StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, honest, friendly — Karl W.

Professional, thorough, honest, friendly

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and beautifully design... — Kaitlyn S.

The office is very clean and beautifully designed. The staff is extremely friendly and understanding of anxious patients. The check in paperwork is quick and easy, and i like how thorough the staff is about overall health, not just dental. I was very comfortable during the entire procedure, and have had minimal pain afterword. Great job!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant caring staff, and cutting edge dental ... — Ron S.

Pleasant caring staff, and cutting edge dental care.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous worried and embarrassed abou... — Teresa J.

I was very nervous worried and embarrassed about how bad my teeth are. However, everyone in the office treated me with kindness the Dr. was very kind and went through all my teeth problems. I'm very happy with my first visit, I have told several coworkers about my experience and given out the office's address and phone number. I will be spending time getting all my dental work done here.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, great technical exper... — Ken B.

Always very professional, great technical expertise with state-of-the art equipment and approaches, and extremely timely and prompt on appointments.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning! — Maura B.

Cynthia was the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She did a great job! She also gave me some good advice on maintaining my healthy teeth.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eleven out of Ten — Jay D.

The staff is Professional, Helpful, And Talented. Truly a great experience, I'm looking forward to future visits.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience will recommend to friends — Anna S.

Pleasant experience will recommend to friends

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor, Randy Carlson DMD, is a highly skill... — Judy Z.

My doctor, Randy Carlson DMD, is a highly skilled, knowledgeable, and compassionate dentist. In addition to always making me feel at ease, his assistant, Debbie, is very kind and soothing. Michelle also is very caring and understanding.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service — Lesley I.

Very friendly and professional service

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists and staff I've been to as an adul... — Rick K.

Best Dentists and staff I've been to as an adult.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Service — Steve S.

The level of service that is provided is very much appreciated.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My regular hygienist Brooke was not available d... — Jeanne T.

My regular hygienist Brooke was not available due to car accident injuries, so I was given an appointment with Jessica in the same timeframe. My experience was a positive one and I would be happy to recommend her to friends as I have with Brooke.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciated the warm and thorough care😊 — Judy S.

Appreciated the warm and thorough care😊

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough cleaning and examinat... — Patricia R.

Professional and thorough cleaning and examination, friendly and personable dentist, hygienist and staff.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff here is friendly, professional & alw... — Cynthia P.

The staff here is friendly, professional & always ready to help make you feel more comfortable! The office is kept extremely clean. Their offering of coffee, water, juice, etc. puts them over the top!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There's a company ad & slogan out there that ur... — Marty M.

There's a company ad & slogan out there that urges the public to try their services, which says, "You Are In Good Hands With _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _! When I talk to people about my dental practice, I add "You will be in good hands with Dr. Carlson or Dr. Drury and your dental needs too, because they will do their best!" Drury -- they have got it down and will do their best"!

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlson is an excellent dentist... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Carlson is an excellent dentist. He recently performed an abscess tooth extraction on my 7 year old daughter. He was gentle, patient, and helped make it a positive experience. I would highly recommend his services.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So many reasons to refer.... — Erin E.

Always professional and courteous. Upmost care at every level from appointment setting, office greeting, teeth cleaning, and dr exam. Everyone always goes above and beyond. The climate and atmosphere are so positive.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone took such good care of me and helped t... — Claudia M.

Everyone took such good care of me and helped to get my tooth repaired. I appreciate it so much.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My new mouth guard is great. ... — Carolyn R.

My new mouth guard is great. Fits so nicely. Thank you so much Dr. Drury for taking the time to do it right!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people make you feel relaxed — Michael R.

Nice people make you feel relaxed

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit could not have gone better. Randy you ... — Gary B.

My visit could not have gone better. Randy you have all the skills and temperament that it takes that makes you the best____GB

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best...ever! — Katherine P.

Absolutely the best...ever!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Carlson dental group is always courteous, e... — Denise M.

The Carlson dental group is always courteous, efficient and pleasant.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very professional and friensly, — Beverly D.

everyone very professional and friensly,

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in North County.The staff is outs... — Tim G.

