StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and attentive staff. — DONNA K.

Excellent and attentive staff.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD T.

I was given a thorough explanation of what to expect during the surgery procedure and that no hospital stay would be required.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Regenisis is amazingly professiona... — MARCELLE C.

The staff at Regenisis is amazingly professional and friendly. I feel at home and I love Dr. Hartshorne! Thank you for the treatment I won at the Open House. It was exactly what I wanted and I can see a difference already. I got Kybella, its amazing, give yourself a Christmas present! Thanks again, Marci Carron.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the heap service! — THOMAS F.

There is always timely notification of appointments, always handled expeditiously upon arrival for appointment, and treatment is professionally and thoughtfully provided.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and helpful! — TAYLOR R.

Staff is always pleasant and helpful!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki is wonderful! Very kind and professional!... — RACHEL B.

Vicki is wonderful! Very kind and professional!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy my visit in every way.  — PATRICIA O.

I was very happy my visit in every way.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, Doctors, top notch — KATHRYN B.

Staff is friendly, courteous, and available. Liked Dr. Swelstad very much. Feel comfortable having surgery and follow-up with this practice.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Byron Coker — BYRON C.

Been through a Lot with Dr.Hartshorn, I trust and appreciate him and Dr. Merril both more than anyone, they have done an awful lot for me. They are not only The best Physician's anyone could ever hope for , but they are also the best friend's you could ever ask for as well, they are the best. their staff and other doctor's working with them are all special people.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very nice and helpful... — VELDA B.

The doctor and staff were very nice and helpful. They explained things well.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, great information,quick follow ... — SUSAN M.

Timely service, great information,quick follow up.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Treatments  — SHARON L.

Always professional friendly staff with great skin care advice! Enjoy going there and love results!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very caring and polite from the f... — SABRINA E.

The staff are very caring and polite from the front desk to the back

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, made me feel comfortab... — DONNA H.

Very professional staff, made me feel comfortable under the circumstances.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing, Doctors, PA's, receptionis... — SAVANNAH E.

Everyone is amazing, Doctors, PA's, receptionists! Never a long wait.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here the office staff and doctors ... — CHARLEEN R.

I love going here the office staff and doctors are like family , and truly caring is important to me.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very attractive. Everyone treated me ... — SUSAN B.

Office is very attractive. Everyone treated me so great. Very personable, courteous, timely.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pitcher. Made me fell very comfort about ... — MARCIA B.

Dr Pitcher. Made me fell very comfort about talking about breast reconstruction . He explained step by step how the whole procedure would good. Making feel feel more at ease . With having breast cancer and then having to have a full mastectomy.. it toke me awhile to come to this decision of reconstruction but I couldn’t be happier with what I chose .. all because of Dr Picther fine service ..

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect.  — JACK C.

I was treated with respect. The staff member went over each step and what to expect also answered all my questions.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstad and his entire staff are outstandi... — DONNA K.

Dr. Swelstad and his entire staff are outstanding. Phone calls are promptly returned and each takes the time to explain things. I have never felt rushed.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very genuine. He listened to my ... — GRACE S.

The doctor was very genuine. He listened to my concerns and he explained my options in a kind direct manner. I would most certainly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable doctor who genuinely cares for his patients.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and made me feel comfort... — KRISTINE W.

Staff was professional and made me feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable. I was impressed.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALICE B.

I feel well cared for here. They are very knowledgeable, approachable, and freindly. They explain things well and make sure I understand.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've encountered with are sweet caring... — RAGINE H.

Everyone I've encountered with are sweet caring and very good at what they do!!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — MARY F.

My experience at ReGenesis Plastic Surgery has been great. The results from my procedure have exceeded my expectations! The procedure wasn't a cakewalk, but the staff was there to assist with concerns and questions early on, and have been very supportive all through the healing process.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my eye l... — CLAUDIA K.

I was very pleased with all aspects of my eye lid surgery....consultation, surgery & follow up. The doctor & staff were wonderful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were timely and helpful...all my questions ... — DONNA S.

