StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Houston area. Professional staf... — Roslyn W.

Best Dentist in Houston area. Professional staff and they are always consensus of the patients time, appointments start on TIME and that's a rarity.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since the day I walked in, I've been pleased wi... — Janae W.

Since the day I walked in, I've been pleased with the professionalism and services provided by Quail Valley Dental! Each time, I'm greeted with a smile! The entire staff is awesome! I'm so grateful that I chose Quail Valley Dental for my daughter's dental needs! They are excellent on follow-up, appointments, and ensuring that their patients are comfortable and happy. They also listen and answer any questions you may have. I couldn't have chose a better place! If you're looking for a dental family home, Quail Valley Dental is the place to be!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, great vibe, and very nice/kno... — Onorode A.

Great atmosphere, great vibe, and very nice/knowledgeable people.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming in - the office staff, hygie... — Katherine A.

Always love coming in - the office staff, hygienists and Dr. McAfee are always so helpful, kind and wanting to help you!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and customer service ever.  — Lorena M.

The best dentist and customer service ever.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love QVFD! They are super nice folks and rea... — Brayden B.

We love QVFD! They are super nice folks and really know what they’re doing. You’ll enjoy your visit to the dentist!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and profeo — Stephen Q.

Good service and professional staff

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Knows how to take care of the pr... — Lakelvin A.

Great Dentist! Knows how to take care of the problem.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary A.

I was surprised that I had to have the third heavy cleaning and more costly treatment which I had not expected.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was amazing. All your staff are ... — Carla H.

My appointment was amazing. All your staff are very knowledgeable and I left with a newfound love for flossing correctly. The new laser treatment that I received was quick and painless.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia B.

The office staff is very friendly, they make you feel right at home

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was really nervous hate going to dentist had ... — Autry R.

I was really nervous hate going to dentist had a bad experience. Quail Valley Dental made me feel at ease and relaxed. Dr. Khali staff was friendly and very kind.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quail Valley Family Dental is where you want to... — Roslyn W.

Quail Valley Family Dental is where you want to be. Great service, professional staff, easy appointments and scheduling access. Quail Valley Family Dentist is simply the Best.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and offic — Crystal C.

Excellent staff and office

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M. Dove  — Melba D.

I love it here! Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for LIFE! — Chandra D.

Quail Valley Family Dental has found a customer for life! From the time I entered the building to moment I was walking out the door, the ENTIRE staff was pleasantly professional, attending, and personable. I highly recommend their excellence in service and care to anyone looking for a dentist...look no further!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist...knows what she is doing — Lakelvin A.

Great Dentist...knows what she is doing

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new hygienist. Awesome kon. — Roslyn W.

Love the new hygienist. Awesome kon.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual cleaning appointment  — Jeffrey A. J.

Just want to let you know what an exceptional staff from the time I check in for appointment to the time I exited your office. Also, would like to recognize your dental assistant Kim she did a wonderful job in making me feel comfortable during my cleaning. 5 star rating to your establishment.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Charged $39 for Remin toothpaste. At dental.net... — Evelyn P.

Charged $39 for Remin toothpaste. At dental.net for 18.99.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with your service but was hoping I ... — Mary A.

I was happy with your service but was hoping I would have the same hygienist as the previous month, although I was happy with the teeth cleaning altogether.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly services. The staff is very k... — Brianna G.

Fast and friendly services. The staff is very knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting, friendly and competent staff who tr... — Kathy S.

no waiting, friendly and competent staff who treat you like family

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, the staff were very accomm... — Christee L.

Friendly atmosphere, the staff were very accommodating and Dr McAffee took the time to explain everything in detail. I appreciate the thoroughness of her work.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD is an amazing dental experience.  — Anthony W.

QVFD is an amazing dental experience. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. and the customer service is impeccable. My 16 son has been coming here for the last 3 -4 years and he has been very happy here.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!!! Staff was awesome, my proc... — Schlonda W.

Great experience!!!! Staff was awesome, my procedure went very well. I was very comfortable and felt no pain. Thanks again Quail Valley Family Dental!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion  — Dylan V.

The staff is compassionate and really made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly — Patsy J.

Quail Valley Family Dental is friendly , supportive, and looks out for the best interest of their patients. They work to make you comfortable and at ease.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ladies & quick service on an emergenc... — Lee S.

Very nice ladies & quick service on an emergency matter..

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff !!!!!!!!  — Evelyn P.

Very friendly staff !!!!!!!!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. — Ernest O.

Very friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty C.

Very friendly, no long wait time, answers your questions,and make you feel at ease setting in that chair with your mouth open.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, calmed my nerves down and everyt... — Carla H.

Great service, calmed my nerves down and everything because I am terrified of shots! Nice staff and environment.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Camika M.

This is THEE best dental office with the most caring staff!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind services provided! — Kaytilyn G.

Very helpful and kind services provided!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ONE OF THE GREATEST DENTAL PROVIDERS — Anthony W.

Our experience here is always phenomenal. The care we receive is second to none..

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge service and efficiency. Plu... — Sharon H.

Excellent knowledge service and efficiency. Plus the staff have wonderful caring personalities.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McAfee and her staff are AMAZING. Very comf... — Roslyn W.

Dr. McAfee and her staff are AMAZING. Very comfortable setting, professional and proficient. I will defintely recommend Quail Family Dentist Office.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Glenniece S.

The team at Quail Valley family dental is awesome! They’re always responsive and value my time. They offer great dental care!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quail Valley Family Dental Office is very frien... — Patsy J.

Quail Valley Family Dental Office is very friendly and family oriented. I felt that the Dentist had my best interest at heart.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rev Dr — Helen M.

Very positive treatment and care

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Roslyn Williams — Roslyn W.

Great seeing Dr. McAfee and her sraff, very professional and proficient staff. Dr. McAfee leaves you with the impression that you are her #1 priority, your not a number, you are a person that this office honestly cares about. I recommend Quail Family Dentist Office, the absolute best.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marketing Manager at the University of Houston — Teeba R.

The service that I received was excellent. Dr. McAfee has been my dentist for the past 5 years and she is the dentist for our entire family. I would recommend her to anyone.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️ Love my dentist, she’s the best! — James V.

I️ Love my dentist, she’s the best!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Quail Valley Family Dental. Dr. Khalila... — Kathy J.

I love Quail Valley Family Dental. Dr. Khalila is very patient and takes the time I needed to understand my dental needs. The staff is courteous and I had a very thorough cleaning with strong encouragement to floss more!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny R.

very outstanding service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Diana O.

I had a great experience at this office! Throughout my prodcedure, April made sure I was very comfortable and not in any pain. The receptionist was very sweet and welcoming as well.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service with full care — Stephen Q.

Good service with full care

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Quail Valley Dental experience — Wilton B.

From entering through the door until leaving. The services and care shown is unbelievable. I felt special. Thanks you Dr. Mcafee , April, Ashley and Genine you all were super and made me feel safe and secure and know I got the very best Dental service in the whole Missouri City Sugar Land area. God Bless you and your wonderful staff.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Friendly Environment! — Tasheikia C.

I have been a patient of Dr. McAfee for years! Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel like a super star! Dr. McAfee is informative and educates me through my procedures! Helps me feel comfortable every time!

Sep 14, 2017