StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jarrett G.

They are goo at what they do

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces, great Doctor! — Samuel H.

Friendly faces, great Doctor!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Delvin M.

I absolutely love this office, the staff is one of a kind!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Kyndall M.

love this office! Everyone is very professional and very friendly.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Peighton F.

Families are more than welcome. They take the pain out of the admin work, making the visits go quickly.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Dentist — Kiely V.

I would recommend to anyone this awesome dentist. Friendly staff, great atmosphere and first call dental service!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Ethan F.

I love my dentist. Her staff is wonderful. I will recommend her office to everybody.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever — Morgan P.

My kids love it...BELIEVE IT OR NOT!!!😍😍😍😍💖💖💖

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Jackson R.

Very nice and accommodating staff! Great with kids.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Rashon R.

Very nice and accommodating staff! Great with kids.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning/Whitening — Katina H.

Dr. McAfee is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist. She turned my fear of going to the dentist into a wonderful experience.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD - We are family! — Alfred D.

Dr. McAfee answers all of my questions and makes feel comfortable every time I'm in her chair. Alfred III

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD - My dental family for life — Laurette T.

Excellent and prompt customer service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome — Madison N.

I love Quail Valley Family Dental. My daughter has been coming here for years and Dr. McAfee is the best.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was done in professional manner. ... — Gloria S.

Overall visit was done in professional manner. Staff was friendly.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Makes you feel so comfortable. — Cuthbert A.

Friendly staff. Makes you feel so comfortable.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff which takes the anxiety out... — Robert Sr. L.

Very friendly staff which takes the anxiety out of dental visits.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional. — Dylan V.

Friendly staff and very professional.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT QUAIL VALLE... — Danny R.

EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT QUAIL VALLEY DENTAL. THE GREETINGS ARE VERY WARM AND SINCERE. I'M IN AND OUT IN NO TIME AT ALL FOR MY APPOINTMENT, AND SEEN EXACTLLY ON TIME OF APPOINTMENT.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough dentist. My ent... — Trasha-ann M.

Very knowledgeable and thorough dentist. My entire family goes to this office.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office that treats you well! — Geraldine M.

This is a very nice dental office with kind and competent staff. This dentist will keep you informed and has really nice chair-side manner.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McAfee and her staff are friendly and profe... — Tamisha D.

Dr. McAfee and her staff are friendly and professional!

Mar 31, 2017