StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. Great doctor and exc... — Michele L.

Always very professional. Great doctor and exceptional service always

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Dr. clone for over 20 years. The... — Yvette L.

I’ve been with Dr. clone for over 20 years. The service at your clinic is great now as it was then. Keep up the good work.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with service and warmth of... — Francisco P.

Have been very happy with service and warmth of employees

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service as usual, very professional crew ... — Carolyn M.

great service as usual, very professional crew keep up the great work !!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, my eye doctor was nice. I thought... — Lynn L.

Nice place, my eye doctor was nice. I thought the front desk receptionists could have been more friendlier but, overall I would recommend.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Marjorie P.

Excellent service , Doctor was very knowledgeable & clarified questions & concerns I had.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 👀 care provided by Dr Cline and Staf... — Lemuel W.

Excellent 👀 care provided by Dr Cline and Staff for Twenty plus years

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful  — Kaitlyn M.

The new doctor I had was super nice and easy to talk to and explained why she did things. It was a great experience!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elliot S.

I received great care and attention to my eye needs. The office helps with my jnsurance needs especially Medicare. Dr. Kline provides great insights into eye health and answers all questions on eye care. Elliot Shapiro

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable and informative visit — Nichole G.

Enjoyable and informative visit

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go there this service is excellent... — Janet A.

Every time I go there this service is excellent and the staff and the doctors are wonderful highly recommend it.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

Staff and eye doctor were very professional and made me feel comfortable during my exam.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that you need a little more variety of g... — Monica G.

I feel that you need a little more variety of glasses

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr. Zhang. — Mark W.

My new doctor (Dr. Zhang) was very thorough with her exam. She was well informed of my conditions before I even got into the room, very knowledgeable and personable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment for the patients-thank you — Army V.

excellent treatment for the patients-thank you

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loan M.

The doctor was great but the front desk staffs was unorganized and rude. I know she was busy training a new person, she didn't acknowledge as the patients entered the office....it took her 2+ minutes to say "I will be with you in a minute"..

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Randolph Eye — Hoodward L.

Randolph eye staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. They offer top of the line services and flexible payment options. I have no complaints.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got the call to come in from a cancellation, wa... — John B.

Got the call to come in from a cancellation, was great timing. Checked in, no problem. As usual greeted with smiles. Minimum wait, had an few tests, everything moved right along.Met Dr. Ding and she was very professional in her explanations and 1-2-3 i was out, got fitted for new glasses and all in all, everybody there very courteous and helpful!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randolph Eye is highly recommend for your eye c... — Nicole J.

Randolph Eye is highly recommend for your eye care. I have been going for years along with my grandmother, parents and children and I’m 44. That says a lot. They really treat patients like family. It’s been great getting to know the Klein’s and their staff. They are knowledgeable, professional, affordable and honest. You can expect to find eye wear for a great price.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and supported to customer nee... — Ennis M.

Very professional and supported to customer need.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent jobs for all of you guys. — Jean G.

Excellent jobs for all of you guys.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In one word...excellent! The appointment was qu... — Sarah B.

In one word...excellent! The appointment was quick and on time. The doctor was courteous and very polite and choosing the glasses was painless. A very positive experience!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Randolph Eye Associates — Gracie A.

Even though I hadn't had an eye exam in a few years, my records were still there with all info needed. The women at the front desk were very helpful and professional. The Doctors are awesome. When it came time to order my glasses.... it couldn't have been better. I love Randolph Eye Associates. I highly recommend anyone to visit. Thank you Randolph Eye Associates.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,extremely patient with my teenager!!! — Layla R.

Friendly,extremely patient with my teenager!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time is too long . Almost Saturday all ... — Dilip B.

Waiting time is too long . Almost Saturday all day is gone.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit went well but I ve Never spent 3 h... — Eileen K.

Yearly visit went well but I ve Never spent 3 hours in a drs office.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is great. they really he;p me with my eyes a... — Catori F.

It is great. they really he;p me with my eyes and picking the right glasses

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone in your organization, from rece... — Marvin S.

I find everyone in your organization, from reception to optical to medical, to be very professional and accomplished.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and explained each process. Answer... — Evens P.

Professional and explained each process. Answer questions when asked about procedures that is being performed. Pleasant doctors that are patience and understanding.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the timely manner in which i was ... — Jeremiah L.

