StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice! Love this dental office! — Kimberly B.

Everyone is so nice! Love this dental office!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith  — Raymond C.

Dr. Smith and his staff offers a professional and experienced care. As soon as you arrive you feel welcomed by his first rate staff.. Dr. Smith offers a calming demeanor and is a true expert. I highly recommend going to Dr. Smith,. Conveniently located off the 55 Freeway in Orange/Villa Park!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly prompt service provided — Matt K.

friendly prompt service provided

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is very fri... — Scott L.

Always a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and caring.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar your office staff is always supportive and I lo... — Lisa K.

your office staff is always supportive and I love having Candace clean my teeth. She always makes sure I am comfortable and not stressed out.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and Staff — Tracy B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Smiths for years. The ladies in the office are amazing and knowledgeable. The office is spotless and has all of the latest and greatest technology. Let’s face it - who likes going to the dentist???? I promise you after one visit with Dr. Smith or any of the hygienists you will never mind going.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and super friendly office! I was ref... — Susanne A.

Very clean and super friendly office! I was referred to Dr. Smith for a very important decision regarding implants. He gave me all the information I needed to make a wise decision moving forward.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always cheerful and professional. They really c... — Daniel S.

Always cheerful and professional. They really care.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient, and always the most friendly ... — Deanna S.

Clean, efficient, and always the most friendly staff. I highly recommend!!! My whole family have been seeing Dr Smith for over 20 years.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Stephanie H.

Due to my insurance changing I could not see Dr. Smith and his staff for all my dental needs. I’m back! They are caring, professional and knowledgeable! I’m in great hands with this amazing Dr and staff!

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Matthew W.

Everyone involved is extremely professional while being warm and accommodating. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Smith and his staff to family and friends.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Julie I.

Nice friendly office and great pain free dental work.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with quality of service. — Chick M.

Very pleased with quality of service.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Dr. Scott Smith & Staff! — Mackenzie P.

Overall great experience with Dr. Scott Smith and staff! The new covid procedures were easy to follow and the staff was very communicative on the new policies. All staff including Dr. Smith were extremely friendly and helpful. I had previously been a patient for many years and returned again after living out of state. Happy to be back and to receive great dental care once again!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr R Scott Smith, as well ... — Barbara W.

I am very happy with Dr R Scott Smith, as well as with his staff. I am having extensive dental repairs in the near future.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly, as always & it... — Maria C.

Everyone was extremely friendly, as always & it was a delightful visit :)

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful and I felt safe with a... — Pamela W.

Everything was wonderful and I felt safe with all the COVID procedures In place. The Doctor and nurses were great. I’m going to have call Dr. Smith, The Shot Master. I never had shots administered so painlessly. Thank you Pam Wade

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Senior dental care — Edward S.

The service and Technical ability of the staff was fantastic

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in north Orange County.  — Dawn F.

Best dental care in north Orange County.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carol our hygienist is awesome. And doctor smit... — Sedona D.

Carol our hygienist is awesome. And doctor smith, with me being afraid of the dentist, he truly listens and takes into account those fears and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. And the staff are the sweetest.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I... — Drake H.

This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I am actually excited to go in because they are all so friendly and honestly it’s like you forget they are working on you when you go in! 10/10!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and was very impressed .  — June T.

First time visit and was very impressed . Everything was spotless, the gals were all very friendly, the dentist was warm and welcoming, and all in all was as pleasant as a dentist appointment can be.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointments aren't my favorite, but Do... — LuAnn F.

Dentist appointments aren't my favorite, but Doctor R.Scott Smith and team make it feel like family. The atmosphere is all about the patient. I have been one for years, and I will continue to go to them without hesitation. They remember things we talked about from previos appointments and their main concern is my comfort. I would recommend Dr. Smith and his staff to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist and office staff.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars + — CarolDee C.

I can honestly say that I look forward to my appointments at Dr. Smith's office. A long time patient, the staff is always very warm and welcoming...they make you feel like family. I have always been happy with the treatments I receive. Dr. Smith's staff provides professional and efficient service and always take the time to answer any questions I might have. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith does extremely well at pain managemen... — Wes. B.

Dr. Smith does extremely well at pain management. As nearly a pain-free experience that's possible. Dr. Smith and the entire staff are extremely kind and thoughtful.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Patient ... — Steve S.

