StarStarStarStarStar The best in the PNW! — Edward W.

The best in the PNW! I first came to Radiant Smiles a few years ago. I had not been taking care of my teeth whatsoever. With gentle encouragement and kindness, I am back on track and even whitening my smile!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the past years, I have been to a fair share ... — Alice Y.

In the past years, I have been to a fair share of dental offices for checkups and cleanings. Radiant Smiles definitely exceeded my expectations. The decor is nice and homey; the staffs are courteous and friendly. I have already recommended Radiant Smiles to others and will be making this my permanent dentist office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and hygienist  — Kathy S.

Great Dentist and hygienist

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and great atmoshere  — Ryan O.

Prompt service and great atmosphere

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the front office to the Dr. ... — Steve W.

My experience with the front office to the Dr. Lee has been excellent. Just yesterday my issue included an infection. As soon as I’d described this issue on Friday afternoon they told me to come in immediately. Dr. Lee diagnosed the issue within 15 minutes. Even though it wasn’t good news, his confident bedside matter was reassuring. I’d been referred by a family friend to Dr. Lee after my Dentist suddenly closed her office. Following the appointment I’d immediately contacted our friend and thanked them for referring me to Dr. Lee.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just what I was looking for  — Isaac N.

First impressions are always key for dentist offices, and Radiant Smiles certainly Mazda great one on me. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Definitely returning in future

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care possible. Very happy with my visit.  — Yulia D.

Best care possible. Very happy with my visit.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffing. Wonderful dentist who educated ... — Lanelle C.

Great staffing. Wonderful dentist who educated me about my dental needs without pressuring me to schedule it immediately. Basically says to let him know when I'm ready. No pressure approach that I appreciate.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Nishant N.

I went in for a cavity filling and it was a pleasant experience. The staff make you feel comfortable and did a very good job.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best!  — Edward W.

Best folks around! Highly recommended, professional dentistry. Would not go anywhere else.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Radiant Smiles not only provides great dentistr... — Scott P.

Radiant Smiles not only provides great dentistry, they are also wonderful when it comes to helping me schedule, and remember my appointments. For someone who has a busy schedule, I find that incredibly valuable. I never need to worry about missing an appointment, and they even take appointments on the weekend, which is incredibly convenient. ALL of the employees at Radiant Smiles are happy, helpful, and attentive. They are on time, quick, and consistently friendly. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience and professional servi... — Qing C.

Very pleasant experience and professional service. Appreciate it!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely helpful — Mitchell H.

Denise was knowledgeable and super helpful in accommodating our schedule.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've a got a very good first impression. Defini... — Anna G.

I've a got a very good first impression. Definitely will come back to see a doctor Dan.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and friendly experience! — Caren M.

Always a pleasant and friendly experience!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great facility and staff!  — Paula O.

great facility and staff!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Extended hours, friendly st... — Jana S.

Highly recommended. Extended hours, friendly staff.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, appreciate how well everyone liste... — Chris K.

Great visit, appreciate how well everyone listened to my requests.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a great experience! Thanks for alwa... — Marcus C.

Always such a great experience! Thanks for always treating my son so great :)

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff... — Alexander M.

Friendly and efficient staff

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth and a great smile!  — Stanley J.

Listen up people so if your looking for a dentist that actually cares about you! You have got to try out Dr Lee the staff there is on there A game. Cleanings of gums and teeth virtually pain free! Highly recommend this establishment. Almost forgot to mention they are open on Saturdays! Bonus Semper Fi Stan

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hello: Please update your address book. "rwpowell@gmail.com" belongs to a retired guy in New Mexic... — Kenneth P.

Hello: Please update your address book. "rwpowell@gmail.com" belongs to a retired guy in New Mexico. Thanks

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very happy and satisfied — Nora G.

I am always happy with the service and the way the staff treat me. Denisse is very kind and Dr. Lee is the best!

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The fact That I am using this clinic for 10 years since I came to here said it all.... — Moshe M.

The fact That I am using this clinic for 10 years since I came to here said it all.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittani B.

Never a bad experience there!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional services... — Samson K.

Good professional services

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and great people! — Jessie C.

I went in with my boyfriend and his daughter for checkups. They managed to get us all in around the same timeframe. His daughter had never had an appt before but she did great and made friends with the staff. My boyfriend ended up having a deep cleaning and I had a root canal. Both procedures went great and we were pleased with the results as well as how quick and painless they were. We easily scheduled our next appointments and are glad we found this amazing place to call our dentist home!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Denise does a great job of scheduling — Bruce K.

Denise does a great job of scheduling. Very proficient and accommodating which is very important to me because of my travel schedule.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar folks I met were friendly & very professional — David B.

folks I met were friendly & very professional

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is the man he and his team go above and beyond to make your visit go as smoothly as... — Stanley J.

