StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and very personable. ... — MARY L.

The staff is professional and very personable.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Doctor and nurse made me f... — MARTHA L.

Very friendly staff. Doctor and nurse made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Swelstad is a true Craftsman, — CARL Q.

Doctor Swelstad is a true Craftsman, he values his people and his work. I trust him above all the rest.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NATASHA S.

Very friendly, professional staff!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience everybody is very... — JUDITH M.

It was a very nice experience everybody is very nice and friendly

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a facial done and Stephanie was excellent... — JO ELLEN N.

I had a facial done and Stephanie was excellent!!!!!!!!!!! Did a thorough job on my face.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with J Plasma results — MARY F.

The results from my recent J Plasma procedure have exceeded my expectations. Although I initially was only concerned about my droopy eyes, Dr. Hartshorn recommended this procedure to me because he felt it would likely take care of my concerns and additionally smooth wrinkles, lift jowls and overall give me a freshened look. I am amazed with the results.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been well informed with all my procedure... — MELISSA B.

I have been well informed with all my procedures and staff are well informed as well and they have been very good to me at every appointment. I would highly recommend regenesis to whoever ask for a plastic surgeon and staff

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing, I will always recommend this of... — LURA M.

Always amazing, I will always recommend this office to anyone

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very professional — BRIAN K.

All the staff were very professional

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my appointment went very well. I was ... — KAREN W.

I thought my appointment went very well. I was comfortable with the staff and Dr.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERTA G.

Professional, friendly staff that instills confidence. They take the time to answer all of your questions thoroughly. Phone calls are returned promptly.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love all of you guys, you are very courteous ... — SHERRI P.

I Love all of you guys, you are very courteous and professional.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The... — WILLIAM I.

The staff is always welcoming and friendly. They make it so you look forward to the next trip.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around  — WHITNEY W.

Awesome experience. All the staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my consultation.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt at ... — SARAH C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt at ease to chat with them about anything.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstad is a very honest straight forward ... — TAYLOR R.

Dr. Swelstad is a very honest straight forward doctor, willing to tell you truth without sugar coating it yet willing to help do what he can to help.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so caring and very kind , It's all ne... — ROSEANNA B.

They are so caring and very kind , It's all new to me so when it's all over I'm Gonna Be So great full to each and every one of them ,

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at ReGenesis Plastic Surgery are clini... — STEPHANIE N.

The team at ReGenesis Plastic Surgery are clinically and professionally excellent and they make sure they do everything possible to help us patients get the best results possible. I like the fact that Dr. Hartshorn cares so much - most surgeons I know are not as humble and kind as he is.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficient office. Dr. Swelstad and staff... — SALLY P.

A very efficient office. Dr. Swelstad and staff explained procedure.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ReGenesis team was very welcoming — KHALIA S.

The ReGenesis team was very welcoming, helpful, and informative. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a competent plastic surgery provider.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very happy with each and ever... — CYNDI C.

Wonderful staff! Very happy with each and every appointment.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They provided me with a lot of information  — SAMANTHA N.

They provided me with a lot of information

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Botox treatment was very pleasant. Dr. Pitch... — SHEILA J.

My Botox treatment was very pleasant. Dr. Pitcher was informative and thorough with a lovely soft touch.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit was very informative. The staff ... — KIMBERLEE E.

My first visit was very informative. The staff is thorough and professional. They cover all angles : finances, services available, scheduling and details of procedures.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and answered all my questions. All ... — DONNA H.

Very polite and answered all my questions. All the staff was great!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved, the staff that helped me boo... — SARAH S.

Everyone involved, the staff that helped me book appointments, Dr. Pitcher, Dr Pitcher's nurses, the fabulous staff at the surgery center, made this a smooth and comfortable experience!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the very best care in every aspect o... — TAMARRA A.

Absolutely the very best care in every aspect of my healing. Thank you.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and knowledgeab... — SINDY N.

The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Wil ldefienyely use them for my plastic surgery.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always go to Dr. Pitcher, He is great at doin... — HILDA K.

