StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Raben’s office. Everyone is ... — Connie W.

I love going to Dr Raben’s office. Everyone is very nice and friendly. They always make you feel welcome.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who works in Dr. Raben's office is... — Laci G.

Every person who works in Dr. Raben's office is amazing. Hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. I used to suffer from severe anxiety about dentist appointments, but since I've been with Dr. Raben I don't have to sedated anymore for a simple cleaning. Thank you to the entire Raben Team!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have just moved back to Wichita and was searc... — Lori S.

I have just moved back to Wichita and was searching for a new dentist for my daughter and myself. I am extremely impressed with every part of the appointment. The staff is exceptional.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and concerned with any proble... — William N.

Staff is friendly and concerned with any problems or questions I have had in the past

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most conscientious dentist office I have ev... — Kristina M.

The most conscientious dentist office I have ever been to. These ladies are the best! They explain everything and don't judge.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable office. — Sharon J.

Friendly and comfortable office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is everything, they have saved me fr... — Layne S.

This place is everything, they have saved me from agonizing pain more than I can count. I am blessed to have such great services and health care. The staff is incredibly skilled and work to educate you.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Dr. Raben’s keen interest in preventative dental care is clear. She and her staff of hygienists are well-informed and thorough throughout examination, cleaning, and care explanation processes. As a patient, I appreciate this consistent attention; it encourages me to floss and even dare to think I may avoid crowns and dentures for decades. Furthermore, staff stick around long-term in this office, which I take as a sign of a well-coordinated work environment. I have been a patient at this practice for about 10 years.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Wonderful staff! Always in good ha... — Jennifer R.

Fantastic! Wonderful staff! Always in good hands with Dr. Raben.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist — Jay H.

Dr. Raben is by far the best dentist I've had. She and her staff are always very professional, friendly, and compassionate. Any time I've ever had a problem, they have always made me feel like I am their number one priority. I've had to call their emergency number on at least 2 occasions in the last 10 years, once late on a Saturday night. On those occasions I expected to get a call back from a service of some kind, but I was surprised to have Dr. Raben herself return my call within minutes. I recommend her every time I'm asked.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! — Christopher M.

Great experience as usual!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wichita's Best Kept Secret — Joseph B.

Very knowledgeable dentist and dental team. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly, accommodating, and professional. Best dental office in town!!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals that provide the best q... — Ed B.

Top notch professionals that provide the best quality dental care available in wonderful friendly environment.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry! I... — Tressa H.

Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry! I used to have overwhelming dental anxiety, but since I started coming here my anxiety has been a thing of the past. Highly recommend!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim H.

Dr Raben, Aran, Julie & Suzie have all been wonderful!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always satisfied with the service received — Quintina M.

always satisfied with the service received

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

Top notch professionals. Staff is friendly, courteous and truly cares about the well being of their clients.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cristyn is always very nice and accomodating. D... — Tyler G.

Cristyn is always very nice and accomodating. Dr. Raben is the best!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Raben Denistry office always treats me like... — Jeanne M.

The Raben Denistry office always treats me like family! They truly care about my teeth and make sure I am kept in the loop about how I am progressing with the care of my teeth. Excellent service and care!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Staff — Steven K.

Very professional and friendly staff. All my questions were answered. No rushing. Gentle teeth cleaning. Dr. Raben was very thorough. The hygienist is very good. Yes, I am checking "Excellent" in all the categories below, but that's because that is the level of service I received.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly office — William N.

From the time I walk into the office, the staff greet you with a smile and cheery hellos.. They truly seem interested in what's going on in your life

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, proficient and highly profess... — Cindy M.

Prompt, friendly, proficient and highly professional! Always concerned about the patient's comfort and needs. They even offered a blanket, which was greatly appreciated.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing everyone treats you with r... — Desiree J.

The staff is amazing everyone treats you with respect and gives the best care possible. I’ve been going to Dr. Raben for a little over 20 years now and I’ll never choose another dentist!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Denist and staff — Rodney N.

Wonderful Denist and staff

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprized — Phyllis F.

Over the recent years, I had developed the opinion excellent customer service was obsolete in the majority of provider's offices. My first time experience with this dentist and her staff was excellent. I left my appointment better educated, and with the best teeth cleaning I ever experienced. I look forward to a continued relationship with this office.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are fantastic. You are treated li... — Nancy Z.

