StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice ! — Melinda T.

Everyone was super nice !

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Ev... — Monica N.

The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Everyone was so wonderful to partner with in helping me to adjust those pesky areas that have bothered me for years! I truly felt we were a team and that they cared about the results as much as I did. This was my first experience with any dermatology group and I am blessed to have found you!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I... — Kaylyn A.

Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I will not go anywhere else! The entire staff was so pleasant and kind, they made me feel at ease. Janey Kim is an artist! She is extremely professional and amazing at what she does! Thank you Refined Dermatology!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a ... — Sonya C.

The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a Spa Retreat!! Eric is an Amazing person he was very attentive , I cannot wait to go back !! my Treatment went very well, I felt very comfortable and relaxed.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where's Dede in the picture?;) — Dede S.

Where's Dede in the picture?;)

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!! No question about that. The ... — Anne S.

You are the best!! No question about that. The treatments you suggested are changing my skin dramatically for the better. Dr. Swengal and all his staff assistants have been kind, knowledgeable and have made me feel comfortable and in safe hands. I am thrilled to have found this fabulous derm practice.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue t... — Mendeil B.

Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue that I needed resolved to regain confidence. After a bad experience elsewhere, I felt pretty hopeless. Eric was incredibly responsive and took time to help me understand my options. And Dr. Swengel and was amazing. If can look in the mirror again without feeling a sense of dread. I finally found a practice to help me fight my battle against aging. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Refined Derm and the staff. Very helpful, ... — Lori L.

LOVE Refined Derm and the staff. Very helpful, they don't oversell items you don't need.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience personal, attentive and ... — Nancy C.

I found the experience personal, attentive and more a relaxing spa experience versus a medical visit. A refreshing change for great care.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have had a great experience with the team and... — Teresa O.

I have had a great experience with the team and trust my skin care to them all.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention given to Devin on very shor... — Devin G.

Excellent attention given to Devin on very short notice.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome, everyone is really n... — Lucas C.

My experience was awesome, everyone is really nice and professional it's a great environment to be in thank you so much!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sasha. She is personable, makes me feel... — Samantha S.

I love Sasha. She is personable, makes me feel comfortable and welcome and does a great job with my acne facials.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sashah is the BEST! She has a great attitude an... — Nicole M.

Sashah is the BEST! She has a great attitude and is very knowledgeable. I'm a licensed Esthetician myself and I'm very particular about my facials and products. I have had hundreds of facials from various places and Sashah is by far my favorite Esthetician, hands down!!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ruby and Eric showed great compassion and patie... — Melissa B.

Ruby and Eric showed great compassion and patience with this new patient through my first session of CoolSculpt as I was experiencing a very painful flareup of arthritis. They worked so hard with smiles all the while to insure I was comfortable and felt secure. The first session netted stellar results by even the next morning after treatment. I awoke to a flat area that had been treated without pain. This is the beginning of a beautiful relationship!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a terrific experience.  — Brad P.

As always, a terrific experience.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cool sculpt appointment with Eric. He h... — May M.

I had a cool sculpt appointment with Eric. He had shown me the new machine which was much faster and more efficient. However, during the procedure, he used the old machine. That put me through more suffering and wasted twice as much my time. I was very dissatisfied.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always my recommendation — Ane T.

I have been Dr Swengel's patient for about 4-5 years. He and his team are great. Whenever people ask for a recommendation, I send them to him for dermatology or beauty concerns. I love the open house event, this year I went with three friends and we had a wonderful time and got some nice specials.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rita W.

I had a great experience with Clear and Brilliant Treatment from Dr. Swengel and his team.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit I leave with a smile on my f... — Sergio F.

Every time I visit I leave with a smile on my face. Every one is very friendly at the office. Best practice in the area, whether it's for facials, Botox or hair problems. I highly recommend this place, ask for Sasha if you're getting any type of facial.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your facility, products and people. — Jennifer I.

Love your facility, products and people. I rave about you to my friends. 5 stars!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a happy to have my skin managed  — Michelle P.

