StarStarStarStarStar A smile To Brighten Your Day :) — Adam C.

Everyone there is so friendly and just overall positive about everything. I showed up late to my appointment and the gentlemen at the front desk said "yay you made it" and had a big ole' smile on his face. It was great! I went back home to tell my wife about it and now she will be checking her insurance to make sure it is in her network!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rafizadeh's patient for many years — Robert A.

I have been Dr. Rafizadeh's patient for many years and the quality and professionalism of her services are outstanding. I highly recommend her and her staff.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Always friendly and welcoming. Alwa... — Karen K.

Great care. Always friendly and welcoming. Always considerate and patient with me.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at this office. The Dr ... — Edna E.

I had a good experience at this office. The Dr is very knowledgeable and warm. The front desk Manager was very personable and professional, he was able to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend this practice. They are exceptional.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Rafi and Majid a... — Julius R.

Always a great experience. Dr. Rafi and Majid are like family.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Ram K.

Dr. Fariba has been my dentist for the past 8 years. I have gag reflex issues, and she is very patient and makes sure I am are doing fine and gives me a breather every few minutes. She has excellent dental skills and takes her time to go over the Xray and explain things. They use the latest dental equipment and also they send me a text/email reminder a week before the appointment and at regular intervals till the time of the appointment. Also, Majid, who is the receptionist is great to talk to and makes the check-in, check-out and paperwork process a breeze.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rafi is a fantastic dentist, and very gentle... — Dominique B.

Dr Rafi is a fantastic dentist, and very gentle on my teeth.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Fariba for 10 years. ... — Alan R.

I have been coming to Dr. Fariba for 10 years. She is very up to date with her equipment and her knowledge in dental business. She makes it fun to come to the dentist. I would recomend her to anybody looking for a great dentist.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff very happy to ... — Debra S.

Always a good experience. Staff very happy to welcome you here. On time and helpful with insurance.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great experience.. — Al Q.

Excellent service and great experience. Dr. Rafizadeh gets a 5 star from me!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment — Joan P.

I had a cleaning done in February 2018 and the dentist was very good in checking everything just not a cleaning. The dentist and the office was all VERY helpful and nice.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service i think she is the best denti... — Lok P.

excellent service i think she is the best dentist around here if you go there you do not feel this doctor office you feel this your home.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly! Dr Rafi, Maj... — Tehmeena D.

Professional, courteous, friendly! Dr Rafi, Majid and all the staff are all wonderful!

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fevers thingwas excellent as always. Dr. Ravi... — Margaret S.

Fevers thing was excellent as always. Dr. Ravi is extremely talented in her care. And Majid is very knowledgeable in the business side of the dentist affairs. He and Dr. Rafi are very polite, efficient and especiLly caring. We are very comfortable in knowing that we are in very good care with both Dr. Rafi and Majid. Maggie & Frank Sledgd.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist! My whole family loves Dr.... — Kerry M.

My favorite dentist! My whole family loves Dr. Raffi!!!!! I've recommended her to many people! Majeed is nice too! Hi Majeed!!!!!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist visit. The new dental hygienist... — Robert A.

A great dentist visit. The new dental hygienist was very thorough and Dr. Rafizadeh was her usual expert self. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never Leaving this Practice — David F.

Really I could not envision my family ever moving to another dental practice. Dr. Rafi and staff have blown us away with friendliness and a high level of customer service that you simply do not see anymore in the medical profession. I wish all doctor offices were run like this one.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Highly recommend this practice for all your family dental care.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

At QOFD they make you feel like family and are ALL so GREAT!!! JP

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to a new dentist in a really long t... — Cora D.

First visit to a new dentist in a really long time! My former dentist retired and I was kinda scared about going to someone I didn't know and was not recommended too. But I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. I think I made a pretty good choice in choosing this dentist!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rafizadeh is a caring and skilled dentist w... — Sherille I.

Dr. Rafizadeh is a caring and skilled dentist who gets the job done

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Laith S.

The best place for dental needs in Maryland. Everything in this office is much better than standard. The great dentist, dental hygienist and the very nice receptionist are the best of the best.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all went very well. The Doctor was kind and pr... — Kathy K.

all went very well. The Doctor was kind and professional

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rafizadeh is absolutely delightful... — Raymond S.

