StarStarStarStarStar Warm Professional Environment — Kate D.

The friendly, professional staff puts you at ease. Dr. John is skillful, honest, practical and very nice.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience!! — SALVATOR C.

Always a positive experience, even if I need Novocaine!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ng is AMAZING! All of my questions were ans... — Melissa G.

Dr. Ng is AMAZING! All of my questions were answered. Her and the staff made me and my family feel so comfortable about being at the dentist.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and his staff are amazing!  — Jayden P.

Dr. John and his staff are amazing!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Jones — Michael J.

You always treat myself and the family with kindness. Thank you

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent service  — Erick V.

always excellent service

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was remarkable it was wonderful and wit... — Anthony S.

Service was remarkable it was wonderful and with my phobia your staff Teresa really know how to help ease your fears thank you...

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie D.

Thank you! Excellent service as always.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE the amazing service we get here. Dr. Jo... — Kamden D.

We LOVE the amazing service we get here. Dr. John goes above and beyond to make all of my kids and myself at ease!! We drive down from Menifee just to see him because he is beyond worth the drive!! I hope he never retires and I trust him so much as a Dr. He is so awesome and I highly recommend him! The staff is always so sweet and patient with my crazy kids! It's basically a big family and I'm so honored and blessed to be a part of it!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Anthony S.

Dr john and his staff are all wounded the Hygenist Teresa is awesome my mouth has never felt or looked better thank you so much I am recommending office to all my friends and family.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Jordan Q.

The office receptionist are very friendly and Dr John always take great care of me. he knows how to stick a needle in your mouth with out making it hurt.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of — Julie D.

Always well taken care of by Dr. John and his staff.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr John and have since 2002. He a... — Jennifer E.

I love going to Dr John and have since 2002. He and his staff are always wonderful. I never have to wait, even if I show up early. I love that he has Saturday appointments.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent is how I find the service here. All sta... — DARLEEN H.

Exellent is how I find the service here. All staff is friendly and personal. They are very willing to assist with time, pain, and finance problems. In comparing this office's charges and skill sets with other dentist's, I found them to be the best, and I have not been wrong. My husband sees another dental office. He is charged more and less happy, though they may have more advanced technology "toys". Another advantage to Dr. Mobilia's office is the diversity of his staff.. It seems that every ethnic group is represented. which contributes to a delightful experience. (That is not a term you hear used in relation to dental visits.)

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! ... — Erick V.

The best dentist ever!

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The at RB Cosmetic Family Dental Care is so patient. Despite my missing appointments through the ... — Nicholas S.

The at RB Cosmetic Family Dental Care is so patient. Despite my missing and rescheduling so many appointments through the spring, they gave a level of service that was impressive.

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Mobilia, Dr. Ng and all his staff are always so great!! Definately 5 stars all the way!! ... — Kim G.

Dr. John Mobilia, Dr. Ng and all his staff are always so great!! Definately 5 stars all the way!! Thank you so much!! Kim Grant

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kelli R.

This was just the basic cleaning and exam. My hygienist was wonderful. Very gentle but thorough and explained everything every step of the way. I will request her every time. Dr. John was friendly and gentle as well. Thank you!

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, EVER! — Kelly A.

This is my all-time favorite dentist! His office staff are amazing and Dr. John is just the best dentist ever! He knows dentistry and was able to save a tooth of mine. He's great with adults and children, alike and makes you feel right at home.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentist ... — Rylan B.

the best family dentist hands down!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Deep cleaning — Charles P.

The treatment went very well. I only wish I could complete the treatment in one appointment versus two.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Multiple issues with appointment — Ratan G.

My appointment was cancelled earlier without notice and rescheduled. I had scheduled for Dr. John, but on appointment date some other doctor saw me instead, again without notifying. Dr. John was around though in facility.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, efficient service, as always. Thank you! — Julie D.

Excellent, friendly, efficient service, as always. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I still drive down from Oceanside to see you guys - I think that speaks volumes! As long as we are... — Laura M.

I still drive down from Oceanside to see you guys - I think that speaks volumes! As long as we are in California, we will continue to do so! We all always enjoy our trips to the dentist because of Dr. John, Dr. Julie and the entire staff!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — TERRY P.

Appreciated Dr. John's honesty, Cynari's prompt attention to giving us the insurance information, trusted the treatment plan recommended is necessary- thank you!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive great customer service!  — Rylan B.

We always receive great customer service!

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and great overall atmosphere at this clinic :) — Julie D.

Great patient care and great overall atmosphere at this clinic :)

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy visiting the dentist, but not too often. ;-) — SANDRA M.

I actually enjoy visiting the dentist, but not too often. ;-)

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in San Diego!  — Erick V.

Doctor John and his staff are simply the best! They are all simply awesome!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Congratulations!! I have always enjoyed every appointment in this office (Bernardo) even when it... — DARLEEN H.

