StarStarStarStarStar Love the results. My friends noticed and loved ... — Deanna B.

Love the results. My friends noticed and loved them too! I feel so refreshed and excited to see what I can do next!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Really knowledgeable, professional... — Tricia R.

Great staff. Really knowledgeable, professional, and always helpful.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment. Knowledgeable staff  — Marilyn H.

The visit was fast. The product I got worked great. The nurse was very perceptive and noticed 2 issues, even though I only mentioned one. That was appreciated. I was told about a procedure. No cost was given to me. Didn’t do any checks with insurance- wasn’t even discussed. I want it done, but it would be nice to know what I was getting into financially.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Generally 5 stars for your online presence, or ... — Hueiwen W.

Generally 5 stars for your online presence, or maybe explore questions with clients and then putting more questions here !!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have experienced the most personal and... — Diana S.

I always have experienced the most personal and professional visits from Dr Swengel and his staff. I am so fortunate to have discovered Dr Swengel and Redefined Dermatology. The doctor and his staff are so attentive, personable and knowledgable. I love the warmth and kindness of the staff and the expertise and knowledge of them all.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Swengel and his staff were profe... — Regina M.

As always, Dr. Swengel and his staff were professional, helpful, kind, and just all-around amazing!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are wonderful. I feel they have ... — Sharron K.

All the staff are wonderful. I feel they have my best interest at heart and do not try and sell me services I do not need or that would not help. I also feel they value my time as my appointments start on time. This has not been the case with other places I used to go to.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of comfort and service I received in ... — Kathleen H.

The level of comfort and service I received in your office was beyond compare!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Other than my appointment being rescheduled an ... — John L.

Other than my appointment being rescheduled an hour back without any notice to me... Dr. Swengel was very knowledgable, nice, and helpful! He really helped cure my skin irritation in a matter of a few days!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swengal and staff are wonderful! — Katharine M.

Dr Swengal and staff are wonderful!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place to have your skin looked... — Jerry R.

This is the only place to have your skin looked after. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with the best Dr in the business.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so lovely! What a beautiful e... — Tina B.

Everyone there is so lovely! What a beautiful environment too. I feel very happy there.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very kind staff working there. ... — Maria M.

Great place and very kind staff working there. Their products really work and for very reasonable prices.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasure meeting Dr Swengel, Eric... — Sandra Y.

It has been a pleasure meeting Dr Swengel, Eric and the caring staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the advise of both the aestheticians  — Samantha S.

I love the advise of both the aestheticians at Redefind Dermatology. They are thorough, comfortable to connect with and knowledgable

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service; Great Team — Rita W.

As usual, great service. Staff is courteous and professional and I leave feeling pampered. Dr. Swengel recommends the best treatments for my particular needs and my skin just keeps looking better. At my age, that is quite surprising!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and professionals, the environmen... — Vanessa L.

Amazing staff and professionals, the environment is great, very relaxing, products are the best of the best. I am very happy to have found this place.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from doctor to staff is first class.Th... — Chuck B.

Everyone from doctor to staff is first class.The office is amazing with it's decor.Upon entering you are treated like a VIP, and whats more important they can save your life with detection and treatment of skin cancer!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience here. I had sev... — Kimberly W.

I really enjoyed my experience here. I had several visits at Refined Dermatology with great results. The staff was kind to assisted what I needed. I would recommend this place to friends and family

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience with Dede — Elizabeth S.

Hello, I have been seeing Dede at each of my appointments. She is so friendly, kind and thoughtful! One can feel a tad vain getting cosmetic procedures, but Dede puts you at ease and really listens. She makes you feel heard and understood. Looking better does affect happiness and self-esteem. Refined Dermatology is exceedingly fortunate to have such a lovely partner in skin care. Elizabeth Striebeck

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly office and kept the appointment time i... — Rebecca S.

friendly office and kept the appointment time i booked on time.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refined dermatology is a beautiful place with v... — Lucas C.

Refined dermatology is a beautiful place with very nice professional people working there

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE - ERIC, JEANNA AND DR. SWENGE... — Bruce P.

EXCELLENT SERVICE - ERIC, JEANNA AND DR. SWENGEL TAKE GREAT CARE OF MY AGING SKIN.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome- great environment and expert skincare!... — Sherri M.

Awesome- great environment and expert skincare!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arpita S.

Great place! Would recommend to friends and family..

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very personable and helps me to understand what... — Sydney S.

very personable and helps me to understand what is going on with my skin.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm reception and a very skilled staf... — Diana S.

