StarStarStarStarStar Can't Stop Smiling! — Kim C.

I have never loved my teeth. I've been through braces and a herpst to straighten out my teeth, but even with that I always felt my smile was ugly. Dr. Snow came up with a great solution to help achieve a smile that was best for me and my budget. The entire staff is amazing! I can't say enough great things! I'm excited to have found this wonderful team and look forward to continuing my dental health with them!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with my visits to Dr S... — Robert D.

I have always been happy with my visits to Dr Snow. Everyone on the staff including Dr Snow is very nice, I never have to wait and it's always been nearly painless.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always.Tobe Childers — Tobe C.

Excellent as always. Tobe Childers

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees!!! — Julian G.

Great employee that work there keep me coming back even though I live about an hour away in lake Norman area. Been going for over 10 years now.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was a pleasure. As a ... — Hannah W.

Everything about my visit was a pleasure. As a (nervous) new patient, I was comforted by how genuinely friendly and competent the entire team was. I’ve never felt in better hands at a dentist’s office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail B.

As usual great care and prompt service

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great people! — Maureen D.

Great experience! Great people!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff greeted Bert and me, signed us in,... — Elizabeth N.

Office staff greeted Bert and me, signed us in, and almost immediately began dental hygiene procedures. They were thorough and knowledgeable. I asked some questions about flossing; the answers were helpful. Bert had some gum issues and received needed medication. Our six-month checkup was satisfactory for both of us, and we're now scheduled for the next checkup.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Love the practice!!! I ac... — Jessica R.

Always a great visit! Love the practice!!! I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned!!!! 😁

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I started visiting Dr. Snows office several yea... — Jared F.

I started visiting Dr. Snows office several years ago and have always had a pleasant experience. From the way I am greeted at the door to some of the best cleanings I have ever experienced. I have had several hygienists do cleanings, all of them have been fantastic and have been understanding when I don't react well to the x-ray equipment in my mouth! I have had other procedures performed at the office (besides cleanings) and have always had a positive experience and feel like I am in good hands when I am at the office. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamelia J.

Friendly courteous staff. Very thorough with services and responding to my needs. Highly recommend.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Team — Elizabeth R.

The staff at Snow Dentistry are terrific. The office is always warm and inviting. It is a great choice for those who fear the dentist. Very flexible hours.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be back with Dr Snow & his ... — Terry E.

I am very happy to be back with Dr Snow & his staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had nothing but positive experiences from ... — Alan F.

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences from day one. Everyone there is fantastic. I’d recommend Dr Snow’s services to anyone.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Chris G.

As a new patient, the whole process was easy, and everyone was so kind and friendly.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here ~ always feel good when I le... — Susan T.

I love coming here ~ always feel good when I leave. Everyone is so nice and friendly. 😊

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great service.  — Rosaria P.

I just had my first cleaning in a couple of years. I feel rejuvenated. Thank you. I will continue to receive services here as I fully trust dr snow and the team. Thank you.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, and a comfortable... — Jessica D.

Great office, friendly staff, and a comfortable experience!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as always! Dr. Snow has a... — Stanley M.

Fantastic experience as always! Dr. Snow has an extremely well qualified group of technicians and hygienists! Such great enthusiasm and excitement about taking care of their patients. Always feel welcome and comfortable. My last visit (cleaning) was done by Donna and done very well. Very thorough and efficient! Thanks Donna!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another amazing experience, thanks guys!  — Valerie M.

The entire staff at Snow Dentistry was kind and accommodating, as usual! Amy was so gracious about handling my first teeth cleaning in over 5 years, and commented multiple times that they were just glad I was there! Ashely's relaxed and approachable demeanor and friendly smile certainly set a positive tone for my entire visit. Dr. Snow is knowledgeable and kind (see a pattern here?!?), and practical, straightforward and easy to understand when he explains both the issues and the solutions. So glad I discovered Snow Dentistry!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Mark D.

This was my third visit, and they've been exceptional every time. Warm, friendly staff, from the front office back to the care providers. Very attentive and receptive to concerns. Clean and professional facilities and convenient location.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist  — Verna P.

I look forward to the excellent dental hygiene Amy continues to provide me.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I despise needles and shots and I have NEVER be... — Amy W.

I despise needles and shots and I have NEVER been to a dentist where I did not feel him insert the needle into my gum, lip, roof of the mouth, etc. until now. Dr. Corey Snow is absolutely wonderful and my fears of the dentist are now over, thanks to Dr. Snow. He takes time to understand his patients concerns, answers questions and will make you feel very comfortable. He has a great sense of humor too! What more could you ask for in a dentist? I already have told many people about my positive experience and will continue to do so and refer those in need. He's THAT good! So, thank you Dr. Snow ... and all your staff.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service. Amy did ... — Caleb B.

