StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very professional. Very caring. ... — ELIZABETH M.

Very friendly. Very professional. Very caring. Clean, safe, medically sound. All the attributes you look for in a plastic surgeon.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and his assistant where great y... — JENNIE L.

Both the doctor and his assistant where great yesterday. I thank them both. They both were very easy to talk with which made me more at ease. They explain everything very well, which I did appreciate.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly an amazing staff. Each and every person i... — GINA A.

Truly an amazing staff. Each and every person in this office treats you with the utmost importance and like family. Highly recommend this facility for all you needs for a brighter better you.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely to recommend! Very nice, helpful an... — SAMANTHA N.

Very likely to recommend! Very nice, helpful and caring!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, friendly, knowledagable staff. — LASHANA C.

Very kind, friendly, knowledagable staff. You were recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing your services

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — JOY S.

I'm very happy with the services I've received! Excellent staff, clean office, and they get you in and out in a timely manner.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with professional r... — LILA N.

I have always been treated with professional respect and always given as much time as necessary to answer any of my questions and explain thoroughly any procedure I had.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing is worse than feeling pressured into su... — BRANDI W.

Nothing is worse than feeling pressured into surgery or services. Honest opinions and suggestions are what sets this place apart from other plastic surgery offices

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONALLY... supportive staff ! — BRENDA C.

I have not used the website enough to support a review.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, efficient, professional, healing fast! — SARAH C.

Kind, efficient, professional, healing fast!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and friendly enviroment — AMIE S.

Love the staff and friendly environment

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had. long and grateful experiences with ... — CHARLEEN R.

I have had. long and grateful experiences with Dr Swelstad, and his staff , they are like family thank you all of you

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. They show that they ... — WILLIAM I.

Wonderful, friendly staff. They show that they care about we patients.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the Dr. truthfulness and... — ROCKY B.

I was very please with the Dr. truthfulness and about the care received while there. Especially when he ook time to clarify what the E.R. had told us. Immediate stress relief Thank You.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that your office had not obt... — KAREN M.

I was disappointed that your office had not obtained my records from the previous plastic surgeon after waiting more than a month for my appointment. I had asked your office about this when I made the appt. and was told your office would get them. I feel that my appointment was not complete without the previous information to discuss with the doctor.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a consultation with Dr. Swelstad on Frida... — KRISTINE H.

I had a consultation with Dr. Swelstad on Friday of last week and I was very very impressed with how he listened to my concerns and gave me options regarding fillers and Botox.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on line service.  — EVERETT H.

Excellent on line service.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There friendly, professional, and caring. They ... — RAGINE H.

There friendly, professional, and caring. They do amazing work! Dr. Swelstad is the best!!!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Im beyond grateful for Dr. Swelstad and his inc... — ASHLEY A.

Im beyond grateful for Dr. Swelstad and his incredible work. His perfectionism is key and he does such a great job.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very kind.  — JAMIE K.

All employees were very kind.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc listened and explained very well, however ... — HAROLD I.

Doc listened and explained very well, however my mind can't wrap around and retain all this. therefore I wished I would have requested a printout of my visit. Taking this with me to digest would help me understand . thanks.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HOWARD G.

Dr. PITCHER was excellent. He explained my problem in detail and provided help.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — LARRY K.

Dr Hartshorn and staff are very professional. Taking the time to discuss the clinical findings and recommendations.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! I love the atmosphere and the fri... — SINDY N.

Amazing team! I love the atmosphere and the friendly staff! Made my experience unforgettable.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professioal staff and meticulous work — KIMBERLEE E.

professioal staff and meticulous work

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with your services and all your... — VICKIE B.

I am so pleased with your services and all your assistance.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor pitcher , was very Thurl , he explained ... — ROSEANNA B.

Doctor pitcher , was very Thurl , he explained to me every thing, so far it's been a new be getting๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIFFANY S.

I went to Regenesis for a consult on getting a very big tumor removed and what the best way was to get it removed and reconstruct the area so no one would know it was there. The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable the whole way through the process and answered all my questions pre surgery and post surgery

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Registered Nurse and ReGenesis Patient — ROXANN L.

I am thankful for Dr Pitcher and his staff for taking time to travel to Montrose to treat patients. I was able to be seen in a timely fashion!! Their expertise is appreciated and welcome in our area!!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really helpful and professional. T... — LAURA F.

Everyone was really helpful and professional. The doctor was great and knowledgeable.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional — DAVID A.

The staff of this practice including reception, scheduling, billing and Dr. Pitcher were all very helpful and professional in my treatment.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MONIQUE K.

Everyone there does excellent work!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and very personable. ... — MARY L.

The staff is professional and very personable.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Doctor and nurse made me f... — MARTHA L.

Very friendly staff. Doctor and nurse made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Swelstad is a true Craftsman, — CARL Q.

Doctor Swelstad is a true Craftsman, he values his people and his work. I trust him above all the rest.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NATASHA S.

Very friendly, professional staff!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience everybody is very... — JUDITH M.

It was a very nice experience everybody is very nice and friendly

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a facial done and Stephanie was excellent... — JO ELLEN N.

I had a facial done and Stephanie was excellent!!!!!!!!!!! Did a thorough job on my face.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with J Plasma results — MARY F.

The results from my recent J Plasma procedure have exceeded my expectations. Although I initially was only concerned about my droopy eyes, Dr. Hartshorn recommended this procedure to me because he felt it would likely take care of my concerns and additionally smooth wrinkles, lift jowls and overall give me a freshened look. I am amazed with the results.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been well informed with all my procedure... — MELISSA B.

I have been well informed with all my procedures and staff are well informed as well and they have been very good to me at every appointment. I would highly recommend regenesis to whoever ask for a plastic surgeon and staff

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing, I will always recommend this of... — LURA M.

Always amazing, I will always recommend this office to anyone

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very professional — BRIAN K.

All the staff were very professional

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my appointment went very well. I was ... — KAREN W.

I thought my appointment went very well. I was comfortable with the staff and Dr.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERTA G.

Professional, friendly staff that instills confidence. They take the time to answer all of your questions thoroughly. Phone calls are returned promptly.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love all of you guys, you are very courteous ... — SHERRI P.

I Love all of you guys, you are very courteous and professional.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The... — WILLIAM I.

The staff is always welcoming and friendly. They make it so you look forward to the next trip.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around  — WHITNEY W.

Awesome experience. All the staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my consultation.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt at ... — SARAH C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt at ease to chat with them about anything.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstad is a very honest straight forward ... — TAYLOR R.

Dr. Swelstad is a very honest straight forward doctor, willing to tell you truth without sugar coating it yet willing to help do what he can to help.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so caring and very kind , It's all ne... — ROSEANNA B.

They are so caring and very kind , It's all new to me so when it's all over I'm Gonna Be So great full to each and every one of them ,

Jun 7, 2017