StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Brad H.

Kat is amazing. She is detailed and makes the experience enjoyable. Dr. Parham is detailed, calming and a leader that his office takes on his persona and level of customer intimacy. Dr. Parham left me knowledgeable about my current situation and options that I can take. I also appreciate the entire office and not being upsold at every turn (like I've been done in other offices).

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well at the office and ever... — Faran S.

I am always treated well at the office and everyone is very professional.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber B.

I’ve found my dental home with Dr. Parham. From childhood to my early thirties, I’ve had bad experiences with dentists that caused me to avoid care. After a co-worker referred me to Dr. Parham, I’ve had such great experiences that I happily go back every six months. Dentistry is no longer stressful and painful for me!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team is welcoming, accomodating, and does a... — Lauren D.

The team is welcoming, accomodating, and does a thorough job. After not seeing a dentist for many years because of a previous terrible experience, I felt at ease at Dr. Parham's practice. I will be going back.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alex H.

Friendly, helpful office staff supporting excellent dental care. Dr. Parham has been my dentist for several years now and I have had consistently good service.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Meg C.

Dr. Parham and his staff are excellent! Friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. Highly recommended.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Parham for almost 4... — Billy W.

I have been a patient of Dr Parham for almost 40 years. My visits are efficient and pleasant, and the staff are friendly and helpful. I really appreciate how Dr Parham continually incorporates new technology in his practice. Billy Wilson

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and professional office — Alexandria B.

Very welcoming and helpful front desk when helping you understand your insurance coverage. Professional staff and they all had a fun, cheery attitude.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention — Pat W.

Amber, the Dental Technician, was thorough but gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. Parham, likewise, was thorough in examining and discussing my teeth and age-related issues. I never received this kind of service and exam at any of the large factory clinic operations, where I was just another set of teeth rolling down the assembly line. At Dr. Parham's practice, I'm a highly regarded patient.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff! I have been goi... — Charleen G.

Great dentist and great staff! I have been going to Dr. Parham for many years...same friendly staff who is always on top of the best in new materials and techniques. Highly recommend!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First dental appt, comfortable informative, jus... — Bev H.

First dental appt, comfortable informative, just perfect

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Old school family practice feel with everything  — Sharon H.

We came in.. And instantly felt like family.. The desk ladies broke down all the info on our insurance for us (even giving us a printout) our hygenist was amazing.. And Dr Parham was warm and informative. This is now our family's dentist. 💗

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Purham's Office. — Nancy S.

My first visit to Dr. Purham's office was excellent. Everyone I met was ready to find out about my needs and was interested in solving the problems. I felt like I had known these people for a while and trusted them completely. I am afraid of dental work and I was calm for the first time. Thank You All.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the fantastic work!! — Julie W.

Keep up the fantastic work!!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff I’ve come across. My hy... — Asia W.

The most friendly staff I’ve come across. My hygienist was so helpful and so kind. Can not recommend enough!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office — Carolina O.

Dr. Parham and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They make the visit quite pleasant and always make me smile and laugh. Quality of the services are great and I am extremely pleased with his office.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had anxiety about seeing a dentist until now.... — Beverly G.

I had anxiety about seeing a dentist until now. I was very pleasantly surprised at having an exam and cleaning that was pain free. I’m looking forward to going back in 6 months.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well by the staff!  — Polly H.

Always treated very well by the staff!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up to the Staff and Dr Parham.. Great at... — Phyllis M.

Thumbs Up to the Staff and Dr Parham.. Great atmosphere and the quality of work is great!!!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham and his staff did a wonderful job cl... — Barbara F.

Dr. Parham and his staff did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and examining them. Very thorough, much more than other dentists have done. Very caring also.

Jul 11, 2020