StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jo has really helped me ... in more ways th... — MARJ S.

Dr. Jo has really helped me ... in more ways than an adjustment. I'm very glad he is in my life.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARION A.

Dr. Joe and his staff are amazing! He has helped me so much. I could barely move and was in so much pain. I am now so much better. He explains everything he is going to do. When nothing seemed to be working, he sent me for X-rays to see exactly what was wrong with my back, enabling him to provide more precise treatment. The entire staff is professional and super friendly. I highly recommend Crossroads Chiropractic.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heartfelt thanks! — JACK B.

Truly without the professional,, compassionate care received at each appointment my ailments would be so much more severe.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Joe and his staff. He also tr... — WENDY B.

I really like Dr. Joe and his staff. He also treats my son, mother, and 2 cousins. Even though i have some health issues he has had no issues with treating me and has even came up with a plan for me. It takes me a lot to trust doctors who are not my own bc I have not always been treated with respect in the past. Dr Joe sent me for xrays and found out something was I was not aware of in my neck and back. So hopefully soon I will feel less pain and have a better outlook when it comes to my health. Thank you!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Joe is always a pleasure. — CHELSEA T.

Seeing Dr. Joe is always a pleasure. He takes time to listen and I never feel rushed in my appointment. I used to suffer from migraines and neck pain that was disruptive to my life. I appreciate that I have been living without either of those irritations since coming to this office.The staff is very knowledgeable, and friendly. The office is clean and inviting. I always recommend this office!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ARLENE C.

I love coming to the office because I feel so much better afterward. Thank you for all you do.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JON E.

Very professional very friendly my back pain went from a 10 to about a 2 since I've been going. 😀

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newbie — ALICE K.

First time I have ever had to go to a Chiropractor. You got me right in on the day I called. I didn't have to wait. Everything was explained to me as you were doing the adjustments. It made it so I wasn't tense at all with what was being done. Thank you!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would and do, highly recommend Crossroads Chi... — KATHY K.

I would and do, highly recommend Crossroads Chiropractic. Dr. Joe and his staff are wonderful and have really helped me out with a long time back problem. They are all very professional but also very down to earth and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. If you are looking for a good chiropractor, you definitely should give Crossroads Chiropractic a call.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and they always fit me i when... — MATT H.

Excellent service and they always fit me i when I have a problem

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE all the staff there. They are... — KATHERINE D.

I absolutely LOVE all the staff there. They are kind and do whatever they can to make someone feel comfortable and relaxed. Not just in physical for your spine - which Dr. Joe does a phenomenal job at taking care of my back issues; but also for mental well being - they sit an talk about any stressors that could actually be an underlying root cause. They are highly efficient and organized and always on time with their patients - never once have I had a delay in anything. How many doctors do you know that will call and check on their patients? These guys do - I never had this care anywhere else. Also Dr Joe takes his time with each patient making sure all health issues have been apprised of and taken note of as well as best route to go with in advisement. in each. You will not get better anywhere else then this office for chiropractic care - just not possible. Thank you for that

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe  — DENNIS W.

Great professional and organization, high quality treatment and staff.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and clean environment with a friend... — VIOLET I.

Comfortable and clean environment with a friendly staff. Doctor does a great job. With regular visit my back / shoulder health has vastly improved.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Excellent and expert care — SANDY H.

No matter how busy, the doctor and staff always greet every patient as if that patient is the only patient in their hectic day. And they take the time to listen - all the while treating you with excellent and expert care.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, effective, and friendly service! — KATI T.

Thorough, effective, and friendly service!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After months of suffering and multiple trips to... — AARON D.

After months of suffering and multiple trips to the doctors office and emergency room I decided to go to Crossroads Chiropractics. One visit alleviated more of my pain than all the meds and doctors visits combined. The quality of my life dramatically improved after getting adjusted.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the Doctor has b... — LINDA S.

The staff is very friendly and the Doctor has been tremendously helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OF ALL THE YEARS I HAVE BEEN GOING TO CHIROPRAC... — ARCHIE M.

OF ALL THE YEARS I HAVE BEEN GOING TO CHIROPRACTIC JOE IS BY FAR THE BEST. IF I GOT OTHER PROBLEMS WE TALK THEM OUT. WE MIGHT NOT SOLVE THEM BUT WE TALK THEM OVER. THANKS DR. JOE

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanxs — JACK B.

I truly enjoy and relish the relationship, professionalism, and friendship you have afforded me at Crossroads and beyond. Thank you from my heart for your help in crisis (scheduling fo sure), the patience you have endeavored to show me and my family, and most of all the opportunity to become that which I honestly consider a "valued professional friends".

