StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Sarah M.

I'm very happy with my new crown; it feels like my own tooth. If you think dental work has to hurt or be scary, you need to visit Dr. Colquitt. There's no pain when he works on your teeth. He also employs the nicest and most attentive technicians and staff to help take care of you very professionally. The office is quiet and comfortable. I've been a patient 20 years.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colquitt and All Employees ... — Jamal E.

Dr. Colquitt and all of his employees have the greatest bedside manner!! They all kinda make you feel like family. They are all very efficient, courteous, respectful, and accommodating.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. R. Jeff Colquitt and Staff are the best. T... — Naweh S.

Dr. R. Jeff Colquitt and Staff are the best. They are always nice and courteous to you. They take very good care of you when you're in their office.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Review for Dr. Colquitt and Staff — Jamal E.

Courteousness, respect,and immediate attention is what you get from the minute you walk in the door. Dr. Colquitt has a wonderful bedside manner, and so do his assistants.A person couldn't ask for more.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Lauren F.

Dr. Colquitt has been amazing! He has done so much to help me and, throughout the past year, has gone above and beyond to try to find solutions to my jaw problems. So supportive and positive - highly recommend!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For many years Dr. Colquitt practiced his magic... — William I.

For many years Dr. Colquitt practiced his magic on my many dental problems, and now I send my children and even my only grandchild to his office so they can be assured of the best dental care possible. Three generations of care. Need I say more?

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia H.

The entire staff is professional, helpful and friendly.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dental care possible. Dr ... — Nancy C.

Hands down, the best dental care possible. Dr Colquitt is highly professional, invested in the art of dentistry, and very personable! His staff is always top-notch. He has cared for my whole family!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Colquitt and staff are very nice. They... — Naweh S.

Dr. Jeff Colquitt and staff are very nice. They make you feel very comfortable while there. The office atmosphere is very warm.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colquitt and his team are always excellent.... — Sarah M.

Dr. Colquitt and his team are always excellent. They are friendly, service oriented and pay close attention to every detail about your dental health. They have all the latest equipment and stay current about all care protocols. Office is Covid-aware and takes precautions to space patients and keep you safe. Easy and free parking in the building with elevator to their floor. Cleanings have you in/out in one hour without service being rushed. It's very comfortable to be a patient here. You'll be in the best of hands.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to this office because ... — Jamal E.

I look forward to going to this office because every face you see has a warm smile.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. just gave his name to a ne... — August Z.

Always a good visit. just gave his name to a neighbor looking for TMJ help for her daughter

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Great staff and awesome denti... — Jason B.

Always the best! Great staff and awesome dentist!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lauren F.

Dr. Colquitt is knowledgeable, supportive, goes above and beyond for his patients. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff and his team are top notch!  — Richard H.

Jeff and his team are top notch! They are communicative from beginning of planning an appointment to fruition. They are courteous at every step along the way. Jeff makes you feel comfortable and safe at every step of the process. I fly out to see them in Texas over local doctors because the service, approach, and communication is worth a lot when your smile is on the line!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!!!! Dr. Colquitt and his team are... — Julie B.

Best dentist!!!! Dr. Colquitt and his team are fantastic!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New assistant Keisha did a very thorough job cl... — Richard M.

New assistant Keisha did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth this week, better than the last lady.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You're greeted with a smile the minute you walk... — Jamal E.

You're greeted with a smile the minute you walk into the office, and treated with respect and courteousness throughout your visit. Dr. Colquit has a wonderful bedside manner.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colquitt is awesome and very passionate abou... — Yasmin L.

Dr Colquitt is awesome and very passionate about his patients well being

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Colquitt for several yea... — Tracy D.

I have been seeing Dr. Colquitt for several years. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamal E.

The first face and communication has always been with a smile, and it's a very warm smile. They need someone like Allie in the front of every office.Dr. Colquit is a great doctor. He makes you feel very comfortable. Great bedside manner.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colquitt and his entire team are always exce... — Sarah M.

Dr Colquitt and his entire team are always excellent. Norma does a wonderful job as hygienist. You'll never have a moment's discomfort or pain. The place is extremely clean and sanitized. The whole office is bright, modern, roomy and very comfortable and they stagger patients. You feel you're the only one there and are never rushed. Everyone is diligent about caring for your health the best way possible with the latest technology and highest standard of care. They take pride in doing a great job and treat patients like family. It feels like a spa visit even thought they're working on your teeth. I look forward to my appointments. I've been a patient for over 20 years.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was fabulous and very kind and ... — Richard H.