Congratulations!! I have always enjoyed every appointment in this office (Bernardo) even when it involved pain of some sort. Everyone I meet, deal with, is delightful and professional. I look forward to the appointments. Dr. Ng is the only dentist I've dealt with, and I truly like her. Her work is excellent and methods performed with utmost care and consideration. In addition, I also like that the staff is very integrated with so many nationalities, and treat each other with respect and humor. I also appreciate that the prices are reasonable. Keep up the good work!

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John was friendly and wonderful as he always is — Kathie S.

Doctor John was friendly and wonderful as he always is. A new man, sorry, didn't catch his name finished up my cleaning and did a very nice job. Also loved the office staff. Very friendly. They make us feel like family!

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johns office has a "can do attitude". — Kimberly G.

My son is treated four times a year at the office We have never had to wait. On our last visit I had some needed dental work also. We were able to get that work done with on that day!! I'm so happy that the work was able to be done. I had procrastinated for so long. Thanks!! Kimberly Gibbons

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wish my dentists would be more aware of organic, alternative measures rather than pushing more... — Corazon K.

I wish my dentists would be more aware of organic, alternative measures rather than pushing more use of Flouride and all those chemicals. It was nice that one of the people who assisted me was into organic, natural means already but I was kind of disappointed that one of my dentists wanted me to even leave some toothpaste inside my mouth so, according to her, the sensitivity will be somehow alleviated. Well, I have altogether avoided any chemical toothpaste and use organic dental items now. Otherwise, everyone is really great. I live much further away now but I will not switch to another dental office in my area!

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Johns office very upscale and Professional! — Saniyah F.

I love Dr.Johns office very upscale and Professional!

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was informed that I would have to pay extra for a deep cleaning — David P.

I was informed that I would have to pay extra for a deep cleaning. Every cleaning I have had typically results in some soreness. I haven't had a cleaning for 1.5 years, so I am a little skeptical of the thoroughness of my cleaning. Also, while the new dentist to me was affable and pleasant, I had asked to be seen by Dr. John. In future, I would suggest that when a patient requests a certain provider it should be honored.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hate x rays and I was given 22. Next time I'm refusing x rays. — Edward S.

I hate x rays and I was given 22. Next time I'm refusing x rays.

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome, and I love coming in to visit you! Well, minus the drilling...  — Krystal R.

You guys are awesome, and I love coming in to visit you! Well, minus the drilling...

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There is no dentist and staff, like Dr. John and his staff! Superb experience, every time — Kelly A.

There is no dentist and staff, like Dr. John and his staff! Superb experience, every time. Never thought I would see the day when I would actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Apr 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Things went as planned and smoothly — Thomas P.

Things went as planned and smoothly

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Kim G.

Dr. John and his staff are the best!! After a year and a half of work ( my teeth were a mess) I love my new smile and healthier teeth. I put off going to the dentist for over 15 years and when I got insurance at my new job I had lots of work done! I love my new crown, a perfect match, and bridge. They are great with kids too as well as us older people!! Highly recommend!! Kim Grant

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met the new dentist, and he was very gentle throughout my cleaning and first stage of a crown — Kathie S.

I met the new dentist, and he was very gentle throughout my cleaning and first stage of a crown. I am having some discomfort with my temporary crown so I hope the permanent on will be better. The woman who helped during the crown procedure was very nice and sensitive to my needs.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We always have fun at Dr. John's office — Alisa D.

We always have fun at Dr. John's office. The kids know that the he is going to take good care of them and I know that I am going to be treated with respect and given all of the information.

Jan 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Top to bottom, an excellent experience. The staff is excellent. They're efficient and friendly — Nicholas S.

Top to bottom, an excellent experience. The staff is excellent. They're efficient and friendly. Dr. Ng and Jermaine (sp?) are great. I'm almost starting to not fear the dentist, thanks to them. Almost. ;-)

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the same day when I had a toothache! — Kathleen H.

Dr. John and staff are wonderful!

Dec 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John's staff is excellent — Kim G.

Dr. John's staff is excellent, very friendly and professional. Dr. Cody was great! I felt no pain even during injections to numb. Thank you all for a great experience every visit! Kim Grant

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.... — SANDRA M.

I am always treated as a valued patient by Dr. John and his staff.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional. — John V.

Everyone was pleasant and professional.

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John's and his staff are always friendly and accommodating to — Alisa M.

Dr. John's and his staff are always friendly and accommodating to me. Even when there is a special circumstance where I need something out of the ordinary, they are always very helpful. You can tell he cares about his patients. I went to another office that someone recommended and I just felt like another person to help pay their mortgage. I have never felt that way with Dr. John's office. I would definitely recommend him and his staff.

Nov 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jerome, Tatiana AND Dr John — Priscilla C.

I love Jerome, Tatiana AND Dr John. I feel like I'm with family when I'm here regardless of how crappy my procedure might be. I really got lucky when I found this office

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — MEGAN D.

I really appreciate the thorough exam from both the dentist and dentist's assistant. They were both able to look at my teeth and tell me about my past work and what problem areas I could work on. I feel very confident in their knowledge of dentistry and they made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 10, 2014