StarStarStarStarStar I am waiting till I get back to Florida in Oct... — WILLIAM R.

I am waiting till I get back to Florida in October to see how my eyes are doing by then. I am still having trouble with my left eye. I have one large floater near the center of my vision.I also see a crescent shaped outline of my left eye surgery when the light is right. I was told to give it six months and check in when I get back to Florida. My right eye seems to be just fine.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES H.

Office staff was very professional and efficient and friendly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Of all the eye exams I have ever had in my 70 y... — MARY JO K.

Of all the eye exams I have ever had in my 70 years, yours is one of the best if not the best! Your staff, Dr. Liebetreu were fantstic. Good work! Oh, the dietary advice was a pleasant surptise.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the things that you guys have ... — RICHARD J.

I appreciate all the things that you guys have done for me and I really feel like I'm in capable hands there and everyone has been very helpful

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional, educational  — SHANNA L.

Friendly, professional, educational

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had great service with all the people at... — MILLARD F.

I have had great service with all the people at Quigley Eye Specialists. Would recommend them to all my friends.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well cared for. Thank you — JOYCE C.

Well cared for. Thank you

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very sweet. The doctors know what ... — BARRY N.

The staff is very sweet. The doctors know what they are takling about. Have no fear about going to this office.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELINA G.

I am always very satisfied with the staff at Quigley Eye Center

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Services from your office in Cape Cora... — CATHERINE B.

Terrific Services from your office in Cape Coral.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall it was very professional and quick. The... — JOSEPH B.

Overall it was very professional and quick. There was not a long wait and the people were very cordial.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar QUALITY SERVICE AT ALL LEVELS — ALBERT F.

I was referred to Dr. Judd by another eye physician because of my double vision for which I had been under treatment for over 20 years. I was very impressed by his professionalism and his approach to making a diagnosis of the cause of my problem during my first visit with him. I am currently undergoing tests to enable Dr. Judd to determine what caused this problem in the first place. I feel confident that he will leave no stone unturned and will enable me to have improved vision once all the tests are completed. Stay tuned. Al Frierson

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA D.

I was very impressed with the examination..

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — IDALIA W.

I was very pleased with the treatment that I got from your staff, specially the girl that interviewed me . I wished I had gotten her name because she put me at ease and made it easy for me to receive treatment. I thought the doctor was very nice and knew what he was doing.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will recommend Quigley eye care to all my frien... — CARL M.

Will recommend Quigley eye care to all my friends and golf buddies. Dr. Quigley is top notch in my book and I still have an appt for the other eye. His entire staff are awesome at all three offices.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I since we moved from NY 12 yrs ... — ALINA G.

My husband and I since we moved from NY 12 yrs ago and have being using Quigley as our oftamology we have recommend to all our friends on 2009 my husband had CATARACTS surgery with Tyson and we were disappointed

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff comfortable setting and service... — DENNIS G.

Excellent staff comfortable setting and service

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUZANNE K.

Dr. Quigley’s staff is very efficient and knowledgeable. Although I do have cataracts, Dr. Quigley did not believe they needed to be removed yet. I like it that he does not push for removal.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness & job knowledge of the staff who w... — ROBERT F.

Friendliness & job knowledge of the staff who worked on me plus it was good to see Dr Quigley again! He has always been the best in my estimation!!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect at all ... — MARVELLA H.

I have always been treated with respect at all of my office visits. This includes the front desk staff, nursing staff and physicians. I am very confident in the care I received.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment  — FRANCIS V.

Every aspect of the experience was nice. Cordial reception, prompt response to my appointment time, knowledgeable and informative technition, and great physician follow up.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find and have found thewhile experience, ple... — GERARD L.

I find and have found the while experience, pleasant, efficient and informative. The whole appointment kind of felt like visiting with old friends.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have going to Quigley eye center for 12 to 15... — REX S.

I have going to Quigley eye center for 12 to 15 years great staff and great doctors I see DR CAMPELL super person

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Very knowledgeable Very pleasant ... — CHERI H.

Great staff Very knowledgeable Very pleasant experience Thank you for professional service

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very well and very p — THERESA M.

Treated very well and very professional

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & and prompt. — ROBERT G.

Very friendly & and prompt.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDITH N.

The doctor spent time with me and explained everything that he was going to do

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk to check o... — JOAN B.

Great experience from the front desk to check out.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, personable and accurate. — ROMAN H.

Quick, personable and accurate.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friday June 21st. — CAROLE P.

All the clerical staff and the optical dept were very friendly and courteous.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and professional service. — JOSEPH S.

Responsive and professional service.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems to know what they are doing and ... — ASHLEY C.

Everyone seems to know what they are doing and everyone very friendly and helpful.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and respect for all clients. — VIRGINIA K.

Superior service and respect for all clients.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and doctors. — CAROL G.

Excellent customer service and doctors.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.-Ben-White-is-very-professional-and-personab... — STEVE C.

Dr.-Ben-White-is-very-professional-and-personable-at-the-same-time.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNE K.

Love the staff and Dr. Unfortunately I saw no reason to have the added test to the tune of 40.00.I do not wear glasses and I don't need them.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Judd is excellent with answering questions a... — HELEN H.

Dr Judd is excellent with answering questions and making you feel comfortable.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with the entire staff.  — DANIEL B.

Excellent experience with the entire staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m Hong’s seen very rushed with the doctor. N... — AUDREY W.

I’m Hong’s seen very rushed with the doctor. No time to ask questions

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had Dr. L. who did a thorough exam as did the D... — JANICE B.

Had Dr. L. who did a thorough exam as did the Dr's assistant.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good service and very nice people! — MERRILEE G.

Always have good service and very nice people!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The support staff is always very pleasant, and ... — ROBERT W.

The support staff is always very pleasant, and the medical staff is very professional. Nothing is rushed; I always have my questions answered.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — BENNY A.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONNA J.

I love the professionalism, courtesy, and cleanliness of West Coast Eye Care. I had excellent care with Dr. Quigley for YAG surgery. Dr. Judd is a wonderful optometrist; I have received outstanding care and support from him.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been happy at this Office for quite a ... — ROBERT C.

We have been happy at this Office for quite a few years.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — JOHN L.

Cataract surgery on both eyes could not have gone more smoothly, and very happy with the results.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive an excellent exam in a very fr... — LAWRENCE T.

I always receive an excellent exam in a very friendly environment

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was timely, professional and efficie... — ROBERT R.

Everything was timely, professional and efficient.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A really caring staff that never seems rushed b... — EUGENE L.

A really caring staff that never seems rushed but still keeps moving and on time. One of the best run medical offices I have ever seen

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with them for 11 years is very po... — IMMACULA Z.

My experience with them for 11 years is very positive. I am happy with the service. Ko

Jun 21, 2019