StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is a consumate professional — CHRISTIN H.

Dr. Joe is a consumate profetssional & deeply commited to his patients overall well being. His knowledge, communication skills, humility, and attention to detail are a rare find & have made a tremendous impact on me & my family

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to come to this office for an adju... — SHEILA N.

Always great to come to this office for an adjustment. Easy to get appointments and the staff is outstanding.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to other chiropractors with mixed r... — KATHLEEN K.

I have been to other chiropractors with mixed results but, Dr. Joe has really helped me. I would definitely recommend him, and his staff is very friendly and competent.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.... — CAROL M.

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I had an emergency and they fit me in for an appointment even though they were very busy.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ! Felt welcomed from the first mome... — MARGARET D.

Great staff ! Felt welcomed from the first moment we walked into the office. Would not hesitate to go back if services were ever needed again.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Dr Joe explained fully ... — DONALD S.

Staff is very friendly. Dr Joe explained fully what he was going to perform and did a wonderful job.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Redding for lower back pain and left ... — OLIVIA F.

I went to Redding for lower back pain and left feeling better immediately!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go best I have ever been to will... — RICHARD J.

Great place to go best I have ever been to will keep going back as needed

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — SHEILA N.

Very friendly staff. Always able to get an appt. Always walk out feeling better than when I came in.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals who strive to correct your... — JAMES K.

Caring professionals who strive to correct your pain problems

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always can fit in an appointment last minu... — RANDY R.

They always can fit in an appointment last minute and don't have a problem if you need an appointment change. Very friendly and caring.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great fit — AUDREY G.

Dr Joe is extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, detail oriented , informative and very patient friendly...he;s terriffic

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joe is always there to help you when needed. W... — DWIGHT T.

Joe is always there to help you when needed. When I stopped in today-Wednesday, their computer did not show that I had an appointment, even though I was asked -Monday - to see him today Wednesday after Joe worked on my back. They took me right in anyways. Thank you

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Doctor Joe is the best and... — MARK T.

Very friendly staff. Doctor Joe is the best and really helped me with my back issue. 5 STARS!!!!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. MY PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED. I... — FRANK W.

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. MY PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO GO BACK IN THE FUTURE IF THE NEED ARISES

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TINA Z.

Dr Joe and ladies are absolutely awesome

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and friendly and I was able ... — CLAUDINE D.

Staff is courteous and friendly and I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Donnelli is very professional and works to treat the whole person not just one issue. Very happy with the results!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLENE B.

As a massage therapist, my body is my tool. Dr Joe keeps me running in tip top condition.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not a Good Patient! — JEANINE B.

I'm not a good patient and I avoid going to the Doctors, however, I was very comfortable and left with a good feeling and will go back!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm from Fl.  — JAMES E.

I'm from Fl. and was very happy Dr. could see me right away.My immediate issues were resolved with 3 treatments. Wish I had more time to continue. I have several spinal issues for many years and felt very comfortable with the Dr. Highly recommend!!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe — JAMES K.

Dr. Joe has brought me back from the brink of despair, to an optimistically fruitful being. - BRAVO

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNDY F.

I am grateful for the care I am receiving. The doctor is knowledgeable, patient, effective and a good communicator. The practice is well run, the staff is polite, friendly and efficient and the office, rooms and bathroom are always clean.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Need Pain relief>??? THIS is the place to get... — JAMES K.

Need Pain relief>??? THIS is the place to get it........... :-)

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Explains ... — RANDY R.

Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Explains things very well to help keep your body healthy

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment really helped my hip problem. I... — OLIVIA F.

The appointment really helped my hip problem. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Joe, to maintain progress on my hip. Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really tough to adjust my neck because of numer... — SUE G.

Really tough to adjust my neck because of numerous whip lashes. Dr. Dannelli GOT ME ADJUSTED! You must give Dr. Dannelli a chance to adjust you!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Chiropractic patient for several ... — JAMES K.

I have been a Chiropractic patient for several Years. I recently aggravated an old spinal injury which caused me an outrageous level of back pain, rendering me 95% useless. I (almost) crawled in to see Dr. Joe and using his superior talented fingers, found the source of the excruciating pain and proceeded to treat same. I left the office walking straight and with 25% less pain than when I arrived. The pain continued to diminish as the day wore on.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of Redding Chiropractic — DENNIS W.

