StarStarStarStarStar Glad Carol gave me a B- up from last report of... — Bob T.

Glad Carol gave me a B- up from last report of F

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed & Grateful — Susan G.

Thirty-four years ago I first encountered Dr. Smith and his staff while pregnant and with a mouth full of advanced gum disease. A knowledgable friend spoke kindly to me about my bad breath & said she recognized it as a symptom of gum disease. At that time I was nervous about dentists because of unpleasant past experiences. She begged me to go to Dr. Smith and assured me he was exceptional. He was and still is. He remains state-of-the-art knowledgable. He and his staff are the best.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very pleasant and I fel... — Lisa K.

I thought the staff was very pleasant and I felt comfortable during my appointment

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — James S.

I have been seeing Dr. Smith for years. I have been happy with every visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith's office is like "family". Everyone ... — Ben P.

Dr. Smith's office is like "family". Everyone is very professional and courteous, but also takes the time to inquire about family members/children. I have often received very positive comments regarding past dental work (overlays) from other dentists.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job getting me in for my em — Danny C.

Did a great job getting me in for my emergency

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to go! — Sharon T.

I have always been happy with the service at Dr Smith's office. We have been patients there for almost 40 years, minus a couple of years when we tried a different dental plan which didn't compare with the services of Dr. Smith's office, so we returned to his office and are extremely happy with all of their services.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office, best doctor, best atmosphere, best... — Kathy S.

Best office, best doctor, best atmosphere, best caretaking, best pain management, best quick appointment for emergencies, best comfort levels, best doctor conversation, best office staff, ever.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and His Team are The Best — Jack S.

Dr. Smith and his team are the best at what they do. They have been my dentist the past fifteen years because of their skill, and timeliness. Dr. Smith is a genious and his team walk in those same shoes.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist and staff EVER!  — Penny M.

The BEST dentist and staff EVER! Believe I’ve been to ALOT of dentists over the years unfortunately. I know when I’m there I’m in the best hands and care possible. If you need a dentist this is the one! The staff is like talking to a trustful friend. I can’t say enough!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Smith's office for ye... — Mimi G.

I have been coming to Dr. Smith's office for years! I have always been genuinely welcomed. The cleaning and treatments that I've needed have been the best!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Candice is awesome.... — Dave C.

Great experience as always. Candice is awesome.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was glad to receive treatment - this... — Joseph W.

As usual I was glad to receive treatment - this tie only a review of the stability of the crown.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office — William F.

Nobody enjoys dental work but this Dr and staff make it comfortable and friendly.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — James S.

Very clean office and extremely friendly staff. I moved from OC to LA and still drive down to the office because of the amazing service.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca L. — Rebecca L.

Best dentist in town - professional, efficient and honest. The equipment that they used are state of the arts. Everyone in the office are very friendly and pleasant. They provide good discount to senior citizens.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fabulous dental office! The ca... — Sue E.

A fabulous dental office! The care and comfort supplied by Dr. Smith and the staff is outstanding. I love going there.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Extraction. EVER! — Mcneal M.

I was nervous about using a new dentist to remove my impacted wisdom tooth, and expected the procedure to be uncomfortable, with a painful extended recovery like the last time I had other wisdom teeth extracted. But my experience with Dr. Smith was NOTHING like my previous procedure. The staff was friendly, the procedure was practically painless (I still can't believe it), and I was back home in under an hour! My experience might be unique, but I think I've found my family's new dentist.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and Becky are always great! — Kerry B.

Carol and Becky are always great!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide professional and exceptional ser... — Dave S.

Always provide professional and exceptional service.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I'm in good hands. Most importan... — Wes B.

I always feel I'm in good hands. Most important attribute is that I'm never in discomfort. Painless dentistry.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place ... — Christina P.

They treat you like family here. You actually WANT to go to the dentist!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jack S.

Dr. Smith and his staff are the best. Carol is the hygienist I see and she is absolutely the best!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Office and Staff — Paul C.

Carol and Candace are awesome hygienists: Informative, intelligent, great personalities, and kind to the touch; and doing well to keep me from the doctor... ha ha!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care of my teeth, — Bernie S.

