StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I look forward to my next visit ... — Robert D.

It was great. I look forward to my next visit

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Colby and staff are fabulous! Their conservativ... — Cyndi R.

Colby and staff are fabulous! Their conservative approach helps you stay in charge of your own health. They provide you with options to the best health possible. This friendly relaxed atmosphere is should be a model for more dental offices. I love them!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's truly a fun appointment. — Timothy A.

Having dental appointments is almost like a family reunion. We catch up not only on our health issues, but update what's going on in our families. It's truly a fun appointment.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colby Eckland fixed a crack in one of my mol... — Nancy H.

Dr Colby Eckland fixed a crack in one of my molars and a composite filling this week. He did an excellent job, and I was very pleased with the process and the result. He took the time to show me computer images of every step of what he did which was helpful. Very friendly and professional office staff also. I would highly recommend Dr Eckland as he's a very caring, highly-skilled dentist. Five stars!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and team of dental professionals!... — Diane H.

Great dentist and team of dental professionals!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!  — Kenilee C.

Best dental office ever!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. As a customer I val... — Derrick C.

I love this dentist office. As a customer I value professional service, flexibility on schedule, punctuality and efficient service and friendliness. Colby Eckland offers all of these at the highest level. I am seen on time, very professional care and out of there early every time. Perfect

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! — Chelimo S.

I have always been very fearful and nervous about dental visits. Eckland Family Dentistry changed all that. They are really caring people and addressed my fears and my dental concerns.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckland and his staff are absolutely fantastic — Prem K.

Everyone in the office is fantastic. Super helpful, very knowledgeable, friendly, approachable, and very invested in making sure I have healthy and long-lived dental care. I can't recommend them enough.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colby and Connie are both wonderful — Teri H.

Dr. Colby and Connie are both wonderful. I have been seeing Connie for decades and Dr. Colby ever since he's been in business in Redmond. I live in the Seattle but am not near Redmond. I travel to them 2x a year because of the high quality service. They never push any products on me - we have been monitoring for a couple of years whether I need a night garb. I highly recommend them.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Care — Mark S.

While Colby hasn't done any work on my teeth other than to examine and monitor possible problems, I see Connie about three times a year for cleaning -- and she is THE BEST!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really had a good experience! — Anthony C.

Really had a good experience!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckland and his team are awesome! Friendly,... — Rebecca G.

Dr. Eckland and his team are awesome! Friendly, compassionate, helpful -- all the things one wants in a dental office. I highly recommend them.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time hearing of the Ecklands, and first t... — Jeremiah G.

First time hearing of the Ecklands, and first time coming in to the office. Everyone at the Redmond Campus when I visited were highly considerate and kind! They really went out of their way to help me out and get things settled. They even stayed a bit after hours to help me set up prescriptions and appointments! I can't recommend these guys more, and now I'm at this point of feeling like I don't want to let them down with my teeth.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience, highly recommended! — Sarah R.

Eckland Dentistry is wonderful. They have a couple locations and we have been very pleased with both that we have been to. We are currently seeing Colby and are very happy. He is very honest and does not recommend unneeded services. The hygienists are friendly, careful, and efficient as well. Colby and his staff our great with all ages, my 4 daughters as well as myself have all had positive experiences there. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shih K.

I am very impressed with Dr. Eckland's professionalism. He was very precise and efficient, but at the same time he was friendly and not cold and arrogant like so many doctors. He explained everything very clearly so I could understand what he was doing. He extracted my bad tooth quickly and painlessly. His assistant, Tatyana, was also superb: she tried very hard to make me feel comfortable and reduced the stress from the surgery. I would recommend this dental clinic to anybody.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dentist office.  — Colin C.

What a great dentist office.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I switched dentists and came to Eck... — Sandy S.

I'm so glad I switched dentists and came to Eckland Family Dentistry - BEST experience ever!!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, and great service provided yesterda... — Derik H.

Great team, and great service provided yesterday!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just using this survey to tell you that my new ... — Linda J.

Just using this survey to tell you that my new filling is working very well. No problems with bite at all. Not soar or tender. Feels great! Many thanks!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely stellar experience from the process ... — Justin H.

Absolutely stellar experience from the process to the staff. There's a great atmosphere and I enjoy every visit.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service!  — Maria D.

Excellent and friendly service!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and patient. I was really ... — Christina G.

Everyone was so kind and patient. I was really nervous and they explained every step to me and they really took the time to make sure I was comfortable. I had such a great experience with my appointment at Eckland Family Dentistry!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian S.

This dental office is 5 out of 5. One of the easiest dental x rays I've ever had as usually I gag when they shove that giant piece of film in my mouth... The ladies are extremely patient, friendly, and accommodating. Best dental office ever!!! Highly recommend.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Colby Eckland and his staff! — Alma K.

Love Dr Colby Eckland and his staff! I couldn't be happier with the results of his work on my two front teeth. A work of art! He's meticulous, gentle, very personable and an artist! I highly recommend him! Alma

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry in Redmond.  — Armaghan Y.

The best dentistry in Redmond.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilona B.

My 5 y/o daughter loved her very first dental appointment!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love that your office takes the time to note ... — Constance D.