It was nice to have my skin took care before the holidays.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Hana for an entire year now an... — Christina D.

I've been seeing Hana for an entire year now and I've never left disappointed. She's very thorough and always goes the extra mile to ensure a great experience for me.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

I understand that you told me there would be swelling, but this is more than I expected. I look like a Cabbage Patch doll! I appreciate the Prednisone rx, and I hope it kicks in soon! Not sure I could do the XL V again????

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The webpage was good. I like prices listed, th... — Shauna B.

The webpage was good. I like prices listed, though, and for some procedures they were not. I don't like that.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A successful lower lip laser ablation! — Jane B.

I had a much anticipated laser lower lip ablation due to many years of injury from the sun. Dr. Swengel and his staff were friendly, helpful and informative. By the time the procedure began I felt relaxed and comfortable. After the procedure I had several consults with the doctor throughout the healing period to make sure all was going well. At the end of two weeks my lip is completely healed and feels and looks great. Great job!

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible care, Including Dr. Swengel, everyon... — Grace B.

Incredible care, Including Dr. Swengel, everyone in this office treated me with respect and love. Thank you Everyone.💜

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and bespoke service for my face — Lisa B.

I discovered Refined on realself.com. Yesterday, I visited the clinic for a consultation and received my first treatment on the same day. Everyone I met offered great service and was genuinely concerned with developing a treatment plan that's best for me and my face. I was able to take the spot of a late cancellation yesterday so I received a bespoke treatment of BBL and a laser peel. The service was great, pain-free and I'm recovering quickly. I have already told a few friends about this clinic and would strongly recommend it to you. You can't trust your face to anyone, but I trust mine to Refined Dermatology.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience... — Diane M.

I had a wonderful experience

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was great on time and always professional... — Marla M.

Hannah was great on time and always professional

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing dermatologist and first class staff!! — Jordan N.

I found Dr. Swengel on Yelp as I was desperate to look for a dermatologist for my daughter. Dr. Swengel and his staff are truly AMAZING. They are the nicest folks and they are all very excellent in what they do. Dr. Swengel met with my daughter on the first visit and he asked if she would stop taking any current medication and give him 3 months trial. We have been with him for 2 years now and we love every single visit. Hannah, the esthetician, is my daughter's best friend. She is such a gem! We come for the treatment every 2-3 weeks. We use Refined Dermatology product and my girl's skin is flawless. They have a line of product and I also start using their moisturizer and sunscreen product as well.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Went well, & my $0.02 — Alison M.

My appointment went well.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swengel & his staff are the best! My skin h... — Cecily T.

Dr. Swengel & his staff are the best! My skin has never looked so youthful & healthy. I'm so grateful to be in his care 💚.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better! — Christina B.

Nicest and most welcoming staff I've met with in a LONG time. Everything was clearly explained, all my questions more than answered, and the office is kept very clean. Definitely recommend.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Nathan T.

I was able to come in and resolve all my issues quickly.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swengel and his staff are incredible!!! I g... — Mimi R.

Dr. Swengel and his staff are incredible!!! I get compliments daily on how beautiful my skin is and I attribute this all to Dr. Swengel's expertise with skin and the treatments he has recommended for me. He and his staff are amazing and I look forward to my visits each and every time. I have researched different lasers and I know he has the latest and greatest laser equipment and technology. I can't give enough compliments and kudos to Refined Dermatology, I would recommend them to all my friends, family and anyone who is looking for anti aging treatments as well as medical dermatology.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Refined Dermatology. — Karen P.

So glad I found Refined Dermatology. I've been here to have a couple of facial moles removed and also just had microneedling done. I'm very happy with the results of both. Dr. Swengel is very nice, very professional, and has taken the time to give me overall advice on the condition of my skin and skin care. And Carlos and the rest of the team are wonderful! Very helpful and caring. I am looking forward to coming back here!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things!!! — Alison E.