I am very pleased with the care of my teeth,

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Dental office — Greg L.

I've been going here for over a year now after a 12 year hiatus from seeing any dentist (I HATE going to have my teeth worked on). Dr. Smith's office made me comfortable and able to get back to proper dental care. They are professional and treat you like a friend, rather than a job. The staff is exceptional and they take copious notes to make each patient get independent individualized treatment. And I have NEVER had to wait, always on time. Very impressed.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just wonderful caring attitudes by everyone I m... — Les S.

just wonderful caring attitudes by everyone I met.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Smith. He and h... — Scott P.

This was my first visit to Dr. Smith. He and his staff were friendly, punctual, very thorough and explained everything completely. I was very impressed and look forward to many years as his patient.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Loved your office Carol who cleaned my teeth ... — Rosemary F.

I Loved your office Carol who cleaned my teeth was awesome. Dr. Smith was very nice.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful patient atmosphere! Love how ev... — Jenny S.

Very wonderful patient atmosphere! Love how everyone takes time to greet you and make you feel welcome. Dental care is beyond perfect! Thank you!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental services! — Alex N.

The best dental services! I moved away from CA, but I keep coming back for my dental appointments with Dr Scott Smith and his team. It is worth to drive.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kirk R.

I have never been to an office like this....from the time you walk in the door, to sitting down in the back, you are made to feel at home. The Best!!!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott L.

As always, you guys are awesome!!

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edeis W.

The service was excellent as usual. Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan N.

I feel very at home at your office, very nice staff, and always families there when I go. Candace does a great job, never feel like I am being "up sold" on services etc. I am very pleased with the making the change to you, and have recommended it to the rest of the family. They are still making the trek to Diamond Bar to our old dentist, think they are missing the boat!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Nichols — Michael N.

My first visit to the office convinced me Dr. Smith will be my primary dentist from now on. The doctor and his staff make you want to come back, which is not how people usually think about visiting the dentist.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim M.

Always professional; always friendly. There seems to be a mutual respect between coworkers, admin, dentist, etc that translates to the patients.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor smith has done an excellent job for our family. — Kevin S.

Dr. Smith has been the dentist for me and my wife many years now, and has done a wonderful job. I am nearing 64 years of age, and have never had a cavity. The excellent care given by Dr. Smith is part of the reason why,

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent warming greeting, felt very much welcomed — Fred S.

Excellent warming greeting, felt very much welcomed. Staff are Awesome!!!realy care about thier patients.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office Visit — Laura J.

My experience with R. Scott Smith, DDS is always a pleasurable one. Everyone is on time, friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend Scott Smith, DDS.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar jerry — Jerry B.

Always a pleasant experience, never thought I would say this regarding a dental visit.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Thomas C.

Always a pleasant experience. Professional and friendly staff.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit was a great experience! — Jeff S.

My 1st visit was a great experience!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and the entire staff are always very professional, warm and friendly — Ellen G.

Dr. Smith and the entire staff are always very professional, warm and friendly. They always do excellent work.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Amanda M.

Everyone was very friendly and respectful!! Feels like a family in there, and the dental cleaning was even enjoyable.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar NICE, FRIENDLY, EASY TO UNDERSTAND — Diane S.

The entire staff is very friendly. The front office gal is very helpful when it comes to assisting with your insurance company. The oral hygienist explained everything clearly (and she was nice, too!) Everyone is easy to understand (i.e. they speak fluent English). definitely recommend!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service — Dolly L.

I was in with my daughter and there was a cancellation. Becky offered me the appt. As always all staff were great. Professional, friendly and efficient!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. — Dave S.

First rate service from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist because of your cheerful, friendly smiles — LuAnn F.

I actually like going to the dentist because of your cheerful, friendly smiles. I like to hear all the latest news about your families and fill you in on mine.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with Dr. Smith for decades. Dr. Smith is a very skillful and caring dentist — Rebecca L.

My family has been with Dr. Smith for decades. Dr. Smith is a very skillful and caring dentist. His staff is friendly and make me feel like part of their families. Visiting dentist is not my thing, but Dr. Smith and his staff know how to calm my nerve.

Jan 26, 2016