StarStarStarStarStar Very dedicated to excellent quality service and... — Carol B.

Very dedicated to excellent quality service and the best in testing technology to provide the most efficient quality of eye care needs.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrall M.

Top care from a caring eye doctor with his own private practice!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi B.

I’ve been going to Redhawk Vision to see Dr. Broyles for 20 years at least. He is awesome, thorough and caring. Very entertaining as well. His staff are always friendly.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful people, beautiful office, beautiful e... — Jennifer S.

Beautiful people, beautiful office, beautiful experience

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the docs and would recommend them 10 out... — Richard D.

I love the docs and would recommend them 10 out of 10, but the support staff is lacking. Every time I have an appointment and I’m given lenses to try, they are instructed by the doctor to follow up within a few days to see how they worked and either order or try another pair. And while they reiterate that they will follow up, they NEVER do. It’s now been a month or so since my yearly checkup and again, no follow up on the trial lenses I was given. I don’t know if Dr. Broyles is aware of this but it ends up reflecting poorly on the practice when they don’t make patient care a priority.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation with Dr. Broyles  — Virginia B.

My eye examination and consultation and with Dr Broyles and his staff was very reassuring. Everyone was courteous, and professional. A through examination was conducted Their office and clinic is very organized.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — Dave H.

Dr. Broyles is great. I've been going there for about 10 years. Always feel comfortable with the staff. Very professional.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top class experience  — Caroline O.

Been coming here for years, great service great staff and always a wonderful experience.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

Your office was impeccable, the staff was very friendly. Both doctors were profession and relatable, great personalities.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, ... — Michelle D.

Everyone was pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and had a smile on their faces.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and no time wasted. Very cl... — Raymond B.

Always good service and no time wasted. Very clean and friendly.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Glen K.

Dr Broyles and his staff are very professional and friendly.We have been going to him for years and will always be under his care.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. — Kimberly K.

Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donny Broyles takes care of my eyes. Super ... — Meynardo L.

Dr. Donny Broyles takes care of my eyes. Super eye doctor. I highly recommend him.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broyes is great. I have been a patient for ... — Brett V.

Dr. Broyes is great. I have been a patient for about 15 years. Great people.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Cynthia B.

Love this office. The staff are very friendly and professional. Full confidence in both Dr's. I would definitely recommend them.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen R.

Very friendly, courteous and efficient. When it came to picking out glasses they were very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone including family and friends.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!!!  — Robert Stephen S.

They went above and beyond helping my father with dementia get his new glasses, loved his jokes and kept everything clean. I'm so grateful to them for all their help, and the amazing job they do to keep us safe during this chaos pandemic

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit today.. appreciate time taken to go... — Richard L.

Great visit today.. appreciate time taken to go over all aspects of the eye examination today. (photos of the eyes)

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy A.

Very friendly and professional staff and a great selection of eyewear. So happy I found Redhawk Vision Center. I don’t want to go anywhere else.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs is very friendly and Helpful and the... — Henry M.

The staffs is very friendly and Helpful and the establishment is very clean. The Doctor mark you feel very comfortable

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this facility! I love the people! I love... — Alexandria P.

I love this facility! I love the people! I love everything about redhawk vision center! I moved to LA from Temecula and I still go here!!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Redhawk Vision Center is a professional, courte... — Trina B.

Redhawk Vision Center is a professional, courteous, and friendly place to meet your vision needs. Dr. Broyles is very approachable, always has a smile, and has never led me astray in the 19 years I've been a patient.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Ginger S.

Dr. Su was very thorough. Efficient staff! Clean, spacious and well organized office. My husband and I were both very impressed.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, professional experience. Fri... — Johanna S.

Always a pleasant, professional experience. Friendly staff. Clean environment.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and the Doctors are WONDERF... — Annie B.

Very friendly staff and the Doctors are WONDERFUL. They all make you feel like a person instead of just a patient. They listen and that's what matters the most.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Two things I see that could use improvement. On... — Michael V.

