StarStarStarStarStar . — ROBERT B.

Never in my life (81 years) have I ever experienced such outstanding service---from the time you walk into the office until you leave

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. ... — KATHRYN C.

Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended a friend for laser and she had it... — MOLLI D.

I recommended a friend for laser and she had it done. She thought the results were wonderful. If I hadn't received the email on the open house and forwarded it to her she never would have gone. I also recommended a friend for a tummy tuck. She came for the consult and will be getting it done, Regenesis has to stay online!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot be more pleased with Dr. Swelstad and ... — DONNA K.

I cannot be more pleased with Dr. Swelstad and his staff - specifically Jamie.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with how I was treated.  — PATRICIA O.

I was very happy with how I was treated.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive — RICHARD C.

What experience is very positive and they help they have given my family has been superb.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had very good experiences each time I ha... — TRACY U.

I have had very good experiences each time I have had an appointment.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people beginning... — CAROL V.

Very professional and friendly people beginning with the receptionist, May and Dr. Pitcher.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Regenesis for various treatments... — JANET M.

I have gone to Regenesis for various treatments over the past 2 years - from tendon repair in my hand, to treatments of sun damage on my face. Everyone I have dealt with has been extremely courteous, and genuinely concerned about my welfare. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown by all. Thank you!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and knowledgeable. — ANDREW S.

Excellent staff and knowledgeable.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — JOYCE C.

I was reluctant to get my procedure done, but I'm glad I did. The staff is courteous and professional, and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kari is absolutely the best laser technician ar... — DANYIELLE B.

Kari is absolutely the best laser technician around. She's so personable and caring and she explains each procedure in detail so that I know exactly what to expect. The front desk person is also very kind! One of the women who works there went out of her way to help me when I was just browsing their skin care products before an appointment and gave me samples to try and some very helpful advice!! I would recommmend Regenisis for any all of your skin care needs!!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICKIE G.

The Docs are awesome and staff friendly

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — DOROTHY D.

Always professional and friendly staff. Answer all my questions and throughly explain any concerns I have.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and follow-up — NANCY W.

Great service and follow-up

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and great doctors. — KRISTINE H.

Great office staff and great doctors.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A professional team, that are not only great a... — NAOMIA M.

A professional team, that are not only great at what they do, very kind, and easy to communicate with. I trust the skills, and knowledge in this office. Very pleased.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS F.

The appointment was on time, handled courteously and professionally. I received information and treatment I needed and future appointments were well planned.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have been awesome through all this. Th... — JULI D.

You guys have been awesome through all this. Thanks

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kari was amazing! Kept me informed of everythin... — DEBRA B.

Kari was amazing! Kept me informed of everything before, during and after my procedure. Everyone I've had contact with is very friendly.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of my experiences with the people and servi... — WALTER P.

All of my experiences with the people and services have been outstanding.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELISSA B.

I have had a couple procedures with Regenesis Plastic Surgeon I happy with it

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, and nice people. Ans... — BARBARA M.

Very pleasant atmosphere, and nice people. Answered all my questions. Made me feel comfortable.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ReGenesis is top notch! — JUDY B.

I have been a patient of REGenesis for a few years starting with post cancer reconstructive breast surgery with Dr. Swelstad. I now am enjoying many of the other services available through ReGenesis to help my aging skin, starting with a mini facelift. I am very pleased. Everyone is top notch in their jobs and support. I highly recommend ReGenesis.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstad took a great deal of time explaini... — DONNA K.

Dr. Swelstad took a great deal of time explaining the procedures to us and was very considerate and patient.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything gets an A except the constant noise in  — SHEILA J.

Everything gets an A except for the noise in the waiting room...numerous dooora opening and closing in a noisy manner. It really bugged my husband who, as a cancer patient, spends a lot of time in Dra offices etc. he found the noise uncomfortable.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and on point — JOYCE C.

Dr. Pitcher and staff were helpful and professional. I had to have a little spot checked and they got the job done in a quick and efficient way. The only thing that I would request is that they send an extra bandage home because it had bled and my bandages at home did not have enough gauze in the center and wasn't quite big enough. Thank you for doing an excellent job.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very professional. Very caring. ... — ELIZABETH M.

Very friendly. Very professional. Very caring. Clean, safe, medically sound. All the attributes you look for in a plastic surgeon.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and his assistant where great y... — JENNIE L.

Both the doctor and his assistant where great yesterday. I thank them both. They both were very easy to talk with which made me more at ease. They explain everything very well, which I did appreciate.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly an amazing staff. Each and every person i... — GINA A.

Truly an amazing staff. Each and every person in this office treats you with the utmost importance and like family. Highly recommend this facility for all you needs for a brighter better you.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely to recommend! Very nice, helpful an... — SAMANTHA N.

Very likely to recommend! Very nice, helpful and caring!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, friendly, knowledagable staff. — LASHANA C.

Very kind, friendly, knowledagable staff. You were recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing your services

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — JOY S.

I'm very happy with the services I've received! Excellent staff, clean office, and they get you in and out in a timely manner.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with professional r... — LILA N.

I have always been treated with professional respect and always given as much time as necessary to answer any of my questions and explain thoroughly any procedure I had.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing is worse than feeling pressured into su... — BRANDI W.

Nothing is worse than feeling pressured into surgery or services. Honest opinions and suggestions are what sets this place apart from other plastic surgery offices

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONALLY... supportive staff ! — BRENDA C.

I have not used the website enough to support a review.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, efficient, professional, healing fast! — SARAH C.

Kind, efficient, professional, healing fast!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and friendly enviroment — AMIE S.

Love the staff and friendly environment

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had. long and grateful experiences with ... — CHARLEEN R.

I have had. long and grateful experiences with Dr Swelstad, and his staff , they are like family thank you all of you

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. They show that they ... — WILLIAM I.

Wonderful, friendly staff. They show that they care about we patients.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the Dr. truthfulness and... — ROCKY B.

I was very please with the Dr. truthfulness and about the care received while there. Especially when he ook time to clarify what the E.R. had told us. Immediate stress relief Thank You.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that your office had not obt... — KAREN M.

I was disappointed that your office had not obtained my records from the previous plastic surgeon after waiting more than a month for my appointment. I had asked your office about this when I made the appt. and was told your office would get them. I feel that my appointment was not complete without the previous information to discuss with the doctor.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a consultation with Dr. Swelstad on Frida... — KRISTINE H.

I had a consultation with Dr. Swelstad on Friday of last week and I was very very impressed with how he listened to my concerns and gave me options regarding fillers and Botox.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on line service.  — EVERETT H.

Excellent on line service.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There friendly, professional, and caring. They ... — RAGINE H.

There friendly, professional, and caring. They do amazing work! Dr. Swelstad is the best!!!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Im beyond grateful for Dr. Swelstad and his inc... — ASHLEY A.

Im beyond grateful for Dr. Swelstad and his incredible work. His perfectionism is key and he does such a great job.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very kind.  — JAMIE K.

All employees were very kind.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc listened and explained very well, however ... — HAROLD I.

Doc listened and explained very well, however my mind can't wrap around and retain all this. therefore I wished I would have requested a printout of my visit. Taking this with me to digest would help me understand . thanks.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HOWARD G.

Dr. PITCHER was excellent. He explained my problem in detail and provided help.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — LARRY K.

Dr Hartshorn and staff are very professional. Taking the time to discuss the clinical findings and recommendations.

Jul 19, 2017