I love that your office takes the time to note personal events etc so that we feel like friends and not just patients. Everyone is always so friendly and concerned for my comfort. I've been going to Eckland family Dentistry-Dr. Colby since he opened this practice. I have nothing but praise for what they do and how they run their business.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Michael C.

Dr. Ecklund and his professional staff have provided me with exceptional service for many years. In my experience they have consistently been friendly, accommodating and sincerely concerned about their customer, the patient.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the best, never had a be... — James K.

You and your staff are the best, never had a better experience at a Dentist's Office!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckland and his staff are always friendly, ... — Wesley H.

Dr. Eckland and his staff are always friendly, courteous and reliable. I've never had anything less than an excellent visit and furthermore actually look forward to my visits!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colby Eckland & his amazing staff always de... — Shari J.

Dr. Colby Eckland & his amazing staff always deliver the best in service. Left there with beautiful bright and cleaned teeth with a care plan for upcoming dental work needed. Thank you for the genuine care you give to your patients.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was positive and the staff is professiona... — Daniel B.

Visit was positive and the staff is professional and friendly.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my smile — Jamie H.

I feel much more confident with my smile now that Dr. Colby Eckland has worked on my teeth. He did a great job explaining all of my options to me and finding a solution that worked best for me. Dr. Eckland is definitely someone I'd recommend to family and friends!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Mary G.

It's impossible to say that I "enjoy" going to the dentist, but I must say that I do look forward to seeing all the staff and feel that I get the best possible care. Connie and Dr. Colby Eckland are top notch!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, so comfortable, so professional an... — Rose L.

So friendly, so comfortable, so professional and up-to-date. I love going to the dentist when I get to go to Colby Eckland and Donna!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Drive — Mark S.

This practice is 45 minutes from my house -- and yet I make the drive. That should tell you something about this dental practice.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practise - no waiting in reception... — Rita O.

Great dental practise - no waiting in reception room, dental hygenist clearly informed me of each step of her cleaning and xray process and Dr Eckland reviewed results of xray and gave me clear advice on how to proceed .

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colby does a great job of explaining all the de... — Garrett K.

Colby does a great job of explaining all the details of what he is going to do and why. This is extremely valuable in building trust and creating a great experience. Donna is the best dental hygienist out there and makes the cleanings an efficient and painless process. I have been treated so well by the staff always and they are very accommodating. I cracked a filling and they were able to get it taken care of the next morning.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Dental Practice — Jane T.

I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. I always go to Connie for teeth cleaning! She is a true professional with lots of personality. Her presence in that office is one of energy and exuberance. We have lots of fun catching up with our kids and life when I go to see her. Dr Eckland did a thorough exam and it was good to talk with him about my kids and his little one. Love this practice

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist is extremely professional. The envi... — Leslyn R.

The Dentist is extremely professional. The environment of the office feels like home. The equipment used is the state of the art. First class all the way.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone really enjoy going to the dentist? ... — Peter M.

Does anyone really enjoy going to the dentist? This is good place! Donna is encouraging and Dr. Eckland is warm and gentle. I have recommended this office to many friends. She has me flossing in my dreams. Keep up the good work!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist! Colby and Donna do a fantasti... — Bradley B.

The best dentist! Colby and Donna do a fantastic job taking care of my teeth. They are friendly, professional and efficient. Their facilities and equipment are top notch. My only regret is that I didn't start seeing them sooner!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel over 20 miles to see Dr. Colby Eckland  — Jane S.

Dr. Colby Eckland treats every patient with the interest and care of a personal friend. His intelligence, honesty, personable manner, and expertise in dental skills and diagnostic ability compel me to drive more than 20 miles to see him for all my dental needs. I came to Dr. Eckland on recommendation by the owner of a dental lab, who said he had never had to redo a crown order sent to him by Dr. Eckland. My own experience confirms that Dr. Eckland is a perfectionist in everything he does, which leads me to trust him completely. His broad knowledge of dental health and his willingness to answer patiently all one's concerns is always reassuring. In addition, Dr. Eckland's dental assistant is superb in every aspect and his office staff kind, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend Eckland Family Dentistry.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service that I receive is always excellent.... — Craig O.

The service that I receive is always excellent. The staff and Dr. Eckland are very nice and highly proficient. They have always kept my exact appointment time.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your teeth to the Ecklands. You'll be glad — Carl John G.

I love my teeth and I wouldn't take them anywhere other than Eckland Family Dentistry for maintenance or repair.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ada C.

5 * dentist and hygienist. Telling stories and making you laugh. They talk and are generous and patient.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Connie and Colby provided their usual excellent service.... — Timothy A.

Connie and Colby provided their usual excellent service.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best care around! The staff is very friendly and great at their jobs.... — Peggy H.

The best care around! The staff is very friendly and great at their jobs.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr Colby Eckland! Perfectionist, professional and charismatic! — Alma K.

LOVE Dr Colby Eckland! Great dentist, very personable, answers all questions with patience, and is a perfectionist! My appointment felt more like a visit with an old friend than a dentist's appointment! I wholeheartedly recommend Colby Eckland and his team!

May 13, 2016