StarStarStarStarStar I travel over and hour because I very pleased w... — Krispin F.

I travel over and hour because I very pleased with the care they give me highly recommend.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff -- so friendly! :) — Pauline V.

I love the staff -- so friendly! :)

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough cleaning and examination. — Daniel H.

Excellent thorough cleaning and examination.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! Such a nice office.  — John H.

Thank you!! Such a nice office.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional atmosphere and exceptional d... — Marilyn M.

Great professional atmosphere and exceptional dental treatment. I am a returning patient and have referred other people to Dr. Carlson.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable visit...... — Patricia M.

Always a comfortable visit......

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and most friendly group of people... — Stanley M.

Great service and most friendly group of people I've met.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff, great service! — Lawrence B.

Friendly and helpful staff, great service!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great in depth knowledge, personalized care (vs... — Ken B.

Great in depth knowledge, personalized care (vs just rush you and get you out), and state of the art approaches to treatment.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism is superb and entire staff very... — Kay G.

Professionalism is superb and entire staff very caring.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic!!! Friendly and fun.  — Tim G.

The staff is fantastic!!! Friendly and fun.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Carlson has built a beautiful atmosphere — Jay C.

Dr. Carlson has built a beautiful atmosphere, his people are well trained and I am sure it would be harder to find any better Dentist.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles G.

I been going to Dr. Carlson for a while now and never afraid to go see him. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the best recommendation, and explains a procedure perfectly. The office is very nice, and the best technology at the office. Dr. Carlson and his staff is amazing and really cares about the patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson to anyone that needs a great dentist!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most family friendly office I’ve ever exper... — Eddie D.

The most family friendly office I’ve ever experienced. It’s like everyone studied your name for the day and they know you as their best friend.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Everything at this office is state of the art. The Drs. are so personable and thorough. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The friends that I have recommended are very happy.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the whole team at dr. carlsons are the best — Maria C.

the whole team at dr. carlsons are the best

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am really I happy I found this dental office.... — Joanne J.

I am really I happy I found this dental office. They have wonderful staff and state of the art technology. You are made to feel comfortable and welcome the whole time you are there.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal dental care - Great Staff.This is the one! — Robert M.

Optimal dental care and a great staff. Doctors and techs take a personal interest in each patient. Our family refers to our appointments as " Visiting the Tooth Spa" . I have had crowns, fillings replaced, and of course the regular cleaning.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff caring and very helpful. — Joanne C.

wonderful staff caring and very helpful.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was accommodating, pleasant, professio... — Camden H.

Everyone was accommodating, pleasant, professional and thorough

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is modern, clean, and relaxing. The... — Kent S.

The office is modern, clean, and relaxing. The staff are all super nice. The tools and equipment seem to be state of the art. My image of what "going to the dentist" looks like has forever been altered...

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful ... Awesome ... Excellent ... Dr and ... — Laurie L.

Wonderful ... Awesome ... Excellent ... Dr and staff ! Everyone is very professional, and the office has a warm and relaxing atmosphere. Dr Randy is an excellent dentist with great chair side manner. He is very clear when explaining treatment plans and answering questions . The office has state of the art equipment

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentistry — Collenne N.

The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. The Techs are awesome and Dr. Drury is one of the best dentist's I have ever had. He is very thorough and gentle. You will not be disappointed.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Steve J.

As always, fantastic service and so very competent personnel.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne W.

Best dentist ever! Staff is super friendly! Sate of the art equipment! What more could one want. You won't be disappointed.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to be in the care of such fine Doc... — Jeffrey D.

Always great to be in the care of such fine Doctors and their staff. As a Dentist I feel especially appreciate their competency in the technical aspects of their care!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson and his team — Betty Jo F.

I would highly recommend Dr.'s Carlson, his office staff are so warm and welcoming, and his dental hygienist is so very careful to make sure she is not hurting you in any way, very very nice. You will wish you had gone to Dr. Carlson a lot sooner.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go IF YOU need to go — Bonnie L.

Great place to go IF YOU need to go

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a lifelong client of Dr. Carlson and the fa... — Heston H.

I'm a lifelong client of Dr. Carlson and the fact I've continued coming back for 20 years speaks for itself!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and state of the art equipment an... — Joe P.

Great service and state of the art equipment and techniques

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and Dr. Carlson are wonderful.  — Kathleen M.

Both hygienist and Dr. Carlson are wonderful. They do a great job and are very trustworthy.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thourogh, best teeth cleaning ever — Kathleen H.

very thourogh, best teeth cleaning ever

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great doctors! — Ann D.

Great office, great staff, great doctors! Love Gerry as my hygenist and Dr. Carlson is the best.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Gentle thorough cleaning. — Daniel H.

Excellent service. Gentle thorough cleaning.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic caring Dentist and staff... you will ... — Katherine P.

Fantastic caring Dentist and staff... you will not find anyone better!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great. I didn't have any trouble w... — Adolph G.

Jessica was great. I didn't have any trouble with my teeth afterwards.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and through check by Dr Drury. I... — Patty M.

Great cleaning and through check by Dr Drury. I appreciate that you don’t feel like they are trying to sell you something you don’t need. Office is using technology to streamline services (ie interactive system to submit paper work online).

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office, nice staff and very high te... — Phyllis Z.

A beautiful office, nice staff and very high tech equipment so felt like I got a very thorough exam. Enjoyed the whole visit..

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR EVERTHING THEY DO FOR YOU IS OUTSTAND... — John Y.

FIVE STAR EVERTHING THEY DO FOR YOU IS OUTSTANDING. FRIENLY HELPFUL THATS WHY I. GO. THERE IM 87 YRS OLD AND I TOLD DOCTOR RANDY HE WILL DO MY TEETH TILL I DIE JOHN YELUSICH

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff really care about their patients. J... — Elsie G.

Your staff really care about their patients. Jessica does an outstanding job on cleaning my teeth.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting — Ned M.

Great staff and I never have to wait. You're seen at your appointment time -- no waiting.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in San Diego County — Karen A.

I drive all the way up to Bonsal from El Cajon to have my dentistry work done here. I have tried other places but they do not match the level of care recieved by the staff here!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have anxiety every time I go to the dentist. ... — Brooke S.

I have anxiety every time I go to the dentist. I feel very comfortable when I am in Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury’s office. The staff is kind, friendly and very helpful. Everyone makes sure to keep me informed and help me to feel confident that I will be taken care of whenever I in the office for an appointment.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist for Rick Kline 12/27/17 — Rick K.

The lady who Xrayed & cleaned my teeth was a very nice and genuine person. She knew her stuff about teeth, the mouth, gums. I thought she was terrific. A+ for her. Dr. Carlson gave some good advice as well.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatnent and wonderful staff and sta... — Mary S.

Excellent treatnent and wonderful staff and state of the art equipment.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth ache over the holiday break and had... — Bob G.

Had a tooth ache over the holiday break and had to place emergency calls to the office. Dr. Drurry was very accommodating and helpful getting me through until I could come into the office.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent tooth cleaning service!  — Marko V.

Excellent tooth cleaning service!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic professional Doctor and staff!! Class... — Waldron L.

Fantastic professional Doctor and staff!! Classy as well. Dr. Humble and well established.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! — Andrew A.

My hygienist is the best!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with your services from ... — Regine G.

I am extremely pleased with your services from the beginning. Most patients are somewhat reluctant going to the dentist, but you erase this uneasiness.

Dec 9, 2017