StarStarStarStarStar Warm and spa-like hospitality. — Vinay M.

Warm and spa-like hospitality.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Nurse who did clear and brilliance should h... — Elena P.

The Nurse who did clear and brilliance should have answer my questions for the skin aftercare .

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and supportive staff! — Brent T.

Helpful and supportive staff!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at this office is great! But Roxy wa... — Diane H.

Everybody at this office is great! But Roxy was a superstar, she was especially helpful from start to finish and even call me when I left my wallet behind. She's super smart and compassionate as well.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I loved the experience everybody was n... — Gary T.

As usual I loved the experience everybody was nice and friendly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were wonderful and very at... — Lindy F.

The doctor and staff were wonderful and very attentive. The doctor did a beautiful job correcting something I had done at another clinic. I will be going back to Refined Dermatology from now on.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all is about an Honest feeling  — Hueiwen W.

OK, nothing special. In January, I receive an email saying that I will have a free silk peel. That email did not say anything about joining to a member and buy at least some treatments in order to have a free silk peel. For that, I visit your clinic twice to understand what is going on. Because I book an appointment online, then I need to cancel it for if not showing up. This is a very unthoughtful and troublesome email for me. I feel I was totally be treated like an idiot. Your clinic is not belong to a kind of "class" that I assume before.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Refined Dermatology was great to visit! — Kelly P.

Refined Dermatology was great to visit! Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. They didn't push anything on me and gave the best suggestions for my concerns.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elegant & clean facility. A very friendly staff... — Sandra B.

Elegant & clean facility. A very friendly staff makes you feel comfortable & welcomed. All my questions were answered regarding different procedures & what would be more beneficial for my skin. Received in-depth information on my treatment & recommendations for future visits.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. It's always a special trea... — Carla H.

Awesome experience. It's always a special treat to get to see Dr. Swengel. I am confident that he provides quality care and his office staff is professional and friendly. I am in and out in a matter of minutes. Thank you!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience and will likely visit again — Johnathan H.

First impression is they have a very nice decor inside the office; quite a professional and pleasant environment.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The refined dermatology team excel! The best cl... — Morgan B.

The refined dermatology team excel! The best clinic in Los Gatos and Saratoga by far

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment by Dr Swengel and staff! — Janice T.

Awesome treatment by Dr Swengel and staff!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was amazing! — Leanne Q.

Hannah was amazing. I had a perfect chemical peel treatment with her. I highly recommend her for any aesthetic service. Thanks!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with my start and looking forward ... — Nancy S.

I am pleased with my start and looking forward to working with Refined

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the results. My friends noticed and loved ... — Deanna B.

Love the results. My friends noticed and loved them too! I feel so refreshed and excited to see what I can do next!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Really knowledgeable, professional... — Tricia R.

Great staff. Really knowledgeable, professional, and always helpful.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment. Knowledgeable staff  — Marilyn H.

The visit was fast. The product I got worked great. The nurse was very perceptive and noticed 2 issues, even though I only mentioned one. That was appreciated. I was told about a procedure. No cost was given to me. Didn’t do any checks with insurance- wasn’t even discussed. I want it done, but it would be nice to know what I was getting into financially.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Generally 5 stars for your online presence, or ... — Hueiwen W.

Generally 5 stars for your online presence, or maybe explore questions with clients and then putting more questions here !!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have experienced the most personal and... — Diana S.

I always have experienced the most personal and professional visits from Dr Swengel and his staff. I am so fortunate to have discovered Dr Swengel and Redefined Dermatology. The doctor and his staff are so attentive, personable and knowledgable. I love the warmth and kindness of the staff and the expertise and knowledge of them all.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Swengel and his staff were profe... — Regina M.

As always, Dr. Swengel and his staff were professional, helpful, kind, and just all-around amazing!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are wonderful. I feel they have ... — Sharron K.

All the staff are wonderful. I feel they have my best interest at heart and do not try and sell me services I do not need or that would not help. I also feel they value my time as my appointments start on time. This has not been the case with other places I used to go to.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of comfort and service I received in ... — Kathleen H.

The level of comfort and service I received in your office was beyond compare!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Other than my appointment being rescheduled an ... — John L.

Other than my appointment being rescheduled an hour back without any notice to me... Dr. Swengel was very knowledgable, nice, and helpful! He really helped cure my skin irritation in a matter of a few days!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swengal and staff are wonderful! — Katharine M.

