StarStarStarStarStar Over the top, professional from top to bottom. ... — Robert L.

Over the top, professional from top to bottom. Great staff and Dr. provided verbal and written instructions with information

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the professional care!Judy Sis... — Judy S.

Very happy with the professional care! Judy Sisel

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a warm smile. Very profess... — Gail C.

Always greeted with a warm smile. Very professional, on time, and great with reminders. Up to date on latest equipment to offer great services on premises. Nice environment. Haven't had annoying temporary dental work while waiting for something to be made.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad that I was referred here.  — Christine B.

I had a small problem with my teeth and got an appointment the next day. I accidentally arrived at the wrong time for my appointment with Dr Drury, but Dr Carlstrom saw me instead. Everyone at the practice is so friendly and willing to help.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was awesome and very professional  — Rob A.

Jessica was awesome and very professional at her job and knowledge of the questions I asked about my issues. But this includes the whole office staff as well. Thank you.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional great care — Robert B.

Always very professional great care

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around great — Ned M.

Great staff, never a wait, and the latest technology (plus you can watch TV while you're in the dentist chair).

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was wonderful with my 4.5 year old daug... — Annika A.

Jessica was wonderful with my 4.5 year old daughter’s first dental cleaning! She left happy and excited to get to come back in 6 months. Wonderful care, beautiful office and a very welcoming and helpful front office. 5 stars!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!  — Elizabeth J.

So thankful to have found a wonderful dentist after all these years. Hard to imagine I actually like to get my dental work done by these lovely folks...if you have stress about visiting the dentist, rest easy, this team makes it really easy, they are so gentle and nice too.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service and wonderful people wh... — Wilma T.

Very happy with service and wonderful people who are always friendly

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has outstanding and friendly employ... — Brad J.

Your office has outstanding and friendly employees. I am always greeted by my name, which I appreciate. There is very little turnover so as a patient I can develop a relationship with my dentist, hygienist, and front desk personnel. The facilities are top notch - comfortable with the latest in technology. I enjoy watching TV while I am getting my teeth cleaned - makes the time go faster. I highly recommend Dr. Carlson and Dr. Drury, and their staff.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. — Greg K.

Awesome staff, great atmosphere nice office space, can't tell you are in a dentist's office until you set down in your dental chair. Staff and Randy go over what is happening during your visit. I was in for a root canal, if you have to have one done this is the place. Very happy with my visit and the information that I left with.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Go every six months  — John Y.

Great staff Go every six months

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Sue M.

The office was very clean and well decorated. All the people I met in the office were helpful and friendly. My first examination was through and painless.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Connie F.

The office is highly professional, friendly and efficient!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best experience a person could have... — Pat D.

This is the best experience a person could have when they have to go to the dentist. All th we staff, front and back are so warm, friendly yet very professional. The dentist are what most people have always wished for when they have to go to dentist. X-Men experience can't ask for anything more. Thank you all and god bless you all.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go to the Dentist. It’s important!!  — Sheri K.

This is as close as anyone can get to actually enjoying a visit to the dentist. Have had several visits and procedures. All have been great. Fabulous, professional staff. All the latest dental technology. You can trust that you will be in good care. Go! Take care of your teeth!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very Clean, professional, and extreme... — Mark D.

Office is very Clean, professional, and extremely caring for their patients.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and timely service. I highly reco... — Patricia R.

Professional and timely service. I highly recommend!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jerri is the best dental hygienist,she is very ... — Andrew A.

Jerri is the best dental hygienist,she is very gental.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized professional care.  — Janet B.

From the first step in to their office, you know you made the right choice in choosing your dentist. Dental offices can be scary. I felt comfortable and at ease with staff and the dentist immediately. Attitudes were professional yet personal.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Professionals. — George B.

Great staff and extraordinary clean and pleasant office environment. Dr. Carlson is always smiling and a real pro with state of the art equipment. Painless care.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous and caring staff. Targe... — Bill N.

Professional courteous and caring staff. Targeted and appropriate treatment plans

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,latest equipment,relaxing surround... — Elizabeth T.

