StarStarStarStarNo Star No doubt about it, Dr. Raben is a highly compet... — Walter M.

No doubt about it, Dr. Raben is a highly competent dentist! However, the price of her work is not inexpensive. Not low enough for my budget. Thanks anyway!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, put me at ease, very thorough wi... — Judy K.

Very friendly, put me at ease, very thorough without using technical jargon that I couldn't understand. Explained what they saw, what needed to be done and addressed the concerns that I had.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I know this office business practices. — Janell D.

I know this office business practices. Good dental work with honest transactions.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Very good attitude of the staff. . — Norman C.

Great care. Very good attitude of the staff. Knowledgeable. Will explain procedure to the patient.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE everything about this place ❤️.This wa... — Olga V.

We LOVE everything about this place ❤️. This was the first dental office in Wichita where I felt like people care about me and my family. It is a family and community oriented practice. Every single staff member is kind and friendly. D. Raben is so genuine and a fantastic doctor. I recommend Raben dentistry wholeheartedly!!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Before receiving care at Raben Dentistry, I was... — Anna M.

Before receiving care at Raben Dentistry, I was so scared of dentists I avoided them at all costs. Now going to the dentist feels like visiting friends. The staff is personable and friendly and provides excellent care.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent care and easy to understand ... — John M.

Provides excellent care and easy to understand information for over 25 years!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch dental care second to none — Erlene F.

Dr. Rabin and her entire staff are so caring and knowledgeable and take great personal interest in their patients. I have complete confidence in every single one of them that I've encountered. A special shout-out to Kim who's been my hygienist from the beginning when I moved to Kansas 13 years ago. None better.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie W.

I really appreciate the attention to detail in keeping both patients and staff safe during COVID-19. I have had such good care from such good people at Dr. Raben's office. Thank you.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service performed by an exceptional team ... — Quintina M.

Great service performed by an exceptional team 🤩

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great answering questions, or mak... — Linda L.

Your staff is great answering questions, or making helpful comments on statements I make. I always learn something visiting with your staff.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Possible with Friendly Professionalism — Jeffrey H.

I've been a patient of Raben Dentistry for many years. The staff is very friendly yet always displaying utmost professionalism. Dr. Raben is very impressive with her knowledge and skill, My teeth are getting the best care possible I have no doubt. Highly recommended.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Help — Rex I.

Had a broken appliance on a Thursday eve. Called and left message and was called back next morning and was given a 11:20 appointment to repair the appliance. Couldn’t ask for better service than that.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such great care with emphasis on preventative c... — Susan W.

Such great care with emphasis on preventative care! So thorough.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raven, and all her staff are very friendly — William N.

Dr. Raven, and all her staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best !!! — Warner E.

I've had as many as 8 different Dentists work on my teeth over the years, and the team of Dr. Raben and her dental hygienist Kim are the best I've ever experienced. This was also the first time when polishing the teeth that the vibrations actually tickled the gums enough to laugh during it. Home care instructions are clear and easy to follow as well as this was also the best checkup of my life.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experiences — Christopher S.

I’ve been a patient at Raben Dentistry for two years now, and I have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff are always so friendly and willing to answer any questions that I have or give suggestions for things to do. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great & caring dentist & staff — Kay K.

Great & caring dentist & staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Town! I have already recommended a ... — Craig S.

The Best in Town! I have already recommended a friend as a client.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff. I recommend this... — Lori S.

Excellent and friendly staff. I recommend this dentist office to everyone I know.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professional and friendly service. — Elizabeth D.

My whole family loves Dr.Raben and all the staff.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raben and her team are excellent.  — Martha S.

Dr Raben and her team are excellent. When I needed help for a problem with my teeth they got me right in. Their professional standards are the best!. I would not go anywhere else.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best, come here — Stanley F.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and talks through any questions you have. Lucynda is world class in how she treats people and always has the patient's best interests at heart - and she doesn't do unnecessary procedures. When I hear about what friends and acquaintances experience elsewhere, I feel very fortunate to have Lucynda as my dentist.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, caring, and diligent. — Rebekah C.

Dr. Raben and staff are very diligent with all my dental issues and patient with my questions. I highly recommend them.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raven and her staff are great. — Benjamin S.

Dr. Raven and her staff are great. They are professional, caring, and enjoyable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Where have they been all my life? (-: — Bob G.

