StarStarStarStarStar This practice and their amazing staff and Docto... — Melissa L.

This practice and their amazing staff and Doctor Changed my life!!!! I lived with chronic neck pain and migraines for DECADES! I had gone to all of the recommended Doctors. Even specialists and all they could do was prescribe pain medications. Dr. Smith's NeuroMuscular treatment changed everything! Since my orthodic was placed I have not had a single issue with my neck pain. My migraines went from 15 per month to 2 or 3 per month. I am not yet finished with treatment and I feel amazing. I would have never imagined changing my bite would change my life. Melissa L

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist doesn't get better than this  — Rhonda M.

I highly recommend Really Smile dental. You're ensured the best care available.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Really Smile for 15 years. ... — Ryan B.

I've been going to Really Smile for 15 years. It's always a pleasant experience! Very professional staff, cutting edge dental practices, and thorough & proactive semi annual checkups.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen and I each had our teeth cleaning on T... — Michael J.

Kathleen and I each had our teeth cleaning on Tuesday, March 14. We were very pleased with the service and professional skills of each team member.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and fri — Michael W.

Always professional and friendly

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria H.

We are so thankful for you. Our teeth look great! Thank you for always going out of your way to get our procedures done in a timely manner! We can honestly say that we have never met a more friendly and competent group!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

great staff!!!! everyone is helpful and concerned !!!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever — Theresa F.

I have a huge fear of going to the dentist. I was a bit surprised when Tina walked around the corner as I was expecting Alyssa....but Tina was GREAT. I told my mom she is the best hygienist I have ever worked with. As always, Dr. Smith is very compassionate, patient and thorough. When asked for a dentist referral, I always recommend Really Smile without hesitation.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience. Beautiful office all a... — Jeremy F.

Great office experience. Beautiful office all around but I mainly go there for the expertise.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If I'm showing up, he's GOOD! Love Dr. Smith — Leslie A.

If I'm showing up, he's GOOD! Love Dr. Smith

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff K.

always a first class operation all around

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional as always... — Michael W.

Friendly and professional as always

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady at the front desk has been extreme... — Chelsie T.

The young lady at the front desk has been extremely helpful since day 1. I believe her name is Jayda. She is so friendly and personable and makes you feel welcomed and at ease when in the office. I was impressed with the office environment, friendliness of staff and the top-notch quality of services provided. If there was one piece to improve upon, I'd say talking more about overall options with Dr. Smith would've been helpful.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & client based environment ... — Donald S.

Very professional & client based environment

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from start to finish. ... — Jeremy F.

Professional service from start to finish.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service! — Karen K.

I feel like I'm not only getting dental service, but also visiting with old friends! Dr. Smith and staff are so personable and friendly. I look forward to seeing them. (Now who says that about their dentist?!) Ha!

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy going to the Dentist now:) Dr Smith and his staff are very warm welcoming and know... — Halle T.

Actually enjoy going to the Dentist now:) Dr Smith and his staff are very warm, welcoming and knowledgable making not only myself, but my entire family's experience at the dentist office a pleasurable one. If anything they are ready for me to get out of there because they seem so much like family I overstay my welcome when I'm in the office!! lol

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a great experience at the dentist. — Alec C.

I have never had such a great experience at the dentist. The entire staff of Really Smile is absolutely amazing! They are caring, attentive and personable. I can't imagine going anywhere else, ever. Seriously, I owe them.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!! — Renee A.

Dr. Smith and staff are always kind and cheerful. You are always up on the latest technology and are concerned with patients health and well being. I love after a procedure that Dr. Smith always give a call to see how you are doing. Even when he is out of state. Thank you for your care!!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judi B.

Quality care, professional staff, Dr. Smith has a built a great Team.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tariq Q.

Dr. Smith is by far the best dentist in the area. His expertise, his care, and his concern for the patients, and the overall quality of the service that he and his staff strive to provide is second to none. I have had some long standing dental issues, and having visited a number of different dentists over the years, to say that I believed I was a lost cause would be an understatement. To add to that, my dental issues had progressed to a point where they were interfering with virtually every aspect of my life. Missing teeth, 100% overbite, collapsed arches, periodontal issues: you name an issue, and I likely had it. Dr. Smith was recommended to me by my PT, Bill Hartman, and having been under his treatment and care for the past year and half, I can very confidently say that being a patient at Really Smile Dental has been a life changing experience, and an extremely pleasant one at that. I couldn't possibly recommend Dr. Smith highly enough.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really Smile does a great job — Megan F.

I feel very confident in my oral health, because I know the Really Smile staff stays up to date on all new oral health technology.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Please use the numbing gel — Katherine M.

Please use the numbing gel. It really helps if it sits in the mouth for a little while before the shots.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but I love seeing you guys — Leslie A.

I hate going to the dentist, but I love seeing you guys. You make it tolerable ha! See you in 3 wks.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar no changes needed; always a very professional team greets and attends to needs in a very... — Pamela W.

no changes needed; always a very professional team greets and attends to needs in a very professional and friendly way. feel comfortable from start to finish.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your desire to stay current with new technology and methods being introduced in the... — Melissa S.

I appreciate your desire to stay current with new technology and methods being introduced in the industry.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a positive experience, Dr — Cynthia A.

It's always a positive experience, Dr. Smith is a very congenial, highly knowledgeable, seasoned professional. His staff is consistently friendly and efficient as well.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am receiving the highest quality of care each visit — Jeremy F.

I always feel like I am receiving the highest quality of care each visit. The office does a great job of self assessing and keeps each experience consistent.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith, you and your team do a great job as always. — Renee A.

Dr Smith, you and your team do a great job as always.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Smith and the staff!! — Gina M.

Love Dr. Smith and the staff!!

Oct 29, 2015