Always a warm reception and a very skilled staff takes the time to make sure they address my concerns .

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone I met at Refined Dermatology. Ru... — Christina C.

Loved everyone I met at Refined Dermatology. Ruby was very informative and friendly. Eric was amazing with the cool sculpting! Super gentle and knowledgeable. Luis was fun and attentive.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice ! — Melinda T.

Everyone was super nice !

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Ev... — Monica N.

The staff at Refined Dermatology is amazing! Everyone was so wonderful to partner with in helping me to adjust those pesky areas that have bothered me for years! I truly felt we were a team and that they cared about the results as much as I did. This was my first experience with any dermatology group and I am blessed to have found you!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I... — Kaylyn A.

Refined Dermatology gives phenomenal service! I will not go anywhere else! The entire staff was so pleasant and kind, they made me feel at ease. Janey Kim is an artist! She is extremely professional and amazing at what she does! Thank you Refined Dermatology!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a ... — Sonya C.

The Staff was Amazing , I felt like I was at a Spa Retreat!! Eric is an Amazing person he was very attentive , I cannot wait to go back !! my Treatment went very well, I felt very comfortable and relaxed.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where's Dede in the picture?;) — Dede S.

Where's Dede in the picture?;)

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!! No question about that. The ... — Anne S.

You are the best!! No question about that. The treatments you suggested are changing my skin dramatically for the better. Dr. Swengal and all his staff assistants have been kind, knowledgeable and have made me feel comfortable and in safe hands. I am thrilled to have found this fabulous derm practice.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue t... — Mendeil B.

Love this practice. I've had an ongoing issue that I needed resolved to regain confidence. After a bad experience elsewhere, I felt pretty hopeless. Eric was incredibly responsive and took time to help me understand my options. And Dr. Swengel and was amazing. If can look in the mirror again without feeling a sense of dread. I finally found a practice to help me fight my battle against aging. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Refined Derm and the staff. Very helpful, ... — Lori L.

LOVE Refined Derm and the staff. Very helpful, they don't oversell items you don't need.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience personal, attentive and ... — Nancy C.

I found the experience personal, attentive and more a relaxing spa experience versus a medical visit. A refreshing change for great care.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have had a great experience with the team and... — Teresa O.

I have had a great experience with the team and trust my skin care to them all.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention given to Devin on very shor... — Devin G.

Excellent attention given to Devin on very short notice.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome, everyone is really n... — Lucas C.

My experience was awesome, everyone is really nice and professional it's a great environment to be in thank you so much!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sasha. She is personable, makes me feel... — Samantha S.

I love Sasha. She is personable, makes me feel comfortable and welcome and does a great job with my acne facials.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sashah is the BEST! She has a great attitude an... — Nicole M.

Sashah is the BEST! She has a great attitude and is very knowledgeable. I'm a licensed Esthetician myself and I'm very particular about my facials and products. I have had hundreds of facials from various places and Sashah is by far my favorite Esthetician, hands down!!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ruby and Eric showed great compassion and patie... — Melissa B.

Ruby and Eric showed great compassion and patience with this new patient through my first session of CoolSculpt as I was experiencing a very painful flareup of arthritis. They worked so hard with smiles all the while to insure I was comfortable and felt secure. The first session netted stellar results by even the next morning after treatment. I awoke to a flat area that had been treated without pain. This is the beginning of a beautiful relationship!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a terrific experience.  — Brad P.

As always, a terrific experience.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cool sculpt appointment with Eric. He h... — May M.

I had a cool sculpt appointment with Eric. He had shown me the new machine which was much faster and more efficient. However, during the procedure, he used the old machine. That put me through more suffering and wasted twice as much my time. I was very dissatisfied.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always my recommendation — Ane T.

I have been Dr Swengel's patient for about 4-5 years. He and his team are great. Whenever people ask for a recommendation, I send them to him for dermatology or beauty concerns. I love the open house event, this year I went with three friends and we had a wonderful time and got some nice specials.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rita W.

I had a great experience with Clear and Brilliant Treatment from Dr. Swengel and his team.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit I leave with a smile on my f... — Sergio F.

Every time I visit I leave with a smile on my face. Every one is very friendly at the office. Best practice in the area, whether it's for facials, Botox or hair problems. I highly recommend this place, ask for Sasha if you're getting any type of facial.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your facility, products and people. — Jennifer I.

Love your facility, products and people. I rave about you to my friends. 5 stars!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a happy to have my skin managed  — Michelle P.

It was nice to have my skin took care before the holidays.

Nov 8, 2016