StarStarStarStarStar It was absolutely amazing from the time I walke... — DANIELLE L.

It was absolutely amazing from the time I walked in the door until I left.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and kind. Thank yo... — JOANN V.

Professional, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very informative and professional... — KERRY G.

The office is very informative and professional

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Carol  — BROOKE G.

Professional, knowledgeable, always a joy to see Carol.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Was pleased with professional at... — ALYCE R.

Very pleasant. Was pleased with professional attitude.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartshorn is amazing!  — TIFFANY W.

Dr. Hartshorn is amazing! He listens to your concerns, gives recommendations and then makes sure his recommendations are what you truly want. He and his staff ensure you are comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedures you will be going through. I trust Dr. Hartshorn and Regenesis to help me put my best self out there!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most professional and friendly Drs a... — REGINA A.

By far the most professional and friendly Drs and staff. I highly recommend this office for any and all of your needs. I won't go anywhere else. ♥️

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, kind and very helpful. ... — LINDA B.

The staff is wonderful, kind and very helpful. Dr. Pitcher is the best!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional. I felt very ... — PERREN H.

Very personable and professional. I felt very comfortable and like I was a friend rather than a patient.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — EMILY S.

Stephanie was great! She took the time to explain everything to me and was very patient with any questions I had. I would highly recommend her,

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very nice and helpful — FRANK M.

everyone very nice and helpful

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended many of my friends and colle... — JOLENE L.

I have recommended many of my friends and colleagues to ReGenesis. This is an Amazing office. From checking in to checking out you get nothing but the best professional care. Make your appointment soon. You will not be disappointed you did.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tattoo removal — NICOLE L.

Im being seen for tattoo removal and am still in the process the technician is very friendly fast and knowledgeable. The staff is very kind and efficient as well .

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff... — RAGINE H.

Great place. Friendly staff...

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swelstad and staff were excellent!  — MICHELLE G.

Dr. Swelstad and staff were excellent!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a Disabled Veteran and was sent to this of... — ERIN M.

I am a Disabled Veteran and was sent to this office under an agreement and acceptance prior to my initial appointment. At my appointment there seemed to be confusion about insurance and I tried explaining that this is through the VA and showing the letter to the assistant but was told we will call you back. I had to call back after being billed for a now show appt and correct them and ask why I had not been contacted! Close to 60 days from initial appt to actually being seen and treated. Other than that the Doc is amazing!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher and staff — BEVERLY F.

Dr. Pitcher was very helpful, creating a safe environment for me to share my thoughts and concerns. His staff are friendly and accommodating.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt and professional. All of them seem ... — STEPHEN D.

very prompt and professional. All of them seem to know their role.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swelstad was awesome!  — KIRA F.

Dr Swelstad was awesome! Very professional, explained everything thoroughly, great bedside manner, and excellent surgeon. Highly recommend!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA H.

Kind, courteous staff and physician

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Review — KATHRYN R.

I had a facial with Karla and it was absolutely wonderful. She explain things she did and why. She took the time to answer my questions and I felt very special. I will definitely go back to Karla for additional services!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL E.

Everyone in your office is always very helpful and professional. Thanks .

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt very accepted. You always ke... — KARL S.

I have always felt very accepted. You always keep me well informed about what to expect from any procedure.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is awesome! Helping reverse years of sun... — POLLY R.

Carol is awesome! Helping reverse years of sun damage is life altering for me!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way from scheduling to... — LAURA B.

Great experience all the way from scheduling to walking out the door!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I received excellent advice. — DARRIN M.

I feel that I received excellent advice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say... — MICHELLE B.

I have nothing but good things to say about this office! Highly recommend! I went to a different office before seeing Dr. Swelstad which was a horrible mistake. I felt like I was a number and they were just upselling me on everything, unfortunately I was not satisfied with those services. I did research and found ReGenesis (Dr. Swelstad) Thank goodness I did, he is amazing! Truly listens to every thing you be have to say and gives recommendations based on your wants and needs. Super friendly and makes you feel completely comfortable! Everyone is so nice there! Definitely will be returning and referring friends/family! I'm highly satisfied with my services, Dr. Swelstad and his office staff!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place♡ — CLAUDIA C.

