StarStarStarStarStar MixTo Laser — VICTORIA M.

I wanted to wait a few weeks after my procedure to give you my review. The results exceeded my expectations. The care was very good. I was as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. I was well prepared and had all the information I needed to make the procedure a success. I won't hesitate to recommend Regenesis to my friends.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time, and made to feel comfortabl... — SHIRLEY M.

I was seen on time, and made to feel comfortable and at ease during my appointment. I was given all of the information I needed, all of my questions were answered fully and with consideration, and not all of the conversation was medical, so that made the experience more interesting and enjoyable. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and I was encouraged to contact the office with any questions that might come up. I felt as though my concerns were important.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at ReGenesis are the Best!  — ROBERTA G.

The staff at ReGenesis are the Best!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!  — DONNA S.

Dr. Hartshorn always has time to be kind no matter how busy!.Best staff ever! If coming in for the first time there is no need to be worried. You will be made to feel right at home.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such an amazing and kind staff!  — AMANDA F.

Always such an amazing and kind staff!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did a great job on my CO2 laser I a... — MICHELLE T.

Stephanie did a great job on my CO2 laser I appreciate the time she put in on making my procedure turn out so good . As always Dr. Swelstead recommended the appropriate treatment for me .

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have not had to schedule emergency appointment ... — ALICE B.

Have not had to schedule emergency appointment as yet so left that item blank.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very nice service and very convenient . — MARYLOU L.

It’s a very nice service and very convenient .

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — COLLEEN G.

My consultation appt.. was good.. Dr. Pitcher was very nice

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstead and his staff are great — DONALD B.

Dr. Swelstead and his staff are great

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff at ReGenesis are the best!  — STEPHANIE B.

Doctors and staff at ReGenesis are the best! I'm always greeted by name, with a smile, and get seen right away, sometimes even when I'm early. They've done a great job on all the procedures I've had and bend over backwards to be sure I'm satisfied.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and kind!  — TAYLOR R.

Everyone is very helpful and kind!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — STEPHANIE N.

Dr. Hartshorn and the staff at ReGenesis are sincerely focused on doing anything possible to help me feel and look my best. They are kind and considerate and extremely professional. I especially appreciate that Dr. Hartshorn is so good at listening to my concerns about wanting improvements to be subtle so that it doesn't look like I've "had work done" and yet many people ask me how I keep looking so refreshed and youthful for being 55 years old.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regenisis is an all in one stop. From plastic s... — RAGINE H.

Regenisis is an all in one stop. From plastic surgery down to waxing your eyebrows and everything in between!! The doctors and staff are friendly knowledgeable and very caring! Would highly recommend!!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely adore everyone at regenesis! They ... — LYNDE M.

I absolutely adore everyone at regenesis! They are all so happy and upbeat. I look forward to all my visits because they are always so fun!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swelsted did an awesome job saving my finger... — STEVE K.

Dr Swelsted did an awesome job saving my finger. I will always be incredibly grateful! Lilly does an amazing job keeping up with everything...even during lunch. The appt. reminders and extra info during the construction phase were very helpful. MUCH THANKS!!!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — MARTIN A.

Very professional and friendly.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place! — KRISTINE W.

I love everything about this place!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher and staff were very welcoming and p... — RIKKI H.

Dr. Pitcher and staff were very welcoming and professional!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Doctor Pitcher... — RICHARD T.

Very professional and courteous. Doctor Pitcher and staff are highly recommended.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was very good about explaining my procedu... — SUGAR R.

Carol was very good about explaining my procedure. She was very careful and explained everything that was going to happen.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BONNIE K.

Amazing place, customer service is over the top and Dr. Hesrtshorn is the best.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — TERESA L.

Had a great experience at ReGenesis Plastic Surgery! Was really nervous for my appointment, but Kara made sure she explained each step thoroughly for my procedure. Everyone is super nice, and made me feel welcomed.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tx of skin lesions. — MICHAEL M.

Quick in and out. Seen on time. Skin assessment thorough, tx well explained as was discussion further of add'l Blue-U tx.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and loving listens to what you have to sa... — JOY D.

