StarStarStarStarStar Great. Professional. Informative. Office. Sta... — John S.

Great. Professional. Informative. Office. Staff is awesome

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adrian Silberman was very professional and ... — Barbara P.

Dr. Adrian Silberman was very professional and knowledgeable of the procedure I was to receive. My past root canals have not been very pleasant or successful. My visit was the best it could have been with very little pain and discomfort.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at Dr.Silberman did my r... — Loretta F.

Had a great experience at Dr.Silberman did my root canal

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visit at the office for my ro... — Amanda N.

I really enjoy my visit at the office for my root canal with Dr. Silberman, and Christine (the assistant). I felt welcome and well cared for when I was there from start to ending. The atmosphere and the caring for patient, as well as his expertise was excellent. I could not ask for more than that and I appreciate so much. Thanks also to Dr. Phan who referred me to this very special treatment.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the Offive makes you feel very com... — Mae-Beth R.

Everybody in the Offive makes you feel very comfortable, which I wasn’t expecting at all, They had contacted my insurance before I came into the office so they had an estimate of everything, that might be going on with the tooth, That in itself was very comforting. Overall it was a Better experience than I ever thought I would have. Great Office Staff & Dr. Silberman ...

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pettersen and all support staff were cheerf... — Stephanie H.

Dr. Pettersen and all support staff were cheerful and welcoming. What could have been an unpleasant experience turned out to be fun and enjoyable. Everyone was accommodating and concerned about my comfort. As the procedure proceeded, Doctor stopped at various stages to explain what he way doing and why. I would high recommend Dr. Pettersen and his staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman and his assistant Trisia were ama... — Shelley O.

Dr. Silberman and his assistant Trisia were amazing! I had the most excellent care! I value the professional and gentle care that I received! I had absolutely no pain! Thank you so very much!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They Put The Special In Specialist! — Kindayl L.

I hate going to the dentist... I think must people do. However, RE is not your typical office! The facility was clean, organized, inviting. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The procedure was explained, executed, concluded flawlessly. By far the best dental procedure I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Truly a patient centered facility.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Bruce E.

Professional in every respect.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pettersen and his staff are amazing, helpfu... — Barbara S.

Dr. Pettersen and his staff are amazing, helpful and kind. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff are amazing.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman is very knowledgable, has very go... — Mehran M.

Dr. Silberman is very knowledgable, has very good bed side manner and always has the best interest of his pateients.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Quality work. Super ... — Ricky W.

Very professional staff. Quality work. Super nice and friendly throughout the process.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman and his staff are wonderful! I w... — Nancy S.

Dr. Silberman and his staff are wonderful! I would recommend Rancho Endontics to everyone. Very friendly and knowledgeable and the easiest root canal I have ever had!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, great staff, efficient and pro... — Robert N.

Love this place, great staff, efficient and professional and make a potential unpleasant visit real pleasant. Dr. Petterson is great and always does a great job.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent work done by Dr.Pette... — Charles D.

Great staff and excellent work done by Dr.Pettersen, completely satisfied!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So stinkin happy! — Kathleen E.

UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING I must say! I have heard horror stories of root canals and did not want to have one. I'm so thankful my dentist referred me to RE. Dr. Silberman and his assistant Trisia were Amazing. I had the best experience ever and totally pain free. I'm the type that gets nervous just making the appointment so for me to excited about my experience is a big deal. The gal at the front next, sorry I forgot her name but she was the sweetest thing ever !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative everything was explained tho — Richard P.

Very informative everything was explained thoroughly

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good explanation of my problem and what I ... — John B.

Very good explanation of my problem and what I needed to do to resolve it.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Marco Polo G.

It was my pleasure to visited your office one more time.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pettersen is wonderful! Would love for him to... — Christine S.

Dr. Pettersen is wonderful! Would love for him to be my dentist!

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri M.

Dr. Silberman made me feel very welcomed and relaxed. He explained everything to me and took his time. He always asked me how I was and if I needed anything. Great bedside manner! I recommend him highly!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Peterson was efficient, pleasant, and I feel amazingly much better! ... — Kelley R.

Great experience! Dr. Peterson was efficient, pleasant, and I feel amazingly much better!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Diane M.

Dr Pettersen was awesome. He explained what he was doing and how and why he reached his diagnosis. His assistant was personable and kind!! I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Victoria E.

From the front office to the dental assistant, my appointment with Dr Roe was a very pleasant experience. Root Canals are never easy but this office makes the experience almost easy!

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AS a patient I can say I was provided the highest care . Thank You R.S.Ryan — Raymond R.

AS a patient I can say I was provided the highest care . Thank You R.S.Ryan

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Service — Rudy M.

Very professional and prompt.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff interested in making patients comfortable. Dr — Pamela E.

Professional staff interested in making patients comfortable. Dr. Roe was thorough with both her exam and possible options for my treatment. Her explanations of processes and possible outcomes/concerns were detailed, and I had sufficient opportunity for questions. A very positive experience.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience it took no time at all . Dr — Aline P.

I had a great experience it took no time at all . Dr.Pettersen examine me on Wednesday and took me on Thursday everything went well.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Superb care!!! — Jacqueline B.