I couldn't possibly have been more impressed than I was by Dr. Raben & her hygienist, Christy; I've never had a more thorough, informative, interactive experience with a hygienist.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Raben's! — Jennifer R.

Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Raben's!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Dental Practice — Glenn K.

Unfortunately, many medical and dental practices are now operated primarily as businesses. They want to see as many patients as possible in the shortest amount of time. While being profitable is necessary, some practices prioritize the economics over everything else. Dr. Rabin and her staff impressed me as truly wanting to care for her patients, rather than seeing them as sources of income. I was impressed wiht her/their relaxed caring manner. I feel that I have found a great dental practice. The office would benefit from a little updating, new paint, maybe cabinets, floor coverings, some sort of modernizing

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience i've ever received! I am... — Fred L.

Best dental experience i've ever received! I am very impressed with Dr Raben and her staff and would recommend them to anyone

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I  — Linda L.

My first appointment, six months ago, was not very good, but I took the advice of the dental hygienist and dentist, and my teeth have improved the last six months. My new dental hygienist is very good keeping me calm and relaxed while she cleans my teeth. Dr Raben is very thorough with her exam.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They take time to talk you you ... — Norman C.

Great service. They take time to talk you you about what is happening and prevention.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Exceptional Dental Care — Jeanne M.

Dr Raben and her team are exceptional at what they do! Not only do they care about your teeth, they care about you as their customer. They treat you like family!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++ Would never go anywhere else! — Melissa M.

A+++++ Would never go anywhere else!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided every time I visit — Quintina M.

Great service provided every time I visit

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raben and all of her staff treat us like fam... — Laurie L.

Dr Raben and all of her staff treat us like family. They genuinely care about what is going on in our lives.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn M.

Dr. Raben and her entire staff are caring and friendly. They are so compatible and appear to enjoy their jobs and each other. Erin at the front desk is the best--she greets every patient by name (rare in today's world). There is never a negative vibe in that office!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Kim for my oral hygiene care for many... — Janell D.

I've seen Kim for my oral hygiene care for many years now, and I can't imagine someone else cleaning my teeth.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Raben’s office. Everyone is ... — Connie W.

I love going to Dr Raben’s office. Everyone is very nice and friendly. They always make you feel welcome.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who works in Dr. Raben's office is... — Laci G.

Every person who works in Dr. Raben's office is amazing. Hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. I used to suffer from severe anxiety about dentist appointments, but since I've been with Dr. Raben I don't have to sedated anymore for a simple cleaning. Thank you to the entire Raben Team!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have just moved back to Wichita and was searc... — Lori S.

I have just moved back to Wichita and was searching for a new dentist for my daughter and myself. I am extremely impressed with every part of the appointment. The staff is exceptional.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and concerned with any proble... — William N.

Staff is friendly and concerned with any problems or questions I have had in the past

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most conscientious dentist office I have ev... — Kristina M.

The most conscientious dentist office I have ever been to. These ladies are the best! They explain everything and don't judge.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable office. — Sharon J.

Friendly and comfortable office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is everything, they have saved me fr... — Layne S.

This place is everything, they have saved me from agonizing pain more than I can count. I am blessed to have such great services and health care. The staff is incredibly skilled and work to educate you.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Dr. Raben’s keen interest in preventative dental care is clear. She and her staff of hygienists are well-informed and thorough throughout examination, cleaning, and care explanation processes. As a patient, I appreciate this consistent attention; it encourages me to floss and even dare to think I may avoid crowns and dentures for decades. Furthermore, staff stick around long-term in this office, which I take as a sign of a well-coordinated work environment. I have been a patient at this practice for about 10 years.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Wonderful staff! Always in good ha... — Jennifer R.

Fantastic! Wonderful staff! Always in good hands with Dr. Raben.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist — Jay H.

Dr. Raben is by far the best dentist I've had. She and her staff are always very professional, friendly, and compassionate. Any time I've ever had a problem, they have always made me feel like I am their number one priority. I've had to call their emergency number on at least 2 occasions in the last 10 years, once late on a Saturday night. On those occasions I expected to get a call back from a service of some kind, but I was surprised to have Dr. Raben herself return my call within minutes. I recommend her every time I'm asked.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! — Christopher M.

Great experience as usual!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wichita's Best Kept Secret — Joseph B.

Very knowledgeable dentist and dental team. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly, accommodating, and professional. Best dental office in town!!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals that provide the best q... — Ed B.

Top notch professionals that provide the best quality dental care available in wonderful friendly environment.

May 2, 2019