All employees are fantastic. You are treated like family.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will always receive the best care when visi... — Quintina M.

You will always receive the best care when visiting Dr. Raben’s dentistry

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people — Dolores N.

Great staff. The staff is respectful to My needs an Dr xplains what is going on in words I understand

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no dental practice with better custome... — Dalton G.

There is no dental practice with better customer service or customer care than Raben Dentistry.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raben and all her staff are friendly,compete... — John M.

Dr Raben and all her staff are friendly,competent and very helpful in explaining all aspect of procedures and diagnosis

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry. E... — Tressa H.

Always a great experience at Raben Dentistry. Everyone is extremely friendly and caring! Thank you!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Warner E.

Efficient and Professional as always.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff of my Life — Steven K.

Dr. Raben and her staff are professional, friendly, efficient, and easy to work with. They are very attentive with any dental issues I have. They have been fantastic in helping me with some tooth sensitivity. Appointments are never rushed. Dr. Raben and her staff will spend whatever time you need to discuss any dental needs or problem. Yes, I am giving "excellent" ratings in this survey, but that is because it is appropriate and well earned.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — William N.

Dr Raben’s team are wonderful. They make you at home and comfortable. My wife and mother visit Dr Raben and they treat us like a second family. Highly recommend Dr Raben. In addition, she is active in local fundraising events which shows her love for Wichita

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Wichita! — Jeanne M.

The Best Dentist in Wichita!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

You’re very personal and professional and I feel like I am in very good hands!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — S D.

Appointment was for a crown reattachment that had come off. Was to have a regular cleaning the following week. With being in for the crown, was able to take care of the cleaning too. Saved having to come back in the following week.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You work hard to educate patients on preventati... — Theresa R.

You work hard to educate patients on preventative care for their teeth

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist may not be everyone’s favo... — Christopher M.

Going to the dentist may not be everyone’s favorite thing but Dr. Raben, the dental hygienists and staff make it a pleasant experience. They all truly care about their patients.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raben and her dental team deliver professio... — Diana M.

Dr. Raben and her dental team deliver professional care with a warm and friendly manner.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Raben to everyone I know. She a... — Laci G.

I recommend Dr. Raben to everyone I know. She and all her staff in the office are outstanding and will go out of their way to make your visit as comfortable as possible. I've been going there for years and they are all wonderful!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New client — Emily P.

I had a dental emergency on a Sunday and Dr. Raben was so amazing and came in to fix it, even though the office was not open. She is kind and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpfu... — Vicki L.

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My questions and concerns are always answered. Dr. Raben always makes me feel like I am the only patient she has and is totally focused on me and my issues. I went to her as a new patient needing extensive work and I have been so pleased with the outcome.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Raben dentistry is the best!!😁 — Quintina M.

Raben dentistry is the best!!😁

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a severe problem to deal with and Dr. Ra... — Cheryl H.

I have a severe problem to deal with and Dr. Raben explained it very clearly. She and her staff have arranged prompt treatment and care. Thank you Raben Dentistry for caring and professionalism.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with this friendly an... — Jennifer R.

Always a great experience with this friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am nervous when it comes to my teeth. Erin ... — Stacy D.

I am nervous when it comes to my teeth. Erin at the front desk is very kind. Erin helps you relax. When you go back to the area for your cleaning or procedure you instantly feel a peace. You will be told what is expected to happen. I always rely on the staff to help me relax and reassure me that I’m going to survive and my teeth are ok. I’ve had root canals and crowns. I’ve been blessed to have the staff and Dr. Raben in my life. Dr. Raben cares for her patients. She will do her best every time. Her best is fantastic. If you are looking for someone who is brilliant and compassionate please call Dr Raben’s office. Erin will assist you and answer any questions. Also, you can text, call, leave a message and email. They have it going on!!!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top professional dentistry — Ed B.

Absolutely top professional dentistry performed by the best of the best people. Plus, their friendly and down to earth approach to keeps patients as ease and confident.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Robert P.

Best Dentist Office I have ever visited. Everyone works to make your visit pleasant.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people — William N.

I have been going to Dr Raben for many years. She and her staff are professional yet human. They have a sense of humor but also don't beat around the bush about the condition of your oral hygiene

Jan 4, 2018