StarStarStarStarStar Staff and surgeons are always really nice and ... — SUMMER D.

Staff and surgeons are always really nice and on time. The procedure was thourouly explained to me. They are always there to answer any questions I may have.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Results in reduction — LAURA T.

Dr. Pitcher did my reduction surgery. I'm mostly pleased at everything I've gone through with him and his staff. No infections and great bed side manner. Never made me feel uncomfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heartfelt Thanks! — KATHLEEN B.

Dr. Swelstad is a kind, supportive consummate professional. I was so pleased that the referral to his practice turned out better than I expected! From the initial consultation through surgery, he and his wonderful staff were there for me every step of the way. My heartfelt thanks to the good doctor and his entire staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable — SHAWN L.

I like how I was greeted and I received great service!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstad and staff have very easy to work w... — BETH R.

Dr. Swelstad and staff have very easy to work with. First surgery went well. Looking forward to the 2nd surgery.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got in right on time and everyone was super ... — DARRELL C.

I got in right on time and everyone was super nice

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the detailed information regarding m... — TAI T.

Thanks for the detailed information regarding my surgery and answering all my questions!! Very professional!! Love your consult rooms! The lady who met with me I assume was a nurse who assists with the surgery. Sorry I can’t recall her name but she was extremely nice, very knowledgeable with helpful suggestions, and I didn’t seem rushed.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made everything very easy to understand. ... — ROBERT G.

Staff made everything very easy to understand. Registration was simple and painless. Dr Pitcher explained everything in very simple terms.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Swelstad and his staff! H... — MARIAN T.

I absolutely love Dr. Swelstad and his staff! He is so friendly, and always delivers perfect results!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds Excellence — SONJA N.

This place is top-notch!! I seriously cannot express how amazing my care has been - on all levels. From ease of getting appointments, the friendliness and consideration each employee puts forth, to the concern and perfection that goes into all aspects of treatment; I am beyond thankful to be able to have had the pleasure of their care!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR Hartshorn and staff give you the personalize... — VICTORIA M.

DR Hartshorn and staff give you the personalized attention that you need and want from a plastic surgeon.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and staff! — PAMELA Y.

I was seen at my appointment time by a very professional and friendly employee named Amanda. We visited for quite some time to review why I was there, how to proceed with treatments and timing. When Dr. Hartshorn arrived he reviewed the procedure as well as timing, recovery and expectations. Everything went like clockwork. I was very impressed with everything that transpired and feel confident in obtaining my treatment with them.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr pitcher is extremely honest and caring. He’s... — BRANDI W.

Dr pitcher is extremely honest and caring. He’s not a salesman looking to pick apart your flaws. I sincerely appreciate him

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and pleasant to work ... — DARLENE U.

The staff is very helpful and pleasant to work with. I have been pleased with every procedure I have had done and I recommend ReGenesis to everyone who is looking to improve their appearance.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! All the staff membe... — MISTY W.

Great experience as always! All the staff members are kind, professional, and helpful. I appreciate the time Dr. Pitcher spends with me and that he is just a phone call away if I have a concern.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcomed with a smile. Very professiona... — JOAN N.

Always welcomed with a smile. Very professional but also quite welcoming.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hartshorn was very attentive to all my conce... — SHARON L.

Dr Hartshorn was very attentive to all my concerns and made treatment totally helpful.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly, informative.  — WILLIAM C.

Fast, efficient, friendly, informative.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff! So happy with my surg... — KAYLA M.

Amazing office and staff! So happy with my surgery outcome and additional facials etc that I receive here!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing is I received multiple appointme... — SUMMER D.

The only thing is I received multiple appointment reminders and conformation for the same appointment.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointment — COLLEEN G.

I had a great appointment .. Very efficient, not a long wait .. Bree Ann was very nice and good at her job.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher and Dr. Swelstad have been incredib... — JILL B.

Dr. Pitcher and Dr. Swelstad have been incredible from the beginning to the end. They are kind, compassionate and make sure all my questions have been answered before I leave the office. The entire office staff is friendly, caring and clearly love what they do. I would recommend Dr. Pitcher, Dr. Swelstad or Dr. Hartshorn for all your needs.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my initial consultation with Dr. Swe... — KATHLEEN B.

