StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and team — Phil W.

The dental care at Dr Hahn's dentistry is excellent! Dr Hahn and his team is extremely thorough, they communicate the why and how of recommended treatments or services clearly, and strive to provide you the very best personalized care possible. This has been highlighted further during the covid era, as Dr Hahn has purchased numerours fans, masks, and devices to ensure the facility is as safe and comfortable as possible. Dr Hahn has been my dentist for ~6 years and I would heartily recommend him and his team.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty C.

A visit to the dentist is not usually top of the list of favorite things to do for most folks; but it is, nevertheless, one of the most important things to do to maintain our good health. So it is always a nice experience when visiting Dr. Hahn’s office; you just don’t encounter that clinical atmosphere that is usually very apparent in a dentist’s office. The front office is staffed with a very welcoming receptionist, and without delay you are escorted into the work area, where Dr. Hahn and his staff do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. Then, after your dental treatment, when you finally leave, you are left wondering why on earth you had postponed that dental visit for so long. Don’t put it off., Do it now!!!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, skilled and friendly servi... — Stephen M.

Highly professional, skilled and friendly service through the pandemic. I've been in for several things during the pandemic, and I've felt 100% safe. The office is observing strict protocols.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr Hahn and his staf... — Alfred O.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Hahn and his staff. Lynn is greatest at teeth cleaning. Dr Hahn gives me a better check up for throat cancer and lymph nodes than my MD!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar perfect professionalism. — James B.

This office runs better than a Swiss watch. Attention to detail and a receptionist that actually cares about you and your treatment and a dental hygienist that just may be the best in San Francisco.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is great! From check in to c... — Isaac A.

This dental office is great! From check in to check out, a smooth dental visit. Dr Hahn made me feel comfortable and in good hands.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good dentist is a treasure... — Bonnie B.

A good dentist is a treasure! We travel into San Francisco from the East Bay because Dr. Hahn and his staff are worth the effort. They dedicate their practice to the best in dental care, but also dedicate their practice to keeping their patients and staff safe and healthy as well. Thank you for your expert care and kindness.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like Ray and his work. I especially like all ... — Neil G.

I like Ray and his work. I especially like all the protection he provides for his patients and the people he works with. I wish that every doctor did the same.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - the best and most profession... — Eileen R.

Great experience - the best and most professional team you can get.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn and his staff are the best. I would hi... — Leanne L.

Dr. Hahn and his staff are the best. I would highly recommend him to all my friends.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn and his experienced staff are great. ... — Theresa S.

Dr. Hahn and his experienced staff are great. Professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Hahn takes a personal interest in your wellbeing and makes the appropriate recommendations. He works with a network of SF best experts. His hygienist is truly thorough.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn review — Cathy G.

Dr. Hahn is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful, too. He takes time to get to know you a bit and listens to any concerns. The office has the most up to date equipment available. He and the staff make visiting the dentist as pleasant as possible.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is a perfectionist. ... — Cynthia D.

Dr. Hahn is a perfectionist. Dentistry allows for nothing less. From a filling, to a crown, to an elaborate and unique set of implants he designed together with my oral surgeon. The quality of his work has given me the comfort and confidence my smile had been missing. His hygienist is equally capable. Always having dentist phobia Dr. Hahn and his staff make you comfortable and understand how to reduce the anxiety attached to a dental chair. Oh yes, his office staff is super polite and helpful.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly to client. — Thannawat D.

Great service and friendly to client.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning that was long overdue  — Sandra Yep L.

Lynn, is very polite professional and very good at her job while taking all safety protocols . I feel safe , clean and enjoyed my first cleaning with her .

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff; Hygienist is efficient... — Karen Y.

Great dentist and staff; Hygienist is efficient and thorough. Ensures patients are well protected against the Covid-19. Dr. Hahn listens to what I have to say, makes recommendations on the care of my dental implants. I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care put towards safety, a great visit! — Kevin M.

Great care put towards safety, a great visit!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Mona H.

Every attention to detail for safety of patients and staff was taken by Dr Hahn’s office. Genuine concern in these challenging times.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn and his staff are always warm and welc... — Sachiko M.

Dr. Hahn and his staff are always warm and welcoming. I actually look forward to my cleanings and appointments just to see them! They are extremely cordial, professional and does excellent work. Dr. Hahn does not settle for mediocre and strives to do the best work possible until he and the client are satisfied. Love his work!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar lynn is an A+ excellent hygienist - thorough an... — Karen L.

lynn is an A+ excellent hygienist - thorough and gentle!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and advice, and always starts on ... — Felix R.

Great service and advice, and always starts on time.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want professional service along with hon... — Delores C.

If you want professional service along with honesty this is the place you want to be.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful session. It was, as always, a... — James S.

Another wonderful session. It was, as always, a magical experience.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is a skilled and caring dentist that a... — Nadine O.

Dr. Hahn is a skilled and caring dentist that always makes himself available to answer questions and concerns in a calm, clear and nurturing manner. He is approachable and available and always returns calls. He doesn't rush thru treatments and gives each patient his full attention. I would definitely recommend Dr, Hahn. Thank you Dr. Hahn for the continuing care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Ray Q.

Great service and friendly staff.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

Everyone very courteous and professional. Doctor puts you at ease when describing any work to be done.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even in the midst of Covid19, Dr. Hahn and his ... — Robert R.

Even in the midst of Covid19, Dr. Hahn and his staff did a great job following the protocols and making my visit as positive as it could be under the circumstances..

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another thorough and excellent teeth cleaning — Barbara S.

Had another thorough and excellent teeth cleaning during the pandemic crises on 7/20/20. The office was spick and span clean (no change from pre-pandemic, you can walk barefoot and nude here and never get dust particles, or dirty constituted air on you. I felt I left the office cleaner than when I entered). A brand new air purifier was in the waiting room, cleaning the air as I waited for my appointment. All precautions were taken, was there for one hour all with excellent skills and attention to detail.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn has been my dentist for five years. He... — John H.

Dr. Hahn has been my dentist for five years. He is highly competent, technically skilled and artistically inclined. He is diligent, cost effective and won’t nickel and dime patients.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how truly professional, up-to-date... — Cheryl W.

I appreciate how truly professional, up-to-date with the latest equipment and training, and, last but by no means least, friendly and courteous everyone in your office is towards your patients. I feel comfortable with the entire staff and have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Cheryl

Jul 15, 2020