StarStarStarStarStar Lynn is great - so thorough - so professional -... — Eileen R.

Lynn is great - so thorough - so professional -

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dentist because ... — Nancy O.

I've been a patient since Dr. Hahn started the practice. He has consistently cared about the customer experience (especially with COVID precautions), as well as being completely professional and a perfectionist in the quality of work. He once insisted we re-do crowns as to make the color match even better. (He was right). I have been very happy with his work. His dental hygienist, Lyn (or Lin) does superb work. Leslie is good with the paperwork. I might add he is a bit pricey but well worth the quality. And I do ask for nitrous as it calms me.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent on every count! — Lynne T.

excellent on every count!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn the Hygienist is great.  — Mark M.

Lynn the Hygienist is great.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hahn is caring, kind and talented. I was di... — Lynn B.

Dr Hahn is caring, kind and talented. I was diagnosed with a gold and nickel allergy by my allergist. He replaced an old crown and two old silver fillings. My energy level went up immediately.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in SF! — Paula K.

I've been a patient of Dr. Hahn's since he opened his practice in San Francisco, and I will never see another dentist again if I can help it :) Like many others I used to work in S.F. and Dr. Hahn's office was in a convenient location near my work. I've been working from home in the East Bay since the pandemic began, but I happily commute back to S.F. for my dentist appointments. Dr. Hahn and team are friendly, efficient, and use the latest and greatest technology. Dr. Hahn always spends generous time with me during my appointments, patiently answers my questions, and gives thoughtful recommendations for care. Thanks Financial District Dental for the wonderful care you provide!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is great! He spends time with you and ... — Ellen K.

Dr. Hahn is great! He spends time with you and conveys that he cares about how is office is performing, whether the procedure went ok for you, how you are feeling during the process. He doesn't do unnecessary procedures. It is clear he cares about his patients.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention provided by Dr Hahn and his sta... — Diego M.

Great attention provided by Dr Hahn and his staff. I have been happy with my procedures.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist. Dr. Nah is caring, thorough, a... — Helene W.

Great hygienist. Dr. Nah is caring, thorough, and very very good

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine and competent staff. Friendly and co... — Maureen S.

Very fine and competent staff. Friendly and comfortable ambience.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is very caring and professional in all... — Robert B.

Dr. Hahn is very caring and professional in all regards. He clearly takes pride in the quality of his work and the comfort of the patient. The office is also well organized and managed.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, relaxing and friendly. Great job cl... — Renee S.

Very easy, relaxing and friendly. Great job cleaning my teeth.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No place is better to take care of your teeth, ... — Mary P.

No place is better to take care of your teeth, friendly, professional and caring.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my visit to see Dr. Hahn.... — Gina C.

I was so pleased with my visit to see Dr. Hahn. Everyone in the office was so friendly and made me feel at home. Lynn was great. She explained every step she was taking with my cleaning. Dr. Hahn was amazing. He takes extra time to get to know you and explain everything. I did not feel rushed at all and I feel like they really cared about my comfort and happiness. I appreciated how transparent Dr. Hahn was when explaining things that were optional versus recommended. Most dentists push you for optional services, but he was very honest in saying it was only an option.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Hahn and his staff!  — Jane B.

I love Dr Hahn and his staff! I had my teeth cleaned yesterday for the first time since Covid restrictions were lifted, it was so well considered and safe.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I prefer to get a "polishing" at the end of the... — Bob G.

I prefer to get a "polishing" at the end of the cleaning.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hahn — Jade Z.

Smart, caring, good judgement, excellent dentistry, professional staff

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever, I have never felt more comfo... — Alma E.

Best dentist ever, I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Dr.Hahn is amazing, gentle, and super informative. I have been traumatized before at other dentist office but Dr.Hahn got rid of all my fear

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

Very professional and well qualified.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Denise L.

My teeth feel great! The hygienist did a fantastic job.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and gentle cleaning! — Tim T.

Very thorough and gentle cleaning!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Work and Visits are Enjoyable! — Carol C.

I am very pleased with all services from Dr. Hahn's office. He reminds me very much of my childhood dentist - someone who was warm, engaging, and friendly, and made going to the dentist a positive experience for me as a young child. Dr. Hahn excels at that. When I go in for cleaning or most standard procedures, I have to admit, I am so relaxed, I fall asleep a bit! :) Very few people can say that about their dental visit. And he has done an excellent job ensuring my teeth are in the best possible condition!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, follow through, profess... — Robert L.

Great customer service, follow through, professionalism and integrity in everything they do...from Dr. Hahn, to staff to hygienists, and more.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn and his staff are experienced and prof... — Theresa S.

Dr. Hahn and his staff are experienced and professional. They use the state of the art technology and have equipped their office to ensure the safety of both patients and staff. First rate!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and excellent hygienist on staff.... — Lori T.

Great dentist and excellent hygienist on staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn - Highly Recommended Dentist — Ricki R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hahn’s for more than 5 years and I have nothing but positive things to say about him as a dentist as well as his whole practice. First, Dr. Hahn is a very knowledgeable, friendly and experienced dentist. I trust his recommendations, which are always explained in detail to me, and know that cost is only a factor for how it impacts me and not his practice. Likewise, his receptionist and dental hygienist are fantastic as well. The office is well maintained;I never have to wait for an appointment and everyone there makes going to the dentist as painless as possible. Overall, I highly recommended Dr. Hahn and his dental practice.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and insightful examination and ... — Philip D.

