StarStarStarStarStar Just got off the phone with my health insurance... — Velma M.

Just got off the phone with my health insurance, they stated that I had cataracts, at no time did you say at my appointment that I had cataracts. You stated that I had glaucoma in my left eye. This was a routine appointment scheduled from a year ago. Not a medical appointment. In which it should of been billed to.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly environment  — Mary Jo B.

This was my first visit to Putnam Parkway Eyecare and I was impressed. Literally everyone was helpful from the moment I walked in the door! I would highly recommend this place of business.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. No waiting and professiona... — Nancy G.

My visit was great. No waiting and professional.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...greatest team ever. — Melynda W.

Very professional...greatest team ever.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience all questions answered, eve... — Connie M.

Positive experience all questions answered, everything explained so I could understand

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super operation and quality of care.  — Ronald C.

Super operation and quality of care.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time going there recently. Great place. U... — Kyle S.

First time going there recently. Great place. Up to date technology. Friendly and professional staff. Everything is explained in detail so nothing is misunderstood.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Putnam Parkway Eyewear was a great experience. ... — Tami B.

Putnam Parkway Eyewear was a great experience. They explain everything and were very patient . Everyone is super nice . I got a beautiful pair of glasses, and they had a large selection of Frames

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for eyecare — Diane S.

Friendly, professional, polite, helpful, caring... what more could you ask for?

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a good experience with the d... — Barbara M.

It has always been a good experience with the drs. They have been informative and plesant.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Robin S.

Very nice people and very thorough. Can't wait for my new glasses!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Faith S.

Was easy to schedule an appointment that fit my busy life. They got me right in when I got there. Dr.Rohrs took her time with me & even showed me results of the measurements they had taken of my eyes. I felt like I had a very thorough but efficient visit.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end. Everyo... — Michael C.

Excellent service from beginning to end. Everyone in the office is professional and helpful!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rohr and the staff are always extremely fri... — Jane P.

Dr. Rohr and the staff are always extremely friendly, caring, proactive and go above and beyond. Thank you for all you do!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job, my daughter will be making a appointm... — Michael S.

Good job, my daughter will be making a appointment and the wife comes in Friday.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional by all staff highly recommend... — James H.

Very professional by all staff highly recommended.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exsm. — Edgar J.

I enjoy my appointments with Dr. Rohrs, all of the exams are very thorough and done professionally.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and very professional. Up to date equi... — Elizabeth F.

Thorough and very professional. Up to date equipment. Very knowledgeable staff.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate the time that Dr Rohrs giv... — Linda W.

We always appreciate the time that Dr Rohrs gives us when doing the eye exam. Very thorough and explained on what each step is and why. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Nice t... — Lora B.

The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Nice to see that genuine care and concern for my eye health. Thank you.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everybody was very friend... — Jodi B.

Very professional and everybody was very friendly.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the folks are friendly. Dr. Rohrs is the... — Caprice B.

All of the folks are friendly. Dr. Rohrs is the optometrist for me. She is thorough and knowledgeable. Gives me practical solutions for my dry eyes that I can do at home. Prices are reasonable!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledge and professional care ... — John S.

Great service, knowledge and professional care for my eye exam. Thank you.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!!!!... — Katherine S.

I am so Thankful that I can call Doctor on her cell phone and was seen right away! I had an allergic reaction to eyeliner and she completely helped me! Thank you Doctor Rohrs!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased how thorough exams are and infor... — Margaret H.

Always pleased how thorough exams are and information explained. Feel confident I'm getting the best care.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Winston M.

My two year old son had a traumatic eye injury and Dr. Rohrs saw him the very next day and did a thorough exam on a very grumpy and uncooperative little boy! She was excellent and we are very happy with her professionalism and care she gave our little one!!!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with friendly doctors. Would recom... — Jordan T.

Great office with friendly doctors. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star! I felt my visit was very ... — Bonita R.

Definitely a 5 star! I felt my visit was very thorough.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye test and getting my new glasses. — Patricia L.

I had a wonderful office visit. The whole experience was enjoyable. Thank you to the whole staff.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty W.

Five Stars...... I didn't have to wait and my eye exam was very thorough. Thank you.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Kelly V.

I always get excellent and thorough care with Dr. Darcie Laubenthal!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Putnam Parkway Eyecare has a very friendly sta... — Darlene F.

Putnam Parkway Eyecare has a very friendly staff. Dr. Rohrs was very informative and thorough. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not timely  — Jane M.

I had to wait 17 minutes before getting called back for appointment, I was in the office for about 1 1/2hours.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody L.

The ladies at Putnam Parkway Eyecare are wonderful! Very accommodating and helpful! Some of the best humans around!!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Informative and reassuring.  — Nancy G.

Good visit. Informative and reassuring.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendleness of the office. Also th... — William S.

I like the friendleness of the office. Also the "up to date" evaluation and explanation of the results

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly First Rate — Nancy M.

I was very impressed with my initial visit to Putnam Parkway Eyecare. Dr. Jewers and her staff were friendly, professional and informative. It's a beautiful facility featuring the latest technology.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula S.

Excellent service and treated very nice.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon T.

Very professional visit. Could not have asked for a better overall experience.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very happy with Dr. Rohrs — Gary W.

I am very happy with Dr. Rohrs

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rohrs and her staff are always so pleasant, ... — Diane S.

Dr Rohrs and her staff are always so pleasant, professional, and caring. You couldn't ask for more!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming. Dr Rogers was very tho... — Evelyn B.

The staff was welcoming. Dr Rogers was very thorough. I had a good understanding of what to do to help my Eyecare.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was done on time and very effici... — Barbara U.

My appointment was done on time and very efficiently.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful I love going th... — Norma M.

Everyone is so kind and helpful I love going there

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

I was happy to find an eye dr close to me. Just moved back to this area. The office was friendly and proffesional. The exam was very thorough and she explained everything to me. I would recomend this office to others.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. Very thorough ... — Tiffany G.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Very thorough eye exam and very informative!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and very thorough — Terry S.

Very good staff and very thorough compared to what I was used to, excellent visit.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Rohrs was very positive. ... — Elizabeth F.

My first visit to Dr. Rohrs was very positive. I was comfortable during all the testing. I felt she was very thorough. Highly satisfied!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Staff. Good customer service — Melissa S.

Very friendly Staff. Good customer service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darcie was the best!!! — Kelly L.

My family and I just visited Dr. Darcie for our annual check. The experience was really great. The office was clean, the staff was extra friendly. Dr. Darcie was great! She examined my 3 year old, who doesn't sit still the greatest. She was kind and patient with him. She was very good at explaining what was going on with your eyes. I am very happy we switched to her from another office in Ottawa. I would highly recommend going there and seeing her.

Aug 7, 2018