StarStarStarStarStar I have implicit trust in Dr. Oliva. — Keith B.

I have implicit trust in Dr. Oliva.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliva is the best! We came on as new patients when our family dentist retired this Jan. 2016.... — Beth S.

Dr. Oliva is the best! We came on as new patients when our family dentist retired this Jan. 2016. I had no idea that this type of dentistry existed? The technology! No pain! Straight forward answers! The neck pillow! Now wonderful! My Dad has also come on as a new patient and couldn't be happier!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and thorough and saw photos of all the problem teeth.... — Ronald G.

Painless and thorough and saw photos of all the problem teeth.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In The Care of a Genius — Virginia G.

Not only do I get excellent care but I am treated like a friend. The office staff and dental assistants are friendly and professional. I travel a good distance to get to the office but it's worth the triip to know that the outcome will be satisfactory.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been more comfortable with all you guys at the office. ....... — Frank R.

Couldn't have been more comfortable with all you guys at the office. ....

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is welcoming and helpful. The experience was pain free — Kathleen J.

The entire staff is welcoming and helpful. The experience was pain free. I love the warm blanket and neck pillow.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent. Very comfortable injection! Almira was fantastic!! — Geralynn H.

Everyone was excellent. Very comfortable injection! Almira was fantastic!!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 60s music on the radio. Lol — Scott J.

60s music on the radio. Lol

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by all. Thank you so much.  — Susan A.

Excellent care by all. Thank you so much.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, except with the wait — Diana U.

Everything was fine, except with the wait. I understood the reason, but it made me late for my appt. afterwards.

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Team! — Jackson P.

I really enjoy how Dr. Oliva takes the time to check in on patients after work is done in the office. It really makes a mom feel good! Office staff is always friendly. They are always checking in when appointments become available to see if they would be a better fit (i.e. coming in earlier). Geri is awesome at cleaning. You are able to leave the office feeling good about yourself, and that your teeth matter! Dr. Oliva is also great when it comes to asking for advice, giving suggestions, and sharing about research in the field and how it can better the health of children and adults.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Snowman Says — Stephen W.

Always greeted with a smile. The staff maintains very high standards and while always respectful and professional, they also care and treat you like family. I always leave feeling better than I did walking in.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team was wonderful! Keep up the great work. :) — Snezana P.

Entire team was wonderful! Keep up the great work. :)

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 4 1/2 hrs in the chair couldn't have been more comfortable - to the point of falling asleep (the... — Mary W.

4 1/2 hrs in the chair couldn't have been more comfortable - to the point of falling asleep (the warm pillow/blanket didn't hurt)Thank you for taking care of my dental health!!!!

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Beng was very awesome! Best dental office ever! — Ava T.

Beng was very awesome! Best dental office ever!

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as always just fine.. — James D.

Everything was as always just fine..

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment — John S.

Friendly & courteous environment. Appointments are always on time!

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic. Even got Ava,sp. to smile. That made my day.  — Scott J.

Everyone is fantastic. Even got Ava,sp. to smile. That made my day.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you! You and your staff makes each one of us feel as though we are the only one you... — Sandi M.

I love all of you! You and your staff makes each one of us feel as though we are the only one you care about at the time! Very unusual trait.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Beng was wonderful! I always get the best possible treatment at Dr. Oliva's office! — Brett G.

Beng was wonderful! I always get the best possible treatment at Dr. Oliva's office!

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar perfect — Victor B.

the visit was just perfect .

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar MedSpa for teeth cleaning between cleanings — Marianne G.

MedSpa for teeth cleaning between cleanings. Not the full procedure, but a less expensive touch up for maybe a wedding event, family photos etc.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Oliva Dental Care. The staff is fantastic, especially Gerri — Paul B.

I love coming to Oliva Dental Care. The staff is fantastic, especially Gerri. The atmosphere is always welcoming and professional. The dental care is always top notch.

Apr 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice It was my first time all went well  — Tom K.

Everybody was very nice It was my first time all went well

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Beng was gentle and very thorough explained everything she was doing it is the best dental office... — Ava T.

Beng was gentle and very thorough explained everything she was doing it is the best dental office ever.

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Are you kidding?! You have the best staff, the coolest offices, the best equipment, etd — Sandi M.

Are you kidding?! You have the best staff, the coolest offices, the best equipment, etd. I love you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great, otherwise I wouldn't come there.Doc Oliva, Ger — Scott J.

Everyone there is great, otherwise I wouldn't come there. Doc Oliva, Jerry, Jerrie, Gerrie, Dana, Ava. Like all of you.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, understandng and helpful. I look forward to my next visit once — Linda B.

