StarStarStarStarStar I choose Dr. Silberman after reading his Bio — Renee M.

I choose Dr. Silberman after reading his Bio. His bio showed that not only was he knowledgeable but that he loves being an endodontist. Dr. Silbermen's Bio shows his continued achievements and passion for his work. I went in for a possible 3rd root cancal all on the same tooth. Dr Silbermen suggested surgery and fully explained why and about the proceedure. It all made sense being I had issues with both pervious root canals. The surgery and recovery was painless. Dr. Silberman was very professional, knowledgable and kind. All the staff (office ladies and dental techs) during my visits were all professional and kind too. Even the anesthesiologist was amazing. I highly recommend this office they are amazing!!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roe is incredible in every respect... — Rowena V.

Dr. Roe is incredible in every respect. If it is possible to enjoy having a root canal done, she is the person to take care of it. She is warm, friendly, EXPl AINS EVERYTHING before hand and during the process. She and her assistant treated me like royalty and I am certain all of her patients are accorded the same kind, respectful treatment. She most definitely was born to teach: patient, clear in her explanations, willing to repeat explanations, and supportative. She is a model of professionalism and a lovely human being. What a delight to meet her.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness of service. I appre... — Georgie A.

Thank you for your kindness of service. I appreciate the honesty and integrity I received at your office. It makes it easier for myself to trust your judgment for the service I need.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office was nice, staff was courteous, doctor w... — Ola B.

Office was nice, staff was courteous, doctor was very patient and helpful, explained all details of upcoming procedure.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very wonderful experience!! staff was ver... — Tom G.

Had a very wonderful experience!! staff was very engaging, funny and very knowledgeable!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing, easy experience! — Casey H.

I’ve always had issues with going to the dentist due to bad past experiences but they made it so easy and it was over before I knew it! I had a root canal done and I was very nervous but they made me feel comfortable and welcomed, they were very professional and easy! I will definitely recommend them to everyone!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and painless procedure.  — Ronald S.

Timely and painless procedure.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for making me at ease  — Rosalie P.

Thank You for making me at ease

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman is wonderful as his staff. The as... — Tami W.

Dr. Silberman is wonderful as his staff. The assistant that assisted Dr with my tooth, has been working in the office 20+ years and she really knew her stuff! They explain everything ahead of time with the perfect amount of detail! My root canal went very well, just about 1 hour and I recommend Rancho Endo to everyone, if you need a root canal. What I find confidence in is that Root canals are there speciality so you know it is getting done right! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Marie L.

Excellent service! Dr.Petersen was so thorough in explaining my problem and so nice. I would recommend him highly to anyone!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Endodontics in the valley — Jeff L.

Dr Eric Pettersen and his staff definitely know what they are doing from the time you walk in there front lobby to the time you leave. My root canal was done by a true professional. I HIGHLY recommend Doctor Pettersen.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peterson is outstanding — Keith K.

Can't express enough the fantastic work Dr. Peterson did for me, I went in having immense pain and left with none. Absolute professional, much appreciated.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman at Rancho Endodontics is a true m... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Silberman at Rancho Endodontics is a true master of his specialty. I have had several root canal's before meeting Dr. Silberman and his expertise and compassion far exceeds all others. Dr. Silberman has been my Endodontist for 10 years and would highly recommend him. in fact, now that I have moved out of the area and I still travel to Rancho Endodontics. The entire staff is genuinely friendly and accommodating, I just cant say enough.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Excellent service Dr. Peterson was amazing

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care.. — Dawnetta S.

Always impressive-entire staff is warm and friendly. It is certainly reassuring to work with doctors that are competent and offer the highest quality care.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  — Dawn P.

My Name is Dawn Payne and I have to say you are the Nicest group I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, you made me feel so at home and that you would protect me under any circumstances and that means the world to me. I wish you could be my all of the tome Dentist.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman and staff are extremely thorough ... — William S.

Dr. Silberman and staff are extremely thorough and very friendly. Very nice office setting with up to date technology.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — Virginia P.

I was extremely impressed with this office. I was given an appointment quickly, and had no waiting time in the office. Dr. Silberman could not have been kinder or more understanding of my issues. He explained in understandable detail my treatment options. The nurse and office staff were courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive physicians-consistently able to... — Dawnetta S.

Very impressive physicians-consistently able to solve complex dental problems!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were absolutely amazing. I had an emergenc... — Cheryl B.

They were absolutely amazing. I had an emergency and they were full but told me I could wait and see if they could fit me in and they did! Approximately a 15 minute wait. The staff and dentist were absolutely wonderful. Very caring and they love what they do

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I thank the receptionist for fit me in so fast.... — Elva I.

I thank the receptionist for fit me in so fast. And thank you Dr. and nurses you are so kind and sweet you all make my pain go away so fast that I can only say. Thank you thank you. 🙏🙏🙏. I recommend you to all my family and friends.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Kathy M. — Kathy M.

Dr Roe was the best dentist I’ve ever had! She was so nice and calm. She explained everything to me. I haven’t been around such a polite person in years! I would recommend her to everyone!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER!! And I am 63 years... — Nancy X W.

Best dental experience EVER!! And I am 63 years old ❤️

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time in this office...Dr Allen Pulsipher wa... — Renate R.

1st time in this office...Dr Allen Pulsipher was amazing...he took the best care of me...I cant thank him enough..my procedure went smooth and painless...I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family...thank u Dr

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommend!!!!! — Zacarias P.

