StarStarStarStarStar I had a last minute dental emergency while down... — Michael C.

I had a last minute dental emergency while down from Vancouver where my usual dentist is. I needed attended to right away since I was not returning to Canada for two weeks and had an important meeting the next day. Dr. Hahn got me in right away and did an excellent job taking care of the situation.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and supporting staff! — James Thomas F.

Great dentist and supporting staff!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with Raymond C Hahn, DDS, Inc. So... — Bonnie K.

Great service with Raymond C Hahn, DDS, Inc. Sometimes I see people with bad teeth and I want to give them Dr. Hahn’s business card. 😌😇

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I don't have more time. He an they ar... — Neil G.

I'm sorry I don't have more time. He an they are wonderful

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I shattered my front tooth crown on a Friday ni... — Ronald K.

I shattered my front tooth crown on a Friday night. That evening, I texted Dr. Hahn who was vacationing. He responded very quickly and told me that if I could wait, he could work me into his schedule that Monday, at which time he cleaned up my snaggletooth and fixed me up with an temporary crown, which looks great! And now I have an appointment for the permant crown when it is ready. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Hahn's dedicated commitment to his patients, as well as his top-notch skills as a dentist. Moreover, his dental hygienist is excellent. My entire family and I are long-term patients of Dr. Hahn, for all those reasons!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Hahn's ability. ... — Richard K.

I have great confidence in Dr. Hahn's ability. He and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. I've had very little trouble with my teeth and gums in the 15 years or so since he's been my dentist. Dick Kinyon

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional expertise, service, responsiveness... — Maureen S.

Professional expertise, service, responsiveness, friendliness - the Best!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lin did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth-v... — Barbara K.

Lin did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth-very thorough.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn  — Richard S.

Dr Hahn and his colleagues combine outstanding dental skills with empathy and care. My confidence is reflected in the fact that I have entrusted them with my family. entrusted

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my thorough dental cleaning with Lynn. ... — Donna F.

Enjoyed my thorough dental cleaning with Lynn. The office has heightened protocols for Covid and general infection control which is reassuring to see. I appreciate the layers Lynn has to wear now and the concentration required to do her meticulous work.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience. — Tracy B.

Wow. I have never been to a dental practice like this one. Absolutely incredible. I just texted my son to make an appointment and will spread the word. Honestly, I would consider traveling back to SF just to see Dr. Hahn.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Relax! You Are in Good Hands — Betty C.

Dr. Hahn maintains an efficient, business-like office. Dr. Hahn and his technicians treat patients with utmost courtesy and respect, while all the time exercising optimal care in their treatment. Highest priority is given to making sure all patients are comfortable and relaxed about their respective treatment. This would be an excellent dental office for those individuals who experience extreme anxiety over a dental visit.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office — Robert E.

Both Dr. Hahn and my hygienist Lynn are friendly, professional, and attentive to individual needs.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar caring, professional and thorough  — Mona H.

Dr Hahn and his staff are caring, professional and thorough. State of the art equipment and great attention to safety protocols.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hahn and his staff are real professionals, a... — Robert R.

Dr Hahn and his staff are real professionals, always looking for ways to help their patients. With Dr. Hahn’s referral, I just completed the successful process of installing an implant and getting it “crowned”. It took nearly a year, but it was worth it.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another Magical experience from the shot of fin... — James S.

Another Magical experience from the shot of fine, aged, breath liquore, the the finely detailed dental touch, brushed and caressed my teeth with the softness of an angel's wings. Another wonderful and magical adventure down 32 ivory lane...:) Jim Sullivan

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hahn is a wonderful dentist. He does great w... — Ray Q.

Dr Hahn is a wonderful dentist. He does great work and has the best chair side manner I’ve ever encountered. He’s very easy to talk to and explains every procedure so that it’s clearly understood. He makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Covid safe  — David M.

Very professional Covid safe

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn and his staff are excellent. Very welc... — Evelyn F.

Dr. Hahn and his staff are excellent. Very welcoming as soon as you walk in the door by Leslie, and you can't pass anything by her - she's on her game. Dr. Hahn is very personable, always asking about what's going on in life, and seems to enjoy his work. The hygenist (I can't remember her name - be kind the next time I'm in :-)), she's a doll - very gentle and very aware of your comfort. Very grateful to have found them.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn is great - so thorough - so professional -... — Eileen R.

Lynn is great - so thorough - so professional -

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dentist because ... — Nancy O.

I've been a patient since Dr. Hahn started the practice. He has consistently cared about the customer experience (especially with COVID precautions), as well as being completely professional and a perfectionist in the quality of work. He once insisted we re-do crowns as to make the color match even better. (He was right). I have been very happy with his work. His dental hygienist, Lyn (or Lin) does superb work. Leslie is good with the paperwork. I might add he is a bit pricey but well worth the quality. And I do ask for nitrous as it calms me.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent on every count! — Lynne T.

excellent on every count!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn the Hygienist is great.  — Mark M.

Lynn the Hygienist is great.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hahn is caring, kind and talented. I was di... — Lynn B.