Can't say enough good things. Everyone I've encountered at RD is exceptional! So far I've been seen for a skin condition which was cleared up virtually overnight with their help; and done a round of Cool Sculpting. No matter what is going on I've felt remarkably pampered, and I wish I could take the entire staff home with me!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Refine Dermatology. Was seen by Jana - NP and Dr. Swengel and they are amazin... — Florida G.

Highly recommend Refine Dermatology. Was seen by Jana - NP and Dr. Swengel and they are amazing. The whole staff are outstanding.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized approach! — Rellie P.

I have had treatments for about 3 years now–anti-aging and "maintenance" Botox every two to four months. My goal is to look "rested" and refreshed for my age while minimizing the "tired look" and keeping wrinkles, and sagging neck and jawline and under control. I have a longer oval face and have lost volume. Fillers help this. I receive practical, realistic approaches to my inquiries. I never feel anything is "pushed" on me and all advice comes after my asking the Dr. and his staff first. Each treatment has worked as expected, and/or better. Dr. Swengel sets realistic expectations regarding procedures, amount of downtime, best approaches for my face type, and costs have been as expected. Dr. Swengel has been conservative and cautious with pricing. I am a frequent visitor and have also brought my son in for his difficult acne. Between the nurse practitioner and Sashah's wonderful treatments, his skin is healed and glowing! Thank you for the consistent conscientious approach!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very professional and kind. I'm very excited to continue my treatments and turn back ... — Donna S.

You are all very professional and kind. I'm very excited to continue my treatments and turn back the clock. !! Thank you for getting me started as soon as possible!!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

I really enjoy everyone at Refined Dermatology but Eric is truly outstanding and I feel well cared for and comfortable in his presence. Thank you for making my experiences at Refined so wonderful!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly/casual environment with knowledgeable staff — Kayoko I.

It was an interesting and informative visit. I didn't expect to see Dr. Swengel during the skin consultation but I was lucky to see him. He was very nice, experienced, and knowledgeable. I appreciated his observation and suggestions. Very approachable and not pushy. I am sure that I will go back there for my skin treatment.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I literally just walked in and the receptionist was able to get me a quick consultation and the es... — Kelly M.

I literally just walked in and the receptionist was able to get me a quick consultation and the esthetician was thorough, caring, kind and gave me great recommendations!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie S.

This was my first appointment with Sashah. She answered all of my questions and put me at ease during my procedure! She also infused some hydration in to my skin and made a wonderful SPF recommendation for my sensitive skin. I will definitely be returning to see her!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Roxie is so sweet and Dr. Swengel is always professional and very easy to talk to. I always look ... — Denise M.

Roxie is so sweet and Dr. Swengel is always professional and very easy to talk to. I always look forward to my visits. I wish I could visit more often!!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better care from Hannah. She is awesom in every way. Wish I could see her on a... — Diane S.

I could not ask for better care from Hannah. She is awesom in every way. Wish I could see her on a weekly basis

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar B-E-A-utyful!!! I have been going to RD for around 2 yrs. now and feel compelled to give some fee... — Jilliann U.

B-E-A-utyful!!! I have been going to RD for around 2 yrs. now and feel compelled to give some feedback. I receive BBL treatments and Botox. Dr. Swengel is incredible. I have been to 3 different Dr.'s for treatments and Dr. Swengel is so gentle, skilled and kind. The whole staff is educated and helpful. Dede (Dr.assistant or "angel") was so great in educating me on products and other types of treatments. I really love going to a Dr. that is not pushy or tries to sell you something that you may not need. The price point is always honest and not overwhelming. Thank you for making me look lovely (not overdone)!!!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facilities at Refined Dermatology are absolutely first class. Prompt, courteous, an... — Carl S.

The staff and facilities at Refined Dermatology are absolutely first class. Prompt, courteous, and - above all - highly skilled. I would recommend them to all my friends. Let the others go elsewhere.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and helpful! ... — Kimberly M.

Everyone was really nice and helpful!

Jun 17, 2016