StarStarStarStarStar Great reception, on-time appointments — Robert S.

Great reception, on-time appointments

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting with Dr. Snow and his staff, ... — Pamela B.

I enjoyed meeting with Dr. Snow and his staff, very professional and very kind.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised that Snow was able to iden... — Kenneth G.

Pleasantly surprised that Snow was able to identify an issue and address it immediately. A lot more convenient than having to come back for second visit.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider and service — Julia L.

Excellent Provider and service

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough.  — Trisha H.

I have been a patient for almost 7 years and everyone is always friendly. Dr Snow always gives professional advice but is willing to listen to his patients as well. The hygienists are always quick and thorough which is good is good in the middle of a busy work day.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to discuss my opt... — Lois H.

Thank you for taking the time to discuss my options for an implant and crown. I always feel so comfortable and reassured regarding my dental needs. Dr. Snow and his staff are the best!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with everyone at Sno... — Elizabeth R.

Always a pleasure to visit with everyone at Snow Dentistry. The office is super clean and the staff is the best. Dr. Snow is terrific- and PAINLESS!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist office! I’ve been there for... — Lisa D.

My favorite dentist office! I’ve been there for almost 16 years!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. I will definitely go back. I d... — Ralph J.

Very nice staff. I will definitely go back. I didn’t feel rushed like other dental offices in the past.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar there is no way it could have been better!!!!! ... — Tobe C.

there is no way it could have been better!!!!! 10 star

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doc at Snow Dentistry! — Heather S.

Love the staff and Doc at Snow Dentistry!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Dr. Snows office wearing a “brig... — Charlene M.

I always leave Dr. Snows office wearing a “bright” smile 😀

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Snow Dentistry is AWESOME! — Mary L.

Snow Dentistry is professional, caring, compassionate and understanding. I would not go anywhere else!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and warm associates who go above an... — Aurora S.

Very gentle and warm associates who go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice as it is clean, welcoming and efficient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go to for dental needs — Salwa C.

Excellent place to go to for dental needs

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meredith Hardison - Amy preference — Meredith H.

This is Meredith Hardison. I generally rate your team very high but didn’t feel it was explained until too late that Amanda would be substituting for my normal hygienist Amy. I much prefer Amy and would rather be given the option to wait for Amy. While I understand some are more sensitive to schedule I am more sensitive to seeing my normal team.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally trained and providing a value fo... — Paul N.

Professionally trained and providing a value for money service. A great place where you feel confident of the work being performed. I truly like the bunch of employees there. They are always attentive and yet friendly starting with Dr. SNOW.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome — David R.

Everyone is awesome. Get me in on time, take care of my needs and does it with a big smile!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly K.

Great location & offers early hours before work!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dentist! — Deborah P.

I love going to Dr. Snow. He and his staff are wonderful. My husband and son have also been patients if the practice for years. I referred coworkers who also find the experience to be very good. They have very early office hours which allow me to get my treatments without missing any work. The office is clean and modern. I highly recommend it to anyone sealing a new dentist.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Melanie W.

Quick, easy, good service. Would recommend.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my periodic cleaning/checkup at Dr Sn... — Pierce I.

As usual, my periodic cleaning/checkup at Dr Snow’s was an outstanding experience. Every staff member is friendly and inviting—almost like family, if not royalty!! Always a beautiful, spotless office environment. Totally professional, caring and gentle, extremely competent treatment. I’ve never been uncomfortable. Dr Snow is simply tops and has given me beautiful crowns/bridge and a new super smile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! P Irby, MD

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! — Crystal L.

Amy was great! Very friendly and she makes the appointment for my teeth cleaning to be very enjoyable. Dr. Snow does great at explaining anything that I have questions about, bonding in particular. Great team from check in and check out with Meghan as well.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience Consistently!!! — Diane C.

Always a “10” experience by Dr. Snow and all of his fine staff!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Stop Smiling! — Kim C.

I have never loved my teeth. I've been through braces and a herpst to straighten out my teeth, but even with that I always felt my smile was ugly. Dr. Snow came up with a great solution to help achieve a smile that was best for me and my budget. The entire staff is amazing! I can't say enough great things! I'm excited to have found this wonderful team and look forward to continuing my dental health with them!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with my visits to Dr S... — Robert D.

I have always been happy with my visits to Dr Snow. Everyone on the staff including Dr Snow is very nice, I never have to wait and it's always been nearly painless.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always.Tobe Childers — Tobe C.