Dr Hahn is caring, kind and talented. I was diagnosed with a gold and nickel allergy by my allergist. He replaced an old crown and two old silver fillings. My energy level went up immediately.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in SF! — Paula K.

I've been a patient of Dr. Hahn's since he opened his practice in San Francisco, and I will never see another dentist again if I can help it :) Like many others I used to work in S.F. and Dr. Hahn's office was in a convenient location near my work. I've been working from home in the East Bay since the pandemic began, but I happily commute back to S.F. for my dentist appointments. Dr. Hahn and team are friendly, efficient, and use the latest and greatest technology. Dr. Hahn always spends generous time with me during my appointments, patiently answers my questions, and gives thoughtful recommendations for care. Thanks Financial District Dental for the wonderful care you provide!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is great! He spends time with you and ... — Ellen K.

Dr. Hahn is great! He spends time with you and conveys that he cares about how is office is performing, whether the procedure went ok for you, how you are feeling during the process. He doesn't do unnecessary procedures. It is clear he cares about his patients.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention provided by Dr Hahn and his sta... — Diego M.

Great attention provided by Dr Hahn and his staff. I have been happy with my procedures.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist. Dr. Nah is caring, thorough, a... — Helene W.

Great hygienist. Dr. Nah is caring, thorough, and very very good

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine and competent staff. Friendly and co... — Maureen S.

Very fine and competent staff. Friendly and comfortable ambience.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is very caring and professional in all... — Robert B.

Dr. Hahn is very caring and professional in all regards. He clearly takes pride in the quality of his work and the comfort of the patient. The office is also well organized and managed.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, relaxing and friendly. Great job cl... — Renee S.

Very easy, relaxing and friendly. Great job cleaning my teeth.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No place is better to take care of your teeth, ... — Mary P.

No place is better to take care of your teeth, friendly, professional and caring.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my visit to see Dr. Hahn.... — Gina C.

I was so pleased with my visit to see Dr. Hahn. Everyone in the office was so friendly and made me feel at home. Lynn was great. She explained every step she was taking with my cleaning. Dr. Hahn was amazing. He takes extra time to get to know you and explain everything. I did not feel rushed at all and I feel like they really cared about my comfort and happiness. I appreciated how transparent Dr. Hahn was when explaining things that were optional versus recommended. Most dentists push you for optional services, but he was very honest in saying it was only an option.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Hahn and his staff!  — Jane B.

I love Dr Hahn and his staff! I had my teeth cleaned yesterday for the first time since Covid restrictions were lifted, it was so well considered and safe.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I prefer to get a "polishing" at the end of the... — Bob G.

I prefer to get a "polishing" at the end of the cleaning.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hahn — Jade Z.

Smart, caring, good judgement, excellent dentistry, professional staff

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever, I have never felt more comfo... — Alma E.

Best dentist ever, I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Dr.Hahn is amazing, gentle, and super informative. I have been traumatized before at other dentist office but Dr.Hahn got rid of all my fear

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

Very professional and well qualified.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Denise L.

My teeth feel great! The hygienist did a fantastic job.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and gentle cleaning! — Tim T.

Very thorough and gentle cleaning!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Work and Visits are Enjoyable! — Carol C.

I am very pleased with all services from Dr. Hahn's office. He reminds me very much of my childhood dentist - someone who was warm, engaging, and friendly, and made going to the dentist a positive experience for me as a young child. Dr. Hahn excels at that. When I go in for cleaning or most standard procedures, I have to admit, I am so relaxed, I fall asleep a bit! :) Very few people can say that about their dental visit. And he has done an excellent job ensuring my teeth are in the best possible condition!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, follow through, profess... — Robert L.

Great customer service, follow through, professionalism and integrity in everything they do...from Dr. Hahn, to staff to hygienists, and more.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn and his staff are experienced and prof... — Theresa S.

Dr. Hahn and his staff are experienced and professional. They use the state of the art technology and have equipped their office to ensure the safety of both patients and staff. First rate!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and excellent hygienist on staff.... — Lori T.

Great dentist and excellent hygienist on staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn - Highly Recommended Dentist — Ricki R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hahn’s for more than 5 years and I have nothing but positive things to say about him as a dentist as well as his whole practice. First, Dr. Hahn is a very knowledgeable, friendly and experienced dentist. I trust his recommendations, which are always explained in detail to me, and know that cost is only a factor for how it impacts me and not his practice. Likewise, his receptionist and dental hygienist are fantastic as well. The office is well maintained;I never have to wait for an appointment and everyone there makes going to the dentist as painless as possible. Overall, I highly recommended Dr. Hahn and his dental practice.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and insightful examination and ... — Philip D.

Very supportive and insightful examination and cleaning. Never disappointed.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very professionally.. — Kay R.

I found everything to be handled very professionally, from the arrival to the dental treatment. I wasn't quite prepared for having x-rays taken, given the added cost, but it was explained to me and seemed necessary and justified.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with the latest technolog... — Mark M.

Excellent dental care with the latest technology to make the cleaning efficient and painless.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and welcoming. — Angela P.

Friendly, efficient, and welcoming.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jeffery B.

Always a great experience. As a patient and as a person I feel I am receiving the best care from everyone.

Mar 19, 2021