Two things I see that could use improvement. Online appointments took a long time to get call back. And I requested that my prescription be emailed to me, and I never got that.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and the office is very clean.... — Chance G.

Staff is friendly and the office is very clean. They don't allow too many guests in at once due to the circumstances. Dr. Donny Broyles is great.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to be!It is always nice for my dau... — Megumi K.

Great place to be! It is always nice for my daughter and I get to see such wonderful Doctors and Staff at Redhawk Vision. They are always very friendly and professional, facility is always clean and well kept. Thank you for all service!!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I was given awesome ... — Mark P.

Very pleased with the care I was given awesome doctor and awesome staff great experience every time I've been there

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for years. Always very pr... — Jerrod C.

Have been coming here for years. Always very professional and helpful during my exam appointments. Thank You Redhawk Vision Center.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Broyels is the best an... — Shelley F.

I love this office. Dr. Broyels is the best and his staff is very knowledable and kind. I had no fear going in during Covid as they are very thouroug in their safety precausions.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On top of all the Covid pronto also. Felt safe.... — Christina V.

On top of all the Covid pronto also. Felt safe. Staff and doctor are always very knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always courteous and knowledgeable.  — Marissa D.

Staff are always courteous and knowledgeable.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were efficient and courteous.... — Robert B.

All staff members were efficient and courteous. The office was clean. They are managing the business very well during this time. Great job!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly and professional examina... — Robert E.

Always a very friendly and professional examination and the staff works very well as one unit. Very nice people.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and safe! — Valerie S.

Everything was very clean, and it was obvious that they were taking very great care to sanitize everything. Even my interactions with the doctor were done in the safest way possible! I couldn't have been more pleased!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was absolutely the best. Very knowl... — Judi P.

The doctor was absolutely the best. Very knowledgeable, educational, kind and funny. This was a great appointment.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broyles and staff are courteous and friendl... — Theodore T.

Dr. Broyles and staff are courteous and friendly. A great experience!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Everyone was very prof... — Erwin M.

Great customer service. Everyone was very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very professional and excellent... — Alicia M.

Great service. Very professional and excellent office staff.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, excellent eye care — Gail S.

Courteous staff, excellent eye care

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Optometrist! — Jacqueline G.

Dr. Broyles is very thorough in his examination process and clear when explaining any issues and the plan of treatment. ALL staff are very welcoming and friendly.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is outstanding! Prices for frames a... — Yuphin D.

This office is outstanding! Prices for frames are kinda high but the customer service we get there makes it well worth it . Smells clean inside and well kept. The employees there .. they are beyond friendly and awesome with their opinion to help with choices . I love the new technology they have now for eyes and don’t have to have my eyes diluted anymore . Not to forget my eye doc was such an eye candy & very professional & gave me plenty of options to make my choice of contacts or glasses This is a definitely a yes I will Highly Recommend Redhawk Vision

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emmanuel C.

Wonderful service great people

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is wonderful. My biggest complaint is... — Kimberly F.

The staff is wonderful. My biggest complaint is the reading glasses we purchase are garbage. The last 3 years I purchased new reading glasses and all three broke! I was unable to get them repaired at it was ‘out of warranty’. I have reading glasses from 8 years ago that are still great and don’t break if I accidentally drop them!!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with all the precautions ... — Lene L.

Felt very comfortable with all the precautions you guys had in place. Dr. And the team was courteous and awesome as usual!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. In and out from... — Aurora P.

Very professional and friendly. In and out from the appointment. Love Dr. Broyles and staff.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very curtious, Dr. has great bedside mann... — Bryan I.

Staff very curtious, Dr. has great bedside manner, and professional.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and helpful, as... — Rusty A.

The staff is always so friendly and helpful, as well as knowledgeable. I’m always very satisfied with my appointments. Great Personable doctors!

Sep 17, 2020