Excellent as always. Tobe Childers

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees!!! — Julian G.

Great employee that work there keep me coming back even though I live about an hour away in lake Norman area. Been going for over 10 years now.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was a pleasure. As a ... — Hannah W.

Everything about my visit was a pleasure. As a (nervous) new patient, I was comforted by how genuinely friendly and competent the entire team was. I’ve never felt in better hands at a dentist’s office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail B.

As usual great care and prompt service

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great people! — Maureen D.

Great experience! Great people!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff greeted Bert and me, signed us in,... — Elizabeth N.

Office staff greeted Bert and me, signed us in, and almost immediately began dental hygiene procedures. They were thorough and knowledgeable. I asked some questions about flossing; the answers were helpful. Bert had some gum issues and received needed medication. Our six-month checkup was satisfactory for both of us, and we're now scheduled for the next checkup.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Love the practice!!! I ac... — Jessica R.

Always a great visit! Love the practice!!! I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned!!!! 😁

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I started visiting Dr. Snows office several yea... — Jared F.

I started visiting Dr. Snows office several years ago and have always had a pleasant experience. From the way I am greeted at the door to some of the best cleanings I have ever experienced. I have had several hygienists do cleanings, all of them have been fantastic and have been understanding when I don't react well to the x-ray equipment in my mouth! I have had other procedures performed at the office (besides cleanings) and have always had a positive experience and feel like I am in good hands when I am at the office. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamelia J.

Friendly courteous staff. Very thorough with services and responding to my needs. Highly recommend.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Team — Elizabeth R.

The staff at Snow Dentistry are terrific. The office is always warm and inviting. It is a great choice for those who fear the dentist. Very flexible hours.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be back with Dr Snow & his ... — Terry E.

I am very happy to be back with Dr Snow & his staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had nothing but positive experiences from ... — Alan F.

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences from day one. Everyone there is fantastic. I’d recommend Dr Snow’s services to anyone.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Chris G.

As a new patient, the whole process was easy, and everyone was so kind and friendly.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here ~ always feel good when I le... — Susan T.

I love coming here ~ always feel good when I leave. Everyone is so nice and friendly. 😊

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great service.  — Rosaria P.

I just had my first cleaning in a couple of years. I feel rejuvenated. Thank you. I will continue to receive services here as I fully trust dr snow and the team. Thank you.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, and a comfortable... — Jessica D.

Great office, friendly staff, and a comfortable experience!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as always! Dr. Snow has a... — Stanley M.

Fantastic experience as always! Dr. Snow has an extremely well qualified group of technicians and hygienists! Such great enthusiasm and excitement about taking care of their patients. Always feel welcome and comfortable. My last visit (cleaning) was done by Donna and done very well. Very thorough and efficient! Thanks Donna!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another amazing experience, thanks guys!  — Valerie M.

The entire staff at Snow Dentistry was kind and accommodating, as usual! Amy was so gracious about handling my first teeth cleaning in over 5 years, and commented multiple times that they were just glad I was there! Ashely's relaxed and approachable demeanor and friendly smile certainly set a positive tone for my entire visit. Dr. Snow is knowledgeable and kind (see a pattern here?!?), and practical, straightforward and easy to understand when he explains both the issues and the solutions. So glad I discovered Snow Dentistry!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Mark D.

This was my third visit, and they've been exceptional every time. Warm, friendly staff, from the front office back to the care providers. Very attentive and receptive to concerns. Clean and professional facilities and convenient location.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist  — Verna P.

I look forward to the excellent dental hygiene Amy continues to provide me.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I despise needles and shots and I have NEVER be... — Amy W.

I despise needles and shots and I have NEVER been to a dentist where I did not feel him insert the needle into my gum, lip, roof of the mouth, etc. until now. Dr. Corey Snow is absolutely wonderful and my fears of the dentist are now over, thanks to Dr. Snow. He takes time to understand his patients concerns, answers questions and will make you feel very comfortable. He has a great sense of humor too! What more could you ask for in a dentist? I already have told many people about my positive experience and will continue to do so and refer those in need. He's THAT good! So, thank you Dr. Snow ... and all your staff.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service. Amy did ... — Caleb B.

Friendly staff and excellent service. Amy did a fantastic job.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office team is always awesome!  — Francis A.

The office team is always awesome!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient - thanks for making my clean... — Nancy-Tynna E.

Fast and efficient - thanks for making my cleaning so easy.

May 30, 2018