StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very kind staff working there. ... — Maria M.

Great place and very kind staff working there. Their products really work and for very reasonable prices.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasure meeting Dr Swengel, Eric... — Sandra Y.

It has been a pleasure meeting Dr Swengel, Eric and the caring staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the advise of both the aestheticians  — Samantha S.

I love the advise of both the aestheticians at Redefind Dermatology. They are thorough, comfortable to connect with and knowledgable

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service; Great Team — Rita W.

As usual, great service. Staff is courteous and professional and I leave feeling pampered. Dr. Swengel recommends the best treatments for my particular needs and my skin just keeps looking better. At my age, that is quite surprising!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and professionals, the environmen... — Vanessa L.

Amazing staff and professionals, the environment is great, very relaxing, products are the best of the best. I am very happy to have found this place.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from doctor to staff is first class.Th... — Chuck B.

Everyone from doctor to staff is first class.The office is amazing with it's decor.Upon entering you are treated like a VIP, and whats more important they can save your life with detection and treatment of skin cancer!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience here. I had sev... — Kimberly W.

I really enjoyed my experience here. I had several visits at Refined Dermatology with great results. The staff was kind to assisted what I needed. I would recommend this place to friends and family

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience with Dede — Elizabeth S.

Hello, I have been seeing Dede at each of my appointments. She is so friendly, kind and thoughtful! One can feel a tad vain getting cosmetic procedures, but Dede puts you at ease and really listens. She makes you feel heard and understood. Looking better does affect happiness and self-esteem. Refined Dermatology is exceedingly fortunate to have such a lovely partner in skin care. Elizabeth Striebeck

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly office and kept the appointment time i... — Rebecca S.

friendly office and kept the appointment time i booked on time.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refined dermatology is a beautiful place with v... — Lucas C.

Refined dermatology is a beautiful place with very nice professional people working there

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE - ERIC, JEANNA AND DR. SWENGE... — Bruce P.

EXCELLENT SERVICE - ERIC, JEANNA AND DR. SWENGEL TAKE GREAT CARE OF MY AGING SKIN.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome- great environment and expert skincare!... — Sherri M.

Awesome- great environment and expert skincare!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arpita S.

Great place! Would recommend to friends and family..

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very personable and helps me to understand what... — Sydney S.

very personable and helps me to understand what is going on with my skin.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm reception and a very skilled staf... — Diana S.

Always a warm reception and a very skilled staff takes the time to make sure they address my concerns .

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone I met at Refined Dermatology. Ru... — Christina C.

Loved everyone I met at Refined Dermatology. Ruby was very informative and friendly. Eric was amazing with the cool sculpting! Super gentle and knowledgeable. Luis was fun and attentive.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice ! — Melinda T.

Everyone was super nice !

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Ev... — Monica N.

The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Everyone was so wonderful to partner with in helping me to adjust those pesky areas that have bothered me for years! I truly felt we were a team and that they cared about the results as much as I did. This was my first experience with any dermatology group and I am blessed to have found you!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I... — Kaylyn A.

Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I will not go anywhere else! The entire staff was so pleasant and kind, they made me feel at ease. Janey Kim is an artist! She is extremely professional and amazing at what she does! Thank you Refined Dermatology!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a ... — Sonya C.

The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a Spa Retreat!! Eric is an Amazing person he was very attentive , I cannot wait to go back !! my Treatment went very well, I felt very comfortable and relaxed.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where's Dede in the picture?;) — Dede S.

Where's Dede in the picture?;)

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!! No question about that. The ... — Anne S.

You are the best!! No question about that. The treatments you suggested are changing my skin dramatically for the better. Dr. Swengal and all his staff assistants have been kind, knowledgeable and have made me feel comfortable and in safe hands. I am thrilled to have found this fabulous derm practice.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue t... — Mendeil B.

Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue that I needed resolved to regain confidence. After a bad experience elsewhere, I felt pretty hopeless. Eric was incredibly responsive and took time to help me understand my options. And Dr. Swengel and was amazing. If can look in the mirror again without feeling a sense of dread. I finally found a practice to help me fight my battle against aging. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Refined Derm and the staff. Very helpful, ... — Lori L.

LOVE Refined Derm and the staff. Very helpful, they don't oversell items you don't need.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience personal, attentive and ... — Nancy C.

I found the experience personal, attentive and more a relaxing spa experience versus a medical visit. A refreshing change for great care.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have had a great experience with the team and... — Teresa O.

I have had a great experience with the team and trust my skin care to them all.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention given to Devin on very shor... — Devin G.

Excellent attention given to Devin on very short notice.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome, everyone is really n... — Lucas C.

My experience was awesome, everyone is really nice and professional it's a great environment to be in thank you so much!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sasha. She is personable, makes me feel... — Samantha S.