Love the staff!! So friendly and love the work and effort the put into their job! Thanks for being here!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are over the top, extreme... — BONNIE K.

The staff and doctors are over the top, extremely professional and caring!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait a little longer than usual but othe... — GALE F.

Had to wait a little longer than usual but otherwise good visit.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karla did an amazing job!!! This might sound s... — CONNIE P.

Karla did an amazing job!!! This might sound silly....but I almost felt drunk when I left the office because I was so relaxed. Would love to come see her again!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My treatments with your clinic has been first r... — NATALIE M.

My treatments with your clinic has been first rate. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and they never m... — PAULA A.

Everyone was very professional and they never made me feel uncomfortable. My Dr was great and I am seeing wonderful results

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Employees Are THe Key To Your Sucess — LON A.

I never met anybody in the entire organization that was not customer oriented. You're a musician and structure are complex Leah I have done for Hong Kong and I did get a whatever you a call when you get your feet taken care of yeah Angelidis is the best can see everybody at work on in months I said thank you very much yeah I just don't get in every situatio I'm already older that was fun good lazy and taking care of law solos that was Indian I just went to her house and it was great to I took two Tylenol yesterday and 81530 through this I didn't so this morning ones in the white bubble blow by turn so thank you Blanche I'm going to I'm going to think of a note to send all three of your children that they try to read the book almost by accident big bar Louisiana will read it Mitch but I will guarantee you the very none of them will know a thing about what the red until list at least three years thinking about what said there's an article I sent her an just I know I'm driving to look five times three years and Joe levels I've never seen nicer worse grammar and better structure of sentences and this one book that you gave me so I really appreciate that so it's not it's not for gobbling up information I was going request jealous of talks about Jills grandmothers and grandpa's backyard you're and what it does dreams freefall lotion Chia and tell her not to expect that it's easy to digest it's easy to think about me digest rescue lot wondering time what was it talks about Carmen and burn what it does this and that all of al

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, comfortable and private atmosphe — TAUNYA T.

Very kind, comfortable and private atmosphere

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitcher and his assistants are great. I fel... — LAVONNE H.

Dr. Pitcher and his assistants are great. I felt comfortable and trust his skill as a surgeon. I'm happy with my outcome.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. — VICKI B.

Everyone is very nice and professional.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar painless procedure with Dr H and Dr P doing bac... — ANN S.

painless procedure with Dr H and Dr P doing back up. Gorgeous view and Lilly played the best musical background. I had a neck and a lower face lift friday Aug, 24. I go back for stitch remove the 31st. It was clean, I felt sad and confident. Oh yeah and the price was great too.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Basel Cell Carcinoma Cancer Surgery — CAROL W.

I am very pleased with the care and surgery that I received from Dr. Hartshorn and his staff back in February of this year. The healing process takes a while but things are going well.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A comprehensive and caring team.Very focused w... — DAVID L.

A comprehensive and caring team. Very focused with high attention to detail. I'll be back.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAWN S.

I only had a consultation but the people were extremely friendly and not pushy.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and take there t... — RAGINE H.

Everyone here is very friendly and take there time if you have questions. They don't rush you, you leave the office feeling confident in what you've done or plan on doing.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about how pleased my experienc... — WILLIAM R.

Can't say enough about how pleased my experience was.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job best experience I get each time I go ... — CHARLEEN R.

Great job best experience I get each time I go there,

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and extremely knowledgeab... — RACHEL W.

Everyone is very nice and extremely knowledgeable about their products and services.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. and assistant were great. — ALETA L.

Dr. and assistant were great.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and also have very g... — AMY D.

Staff is very professional and also have very good concern for patient care. I would highly recommend

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Swelstad to everyone  — MICHELLE V.

I would recommend Dr. Swelstad to anyone and everyone who mentions their desire for plastic surgery or other needs that I know Dr Swelstad performs. However, Beware of his MA. She is most definitely rude and obnoxious.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind doctors and staff members.  — ALYSSA T.

Very kind doctors and staff members.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — BRIAN C.

I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Swelstad and his staff, specifically Pattie. They both go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of, even with an unexpected complication.

Aug 8, 2018