Very friendly and professional office. Patient friendly. Especially with dental phobia challenged patients.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff came highly recommended to ... — Julie M.

Dr. Smith and staff came highly recommended to me and I was thrilled to see that everything that I have heard was true. Everyone there was so nice and so down to earth. I am so glad to have found a great dentist. I highly recommend him.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, supportive, never recommen... — Karen B.

Friendly, efficient, supportive, never recommend more than is required. Always hated going to the dentist until I started going here.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Smith did a great job on my teet... — Kevin S.

As always, Dr. Smith did a great job on my teeth cleaning. I have been coming to him for regular dental care for years, and I have yet to have a cavity. -- Kevin Smith

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful. It is a... — Randy S.

Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful. It is a pleasure to visit their office.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and his staff are friendly, punctual, ... — Martha F.

Dr Smith and his staff are friendly, punctual, knowledgeable, accommodating, and honest. Everything I want in a dentist!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years and still the best! — Jack S.

20 years and still the best!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Smith's office is always pleasant... — Sharon T.

Going to Dr. Smith's office is always a pleasant office for visiting for care of my teeth.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office!!! — Deanna S.

As always friendly efficient quality service.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite, positive and knowledg... — Alex K.

The staff is very polite, positive and knowledgeable making you feel like they truest care.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist. ... — Dave S.

Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist. But the staff and Dr. Smith are professional, friendly and accommodating. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!! I hate going to t... — Donna D.

I love this dentist office!! I hate going to the dentist but everyone is so friendly and professional!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!!!! — Jeff M.

I found this dentist on the nextdoor neighbor app. I am sure glad I did from the greeting we got when we walked in to the whole staff to the dentist I will say this they're excellent thank you.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and all of his staff always take excel... — Cyndi G.

Dr Smith and all of his staff always take excellent card of my family. They are professional, friendly and give you their undivided attention. I have never had to wait when I arrive. So glad I finally found the best dentist in OC.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was warm and welcoming. — Alysen W.

Everyone in the office was warm and welcoming. My hygienist, Candice was my absolute favorite ever. She is so cool, funny, and full of personality. I love that she is relatable and understanding. She made me feel at ease and explained everything fully. For someone who hates going to the dentist she makes me look forward to coming back!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Orange County! — Debbi H.

I am a "big baby" when it comes to going to the dentist. I procrastinate and then get into challenging situations like root canals, crowns, and deep cleaning! The only reason I would walk into this practice is because of the sweet and supportive staff of Dr. Smith, Sonny, Sandy, and Becky. They get me through what is one of my least favorite things to do! This office is amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care. They are so knowledgeable and stay educated on the current dental topics. They actually make crowns right in their own office so you only need to have one appointment. This office is fantastic!!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candise was superb in clarifying the procedure,... — Raymond C.

Candise was superb in clarifying the procedure, creating a time schedule and process to benefit my case.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad Carol gave me a B- up from last report of... — Bob T.

Glad Carol gave me a B- up from last report of F

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed & Grateful — Susan G.

Thirty-four years ago I first encountered Dr. Smith and his staff while pregnant and with a mouth full of advanced gum disease. A knowledgable friend spoke kindly to me about my bad breath & said she recognized it as a symptom of gum disease. At that time I was nervous about dentists because of unpleasant past experiences. She begged me to go to Dr. Smith and assured me he was exceptional. He was and still is. He remains state-of-the-art knowledgable. He and his staff are the best.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very pleasant and I fel... — Lisa K.

I thought the staff was very pleasant and I felt comfortable during my appointment

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — James S.

I have been seeing Dr. Smith for years. I have been happy with every visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith's office is like "family". Everyone ... — Ben P.

Dr. Smith's office is like "family". Everyone is very professional and courteous, but also takes the time to inquire about family members/children. I have often received very positive comments regarding past dental work (overlays) from other dentists.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job getting me in for my em — Danny C.

Did a great job getting me in for my emergency

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to go! — Sharon T.

I have always been happy with the service at Dr Smith's office. We have been patients there for almost 40 years, minus a couple of years when we tried a different dental plan which didn't compare with the services of Dr. Smith's office, so we returned to his office and are extremely happy with all of their services.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office, best doctor, best atmosphere, best... — Kathy S.

Best office, best doctor, best atmosphere, best caretaking, best pain management, best quick appointment for emergencies, best comfort levels, best doctor conversation, best office staff, ever.

Oct 12, 2018