StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Raben's! — Jennifer R.

Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Raben's!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Dental Practice — Glenn K.

Unfortunately, many medical and dental practices are now operated primarily as businesses. They want to see as many patients as possible in the shortest amount of time. While being profitable is necessary, some practices prioritize the economics over everything else. Dr. Rabin and her staff impressed me as truly wanting to care for her patients, rather than seeing them as sources of income. I was impressed wiht her/their relaxed caring manner. I feel that I have found a great dental practice. The office would benefit from a little updating, new paint, maybe cabinets, floor coverings, some sort of modernizing

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience i've ever received! I am... — Fred L.

Best dental experience i've ever received! I am very impressed with Dr Raben and her staff and would recommend them to anyone

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I  — Linda L.

My first appointment, six months ago, was not very good, but I took the advice of the dental hygienist and dentist, and my teeth have improved the last six months. My new dental hygienist is very good keeping me calm and relaxed while she cleans my teeth. Dr Raben is very thorough with her exam.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They take time to talk you you ... — Norman C.

Great service. They take time to talk you you about what is happening and prevention.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Exceptional Dental Care — Jeanne M.

Dr Raben and her team are exceptional at what they do! Not only do they care about your teeth, they care about you as their customer. They treat you like family!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++ Would never go anywhere else! — Melissa M.

A+++++ Would never go anywhere else!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided every time I visit — Quintina M.

Great service provided every time I visit

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raben and all of her staff treat us like fam... — Laurie L.

Dr Raben and all of her staff treat us like family. They genuinely care about what is going on in our lives.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn M.

Dr. Raben and her entire staff are caring and friendly. They are so compatible and appear to enjoy their jobs and each other. Erin at the front desk is the best--she greets every patient by name (rare in today's world). There is never a negative vibe in that office!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Kim for my oral hygiene care for many... — Janell D.

I've seen Kim for my oral hygiene care for many years now, and I can't imagine someone else cleaning my teeth.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Raben’s office. Everyone is ... — Connie W.

I love going to Dr Raben’s office. Everyone is very nice and friendly. They always make you feel welcome.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who works in Dr. Raben's office is... — Laci G.

Every person who works in Dr. Raben's office is amazing. Hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. I used to suffer from severe anxiety about dentist appointments, but since I've been with Dr. Raben I don't have to sedated anymore for a simple cleaning. Thank you to the entire Raben Team!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have just moved back to Wichita and was searc... — Lori S.

I have just moved back to Wichita and was searching for a new dentist for my daughter and myself. I am extremely impressed with every part of the appointment. The staff is exceptional.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and concerned with any proble... — William N.

Staff is friendly and concerned with any problems or questions I have had in the past

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most conscientious dentist office I have ev... — Kristina M.

The most conscientious dentist office I have ever been to. These ladies are the best! They explain everything and don't judge.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable office. — Sharon J.

Friendly and comfortable office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is everything, they have saved me fr... — Layne S.

This place is everything, they have saved me from agonizing pain more than I can count. I am blessed to have such great services and health care. The staff is incredibly skilled and work to educate you.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Dr. Raben’s keen interest in preventative dental care is clear. She and her staff of hygienists are well-informed and thorough throughout examination, cleaning, and care explanation processes. As a patient, I appreciate this consistent attention; it encourages me to floss and even dare to think I may avoid crowns and dentures for decades. Furthermore, staff stick around long-term in this office, which I take as a sign of a well-coordinated work environment. I have been a patient at this practice for about 10 years.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Wonderful staff! Always in good ha... — Jennifer R.

Fantastic! Wonderful staff! Always in good hands with Dr. Raben.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist — Jay H.

Dr. Raben is by far the best dentist I've had. She and her staff are always very professional, friendly, and compassionate. Any time I've ever had a problem, they have always made me feel like I am their number one priority. I've had to call their emergency number on at least 2 occasions in the last 10 years, once late on a Saturday night. On those occasions I expected to get a call back from a service of some kind, but I was surprised to have Dr. Raben herself return my call within minutes. I recommend her every time I'm asked.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! — Christopher M.

Great experience as usual!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wichita's Best Kept Secret — Joseph B.