Warm and loving listens to what you have to say and makes me ,the patient ,feel specialj

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ARENITA S.

The desk staff were very nice and welcoming, as well as the sugergen; Dr. Swelstad and his assistant. I was a little nervous going into my appointment but they made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions and was very informative.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie and Lily are wonderful!!!! — JO ELLEN N.

Stephanie and Lily are wonderful!!!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough follow up care. — ANDREW S.

Excellent and thorough follow up care.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Pitcher.His explanations are very cle... — PATRICIA B.

Love Dr. Pitcher. His explanations are very clear and well defined. He spends time with patients when needed and has a great "bedside" manner.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. Feel the... — CAROLINE C.

Everyone is so nice and professional. Feel they know what to do and it makes me comfortable.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — CYNTHIA G.

Stephanie was absolutely amazing! She was very professional and she did a fantastic job.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring I plan on making an appoint... — CASEY A.

Friendly and caring I plan on making an appointment

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful and knowledgeable! — LISA M.

Everyone is so kind, helpful, and really put me at ease. Answered all my questions and I never felt rushed.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser tech is awesome!! — JOANN A.

Kari was wonderful! I have had several treatments for this area of my face without no results and my first treatment, she eliminated several broken capillaries. I am very happy!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my wound care at Reginasis.  — JAMES D.

The service I received was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I needed some wound care and they were able to schedule me right away. Very happy with Reginasis.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shea was so accommodating and friendly. I appre... — JESSICA P.

Shea was so accommodating and friendly. I appreciated the time she spent with me to be sure I was comfortable with my procedure.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A caring, educated staff!  — JOANN V.

A caring, educated staff!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Kari for her time, thoughtfulness, an... — JOSHUA O.

Thanks to Kari for her time, thoughtfulness, and skill with the lasers

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended... — LINDA O.

Caring and seem very knowledgeable in their field . Willing to listen and explain when needed.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An all-around quality experience... — ROBERT E.

An email reminder of the appointment; directions to the office; a very short wait time; friendly and professional front desk staff; pleasant, knowledgeable, and attentive exam room staff (Amy PA, and CNA). These are what make ReGenesis a top notch medical care provider. Thanks!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the procedure and staff. Step... — THOMAS S.

Very pleased with the procedure and staff. Stephanie and Carol especially.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable. — MONIQUE S.

I did not feel uncomfortable at all discussing my thoughts regarding the reduction at all. I was very relieved, that I could possibly feel better about my appearance

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LESLIE S.

] I'm only been to one appointment so far but I'm going to have a pre-op next month and then surgery at which time I'll be able to give a recommendation

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — KELSEY C.

I went as a recommendation from my family doctor. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The receptionist is pleasant. Lots of great services like facials, laser treatments, and even waxing. My skin looks and feels healthy.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved, loved, loved my facial with Stephanie! ... — CYNTHIA O.

Loved, loved, loved my facial with Stephanie! So relaxing and rejuvenating! It was refreshing not to be pressured to purchase products or additional services. Stephanie was very professional, customized my facial according to my needs and suggested specific treatments to achieve my own personal goals!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher spent a lot of time explaining the ... — LAVONNE H.

Dr. Pitcher spent a lot of time explaining the procedure. He and his staff were great.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nices and most knowledgeable place ... — KAREN W.

This is the nices and most knowledgeable place to go.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — KRISTINE W.

Friendly & Professional I have never had the treatment I have had here. So friendly and kind. Answers every question thoroughly. Amazing doctors and staff.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Office, not surgical center — KARA B.

Dr. Swelstad and Shea were very helpful and encouraging during the whole process. Walked my daughter through the whole process of what will be happening. Jamie with scheduling heard alot from me with trying to get insurance stuff taken care of and she never sounded disgusted with me, I really appreciate that. The surgical center was less than excellent. They weren't either working together with the office because the times that we had were not what the surgical center had. I did have to call the office to find out which one was correct.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness — LINDA F.

Every one was very kind, and the doctor was helpful, honest and has an amazing "bedside" manner.

Feb 5, 2018