Professional,latest equipment,relaxing surroundings,staff very friendly and helpful. They make sure you are comfortable.the best operation I have ever seen. I am nervous and they make sue I am comfortable

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Josie P.

Everyone was so kind here and had excellent service. I was treated great and they were very sensitive to my needs. So happy I found such a great dentist's office!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door everything... — Bruce K.

From the moment you walk in the door everything is top notch, both in how you’re treated by the staff and the dental professionals

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlson and his office staff are top notch!... — Mark E.

Dr. Carlson and his office staff are top notch!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than satisfied! — Katherine H.

From the entering of a highly professional and welcoming office, to professional and caring personnel, attentive, and gentle on my teeth. I would recommend this dentist to everyone!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For over 20 years this office has been our dent... — Francis W.

For over 20 years this office has been our dentist. Great at everything.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't go wrong with this dentist office! — Marcia H.

I have only been going to to this dentist office for just a little over 2 1/2 years but the staff, dentist, & oral hygentist are the best I have ever used. Everything is explained throughly to you and care is given to keep you comfortable at all times. They don't try to get you to do more than you feel you can handle or push treatments on you! Very professional staff!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! — Valeria R.

This office is amazing! For someone who’s had a fear of the dentist for practically my entire life I feel so calm and comfortable. Everyone is friendly, they are extremely considerate of my fears and sensitivity and the TV and headphone set up helps keep my mind off the work being done. For the first time in my life I haven’t had anxiety driving to my appointment. So grateful for everyone here.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and comfortable environment.  — Kathy C.

Very personable and comfortable environment.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most pleasant and thorough dental vi... — Stephen B.

One of the most pleasant and thorough dental visits I've ever had. 5 star!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fríenly, safe and trustworthy place t... — Gladys C.

This is a fríenly, safe and trustworthy place to be!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and relaxing atmosphere — Steve S.

Very professional and relaxing atmosphere

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I get. The Dentists, cleanin... — Lorraine B.

I love the service I get. The Dentists, cleaning techs & staff are pleasant & helpful.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up — Lulu N.

I am filling this out for Lulu, this is mom. Out visit and cleaning was great. Jessica did a great job not only cleaning but listening and answering all Lulu’s questions.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and caring.  — Rob A.

Very Professional and caring.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional from the moment you make an appoin... — Amy D.

Professional from the moment you make an appointment to the last step in your “treatment”. It’s immaculate and they are dedicated to making sure you are comfortable.and getting exactly what you need. Would recommend to anyone.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so lovely and nice! It is a pl... — Claudia M.

Everyone here is so lovely and nice! It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office & staff. I would highl... — Connie C.

Very professional office & staff. I would highly recommend them.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned is not bad cause I get... — Betty Jo F.

Getting my teeth cleaned is not bad cause I get to watch HGTV during the procedures.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service/Welcoming staff/Easy location f... — Ruth P.

Great service/ Welcoming staff/ Easy location for parking/ Affordable for senior citizen

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlson and his staff are professional, effi... — Candi N.

Dr Carlson and his staff are professional, efficient and friendly.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appointment with D... — Patricia M.

Always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Carlson and the team.......

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, comfortable office and sup... — Brittany B.

Very friendly staff, comfortable office and super easy to schedule an appointment.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never a wait. Always efficient and kind. — Gini B.

Never a wait. Always efficient and kind.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lupina F.

Jerry is a very professional and very kind hygienist and I am very happy with the practice as a whole. Dr Carlson is very kind and courteous, thank you for taking care of our family!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Dentistry  — Suzanne N.

I just wanted to share that I went to another dentist for a variety of reasons after using this office for years. I was never unhappy with this office. Anyways I came back last week for some dental advice and care and was reminded on many levels why this group of people are excellent at what they do. The staff, the dentist knowledge, their honesty and the way they explain everything. I will not look elsewhere again.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Kendra D.

Finally found a great dentist. The scheduling process is easy and I've never had a more thorough exam.

Sep 20, 2019