StarStarStarStarStar Progressive and excellent dental practice! — Leilani D.

After a traumatic dental experience with another dentist, Really Smile Dental offered a successful solution to my very difficult TMJ case. It’s been eleven years since my full mouth reconstruction, leaving me absolutely pain free and with a beautiful smile!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very well. 5 — Wallace R.

Everything was handled very well. 5

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Probably too soon to really evaluate this provi... — James M.

Probably too soon to really evaluate this provider. Very good initial presentation, but unsure if I really need some of the services that Dr. Smith focused on in his presentation. I was more focused on costs and timeline for the restoration of the implants that Dr. Cooper currently plans.At this stage, I'm hoping that Dr. Smith and Dr. Cooper can seamlessly coordinate a treatment plan that fits with my schedule, focuses on my immediate needs, and fully identifies a range of anticipated treatment costs. Dr. Smith was very generous with his time and is obviously an excellent cosmetic dentist. However, I left the office somewhat unsure of who would handle my simpler dentistry needs, like teeth cleaning and simple fillings..

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith mix senior dentist enjoyable. — Paul B.

Dr. Smith mix senior dentist enjoyable.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Melissa L.

Dr. Smith and his staff have shown me that they genuinely care about my health and well-being. They are committed to taking the time needed to meet my specific needs. I appreciate their help in getting the best results possible.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most people don’t like going to the dentist. T... — Rhonda M.

Most people don’t like going to the dentist. This is THE place to go. On time, professional staff and Dr Smith is the Best!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If the "provider" means Doctor Smith, then the ... — Marydee D.

If the "provider" means Doctor Smith, then the rating in all categories is a 10! I regret to honestly say that I was not at all satisfied with the dental hygienist.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, professional and fri... — Richard S.

Always a great experience, professional and friendly.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring Doctor  — Lisa H.

Compassionate, caring Doctor focused on long-term health. We just popped in for an x-ray under the care of another doctor. Doctor Smith spent time with us to "intervene" in our care and make sure we were on the right track. Unheard of in today's "go-go-go" medical world. If we lived in Indianapolis, Dr. Smith would be our new dentist.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria H.

Wow! I am not sure how long we have been Dr. Smith's patients but we are sorry that we haven't been with his office longer. Every part of each visit is perfect. The office is clean and comfortable. The amount of time for each patient is perfectly timed. Everyone has time to talk with you about concerns. Dr. Smith knows all the newest procedures to make the visit as painless as possible. AND he calls in the evening to check on his patients who have had more extensive work done! My husband and I are very grateful for Dr. Smith and his staff. Our teeth are healthy and look great!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top professional care and expertise along with ... — Dwight H.

Top professional care and expertise along with strong and sincere concern for their patients.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for over twenty years. He is an extremely skilled practitioner. I have had some involved surgical procedures, and Dr. Smith has always delivered perfect results. He goes above and beyond to explain things to ensure that I am on board with the treatment plan and have no reservations. I would recommend Dr. Smith to any one of my friends and family!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really Smile is a great Dentsl office.  — Sylvia M.

Really Smile is a wonderful dental office with loads of high tech equipment. Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist who cares about his patients and works very hard to make sure they get the care needed. He is very educated and knowledgeable when it comes to his TMJ patients. His staff is very helpful and friendly. If you are suffering from TMJ, Dr. Smith is the dentist for you.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff, cutting edge, top... — Charles S.

Friendly and efficient staff, cutting edge, top notch dental services, full services in one location from one provider, top notch in every way.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Smith for 20+ years and w... — Christopher R. M.

I have been seeing Dr Smith for 20+ years and will not go anywhere else. Chipped a tooth several years back on a Thursday evening and leaving for Spring Break on Friday noon. He got me in Friday morning and took care of the issue!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Richard S.

Always a great experience. I appreciate their professionalism and genuine concern.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love my Denist!  — Judi B.

The Teally Smile Team lead by Dr. Smith is awesome! Professional and accommodating. * Very responsive to emergencies.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Communications — Padraic M.

Truly appreciate the consistency of message. It is not often the specialist/coordinator has the same information as the doctor--as it relates to procedures and recommendations. Eliminates the guesswork.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice and their amazing staff and Docto... — Melissa L.

This practice and their amazing staff and Doctor Changed my life!!!! I lived with chronic neck pain and migraines for DECADES! I had gone to all of the recommended Doctors. Even specialists and all they could do was prescribe pain medications. Dr. Smith's NeuroMuscular treatment changed everything! Since my orthodic was placed I have not had a single issue with my neck pain. My migraines went from 15 per month to 2 or 3 per month. I am not yet finished with treatment and I feel amazing. I would have never imagined changing my bite would change my life. Melissa L

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist doesn't get better than this  — Rhonda M.

I highly recommend Really Smile dental. You're ensured the best care available.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Really Smile for 15 years. ... — Ryan B.

I've been going to Really Smile for 15 years. It's always a pleasant experience! Very professional staff, cutting edge dental practices, and thorough & proactive semi annual checkups.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen and I each had our teeth cleaning on T... — Michael J.

Kathleen and I each had our teeth cleaning on Tuesday, March 14. We were very pleased with the service and professional skills of each team member.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and fri — Michael W.

Always professional and friendly

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria H.

We are so thankful for you. Our teeth look great! Thank you for always going out of your way to get our procedures done in a timely manner! We can honestly say that we have never met a more friendly and competent group!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

great staff!!!! everyone is helpful and concerned !!!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever — Theresa L.

I have a huge fear of going to the dentist. I was a bit surprised when Tina walked around the corner as I was expecting Alyssa....but Tina was GREAT. I told my mom she is the best hygienist I have ever worked with. As always, Dr. Smith is very compassionate, patient and thorough. When asked for a dentist referral, I always recommend Really Smile without hesitation.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience. Beautiful office all a... — Jeremy F.

Great office experience. Beautiful office all around but I mainly go there for the expertise.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If I'm showing up, he's GOOD! Love Dr. Smith — Leslie A.

If I'm showing up, he's GOOD! Love Dr. Smith

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff K.

always a first class operation all around

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional as always... — Michael W.

Friendly and professional as always

Sep 21, 2016