKS!!!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — MARTIN A.

Very professional and friendly.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place! — KRISTINE W.

I love everything about this place!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher and staff were very welcoming and p... — RIKKI H.

Dr. Pitcher and staff were very welcoming and professional!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Doctor Pitcher... — RICHARD T.

Very professional and courteous. Doctor Pitcher and staff are highly recommended.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was very good about explaining my procedu... — SUGAR R.

Carol was very good about explaining my procedure. She was very careful and explained everything that was going to happen.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BONNIE K.

Amazing place, customer service is over the top and Dr. Hesrtshorn is the best.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — TERESA L.

Had a great experience at ReGenesis Plastic Surgery! Was really nervous for my appointment, but Kara made sure she explained each step thoroughly for my procedure. Everyone is super nice, and made me feel welcomed.

Mar 9, 2018