I always go to Dr. Pitcher, He is great at doing exactly what you want, no more no less. Everything he has done on me looks just as I wanted when I leave. Building trust with him and the ReGenesis staff was easy and enjoyable! Thank you for keeping me looking and feeling amazing.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I got at the c... — WILLIAM I.

I was very pleased with the care I got at the clinic!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personable staff and doctors. In ... — STEPHANIE M.

Very friendly personable staff and doctors. In and out quickly. Admin Asst. remembered my name after only one visit 4 months before!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and thoughtful patient interaction — DAVID A.

Staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Pitcher took time to insure that I understood my upcoming procedure. I was late due to a road construction delay on selected route, but was waited on immediately.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Regenesis for a few different things ... — MOLLI D.

I've seen Regenesis for a few different things and they are hands down the best place to go. High quality care provided by skilled practitioners in a professional environment. I have tried other places but nobody beats Regenesis and I will not go anywhere else.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LYNN H.

Even though I have had a bad experience with my own treatment, I think that the doctors and staff are excellent. The blu-ray that I had has been one of the most miserable experiences of my life! I am not looking forward to repeating the blu-ray again, although I understand it won't be as severe next time. The staff has been very helpful to me.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very thorough and friendly. — HAILEY M.

Doctor was very thorough and friendly.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr. very friendly, skilled, effective, ... — RAYMOND L.

Staff & Dr. very friendly, skilled, effective, & committed to taking care of me! I was very impressed, happy with my care, & results. When you want the best for yourself, and/or loved ones, go to the best business for the care you deserve and want!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but wonderful! The staff is great and D... — JULIE M.

Nothing but wonderful! The staff is great and Dr. Hartshorn is beyond words.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DARILYNN M.

My experience with a laser treatment by Kari was great!! Very minimal discomfort and no pain whatsoever!! I'm only 2 days into my recovery but it's been a breeze so far. Can't wait to see my end results!!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great employees serving the patient — DONALD B.

Great service, great employees serving the patients

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher was so easy to work with and extrem... — ASHLEY M.

Dr. Pitcher was so easy to work with and extremely professional. I achieved the results I was looking for. I would highly recommend Dr. Pitcher.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Successful surgery — MARIBELLE S.

Everyone there is so very helpful and concerned about how I am feeling and want to make sure all my questions are answered. The surgery was a success.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mastectomy — BRENDA R.

I highly recommend Dr.Pitcher I had a double Mastectomy with expanders, He is very nice and professional and always made me feel comfortable and at ease. Excellent care I would recommend Dr.Pitcher to anyone. Brenda

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the outcome. Very natural loo... — CYNTHIA T.

Very pleased with the outcome. Very natural looking.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NATASHA S.

Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Great results!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Knowledgeable providers.  — XAVIER C.

Providers and support staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. They accommodate special needs with no hesitation. After several appointments they have always been on time and I have been in and out with prompt service.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star SCHEDULING TIMELY APPOINTMENTS IS DIFFICULT. YO... — RICHARD G.

SCHEDULING TIMELY APPOINTMENTS IS DIFFICULT. YOU ARE VERY BUSY. I HAD MY APPOINTMENT CANCELLED BECAUSE YOU RAN OUT OF PRODUCT. I WAS TOLD I WOULD BE CONTACTED WHEN PRODUCT ARRIVED. IT DID'NT HAPPEN, SO I HAD TO SCHEDULE MYSELF AND COULD NOT BE SEEN FOR A MONTH. I WISH I HAD THE SENSE THAT YOU WERE AS INTERESTED IN MY CONDITION AS I AM EVEN THOUGH THAT IS NOT COMMON SENSE. ALSO, I EMAILED MY DOCTOR; BUT NEVER GOT A RESPONSE. I KNOW THAT YOU ARE BUSY. SORRY TO RESPOND THIS WAY; BUT YOU ASKED.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! They make you feel very comfor... — CYNDI C.

Wonderful staff! They make you feel very comfortable.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly environment 👌 — VICKIE G.

Always friendly environment 👌

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — TIFFANY S.

Everyone at ReGenesis is amazing. They are very welcoming and professional

Apr 16, 2017