StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional knowledgeable staff. — KATHY R.

Friendly professional knowledgeable staff.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and attentive! — STEPHEN Q.

Always professional and attentive!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star ARED diagnosis. — GERALD J.

Dr. Raskauskas and your staff were polite and helpful. I was relieved to learn that my retina problem has not degenerated for a year.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly professionals — MARYANNE F.

Excellent friendly professionals

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice appointment always on time and helpfu... — RONALD C.

Very nice appointment always on time and helpfull

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone listens intently to me & very patient... — DIANE T.

Everyone listens intently to me & very patient explains everything that’s going on with my eyes

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Kreilich — SANDRA K.

I was very satisfied with your service your staff is awesome.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone is very caring, love... — KATHERINE R.

Great experience, everyone is very caring, love Dr. Judd

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have utilized Quigley Eye Special... — EARL T.

My wife and I have utilized Quigley Eye Specialists ever since 1993 for our eye testing to obtain eye glasses. Then their removal of both our cataracts and installing new contacts of which we have been very happy about. They have been very pleasant to deal with these last 26 years and have sent a lot of our friends to these specialist in which they too have been pleased with them.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the support team and my eye Doctor — ALICE C.

Love the support team and my eye Doctor

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar when i checked in i was greeted very pleasently... — GERALD H.

when i checked in i was greeted very pleasently nice people.at every procedure was ok looking foward to get it done gerald h

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Excellent surgery and and ... — JUDITH E.

Always professional. Excellent surgery and and follow up care. Vision perfect. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Judd — ARLENE J.

Dr. Judd is just who you want your doctor to be: caring, professional, taking personal time with you. The staff is the same.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good information and easy to keep up with ... — JOAN P.

Very good information and easy to keep up with appts

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, accommodating appointments, friendly, hel... — CAROL M.

Easy, accommodating appointments, friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff,

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional.  — JOSEPH M.

Everyone was very professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Quigley Eye Specialists. H... — GERALDINE B.

Very impressed with Quigley Eye Specialists. Have been seeing Dr. Priest-Allen and find her to be very professional and thorough and answers all my questions re my glaucoma and medication. Highly recommend this practice to my friends.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quigley and Dr. Kye Lewis are the best Doct... — SANDRA P.

Dr. Quigley and Dr. Kye Lewis are the best Doctors we have ever seen. The results of their surgeries were great. No complicatuons.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes are 98percvent better Thank you very mu... — FELICIA P.

Eyes are 98percvent better Thank you very much.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and wonder — SARAH B.

Great care and wonderful service

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust them with my eyes! — CURTIS D.

Been going here since my previous ophthalmologist told me not to come back because I asked too many questions (taking up too much time he could be charging to another patient/insurance company! Recommended by our primary physician. Good people, good work.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, timely, polite,well trained personne... — LINDA T.

Organized, timely, polite,well trained personnel. I was very impressed

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES H.

Doctor Lewis and his staff are just the best.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Morchesky and support personnel... — RONALD A.

Doctor Morchesky and support personnel were superior.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA T.

I am very happy with the care I receive with Quigley Eye Specialists. My only complaint is WHY must I 99% of the time I have an appointment I am asked to fill out multiple sheets of questions when nothing has changed???? If I changed insurance, med's etc I would inform you. Yesterday I had to complete 3 pages for a consent form to release any information to someone???? My husband had an appointment at the same time & was not ask to complete this form?????

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star MD — RICHARD S.

Dr Judd and Brad were terrific

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No-rush personal eye care staff. Detailed one o... — JOHN B.

No-rush personal eye care staff. Detailed one on one attention focused just on you.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful courteous assistant, very good medical ... — DAVID G.

Helpful courteous assistant, very good medical care Did not think the office had enough exam rooms

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and pleasant.  — BARBARA P.

Everyone is helpful and pleasant.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHERYLL C.

I was very impressed with Lourdes who took me to the room and did the initial questions and testng. She was most informative and explained everything to me. She was very knowledgeable I appreciated her taking the time to explain all that she was doing.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priest-Allen and her staff are very efficie... — PATRICIA C.

Dr. Priest-Allen and her staff are very efficient, personable, knowledgeable and make the experience enjoyable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job everyone. Thank you. — HAROLD B.

Courteous, professional and highly competent staff and doctors.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morchesky and his assistants were wonderful... — GERRYLO W.

Dr. Morchesky and his assistants were wonderful....very informative

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They take care of your vision better than you d... — LAWRENCE H.

They take care of your vision better than you do. Extremely professional eye care.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quigley Eye Associates is on their game! — JUDITH R.

Quigley Eye Associates is on their game!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and professional — MONIQUE D.

very thorough and professional

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You got my Mom in so fast and she wasn't even a... — MAY B.

You got my Mom in so fast and she wasn't even a patient of yours YET. She will be now ! ALL your staff were friendly . Dr. Quigley was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and on time.  — CARLA V.

Everyone friendly and on time.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quigley Eye Specialists  — BARBARA C.

I have been with Quigley Eye Specialists for many years and I am pleased with their professionalism and knowledge of my eyes.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional establishment, appears to hav... — MICHAEL M.

Very professional establishment, appears to have a great team of people that provide excellent care. I was amazed at their process.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient of Dr A/Judd for approx 2... — CAMILLA K.

I have been a patient of Dr A/Judd for approx 20 years and hope I will always be a patient of Dr Judd. Unfortunately, observed negative situations yesterday such as walk outs, anger etc. hope they will be corrected soon. Also more than one employee should be in from office. This office has always had a high reputation. Good luck in the future.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL H.

The office team is professional & friendly.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — DOROTHY R.

Everyone is very friendly and courteous. I always come back very satisfied with my progress and service. They explain things that I can understand.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were professional, patient, and court... — DAVID B.

The staff were professional, patient, and courteous. c annot say anything but nic e things about my visits and surgeries at uigley Eye enter

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Judd is a caring doctor who is willing to a... — DORIS T.

Dr. Judd is a caring doctor who is willing to answer all my questions and explains his answers clearly.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot stop talking about Quigley Eye Center.... — MARGARET S.

I cannot stop talking about Quigley Eye Center. My time there was so absolutely pleasant. I found my home.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar well run office  — YVONNE H.

I work for a dentist group That purchased dental offices I went in and train people to do things our way dismissed those that would not ...just saying that to let you know I know how hard it is to get totally qualified people to work in an office...I have to say your office has exceptional people working there and I have been coming for many years ...congratulations you run a very well run office. Also they are very respectful and pleasant,

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a 1:00 and 1:30 appointments.. — LINDA S.

We had a 1:00 and 1:30 apps and we were there about 12:50 and the service was great!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOIS H.

The staff has always been very professional and kind. Appointments generally run on schedule. I have no complaints.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please send a message that I can respond to — DEBORAH G.

Please send a message that I can respond to

Apr 16, 2019