You were timely and helpful...all my questions were answered. Only one thing...when I made the appointment no information was provided to me as to where you were located or how to get to your office. Since this was a referral from my doctor, it may be helpful to ask if that information is required at initial contact rather than having to call back. Once you had left the message to confirm the appointment, and left a call back number for additional information, you were polite and gave me all the information I needed.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is wonderful! Very caring and truly ... — JANET M.

Stephanie is wonderful! Very caring and truly interested in, and determined to find, a solution to my problem.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — KRISTINA P.

Great customer service. Everyone i was in contact with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. It was a very good experience.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A well oiled machine! Great work - — JANET M.

Staff is friendly, processes are smooth and organized, provider did an excellent job explaining what was going to happen and what the expected result should be. I was in the medical field for 25 years so have high expectations for communication, organization and customer service. I also very sensitive to any short comings in professional competence. I'm a hard customer to please and they did an excellent job on all levels.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In March of 2017 I found out I had Paget Diseas... — BRENDA R.

In March of 2017 I found out I had Paget Disease Cancer of the nipple with cancer behind the nipple. Doctor Pitcher performed a double Mastectomy with removal of both nipples and reconstruction surgery. To anyone going through this I highly recommend Dr. Pitcher he has given me back my confidence.His abbility to but me back together is truly a talent. God has blessed him and me today! I'm cancer free. Thank you Dr. Pitcher

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mai and Dr. Hartshorn were wonderful... very in... — RACHEL B.

Mai and Dr. Hartshorn were wonderful... very informative and helpful. They made our visit very comfortable. We laughed together and excited about our surgeries.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — KAREN E.

I had a new procedure and I think the results are looking good. My aesthetician recommended I make an appointment and see the doc regarding some spots on my face. I appreciate that and I did.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys I'll have six surgeries this ye... — JULI D.

I love you guys I'll have six surgeries this year and you've had half of them and you've been great through all of them.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable office. — ELIZABETH K.

Comfortable office. Everyone was very nice. Seen on time.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher and his support staff are always fr... — THOMAS B.

Dr. Pitcher and his support staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable in a patient setting. Excellent patient care experience and service.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regenesis staff has helped changeMy life in a ... — LONNY T.

Regenesis staff has helped change My life in a caring and kind manner Every member has made me comfortable Throughout a very tough process that is changing my appearance for success I am thankful that I walked through the doors of regenesis.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — ROBERT B.

Never in my life (81 years) have I ever experienced such outstanding service---from the time you walk into the office until you leave

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. ... — KATHRYN C.

Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended a friend for laser and she had it... — MOLLI D.

I recommended a friend for laser and she had it done. She thought the results were wonderful. If I hadn't received the email on the open house and forwarded it to her she never would have gone. I also recommended a friend for a tummy tuck. She came for the consult and will be getting it done, Regenesis has to stay online!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot be more pleased with Dr. Swelstad and ... — DONNA K.

I cannot be more pleased with Dr. Swelstad and his staff - specifically Jamie.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with how I was treated.  — PATRICIA O.

I was very happy with how I was treated.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive — RICHARD C.

What experience is very positive and they help they have given my family has been superb.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had very good experiences each time I ha... — TRACY U.

I have had very good experiences each time I have had an appointment.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people beginning... — CAROL V.

Very professional and friendly people beginning with the receptionist, May and Dr. Pitcher.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Regenesis for various treatments... — JANET M.

I have gone to Regenesis for various treatments over the past 2 years - from tendon repair in my hand, to treatments of sun damage on my face. Everyone I have dealt with has been extremely courteous, and genuinely concerned about my welfare. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown by all. Thank you!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and knowledgeable. — ANDREW S.

Excellent staff and knowledgeable.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — JOYCE C.

I was reluctant to get my procedure done, but I'm glad I did. The staff is courteous and professional, and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kari is absolutely the best laser technician ar... — DANYIELLE B.

Kari is absolutely the best laser technician around. She's so personable and caring and she explains each procedure in detail so that I know exactly what to expect. The front desk person is also very kind! One of the women who works there went out of her way to help me when I was just browsing their skin care products before an appointment and gave me samples to try and some very helpful advice!! I would recommmend Regenisis for any all of your skin care needs!!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICKIE G.

The Docs are awesome and staff friendly

Sep 25, 2017