Very knowledgeable dentist and dental team. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly, accommodating, and professional. Best dental office in town!!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals that provide the best q... — Ed B.

Top notch professionals that provide the best quality dental care available in wonderful friendly environment.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry! I... — Tressa H.

Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry! I used to have overwhelming dental anxiety, but since I started coming here my anxiety has been a thing of the past. Highly recommend!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim H.

Dr Raben, Aran, Julie & Suzie have all been wonderful!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always satisfied with the service received — Quintina M.

always satisfied with the service received

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

Top notch professionals. Staff is friendly, courteous and truly cares about the well being of their clients.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cristyn is always very nice and accomodating. D... — Tyler G.

Cristyn is always very nice and accomodating. Dr. Raben is the best!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Raben Denistry office always treats me like... — Jeanne M.

The Raben Denistry office always treats me like family! They truly care about my teeth and make sure I am kept in the loop about how I am progressing with the care of my teeth. Excellent service and care!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Staff — Steven K.

Very professional and friendly staff. All my questions were answered. No rushing. Gentle teeth cleaning. Dr. Raben was very thorough. The hygienist is very good. Yes, I am checking "Excellent" in all the categories below, but that's because that is the level of service I received.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly office — William N.

From the time I walk into the office, the staff greet you with a smile and cheery hellos.. They truly seem interested in what's going on in your life

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, proficient and highly profess... — Cindy M.

Prompt, friendly, proficient and highly professional! Always concerned about the patient's comfort and needs. They even offered a blanket, which was greatly appreciated.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing everyone treats you with r... — Desiree J.

The staff is amazing everyone treats you with respect and gives the best care possible. I’ve been going to Dr. Raben for a little over 20 years now and I’ll never choose another dentist!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Denist and staff — Rodney N.

Wonderful Denist and staff

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprized — Phyllis F.

Over the recent years, I had developed the opinion excellent customer service was obsolete in the majority of provider's offices. My first time experience with this dentist and her staff was excellent. I left my appointment better educated, and with the best teeth cleaning I ever experienced. I look forward to a continued relationship with this office.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are fantastic. You are treated li... — Nancy Z.

All employees are fantastic. You are treated like family.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will always receive the best care when visi... — Quintina M.

You will always receive the best care when visiting Dr. Raben’s dentistry

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people — Dolores N.

Great staff. The staff is respectful to My needs an Dr xplains what is going on in words I understand

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no dental practice with better custome... — Dalton G.

There is no dental practice with better customer service or customer care than Raben Dentistry.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raben and all her staff are friendly,compete... — John M.

Dr Raben and all her staff are friendly,competent and very helpful in explaining all aspect of procedures and diagnosis

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry. E... — Tressa H.

Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry. Everyone is extremely friendly and caring! Thank you!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Warner E.

Efficient and Professional as always.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff of my Life — Steven K.

Dr. Raben and her staff are professional, friendly, efficient, and easy to work with. They are very attentive with any dental issues I have. They have been fantastic in helping me with some tooth sensitivity. Appointments are never rushed. Dr. Raben and her staff will spend whatever time you need to discuss any dental needs or problem. Yes, I am giving "excellent" ratings in this survey, but that is because it is appropriate and well earned.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — William N.

Dr Raben’s team are wonderful. They make you at home and comfortable. My wife and mother visit Dr Raben and they treat us like a second family. Highly recommend Dr Raben. In addition, she is active in local fundraising events which shows her love for Wichita

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Wichita! — Jeanne M.

The Best Dentist in Wichita!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

You’re very personal and professional and I feel like I am in very good hands!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — S D.

Appointment was for a crown reattachment that had come off. Was to have a regular cleaning the following week. With being in for the crown, was able to take care of the cleaning too. Saved having to come back in the following week.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You work hard to educate patients on preventati... — Theresa R.

You work hard to educate patients on preventative care for their teeth

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist may not be everyone’s favo... — Christopher M.

Going to the dentist may not be everyone’s favorite thing but Dr. Raben, the dental hygienists and staff make it a pleasant experience. They all truly care about their patients.

May 1, 2018