StarStarStarStarNo Star A little big pricey but I think it was worth it... — Chance G.

A little big pricey but I think it was worth it. A nice selection of glasses to choose from, a beautiful office, and very friendly reception staff. Dr. Donney Broyels is the man!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping my vision clear! — Kevin P.

Great service every time! : )

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, F Dan Dixon — Ferrell D.

All the new technology and equipment. Professional staff...

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was beyond kind, funny and helpful. Loved... — Tasha S.

Staff was beyond kind, funny and helpful. Loved the Dr. as well! Must say the new office is just gorgeous as well!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great and awesome vision center, I ha... — Delmarshae H.

This is a great and awesome vision center, I have been with this company ever sense the early 2000 when they where on Winchester Rd. Supper friendly and caring doctors and an awesome support staff. No company is perfect but they will do all they can to make it right and you happy!!!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hughie B.

We love the dr and admire his chair side manner he is always so kind and pleasant

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was on time with my appointment. The... — Michael J.

The office was on time with my appointment. The staff and optometrist were inquisitive and patient. The was a wide variety of styles of frames to pick from.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My office visits and exams always go very well.... — April G.

My office visits and exams always go very well. It would be helpful if I could change my appointment either online or via text when I receive my reminders. I always seem to get extremely confused when it comes to whether or not I can get new glasses each year and how much my coverage allows. I listen then end up choosing new glasses and then come to find out I will have to pay $200+ when I was thinking they'd be mostly covered. Maybe a print out or screen on computers that explains instead of what the technicians say.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service professional cheerful knowledga... — Barry C.

Amazing service professional cheerful knowledgable and Doctor Donny Broyles is the best he explains everything clearly and answers all questions also tells you of possible future products and procedures that may help improve your condition I cant say enough my Doctor for 20yrs

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broyles and his team were the best! — Shirley J.

Dr. Broyles and his team were very thorough, professional and friendly. This was my second visit an my husband's first; we'll be back next year.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient  — Noah G.

Great experience, friendly staff.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care...wonderful staff ! Would not go an... — Patricia M.

Great care...wonderful staff ! Would not go anywhere else!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and ... — Richard D.

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional... the office is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend anyone to this optometrist. Great experience!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Excellent service, friendly, timely and exceptional facility.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming.  — Barbara H.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always patient and informative.  — Rusty A.

They are always patient and informative

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delfino O.

let’s put it this way I know Dr. Broyles for 18 years I moved to Vegas for four years and I still come and see him for my for my glasses in my exams honestly I would not change it for anything and I mean it

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect combination of customer service and pro... — Roseann S.

Perfect combination of customer service and professionalism. New office is the bomb. Dr. Broyles is the best - always explains things and never pressures me to buy anything.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broyles and the entire staff were so knowle... — Roxanne D.

Dr. Broyles and the entire staff were so knowledgeable and helpful!!!!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dr., good technicians. For the first time... — Jerry B.

Great Dr., good technicians. For the first time I sensed a disconnect between the Dr.’s recommendations and what the front office staff could or wanted to provide. I walked away disappointed.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donny Broyles and his team are always frien... — Leslie L.

Dr. Donny Broyles and his team are always friendly, professional, and wonderful to work with.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a first time customer and the service was e... — Alicia M.

I'm a first time customer and the service was excellent. Very friendly and professional staff.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was complete and informing — Gregory I.

Everything was complete and informing

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They take time with answering all my questions,... — Mark H.

They take time with answering all my questions,Very friendly and professional.I highly recommend.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Redhawk Vision Center fo... — Jeffrey N.

I've been a patient of Redhawk Vision Center for over 10 years. Dr. Broyles is thorough, friendly, professional,and his staff are highly efficient, knowledgeable, and timely. I have referred and will continue to refer people I know to Redhawk Vision Center.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was super nice and professional. I ap... — Robbin M.

everyone was super nice and professional. I appreciate it very much

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great and everyone was super fri... — Jessica M.

everything was great and everyone was super friendly and professional

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really Good Experience  — Bobbie M.

The staff was really friendly and Emily was bubbly, professional and efficient!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service Ever !! — Leon A.

Best customer service Ever !!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I don't lose your online service. Only us... — Karen B.

Well, I don't lose your online service. Only use it to confirm my appointment.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Dr. Broyle’s expertise and pr... — Carolina C.

I am grateful for Dr. Broyle’s expertise and professionalism! The service is always exceptional and the staff is always super welcoming and caring.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, great speedy and profession... — Maria P.

Beautiful facility, great speedy and professional service 5 star.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donny Broyles is the best Eye Doc in Temecula! — Ron K.

Dr. Donny Broyles is the best Eye Doc in Temecula! He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, timely and a kick to talk with. He treats his patience with a comfortable friendly attitude that is rare with many professionals in his field. I have recommended him to all my friends in the Temecula area, and they all love him too. I have also been seen by his wife Sonya. She is great too! Fantastic Doctors, Fantastic Business!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made room for me in an emergency — Jeffrey R.

I had started getting a vision anomaly a few days prior to my wife calling and scheduling an appointment for me. Due to the severity of the issue, Dr. Broyles requested that I come in immediately. They made room for me in their busy schedule to see me. Dr. Broyles checked my eye thoroughly and found that there was slight tears behind the retina due to severe coughing from pneumonia. Nothing too bad and that the blurry vision and floaters would go away in a few weeks.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and courteous. Tre... — Michael N.

Great service. Very friendly and courteous. Treated with a personal touch. Very thorough with suggesting any problems or concerns partaining to now and the future health of my general health as well as my eye sight.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Janice P.

Staff is EXCELLENT!! Service was great as well. Very impressed by all the testing, equipment & concern.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous service. The  — Susan S.

Friendly and courteous service. The

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy the front desk is the sweetest person and... — Debra N.

Cindy the front desk is the sweetest person and both doctors are sweet and very caring!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is always friendly😊 — Catherine P.

Everyone in office is always friendly😊

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

I am always in and out in a timely manner. Staff is always polite and friendly. The Doc is great at explaining why were doing what were doing. He is always great to talk with. He gives simple explanations regarding scope of treatment.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely environment, friendly staff — Vanessa M.

Lovely environment, friendly staff

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broyles is the BEST!!  — Isaac A.

Dr. Broyles is the BEST!! My first appointment with Dr. Broyles was 12 years ago, I have since moved out of the area and live 40 min away, but continue to schedule myself and my children's yearly appointments with him. The personal level of care and friendliness from both Dr. Broyles and his staff is so worth the drive. Thanks Dr. Broyles and staff- You are AMAZING!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New office is very convenient lots of parking. ... — Todd H.

New office is very convenient lots of parking. Staff all very professional. Great selection of frames to choose from.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and h... — Kaiden P.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very nice and friendly. Great cus... — Emilyn D.

All staff are very nice and friendly. Great customer service.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Joyce P.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. — Glen K.

Very nice and professional.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, & therough. — Robert E.

Friendly, efficient, & therough.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice ambiance — Kathy F.

Nice ambiance, great music and quick appointments with nice folks.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff,... — Alexandra M.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff, with wonderful customer service skills.

Jan 23, 2019