The entire team was fabulous and very kind and responsive!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive fantastic care in Dr Colquitts... — Niko B.

I always receive fantastic care in Dr Colquitts office. The staff is amazing, professional and super friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Colquitt and his staff are the best. ... — Naweh S.

Dr. Jeff Colquitt and his staff are the best. They take very good care of their patients.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the service. I called one... — Jamal E.

I'm very pleased with the service. I called one day, and was seen the next.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erin Carona  — Erin C.

Always a wonderful experience.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best. Cannot say how glad I am t... — Javier G.

Absolutely the best. Cannot say how glad I am to be a friend and a patient.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have HOPE again to be able to be pain free an... — Joan S.

I have HOPE again to be able to be pain free and function again!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, with a safe environment. — Herb G.

Very professional, with a safe environment.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colquitt and his staff are the best. — Mary T.

Dr. Colquitt and his staff are the best.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had one visit so far and it was very ... — Jenetra J.

I've only had one visit so far and it was very informative. Dr. Colquitt was friendly and answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed. He is doing the due diligence in deciding the best course of action. He is the 8th dentist that I've seen to address my tooth/jaw pain and I am confident he will come up with a solution that will bring my dilemma to and end.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colquitt and his team have been nothing but... — Carolyn K.

Dr. Colquitt and his team have been nothing but gracious and supportive.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient since 1993 and have always ... — Brent S.

I’ve been a patient since 1993 and have always been extremely happy with Dr.Colquitt and his crew.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Dallas! I drive from McKin... — Tracy D.

The best dentist in Dallas! I drive from McKinney just to see him and his amazing staff!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr... — Carolyn K.

I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Colquit. He addressed my problem and made me feel positive about the outcome of my treatment.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and treatment — Jack B.

Very polite and professional, gives patient a calming relaxed sensation! Dr Colquitt is well trained and progressive with patient treatment.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maydee Scurlock  — Maydee S.

Everybody on the staff was not only pleasant and helpful but also quite well-informed. Of course it was a pleasure to visit with Dr. Colquitt, as usual! Thank you for us all! Maydee Scurlock

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and support staff in the DFW Metro... — Rance M.

Best Dentist and support staff in the DFW Metro-plex. My wife and I have been patients since 2008 when we still lived in New Mexico. He is now only 10 minutes from my house.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Matthew H.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, trustworthy — Ali A.

Very professional and friendly and trustworthy. I am very comfortable here because I know my health is the first goal.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Colquitt and his staff are very profes... — Naweh S.

Dr. Jeff Colquitt and his staff are very professional and they make you as comfortable as possible. I recommend anyone t him.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All ways worth the visit to sustain the good wo... — August Z.

All ways worth the visit to sustain the good work accomplished here.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colquitt and staff always do a terrific job ... — Janet M.

Dr Colquitt and staff always do a terrific job and are very professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for all your dental needs. O... — Bob R.

This is the place for all your dental needs. On time, friendly, highly competent -- got it all.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 35 years and hav... — Peggy T.

I have been a patient for over 35 years and have always received the best dental care from Dr Colquitt and his staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, upbeat, intelligen... — Daniel S.

Excellent service, friendly, upbeat, intelligent doctor and staff. Minimal wait time.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very personable. They go ab... — Terry C.

The entire staff is very personable. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Dr. Colquitt for many years — John P.

Patient of Dr. Colquitt for many years. He and his staff are pleasant, clearly happy to be there, very attentive to patients, flexible with scheduling and billing...all-around very good office environment. Dr. C seems to be able to do any darn thing necessary to treat dental issues, from simple prophylaxis to complex procedures. He takes the time to explain what's going on and what needs to be done. I've been in his office dozens of times and always felt that it was a first-class experience. I drive a long way, and past many other dental offices, to get what I think is consistently excellent care and attention. Recommended highly.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is friendly, efficient ... — Mary Jo B.

The entire office staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr Colquitt is a sweetheart!

Aug 8, 2018