One huge plus, I don't wait long enough to even read multiple short interesting articles in the Family magazines in the waiting room. The staff are extremely polite, they even submit to both of my insurances, and wait without charging me a penalty until both insurances respond and pay. Dr. Rafizadeh answers all of my questions, treats me with great respect when I speak, she makes me feel like Family. Dr. Rafizadeh is absolutely delightful! For no additional fee, they fill out additional paperwork for my employer that has certain dental requirements. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great responsiveness...Great service — Ryan S.

I damaged a crown to some candy unfortunately. QOF Dentistry fit me into their busy schedule and recemented it into place. They were prompt, professional, and courteous. I will continue to be a loyal patient.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rafizadeh, and her staff are outstanding pro... — Francisco M.

Dr.Rafizadeh, and her staff are outstanding professionals, in addition, the friendly atmosphere of Dr. Rafizadeh make you feel at home and relax.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a warm environment! — Peter C.

Excellent care in a warm environment!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rafi is the best. Outstanding doctor she e... — Katherine C.

Dr. Rafi is the best. Outstanding doctor she explains what she is doing and tells you if you feel something to raise your hand I have been the most petrified person to see a dentist and she has made me so comfortable. I look forward to coming to see her.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, I have been with them since the... — Richard R.

Great practice, I have been with them since the beginning.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist — Katherine C.

110% caring office. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Even for a dental chicken. Which I was.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am the biggest chicken when it comes to a dent... — Katherine C.

I am the biggest chicken when it comes to a dental office. When I got there I was shaking so hard I did not think I would make it thru the appointment. After I met Dr. Rafizadeh I knew I was in good caring hands and did not have to worry. Dr. Rafizadeh has a a very calming manner about her and she explains everything. I am very glad I met her. I am happy she is going to be my dentist.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and transparency in their practice. — Minerva B.

From the Receptionist (Majid) to the Dentist (Dr. Fariba), reflect the kindness and transparency that make them trustworthy. This is important that these professionals Practitioners' priority is the health and well being of the patients.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julius R.

Been with Dr. Rafi for several years. This is a true family practice.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadette D.

My experiences have been very good. I very much like being greeted with a pleasant smile and my name. Any thing that I have been told regarding further dental care is sometimes thought over and I recall something I should have asked. In such a case I know that I can call and will be given time for explanations. I feel very comfortable doing this. I find going to your office a pleasant experience. I have recommended your office to others.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as a special patient. kind and caring... — Debra S.

Always treated as a special patient. kind and caring

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Very pleased and I feel Doctor is professional and very knowledge.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly help desk. Courteous service. Satisfied with dental care.... — Nuzhat H.

Very helpful and friendly help desk. Courteous service. Satisfied with dental care.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar verything this is just great! — Joan P.

verything this is just great!

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dentist  — Julius R.

Been seeing Dr. Rafi for years. Always a professional and warm visit.

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional as always. Thanks for giving me a healthy mouth and smile — Josephine L.

Everyone is very professional as always. Thanks for giving me a healthy mouth and smile. Looking forward to 2015. Happy holidays. You lots are the best.

Dec 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Rafi and her staff are great. Recommend to everyone.  — Tehmeena D.

Hygienist could be a little gentler during cleanings,but over all was a very good experience.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Susan D.

Nice experience as usual.

Nov 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care and advice on my dental health options.  — Carlos A.

I received great care and advice on my dental health options.

Nov 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! My only suggestion: During my cleaning visit I was required to wear eye... — Nancy M.

Love the office! My only suggestion: During my cleaning visit I was required to wear eye protection. If this is going to be a requirement, I think each patient should be given a new or sanitized pair of glasses. I did not like wearing something that did not appear to be clean.

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rafizadeh  — Georgette G.

Five stars excellent ! Thank you!

Aug 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar room too cold. DR Raffi and receptionist awsome — Maloure B.

room too cold. DR Raffi and receptionist awsome

Aug 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable every time I go in.the people are great — Joan P.

I feel very comfortable every time I go in. the people are great

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, the new water pik was outstanding,  — Norman H.

Great cleaning, the new water pik was outstanding,

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the care I receive. Very professional, welcoming and friendly, — Matthew B.

I couldn't be happier with the care I receive. Very professional, welcoming and friendly,

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Julius R.

Always a warm atmosphere at Dr. Rafi's office!

Jun 23, 2014