StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've been to. — Angela J.

The entire staff was very friendly. They asked about my daughter. The dentist made sure I understood all of my dental options and procedures. She told me I was in full control when she was pulling out my broken tooth. She said that if I wanted her to stop for me to just raise my left hand. I would definitely refer this dentist office to all of my family and friends. Best dental experience I've had since I was little.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabile and staff put me at ease. Thank you.  — Lola B.

Dr. Rabile and staff put me at ease. Thank you.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was excellent. She helped me feel comfortable and helped with some of my fears — Katherine B.

The Dentist was excellent. She helped me feel comfortable and helped with some of my fears. I would have preferred to have had some headphones with music, so that I could not hear what was happening in the next room, while I was waiting. The sound of the drill being used on another patient, in another room, was frighting. The dental assistant appeared to be inexperienced and that worried me. She handled some equipment and the x-ray vest, with her gloves on and then put the same gloved hand inside my mouth to do position the x-ray tray. I felt uncomfortable about how sanitary that was, but overall, the Dentist did a great job of pulling my teeth, with much discomfort.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabile and her entire staff were super nice and comforting — Mildred G.

Dr. Rabile and her entire staff were super nice and comforting. She spent a lot of time explaining everything, I didn't feel like I was rushed.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Polite and caring staff — Grant Z.

Everyone was pleasant and polite with concerns about my comfort levels. My only complaint was that the financial situations weren't as thoroughly explained as I would have liked. It didn't ruin my experience though.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Abid S.

Dr.Rabile is one of the best dentists I have had in my years and her attention to detail and constant caring nature makes me feel comfortable in approaching her over any issues with my teeth - be that braces, cleaning or anything in between!

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm not understanding why the parent can't come to the back to see what's being done with an 8yr... — Suhaylah H.

I'm not understanding why the parent can't come to the back to see what's being done with an 8yr old child. It's kinda scary

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We had a good experience.thank you — Maddison M.

We had a good experience.thank you

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great service! — Nisha D.

I had a great experience with Rabile Family Dentistry. Dr. Rabile was very thorough and answered all my questions patiently and clearly. She and her staff took efforts to make the appointment as comfortable and painless as possible.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and the service I got here so I would recommend everyone to go — Desiree B.

I really like the staff and the service I got here so I would recommend everyone to go

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rabile was very helpful in demonstrating the proper flossing technique — David R.

Dr Rabile was very helpful in demonstrating the proper flossing technique. I am very pleased with her professionalism as a first year patient.

Nov 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had the best experience with denist in the past, I feel that things are in for a good... — Ramona B.

I have not had the best experience with denist in the past, I feel that things are turning around for me..

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rabile provides a very good understanding of what you need and how it will be done — Abid S.

Dr.Rabile provides a very good understanding of what you need and how it will be done. The staff is very friendly as well and attend to your needs immediately.

Jun 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for being so patient with me and making me feel at ease when I go to the office — Roberto V.

Thank You for being so patient with me and making me feel at ease when I go to the office. You guys ROCK!!!

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rabile Family Dentistry is a great place for dental services. Over the last 11 years, Dr — Faiz A.

Rabile Family Dentistry is a great place for dental services. Over the last 11 years, Dr. Hodan and Co take of our teeth for all my family. She is knowledgeable, honest and dependable. We have indeed blessed to have her as our Dentist. I recommend her to everyone looking for a dentist. Abdi

Jun 27, 2014