I love Sasha. She is personable, makes me feel comfortable and welcome and does a great job with my acne facials.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sashah is the BEST! She has a great attitude an... — Nicole M.

Sashah is the BEST! She has a great attitude and is very knowledgeable. I'm a licensed Esthetician myself and I'm very particular about my facials and products. I have had hundreds of facials from various places and Sashah is by far my favorite Esthetician, hands down!!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ruby and Eric showed great compassion and patie... — Melissa B.

Ruby and Eric showed great compassion and patience with this new patient through my first session of CoolSculpt as I was experiencing a very painful flareup of arthritis. They worked so hard with smiles all the while to insure I was comfortable and felt secure. The first session netted stellar results by even the next morning after treatment. I awoke to a flat area that had been treated without pain. This is the beginning of a beautiful relationship!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a terrific experience.  — Brad P.

As always, a terrific experience.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cool sculpt appointment with Eric. He h... — May M.

I had a cool sculpt appointment with Eric. He had shown me the new machine which was much faster and more efficient. However, during the procedure, he used the old machine. That put me through more suffering and wasted twice as much my time. I was very dissatisfied.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always my recommendation — Ane T.

I have been Dr Swengel's patient for about 4-5 years. He and his team are great. Whenever people ask for a recommendation, I send them to him for dermatology or beauty concerns. I love the open house event, this year I went with three friends and we had a wonderful time and got some nice specials.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rita W.

I had a great experience with Clear and Brilliant Treatment from Dr. Swengel and his team.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit I leave with a smile on my f... — Sergio F.

Every time I visit I leave with a smile on my face. Every one is very friendly at the office. Best practice in the area, whether it's for facials, Botox or hair problems. I highly recommend this place, ask for Sasha if you're getting any type of facial.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your facility, products and people. — Jennifer I.

Love your facility, products and people. I rave about you to my friends. 5 stars!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a happy to have my skin managed  — Michelle P.

It was nice to have my skin took care before the holidays.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Hana for an entire year now an... — Christina D.

I've been seeing Hana for an entire year now and I've never left disappointed. She's very thorough and always goes the extra mile to ensure a great experience for me.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

I understand that you told me there would be swelling, but this is more than I expected. I look like a Cabbage Patch doll! I appreciate the Prednisone rx, and I hope it kicks in soon! Not sure I could do the XL V again????

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The webpage was good. I like prices listed, th... — Shauna B.

The webpage was good. I like prices listed, though, and for some procedures they were not. I don't like that.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A successful lower lip laser ablation! — Jane B.

I had a much anticipated laser lower lip ablation due to many years of injury from the sun. Dr. Swengel and his staff were friendly, helpful and informative. By the time the procedure began I felt relaxed and comfortable. After the procedure I had several consults with the doctor throughout the healing period to make sure all was going well. At the end of two weeks my lip is completely healed and feels and looks great. Great job!

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible care, Including Dr. Swengel, everyon... — Grace B.

Incredible care, Including Dr. Swengel, everyone in this office treated me with respect and love. Thank you Everyone.💜

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and bespoke service for my face — Lisa B.

I discovered Refined on realself.com. Yesterday, I visited the clinic for a consultation and received my first treatment on the same day. Everyone I met offered great service and was genuinely concerned with developing a treatment plan that's best for me and my face. I was able to take the spot of a late cancellation yesterday so I received a bespoke treatment of BBL and a laser peel. The service was great, pain-free and I'm recovering quickly. I have already told a few friends about this clinic and would strongly recommend it to you. You can't trust your face to anyone, but I trust mine to Refined Dermatology.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience... — Diane M.

I had a wonderful experience

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was great on time and always professional... — Marla M.

Hannah was great on time and always professional

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing dermatologist and first class staff!! — Jordan N.

I found Dr. Swengel on Yelp as I was desperate to look for a dermatologist for my daughter. Dr. Swengel and his staff are truly AMAZING. They are the nicest folks and they are all very excellent in what they do. Dr. Swengel met with my daughter on the first visit and he asked if she would stop taking any current medication and give him 3 months trial. We have been with him for 2 years now and we love every single visit. Hannah, the esthetician, is my daughter's best friend. She is such a gem! We come for the treatment every 2-3 weeks. We use Refined Dermatology product and my girl's skin is flawless. They have a line of product and I also start using their moisturizer and sunscreen product as well.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Went well, & my $0.02 — Alison M.

My appointment went well.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swengel & his staff are the best! My skin h... — Cecily T.

Dr. Swengel & his staff are the best! My skin has never looked so youthful & healthy. I'm so grateful to be in his care 💚.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better! — Christina B.

Nicest and most welcoming staff I've met with in a LONG time. Everything was clearly explained, all my questions more than answered, and the office is kept very clean. Definitely recommend.

Sep 7, 2016