StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Cline and staff for eye car... — Alyssa U.

Highly recommend Dr Cline and staff for eye care needs

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant Program coodinator — Nosakhare O.

Excellent service.Had a wonderful time.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent  — Kathleen H.

The staff is very professional, from the reception area to the final eyeglass pick up. Dr. Zhang was patient and thorough, taking the time to determine my lens prescription and answering all my questions.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional every time I come in... — Teresa C.

Staff is very professional every time I come in. Barbara is wonderful, so attuned to what I need in terms of style and all the add ons, i.e., lenses, photosensitive and what looks good on me. Highly recommend Randolph Eye Associates.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the Medical personnel as... — Jimoh A.

From the front desk to the Medical personnel as regards to my eyes being examined, it was a great and well satisfied experience to me.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

I Always enjoy the treatment I receive at Randolph Eye. The Staff is Great!!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always nice to visit, the admin staff are very ... — Edward B.

always nice to visit, the admin staff are very helpful. Appointment was on time.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please, try to know who your patients are when ... — Vasilios A.

Please, try to know who your patients are when they walk in. I was there for 20 minutes and somebody called my house asking about me?

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, punctual, good customer service.  — Avanelle C.

Friendly, punctual, good customer service.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly environment. — Maria G.

Very professional and friendly environment.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional in every aspect.... — Janet W.

very friendly and professional in every aspect.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accommodating been a cu... — Cathleen O.

Always professional and accommodating been a customer for at least 20 years.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treated me like family :) — Teresa G.

The staff at Randolph Eye treated me like family. Everyone from the front staff, to Barbara, to the doctor took great care of me. I had a worrisome problem with my right eye and they treated me right away and gave me expert care. So grateful for all of you! Many thanks!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is not your average eye associates — Easton H.

This is not your average eye associates. I was impressed by the service, the size of the place and the equipment. I highly recommend Randolph Eye Associates.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Randolph Eye is always thorough and I trust Dr ... — Robin F.

Randolph Eye is always thorough and I trust Dr Cline implicitly.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from front office and staff — Dianne P.

Excellent service from front office and staff

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and polite,I love... — Brenda M.

Everyone is always so helpful and polite,I love going there the people at the front desk are so kind and thoughtful, and Barbara has a lot of patients.She is very helpful also.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring — Ruth S.

Everyone is so caring

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I see — Alice G.

Everyone is awesome at Randolph Eye.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Takes the time to be personal and thoro — Carolyn C.

Takes the time to be personal and thorough

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was great. Was given great car... — Lawanda D.

First time visit was great. Was given great care and all information needed.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One place have all the eyes exam done. Dr. is g... — Suk L.

One place have all the eyes exam done. Dr. is good and every one working there are nice !!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience I've had getting an ... — Ralph C.

By far the best experience I've had getting an eye exam.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Patricia W.

Even though at first the front desk could not find my file she was still very pleasant! My wait was short. My eye care was very thorough. She explained the process and the type of glasses I would need. The next staff who helped me to pick out my glasses was very knowledgeable about the glasses and the prescription.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the service and quali... — Sean M.

I am always impressed by the service and quality of care you get here from start to finish

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. — Michelle F.

I had an awesome experience. I was seen on time, the doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable, and the glasses I picked out were beautiful. Thank you!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and caring staff. A detailed e... — Karen B.

A very friendly and caring staff. A detailed exam with everything being explained. After, I received good advice and help in choosing eyeglass frames! I will definitely make an annual visit to Randolph Eye!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing, staff was very polite ... — Taisha D.

The service was amazing, staff was very polite and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Randolph Eye Associations to family and friends

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional environment. I met with ... — Elizabeth G.

Clean and professional environment. I met with new provider Dr Zhang. I highly recommend her to others.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience when I come t... — Michael P.

It's always a pleasant experience when I come there!.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am, with you for many years, and the service ... — Joan R.

I am, with you for many years, and the service that I receive is excellent always. Dr. Cline is a great Doctor.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. When picking out frames they are patient and honest. Which is exactly what I needed.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is great!! Very professional and ... — Yolanda H.

Entire staff is great!! Very professional and attentative. Doc very knowledgeable.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and kind staff. I was in out qui... — Virginia W.

Super friendly and kind staff. I was in out quickly, with no troubles.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar if you want the best, this is the place.... — Robert S.

if you want the best, this is where you need to go! The staff is outstanding, caring and helpful. You will receive an excellent exam using up to date instrumentation, a perfect fit for your glasses, and the best care for you eyes.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Top notch service. Friendly. Attended to my needs. Informative.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't expect to get an appointment the minu... — Melissa B.

I didn't expect to get an appointment the minute I got in. Before I knew it, I got my eyes examined and new glasses are coming in next week

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating & staff is friendly and cour... — Judy W.

Very accommodating & staff is friendly and courteous.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so courteous and polite. They rea... — Brenda M.

Everyone was so courteous and polite. They really take time with you,and very through.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and make u feel rela... — Dawn S.

Everyone is very courteous and make u feel relax and the wait time has improve

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Randolph Eye Associates fo... — Maryanne B.

I have been going to Randolph Eye Associates for almost 40 years. They have great customer service and always very pleasant. Barbara is always helpful when picking out new frames and lenses. The doctors are very knowledgeable and Answer questions anytime. I have never been disappointed with their service or products.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janeen P.

I am very confident in the care I receive at Randolph Eye Associates. I know they have the most current technology and great doctors.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. Great doctor and exc... — Michele L.

Always very professional. Great doctor and exceptional service always

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Dr. clone for over 20 years. The... — Yvette L.

I’ve been with Dr. clone for over 20 years. The service at your clinic is great now as it was then. Keep up the good work.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with service and warmth of... — Francisco P.

Have been very happy with service and warmth of employees

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service as usual, very professional crew ... — Carolyn M.

great service as usual, very professional crew keep up the great work !!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, my eye doctor was nice. I thought... — Lynn L.

Nice place, my eye doctor was nice. I thought the front desk receptionists could have been more friendlier but, overall I would recommend.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Marjorie P.

Excellent service , Doctor was very knowledgeable & clarified questions & concerns I had.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 👀 care provided by Dr Cline and Staf... — Lemuel W.

Excellent 👀 care provided by Dr Cline and Staff for Twenty plus years

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful  — Kaitlyn M.

The new doctor I had was super nice and easy to talk to and explained why she did things. It was a great experience!

Jan 2, 2019