Long time patient of Redding Chiropratic and will continue with Dr. Joe. Great group of people on staff! Highly professional, pleasant and customer friendly. Dr. Joe treats each patient with a high level of skill and understanding of the patient needs!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Redding Chiropractic have been a big help in re... — CAROL R.

Redding Chiropractic have been a big help in resolving my back issues. the staff is friendly and Dr. Joe has taken great care of me

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It took two years of being in pain after having... — SARAH E.

It took two years of being in pain after having babies but I finally made an appointment with Dr. Joe. After the first appointment I felt much better and after just a couple of more my pain is gone. My only regret is that I didn't go sooner. He's wonderful and I highly recommend him.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule, very accommodating getting in... — STACY R.

Easy to schedule, very accommodating getting in last minute. Results were immediate. I am confident in the treatment I am receiving.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CRAIG C.

Whoever is at the front desk when you arrive always greets you with a happy greeting and a smile. Joe takes the time to hear you out as to what is bothering you.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I go into Redding Chiropractic, I feel... — DIANE H.

Whenever I go into Redding Chiropractic, I feel like one of the family. When I leave the office, I feel much better than when I went in, both in body and in spirit. Thank you, Dr. Joe, Lisa and the rest of the staff!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable staff and no waiting for an a... — JUNE S.

Friendly, capable staff and no waiting for an appointment. Great results, too

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the friendly staff & p... — SHARI Y.

I am always pleased with the friendly staff & professional service at your office.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — SARAH E.

Dr. Joe and Lisa have been great. For the first time in a long time I feel completely straight when standing. The back pain I've had for years is almost completely gone.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff.  — MARIETTA D.

Great office and wonderful staff. Always able to get an appointment when needed. Dr Joe always patiently llistens to what problem your having.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TMJ Pain — BRENDA G.

I recently came to Redding Chiropractic out of desperation. I have been suffering from TMJ for years. I have headaches, ear pain, neck and facial pain, and recently I have severe hearing loss requiring hearing aids. I had never thought to use a chiropractor for this condition till someone mentioned it. I have had only two visits and I can only say Wow!!! I wish I had came to them years ago. For the first time I have some relief. I look forward to continuing my care with them.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and friendly ! When m... — LISA N.

The staff is professional and friendly ! When making a appointment they easily accomadate you . The doctor is the best . He listens and takes his time trying to lessen your pain no matter what it is .i have had the best experience in this office and recommend it to anyone !

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Redding Chiropractic is top notch. Greeted with... — MARY C.

Redding Chiropractic is top notch. Greeted with the most friend receptionist I've seen and the warmth and caring resonated through all the staff. Felt a difference just after one visit....Thank You!!!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful customer service, from start to finis... — MARGARET R.

wonderful customer service, from start to finish. lisa's smile is a warm welcome.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joes awesome. Friendly and I felt better insta... — TERRI L.

Joes awesome. Friendly and I felt better instantly and the next day I had no pain at all

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like they are taking care of just... — SHARON N.

I always feel like they are taking care of just me. They are concerned on how I feel and want me to feel my best when I am finished.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor I've been to. — JEFFREY C.

Very good chiropractor with very friendly and accommodating staff. Ways very attentive to patient needs.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Feel Like One of the Family! — DIANE H.

All who work in the office are genuine and caring. They care not only for my chiropractic needs, but also for the ins-and-outs of my life. They know that tension in everyday circumstances shows up in the body. Thank you for treating my whole body, mind and spirit. You all seem like a part of my family. Thank you for your tender- loving care!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Dr Joe and the entire staff are ... — JOHN P.

Awesome staff! Dr Joe and the entire staff are an absolute blessing! 100% recommend them.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. I like the w... — ANITA N.

I was very pleased with my visit. I like the way everything that was being done was explained to me.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accommodating. — KATHY R.

Very professional and accommodating.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENNIS W.

The success that I have received speaks volumes. Dr. Joe is very thorough and asks questions that will help determine what the best course of treatment is for the patient. The staff are awesome, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, oh did I mention awesome!

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Polite office staff — APRIL F.

Immediately set me up with an appointment! Very polite and friendly office staff.

Oct 28, 2016