StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience I've had getting an ... — Ralph C.

By far the best experience I've had getting an eye exam.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Patricia W.

Even though at first the front desk could not find my file she was still very pleasant! My wait was short. My eye care was very thorough. She explained the process and the type of glasses I would need. The next staff who helped me to pick out my glasses was very knowledgeable about the glasses and the prescription.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the service and quali... — Sean M.

I am always impressed by the service and quality of care you get here from start to finish

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. — Michelle F.

I had an awesome experience. I was seen on time, the doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable, and the glasses I picked out were beautiful. Thank you!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and caring staff. A detailed e... — Karen B.

A very friendly and caring staff. A detailed exam with everything being explained. After, I received good advice and help in choosing eyeglass frames! I will definitely make an annual visit to Randolph Eye!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing, staff was very polite ... — Taisha D.

The service was amazing, staff was very polite and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Randolph Eye Associations to family and friends

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional environment. I met with ... — Elizabeth G.

Clean and professional environment. I met with new provider Dr Zhang. I highly recommend her to others.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience when I come t... — Michael P.

It's always a pleasant experience when I come there!.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am, with you for many years, and the service ... — Joan R.

I am, with you for many years, and the service that I receive is excellent always. Dr. Cline is a great Doctor.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. When picking out frames they are patient and honest. Which is exactly what I needed.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is great!! Very professional and ... — Yolanda H.

Entire staff is great!! Very professional and attentative. Doc very knowledgeable.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and kind staff. I was in out qui... — Virginia W.

Super friendly and kind staff. I was in out quickly, with no troubles.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar if you want the best, this is the place.... — Robert S.

if you want the best, this is where you need to go! The staff is outstanding, caring and helpful. You will receive an excellent exam using up to date instrumentation, a perfect fit for your glasses, and the best care for you eyes.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Top notch service. Friendly. Attended to my needs. Informative.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't expect to get an appointment the minu... — Melissa B.

I didn't expect to get an appointment the minute I got in. Before I knew it, I got my eyes examined and new glasses are coming in next week

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating & staff is friendly and cour... — Judy W.

Very accommodating & staff is friendly and courteous.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so courteous and polite. They rea... — Brenda M.

Everyone was so courteous and polite. They really take time with you,and very through.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and make u feel rela... — Dawn S.

Everyone is very courteous and make u feel relax and the wait time has improve

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Randolph Eye Associates fo... — Maryanne B.

I have been going to Randolph Eye Associates for almost 40 years. They have great customer service and always very pleasant. Barbara is always helpful when picking out new frames and lenses. The doctors are very knowledgeable and Answer questions anytime. I have never been disappointed with their service or products.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janeen P.

I am very confident in the care I receive at Randolph Eye Associates. I know they have the most current technology and great doctors.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. Great doctor and exc... — Michele L.

Always very professional. Great doctor and exceptional service always

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Dr. clone for over 20 years. The... — Yvette L.

I’ve been with Dr. clone for over 20 years. The service at your clinic is great now as it was then. Keep up the good work.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with service and warmth of... — Francisco P.

Have been very happy with service and warmth of employees

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service as usual, very professional crew ... — Carolyn M.

great service as usual, very professional crew keep up the great work !!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, my eye doctor was nice. I thought... — Lynn L.

Nice place, my eye doctor was nice. I thought the front desk receptionists could have been more friendlier but, overall I would recommend.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Marjorie P.

Excellent service , Doctor was very knowledgeable & clarified questions & concerns I had.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 👀 care provided by Dr Cline and Staf... — Lemuel W.

Excellent 👀 care provided by Dr Cline and Staff for Twenty plus years

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful  — Kaitlyn M.

The new doctor I had was super nice and easy to talk to and explained why she did things. It was a great experience!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elliot S.

I received great care and attention to my eye needs. The office helps with my jnsurance needs especially Medicare. Dr. Kline provides great insights into eye health and answers all questions on eye care. Elliot Shapiro

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable and informative visit — Nichole G.

Enjoyable and informative visit

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go there this service is excellent... — Janet A.

Every time I go there this service is excellent and the staff and the doctors are wonderful highly recommend it.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

Staff and eye doctor were very professional and made me feel comfortable during my exam.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that you need a little more variety of g... — Monica G.

I feel that you need a little more variety of glasses

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr. Zhang. — Mark W.

My new doctor (Dr. Zhang) was very thorough with her exam. She was well informed of my conditions before I even got into the room, very knowledgeable and personable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment for the patients-thank you — Army V.

excellent treatment for the patients-thank you

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loan M.

The doctor was great but the front desk staffs was unorganized and rude. I know she was busy training a new person, she didn't acknowledge as the patients entered the office....it took her 2+ minutes to say "I will be with you in a minute"..

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Randolph Eye — Hoodward L.

Randolph eye staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. They offer top of the line services and flexible payment options. I have no complaints.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got the call to come in from a cancellation, wa... — John B.

Got the call to come in from a cancellation, was great timing. Checked in, no problem. As usual greeted with smiles. Minimum wait, had an few tests, everything moved right along.Met Dr. Ding and she was very professional in her explanations and 1-2-3 i was out, got fitted for new glasses and all in all, everybody there very courteous and helpful!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randolph Eye is highly recommend for your eye c... — Nicole J.

Randolph Eye is highly recommend for your eye care. I have been going for years along with my grandmother, parents and children and I’m 44. That says a lot. They really treat patients like family. It’s been great getting to know the Klein’s and their staff. They are knowledgeable, professional, affordable and honest. You can expect to find eye wear for a great price.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and supported to customer nee... — Ennis M.

Very professional and supported to customer need.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent jobs for all of you guys. — Jean G.

Excellent jobs for all of you guys.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In one word...excellent! The appointment was qu... — Sarah B.

In one word...excellent! The appointment was quick and on time. The doctor was courteous and very polite and choosing the glasses was painless. A very positive experience!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Randolph Eye Associates — Gracie A.

Even though I hadn't had an eye exam in a few years, my records were still there with all info needed. The women at the front desk were very helpful and professional. The Doctors are awesome. When it came time to order my glasses.... it couldn't have been better. I love Randolph Eye Associates. I highly recommend anyone to visit. Thank you Randolph Eye Associates.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,extremely patient with my teenager!!! — Layla R.

Friendly,extremely patient with my teenager!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time is too long . Almost Saturday all ... — Dilip B.

Waiting time is too long . Almost Saturday all day is gone.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit went well but I ve Never spent 3 h... — Eileen K.

Yearly visit went well but I ve Never spent 3 hours in a drs office.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is great. they really he;p me with my eyes a... — Catori F.

It is great. they really he;p me with my eyes and picking the right glasses

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone in your organization, from rece... — Marvin S.

I find everyone in your organization, from reception to optical to medical, to be very professional and accomplished.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and explained each process. Answer... — Evens P.

Professional and explained each process. Answer questions when asked about procedures that is being performed. Pleasant doctors that are patience and understanding.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the timely manner in which i was ... — Jeremiah L.

I appreciated the timely manner in which i was seen. I think the information that had to be collected was a bit too much.

Oct 4, 2018