StarStarStarStarStar The staff was cutious and friendly. The doctor... — MAURA A.

The staff was courteous and friendly. The doctor was knowledgeable had a great manner.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Competent and friendly techs. — LAWRENCE R.

Fast service. Competent and friendly techs.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very , Very happy with my "new " eyes. — CHARLES S.

Very , Very happy with my "new " eyes.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF AND DOCTOR ARE EXTREMELY NICE AND HEL... — SHARON S.

THE STAFF AND DOCTOR ARE EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPFULL

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service appointments usually on time one.... — JOHN G.

Great service appointments usually on time one. Dr White professionalism is simply outstanding.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledge... — ROBERT M.

Staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Barely sat down when called and attention to details was excellent.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Indy the technician did a great job with me.! T... — CAROL M.

Indy the technician did a great job with me.! Thanks....

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Check in was quick and painless. — JAMES H.

Excellent visit. Check in was quick and painless. We were seen very quickly and the technician who performed the initial vision test was thorough, professional and friendly as was Dr. Rahman. Both waiting areas were clean and comfortable and provided coffee and small snacks.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as always….. — CLAUDIA S.

as always…..all the staff was very alert to my needs...….treated royaly! attention to detail and concern shown by all

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and all people were great — SANDRA R.

Everything went well and all people were great

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a long wait ( I really hate that) Very nic... — LINDA S.

Not a long wait ( I really hate that) Very nice knowledgeable employees.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. — EDWARD S.

Professional and friendly service.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and polite.  — LARRY B.

Very efficient and polite.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I go to Dr Judd  — CHERYL Z.

Both my husband and I go to Dr Judd who is so wonderful and knowledgeable. He has helped my husband with his multiple eye issues. We really trust him.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unheard of Service! — ROBERT E.

I stopped in the office due to an eye infection. I did not have an appointment, but they worked me in and gave me a complete checkup and prescription for medication. This type of service is unheard of in this day and age! Thanks to All!!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very positive experience — DUANE J.

a very positive experience

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nervous when I arrived , but everyone led ... — GARY S.

Very nervous when I arrived , but everyone led me to believe I was in good hands and I was .

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was quick and painless. — JOHN M.

Treatment was quick and painless.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY G.

We have referred you office to our friends and they are pleased

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff Clean Facilities  — LONNIE H.

Friendly Staff Clean Facilities

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased the way everything was done! — EILEEN M.

Very pleased the way everything was done!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient at Quigley going on 6 yea... — JAMES A.

I have been a patient at Quigley going on 6 years. Prior to this, I was a patient of a small single doctor practice. I appreciate the variety of sspecialists accessible at Quigley. I very satisfied with my eye care at Quigley.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the practice. Very efficient . Great doc... — LYNN D.

Loved the practice. Very efficient . Great doctors!!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick appointment and very thorough. — JERI H.

quick appointment and very thorough.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Physician patiently answer... — STEPHEN C.

Very friendly staff. Physician patiently answered all my questions.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — JOHN J.

I am fairly new to the area so this was my first time with Quigley. They are very professional and friendly and efficient. The exam was very thorough, I never felt as though they were rushing me through

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the courtesy, efficiency and... — JOE L.

I was pleased with the courtesy, efficiency and professionalism of the staff.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The thoroughness is beyond anything I have expe... — BARBARA R.

The thoroughness is beyond anything I have experienced.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your workers and doctors are amazing. V... — LINDA R.

You and your workers and doctors are amazing. Very polite and treat us like we belong there

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Tests were very tho... — JANICE S.

Everyone was very friendly. Tests were very thorough. I learned a lot, would highly recommend you to others. Thanx.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and efficient  — AMY R.

Staff was pleasant and efficient

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHIRLEE R.

Please use signage to advertise your presence.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An optometrist recommended I see an Opthalmolog... — ROCHELLE S.

An optometrist recommended I see an Opthalmologist as he couldn't help me and Dr Quigley also couldn't and told me it wouldn't be money wise to try and as such HE didn't charge me anything.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient and courteous — CARLA B.

Very professional, efficient and courtous

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD L.

Dr White quickly identified the eye infection which had affected me for several months. I will be starting the medication today and look forward to reliable vision shortly. I appreciate the attention to my questions during the eye exam portion; it makes me feel more of a part in my medical status. I look forward to my next appointment with Dr White.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent my mother and my grandfather to Dr.... — TERRI T.

I have sent my mother and my grandfather to Dr.Campbell , we all think he is so great at explaining things to us.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit . I was sqeezed in a... — JUNE S.

Very happy with my visit . I was sqeezed in as I had a problem and was going out of town the next day. I was assured that it was not a major problem but told exactly what to look for and to do if things changed. Thanks for putting my mind at ease.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surg. — MARGARET H.

i only wish Dr Campbell had done my cataract surg. but it's a bit late for that.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr Quigley and assistanncrs great  — SALLY B.

I found Dr Quigley and assistance very well qualified and at top knock

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, precise and understanda... — STEPHEN M.

Pleasant, professional, precise and understandable explanations of any issues inquired about.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never change eye doctors! — JOYCE R.

I’ve been going to this office for years and I always recommend this practice to my friends and family.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Judd is fantastic.  — KEVIN M.

Dr. Judd is fantastic. I have seen many eye specialist through the years for my issue and he is the first to come up with a diagnosis and solution that works.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angela was great explained each step friend... — KATHY B.

Angela was great explained each step friendly

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RANDALL P.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole e3

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Judd in very knowledgeable, thoughtful and n... — CAROL R.

Dr Judd in very knowledgeable, thoughtful and nice

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very complete examination and friendly people ... — RICHARD S.

Very complete examination and friendly people

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I decided I liked Dr. Quigley from his TV appea... — LINDA D.

I decided I liked Dr. Quigley from his TV appearances when we moved here in 1998. I was 50. I'm now 71 & need cataracts removed. Liked his recent seminar. Came from exam, however, disappointed to learn he will remove cataract & next day exam IS NOT WITH DR. QUIGLEY but an OD on his staff unless I want to go to wherever Dr. Quigley is the following day - Punta Gorda - Port Charlotte?? His business has grown because EVERYONE loves him - I get that - but disappointed re: next day exam.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit with Dr. White at the Bonita locat... — KAREN R.

Recent visit with Dr. White at the Bonita location. All was super efficient from the minute I walked into the office. A 1:00 appt., I was escorted into exam room promptly by a female technician whose name escapes me but she was excellent. After thorough exam Dr. White came into exam room, finished my exam & I was out of the office at 1:33. Everything just flowed very smoothly & was a very comfortable experience. Thank you!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Liebetreu for several ... — M C S.

I have been going to Dr. Liebetreu for several years and continue to go because he is thorough, cares about my vision, doesn’t rush into a procedure, and is extremely knowledgeable. When we are talking vision and eye care it is imperative to have someone you trust. I trust him.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JO R.

They are alway courtesy and efficient

Jun 10, 2019