I appreciated the timely manner in which i was seen. I think the information that had to be collected was a bit too much.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review rating is a 5 star rating. On the ser... — Adrienne A.

My review rating is a 5 star rating. On the services, professionalism and my eye care at this facility, help put me at ease, because the staff are compote and curious in their professional service delivery of the services administered to me. This is why I would defiantly recommend this facility to my family, friends, neighbors, and others.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very through appointment.  — Harvey L.

Very through appointment.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Sarah Ann H.

The individual who administered my vision tests was extremely professional, courteous, knowledgable and patient friendly. She is a truly a great asset to Randolph Eye.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The last service was 100% great. — Jean T.

The last service was 100% great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was outstanding and made me feel imp... — Franklin A.

The doctor was outstanding and made me feel important and that she care for my eyes. Thank you Doctor

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledgeable  — Scott R.

friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled Appointment — Mary B.

I appreciate that Dr. Cline was able to take me on the spot. My eye was extremely irritated upon awakening causing blurred vision and constant watering. When I arrived at work and checked in with our school nurse, she suggested that I see my eye doctor right away. I called Randolph Eye as soon as they opened and was told to come right in. Dr. Cline had a strong suspicion of what the problem was, examined my eye, and provided an ointment for immediate relief. He then required me to use an OTC ointment daily that would keep the problem from future occurrence. He is so knowledgeable and caring in his treatment of patients.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I left work 1 1/2 hours early to get to my appo... — Bonnie O.

I left work 1 1/2 hours early to get to my appointment on time, I was there 15 minutes before my schedule appointment, I waited for 1 hour and 1/2 before the doctor saw me. SInce the doctor was running so very late I would have appreciated a call or a text so I could have stayed at work and not lost out on 1 1/2 pay only to sit and wait.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like family when I go there. V... — Darlene R.

Always treated like family when I go there. Very thorough exam and honest. Full confidence in Randolph Eye Associates

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar had no problem with service had to go to walmar... — Sayna C.

had no problem with service had to go to walmart to have my prescription filled. they filled it with no problem

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist of 30 years retired. I was on t... — Regina C.

My optometrist of 30 years retired. I was on the search for a new doctor and my neighbor referred me to Randolph eye. I was quite happy with the homey atmosphere( the place I went to during the interim had a rather snobby air and I never felt comfortable). Dr. Zhang was wonderful and explained everything. I'm glad I made the switch.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Randolph Eye Associates were very p... — David B.

Everyone at Randolph Eye Associates were very polite and courteous that makes a examination so easy to done.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve come here since 1984. Love u guys❤️ — Doreen L.

I’ve come here since 1984. Love u guys❤️

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Irene D.

Dr. Cline was his usual kind self. Although it was getting late, he still took his time with and solved my issue. The entire staff is kind and professional

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn M.

I did before don't feel the need to repeat it at this time .....you people are all great.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and attended to promptly. My nee... — Adele A.

I was greeted and attended to promptly. My need for glasses was resolved and I received an approximate day to return. I am pleased.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for years and have been... — Deborah W.

I have been going there for years and have been happy there but my husband and I have not been happy with the girl at the window she needs some customer service training for sure, when we went the other day to pick up our glasses she told us to go down to the lower level and she would meet us there. she never acknowledged us took the glasses and set them down. never said a word to her coworker. after waiting 20 min he asked us what he could do for us and when we told him we were there to pick up our glasses he did not know where they were. all she has to do was communicate with him.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is a very dedicated, professional and... — Sarah Ann H.

Dr. Cline is a very dedicated, professional and exceptional doctor. He gives his patients' health and welfare the highest concern. The patients are his number one concern. He clearly explains services, concerns and care.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar T.  — Terese B.

Dr Zhang was excellent. She is professional, calming, friendly, courteous and was very thorough and informative. I was comfortable and confident with her service. Thank you!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randolph Eye Associates is GREAT! — Deborah F.

I have been going to Randolph Eye Associates for over 2 decades now and the service has always been excellent from the moment that I arrive, reception is friendly and courteous. I am a diabetic and I feel that I receive the best care for my eyes from Dr. Kline and his associates. I recommend them very much.

Jul 29, 2018