StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is outstanding!!! My family had been ... — Tim G.

The Staff is outstanding!!! My family had been coming here for over 10 years. From reception to Jerri and both Docs. No place I would rather go than here.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygienist! Professional and comp... — Patricia K.

Love my dental hygienist! Professional and competent and very pleasant

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time and w... — Cynthia F.

I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time and was so nervous. I have never been to such an incredible office. Highly recommend.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience. Great staff and dr.  — Chris K.

A very nice experience. Great staff and dr.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

Everyone here is really friendly and so I don't get as nervous as I used to. Dr Drury had a quiet, reassuring way of explaining things.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How about a text asking one question  — Robert M.

How about a text asking one question

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury are simply the best! ... — Karen M.

Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury are simply the best! We have been coming here for almost 20 years and can't say enough nice things about the staff and the service.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased and satisfied with hopes of solvin... — Kathleen H.

I am pleased and satisfied with hopes of solving my particular problem.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentist office where I can relax.  — Diane P.

The first dentist office where I can relax. They have all the high tech equipment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I understand why you do them, but almost EVERYB... — Camden H.

I understand why you do them, but almost EVERYBODY is doing surveys like this and they are cumulatively very annoying. This said, I am very satisfied with Dr. Drury and his entire staff!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Stella Q.

Dr Carlson is amazing & so is his staff. Well organized & friendly office.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care as always..thanks. — Marlyn C.

Good care as always..thanks.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria M.

As always...from the check-in to cleaning and then the word from Dr, Drury, FANTISTIC!!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is helpful and thorough — Kathleen M.

Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. I've had my teeth cleaned by two different hygienists and they are both very thorough and gentle. Dr. Carlson is my dentist and he is also thorough and kind.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job done by Jessica and she was very... — Rick K.

Excellent job done by Jessica and she was very informative about gum and teeth help and I learned a few things I didn’t know prior.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the market equipment, friendly profess... — Joe P.

State of the market equipment, friendly professional approach.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drury & Rocio are a great team and this comm... — William M.

Dr Drury & Rocio are a great team and this comment is based on them working on me several times.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. — Paul D.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cordial. — Linda M.

Everyone was cordial and the cleaning was painless. I am lookingg forward to gettin gnecessary dental work done.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an excellent team! Makes going to the dent... — Annette B.

What an excellent team! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Service Oriented — Keith F.

Professional and extremely competent, very service oriented.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very alert for possible prpblems — Ed M.

Very alert for possible prpblems

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Listens to my concerns and provides helpful alt... — Susan B.

Listens to my concerns and provides helpful alternatives. I’m not a very good patient because I have high anxiety. Today’s visit afforded piece of mind with their awesome treatment plan!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am burnt out on DDS trying to sell you everyt... — Patty M.

I am burnt out on DDS trying to sell you everything you don’t need. Dr Drury does not do this. He is current, very talented in more than General Dentistry. He does not push for procedures that you do not need. He is the very best!! So glad I found him.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding care and service!! — Katherine P.

Always outstanding care and service!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly — Adolph G.

Great service and very friendly

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar l ... — Melissa P.

Dr. Randy and Debbie were absolutely wonderful to me...So kind and caring! They did everything to make me comfortable during a 2 hour procedure, and I have to say it was a very good experience for me!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica does a great job cleaning my teeth. Gi... — Elsie G.

Jessica does a great job cleaning my teeth. Gives very helpful and useful information. You can tell she really enjoys what she does. Everyone is really very friendly.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best treatment — John Y.

Always the best treatment

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything was first rate.  — Bruce K.

you and your entire staff are professional, courteous, and knowledge

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best Dentists In North County — Greg L.

This is simply the best dental practice I have ever been to. Going to the dentist is not fun and many people put the visit off. Here, the staff, hygienists and doctors are second to none and they actually make a visit to the dentist a very pleasant experience. The reception and waiting area is clean, tidy and comfortable, they recognize that people are busy and rarely keep you waiting more than a few minutes for your appointment and the staff is very friendly and professional. We found Doctors Carlson and Drury when we moved to Fallbrook 13 years ago. Our whole family have been loyal patients ever since.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the absolutely best dental experience an... — Paul G.

By far the absolutely best dental experience and care that I have had.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! Everyone is great. — Joannie S.

Awesome team! Everyone is great.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel over and hour because I very pleased w... — Krispin F.

I travel over and hour because I very pleased with the care they give me highly recommend.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff -- so friendly! :) — Pauline V.

I love the staff -- so friendly! :)

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough cleaning and examination. — Daniel H.

Excellent thorough cleaning and examination.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! Such a nice office.  — John H.

Thank you!! Such a nice office.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional atmosphere and exceptional d... — Marilyn M.

Great professional atmosphere and exceptional dental treatment. I am a returning patient and have referred other people to Dr. Carlson.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable visit...... — Patricia M.

Always a comfortable visit......

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and most friendly group of people... — Stanley M.

Great service and most friendly group of people I've met.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff, great service! — Lawrence B.

Friendly and helpful staff, great service!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great in depth knowledge, personalized care (vs... — Ken B.

Great in depth knowledge, personalized care (vs just rush you and get you out), and state of the art approaches to treatment.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism is superb and entire staff very... — Kay G.

Professionalism is superb and entire staff very caring.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic!!! Friendly and fun.  — Tim G.

The staff is fantastic!!! Friendly and fun.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Carlson has built a beautiful atmosphere — Jay C.

Dr. Carlson has built a beautiful atmosphere, his people are well trained and I am sure it would be harder to find any better Dentist.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles G.

I been going to Dr. Carlson for a while now and never afraid to go see him. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the best recommendation, and explains a procedure perfectly. The office is very nice, and the best technology at the office. Dr. Carlson and his staff is amazing and really cares about the patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson to anyone that needs a great dentist!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most family friendly office I’ve ever exper... — Eddie D.

The most family friendly office I’ve ever experienced. It’s like everyone studied your name for the day and they know you as their best friend.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Everything at this office is state of the art. The Drs. are so personable and thorough. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The friends that I have recommended are very happy.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the whole team at dr. carlsons are the best — Maria C.

the whole team at dr. carlsons are the best

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am really I happy I found this dental office.... — Joanne J.

I am really I happy I found this dental office. They have wonderful staff and state of the art technology. You are made to feel comfortable and welcome the whole time you are there.

Apr 11, 2018