Friendly staff and excellent service. Amy did a fantastic job.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office team is always awesome!  — Francis A.

The office team is always awesome!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient - thanks for making my clean... — Nancy E.

Fast and efficient - thanks for making my cleaning so easy.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Charlotte and likely ... — Diane C.

Best dentist and staff in Charlotte and likely elsewhere for that matter!!! EVERYONE there is friendly, down to earth and very knowledgeable! Dr. Snow does excellent work!!! I am a Charlotte native and should have found him first day he landed in Charlotte!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was there yesterday for a cleaning and check-up... — John H.

Was there yesterday for a cleaning and check-up. Excellent visit as usual. Donna did a fine cleaning job: thorough yet not "rough". Very nice to deal with. Dr Snow was also very good as usual and was able to take care of a problem on a couple of front teeth with a resin resurfacing procedure while I was there, precluding needing a return visit. Can always trust this practice to identify and carry out needed services at a reasonable price. Good scheduling and just pleasant service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist experience in years since we chang... — Donald F.

Best Dentist experience in years since we changed to Snow Dentistry.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Entire staff were very frie... — Glenda D.

I enjoyed my visit. Entire staff were very friendly, kind and professional. Hope this prescription helps my issue.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Charlotte! — Mary L.

Best dental practice in Charlotte!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snow and his amazing staff  — Chris M.

Dr. Snow and his amazing staff make an unpleasant event very manageable!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and no pain. — Virginia J.

Everyone was very pleasent.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

hygienist, Donna, was great - knowledgeable and I felt clean was very thorough. Dr. Snow and his associate (don't recall her name) replaced the temporary crown with no issues whatsoever. Thank goodness you patients Diane Cline and Carole Rodgers found you and shared with us.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied — Donald P.

all staff was courteous and helpful. recommended by a friend, and the referral is appreciated. I, as well, will recommend to any friends or family who need dental help.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for better care. The procedure w... — Graydon C.

I couldn't ask for better care. The procedure went smoothly and painless. Almost zero pain afterward. Thanks!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. Staff very friendly, office cle... — Pamela H.

My first visit. Staff very friendly, office clean and Dr. Snow was great. Would highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here ~ such a happy place — Susan T.

Love coming here ~ such a happy place

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jessica D.

Always a great experience

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Snow and staff are very competent and pr... — Donald F.

Doctor Snow and staff are very competent and professional in every way. I'm a new patient and found this practice to be a refreshing change from previous experiences. Dr. Snow explains everything in detail and you never feel rushed. I and my wife found this to be an honest and comfortable place to be. We think we found our new Dental practice.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Multiple Crowns Placed in one Visit — Jeffrey L.

Dr. Snow and his staff are very caring and willing to answer all questions that i ask them. Engineers have very inquiring minds.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Derek W.

I already really enjoy going to the dentist but have been going to Dr. Snow's office for almost three years now and every visit is great. Everyone at the office is incredibly welcoming and I always leave very pleased.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Snow and his team - they're always so k... — Stacie D.

Love Dr Snow and his team - they're always so kind and explain everything so well. I also appreciate that they're very honest and don't push unecessary services on you.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lin F.

I felt very much at ease at your office

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient -- very efficient & nice peo... — James Y.

First time patient -- very efficient & nice people. Amy was excellent, and it was a pleasure to meet Dr. Snow. The entire process and all of the people were very professional.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More impressed every time I visit — Michael S.

More impressed every time I visit. Fast, efficient, yet careful and courteous at all times. And really on top of cost and insurance coordinating as well. Really glad I found you all!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Salwa C.

Excellent dental care!!! Conveniently located, wonderful staff and awesome doctor

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the awesome teamwork! — Crystal L.

Great team! Amy is very personable and knowledgable. She is also gentle with the cleanings. Dr. Snow and his team are great! Beautiful office also!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!  — Stanley M.

Always a great visit! Especially with the practice of complimenting 'something' about each patient......ie 'I like your jacket' or 'love those shoes'. Disarming charm and enthusiastic staff are always a pleasure. Thanks!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snow and his staff were exactly what any co... — Valerie M.

Dr. Snow and his staff were exactly what any consumer is looking for - - professional, friendly, approachable and consultative, informative, and patient. Despite suffering issues created by my own lack of attention to regular dental care, all members of my care team were respectful and kind, never condescending about the state of my teeth. It was very easy to get an appointment when I needed one, as well as the follow up appointment to have the work done. The staff worked with me on pricing my dental work, which came in at a much lower estimate than I was expecting - - another pleasant surprise! For any other patients out there, suffering with dental issues because of embarrassment or fear of seeing a dentist - - give Dr. Snow a shot, you'll be glad you did!

Nov 29, 2017