StarStarStarStarStar As a healthcare provider myself, at first visit... — Jake K.

As a healthcare provider myself, at first visit I knew I had found an up to date, modern dentistry facility and team. The girls at the front desk were warm and inviting. They helped get old records and films and explained the billing in detail. Jackie Jo provided a wealth of dental education and knowledge as she took films and cleaned my teeth. The dental equipment and process was state of the art. Then Dr Parham was so professional, laid back, gentle, and super cool to visit with. My wife referred me, and I thank her. Thanks Dr Parham’s office. First time I ever looked forward to going back to the dentist!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service for a smile — Alex H.

The cleaning was thorough and efficient. The staff is pleasant, friendly, and competent. The setting is serene. It's about as good as a trip to the dentist could ever hope to be.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham and team rock!I can not say enough ... — Jill J.

Dr. Parham and team rock! I can not say enough about the care I get from Dr. Parham and his great team. I honestly look forward to getting my check up and cleaning! Everyone is kind, thorough and prompt --- and Dr. Parham's easy going laid back spirit puts you totally at ease.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denitist office I’ve been to in years!!! — Tracy R.

When I walked in Kathy was very nice and very willing to Helped with anything I needed. Tracy was all smiles and happy helping another customer. Time was good. For the first visit it took under an hour and 1/2. For a cleaning visit. I walk in from the waiting room to get my teeth cleaned and Kat was all smiles and walked me through everything she was going to do to my teeth. Kat is great at her job! Loved her. Then after getting my teeth cleaned Dr. Parham came in and was awesome made me feel at home. I would recommend this office to everyone!! Then I checked out and Kathy again was there to help with a smile. Thank you all! Can’t wait to go back!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Parham and Jackie Jo!  — Becky H.

Love Dr. Parham and Jackie Jo!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used Dr. Parham for 19 years. We... — BabeTRADE G.

Our family has used Dr. Parham for 19 years. We are completely satisfied with the entire staff. Their professional, yet warm friendliness makes me feel "right at home". Dr. Parham is never in a rush and always explains things in layman's terms, which I appreciate.. I highly recommend Dr. Parham to new patients wanting a dentist that cares, not only about their dental health but the patient's themselves.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional staff — Vicki S.

Great service and very professional staff

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham's office is the best! — Alexandra T.

I'm so happy my friends referred me to Dr. Parham's office! As someone who used to dread going to the dentist, I can honestly say I can't wait for my next appointment. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, took the time to sit down with me and go line by line through what my insurance covers and what I could expect to pay, and educated me throughout my cleaning on how I could improve my gum health. It was the most enjoyable dentist appt I've ever had! If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Thorough, Trustworthy — Brooke L.

The dental cleaning was very thorough. The staff is always friendly and everything that was going on was explained to me. I trust Dr. Parham and his staff to do a great job.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham and his staff are fantastic; friendl... — Saralyn C.

Dr. Parham and his staff are fantastic; friendly, informative, caring and gentle. I've never had such a great dental experience.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Always :)  — Carol W.

I love this dentist office and everyone there that I come in contact with. They always make me feel very important and at home. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months and still have to have my gums numbed in order to have them cleaned. Kat is Amazing!!! She ask me multiple times if I ok and also assures me during my cleaning that I am doing great! I just love the extra care they give me as their patient. I have recommend this dentist office to everyone I know!!!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience as always!  — Angela M.

Phenomenal Experience as always!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy to navigate - very helpful — Susan M.

Fast and easy to navigate - very helpful

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff does great work! — Katie S.

Super friendly staff does great work!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service (as always)! — Maggie J.

Wonderful service (as always)!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience — Pete P.

As always a great experience

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the best dental office in Fort Worth! — Bill E.

The ladies at the front desk were wonderful, Dr. Parham was excellent as always, and Kat was also excellent and took great care of me. Dr. Parham and staff are simply the best!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Parham's for 35 ye... — Billy W.

I have been a patient of Dr Parham's for 35 years because he has always served me well. I am impressed with the level of technology that is employed that makes my visits more comfortable and gives me a high level of confidence that I am being well served. I am particularly interested at impressed with my hygienist. She is skillful, knowledgeable and gives me helpful advice for my home hygiene.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President, Orbital ATK  — Brad H.

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Parham and his customer/patient focused staff. I have utilized Dr. Parham for multiple years now and am thankful I made the switch to his dental practice. When I first went to his clinic it was to try another dentist. The main reason for switching dentist was I had become a victim of a dental practice that was constantly trying to upsell me product and over complicating diagnosis in order to allow for the costliest corrective action available. Dr. Parham practice is NOT this way. Dr. Parham and his staff are courteous and patient focused. His business practice is built on an ageless customer service model that draws you back to this genuinely caring practice each time. It's almost like I want to have my teeth looked at more frequently just for the experience. Thanks Dr. Parham for your approach, your leadership style and your welcoming practice. Keep it up!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Visit! — Tom L.

Courteous, professional, and most of all, a very happy staff. Makes going to the dentist fun and I always enjoy my appointments. The staff really goes a long way to make you feel comfortable and for you to have a good time. They explain what they're doing and why, and also how you can keep your teeth in the best health possible.

Jun 21, 2017