StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colquitt and his staff are the best. — Mary T.

Dr. Colquitt and his staff are the best.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had one visit so far and it was very ... — Jenetra J.

I've only had one visit so far and it was very informative. Dr. Colquitt was friendly and answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed. He is doing the due diligence in deciding the best course of action. He is the 8th dentist that I've seen to address my tooth/jaw pain and I am confident he will come up with a solution that will bring my dilemma to and end.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colquitt and his team have been nothing but... — Carolyn K.

Dr. Colquitt and his team have been nothing but gracious and supportive.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient since 1993 and have always ... — Brent S.

I’ve been a patient since 1993 and have always been extremely happy with Dr.Colquitt and his crew.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Dallas! I drive from McKin... — Tracy D.

The best dentist in Dallas! I drive from McKinney just to see him and his amazing staff!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr... — Carolyn K.

I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Colquit. He addressed my problem and made me feel positive about the outcome of my treatment.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and treatment — Jack B.

Very polite and professional, gives patient a calming relaxed sensation! Dr Colquitt is well trained and progressive with patient treatment.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maydee Scurlock  — Maydee S.

Everybody on the staff was not only pleasant and helpful but also quite well-informed. Of course it was a pleasure to visit with Dr. Colquitt, as usual! Thank you for us all! Maydee Scurlock

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and support staff in the DFW Metro... — Rance M.

Best Dentist and support staff in the DFW Metro-plex. My wife and I have been patients since 2008 when we still lived in New Mexico. He is now only 10 minutes from my house.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Matthew H.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, trustworthy — Ali A.

Very professional and friendly and trustworthy. I am very comfortable here because I know my health is the first goal.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Colquitt and his staff are very profes... — Naweh S.

Dr. Jeff Colquitt and his staff are very professional and they make you as comfortable as possible. I recommend anyone t him.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All ways worth the visit to sustain the good wo... — August Z.

All ways worth the visit to sustain the good work accomplished here.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colquitt and staff always do a terrific job ... — Janet M.

Dr Colquitt and staff always do a terrific job and are very professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for all your dental needs. O... — Bob R.

This is the place for all your dental needs. On time, friendly, highly competent -- got it all.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 35 years and hav... — Peggy T.

I have been a patient for over 35 years and have always received the best dental care from Dr Colquitt and his staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, upbeat, intelligen... — Daniel S.

Excellent service, friendly, upbeat, intelligent doctor and staff. Minimal wait time.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very personable. They go ab... — Terry C.

The entire staff is very personable. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Dr. Colquitt for many years — John P.

Patient of Dr. Colquitt for many years. He and his staff are pleasant, clearly happy to be there, very attentive to patients, flexible with scheduling and billing...all-around very good office environment. Dr. C seems to be able to do any darn thing necessary to treat dental issues, from simple prophylaxis to complex procedures. He takes the time to explain what's going on and what needs to be done. I've been in his office dozens of times and always felt that it was a first-class experience. I drive a long way, and past many other dental offices, to get what I think is consistently excellent care and attention. Recommended highly.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is friendly, efficient ... — Mary Jo B.

The entire office staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr Colquitt is a sweetheart!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was no receptionist to greet me and I dis... — Karen S.

There was no receptionist to greet me and I dislike the way I am texted 4 times prior to my appointment. It is insulting to think that I need to be reminded that many times.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe my TMD is gone! — Jordan H.

I can’t believe my TMD is gone! I was very scepticle when I started this program, but I am now a believer.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time — Bob R.

From reception to exit the focus on Dr. Colquitt and his team is to focus on you, the patient, your needs your comfort and your health. Cannot recommend highly enough

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best care available with Dr. Triplett... — Terry C.

I had the best care available with Dr. Triplett. He is the best of the best.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attributes. — Larry G.

They do things right the first time,friendly,pleasant to deal with, provide prompt service, Qualified and knowledgeable

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me back a smile to be proud of — August Z.

Gave me back a smile to be proud of

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have reviewed before and always the same -- o... — Bob R.

I have reviewed before and always the same -- only dental clinic you need to know -- cannot be beat!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly professional staff. Full ser... — John P.

Excellent friendly professional staff. Full services from standard family dentistry to reparative, cosmetic, and urgent procedures. Dr. Colquitt spends all the time necessary to explain options and costs, and does not upsell when there is no apparent advantage for the patient. I've been his patient for 20+ years.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Impression was amazing! — Zoe F.

Dr. Jeff Colquitt and his wife pam were both very supportive and reassuring throughout my entire diagnosis.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST DDS in the metroplex!  — Patrice C.

The BEST DDS in the metroplex!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Arthur C.

Excellent service and is willing to answer any questions I may have in regards to my treatmenta

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I look in the mirror I'm glad I made... — August Z.

Every time I look in the mirror I'm glad I made the decision to attend one of your informational seminars. I get compliments occasionally telling me what a nice smile I have. Thanks Dr. C and staff for the excellent care. August

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all arears — Arthur C.

Great service from all areas

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colquitt and his staff are extremely friend... — Maribel W.

Dr. Colquitt and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes before being seen. The entire staff is extreme warm and caring for you and your dental care. I always look forward to seeing Darla my hygienist and Dr Colquitt! Best Dental Office & Staff! Highly recommend you choosing them for any dental maintenance or work.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Tracy D.

Out of all my 51 years of dental work I have never met anyone who cares as much as Dr. Colquitt and his staff.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of care and professionalism in ... — Father Michael H.

Excellent level of care and professionalism in a friendly environment. I'm very happy at the result!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and and all in one stop for all d... — Arthur C.

Great service and and all in one stop for all dental problems.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maydee S.

All of Dr. Colquitt's helpers are very friendly and seem quite happy. I like the atmosphere in the office.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A model for any professional practice — Bob R.

Don't bother going to any other dentist -- they can't match Dr. Colquitt and the staff he has assembled.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is one of the best for friendliness ... — Bobbie R.

The office is one of the best for friendliness and Dr. Colquitt is the best.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended! — Anni H.

I've recommended your office numerous times. Every time it comes up, in fact.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice for my dental health.  — August Z.

Best choice for my dental health. Always treated well by the entire staff. Gave me back a smile that was a definite confidence booster.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrice C.

Best DDS in the Metroplex

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Darla was very nice but I ordered a margarita f... — Danny B.

Darla was very nice but I ordered a margarita from her several times and it never arrived so I'm going to have to take a star off your rating.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 25 years and cou... — Rex M.

I have been a patient for over 25 years and could not be more pleased with his skill and knowledge. I currently drive from Austin for my appointments and think nothing of it.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care and hospitality! Brandy, Darla ... — Amy T.

Phenomenal care and hospitality! Brandy, Darla and Dr. Colquitt take the time to talk with you and genuinely care about you and your family!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always I have great service from all of the st... — Kathleen R.

Always I have great service from all of the staff and from Dr. Colquitt. Thank you so much for your wonderful care. Kathleen

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah W.

When I was looking for a dentist there were 2 things that were important to me; professionalism and a sense of caring. That is what I find in this dental team from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist himself. And, because Dr. Colquitt is a perfectionist, the dental work is done right the first time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Maria R.

Love being welcomed in your office. Everyone is so nice. The facility is perfect and clean. A++!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

Love you guys!!!!!! Dr. Worked on my tooth even after business hours. The staff could not be any nicer! We feel very comfortable coming to Dr.. .Colquitt!!!! He is the best!!!!!!!

Apr 20, 2017