Dr Lee is the man he and his team go above and beyond to make your visit go as smoothly as possible!

Jun 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar She(I don't know her name) usually cleaned my teeth.Always she made me comfortable and gentle — Sarah K.

She(I don't know her name) usually cleaned my teeth. and Always she made me comfortable and carefully care. Thank you!

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The caring and positive attitude of the staff at Radiant Smiles always amazes me — James H.

The caring and positive attitude of the staff at Radiant Smiles always amazes me. It gives me the inspiration to stay on the path of good dental health.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch dental cleanings. Throuraghl and not rushed. — Chad S.

Top-notch dental cleanings. Throuraghl and not rushed.

May 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The tooth extraction was a stress-free experience...Dr. Lee has the gentlest touch! — Alexander S.

The tooth extraction was a stress-free experience...Dr. Lee has the gentlest touch!

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Billy L.

From front desk to assistant to Dr. Lee, everyone was pleasant and great to be around. They are so caring and helpful. With my emergency they took me in and relieved my anxiety. I didn't feel like a burden. Great experience! Dr. Lee really knows what he's doing & works in conjunction to your welfare and circumstances.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Such Sweet & Understanding Staff!The entire staff was so amazing — Brittani B.

Such Sweet & Understanding Staff! The entire staff was so amazing. I have never had such a fast and efficient dentist work on me before either. I also have never left a dentist office feeling so welcomed, physically comfortable and satisfied with the work completed. The dentist was so understanding about my situation and set a great plan together to get my teeth all finished up in the near future :)

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would post A+++++ or A five stars service,***** — Samson K.

I would post A+++++ or A five stars service, *****

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is the best and so very gentle! — Elizabeth H.

Dr Lee is the best and so very gentle!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 2+ year patient at Radiant Smiles and I would strongly recommend them to anyone! The office st — Julie P.

I am a 2+ year patient at Radiant Smiles and I would strongly recommend them to anyone! The office staff - receptionist, hygienists, and Dr. Lee are each very friendly, professional, and high quality service providers and the office is always clean and comfortable!

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Facility was clean and comfortable, especially the chair. Everyone on staff was very cheery and profe — Eric M.

Facility was clean and comfortable, especially the chair. Everyone on staff was very cheery and professional. I call back a day after my appointment to see if I could switch my method of payment. I think it was Stephanie, the receptionist, was going to research the process with the doctor, she was quite friendly and promised to get back to me in 1 business day.

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice here! I had not been to a dentist in at least 5 years and was having terrible pa — Jessica A.

Everyone was so nice here! I had not been to a dentist in at least 5 years and was having terrible pain in my wisdom tooth. They saw me the same day and took my tooth out. They were gentle, explanatory and kind throughout the whole process. I'm going to be seeing them regularly.

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always fast and friendly. — Stacy R.

Great service! Always fast and friendly.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding dentist and wonderful staff. Always consistently an excellent experience. Thank you, D — Steven M.

An outstanding dentist and wonderful staff. Always consistently an excellent experience. Thank you, Dr. Danlu! - Steve Maiers

Jan 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice administrator, kind assistant and professional experienced doctor. — Miinhwa G.

Nice administrator, kind assistant and professional experienced doctor.

Dec 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth/gums are sensitive. I expressed discomfort with the ultrasonic cleaning method and the denti — Jana S.

My teeth/gums are sensitive. I expressed discomfort with the ultrasonic cleaning method and the dentist hand scraped my teeth instead. I really appreciated the effort.

Dec 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice and professional services — Shui Kuen L.

Nice and professional services

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant appointment. — Qing C.

It was a very pleasant appointment.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hadn't seen Dr. Wendy Yeung in years, I usually see Dr. Lee. She has a great sense of humor and I  — Brandi S.

I hadn't seen Dr. Wendy Yeung in years, I usually see Dr. Lee. She has a great sense of humor and I enjoyed her "bedside manner" or whatever you call the dentist equivalent. :) The poking/cleaning/scraping and whatever they do with that horrible sounding device was not pleasant at all and sometimes taxing on my nerves (especially with the colder water). A few more short recovery breaks and spit sucking/swallowing breaks would have been appreciated as well. Overall good, and I always enjoy getting a new toothbrush and goodies. I have been coming here for about 7 years (remember Giggles n Grins? :)) and will likely continue. Oh, also my appointment started about 20 minutes after my scheduled time which was only kind of annoying because I left work early to get there and I could've left work at normal time if I knew they were running late. Oh well.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Very pleased with Dr Lee and the whole team. — Antoaneta L.

Great work! Very pleased with Dr Lee and the whole team.

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. I had a chipped tooth fixed recently and it looked so natural. The staff  — Eugenie P.

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. I had a chipped tooth fixed recently and it looked so natural. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Its nice to always see the same faces over the years. It tells me that its a great place to work. I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.

Dec 3, 2014