Very supportive and insightful examination and cleaning. Never disappointed.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very professionally.. — Kay R.

I found everything to be handled very professionally, from the arrival to the dental treatment. I wasn't quite prepared for having x-rays taken, given the added cost, but it was explained to me and seemed necessary and justified.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with the latest technolog... — Mark M.

Excellent dental care with the latest technology to make the cleaning efficient and painless.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and welcoming. — Angela P.

Friendly, efficient, and welcoming.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jeffery B.

Always a great experience. As a patient and as a person I feel I am receiving the best care from everyone.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Team.. — Milton B.

Fantastic dental hygienist really appreciate the level of professional service provided by your practice!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hahn and his staff are professional , explai... — Mona H.

Dr Hahn and his staff are professional , explain procedures clearly and have instituted many COVID- 19 safety protocols for the comfort and peace of mind for their patients .

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Daniel C.

Dr. Hahn and his team are excellent. They are responsive in your requests, thoughtful and caring about how they address your concerns, and are high proficient in dentistry. In terms of COVID safety, I felt they took a lot of precautions to protect everyone. Best Dentist I've ever had.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional as well as thoughtfulness ... — Denna M.

Totally professional as well as thoughtfulness toward the client. Does an outstanding job.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are now sparkling clean! — Ronald K.

My teeth are now sparkling clean!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is a very progressive new age dentis.... — Bonnie K.

Dr. Hahn is a very progressive new age dentist. He could truly be a “dentist to the stars”. So glad he is available to help us little old ladies as well.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for professional and caring ... — John G.

If you are looking for professional and caring dental care, Dr. Hahn is your guy. I have been a patient for 7 years.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice has it all.  — William C.

This dental practice has it all. Excellent dental hygienist. A talented and communicative dentist. And a cheerful and friendly receptionist/scheduler. This team always makes my visits a pleasant experience.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Russell W.

Great Experience Dental appointments cause great anxiety for me, so I seriously procrastinated in setting up as a new patient. The entire team acknowledged my anxiety without any judgment. I’m still anxious. But not nearly as much. Lastly, I work in a different segment of healthcare. The COVID precautions were excellent. The team has adjusted to these special infection control measures as if they are part of their normal routine.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn, the dental hygienist, is thorough and kno... — Barbara S.

Lynn, the dental hygienist, is thorough and knowlegable and gives you great feed back to help you achieve spic and span hygene. She is very calm and professional.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Great Dentist  — Javed N.

I would easily recommend Dr. Hahn and the staff at Financial District Dental Care. I have been a patient for years and have always had exceptional care. My dental hygienists have been excellent and the office is very well run. I've never had to wait and appointments are easy to make or change.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and team — Phil W.

The dental care at Dr Hahn's dentistry is excellent! Dr Hahn and his team is extremely thorough, they communicate the why and how of recommended treatments or services clearly, and strive to provide you the very best personalized care possible. This has been highlighted further during the covid era, as Dr Hahn has purchased numerours fans, masks, and devices to ensure the facility is as safe and comfortable as possible. Dr Hahn has been my dentist for ~6 years and I would heartily recommend him and his team.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty C.

A visit to the dentist is not usually top of the list of favorite things to do for most folks; but it is, nevertheless, one of the most important things to do to maintain our good health. So it is always a nice experience when visiting Dr. Hahn’s office; you just don’t encounter that clinical atmosphere that is usually very apparent in a dentist’s office. The front office is staffed with a very welcoming receptionist, and without delay you are escorted into the work area, where Dr. Hahn and his staff do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. Then, after your dental treatment, when you finally leave, you are left wondering why on earth you had postponed that dental visit for so long. Don’t put it off., Do it now!!!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, skilled and friendly servi... — Stephen M.

Highly professional, skilled and friendly service through the pandemic. I've been in for several things during the pandemic, and I've felt 100% safe. The office is observing strict protocols.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr Hahn and his staf... — Alfred O.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Hahn and his staff. Lynn is greatest at teeth cleaning. Dr Hahn gives me a better check up for throat cancer and lymph nodes than my MD!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar perfect professionalism. — James B.

This office runs better than a Swiss watch. Attention to detail and a receptionist that actually cares about you and your treatment and a dental hygienist that just may be the best in San Francisco.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is great! From check in to c... — Isaac A.

This dental office is great! From check in to check out, a smooth dental visit. Dr Hahn made me feel comfortable and in good hands.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good dentist is a treasure... — Bonnie B.

A good dentist is a treasure! We travel into San Francisco from the East Bay because Dr. Hahn and his staff are worth the effort. They dedicate their practice to the best in dental care, but also dedicate their practice to keeping their patients and staff safe and healthy as well. Thank you for your expert care and kindness.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like Ray and his work. I especially like all ... — Neil G.

I like Ray and his work. I especially like all the protection he provides for his patients and the people he works with. I wish that every doctor did the same.

Nov 5, 2020