StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in expecting to make an appointmen... — ELAINE B.

I was a walk-in expecting to make an appointment but they had time and worked me in. Outstanding service, friendly and informative.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Friendly staff. Although, ... — ALLAN O.

Very professional. Friendly staff. Although, they did get my prescription wrong. Couldn't tolerate the vision in my left eye. Going back Monday to correct it.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT W.

Very professional, friendly and answered my questions..

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — LINDA R.

Every time I walk in to the reception area I am greeted with pleasant smiles and wonderful customer service. I never wait more than a few minutes and I am always treated with respect and kindness. Thank you Quigley staff!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go the extra mile from the waiting room to... — J W C.

They go the extra mile from the waiting room to serviced rendered, very professional.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my exam at Quigley Eye ... — GARY K.

I was very pleased with my exam at Quigley Eye Specialists. I called in the morning for an appointment and was seen that afternoon. The staff were all very friendly and professional. The whole experience was great! I highly recommend them.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and in depth care.  — MARY M.

Very professional and in depth care.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Generally happy — CHRISTIE Z.

In general, we are happy with the care rendered at Quigley Eye. I recently had cataract/astigmatism surgery and it went well. However, it took them two days and for phone calls to respond to concerns I had less than a week post-op. I feel this is unacceptable.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Wonderful docs. Excellent facility. — WILLIAM B.

Great staff. Wonderful docs.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was on time which is very impor... — PETER B.

Our appointment was on time which is very important to me.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and professional. The of... — SHARON J.

The staff was pleasant and professional. The office had an ease about it - you did not feel hurried. They listened to your concerns.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk check-in, a less than 10 mi... — ROSALYN D.

From the front desk check-in, a less than 10 minute wait, The very knowledgeable technician was beyond kind and helpful, & answered all my questions. The Doctor was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional, not at all imperious. A wonderful experience.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not believe my eyes when I woke up this... — PATRICIA B.

I could not believe my eyes when I woke up this morning. A whole new, bright, world to see. Only one tiny floater. Bet I will be able to read street signs again with ease because I sure can see dirt and dust in my house. I was anxious before procedure as I expected to see a laser gun. No gun folks, 2 minutes and done. No pain!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long time.You sent my prescription to the wron... — DAMIANO P.

Long time. You sent my prescription to the wrong pharmacy After I tried to tell your associate the correct address but she would not listen.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personableWould recommendOn timeEnviron... — BENNETT B.

Very personable Would recommend On time Environment made me feel like an Individual Very kind and understanding. Very good with techs testing

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like a real person, not just a number ... — JEANNINE L.

Treated like a real person, not just a number

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — RENATO F.

Dr. Rahman's aasistant who conducted all the tests prior to seeing the doctor was excellent and very professional. Dr. Rahman gave me excellent advise after seeing me & I was very satisfied with her.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — ALEXA K.

I can't imagine anyone choosing not to go to Quigley Eye Specialists. I temporarily moved 250 miles away and chose to drive the distance because there is no comparison.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONALD B.

From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like family. Everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable. They gladly answer questions in words you understand. Amazing doctors and staff!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and good treatment.  — CYNTHIA F.

Professional, thorough and good treatment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Lewis is the best — IZABEL D.

Dr. Michael Lewis is the best

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, caring and considerate. — CAROLYN H.

Great staff, caring and considerate.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't tell you how much Dr. Quigley and Dr. K... — ELAINE R.

I can't tell you how much Dr. Quigley and Dr. Kai have helped me!!! I spent over a year and a half with D. Zimm's office every 2 - 3 weeks visiting his staff and other doctors there only to have them me that I was a hypocontridate !!! Dr. Quigley quickly diagnosed me and Dr. Kai repaired my eye problem!!! Thank You SO< SO MUCH!!! I know I am on the road to recovery. I referred to of my customers to you. Mrs. Ruth Adema. and Nayris De La Torre. I told them both (and many more...) how wonderful you and your staff are!!! :)

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees of Quigley Eye are very professio... — CAROLYN J.

All employees of Quigley Eye are very professional, friendly, polite and kind.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and addressed my con... — WILEY S.

The staff was professional and addressed my concerns completely.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE E.

The staff was friendly and highly professional going way out of their way to be of service.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and caring service is very much appre... — MARCIA C.

Attentive and caring service is very much appreciated.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class service and care from Dr White.  — JOAN L.

First class service and care from Dr White. I am privileged to be his patient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient and my wife is ... — WILLIAM L.

I have been a long time patient and my wife is now considering becoming a new patient based on my very positive experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — HAROLD B.

Staff are courteous and professional, Doctor Campbell is highly competent and friendly

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor very professional and patient ... — STEVEN N.

Staff and doctor very professional and patient oriented

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place !  — LEILA B.

Very thorough and courteous staff. I liked dr. Campbell very much.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — LINDA C.

Your office staff is friendly and very helpful.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and professional — JEANNINE S.

Very competent and professional

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was conducted with professional courtesy,... — LINDA S.

Visit was conducted with professional courtesy, eye exams were quick and easy and accurate.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quick service and... — LYNN D.

I was very impressed with the quick service and kind personnel!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time greatly  — JEAN ROCK P.

On time greatly appreciated

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nervous Patient  — SANDRA R.

I was really nervous going in to see the doctor; but as soon as I got there the staff was so nice and respectful of peoples needs. The atmosphere and ambience as soon as you walk in is like walking into your mom's house with the smell of coffee and so very clean. The Dr. and staff explained all procedures thoroughly and answered all the questioned asked of them efficiently and understandable.I will sincerely recommend Quigley Eye Specialists center to family, friends and anyone needing there services.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleasedGave me an honest evaluation... — WINSTON R.

I was very pleased Gave me an honest evaluation.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and helpful. — MARIE B.

Very efficient and helpful.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff member was courteous and professiona... — RAMON A.

Each staff member was courteous and professional during my examination process.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & supportive team — EDNA J.

From the time you enter to the time you leave every employee acknowledges you. Doctors are very caring. The feeling of welcome like you're entering a home feeling.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services from beginning to end.. — JAMES A.

Very professional services from beginning to end of

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I been with you for 3 years now, and won't go n... — LUZ M.

I been with you for 3 years now, and won't go no we're else cause I love the attention and the way the they treat you when you're there. I will recommend Quigley eye especialys any time..

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . Gentle, gives reasons, explains ev... — ALAN W.

Excellent . Gentle, gives reasons, explains everything very well. We love Dr. Liebetreau and Dr. Quigley.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quigley's commercial on saying "Let us take... — JEFFREY C.

Dr. Quigley's commercial on saying "Let us take great care of you" doesn't cover it all. They take such great care of you just like "family".

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ttmely. Courteous. All individuals were profes... — JOHN C.

Ttmely. Courteous. All individuals were professional. Would recommend

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very professional. Appointment ti... — IAN M.

The visit was very professional. Appointment time met. The staff were friendly and professional. Very impressed.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by how quickly I was proce... — JUDITH M.

I was very impressed by how quickly I was processed and scheduled into the system as a new client. Everyone was friendly and helpful and best of all I was seen by a professional, diagnosed and out the door within an hour. Could not be more convenient.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office dr and staff — SHARON D.

Great office dr and staff

Feb 11, 2019