StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny R.

very outstanding service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Diana O.

I had a great experience at this office! Throughout my prodcedure, April made sure I was very comfortable and not in any pain. The receptionist was very sweet and welcoming as well.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service with full care — Stephen Q.

Good service with full care

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Quail Valley Dental experience — Wilton B.

From entering through the door until leaving. The services and care shown is unbelievable. I felt special. Thanks you Dr. Mcafee , April, Ashley and Genine you all were super and made me feel safe and secure and know I got the very best Dental service in the whole Missouri City Sugar Land area. God Bless you and your wonderful staff.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Friendly Environment! — Tasheikia C.

I have been a patient of Dr. McAfee for years! Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel like a super star! Dr. McAfee is informative and educates me through my procedures! Helps me feel comfortable every time!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khalilah McAfee is the best dentist I have ... — Chantel T.

Dr. Khalilah McAfee is the best dentist I have ever had! She always exhibits a positive attitude and a high level of care and concern for all of her patients. Also, she is very knowledgeable, highly experienced, and well-versed in all aspects of her discipline. Dr. McAfee also provides "pain free" tooth extractions and root canals because of her skilled expertise and gentleness when performing these types of procedures. Simply stated, she is one of the best!!!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent. — Bernard H.

The service is excellent.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Blessing D.

Great staff that pay attention to detail

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jarrett G.

They are goo at what they do

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces, great Doctor! — Samuel H.

Friendly faces, great Doctor!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Delvin M.

I absolutely love this office, the staff is one of a kind!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Kyndall M.

love this office! Everyone is very professional and very friendly.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Peighton F.

Families are more than welcome. They take the pain out of the admin work, making the visits go quickly.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Dentist — Kiely V.

I would recommend to anyone this awesome dentist. Friendly staff, great atmosphere and first call dental service!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Ethan F.

I love my dentist. Her staff is wonderful. I will recommend her office to everybody.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever — Morgan P.

My kids love it...BELIEVE IT OR NOT!!!😍😍😍😍💖💖💖

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Jackson R.

Very nice and accommodating staff! Great with kids.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Quail Valley Family Dental — Rashon R.

Very nice and accommodating staff! Great with kids.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning/Whitening — Katina H.

Dr. McAfee is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist. She turned my fear of going to the dentist into a wonderful experience.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD - We are family! — Alfred D.

Dr. McAfee answers all of my questions and makes feel comfortable every time I'm in her chair. Alfred III

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QVFD - My dental family for life — Laurette T.

Excellent and prompt customer service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome — Madison N.

I love Quail Valley Family Dental. My daughter has been coming here for years and Dr. McAfee is the best.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was done in professional manner. ... — Gloria S.

Overall visit was done in professional manner. Staff was friendly.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Makes you feel so comfortable. — Cuthbert A.

Friendly staff. Makes you feel so comfortable.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff which takes the anxiety out... — Robert Sr. L.

Very friendly staff which takes the anxiety out of dental visits.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional. — Dylan V.

Friendly staff and very professional.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT QUAIL VALLE... — Danny R.

EVERY TIME I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AT QUAIL VALLEY DENTAL. THE GREETINGS ARE VERY WARM AND SINCERE. I'M IN AND OUT IN NO TIME AT ALL FOR MY APPOINTMENT, AND SEEN EXACTLLY ON TIME OF APPOINTMENT.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough dentist. My ent... — Trasha-ann M.

Very knowledgeable and thorough dentist. My entire family goes to this office.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office that treats you well! — Geraldine M.

This is a very nice dental office with kind and competent staff. This dentist will keep you informed and has really nice chair-side manner.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McAfee and her staff are friendly and profe... — Tamisha D.

Dr. McAfee and her staff are friendly and professional!

Mar 31, 2017