StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor. Very thorough.  — Robin F.

Great doctor. Very thorough. Not happy about having to wait so long. About 40 minutes.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia H.

I saw Dr. Zhang very pleasant and professional took time and answered my questions and overall great appointment.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exams and super friendly people! ... — Kathryn D.

Very thorough exams and super friendly people! Love Dr. Zhang!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, prompt, super patient and helpfu... — Miya F.

very friendly, prompt, super patient and helpful picking out glasses for me and my daughters

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly,i recommend anyone to visit Randolph e... — Jean G.

Honestly,i recommend anyone to visit Randolph eyes clinic for their eyes check because they’re really care about patient’s vision.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Randolph eye has been my eye doctor's office fo... — Kristie G.

Randolph eye has been my eye doctor's office for the past 20yrs. I have always been extremely happy with their professionalism and service.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great — Marthane J.

amazing service, always great service

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and services at Randolph Eye Associates — Cheryl C.

Everyone at Randolph Eye Associates is warm, welcoming, very professional and provides a great service. In addition to my eye exams, recommendation on eye-wear that's best suited to my face, they also provide information on how to help improve my sight so that my eyes are at their best even as I age.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LLevo mucho tiempo haciéndome los exámenes de l... — Elizabeth R.

LLevo mucho tiempo haciéndome los exámenes de la vista en este lugar y son muy profesionales y amables.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and make you feel welcome an... — Darlene R.

Very professional, and make you feel welcome and like you are family

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is awesome  — PennyLou Y.

The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and considerate. Customer service is awesome

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very thorough, excellent staff — Joseph C.

Great service, very thorough, excellent staff

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant place to visit — Regina C.

Randolph Eye Associates is a pleasant place to visit and the hours work with my schedule. I have already recommended you to people I know. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to do business with. The... — Sarah L.

This is a great place to do business with. The people are fabulous, service is fabulous, and Barbara and Ron are the best.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is very thorough, and an interesting ... — Kelly G.

Dr. Cline is very thorough, and an interesting person to chat with. Great team overall, helpful and friendly!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and very caring staff!Thank you... — Karen C.

Great service, and very caring staff! Thank you.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a welcoming smile! Inform... — Sophie F.

I was greeted with a welcoming smile! Informed that test were to be taken before seeing the doctor. Everything was completed in a timely fashion

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye doctors and I would highly reco... — Kaitlyn M.

My favorite eye doctors and I would highly recommend. They are friendly and so so helpful!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Randolph Eye Associates, inc for almo... — Carolyn M.

Been with Randolph Eye Associates, inc for almost forty years,I can't think of anyone else taking care of my vision. Thank you REA, inc for your great care.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye appointment  — Mark D.

The eye appointment office was very clean and the staff very professional and helpful. All my questions were answered in a professional way and efficient. I enjoyed my limited stay there.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Strong history of serving the community  — Audrey B.

Strong history of serving the community

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough professional eye exam — Philip L.

Very thorough professional eye exam

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SEEing is Believing!  — Mary T.

Everyone is very nice and helpful . It’s a very comfortable atmosphere and my friends go there too. Thank you . MT

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service from all staff.  — Sarah Ann H.

Exceptional service from all staff including receptionists and medical staff. Courteous, professional and customer oriented.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service really love my Dr Kline he make t... — Dawn S.

Great service really love my Dr Kline he make the trip less stressful and also the others very helpful and courteous

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Randolph Eye for many years and ... — Judith C.

I've been with Randolph Eye for many years and found everyone the to be thorough and knowledgeable as well as patient.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Jonathan M.

Outstanding Doctors and staff, up to date equipment and technology.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing you again The care was ex — Ruth D.

Great seeing you again The care was excellent

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice and easy and fast.Tbe staff is grea... — Kelly A.

It was nice and easy and fast.Tbe staff is great

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for a long time and nev... — Keith B.

I have been coming here for a long time and never had any problems.Dr Kline always perform a thorough examination of my eyes. PS.Great personality.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, knowledgeable service. — Marcia P.

Prompt, knowledgeable service.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star waited one hour to be seen their for two hous — Cathy G.

waited one hour to be seen their for two hous

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Huge Fan of Randolph Eye Associates! — Stacey M.

Every team member at Randolph Eye Associates goes out of his or her way to make me feel like a valued customer. They care about my eyes as much as I do, and they also do everything they can to personalize the experience and make it pleasant.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy to go in my appointment to check ... — Jean C.

I'm so happy to go in my appointment to check up my eyes, and Dr. Cline is a good eyes doctor

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long time patient — Alan S.

The visit went well but it took three hours.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for many years. — Francis R.

My family has gone to Randolph Eye associates for many years. Always very courteous and helpful in everything they do.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 💕Randolph Eye — Angela P.

I love Randolph Eye- I transferred here from Ronald Cline's in Boston 12 years ago. Couldnt be happier, convienant, very friendly staff, expediant & efficient service. I went in for eyeglasses repair, ended up needed my regular exam and got an appt for that next morning- wow how often does that occur.😊.. an array of affordable & designer eyewear options.. Cheers to Randolph Eye.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Cline and staff for eye car... — Alyssa U.

Highly recommend Dr Cline and staff for eye care needs

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant Program coodinator — Nosakhare O.

Excellent service.Had a wonderful time.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent  — Kathleen H.

The staff is very professional, from the reception area to the final eyeglass pick up. Dr. Zhang was patient and thorough, taking the time to determine my lens prescription and answering all my questions.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional every time I come in... — Teresa C.

Staff is very professional every time I come in. Barbara is wonderful, so attuned to what I need in terms of style and all the add ons, i.e., lenses, photosensitive and what looks good on me. Highly recommend Randolph Eye Associates.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the Medical personnel as... — Jimoh A.

From the front desk to the Medical personnel as regards to my eyes being examined, it was a great and well satisfied experience to me.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

I Always enjoy the treatment I receive at Randolph Eye. The Staff is Great!!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always nice to visit, the admin staff are very ... — Edward B.

always nice to visit, the admin staff are very helpful. Appointment was on time.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please, try to know who your patients are when ... — Vasilios A.

Please, try to know who your patients are when they walk in. I was there for 20 minutes and somebody called my house asking about me?

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, punctual, good customer service.  — Avanelle C.

Friendly, punctual, good customer service.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly environment. — Maria G.

Very professional and friendly environment.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional in every aspect.... — Janet W.

very friendly and professional in every aspect.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accommodating been a cu... — Cathleen O.

Always professional and accommodating been a customer for at least 20 years.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treated me like family :) — Teresa G.

The staff at Randolph Eye treated me like family. Everyone from the front staff, to Barbara, to the doctor took great care of me. I had a worrisome problem with my right eye and they treated me right away and gave me expert care. So grateful for all of you! Many thanks!

Apr 25, 2019