Everyone was kind, understandng and helpful. I look forward to my next visit once. Dr, Spina gives me the go- ahead.

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everyone on the staff makes it a great experience. — Victor B.

everyone on the staff makes it a great experience.

Dec 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Gerry gave me the best cleaning ever, and was very pleasant, Meeting the Doctor was very good,... — Raymond K.

Gerry gave me the best cleaning ever, and was very pleasant, Meeting the Doctor was very good, and I look forward to my next appointment.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I wish, as a child, I had a dental team like I do with Dr. Olivia's team — Christine M.

I wish, as a child, I had a dental team like I do with Dr. Olivia's team. I always enjoy my visits, it's never uncomfortable and I feel pampered (!). What a great experience!

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great meeting at the door...coffee made for me that was delish.. — Mary Jane S.

Great meeting at the door...coffee made for me that was delish...assistant took bwings and hygienist did exam and cleaning...doctor did followup exam and treatment plan talked about. What could be better than this? Although it would be nice to know what the money obligation for crowns and restoration will be and not just that I have to pay it.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is warm and professional - first rate dental care in every respect. — Sheila H.

The atmosphere is warm and professional - first rate dental care in every respect.

Nov 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred others to your dental practice because of the genuine care I and my husband... — Geralyn B.

I have referred others to your dental practice because of the genuine care I and my husband receive from you. On top of that, you always stay abreast of new improvements and advancements in dental treatment and I admire that. Geri informed me about the conference you recently attended and she was so knowledgeable. It's because of these factors that I put my trust in your practice. Thank you for such good care. Geri B.

Nov 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had never met your new asst. Rheeanon. She was delightful — Susan A.

I hadn't met your new asst. Rheeanon. She was delightful. She was very thorough in explaining what she was doing. I felt very comfortable with her. Also, thanks to you and Geri for your excellent care. I'm glad to be back!

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great! If you would only stop finding cavities in my teeth, everything would be... — Thomas K.

You are all great! If you would only stop finding cavities in my teeth, everything would be perfect! :)

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Larger takeout coffee cups. — Robert U.

Larger takeout coffee cups.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am very concerned re: information given to my son as well as conversation that occurred in front... — Julie C.

I am very concerned re: information given to my son as well as conversation that occurred in front of him that should have either been a different presentation ( check with your pediatrician) or should have occurred in a private area away from him re: tonsils and small airway.

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great, from the ladies in the front to Gerri, Jerri? Icey and even Doc Oliva... — Scott J.

The entire staff is great, from the ladies in the front to Gerri, Jerri? Icey and even Doc Oliva who owes me a scotch.

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Icy is a wonderful new addition to your summer staff! — Carol M.

Icy is a wonderful new addition to your summer staff!

Aug 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Icey was very nice. Of course Geri and Dr — Mary W.

Icey was very nice. Of course Geri and Dr. Oliva could not have been nicer, friendlier and professional.

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar People's names — Leoni M.

I would appreciate people i don't know introducing themselves before they work on my mouth!

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My friends and family do not live or work in the Park Ridge area. — Carol G.

My friends and family do not live or work in the Park Ridge area.

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a great experience — Christine M.

As usual, a great experience

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! The staff is so kind and made me feel so comfortable — Cheri C.

Everything was perfect! The staff is so kind and made me feel so comfortable. Usually I am anxious about dentist visits, but they kept me busy teaching me information. Dr. Oliva has just the perfect approach. What a super great office!

Jun 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dana greeted me. She is friendly on the phone and in the office — Virginia G.

Dana greeted me. She is friendly on the phone and in the office. Bang cleaned my teeth and is always fun. Almyra assisted Dr. Olivia and I was treated efficiently and kindly. It's good to be treated like a friend and not just a "customer".

May 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oliva — Anna P.

Dr. Oliva and his team are the best! From the moment I called to make the appointment Ava at the front desk was warm, knowledgeable and helpful. My Dental Hygienist "Bane"? was equally as warm, friendly and knowledgeable. I have a childhood fear of dental offices that boarders on a phobia but Dr. Oliva and his office has made me look forward to visiting them and taking better care of my teeth with no more fears. I would definitely recommend them for excellent dental care.

May 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Felicia C.

Thank you for the excellent service.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing! — Sonia H.

The whole staff always goes above and beyond. My husband and I are so glad we found you!

Mar 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first rate as usual! — Susan F.

Everything was first rate as usual!

Mar 6, 2014