Dr.Silberman and his staff are simply superb!!! From the greeting at the front desk to the sweet chair side assistant, truly personable professionals. I was in so much pain when I arrived at my appointment I couldn't even isolate the tooth that was making me lose both sleep and my mind. Dr.Silberman was kind and patient. Genuinely concerned and sympathetic to my needs. He talked me through his thought process helping me determine the source of my agony. The thing is I'm no stranger to this type of dental treatment. I was so frustrated I couldn't say," yeah it's definitely that tooth, Let's get'er done!!!" The good doctor had to spend quite a bit of time with me until we found the culprit. He completed my procedure in no time. Dr.Silberman gave me three important things 1)excellent care 2) piece of mind and most importantly for me 3)his full attention Thank you Rancho Endodontics for providing such a comfortable caring environment. I definitely left feeling confident about our treatment plan and absolutely cared for.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roe visit — Cynthia G.

Dr Roe was very professional and explained everything to me after evaluating my situation. I did not need their services at this time but have confidence in office if I need to return in the future.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal? — Adelina R.

There was not a lot of pain in the procedure and little discomfort in the aftermath.

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as this was the first time for a root canal — Theresa H.

Great experience as this was the first time for a root canal. I would definitely refer family and friends to this office, as well as return myself.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient dentist and office staff — Duke D.

Very friendly, efficient dentist and office staff. I also like the hi-tech equipment they use in there. Dr. Pettersen is very friendly, proficient also is the lady assistant. They work together so well and smoothly in taking care of my tooth that I felt so comfortable during the whole supposedly dreadful process of the root canal. This dentist office is surely a well run, best dentist office that I've ever seen. Thanks for a great job done with my root canal.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You all do such a great job. My visit was happy, comfortable, fast and painless! — Linda M.

You all do such a great job. My visit was happy, comfortable, fast and painless!

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience — Diane F.

Fabulous experience. This is the first experience with seeing an Endodontist and from the minute I walked in the office until I left, I was very impressed. Staff very welcoming, office is beautiful and clean (I actually made a point to look at cleanliness). I highly recommend Dr. Silberman and his staff.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Kathleen W.

The complete office staff is extremely professional and above all...informative, helpful and cheerful. I feel relaxed coming in the door and leaving. What more could you want from a root canal. Dr. Silberman is so conscientious. I would never go anywhere else.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Referred for Root Canal — Carl R. B.

I was referred to your office and did not need a root canal after all! Can't get better than that! Seriously, the office was extremely professional and courteous. I would highly recommend you to my family and friends.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Courteous and professional. Couldn't ask for more, thanks. — Steve N.

Clean, Courteous and professional. Couldn't ask for more, thanks.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctors, Assistants, and waiting room staff. It made my procedure much more bareable. — Gary H.

Friendly Doctors, Assistants, and waiting room staff. It made my procedure much more bareable.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silberman  — Kathy B.

He is very kind and respectful to his patients. I will not go to any other dentist for a root canal.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists, by far are not my favorite people to visit but I would not hesitate to return to this... — Diane B.

Dentists, by far are not my favorite people to visit but I would not hesitate to return to this dentist. There was absolutely no pain and I was kept very comfortable. I was always informed prior to any procedure so there were no questions or surprises. Everyone was very nice and pleasant. Loved the place, the rooms are decorated so nice and welcoming, not to mention the TV on the ceiling, great feature! This changed my persecutive on going to this dentist. I hope I do not have to return but if i have to, this would be the place to go.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time with me — Robert Y.

Thank you for taking the time with me. Everyone in your office are very professional,and had my best interest at heart. it was an honor to be seen by you.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous as this was my first root canal — Sarah C.

I was super nervous as this was my first root canal. I had already spent an hour in the chair at my dentist and had to be seen by Dr. Silberman due to the difficulty of my root canal being in my back molar. I can say now that I have no more fears or anxieties about having dental work done. The Dr. and assistant were both so wonderful. They were personable, yet very professional. Dr. Silberman explained (and even drew on paper) the process of what was going to happen. Throughout my procedure they were attentive in making sure I was 100% comfortable and also let me know as they completed things step by step. I even got to watch a little Kathy and Hoda while my work was being done. Debra at the front desk was also wonderful from my first call in to the end of my visit. I definitely recommend this office and Dr. Silberman!

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was outstanding. They were able to accommodate me on very short notice — Frederick B.

The overall experience was outstanding. They were able to accommodate me on very short notice. Dr Pettersen and his assistant were very friendly and professional. No one ever wants to have a root canal, but these folks made it easy. The two worked very well together and the procedure was done correctly and quickly. I had almost zero pain when the anesthetic wore off. I wish more practices were like this one.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Endodontist — Arthur C.

Heather and Dr. Roe were absolutely professional, informative and welcoming!

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Possible Root Canal re-do — Sandra M.

I appreciated that I did not have to have my tooth redone! I was expecting them to say, "yes, we need to redo this" and that was not the case! I was very happy!

Jun 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit,. I will write a review once I finish my treatment. So far I am impressed! — Julie R.

This was my first visit,. I will write a review once I finish my treatment. So far I am impressed!

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Robert B.

Good job for difficult job.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant an experience you can expect for a root canal — James L.

As pleasant an experience you can expect for a root canal. Listening to some Jazz was also very helpful. Everything went well and ahead of schedule. Highly recommend.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roe is a very compassionate person and GENTLE — Leslie B.

Dr. Roe is a very compassionate person and GENTLE. She made me feel very comfortable and explained all my dental options in a detailed manner with her best recommendations. I highly recommend her!

Jun 12, 2015