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Joe is fantastic. He treated my teenage daug... — ELLA S.

Dr.Joe is fantastic. He treated my teenage daughter after a sports injury, and was able to get her up and moving after a couple of days. He listened to and evaluated her pain before starting treatment, and made her feel very comfortable throughout the visit.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting Help — JEANINE B.

I don't like doctors or any kind of medical assistance I procrastinate always, however, I feel very comfortable going there and feel better when I leave!! Everyone there makes you feel like your there only patient and we know that's not the case.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Crossroads Chiropractic.... — KATHY K.

I am very pleased with Crossroads Chiropractic. Everyone is very friendly, you never have to wait and Dr. Joe has helped me tremendously. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe and staff are super.. very professional,... — DAVE C.

Dr Joe and staff are super.. very professional, never any wait time... the very best in chiropractic care..

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RON H.

Very friendly staff, Doc. Joe takes to time to listen

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Friendly — REBEKAH J.

Great environment, friendly staff, definitely recommend it.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Office, Always on Time, Always a... — SHEILA N.

Great Friendly Office, Always on Time, Always able to get an appointment.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am afraid of any kind of Doctors or help, how... — JEANINE B.

I am afraid of any kind of Doctors or help, however, I am very comfortable going to Crossroads Chiropractic.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for the great and kind service! — ED B.

Thank for the great and kind service!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe was thorough listening, asking questions... — PATTY H.

Dr Joe was thorough listening, asking questions and explaining what he was doing.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and staff are very professional and car... — DOUG L.

Dr. Joe and staff are very professional and caring. He evaluates your problem area and rehabilitates it back to normal. I go once a month to keep my body in line and have never felt better. I would recommend Crossroads Chiropractic to everyone! Doug Lyon

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! My results are amazing I would of n... — MELANIE S.

Thank you!! My results ate amazing I would of never guessed Chiro services help that much....

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has consistently been accommodating t... — MIKE M.

The staff has consistently been accommodating to my unscheduled needs. The care has brought immediate relief. Always pleasant and friendly. Many thanks.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — KARIN A.

Staff is attentive and always friendly. Doctor takes time to listen to every concern that I have. Treatments are effective and relieve pain significantly. Experience is always great.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — CHRISSY P.

Dr.Joe is great! He takes time to hear you and adjusts the adjustment to your needs. The staff is fantastic! Everyone knows you by name. You can tell they all really enjoy their job.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is a consumate professional — CHRISTIN H.

Dr. Joe is a consumate profetssional & deeply commited to his patients overall well being. His knowledge, communication skills, humility, and attention to detail are a rare find & have made a tremendous impact on me & my family

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to come to this office for an adju... — SHEILA N.

Always great to come to this office for an adjustment. Easy to get appointments and the staff is outstanding.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to other chiropractors with mixed r... — KATHY K.

I have been to other chiropractors with mixed results but, Dr. Joe has really helped me. I would definitely recommend him, and his staff is very friendly and competent.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.... — CAROL M.

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I had an emergency and they fit me in for an appointment even though they were very busy.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ! Felt welcomed from the first mome... — MAGGIE D.

Great staff ! Felt welcomed from the first moment we walked into the office. Would not hesitate to go back if services were ever needed again.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Dr Joe explained fully ... — DONALD S.

Staff is very friendly. Dr Joe explained fully what he was going to perform and did a wonderful job.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Redding for lower back pain and left ... — OLIVIA F.

I went to Redding for lower back pain and left feeling better immediately!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go best I have ever been to will... — RICHARD J.

Great place to go best I have ever been to will keep going back as needed

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — SHEILA N.

Very friendly staff. Always able to get an appt. Always walk out feeling better than when I came in.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals who strive to correct your... — JAMES K.

Caring professionals who strive to correct your pain problems

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always can fit in an appointment last minu... — RANDY R.

They always can fit in an appointment last minute and don't have a problem if you need an appointment change. Very friendly and caring.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great fit — AUDREY G.

Dr Joe is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, detail oriented , informative and very patient friendly...he;s terriffic

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joe is always there to help you when needed. W... — DWIGHT T.

Joe is always there to help you when needed. When I stopped in today-Wednesday, their computer did not show that I had an appointment, even though I was asked -Monday - to see him today Wednesday after Joe worked on my back. They took me right in anyways. Thank you

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Doctor Joe is the best and... — MARK T.

Very friendly staff. Doctor Joe is the best and really helped me with my back issue. 5 STARS!!!!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. MY PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED. I... — FRANK W.

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. MY PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO GO BACK IN THE FUTURE IF THE NEED ARISES

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TINA Z.

Dr Joe and ladies are absolutely awesome

Aug 16, 2017