StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes getting a filling or crown but the... — Kim R.

Nobody likes getting a filling or crown but they are great! Dr Drury has a good attitude and explains what he is doing.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional ... knowledgeable ... quality... — Laurie L.

Very professional ... knowledgeable ... quality care with a personal touch Great staff and a beautiful office

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All office personnel are terrific. — Linda M.

All office personnel are terrific.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Ever! — Joseph H.

Best cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Randy was very thorough. Commented on a couple of things other dentists have missed!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drury and the whole office staff is excellen... — Lindsay V.

Dr Drury and the whole office staff is excellent. He’s the dentist for our whole family. Even my kids (5 & 7 y.o) love going there for check ups. I never love having to go to the dentist but they make it as easy and painless as possible.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at this practice. Every... — Laura M.

I felt very comfortable at this practice. Every employee and Dr. Drury were welcoming and "down to earth". Adequate time was spent with me discussing my history and concerns. The initial examination process was very thorough, which I really do appreciate considering prior dental office experiences elsewhere! My treatment plans are realistic and make sense to me. I won't hesitate to recommend this dental practice to anyone!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentist! — Charlie H.

Friendly staff, great dentist!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlson and his staff are the best! — Diana L.

Dr Carlson and his staff are the best!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I — Cynthia F.

I have always been really nervous about going to the dentist and I am getting over the fear going here. The staff is excellent and so is Dr. Carlson. Highly recommend

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Anywhere! — Jeannie M.

I have been a client here for over 20 years with absolutely total satisfaction! I recommend this office to everyone who is looking for excellent care in a client centered office!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and pleasant. — Carol K.

Always welcoming and pleasant.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drury is truly a professional. He does not p... — Patty M.

Dr Drury is truly a professional. He does not promote unnecessary procedures and very competent. It is nice to have trust in a DDS after some bad experiences with others. I would highly recommend!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and does such a great job..... — Debi F.

Always professional and does such a great job... didn’t even feel the shot!! Tysm

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Ned M.

Great place. I never have to wait to be seen at my appointment time. VEry professional but also friendly.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in modern days — Steven G.

Great courteous and friendly service. Well trained and educated staff. Thank you for taking care of my families dental needs.!! You rock.!!👍😊

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Socorro T.

Efficient and friendly staff.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best DMD anywhere in San Diego County or Rivers... — Bonnie L.

Best DMD anywhere in San Diego County or Riverside for that matter. Office staff is beyond great. Beautiful office and well appointed.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drury made me aware of an issue — Janet A.

Dr Drury made me aware of a lesion inside my cheek that I was not aware of. Thanks to his thoroughness, I will consult with an ENT to address any concerns this may represent.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After several years of being a patient, I have... — Patricia M.

After several years of being a patient, I have never once left not feeling like I have been well taken care of........

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely, professional and painless! :... — Shannon M.

Friendly, timely, professional and painless! : )

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Sharr W.

This was my first time here & would highly recommend them. Very friendly & they took the time to explain every detail to me.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and courteous. You ge... — Lorraine B.

The staff is professional and courteous. You get several reminders so you don’t forget your appointment. The wait time is short.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients — Mark H.

Dr. Carlson and his staff have cared for our family's oral health for over 25 years. We have the utmost confidence in their abilities. No one does it better, in our opinion. Their recommendations are always spot on and their skills are second to none. You can't go wrong with this team.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to be treated as a friend not a patience — Melvia M.

Very nice to be treated as a friend

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Jessica is terrific cleaning my teet... — Rick K.

Excellent, Jessica is terrific cleaning my teeth, I learn something new each time about oral hygiene. Front office is great, A+. if you visit other Dr's offices there is no comparison, yours has best front office staff and dentist and hygienist. Rick Kline

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Latest technology, all the staff is always plea... — Denise M.

Latest technology, all the staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  — Greg K.

Was having some pain in a tooth for a few days. Called Dr Carlson's offiice to make an appointment and they got me in the same day. Turned out to be a cavity, Dr Carlson gave me the cost to fill and what to expect, and I decided to have it done. When I asked when we could schedule the work he said how about now. Great.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line dental office! — Mark E.

Top of the Line dental office!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as always. — Greg C.

Outstanding service as always.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very nervous going to the dentist-from the... — Elizabeth T.

I am very nervous going to the dentist-from the minute I walk in everyone is there to make me feel comfortable. They are the best at taking care of the patient.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You Are So easy to Recommend! — Linda R.

Just love your office! Everyone is so friendly! So knowledgeable! I referred two gals that I met at a beading class at The Bead Gallery to your office. Told them how wonderful you are! One was Ann and the other was Alma. So easy to recommend your office since I have total confidence in it! My mouth and I THANK YOU very much for many years of wonderful dental healthcare!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring dentists and staff — Ken B.

Always get in on time, the techs and dentists are always very professional and truly take an active interest in the health of my teeth and do a great job (also very friendly). Even the receptionists who make appointments, etc. are extremely friendly.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant — Ricky W.

Everyone was very pleasant

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job from being on time to profes... — Laurie E.

You do a great job from being on time to professionally cleaning my teeth. Thank you

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, expert and friendly dentist and s... — Bill N.

Professional, expert and friendly dentist and staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is outstanding!!! My family had been ... — Tim G.

The Staff is outstanding!!! My family had been coming here for over 10 years. From reception to Jerri and both Docs. No place I would rather go than here.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygienist! Professional and comp... — Patricia K.

Love my dental hygienist! Professional and competent and very pleasant

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time and w... — Cynthia F.

I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time and was so nervous. I have never been to such an incredible office. Highly recommend.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience. Great staff and dr.  — Chris K.

A very nice experience. Great staff and dr.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

Everyone here is really friendly and so I don't get as nervous as I used to. Dr Drury had a quiet, reassuring way of explaining things.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How about a text asking one question  — Robert M.

How about a text asking one question

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury are simply the best! ... — Karen M.

Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury are simply the best! We have been coming here for almost 20 years and can't say enough nice things about the staff and the service.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased and satisfied with hopes of solvin... — Kathleen H.

I am pleased and satisfied with hopes of solving my particular problem.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentist office where I can relax.  — Diane P.

The first dentist office where I can relax. They have all the high tech equipment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I understand why you do them, but almost EVERYB... — Camden H.

I understand why you do them, but almost EVERYBODY is doing surveys like this and they are cumulatively very annoying. This said, I am very satisfied with Dr. Drury and his entire staff!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Stella Q.

Dr Carlson is amazing & so is his staff. Well organized & friendly office.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care as always..thanks. — Marlyn C.

Good care as always..thanks.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria M.

As always...from the check-in to cleaning and then the word from Dr, Drury, FANTISTIC!!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is helpful and thorough — Kathleen M.

Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. I've had my teeth cleaned by two different hygienists and they are both very thorough and gentle. Dr. Carlson is my dentist and he is also thorough and kind.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job done by Jessica and she was very... — Rick K.

Excellent job done by Jessica and she was very informative about gum and teeth help and I learned a few things I didn’t know prior.

Sep 4, 2018