StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Dr. Parham and his staff are ... — Dan C.

Love this office! Dr. Parham and his staff are great! My daughter and I are always treated with respect, high quality care. I would send any of my family and friends to this office, they do a great job!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and Jackie Jo does not hurt me!... — David K.

Friendly office and Jackie Jo does not hurt me!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly and professional. — Wini K.

Excellent care, friendly and professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 35+ years a happy patie — Billy W.

35+ years a happy patient

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Parham and his staff. They are wonde... — Carrie W.

I love Dr Parham and his staff. They are wonderful and never rush me into any treatment that I don't need.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Sweet and kind staff, my appointment was v... — Maureen P.

Very Sweet and kind staff, my appointment was very pleasant ,Dr Elliott answered all my questions and then some,

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica T.

Very friendly and knowlegable Dr and staff. I have recommeded Dr Parham to friends and coworkers. Nice comfortable office and I love the fact that they are very respectful of your time and you are seen at your appointment time not 30 minutes later.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff  — Julie W.

Great dentist and staff. I have been coming to Dr. Parham for nearly 5 years, and I could not be more happy with my experiences there. Both he and his staff are always friendly and take the time to explain everything to you.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a healthcare provider myself, at first visit... — Jake K.

As a healthcare provider myself, at first visit I knew I had found an up to date, modern dentistry facility and team. The girls at the front desk were warm and inviting. They helped get old records and films and explained the billing in detail. Jackie Jo provided a wealth of dental education and knowledge as she took films and cleaned my teeth. The dental equipment and process was state of the art. Then Dr Parham was so professional, laid back, gentle, and super cool to visit with. My wife referred me, and I thank her. Thanks Dr Parham’s office. First time I ever looked forward to going back to the dentist!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service for a smile — Alex H.

The cleaning was thorough and efficient. The staff is pleasant, friendly, and competent. The setting is serene. It's about as good as a trip to the dentist could ever hope to be.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham and team rock!I can not say enough ... — Jill J.

Dr. Parham and team rock! I can not say enough about the care I get from Dr. Parham and his great team. I honestly look forward to getting my check up and cleaning! Everyone is kind, thorough and prompt --- and Dr. Parham's easy going laid back spirit puts you totally at ease.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denitist office I’ve been to in years!!! — Tracy R.

When I walked in Kathy was very nice and very willing to Helped with anything I needed. Tracy was all smiles and happy helping another customer. Time was good. For the first visit it took under an hour and 1/2. For a cleaning visit. I walk in from the waiting room to get my teeth cleaned and Kat was all smiles and walked me through everything she was going to do to my teeth. Kat is great at her job! Loved her. Then after getting my teeth cleaned Dr. Parham came in and was awesome made me feel at home. I would recommend this office to everyone!! Then I checked out and Kathy again was there to help with a smile. Thank you all! Can’t wait to go back!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Parham and Jackie Jo!  — Becky H.

Love Dr. Parham and Jackie Jo!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used Dr. Parham for 19 years. We... — BabeTRADE G.

Our family has used Dr. Parham for 19 years. We are completely satisfied with the entire staff. Their professional, yet warm friendliness makes me feel "right at home". Dr. Parham is never in a rush and always explains things in layman's terms, which I appreciate.. I highly recommend Dr. Parham to new patients wanting a dentist that cares, not only about their dental health but the patient's themselves.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional staff — Vicki S.

Great service and very professional staff

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham's office is the best! — Alexandra T.

I'm so happy my friends referred me to Dr. Parham's office! As someone who used to dread going to the dentist, I can honestly say I can't wait for my next appointment. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, took the time to sit down with me and go line by line through what my insurance covers and what I could expect to pay, and educated me throughout my cleaning on how I could improve my gum health. It was the most enjoyable dentist appt I've ever had! If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Thorough, Trustworthy — Brooke L.

The dental cleaning was very thorough. The staff is always friendly and everything that was going on was explained to me. I trust Dr. Parham and his staff to do a great job.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parham and his staff are fantastic; friendl... — Saralyn C.

Dr. Parham and his staff are fantastic; friendly, informative, caring and gentle. I've never had such a great dental experience.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Always :)  — Carol W.

I love this dentist office and everyone there that I come in contact with. They always make me feel very important and at home. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months and still have to have my gums numbed in order to have them cleaned. Kat is Amazing!!! She ask me multiple times if I ok and also assures me during my cleaning that I am doing great! I just love the extra care they give me as their patient. I have recommend this dentist office to everyone I know!!!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience as always!  — Angela M.

Phenomenal Experience as always!

Dec 20, 2017