StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience — Lauren T.

Great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and was welcoming to everyone who walked in the door. The service was perfect and I can’t wait to go back. Rosalina was very knowledgeable and did exactly what my skin needed at the time.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovey experience; will return — Andria W.

I had a lovely experience and never felt pressured to purchase anything or as though I wasn’t taking correct care of my skin. I was made to feel very comfortable and made a plan for future treatment. Danelle was so kind and gentle!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Kimberly Y.

Daniela is fantastic! She really cares about your skin and offers great tips and recommendation to ensure you get the most out of every treatment.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adriana Murillo — Adriana M.

Rosi & Dani are great! My husband and I love getting our facials and they work with our schedule, fantastic service.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rosilena was absolutely adorable and profession... — Etzel C.

Rosilena was absolutely adorable and professional!!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Rosilena and Daniella have excellent custo... — Yesenia G.

Both Rosilena and Daniella have excellent customer service. They make you feel right at home. The entire session took about an hour and throughout the process Daniella was explaining what she was doing and recommended other treatments that I could benefit from. Never once did I feel pressured to buy other products or treatments. These two ladies were fabulous!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I got.  — Monica R.

The staff at RD Laser Skin Solutions were very informative and knowledgeable about various skin disorders. They were able to give valuable information about my condition and were very helpful in understanding how to move forward in continued care for my skin without any judgement. The staff was very friendly and professional, I received a follow up call the day after the procedure to see how my skin was feeling, now that is great customer service! Aside from that the salon was clean and well organized they did not push any products or try to up-charge there services. It has been two days since my visit and I can see a difference in my face. I am very pleased with the outcome an am excited for my next visit. Thank you ladies for all you do.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daniela is great!  — Kimberly Y.

Daniela is great! She is so considerate and she offers many tips on better skin care that I have found to be extremely helpful to add to my daily routine.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative with the Service provided. — Venin Y.

Rosilena was very informative with the Service she provided. Will definitely return for additional Services.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful! Excellent service and exceedingly... — Wilma S.

Delightful! Excellent service and exceedingly pleasant.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!  — Cathleen V.

It was a great experience! Thought I was at a high end spa! I am really impressed with the office and the quality of the service perform. I will definitely be back for other services. Thank you.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. saw results after 1st sessio... — Carmen G.

Excellent service. saw results after 1st session

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should for sure go to RD solutions. ... — Carla C.

Everyone should for sure go to RD solutions. I learned alot about my face and enjoyed my visit. They take time with you and explain to you what we should do to keep our appearance looking great. GO!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place !!Sus servicios son de lo me... — Nancy L.

I love this place !! Sus servicios son de lo mejor y su atencion tambien me encanta ir a cada cita 😉

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my very first microdermabrasion and Dani... — Yudith C.

It was my very first microdermabrasion and Daniella was very nice, explained and answer all my question, even gave me a few tips and recommendations. Love the service!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved RD Laser! Daniella was awesome and did a... — Gail A.

Loved RD Laser! Daniella was awesome and did a great job. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I bought the diamond microdermabrasion and facial on a Groupon but I have already scheduled my 2nd one!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING service and my skin welt wonderful afte... — Maureen S.

AMAZING service and my skin welt wonderful afterwards. I will definitely be coming back!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RD LASER SKIN SOLUTIONS! — Janet M.

THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Vina N.

Clean facility, friendly staff, and great service.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Facial ever  — Dayan G.

Great service and the cosmetologist is so friendly. I left that place feeling happier, younger and energetic. The treatment exceeded my expectations in all areas.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous — Sri K.

Rosi and Daniella are truly awesome. Their friendship and warmth envelops you and their work speak for itself when others compliment you about your looks. Rosi always follows up with text reminders to use sunblock!. Daniella made my face glow for weeks with her magic. I'd recommend this place to everyone!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Michelle C.

Welcoming. Kind. Helpful. Didn't try and sell something I didn't need!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Very personable service staff... — Johnny L.

Great atmosphere. Very personable service staff that has a one on one touch.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Kimberly Y.

Daniela is great! She really took the time to explain some issues with my skin and suggested some tips and ways to improve it. I look forward to my next appointment.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience — Sri K.

Rosilena is very friendly and service is excellent. My only regret is that I never found this place before, even though I lived nearby for so long.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much I am so happy ... — Miriam G.

Thank you very much I am so happy

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have taken the microdermabrasion treatment twice at RD solutions and I have had a pleasant exper... — Madhu V.

I have taken the microdermabrasion treatment twice at RD solutions and I have had a pleasant experience both times. The treatment left my skin soft and clean and felt really good.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy K.

My experience at RD Laser Skin Solutions was wonderful. Miss Danielle gave me a great microderm abrasion treatment. The staff was informative but not pushy. I will return in the future.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Y.

Very friendly greeting when I first arrived. They did not try to sell me on all the various treatments they offer. Rosi focused on what I went in there for and took the time to explain what I could realistically expect and what I needed to do for best results.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service & results — Jerry B.

Rosa and her staff provide a warm, friendly, and professional experience with every visit. I'm a Vanquish user and I've gotten great results with good value. I highly recommend RD Laser Skin Solutions!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Foto Cell Rejuvenation  — Dania R.

I have seen great results after three sessions my problem, was dark spots on my face call melasma it has clear tremendously : The place is very nice, comfortable, and relaxing . I would highly recommend it to my friends.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here five times. The service is great — Kerrenda B.

I have been here five times. The service is great. Daniella gives excellent facials and she leaves my skin supper soft. One time I was sick and she even called me the next day to check up on me. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rosey. She's great and her husband is very knowledgeable. They make you feel home — Basma A.

I love Rosey. She's great and her husband is very knowledgeable. They make you feel home

Mar 11, 2016