Best Dentist in North County. The staff is outstanding and services are fantastic.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Starting at the front desk to the end of the ap... — Paulette C.

Starting at the front desk to the end of the appt., Dr Drury, Rocio & (crud, forgot her name!🙁) put me at ease, always making sure I was comfortable & taken care of. Appreciate their honesty & willingness to support a plan to get everything taken care of. Great dental experience! Much thanks!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient, pleasant to talk with a... — Ken B.

The staff is efficient, pleasant to talk with and very professional. Never a problem.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always nervous going to the dentist. Dr.Carl... — Cynthia F.

I always nervous going to the dentist. Dr.Carlson and his staff are excellent.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like dr. Drury . That is why I came back, ev... — Jeff H.

I like dr. Drury . That is why I came back, even though I am out of network with insurance.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this office but I do not have dental insur... — Connie B.

Love this office but I do not have dental insurance and must pay cash, so I think they are too expensive. I wish they reduced rates for cash paying customers. The staff is friendly and very efficient, the Docs are painless so I recommend them highly if you have Dental insurance.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate that Dr. Drurys and his sta... — Kathi O.

I always appreciate that Dr. Drurys and his staff are so professional, yet very nice and make me feel comfortable. Dr Drury takes time to explain my treatment and any options to me. I feel very confident he has treated me with the best dentistry possible. I am thankful to have such great caring professionals in my life.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, warming, professional, quality patie... — Candis L.

Excellent, warming, professional, quality patient care. State of the art equipment, tools, technology being used to provide the best treatment outcomes for each patient.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzy W.

When I arrived, I was taken back to the exam room right away. My dental technician was a doll and very thorough in my exam. I was very confident in Dr. Carlson’s assessment of my dental condition. I highly recommend Dr. Carlson and his staff.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah T.

My whole family goes to Randy Carlson DMD & Charles L. Drury DDS Dentistry. Dr. Carlson has been my dentist for almost twenty years. Dr. Drury has been my our dentist for just as long. I couldn't dream of going anywhere else. The staff is wonderful and everything is run efficiently and professionally.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. The office atmosphere ... — Steve S.

Very professional staff. The office atmosphere is very comfortable.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent and courteous.  — Tom H.

Staff is excellent and courteous.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, and that is why I tr... — Lisa V.

Always a great experience, and that is why I travel 45 minutes to come.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nelson E.

I have been going to Dr Carlson for many years. He is the best!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a dentist after moving to Fal... — Ann S.

I was looking for a dentist after moving to Fallbrook and a friend recommended Dr. Carlson. I am so grateful for that recommendation. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and Dr. Carlson is a great dentist. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Organized, calm, friendly an... — Natalie E.

Great first visit! Organized, calm, friendly and professional!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless,friendly dentistry — Christine B.

Everyone at the practice makes you feel very individually valued. All concerns are dealt with promptly and efficiently.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental anxiety is gone — Amy B.

I have always had anxiety with dental work, but each time I visit this office it gets better. Dr Carlson and his team listen to me and walk me through every step of the treatment. I completely trust him and will always be a patient at this office.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth G.

Very efficiently run office, caring dentist and staff, concerned and thorough.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for dr. Drury k — Tom E.

U walk into the office and it’s so warmand u Have michelle saying hi from there on its very nice. Whatever your in there for cleaning your teeth up to getting new teeth(😂) dr Drury is fantastic dentist. His charisma with all his patients is why we would keep going to him. He”s just a very honest and awesome nice man. Tom and Glenda Emert. 619-846-8136

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly like family, proficient and profession... — Carol L.

Friendly like family, proficient and professional! It's all done right!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists & staff. — Rick K.

I’m 62 years old and in every aspect of dentistry these are the best dentists I’ve ever had, our entire family has used them for 17 years since we moved here and we would not consider any other dentist because they are excellent and they communicate well and they do great work. The staff is equally excellent I’ve never waited more than five minutes Besides being good they’re really nice

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist were effective, on time and c... — Robert M.

Staff and dentist were effective, on time and compassionate.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and friendly staff , excellen... — Jojo H.

Excellent Dentist and friendly staff , excellent hygienists state of the art equipment, highly recommend

Apr 5, 2019