StarStarStarStarStar everyone was super nice and professional. I ap... — Robbin M.

everyone was super nice and professional. I appreciate it very much

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great and everyone was super fri... — Jessica M.

everything was great and everyone was super friendly and professional

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really Good Experience  — Bobbie M.

The staff was really friendly and Emily was bubbly, professional and efficient!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service Ever !! — Leon A.

Best customer service Ever !!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I don't lose your online service. Only us... — Karen B.

Well, I don't lose your online service. Only use it to confirm my appointment.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Dr. Broyle’s expertise and pr... — Carolina C.

I am grateful for Dr. Broyle’s expertise and professionalism! The service is always exceptional and the staff is always super welcoming and caring.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, great speedy and profession... — Maria P.

Beautiful facility, great speedy and professional service 5 star.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donny Broyles is the best Eye Doc in Temecula! — Ron K.

Dr. Donny Broyles is the best Eye Doc in Temecula! He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, timely and a kick to talk with. He treats his patience with a comfortable friendly attitude that is rare with many professionals in his field. I have recommended him to all my friends in the Temecula area, and they all love him too. I have also been seen by his wife Sonya. She is great too! Fantastic Doctors, Fantastic Business!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made room for me in an emergency — Jeffrey R.

I had started getting a vision anomaly a few days prior to my wife calling and scheduling an appointment for me. Due to the severity of the issue, Dr. Broyles requested that I come in immediately. They made room for me in their busy schedule to see me. Dr. Broyles checked my eye thoroughly and found that there was slight tears behind the retina due to severe coughing from pneumonia. Nothing too bad and that the blurry vision and floaters would go away in a few weeks.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and courteous. Tre... — Michael N.

Great service. Very friendly and courteous. Treated with a personal touch. Very thorough with suggesting any problems or concerns partaining to now and the future health of my general health as well as my eye sight.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Janice P.

Staff is EXCELLENT!! Service was great as well. Very impressed by all the testing, equipment & concern.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous service. The  — Susan S.

Friendly and courteous service. The

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy the front desk is the sweetest person and... — Debra N.

Cindy the front desk is the sweetest person and both doctors are sweet and very caring!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is always friendly😊 — Catherine P.

Everyone in office is always friendly😊

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

I am always in and out in a timely manner. Staff is always polite and friendly. The Doc is great at explaining why were doing what were doing. He is always great to talk with. He gives simple explanations regarding scope of treatment.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely environment, friendly staff — Vanessa M.

Lovely environment, friendly staff

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broyles is the BEST!!  — Isaac A.

Dr. Broyles is the BEST!! My first appointment with Dr. Broyles was 12 years ago, I have since moved out of the area and live 40 min away, but continue to schedule myself and my children's yearly appointments with him. The personal level of care and friendliness from both Dr. Broyles and his staff is so worth the drive. Thanks Dr. Broyles and staff- You are AMAZING!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New office is very convenient lots of parking. ... — Todd H.

New office is very convenient lots of parking. Staff all very professional. Great selection of frames to choose from.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and h... — Kaiden P.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very nice and friendly. Great cus... — Emilyn D.

All staff are very nice and friendly. Great customer service.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Joyce P.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. — Glen K.

Very nice and professional.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, & therough. — Robert E.

Friendly, efficient, & therough.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice ambiance — Kathy F.

Nice ambiance, great music and quick appointments with nice folks.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff,... — Alexandra M.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff, with wonderful customer service skills.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star review excellent — Ernesto C.

five star review excellent

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Shiny People  — Joseph J.

What a fun place to go- this business reminds me of an REM song “Happy Shiny People” from the time you walk in the door until you leave - the whole staff is smiling and friendly- I wish all medical offices where like RedHawk”

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Boyles is great too! — Lene L.

Great staff and Dr. Boyles is great too!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. — Richard L.

It was a very pleasant experience.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You friendly and give great service  — Henry M.

You friendly and give great service

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas really likes this place  — Nicholas O.

Nicholas really likes this place

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and punctual.  — Edward V.

Staff was very friendly and punctual.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional staff.  — Calvin B.

Good professional staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!!! The staff are always so ... — Alfred M.

This place is great!!! The staff are always so helpful and knowledgeable. Been coming here for a few years now. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Their selection of glasses is great. They always have the style I’m looking for... and often way more.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr Broyles for over 15 years and hav... — Kendra W.

Been with Dr Broyles for over 15 years and have always had excellent service.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly impressed with the reception I... — Willie P.

I was thoroughly impressed with the reception I got. The exam was prompt and the technician was very good. The progression of exams was thorough and painless. I liked Dr Connor and his demeanor. I picked out a pair of glasses and the rep was very helpful and pleasant. A very good experience.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Redhawk vision center is fantastic.... — Theresa W.

Everyone at Redhawk vision center is fantastic. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable as well as timely. I would highly recommend them!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, friendly and helpful staff, Dr. Bro... — Eve N.

No waiting, friendly and helpful staff, Dr. Broyles is great, tests very thorough, overall great experience.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional & friendly staff! — Carla Anne B.

Extremely professional & friendly staff!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — John T.

Dr. Donny was fun, professional, and put me in the best contacts I have had.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Redhawk Vision Center — Debbie V.

I absolutely LOVE Redhawk Vision Center. The staff couldn't be friendlier and more accommodating. The office is beautiful. And Dr. Broyles always makes me feel very comfortable. He always remembers me and I never feel like just another number.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Michael J.

The staff was on time, all the process were explained before the services were offered and the examination was comprehensive.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was 1st class!!  — Diedre B.

The service was 1st class!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I missed my eye appointment at my regular docto... — Rosemarie C.

I missed my eye appointment at my regular doctor and needed to get in quick. I called and they immediately took me the next morning and were quick and professional in the appointment, at the front desk and with advice about my glasses. They were wonderful. Highly encourage anyone to go to Rancho Vision. Everyone is helpful and actually treats you like your time is important too.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the personal is very respectful and profess... — Aaron Q.

All the personal is very respectful and professional. Offer services in Spanish is wonderful. Thank you

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Redhaw... — Lynn E.

I was very pleased with my experience at Redhawk Vision Center. The people I came into contact with were friendly and courteous. Dr. Connor was quite professional and had a good sense of humor. I will certainly recommend them whenever possible.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service From Redhawk Vision Center! — Adrienne S.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Donny Broyles at Redhawk Vision Center for many years. I just had my annual eye exam and was once again reminded why we choose RVC for our vision needs. Dr. Broyles and his staff are exceptional and create a world-class customer experience. Please consider them for your vision needs - they will not disappoint!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind, friendly, and Dr Boyles w... — Paula D.

Everyone was so kind, friendly, and Dr Boyles was very helpful in educating me on my eyes. I was so comfortable during my entire visit. Looking forward to my next visit!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amity L.

Dr. Broyles Vision Center is a fresh experience within the healthcare arena of eyecare. It definitely should be the benchmark not only for vision but some of the Family Practice offices here in Temecula. As a patient you should always feel like your needs come first and you're truly being taken care of. This Vision Center not only is patient centered but provides a stellar staff experience as well as environment. Thanks Broyles Team

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Nancy S.

Staff is always very friendly and professional.

Jul 27, 2018