All I can say is amazing work!!!! I had my first root canal, which I was a little worried, and Dr. Roe took very good care of me. The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. They assured me everything would be okay. Nothing swelled and came out pain free. Thank you!!!!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Since my appointment yesterday, I have had no p... — Elaine L.

Since my appointment yesterday, I have had no pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend Rancho Endodontist!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was very informative.  — Bryan B.

The Dr. was very informative. I was very impressed how the Dr. explain his assessment and the options that I had. They check with my insurance company and let me know upfront what my cost would be. Nothing was hidden from me and most importantly, they didn’t try to “UPSALE” me anything

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roe, is excellent.. I love her and recommen... — Concepcion E.

Dr. Roe, is excellent.. I love her and recommend her to everyone. She takes care of you and makes you comfortable. She has a tv to distract you as she's working on you. 💞🤗

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Great — Ernest E.

Awesome Great And Best Of All I didn’t Have Any Kind Of Pain 😊

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff  — Julian D.

Always greeted with a very friendly and professional staff. Made you feel very confident in the service they provide. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We saw Dr. Eric Pettersen. This is our third e... — Bill I.

We saw Dr. Eric Pettersen. This is our third experience with Dr. Pettersen, as well as the staff at Rancho Endodontics. We were very pleased with the process, as well as the Dr. and staff. Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend this facility, as well as the Dr. Five star rating on each occasion.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar IF IT CAN BE SAID YOU LOVE YOUR ROOT CANAL PEEPS, — Judy W.

IF IT CAN BE SAID YOU LOVE YOUR ROOT CANAL SPECIALIST, THIS DOCTOR PLUS A SUPPORTIVE AND CONGENIAL STAFF MAKES THE GRADE AND THEN SOME. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH MY NEW CARETAKERS..

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the time they took to figu... — Louis M.

I was impressed with the time they took to figure out my diagnosis of the pain I was having in my lower jaw and tooth. It was explained so I understood what was causing my pain, and what needed to be done to take care of my problem.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar https://www.deseret was wonderful, from the des... — Julie F.

Fantastic! Everyone was wonderful, from the desk all the way back. Dr. Silberman was so kind. He responded to my every need, as if I was a dear friend who actually mattered to him. I cannot recommend this office more highly!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. The root canal was done before I k... — Mary T.

Great place. The root canal was done before I knew it and I didn’t feel a thing! I would recommend the practice to anyone needing a root canal.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Be on experience..love the service. Thank you ... — Maria del Carmen T.

Be on experience..love the service. Thank you all for great day .keep up tge great professionalism.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vary happy with the service — Charles M.

Vary happy with the service

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Professional. Informative. Office. Sta... — John S.

Great. Professional. Informative. Office. Staff is awesome

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adrian Silberman was very professional and ... — Barbara P.

Dr. Adrian Silberman was very professional and knowledgeable of the procedure I was to receive. My past root canals have not been very pleasant or successful. My visit was the best it could have been with very little pain and discomfort.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at Dr.Silberman did my r... — Loretta F.

Had a great experience at Dr.Silberman did my root canal

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visit at the office for my ro... — Amanda N.

I really enjoy my visit at the office for my root canal with Dr. Silberman, and Christine (the assistant). I felt welcome and well cared for when I was there from start to ending. The atmosphere and the caring for patient, as well as his expertise was excellent. I could not ask for more than that and I appreciate so much. Thanks also to Dr. Phan who referred me to this very special treatment.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the Offive makes you feel very com... — Mae-Beth R.

Everybody in the Offive makes you feel very comfortable, which I wasn’t expecting at all, They had contacted my insurance before I came into the office so they had an estimate of everything, that might be going on with the tooth, That in itself was very comforting. Overall it was a Better experience than I ever thought I would have. Great Office Staff & Dr. Silberman ...

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pettersen and all support staff were cheerf... — Stephanie H.

Dr. Pettersen and all support staff were cheerful and welcoming. What could have been an unpleasant experience turned out to be fun and enjoyable. Everyone was accommodating and concerned about my comfort. As the procedure proceeded, Doctor stopped at various stages to explain what he way doing and why. I would high recommend Dr. Pettersen and his staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman and his assistant Trisia were ama... — Shelley O.

Dr. Silberman and his assistant Trisia were amazing! I had the most excellent care! I value the professional and gentle care that I received! I had absolutely no pain! Thank you so very much!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They Put The Special In Specialist! — Kindayl L.

I hate going to the dentist... I think must people do. However, RE is not your typical office! The facility was clean, organized, inviting. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The procedure was explained, executed, concluded flawlessly. By far the best dental procedure I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Truly a patient centered facility.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Bruce E.

Professional in every respect.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pettersen and his staff are amazing, helpfu... — Barbara S.

Dr. Pettersen and his staff are amazing, helpful and kind. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff are amazing.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman is very knowledgable, has very go... — Mehran M.

Dr. Silberman is very knowledgable, has very good bed side manner and always has the best interest of his pateients.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Quality work. Super ... — Ricky W.

Very professional staff. Quality work. Super nice and friendly throughout the process.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman and his staff are wonderful! I w... — Nancy S.

Dr. Silberman and his staff are wonderful! I would recommend Rancho Endontics to everyone. Very friendly and knowledgeable and the easiest root canal I have ever had!

Jan 31, 2018