I just had my initial consultation with Dr. Swelstad and could not be more pleased! What a kind and caring professional he is. He answered all of my questions and offered great advice. Of equal importance for me, was the attention and knowledge of the entire support staff. From reception through scheduling, they made the process very pleasant!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will also leave comments when the procedure i... — JANICE B.

I will also leave comments when the procedure is healed.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like family!  — ALESSA W.

I absolutely loved Dr Pitcher and all of the staff. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Hopefully I'll be able to come up with the funds to have my surgery with you, I can't imagine finding anyone better in GJ.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCES D.

I have total confidence in Dr. Pitcher and his staff. They are friendly, helpful and I feel at ease whenever I have an appointment. I am totally satisfied with the results of my recent surgery. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with — BETH R.

Easy to work with ReGenesis made the process easy with good explanations of what to expect with surgery and recovery

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best level of care in the valley!  — LORI A.

Simply the best level of care in the valley!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing experience. The staff was ab... — SHAWN T.

All around amazing experience. The staff was absolutely amazing, recovery was easier than expected due to an outstanding job done by regenisis' Dr. Swellstad on my rhinoplasty/septoplasty.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this place. You all have been so amazing... — EMILY F.

I Love this place. You all have been so amazing in all of the care of my daughter and even my mother. Soon to be me. I would recommend your office to anyone.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff have been polite and courteous... — CHUCK J.

The entire staff have been polite and courteous

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional staff. Comfortable, clea... — JULIE P.

Pleasant, professional staff. Comfortable, clean, very nice, professional office surroundings. Wonderful treatment experience.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! Amazing people! — SONJA N.

The entire team at ReGenisis go above and beyond to ensure the very best results! Their precision, compassion, and dedicated service have given me confidence during a very difficult time. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — HILDE W.

After my consult with Dr. Pitcher, in whom I have great confidence and meeting with Mei (who was incredibly helpful), I am ready to move forward without trepidation .....

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been treated with the upmost respect, at ... — DEENISE R.

Have been treated with the upmost respect, at all times

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful! From the fron... — AMY A.

Everyone was so nice and helpful! From the front desk to the Dr everyone made me feel comfortable.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful in making sure that ... — TINA L.

The staff was very helpful in making sure that i understood the procedure, the inportance of following the doctors instruction and making sure i was aware of the total cost that my insurance company may not cover.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant staff, with a short waiting time prior... — WENDY M.

Pleasant staff, with a short waiting time prior to seeing the Doctor. Easy to find the office AND access it from the parking area.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DUSTIN H.

Every appointment I go back for I am treated the same as the first time I went in there the staff is really friendly and kind and answers any questions I may have

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy B. — JUDITH B.

I always feel comfortable and confident when I have had a procedure done. Dr. Pitcher is such a kind and professional physician. The office staff is exceptional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, professional staff that ta... — TINA G.

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff that take the time to answer all questions and address all concerns!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly the best plastic surgeons and staff! — SHARON B.

Integrity, honestly, supportive, kind, carrying, and best bed side manners EVER! The entire staff at Regenesis possess all of those traits!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — PETER R.

Dr. Swelstad was amazing. He exceeded my expectations. He was very professional, courteous, and efficient. I am very impressed with him and his staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, not rushed during consultation.... — MARGARET G.

Pleasant staff, not rushed during consultation.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — RYAN G.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing. — KERSEE C.

The staff was amazing! So friendly and made me feel very confident and comfortable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... — LAURA T.

All the staff are really nice, friendly, and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable with my procedure visits and on the phone from pre op to post op. Dr Pitcher was amazing with his knowledge and professionalism. Great bed side manner. Thank you.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit today was very satisfying! I had filler a — MICHELLE T.

My visit today was very satisfying! I had filler and Botox. Dr. Swelstead did an amazing job as usual. I had very little redness, and as usual it looks amazing!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scar Revision  — AMY B.

I had a c section scar keloid badly. I saw Dr. Swelstad, he was amazing! He removed the scar and redid it for me. I followed instructions and it looks like I won’t be dealing with another ugly painful keloid! I’m so happy I was referred to this doctor!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was so welcoming and made me feel com... — KILEY C.

Stephanie was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable during my laser procedure. I highly recommend her!

Feb 27, 2019