StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — LaTrice A.

This staff is so caring and accommodating to its clients. I was referred by someone who hates the Dentist which speaks volumes to the service they provide. Thank you for your compassion.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham and his entire staff are wonderful. ... — Keely P.

Dr. Parham and his entire staff are wonderful. I always feel like family here. Professional, clean, and kind... every time! Thank you, Dr. Parham!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience visiting Dr ... — Gary B.

It is always a pleasant experience visiting Dr Parham’s office. Hard to believe about going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr Parham for your dental needs.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and informative!!  — Maddie L.

Everyone was very nice and informative!!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to! — Kylette H.

Best dental office I’ve ever been to!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend — Stacy T.

All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been searching for the right dentist and I'm glad to have found Dr. Parham & his team.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry W.

Best dentist and staff ever!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bestess Dentist EVER — Tammy C.

Dr. Parham took over my previous dentists practice 25-30+ years ago. When I first saw him I thought "oh my, this is a tall man with big hands; he's going to kill me"...I was wrong, he is as gentle as a giant teddy bear. I would go to him even if he wasn't in my insurance network.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat W.

Doctor Parham's dental technician, Jackie Jo, was the most thorough and conversational dental technician who has ever attended me. She not only explained what she was doing, she made numerous suggestions on how I could change my own personal dental care routine, both in techniques and supplies I was using. Dr. Parham was friendly and very personable in his visit, although I did not need any fillings and did not need to spend much time with him. For the first time in any dentist office visit, the lady who files insurance went over everything my insurance covers and how the claim would be filed, and then she went on to discuss other dental plans that are available to me through my insurance provider. All in all, this was the most thorough and informative dental visit I have had in my 70-plus years!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office, ... — Cyrus A.

It is always a pleasure to come to the office, which is something you do not often here going to visit a dentist office. I trust and respect the people who I have had the pleasure to meet and provide me dental service. I do not have any complaints.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Parham and his staff. Excellent care ... — Carrie W.

I love Dr Parham and his staff. Excellent care always!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place  — Catherine P.

Everyone in the clinic was very nice, friendly and very helpful..

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The first time I have enjoyed going to the dent... — Phyllis M.

The first time I have enjoyed going to the dentist in years!!! Dr. Pham is so COOL and the office staff is outstanding. Keep up the good work team!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Julie M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Richard A.

Dr. Parham was recommended to me by my sister and I`m happy to say that I was very satisfied with their professionalism . I was very comfortable in the way they showed me all the options I had for my procedure and how much it was gonna cost me..

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette A.

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. All procedures are explained. This is a very good dentist office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't ideally love going to the dentist. But... — Wesley C.

I don't ideally love going to the dentist. But in my many years of going to the dentist, I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Parham's team is not only professional and courteous, there is a sense of family there. I feel like I am visiting old friends. I enjoy the interactions, and they know about my family and it is a joy to know they know my daughter, the work I do and I enjoy knowing about the staff there. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott W.

Been coming here about 20 years. Parham and staff are fantastic. Never have a problem, professional work and super friendly service. Highly recommend! They're like family!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham's office provides great customer car... — Irene T.

Dr. Parham's office provides great customer care and proves that professionalism can be caring and pleasant to be around. The professional staff is excellent. Well trained and sensitive to patient's needs.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every doctor's office should be ran like this. ... — Lora C.

Every doctor's office should be ran like this. The office staff is very friendly and beyond helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly. The cleaning was exceptional. They took their time and did it right and explained everything they were doing. Dr. Parnham spent the right amount of time with me answering all the questions I had. The office is beautiful and staff exceptional.

Jan 29, 2019