StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Parham and his staff. Excellent care ... — Carrie W.

I love Dr Parham and his staff. Excellent care always!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place  — Catherine P.

Everyone in the clinic was very nice, friendly and very helpful..

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The first time I have enjoyed going to the dent... — Phyllis M.

The first time I have enjoyed going to the dentist in years!!! Dr. Pham is so COOL and the office staff is outstanding. Keep up the good work team!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Julie M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Richard A.

Dr. Parham was recommended to me by my sister and I`m happy to say that I was very satisfied with their professionalism . I was very comfortable in the way they showed me all the options I had for my procedure and how much it was gonna cost me..

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette A.

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. All procedures are explained. This is a very good dentist office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't ideally love going to the dentist. But... — Wesley C.

I don't ideally love going to the dentist. But in my many years of going to the dentist, I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Parham's team is not only professional and courteous, there is a sense of family there. I feel like I am visiting old friends. I enjoy the interactions, and they know about my family and it is a joy to know they know my daughter, the work I do and I enjoy knowing about the staff there. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott W.

Been coming here about 20 years. Parham and staff are fantastic. Never have a problem, professional work and super friendly service. Highly recommend! They're like family!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham's office provides great customer car... — Irene T.

Dr. Parham's office provides great customer care and proves that professionalism can be caring and pleasant to be around. The professional staff is excellent. Well trained and sensitive to patient's needs.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every doctor's office should be ran like this. ... — Lora C.

Every doctor's office should be ran like this. The office staff is very friendly and beyond helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly. The cleaning was exceptional. They took their time and did it right and explained everything they were doing. Dr. Parnham spent the right amount of time with me answering all the questions I had. The office is beautiful and staff exceptional.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dental office. — Jeffrey R.

This is the first dental office that I have looked forward to going to. From beginning to end, it is always a friendly comfortable experience.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love y'all! Excellent service, every time. :-) — Maggie J.

Love y'all! Excellent service, every time. :-)

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Dr. Parham and his staff are ... — Dan C.

Love this office! Dr. Parham and his staff are great! My daughter and I are always treated with respect, high quality care. I would send any of my family and friends to this office, they do a great job!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and Jackie Jo does not hurt me!... — David K.

Friendly office and Jackie Jo does not hurt me!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly and professional. — Wini K.

Excellent care, friendly and professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 35+ years a happy patie — Billy W.

35+ years a happy patient

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Parham and his staff. They are wonde... — Carrie W.

I love Dr Parham and his staff. They are wonderful and never rush me into any treatment that I don't need.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Sweet and kind staff, my appointment was v... — Maureen P.

Very Sweet and kind staff, my appointment was very pleasant ,Dr Elliott answered all my questions and then some,

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica T.

Very friendly and knowlegable Dr and staff. I have recommeded Dr Parham to friends and coworkers. Nice comfortable office and I love the fact that they are very respectful of your time and you are seen at your appointment time not 30 minutes later.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff  — Julie W.

Great dentist and staff. I have been coming to Dr. Parham for nearly 5 years, and I could not be more happy with my experiences there. Both he and his staff are always friendly and take the time to explain everything to you.

Jul 18, 2018