StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very freindly  — Ranil F.

Excellent service very freindly

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,amazing doctor and a very polite ... — Nurkhanu D.

Great service,amazing doctor and a very polite receptionist.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and Dr. Peter Chan is so ni... — Aurora C.

Staff are courteous and Dr. Peter Chan is so nice. Thank you. Aurora

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Timer — Jennifer H.

What a great team! Everyone was super friendly, helpful and courteous throughout my visits to your location.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. — Rosemarie O.

Excellent care as always.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Telus system.... — Cliff T.

The staff are very friendly. There is one new person who may be in training. Mis-read the presrciption and ordered regular reading glasses when it should have been progressives. She also erred when she put the black dot on the glasses to mark my pupils. Her co-worker double checked and I'm glad she did. The Teuls system to bill booted her out....and on a previous visit the same system was incredibly slow and it hampered their ability to get claims sent through.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found visit to be very easy and pleasant. I wa... — Susan W.

Found visit to be very easy and pleasant. I was well taken care of.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fernando is a caring, sincere professional.... — George H.

Dr. Fernando is a caring, sincere professional. I know I am in good hands during each visit.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad that I now know.... — Leslie H.

Very, very thorough. Never seen the many types of equipment for eye tests that Dr. Fernando's office has. I'm diabetic and he found, and showed me the evidence, that I need to take better care of my insulin levels.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Heather S.

Amazing!!!!! Then entire team goes above and beyond to make everything easy and comfortable for myself and my daughter

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and takes the time to expla... — Craig K.

Always professional and takes the time to explain the diagnosis.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Fernando for almost 20 years ... — Leah C.

Been going to Dr. Fernando for almost 20 years and am happy with his practice and his staff. Always helpful and have a great selection of eye wear.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Best Dr. A. Chan.  — Aland B.

We are so happy with Dr. A. Chan. She is our family dr for years. I strongly recommend her to all.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. A. Chan — Lawand B.

We are so happy with Dr. A. Chan. She is our family dr for years. I strongly recommend her to all.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fernando is always thorough, careful and rel... — Connie O.

Dr Fernando is always thorough, careful and reliable in his approach to his patients. My husband and I always feel that things are handled professionally. Everyone there is always knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and gentle in dealing with clients.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another timely attended to appointment by Dr. C... — Janet F.

Another timely attended to appointment by Dr. Chan. She is very supportive and competent and I feel grateful that we lucked into having her for our optometrist. The reception staff are very pleasant as well. I am glad we were referred to this office.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your curtesy and care was excellent and I woul... — Kenneth R.

Your curtesy and care was excellent and I would recommend your professional service to my family, relatives and friends without hesitation, Thanking you, Kenneth Reeves.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, positive environment — Graeme W.

Friendly staff, positive environment

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Dr. Chan. Dr. Chan p... — Hersh S.

Very good experience with Dr. Chan. Dr. Chan provided a full consultation, explained the results of my exam. He also let me try on different contact lenses to consider alternative options.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very professional and thorough and don... — Henry A.

Exam was very professional and thorough and done in a timely manner

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using the Fernando eye care ... — Mmesoma N.

My family has been using the Fernando eye care centre for sometime now. It is a very caring, diligent and friendly centre.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff well educated, always great service! — Leanne N.

Staff well educated, always great service!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent help, as always. Dr. Fernando saw me ... — Stephanie T.

Excellent help, as always. Dr. Fernando saw me and quickly deemed my dry eyes (1995 basal skull fracture from a motor vehicle accident) were of urgency and suggested I go to the Oshawa Hospital and see the ER Opthamologist. I was seen and referred to the on call Opthamologist that evening in Bowmanville. Promptly diagnosed severe dry eyes which is causing corneal dry areas. My right eye is inflamed and red, with light sensitivity. Prescribed steroid ophthalmologic ointment. Going to see them We'd afternoon. Thanks so much for your help!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, punctual and friendly. The Dr. w... — Parvin S.

Great service, punctual and friendly. The Dr. was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Donna B.