Dr Swengal and staff are wonderful!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place to have your skin looked... — Jerry R.

This is the only place to have your skin looked after. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with the best Dr in the business.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so lovely! What a beautiful e... — Tina B.

Everyone there is so lovely! What a beautiful environment too. I feel very happy there.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very kind staff working there. ... — Maria M.

Great place and very kind staff working there. Their products really work and for very reasonable prices.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasure meeting Dr Swengel, Eric... — Sandra Y.

It has been a pleasure meeting Dr Swengel, Eric and the caring staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the advise of both the aestheticians  — Samantha S.

I love the advise of both the aestheticians at Redefind Dermatology. They are thorough, comfortable to connect with and knowledgable

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service; Great Team — Rita W.

As usual, great service. Staff is courteous and professional and I leave feeling pampered. Dr. Swengel recommends the best treatments for my particular needs and my skin just keeps looking better. At my age, that is quite surprising!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and professionals, the environmen... — Vanessa L.

Amazing staff and professionals, the environment is great, very relaxing, products are the best of the best. I am very happy to have found this place.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from doctor to staff is first class.Th... — Chuck B.

Everyone from doctor to staff is first class.The office is amazing with it's decor.Upon entering you are treated like a VIP, and whats more important they can save your life with detection and treatment of skin cancer!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience here. I had sev... — Kimberly W.

I really enjoyed my experience here. I had several visits at Refined Dermatology with great results. The staff was kind to assisted what I needed. I would recommend this place to friends and family

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience with Dede — Elizabeth S.

Hello, I have been seeing Dede at each of my appointments. She is so friendly, kind and thoughtful! One can feel a tad vain getting cosmetic procedures, but Dede puts you at ease and really listens. She makes you feel heard and understood. Looking better does affect happiness and self-esteem. Refined Dermatology is exceedingly fortunate to have such a lovely partner in skin care. Elizabeth Striebeck

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly office and kept the appointment time i... — Rebecca S.

friendly office and kept the appointment time i booked on time.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refined dermatology is a beautiful place with v... — Lucas C.

Refined dermatology is a beautiful place with very nice professional people working there

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE - ERIC, JEANNA AND DR. SWENGE... — Bruce P.

EXCELLENT SERVICE - ERIC, JEANNA AND DR. SWENGEL TAKE GREAT CARE OF MY AGING SKIN.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome- great environment and expert skincare!... — Sherri M.

Awesome- great environment and expert skincare!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arpita S.

Great place! Would recommend to friends and family..

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very personable and helps me to understand what... — Sydney S.

very personable and helps me to understand what is going on with my skin.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm reception and a very skilled staf... — Diana S.

Always a warm reception and a very skilled staff takes the time to make sure they address my concerns .

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone I met at Refined Dermatology. Ru... — Christina C.

Loved everyone I met at Refined Dermatology. Ruby was very informative and friendly. Eric was amazing with the cool sculpting! Super gentle and knowledgeable. Luis was fun and attentive.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice ! — Melinda T.

Everyone was super nice !

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Ev... — Monica N.

The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Everyone was so wonderful to partner with in helping me to adjust those pesky areas that have bothered me for years! I truly felt we were a team and that they cared about the results as much as I did. This was my first experience with any dermatology group and I am blessed to have found you!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I... — Kaylyn A.

Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I will not go anywhere else! The entire staff was so pleasant and kind, they made me feel at ease. Janey Kim is an artist! She is extremely professional and amazing at what she does! Thank you Refined Dermatology!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a ... — Sonya C.

The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a Spa Retreat!! Eric is an Amazing person he was very attentive , I cannot wait to go back !! my Treatment went very well, I felt very comfortable and relaxed.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where's Dede in the picture?;) — Dede S.

Where's Dede in the picture?;)

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!! No question about that. The ... — Anne S.

You are the best!! No question about that. The treatments you suggested are changing my skin dramatically for the better. Dr. Swengal and all his staff assistants have been kind, knowledgeable and have made me feel comfortable and in safe hands. I am thrilled to have found this fabulous derm practice.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue t... — Mendeil B.

Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue that I needed resolved to regain confidence. After a bad experience elsewhere, I felt pretty hopeless. Eric was incredibly responsive and took time to help me understand my options. And Dr. Swengel and was amazing. If can look in the mirror again without feeling a sense of dread. I finally found a practice to help me fight my battle against aging. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2017