I was very impressed with the service I received from Dr Fernando and his staff. It was exceptional!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit as great, staff was professional. I asked... — Ian P.

Visit as great, staff was professional. I asked additional questions regarding the procedure and staff had the answers.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviceKind and caring — Marilyn V.

Excellent service Kind and caring

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no issues seeing Dr. Fernando and his st... — Josh D.

I have no issues seeing Dr. Fernando and his staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fernando always explains things very clearly... — Carmen A.

Dr Fernando always explains things very clearly and is very pleasant. His examinations are also very thorough. His staff members are very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend this office.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment amazing staff — Kristina L.

Great environment amazing staff

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to thank you for seeing me right awa... — Sharon R.

Would like to thank you for seeing me right away. I was referred by my family doctor and as soon as i left her office i drove right to your clinic. I explained my situation and the need to see the dr. asap and was taken in within 15 minutes. I was given excellent service and really appreciated being seen on such short notice. Will definitely be back.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brian J. W.

Courteous, professional and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fernando and his staff are excellent — Cathryn C.

Dr. Fernando and his staff are very helpful and professional. My mother and I were seen on time and every test and outcome was explained in detail.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great visit with Dr. Chan,,,she i... — Nicolette L.

Always have a great visit with Dr. Chan,,,she is wonderful!!!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, and knowledgeable — Joanne P.

Office is clean, staff is friendly. The doctors are professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a short visit, this time. Appreciated Dr. ... — Miguel C.

Just a short visit, this time. Appreciated Dr. Fernando recommendation.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We found the service delivered very well. Dr. F... — Sertina B.

We found the service delivered very well. Dr. Fernando took the time to throughly examine my daughters eyes to make sure we left satisfied and pleased. I will continue my service with him as my family eye care professional. Very friendly and laid back atmosphere. The ladies in the store front was very helpful and patient when we were choosing our frames as my daughter was a picky customer and they made the process very smooth. I would recommend Dr. Fernando.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How service should be! — Roy T.

Great service, friendly, efficient and professional staff.No questions left unanswered. Very satisfied.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Staff are so caring and pro... — Daisy A.

I love this office. Staff are so caring and professional.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Irene M.

Very attentive service. Helpful and customer focused.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You do not want me to do that. — Ella G.

You do not want me to do that.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. We didn't have to wait lon... — Paul D.

It was a good visit. We didn't have to wait long to get looked after, which is nice. The rest of the service was good also.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar concern about issue with vision taken quickly  — Sandra T.

I called Dr Fernando office about a concern that I had about my eye and didn't know how long I would have to wait to get an appt. They immediately asked when I was able to come in and took me in to have a look. I appreciated the fact that they put my mind at ease so quickly. I only wish that our health care system worked like that in all areas. Maybe more people would get the help they needed immediately to prevent any extra complications when waiting. I was lucky as there was nothing serious to worry about, so it was great to put my mind at ease immediately. Thanks Sandra T.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dr. Andrea ChanShe is one of the best dr.... — Aland B.

Best dr. Andrea Chan She is one of the best dr. That I have ever seen. Very knowledgeable , patient with kids and lovely personality. I would strongly recommend her for everybody. Lovely office staff as well abd bery friendly environment.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly Dr & very helpful associa... — Kirsten F.

Great staff, friendly Dr & very helpful associates at picking glasses!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish. Just wish ... — Adrian D.

Great service from start to finish. Just wish they had more frame options

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fernando is a great optometrist, his and hi... — Maria P.

Dr. Fernando is a great optometrist, his and his employees treatment to clients is very good.. He checks my vision every year, for about 5 years now, and I'm very satisfied...

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I wal... — Daniella M.

I felt comfortable and welcome as soon as I walked in. From the start of my eyebesting to the very last minute, I received professional and courteous customer service. It was refreshing for a change. There is absolutely nothing that needs to be improved on.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Whitby Dr  — Jennifer L.

I had a great experience with Dr Fernando. He is great with my kids Too.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, would definitely recommend!  — Kaitlin W.

Great experience, would definitely recommend!

Dec 5, 2017